2Invest Review: 2Invest.com une entreprise suspecte

2invest Review, société 2invest
Revue 2Invest
  • Règlement
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Coordonnées
3

En résumé

2Invest est une société réglementée par l'organisme financier seychellois. Cependant, la plate-forme n'accepte que les investisseurs de régions spécifiques des États-Unis. Ils ont des conditions commerciales strictes. Vous pouvez investir avec d'autres meilleures entreprises du secteur.

2Invest est une société qui empêche les investisseurs d'autres régions du monde d'accéder à leur site Web. L'entité ne cible que les investisseurs d'Amérique centrale et d'Amérique du Sud. Néanmoins, ce n'est pas une entreprise idéale à gérer.

La plateforme soumet ses clients à des exigences et des frais insensés. L'entité est réglementée, mais cela ne signifie pas qu'elle vaut votre argent. Dans cet examen impartial, nous vous fournirons toutes les informations nécessaires.

2Invest a des conditions de trading absurdes. La possibilité de gagner de l'argent avec 2Invest dépendra entièrement de vos compétences en tant que trader. Le gouvernement des Seychelles ne protège pas les clients contre le solde négatif de leur compte.

Par conséquent, vous devrez faire face à certaines lacunes. Il n'y a aucun problème à investir avec cette entité, mais ce serait pour votre bien de chercher un courtier dans un domaine aux règles strictes.

Vous pouvez essayer le meilleurs courtiers de trading forex sur le marché. Ces entités séparent les fonds de leurs clients. De plus, vous aurez également toute la certitude dont vous avez besoin pour vous montrer que les plateformes sont fiables.

Examen de 2Invest.com

L'entité traite le Forex, la crypto-monnaie, les matières premières, les CFD et les indices. Les investisseurs peuvent négocier à l'aide de divers appareils. Vous pouvez choisir d'utiliser votre PC, votre téléphone ou le Web. L'entité a également des classes éducatives.

Nous vous suggérons toujours de prendre votre temps avant de trader. Vous devez effectuer des recherches approfondies. Cela aide à déterminer la lisibilité d'une plate-forme. Avant de déposer un fonds, la première chose à faire est de connaître l'actif que vous souhaitez trader.

L'autre étape consiste à rechercher la meilleure entreprise légitime et favorable. 2Invest propose plus de 350 actifs de trading à ses clients. L'investissement est une question de risques. Nous avons constaté que le montant minimum accepté par 2Invest est de 250 $.

2invest Review, société 2invest

Le matériel éducatif est utilisé à l'aide de vidéos, de livres électroniques et de cours de formation. L'entité ayant une licence les distingue des escrocs. Cependant, la plate-forme n'est pas sans faille car ils ont leurs propres lacunes.

2Invest ne facture aucune commission à ses clients. Les méthodes de paiement sont également celles que vous pouvez utiliser lors de l'encaissement. Si vous n'appartenez pas aux pays indiqués, vous devez sélectionner un autre courtier.

Conditions de trading

L'entité dispose de divers flux commerciaux pour ses clients. La politique d'inactivité commencera à fonctionner après 2 mois d'inactivité. Ceci est un calendrier concis. De plus, 2Invest facture le double de ce que suggèrent les courtiers légitimes.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

L'entité a également des frais sur les demandes de retrait. Cependant, la déclaration n'est pas très directe. Nous avons compris que vous auriez à payer des frais de 50 $. C'est une exigence scandaleuse. Les investisseurs pourraient finir par dépenser tout leur argent pour ces frais.

2Invest n'est pas en reste lorsqu'il s'agit d'offrir des bonus de trading. Si vous ne remplissez pas les conditions fixées au moment où vous demandez un retrait, vous ne recevrez pas votre bonus. en outre, les termes et conditions de cette entité sont également vagues.

Ce sera pour votre bien de chercher une meilleure alternative sur le marché pour vous sauver de tous ces problèmes. De plus, une bonne société d'investissement veille à la satisfaction de ses clients. Les investisseurs avisés ne joueront pas avec leur argent dans une entité peu fiable.

La société offre un effet de levier de 1: 500. Les Seychelles sont l'un des pays qui ne fixent pas de limite pour les sociétés de trading forex. D'autres organismes financiers imposent un plafond fixe pour protéger leurs citoyens contre les risques.

Le processus peut aller dans les deux sens, et c'est parce que vous pouvez soit faire des profits, soit faire d'énormes pertes. Il est dangereux pour les traders novices de s'engager avec un effet de levier aussi élevé. Vous devez d'abord acquérir les compétences avant de vous exposer à des conditions défavorables.

2Investir les retraits et les dépôts

Le moindre montant que vous pouvez déposer chez 2Invest n'est pas divulgué. Cependant, avant de déposer votre argent durement gagné, vous devez comparer l'échange avec d'autres courtiers agréés. Évitez d'être exploité.

L'entité utilise une plate-forme de trading MT4 pour ses clients. Il n'est pas possible pour les investisseurs qui ne sont pas basés dans les zones spécifiées d'ouvrir un compte. Par conséquent, certaines informations sont difficiles à obtenir.

Vous pouvez déposer de l'argent en utilisant Skrill, AstroPay, les cartes de crédit, Streamline et Neteller. Nous recommandons toujours aux investisseurs d'utiliser les options de carte de crédit lorsqu'ils traitent avec cette entité.

Mes coordonnées

2Invest peut être contacté par e-mail. L'emplacement de cette entreprise est aux Seychelles. Étant donné que l'entité est réglementée, nous supposons qu'elle dispose d'une équipe professionnelle de support client. L'entité a les retours de plusieurs clients sur Trust Pilot.

L'investisseur affirme que le courtier les a aidés à devenir financièrement libres. De plus, les clients se voient attribuer un gestionnaire après leur inscription. Leur client affirme que la plate-forme dispose de plusieurs outils de trading pour ses clients.

La société est félicitée pour avoir profité de la meilleure plateforme de trading. Ils considèrent 2Invest comme une entité de trading forex équitable. Nous n'avons pas rencontré de commentaires négatifs de la part des clients de cette entreprise.

Statut de la réglementation

Le chien de garde financier des Seychelles réglemente l'entreprise. L'organisme de régulation ne peut être comparé à d'autres chiens de garde en Europe en matière de rigueur. Cependant, cela crée de la confiance car il vaut mieux être autorisé plutôt que de fonctionner sans se soucier de la loi.

Arnaque 2invest, réglementation 2invest

Les informations fournies par 2Invest indiquent que deux entreprises gèrent leur fonctionnement. L'un est réglementé aux Seychelles par la CySEC, tandis que l'autre est enregistré à Chypre. L'entreprise a satisfait aux exigences de la CySEC en déposant un capital initial de 50,000 XNUMX $.

Néanmoins, certaines lacunes accompagnent 2Invest. L'entreprise ne sépare pas les comptes des traders et il n'y a aucune certitude que votre argent est protégé. Nous vous suggérons donc de rechercher une alternative en vous aventurant avec des entreprises aux mesures plus strictes.

Le domaine Insight

2Invest.com a été enregistré en janvier 2000. Ils existent depuis 20 ans. L'entreprise ne semble pas disparaître. Leur domaine expirera en 2025. Le courtier est transparent et présente quelques lacunes. Le trafic de l'entreprise n'est pas si énorme. Selon Alexa.com, l'entité a un trafic mondial de 1,360,045 XNUMX XNUMX.

Is 2Invest.com Legit?

La plate-forme n'est pas légitime car de multiples échappatoires l'entourent. Par conséquent, investir avec eux ne fera que laisser une brèche dans votre poche. L'entreprise n'a pas de licence d'un organisme financier réputé.

Ils fonctionnent de manière anonyme. Personne ne connaît les personnes qui dirigent cette entreprise. Les escrocs travaillent de cette manière pour éviter d'être mis derrière les barreaux. De plus, les coordonnées affichées par cette entreprise sont fausses.

2Invest est une plateforme qui laissera de nombreux investisseurs au sec. Une fois que cette entreprise quitte le marché, vous ne pouvez rien faire. Néanmoins, l'autorité ne viendra pas à votre secours. Il est illégal de faire de la publicité pour des entreprises frauduleuses. Échangez avec soin et évitez à tout prix les fraudeurs.

Verdict final

2Invest serait autorisé par la SFSA, qui est la Seychelles Financial Services Authority. Le site Web est accessible en espagnol, anglais et portugais. Investissez avec des sociétés de trading forex légitimes et fiables.

Il y a meilleures sociétés d'investissement forex que cette entité. En effet, la plate-forme a des frais élevés pour leurs clients. En outre, il existe également certains aspects que les courtiers ne prennent pas en considération, comme la protection contre les soldes négatifs.

4 Réponses à "2Invest Review: 2Invest.com a Suspicious Venture"

  1. Alonzo

    2invest a une licence valide, donc je n'ai eu aucun doute et j'ai investi mon capital. Ici, je reçois une large gamme d'outils, ce qui a rendu mon investissement initial plus important. Je négocie 5 jours par semaine et je retire des bénéfices chaque mois.

  2. Ana

    2invest me donne des opportunités et des outils pour un trading intense. Les CFD sont un large choix pour les actifs les plus chauds. Je suis très satisfait.

  3. Jean

    2invest regorge de choix. Je peux choisir le type de compte, les CFD sur les actifs et le niveau de levier. La plate-forme est simple à personnaliser et à faire vivre au maximum le trading en ligne

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

2Invest Review: 2Invest.com a Suspicious Venture

2invest Review, 2invest company
2Invest Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Detail
3

Summary

2Invest is a company that is regulated by the Seychelles financial body. However, the platform is only accepting investors from specific areas in the US. They have strict trading conditions. You can invest with other better companies in the industry.

2Invest is a company that restricts investors from other areas in the world from accessing their website. The entity is only targeting investors from Central and South America. Nonetheless, this is not an ideal venture to deal with.

The platform subjects its clients to insane requirements and fees. The entity is regulated, but this does not mean that they are worth your money. In this unbiased review, we shall provide you with all the necessary information.

2Invest has absurd trading conditions. The possibility of making money using 2Invest will entirely depend on the skills that you have as a trader. Seychelles government does not protect clients against the negative balance on their account.

Therefore, there are some shortcomings that you will have to deal with. There is no problem with investing with this entity, but it would be for your own good to look for a broker in an area with strict rules.

You can try out the best forex trading brokers in the market. These entities segregate their clients’ funds. Moreover, you will also have all the certainty that you need to show you that the platforms are reliable.

2Invest.com Review

The entity is dealing with Forex, cryptocurrency, commodities, CFDs, and indices. Investors’ can trade using various devices. You can choose to use your PC, or phone, or web. The entity also has educational classes.

We always suggest that you take your time before trading. You should perform thorough research. This helps in determining the legibility of a platform.  Before depositing a fund, the first thing to do is know the asset you want to trade.

The other step is to look for the best legit and favorable company. 2Invest offers over 350 trading assets to their customers. Investment is all about risks. We found that the minimum amount that 2Invest accepts is $250.

2invest Review, 2invest company

Educational materials are availed using videos, eBooks, and training courses. The entity having a license makes them stand out against scammers. However, the platform is not flawless as they have their own shortcomings.

2Invest does not charge a commission to their clients. The payment methods are also the ones that you can use while cashing out. If you do not belong to the stated countries, then you have to select another broker.

Trading Conditions

The entity has various trading feeds for its customers. The inactivity policy will start operating after 2 months of inactivity. This is a concise timeframe. Furthermore, 2Invest is charging double of what legit brokers suggest.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The entity also has charges on withdrawal requests. However, the statement is not very upfront. We gathered that you would have to pay a fee of $50. It is an outrageous requirement. Investors might end up spending all their money on these fees.

2Invest is not left behind when it comes to offering trading bonuses. If you do not meet the set requirements by the time you are requesting to cash out, you won’t receive your bonus. furthermore, the terms and conditions of this entity are also vague.

It will be for your own good to search for a better alternative in the market to save yourself from all these troubles. Moreover, a good investment company looks after the satisfaction of their clients. Smart investors will not gamble with their money in an unreliable entity.

The company is offering leverage of 1:500. Seychelles is one of the countries that do not set a limit for forex trading firms. Other financial bodies impose a fixed cap to protect their citizen against risks.

The process could go both ways, and this is because you can either make profits or huge losses. It is dangerous for novice traders to engage with such high leverage. You should first gain the skills before expose yourself to unfavorable conditions.

2Invest Withdrawal and Deposits

The least amount that you can deposit at 2Invest is not disclosed. However, before depositing your hard-earned money, you must compare the exchange with other licensed brokers. Avoid being exploited.

The entity avails an MT4 trading platform for its customers. It is not possible for investors who are not based in the specified areas to open an account. Therefore, some of the information is hard to obtain.

You can deposit money using Skrill, AstroPay, credit cards, Streamline, and Neteller. We always recommend that investors should use the credit card options whenever dealing with this entity.

Contact Details

2Invest can be contacted via email. The location of this venture is in Seychelles. Since the entity is regulated, we take that they have a professional team of customer support. The entity has several clients’ feedback on Trust Pilot.

Investor claims that the broker has helped them become financially free. Additionally, clients are assigned a manager that after signing up. Their customer claims that the platform has several trading tools for their clients.

The company is being praised for availing of the best trading platform. They consider 2Invest as a fair forex trading entity. We did not come across negative feedback from customers of this venture.

Regulation Status

Seychelles financial watchdog regulates the company. The regulatory body cannot be compared to other watchdogs in Europe when it comes to strictness. However, this creates confidence since it is better to be licensed rather than operating without minding the law.

2invest scam, 2invest regulation

The information provided by 2Invest indicates that two corporates manage their operation. One is regulated in Seychelles by CySEC, while the other is registered in Cyprus. The company has met the requirement of CySEC by having depositing an initial capital of $50,000.

Nonetheless, some shortcomings come along with 2Invest. The venture does not segregate traders’ accounts, and there is no certainty that your money is protected. We would therefore suggest you look for an alternative in venturing with companies with more strict measures.

The domain Insight

2Invest.com was registered in 2000 January. They have been in existence for 20 years. The company does not seem like it will be going away. Their domain will expire in 2025. The broker is transparent and has a few shortcomings. The traffic of the company is not that huge. According to Alexa.com, the entity has global traffic of 1,360,045.

Is 2Invest.com Legit?

The platform is not legit as multiple loopholes surround it. Therefore, investing with them will only leave a dent in your pocket. The venture does not have a license from a reputable financial body.

They are operating anonymously. There is nobody who knows the people that are running this company. Scammers work in this manner to avoid being put behind bars. Moreover, the contact details which this venture displays are false.

2Invest is a platform that will leave many investors high and dry. Once this venture exits the market, there is nothing that you can do. Nonetheless, the authority will not come to your rescue. It is illegal to advertise fraudulent firms. Trade carefully and avoid scammers at all costs.

Final Verdict

2Invest is allegedly licensed by the SFSA, which is the Seychelles Financial Services Authority. The website is made accessible in Spanish, English, and Portuguese language. Invest with legit forex trading companies that are reliable.

There are better forex investment companies that this entity. This is because the platform has hefty fees for their clients. Additionally, there are also some aspects which the brokers’  do not take into consideration, like negative balance protection.

4 Replies to “2Invest Review: 2Invest.com a Suspicious Venture”

  1. Alonzo

    2invest has valid license, so I had no doubts and invested my capital. Here I get wide range of tools, which made my initial investment bigger. I trade 5 days a week and withdraw profit every month.

  2. Ana

    2invest gives me opportunities and tools for intense trading. CFDs are a large choice for the hottest assets. I’m highly satisfied.

  3. Juan

    2invest is filled with choices. I can choose account type, CFDs on assets and leverage level. Platform is simple to customize and expirience online trading to the fullest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *