مراجعة 10FXPRO: Vostrex.com وسيط منظم ذاتيًا

10FxPro مراجعة
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

تعرضك مشاركة بياناتك مع 10FxPro لخطر شديد. الشركة مشبوهة ، وهذا يعني أنها يمكن أن تبيع معلوماتك للمجرمين.

10FxPro هي شركة لا يتطابق عنوان URL لموقعها مع اسمها. Vostrex.com هو مخطط استثماري مظلم لا يستحق وقت المستثمرين. الثغرات التي يعرضها الكيان واضحة لدرجة أن هذا هو نظام الاختيار الخاطئ. إذا كنت تحاول تجربة تداول العملات الأجنبية ، فنحن نقترح أن تحصل على نظرة ثاقبة.

مراجعة 10FxPro ، شركة 10FxPro

هناك موارد مجانية على الإنترنت يمكن أن تساعدك كثيرًا. لا تتداول أبدًا مع منصة غير مرخصة. هذا لأن معظم المخططات تميل إلى الخروج من السوق قبل الأوان. يتركون العملاء عاليا وجافين. 

تؤكد 10FxPro للمستثمرين أن لديها تداول تلقائي. يرسلون تنبيهات لإخطار المتداولين عندما تكون اللحظة المثالية لتنفيذ صفقة ما. يذكر الكيان أن عملية التسجيل سريعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما تقوم بالتسجيل فيه خطير. نقترح عليك الامتناع عن التعامل مع الشركة. 

يتفاخر الوسيط بأنه لديه فريق متخصص يكون دائمًا على اطلاع. ينصب تركيزهم الأساسي على مساعدة المتداولين في إجراء أفضل صفقة. في حالة حدوث أي مشكلة ، تحث الشركة المستخدمين على الاتصال بهم على الفور. هذا تأكيد جريء قادم من مخطط خارجي.

الفريق ليس في أي مكان يمكن رؤيته. لذلك ، لسنا واثقين من أنهم مؤهلون بالفعل لتقديم أفضل الخدمات. عدم الكشف عن هويته ليس شيئًا يجب أن يفخر به الوسيط ، لأنه يؤدي إلى العديد من الأسئلة التي لم تتم الإجابة عليها.

مراجعة Vastrex.com

من حيث الأمان ، تعرض 10FxPro بفخر شهادة SSL. لا يقدم هذا المستند أي ميزة فائقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلامة. إنه يحمي فقط معلومات المتسللين ، ولكن يجب أن يكون هذا هو أقل المشاكل التي تواجهك عندما تعهد بالفنانين المحتالين إلى أموالك. 

تنص Vastrex أيضًا على أنها تعمل عن كثب مع البنوك من الدرجة الأولى. يستخدمون حسابات منفصلة ، لكن الوسيط يتجنب الإفصاح عن اسم المؤسسة المالية التي يستخدمها. هذا ليس سوى ادعاء كاذب آخر لكسب المتداولين. لن نتفاجأ إذا لم يكن هناك تداول في هذا المخطط.

تنص 10FxPro على أنها تمنح أفضل العروض في الصناعة لأنها تعمل مع كبار مزودي السيولة العالميين. يُزعم أن الشركة لديها أكثر من 400 أصل تجاري. لديهم أيضا معدلات دفع عالية. لسوء الحظ ، لم نواجه بعد أي شخص تلقى بالفعل دفعة من المخطط. 

استثمر مع كيانات استثمارية مثبتة في السوق. وهذه هي منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية المنظمة والشفافية. لن يؤثروا أبدًا على أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك. استثمر بحكمة وحقق عوائد مغرية. 

شروط تداول 10FxPro

تتراوح الرافعة المالية للكيان من 50 إلى 300. كما يعلنون وجود فروق أسعار منخفضة وبدون عمولة. النظام الأساسي يضمن فقط أفضل النتائج. مهما كانت أهدافك المالية ، يدعي الكيان أنه سيساعدك. حتى أن لديهم خطة مالية شخصية تهدف إلى رفع مستوى نتائج التداول للعملاء. 

بالكاد ستجد متداولين خبراء يضيعون وقتهم بمخطط خاسر. يزعمون أن لديهم مواد تعليمية عالية الجودة. تمنح الشركة وصولاً سريعًا إلى السوق بغض النظر عن المكان الذي أتيت منه. لديهم حتى تطبيق. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تتعامل 10FxPro مع العملات المشفرة والفوركس والسلع والأسهم والمؤشرات وتعلن أنها أفضل شركة CFD على هذا الكوكب. ساحة مبيعات هذه الشركة تتحرك. ستحصل فقط على تجربة غير سارة من هذا المشروع. 

الفارق ليس مربحًا كما هو الحال بالنسبة لزوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي. الوسيط يعلن 3.5 نقطة. يخضع المستثمرون لدفع أكثر ، مما يعني أن الاستفادة ليست سوى عملية احتيال. يستفيد النظام من واجهة متداول ويب مظللة. 

10FxPro سحب وإيداعات

تضمن 10FxPro للمستثمرين أن عملية السحب سريعة. طرق الدفع المذكورة هي ؛ MasterCard و Yandex و Qiwi wallet و WebMoney و Visa. تقبل المنصة إيداع 1 دولار. بمجرد إيداع Bitcoin ، يجب أن تنسى استرداد أموالك. 

المخادعون مغرمون بمدفوعات العملة المشفرة حيث يساعدونهم في تغطية مساراتهم. تستغرق الشركة ثلاثة أيام لمعالجة طلبات السحب الخاصة بالمستثمرين. ينص المخطط على وجود رسوم تحويل مصرفي بقيمة 50 يورو. قد تكون هناك رسوم خفية أخرى لا تفصح عنها الشركة.

يمكن لخطط الاستثمار المشكوك فيها أن تختار الامتناع عن الدفع. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه لا يمكنك مقاضاتهم. الطريقة الوحيدة لتجنب هذه المحنة الرديئة هي التجارة مع شركات الاستثمار ذات السمعة الطيبة. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يُزعم أن دعم العملاء يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. تعرضك مشاركة بياناتك مع 24FxPro لخطر شديد. الشركة مشبوهة ، وهذا يعني أنها يمكن أن تبيع معلوماتك للمجرمين. يجب أن تتجنب الكشف عن هويتك لأنك لا تعرف مكان عمل الشركة. 

مراجعة Vastrex.com ، شركة Vastrex.com

تدعي الشركة زوراً أن لديها مكاتب في المملكة المتحدة. يوجد رقمان للهاتف ، أحدهما من أستراليا والآخر من المملكة المتحدة. الشركة لديها أيضا عنوان بريد إلكتروني. المشكلة هي أن المخطط لن يستجيب للمتداولين. من المحتمل أنه ليس لديهم فريق. 

الوضع التنظيمي لـ 10FxPro

تدعي الشركة زوراً أنها تعمل بشكل قانوني من جمهورية سيشيل. يوضح عنوانهم أن الشركة لديها مكتب في المملكة المتحدة. FCA هي واحدة من المنظمين الماليين الصارمة في العالم. إنهم مكرسون لمساعدة العملاء على التجارة في بيئة مواتية.

لسوء الحظ ، على الرغم من الادعاءات الجريئة لـ 10FxPro ، فإن الكيان ليس في قاعدة بيانات هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل (FSA). إنهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني ، ولا ينبغي التغاضي عن الكذب بشأن شرعيتهم.

لا يوجد أمان للصندوق من المخططات الخارجية. هذا لأن الوسيط لا يفصل بين الأموال. من المرجح أن تذهب الأموال التي تودعها إلى جيوب المحتالين ، حيث لا يمكنك استردادها أبدًا. 10FxPro لا تبلغ عن أنشطتها التجارية لأي شخص. 

إذا قرر الكيان الخروج من السوق اليوم ، فسيتم ترك العملاء يحسبون خسائرهم. احترس وابتعد عن الوسيط الخطير. من الضروري أن يتعامل المستثمرون فقط مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تنظمها هيئات الرقابة المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة.

عدم وجود ملاحظات العملاء

ومن المفارقات أن 10FxPro موجودة في السوق منذ بعض الوقت ، ومع ذلك لا يوجد دليل على أن العملاء يحصلون على النتائج المعلن عنها. خلال بحثنا ، لم نجد حتى مراجعة إيجابية واحدة. يجب أن يخبرك هذا أن هذا مشروع لا يثني عليه سوى الثناء.  

سيكون لدى الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة متداولون على استعداد لترك تعليقاتهم وراءهم. نحثك على إجراء بحث شامل حول أي مشروع قبل أن تقرر منحهم فائدة الشك. 

البصيرة المجال

حركة المرور التي تزور Vostrex.com منخفضة. تم تسجيل اسم المجال في مايو 2019. ومن المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحيته في مايو 2022. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الوسيط مجهولون. سيخرج الوسيط في النهاية من السوق بشكل غير رسمي. لن تراهم ولن تكون قادرًا على تتبع الشركة لأسفل.

الحكم النهائي

10FxPro تفتقر إلى جميع مؤهلات وسيط فوركس حقيقي. يقوم الكيان بجمع الأموال من التجار الأبرياء بقصد وحيد هو الاحتيال عليهم. حتى أن المخطط لديه الشجاعة لتزييف وضعه الشرعي. لا يوجد تاريخ تداول سابق من الشركة. 

استثمر فقط مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الشفافين وذوي السمعة الطيبة. إن سلامة أموالك هي أولوية قصوى معهم. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة ملاحظات عملائهم على مواقع الطرف الثالث. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

10FXPRO Review: Vostrex.com a Self Regulated Broker

10FxPro Review
  • License and Registration
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

Sharing your data with 10FxPro exposes you to severe risk. The company is shady, and this means they could sell your information to criminals.

10FxPro is a company whose website URL does not match its name. Vostrex.com is a dark investment scheme that is unworthy of investors’ time. The loopholes that the entity displays are vivid that this is the wrong choice scheme. If you are trying out forex trading, we suggest that you get insight.

10FxPro Review, 10FxPro Company

There are free resources on the internet that could help you a great deal. Never trade with an unlicensed platform. This is because most of the schemes tend to exit the market prematurely. They leave clients high and dry. 

10FxPro assures investors it has automatic trading. They send alerts to notify traders when it is the idyllic moment of executing a trade. The entity states that the registration process is swift. However, what you are signing up for is dangerous. We suggest you refrain from doing business with the firm. 

The broker brags it has a dedicated team that is always on the lookout. Their primary focus is to assist traders in making the best trade. In case of any trouble, the company urges users to contact them instantly. This is a bold assurance coming from an offshore scheme.

The team is nowhere to be seen. Therefore, we are not confident they are indeed qualified to offer the best services. Anonymity is not something the broker should be proud of, as it leads to several unanswered questions.

Vastrex.com Review

In terms of security, 10FxPro proudly displays an SSL certificate. This document does not serve any superior advantage when it comes to safety. It only protects the information of hackers, but this should be the least of your problems when you entrust con artists to your funds. 

Vastrex also states that it is closely working with top-tier 1 banks. They use segregated accounts, but the broker shies away from disclosing the name of the financial institution it uses. This is nothing but another false allegation to win over traders. We would not be surprised if there is no trading taking place in this scheme.

10FxPro states it grants the best offers in the industry as they work with top global liquidity providers. The company allegedly has over 400 trading assets. They also have high payout rates. Unfortunately, we are yet to encounter anyone that has genuinely received payment from the scheme. 

Invest with proven investment entities in the market. These are transparency and regulated forex trading platforms. They will never compromise your trading activities. Invest wisely and generate attractive returns. 

Trading Conditions of 10FxPro

The entity leverage varies from 50 up to 300. They also proclaim having low spreads and no commission. The platform guarantees only the best results. Whichever your financial goals would be, the entity claims it is going to assist you. They even have a personal financial plan that is meant to upscale the trading results of clients. 

You will hardly find expert traders wasting their time with a losing scheme. They claim to have high-quality educational materials. The firm grants fast access to the market regardless of where you come from. They even have an application. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

10FxPro deals with crypto, forex, commodities, shares, indices and proclaims to be the best CFD company on the planet. The sales pitch of this company is moving. You will only get an unpleasant experience from this venture. 

The spread is not profitable as for the EURUSD pair. The broker advertises 3.5 pips. Investors are subjected to paying more, meaning it is only a scam to benefit. The scheme avails a shady web-trader interface. 

10FxPro Withdrawal and Deposits

10FxPro guarantees investors that the withdrawal process is swift. The listed payment methods are; MasterCard, Yandex, Qiwi wallet, WebMoney, and Visa. The platform is accepting a deposit of $1. Once you deposit Bitcoin, you should forget about recovering your funds. 

Scammers are fond of crypto payments as they help them cover their tracks. It takes three days for the company to process the withdrawal requests of investors. The scheme states there is a bank transfer fee of 50 EURO. There may be other hidden fees that the firm is not disclosing.

Dubious investment schemes can choose to withhold the payment. Keeping in mind that you cannot sue them. The only way to avoid the lousy ordeal is to trade with reputable investment companies. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

The customer support allegedly operates 24/7. Sharing your data with 10FxPro exposes you to severe risk. The company is shady, and this means they could sell your information to criminals. You should avoid revealing your identity because you do not know where the firm is operating. 

Vastrex.com Review, Vastrex.com Company

The company falsely claims it has offices in the United Kingdom. There are two phone numbers, one from Australia and the other from the UK. The firm also has an email address. The problem is that the scheme is not going to respond to traders. It is even likely that they do not have a team. 

Regulation Status of 10FxPro

The company falsely claims to be operating legally from the Republic of Seychelles. Their address shows that the firm has an office in the UK. The FCA is one of the stringent financial regulators in the world. They are dedicated to helping customers trade in a favorable environment.

Unfortunately, despite the bold claims of 10FxPro, the entity is not in the Seychelles Financial Service Authority (FSA) database. They are operating illegally, and lying about their legitimacy should not be overlooked.

There is no fund safety from offshore schemes. This is because the broker does not segregate funds. The money you deposit is most likely going to the fraudsters’ pockets, where you can never recover. 10FxPro is not reporting its trading activities to anybody. 

If the entity decides to exit the market today, clients will be left counting their losses. Watch out and stay away from the dangerous broker. It is essential that investors only deal with legit forex trading companies regulated by reputable financial watchdogs.

Lack of Client Feedback

Ironically, 10FxPro has been in the market for some time, yet there is no evidence that clients are getting the advertised results. During our research, we did not find even a single positive review. This should tell you that this is a venture that only showers itself praise.  

Reputable companies will have traders that are willing to leave their feedback behind. We urge you to perform thorough research on any venture before deciding to give them the benefit of the doubt. 

The Domain Insight

The traffic that is visiting Vostrex.com is low. The domain name registration took place in May 2019. It is expected to expire in May 2022. The people that are behind the broker are anonymous. The broker will eventually exit the market unceremoniously. You will not see them or be able to trace the firm down.

Final Verdict

10FxPro lacks all the qualifications of a genuine forex broker. The entity is collecting funds from innocent traders with the sole intention of defrauding them. The scheme even has the guts to fake its legitimacy status. There is no past trading history from the firm. 

Invest only with the best forex trading companies in the market. These are transparent brokers that are reputable. The safety of your money is a top priority with them. You could also read their clients’ feedback on third-party websites. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *