مراجعة 24XFOREX: 24xforex.com عملية احتيال بسيطة

مراجعة 24XFOREX ، شركة 24XFOREX
24XFOREX مراجعة
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
1.3

الملخص

24XFOREX هي شركة فوركس تعد عملاءها ببيئة تداول مثالية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليست شفافة بشأن المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع وكذلك المؤسسين. لتجنب الوقوع فريسة للمحتالين في السوق ، من الضروري إجراء بحث مناسب والاستثمار في وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة.

تقدم 24xforex نفسها كوسيط فوركس يتيح للمستثمرين الوصول إلى الأسواق العالمية. وفقًا للشركة ، فإنها تتعامل في: العملات والطاقات والمعادن والمؤشرات وأسهم الاتحاد الأوروبي / الولايات المتحدة والسلع مثل Tesla و Facebook و Nikkei 225 و Dow 100.

يقال إن الشركة لديها أكثر من 2,500 عميل ومعدل تنفيذ تداول بنسبة 100 ٪. كما أنها تتفاخر بوجود فريق دعم عملاء حائز على جوائز. ومع ذلك ، فيما يتعلق ب شركات تداول الفوركس الشرعية, وجدنا العديد من الخروقات التي تستبعد 24xforex من المواقع الموصى بها للتداول.

24xforex.com مراجعة

وفقًا لموقع 24xforex.com ، يتم تشغيل المنصة وامتلاكها بواسطة PACO SYSTEM LTD ، رقم التسجيل 13057007 ، الطابق الثالث ، 3 شارع بيكر ، لندن ، إنجلترا ، W120U 1TU و PACO World System LTD ، رقم التسجيل 6 ، مجمع Trust Company ، طريق Ajeltake ، جزيرة Ajeltake ، ماجورو ، جمهورية جزر مارشال.

مراجعة 24XFOREX ، شركة 24XFOREX

ومع ذلك ، بعد فحص دقيق ، لاحظنا أن معظم الادعاءات المتعلقة بالميزات والراحة المقدمة على هذه المنصة هي مجرد واجهة. في هذا الاستعراض ، سنوضح لك لماذا ، بصفتك مستثمرًا ، لا يجب عليك شراء الأكاذيب التي يتم بيعها هنا. اتبع من خلال.

المؤسسون والفريق

المعلومات حول رواد هذه المنصة مفقودة. يعطي هذا انطباعًا بأن النظام الأساسي ليس مقدمًا مع العميل المستهدف. يجب توضيح مثل هذه المعلومات لمعرفة من يجب أن يتحمل المسؤولية من قبل العملاء فيما يتعلق بمطالباتهم.

للإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تصميم موقع الويب بسيط ويفتقر إلى المظهر المرئي. لا توجد عروض تتعلق بعلامتها التجارية أو الخدمات التي تقدمها. بالنسبة لشخص جاهل ، قد يمر مثل أي موقع ويب عادي. هذا هو تأجيل آخر.

تفاصيل الإتصال

تتضمن تفاصيل الاتصال المتاحة هنا رقم هاتف 442030977091+، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]وعنوان الموقع.

مراجعة احتيال 24XFOREX ، معلومات الاتصال 24XFOREX

ومع ذلك ، عند البحث عن PACO SYSTEM LTD في سجل FCA ، فإن اسم الشركة مفقود. هذا بالتأكيد علامة حمراء يجب ألا تتجاهلها. الشركة التي تزور وجودها هي عملية احتيال! لا يوجد طريقتان حيال ذلك. وهذا يترك لنا الآن موقعًا آخر في جمهورية جزيرة مارشال ، والذي ينبغي أن يكون سببًا آخر للقلق. من المعروف أن جزيرة مارشال ليس لديها منظمون ماليون ، ويمكن لأي شركة أن تمارس أنشطتها المشبوهة والكلابية هنا دون عقاب.

نسبة الانتشار والرافعة المالية

نسبة الانتشار والرافعة المالية هي 1: 400. هذه نسبة محفوفة بالمخاطر لأنها تعرض المتداول لخسائر فادحة في حالة حدوثها. يُنصح المستثمرون باستخدام منصة بنسب رافعة 1: 200 أو 1: 100.

لا توجد معلومات متاحة عن نسب الانتشار. عند التداول في منصة الفوركس ، تأكد من التحقق من توفير هذه التفاصيل.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تزعم المنصة أنها شفافة ولكن ما نراه بالكامل هو معلومات غير مفصح عنها.

سحب ودائع

للإيداع ، يمكن للعميل استخدام بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان أو التحويلات البنكيةمعلومات عن الحد الأدنى لم يتم توفير مبلغ الإيداع.

لإجراء عمليات سحب ، يملأ العميل نموذج طلب. يجب إجراء السحب وتحويله إلى نفس البطاقة أو الحساب المصرفي أو المحفظة الإلكترونية المستخدمة للإيداع. لم يتم توفير الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى لمبالغ السحب. تدعي هذه المنصة أنها تحمي العملاء من عدم وجود رصيد. هذا البيان محير بقدر ما هو مظلل. كيف يُفترض أن يحافظ على رصيد الحساب أقل من الصفر عندما لم يكشفوا عن تفاصيل الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب؟ هذا يخبرك أنهم يخفون شيئًا ما.

لم يتم الإشارة إلى المعلومات المتعلقة بعدد المعاملات ، ويُترك المستثمر للتخمين. تقوم المنصة فقط بإصدار بيان عام عن "عمليات السحب والإيداع السريع" ، والتي لا يوجد دليل عليها.

من المفترض أيضًا أن النظام الأساسي لا يحتوي على عمولة ورسوم.

رؤية المجال

تم تسجيل 24xforex.com في سبتمبر 2020 ، وينتهي مجالها في سبتمبر 2021. تفتقر المنصة إلى تاريخ من الخبرة وتفتقر أيضًا إلى وجود مستقبلي.

تحرص شركات الفوركس الشرعية على العمل وتقديم خدماتها لفترة معقولة تكفي للمستثمرين لتحقيق القيمة. هذا مخالف لحالة 24xforex. كان يعمل منذ أقل من ستة أشهر. التفسير الوحيد الممكن هو أن هذه المنصة ليست سوى إغراء للمستثمرين للثراء السريع.

شروط تداول 24XFOREX

شروط التداول الوحيدة المدرجة هنا هي تلك المتعلقة بالودائع والسحوبات. بالنسبة للمنصة التي تتفاخر بتداول أكثر من 500 أداة ، يتساءل المرء عما إذا كانت هذه هي كل المعلومات التي لديها لتقديمها. التفاصيل حول شروط التداول شحيحة ، ولا يمكننا إلا أن نستنتج أنها تم حذفها عمداً. الامتناع دائمًا عن موقع يحجب بوضوح معلومات حيوية تعتبر جوهرية لأنشطته.

حالة التنظيم

24xforex هي شركة خارجية ، وعلى هذا النحو ، يجب أن تكون شركة محظورة. تفتقر جميع الحسابات الخارجية تقريبًا إلى الاختصاص القضائي والتنظيم المحدد ، مما يسهل عليها الاحتيال على المستثمرين. جزيرة مارشال ليس لديها هيئة تنظيمية. لماذا الشركة التي تدعي أنها شرعية تعرض أعمالها هنا؟ أيضًا ، حقيقة أن شركتهم في المملكة المتحدة مفقودة في سجل FCA تعني أنهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني إذا كانت موجودة هناك على الإطلاق.

منصات تداول 24XFOREX

تدعي المنصة أنها تستخدم برنامج تداول WebTrader و MT4. وهي تثني على WebTrader باعتبارها ملكية خاصة وبسرعة وبساطة وموثوقية.

شهادات زبائننا

المراجعات المتوفرة على الموقع كلها إيجابية. حقيقة أن الموقع لا يحتوي على مراجعات سلبية لا يعني بأي حال كمال الموقع أو سلامته. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المستثمر الحريص أن يسأل نفسه أولاً عن سبب فقدان النقد.

هل 24xforex.com مرخص؟

24xforex غير مرخص لها في أي من البلدان التي تعمل منها. تفتقر الشركات غير المرخصة إلى المصداقية لأن السبب الوحيد لعدم وجود ترخيص هو عدم القدرة على تلبية العتبات المحددة. ليس لديك عمل يتعامل مع منصة من الواضح أنها تتحايل على القانون. إذا لم يتمكنوا من الامتثال للوائح ، فكيف تتوقع منهم الامتثال للشروط التي حددوها إذا ومتى لا يناسبونهم؟ الامتناع عن أي ارتباطات مع هذا الموقع!

الحكم النهائي

لا توجد طريقة كافية للإصرار على ذلك ، قم بالتداول والاستثمار في المواقع التي يتم فيها تقييم أصولك وتعطيك قيمة. نحن نعلم ما يتطلبه الأمر لتراكم الثروة ، ولا يجب أن تقطع هذا الحد فقط لتفقده أمام المحتالين مثل 24xforex.

كشرط أساسي ، تأكد من أن جميع التفاصيل الواردة على الموقع دقيقة. تحقق أيضًا مما إذا تم حذف التفاصيل المهمة لأن هذا قد يكون إخلاء مسؤولية في حد ذاته. يجب أيضًا تنظيم الموقع الشرعي في الولاية القضائية التي يعمل فيها. يمكن أن يكون التداول في مواقع الفوركس أمرًا خطيرًا ، ولا يوجد مستثمر محصن ضد المحتالين والمحتالين. أيضًا ، فإن احتمال حدوث خسائر في حالة حدوث تراجع في السوق أو الاقتصاد مرتفع أيضًا. على هذا النحو ، يُنصح المستثمرون بأن يكونوا على دراية بتداول العملات الأجنبية وعدم الاعتماد على التدريب من المحللين الخبراء الموجودين في هذه المواقع.

24xforex ، على الرغم من وجود بعض التقييمات الإيجابية ليس موقعًا شرعيًا. لقد حجبت الكثير من المعلومات المهمة بما في ذلك معلومات المؤسسين. كما قدمت تفاصيل هزيلة عن شروط التداول ، والحد الأدنى للإيداع ، والمبالغ القابلة للسحب. تمامًا مثل شركة الاحتيال النموذجية الخاصة بك ، تقدم 24xforex مكافآت يتطلب سحبها معيارًا يصعب الوفاء به. تقدم المنصة ادعاءات قوية بشأن النجاح والميزات دون تقديم دليل. تمنحك حقيقة أن هذه شركة خارجية مزيدًا من الأسباب لتجنبها. باختصار ، 24xforex لا ترقى إلى مستوى توقعات أ تداول الفوركس الشرعي الموقع ولا نوصي به كخيار تداول أو استثمار.

 

7 الردود على "مراجعة 24XFOREX: 24xforex.com عملية احتيال بسيطة"

  1. كلايتون تيري

    إذا استثمرت 300.00 + الولايات المتحدة معهم ، فهل هناك طريقة لاستردادها؟ أنا على اتصال بمستشارهم المالي ، السيد ليو كوهين ، لقد عثرت على موقع الويب الخاص بهم عند التصفح للحصول على معلومات حول Crypyto Yuan الصيني الجديد.

    • فيليم ديبروين

      نعم ، هذه هي الطريقة التي جذبتني بها. أنت محظوظ إذا كان كل ما استثمرته هو 300 دولار. أنا على 50 ألف دولار وقد تم إعلامي للتو إذا لم أدفع أي أموال أخرى لتغطية رصيد لم أكن على علم به (15 ألف دولار آخر) ، ويجب تغطيته اليوم ، وسيتم إغلاق حسابي وتصفيته. لا ، لن يقوموا برد أي مبلغ 50 ألف دولار أمريكي.

  2. TINA

    Kak zalko ، chto ja uvidela etu informaciju ، ochen pozdno. U menja na schetu seichas svyshe 57.000 dolarov، i kogda ja poprosila vyvesti Summu v 6.000 euro، mne stali delat vskiakie prepiatstbija، i sozdavat vskaie istorii، pochemu eto، nevozmozno sdelat srazu. A teper oni s menja trebujut doplaty v 10 .000 euro (12.300 dolarov)، chtoby، jakoby rasprodat moi minusovye sdelki so schewta، zabrat svoj eveiting na Summu + 10.000 euro، i togda piosle etogo tolko، kak oni poluchatego كرديت. banka ، v perevode ، ja smogu sniat svoi ، الحد الأدنى 50.000 dolarov. سرازو .. ؟؟ ! ... (الحمد لله ، uz si info ir Jusu darba ، del apgautu Investoriu. ir aciu sunuj ، kuris padejo atrasti man si inforamcija. Kaip skant ، "geriau veliau ، jai niekada" ...

  3. تيم

    كان لدي حوالي 30 ألف دولار أمريكي في حسابي وقمت بإجراء صفقتين كبيرتين أوصى بهما "مرشدتي" ، فسرعان ما دخلت في وضع سلبي ، وقمت بإيداع إيداعات كبيرة في حسابي لإبقائه أعلى من 2٪ من الهامش ، وذلك عندما أدركت صفقاتي الافتتاحية قد تغير…. مستحيل ، صحيح ... ليس إذا استخدموا نسخة مخترقة من ميتا 100 عندما رفضت إضافة المزيد من الأموال ، قاموا أخيرًا بتوزيع مواقعي على مسافات بعيدة لدرجة أنني فقدت حسابي. أقدر أنهم حققوا 4 ألفًا على سعر الشراء الفعلي !!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

24XFOREX Review: 24xforex.com a Simple Scam

24XFOREX Review, 24XFOREX Company
24XFOREX Review
  • Client Feedback
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
1.3

Summary

24XFOREX is a forex company which promises its clients an ideal trading environment. However, the company is not transparent about the information on the website as well as the founders. To avoid falling prey to scammers in the market, it is imperative to conduct proper research and invest in reputable forex trading brokers.

24xforex presents itself as a forex broker that gives investors access to global markets. According to the company, it deals in: currencies, energies, metals, Indices, EU/US stocks, and commodities such as Tesla, Facebook, Nikkei 225, and Dow 100.

The company reportedly has over 2,500 clients and a 100 % trading execution rate. It also brags about having an award-winning client support team. However, in regard to legit forex trading companies, we found several breaches that disqualify 24xforex from recommended sites for trading.

24xforex.com Review

According to 24xforex.com, the platform is operated and owned by the PACO SYSTEM LTD, registration number 13057007, 3rd Floor, 120 Baker Street, London, England, W1U 6TU and PACO World System LTD, registration number 106985, The Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Republic of the Marshall Islands.

24XFOREX Review, 24XFOREX Company

However, after keen scrutiny, we noticed that most of the claims on features and convenience made on this platform are just a façade. In this review, we will show you why, as an investor, you should not buy into lies being sold out here. Follow through.

Founders and team

Information about the pioneers of this platform is missing. This gives an impression of a platform that is not upfront with its target client. Information such as this should be made obvious to know who should be held accountable by clients regarding their claims.

To add to this, the website design is plain and lacks visual appeal. There are no displays that relate to its brand or the services it is giving. For a clueless person, it may just pass as any ordinary website. This is another put-off.

Contact Details

The contact details available here include a telephone number +442030977091, an email address support@24xforex.com, and a location address.

24XFOREX Scam Review, 24XFOREX Contact Information

However, on searching PACO SYSTEM LTD on the FCA register, the company name is missing. This is certainly a red flag you should not ignore. A company falsifying its existence is a scam! No two ways about that. That now leaves us with one more location in the Republic of Marshall Island, which should be another cause for concern. Marshall Island is known to have no financial regulators, and any company can conduct its shady and doggy activities here with impunity.

Spread and Leverage ratio

The spread and leverage ratio is 1:400. This is a very risky ratio as it exposes the trader to severe losses in the instance they occur. Investors are recommended to use a platform with leverage ratios of 1:200 or 1:100.

No information on spread ratios is available. When trading in the forex platform, be sure to check that those details are provided.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The platform purports to be transparent yet what we see all through is undisclosed information.

Withdrawals and Deposits

To make a deposit, a client can use debit/ credit cards or wire transfersInformation on the minimum deposit amount has not been provided.

To make withdrawals, a client fills out a requisition form. A withdrawal has to be made and transferred to the same card, bank account, or e-wallet used for the deposit. The minimum and maximum withdrawal amounts are not provided. This platform claims to protect clients against zero balance. This statement is as confusing as it is shady. How are supposed to keep an account balance going below zero when they have not disclosed details on the minimum withdrawal amount? This tells you that they are hiding something.

Information on the number of transactions is not indicated, and an investor is left to guess. The platform only makes a general statement on ‘fast withdrawals & speedy deposits’, which has no proof.

The platform also supposedly has zero commission and fees.

Domain Insight

24xforex.com registered on September 2020, and its domain expires on September 2021. The platform lacks a history of experience and also lacks a future presence.

Legit forex companies are keen to operate and offer their services for a reasonable period, enough for investors to realize value. This is contrary to the 24xforex case. It has been in operation for less than six months. The only possible explanation is that this platform is only an enticement to investors to get-rich-quick.

24XFOREX Trading Conditions

The only trading conditions included here are those on deposits and withdrawals. For a platform that brags about trading over 500 instruments, one wonders whether that is all the information it has to offer. Details on trading conditions are scanty, and we can only conclude they were deliberately omitted. Always refrain from a site that is clearly withholding vital information that is material to its activities.

Regulation Status

24xforex is an offshore company, and as such, it should be a no-go-one. Almost all offshore accounts lack defined jurisdiction and regulation, making it easy for them to defraud investors. Marshall Island has no regulatory body. Why would a company that is claiming to be legit pitch its business here? Also, the fact that their alibi company in the UK is missing in the FCA register implies that they are operating illegally if at all they exist there.

24XFOREX Trading Platforms

The platform claims to be using a WebTrader and MT4 trading software. It praises the WebTrader as proprietary and with speed, simplicity, and reliability.

Testimonials

The reviews available on the site are all positive. The fact that the site does not have negative reviews does not in any way imply its perfection or safety. However, a keen investor should first ask themselves why criticism is missing.

Is 24xforex.com licensed?

24xforex is not licensed in any of the countries it purports to operate from. Unlicensed firms lack credibility because the only reason for lack of license is an inability to meet the set thresholds. You have no business dealing with a platform that is obviously circumventing the law. If they cannot comply with the regulations, how can you expect them to comply with the conditions they have set if and when they don’t suit them? Desist from any engagements with this site!

Final Verdict

There is not enough way to insist on this, trade and invest in sites where your assets are valued and give you value. We know what it takes to accumulate wealth, and you shouldn’t come this far only to lose it to scammers like 24xforex.

As a prerequisite, confirm that all details given on the website are accurate. Also, check whether important details have been omitted as this could be a disclaimer in itself. A legit site should also be regulated in the jurisdiction they operate in. Trading in forex sites can be dangerous, and no investor is immune to fraudsters and scammers. Also, the probability of making losses in case of market or economic downturns is equally high. As such, investors are advised to be knowledgeable on forex trading and not to rely on training from expert analysts found in these sites.

24xforex, despite having some positive reviews is not a legit site. It has withheld a lot of important information including that of founders. It has also provided scanty details on trading conditions, minimum deposit, and withdrawable amounts. Just like your typical scam company, 24xforex gives bonuses whose withdrawal requires a hard-to-meet standard. The platform makes strong claims on success and features with no proof provided. The fact that this is an offshore company gives you more reason to avoid it. In a nutshell, 24xforex falls short of the expectations of a legit forex trading site and we do not recommend it as a trading or investment option.

 

15 Replies to “24XFOREX Review: 24xforex.com a Simple Scam”

  1. Clayton Terry

    If I have invested 300.00 + US with them is there any way to recover it? I am in contact with their Financial advisor, a Mr. Leo Cohen’ I found their website when browsing for info about the new Chinese Crypyto Yuan.

    • Willem deBruyne

      Yes, that is how I was lured in. you are lucky if all you invested was $300. I’m at $50k and I was just informed if I do not pay any more money to cover a credit that I was not aware of (another$15k), and it must be covered today, my account would be closed and liquidated. NO, they will not refund any of my $50k.

    • Pierre Pagé

      Leo Cohen was also my financial adviser. I cannot withdraw one penny from my account. I lost everything and from Mr Cohen it is total silence as if I did not exist.

  2. TINA

    Kak zalko, chto ja uvidela etu informaciju, ochen pozdno. U menja na schetu seichas svyshe 57.000 dolarov, i kogda ja poprosila vyvesti summu v 6.000 euro, mne stali delat vskiakie prepiatstbija, i sozdavat vskaie istorii, pochemu eto, nevozmozno sdelat srazu, po zaprosu. A teper oni s menja trebujut doplaty v 10 .000 euro(12.300 dolarov), chtoby, jakoby rasprodat moi minusovye sdelki so schewta, zabrat svoj eveiting na summu + 10.000 euro, i togda piosle etogo tolko, kak oni poluchat snova eti dengi s moego kredit. banka, v perevode, ja smogu sniat svoi ,min.50.000 dolarov. srazu..?? ! …( Thanks God, uz si info ir Jusu darba, del apgautu investoriu. ir aciu sunuj, kuris padejo atrasti man si inforamcija .Kaip skant, “geriau veliau, jai niekada”…

  3. Tim

    I had about 30K usd in my account and made a couple large trades recommended by my “Advisor” they quickly went into a negative, I made 2 large deposits into my account to keep it above 100% margin and that’s when I realized my opening positions had changed…. impossible, right……not if they use a hacked version of meta 4 when I refused to add more money they finally spread my positions so far apart that I lost my account. I estimate they made 15k on my actual buy in price!!

  4. Officer

    Check this out about 24xforex.com, in http://www.lb.lt this is main Lithuania bank and it’s banned 24xforex from Lithuania market because it’s untrusted. You can contact bank if you dont believe me.

  5. Andre

    This is a scam for sure now. I can’t get any money back from them also. Added funds to protect my investment several times with the promise to take them out with no time. They urge you to take very risky deals with no proper strategy.
    Is there a way to hunt them down somehow? There has to be a way. Or this is a very expensive school money.

    • Rob

      I suggest filing complaints/claims with your local, London (FCA) and Mashall Islands regulating agencies as well as your local and the London police. Don’t just roll over to criminals. Countries will ban them. Unfortunately they will pop up in another name but make their lives hell as they do to so many people.

  6. Matas

    I was in police because i wanned to write a report what happened and police said that this is civil regal relations and it’s not fraud and police cant do anything. My bank cant do chargeback because 24xforex is in somekind of security program. So I went to debt collection company they said that the debt sum is to littel to do something it’s not worth it. I read a lot of comments in internet there is a lot of people who was scammed, they have to be shut down

  7. James Fabiyi

    People operating 24xForex are scammers.
    The so-called an assigned advisor, Stephan White with the email Stephan.White@24xforex.com, was putting pressure on me to go and borrow money ($50K) to fund my 24xForex account so that I can get more profit. I thought that the company is a genuine one, but it is a scammer. Initially, I was told that the minimum deposit to trade with 24xForex is US$260, which I did. After that Stephan kept on pressurizing to put more money. By the time I checked the web link that he was using to trade my money with, I noticed that it is a demo (not a real website). The website is https://trade.mql5.com/trade?servers=PACOWorldSystem-Demo%2cPACOWorldSystem-Live&trade_server=PACOWorldSystem-Live&demo_server=PACOWorldSystem-Demo&startup_mode_live&lang=en.
    Please, don’t invest your money here. I was lucky that they only succeeded in scamming me with $260 (USD). If I was greedy, I would have borrowed money to give to scammers. Since I refuse to go and borrow money, he refused to call me again.
    BEWARE! BEWARE!! BEWARE!!!

  8. Daniel Salvatierra tamayo

    They are thieves, they moved several positions and from being earned almost 8000 dollars in 2 minutes I went down to 1000 dollars in 2 min. I have photos of everything they did, I do not know how they agree but never believe in them, I will go to the police to see what happens.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *