360Trade Center مراجعة: 360tradecenter.com عملية احتيال مقنعة

360Trade Center مراجعة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

يعرض المحتالون فقط معظم الشخصيات التي يصورها 360Trade Center. حتى أن الشركات الشرعية ستستخدم الأوراق القانونية لأنها تولد العملاء بسهولة. على الرغم من أنك يجب أن تكون متيقظًا وأن تكون قادرًا على التمييز بين الاثنين.

360Trade Center هو وسيط خارجي يوفر لك خدمة 3 في 1. كل ذلك تحت حساب واحد بهدف جعلك ثريًا بسرعة. تداول العملات الأجنبية والتعدين والعملات المشفرة هو أولويتهم ومع ذلك ، فإن التداول مثل أي عمل آخر يتطلب الشفافية. 

قد تتكبد أيضًا خسائر فادحة إذا اخترت وسيط تداول خاطئ. في هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز ، نسلط الضوء على العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي تجعلك لا تستثمر عملة واحدة مع 360Trade Center. تعتبر نفس الاعتبارات التي يجب استخدامها لتحديد الشركة شرعية.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك تجنب أي ثغرات في أن تصبح ضحية احتيال. باستخدام وسطاء فوركس يتسمون بالشفافية والشرعية ويحققون أرباحًا كبيرة. الشفافية هي في الغالب العامل الرئيسي لتحديد أنك تتعامل مع محترفين. خطر الوقوع في مواجهة السلبيات التي ستخدع بسهولة جميع أموالك مرتفع للغاية.

فشل 360Trade Center في تقديم بيانات عن المؤسسين أو نوع معلومات الخبرة وهذه علامة تحذير رئيسية. معلومات المؤسسين حيوية للغاية وتساعد في تعزيز ثقتك بنفسك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم يكن لدى 360Trade Center أي نوايا خفية ، فسيكشفون صراحة عمن يتحكم في العمليات. بسبب الطلب المتزايد في السوق ، توجد شركات جديدة كل يوم.

يحاول المحتالون أيضًا الاستفادة من استخدام البيانات المزيفة لمحاولة سرقة جميع الأموال من المستثمرين الأبرياء. تقع الشركة في مالطا وهذه هي المعلومات الوحيدة المتاحة عن موقعها.

أجنحة منصة التجارة ؛ الأسواق الألمانية والفرنسية والإنجليزية والعربية والإيطالية. لا يجب أن تكون سريعًا في إيداع أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس. كيف يخططون لكسب الأرباح هو لغز.

360tradecenter.com مراجعة

تم تشكيل 360tradecenter.com الأصل 360TC Ltd بواسطة طاقم من الخبراء. ومع ذلك ، فإن طريقة التشغيل التي تستخدمها الشركتان غامضة. احتمال سقوطك والتعامل مع الدجالين مرتفع للغاية. بدون دليل ، سوف يعدك المحتالون بالقمر.

يمكن الوصول إلى الخدمات المقدمة من أي جهاز رقمي متصل بالشبكة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن نوع البرامج والخوارزمية التي يتكيفون معها مخفي. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بالتطورات المستمرة لإنشاء منصة تداول سهلة الاستخدام. كما أنها توفر لك أكثر من 100 أصل.

360Trade Center Review، 360Trade Center Company

الرافعة المالية للمتداولين المحترفين هي 1: 100. هذا النوع من الأسلوب غير فعال لأن معظم عملائه قد تكبدوا خسائر كبيرة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يقدمون أيضًا خدمات تجارية للمستثمرين الجدد. بدون مواد تدريبية أو أدوات تعليمية. 

نتساءل كيف يخططون لتحويل العملاء عديمي الخبرة إلى كسب ربح من خلال التداول. يمكنك التداول على العملات والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والمعادن الثمينة والمؤشرات وناقلات الطاقة وغيرها.  يعد التسجيل في 360tradecenter.com أمرًا سهلاً وستحصل على رسائل منبثقة تجذبك للاستثمار معهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يطلبون منك تقديم الكثير من المعلومات مثل بيانات مكان التواجد. قد تكون مشاركة مثل هذه التفاصيل مع أشخاص مجهولين محفوفة بالمخاطر. تتضح السمات المتعددة التي تصور 360Trade Center فقط على أنه وسيط فوركس مشبوه. يجب عليك تمويل حسابك قبل أن تبدأ في الكسب.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لكن وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين سيوفر على الأقل حسابًا تجريبيًا للتعرف على البرنامج. الفائدة الرئيسية على الأرجح هي الحصول على أموالك. يوفر 360Trade Center تبادلات رابحة وفروق أسعار ضيقة. يتميز سوق التجارة بتقلبات عالية وقد تواجه أيضًا بعض الأيام السيئة أثناء التداول.

خدمة العملاء 

من المرجح أن يتجاهل 360Trade Center مكالماتك بمجرد إيداع الأموال معهم. في هذه الأثناء ، حتى تحصل على أموالك ، قد تتلقى مكالمات ورسائل تغريك بالاستثمار.  

لكن وفقًا لادعائهم ، يُزعم أنهم يقدمون خدمة دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. أنها توفر اتصال هاتفي +24 ودعم البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

يجب أن تكون أيضًا قادرًا على التحقق من أن التفاصيل المتاحة شرعية وصالحة. نادرًا ما يستفيد وسطاء الفوركس من شادي من أي بيانات اتصال. ساعات العمل للدعم الفني 360Trade Center هي 0800 و 2000 ساعة.

أنواع حسابات 360Trade Center

يتيح لك 360Trade Center الاختيار من بين حساباتهم المختلفة والاستفادة من خدماتهم بشكل مربح. الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التجارة المسموح به في حساب Starter هو 500 دولار والحد الأقصى الذي يمكنك تداوله هو 5000 دولار

يتميز هذا الحساب بتغذية تداول السحوبات الفورية ، والتي تشمل أيضًا جميع الحسابات الأخرى. و 24/7 الوصول إلى خدمات الويب والتطبيقات. يمكنك أيضًا كسب عمولة إحالة بنسبة 10٪. الحد الأقصى لمبلغ التداول للحساب البرونزي هو 10000 دولار ، مع عمولة 10٪ على الإحالات و 100 Ghi Hash Power.

مراجعة احتيال 360Tradecenter.com ، حسابات مركز التجارة 360

حد تداول الحساب الفضي هو 50000 دولار أمريكي مع ميزات مماثلة للحسابات الأخرى. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على 120Ghi Hash Power. تقدم خطة الذهب ما يصل إلى 150 جيجا بايت وعائدات 15٪ على الأرباح اليومية. الخطط المتاحة لا تعرض أي استراتيجية تداول ويمكنك بسهولة ملاحظة العلامات الحمراء التي تظهر بواسطة 360tradecentre.com.

الإيداع والسحب

لا يُرى أي عميل يسحب الأموال بنجاح من 360Trade Center وهذا تحذير رئيسي. لتحديد العملاء يحققون أرباحًا عالية مزعومة. ثم يجب أن ترى أيضًا ردود فعل إيجابية وأدلة على المدفوعات المقدمة للعملاء.

إنها تدعم طرق دفع متعددة: Master Card و Visa والتحويل المصرفي و Skrill و Neteller وغيرها. هناك معلومات متعددة مفقودة في صفحة المبيعات لكسب الثقة مع 360Tradecenter.com.

360Trade Center حالة التنظيم

كما تقرأ هذا الاستعراض على 360Trade Center أفكار إيداع الأموال معهم. استمر في التقلص وستزداد الأمور سوءًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسياسة التنظيمية. يجب أن تستثمر دائمًا مع وسطاء الفوركس المرخصين. إن مستوى الشفافية الذي أظهرته مثل هذه الشركات الاستثمارية مثير للإعجاب والعوائد مرضية أيضًا.

في غضون ذلك ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا أيضًا على معرفة الفرق بين التسجيل والتنظيم. يجب أن تكون نفس البيانات قابلة للتحقق بسهولة. 360Trade Center لا يندرج تحت FCA وهي الهيئة التنظيمية الرئيسية في المملكة المتحدة أو تحت أي كيان تنظيمي آخر.

يعرض المحتالون فقط معظم الشخصيات التي يصورها 360Trade Center. حتى أن الشركات الشرعية ستستخدم الأوراق القانونية لأنها تولد العملاء بسهولة. على الرغم من أنك يجب أن تكون متيقظًا وأن تكون قادرًا على التمييز بين الاثنين.

في معظم البلدان ، إن لم يكن كل شيء بالنسبة لأي شركة استثمارية لتوليد الأموال من الجمهور. الترخيص والتنظيم إلزامي. لذلك ، قد يتعارض موقع 360Tradecenter.com بسهولة مع أي مبادئ توجيهية تجارية متى رغبوا في ذلك. يمكن للشركة أيضًا أن تغلق أبوابها عندما لا يكون لديها أموال أو تصبح حركة المرور منخفضة. مع المحتالين ، سوف ينشئون بسهولة منصات جديدة ويحاولون مواصلة سرقة الأبرياء. 

الحكم النهائي

الهدف الرئيسي لـ 360Trade Center هو الأموال التي تودعها وبمجرد أن تحقق الهدف. عملهم معك قد انتهى. إن مخاطر التعامل مع المجرمين عالية جدًا وستجعل مؤسسي الشركة المجهولين أثرياء فقط.

يجب عليك تقديم الكثير من المستندات قبل التداول. من المستغرب حتى الوصول إلى الحساب التجريبي ، يجب عليك إيداع الأموال. قد تقع التفاصيل التي تستفيد منها بسهولة في أيدي المجرمين. لا يبدو أن لديهم أي خبرة في التداول ولا يوجد دليل لإظهار أي أنشطة تجارية. 

أموالك بالتأكيد ليست آمنة في 360Tradecenter.com كما أن المعلومات المصرفية مفقودة أيضًا. قد يقومون حتى بتخزين الأموال في حساباتهم الخاصة. لا شيء يبدو أنه يتناسب مع أسلوب عمل شركة الاستثمار. لذلك يجب عليك تجنب أي من خدماتهم. اختر فقط للتداول مع وسطاء الفوركس المحترفين التي لديها تدابير مخاطر في المكان.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

360Trade Center Review: 360tradecenter.com A Scam in Disguise

360Trade Center Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Only scammers showcase most of the characters that 360Trade Center portrays. Legit companies will even use legal papers as they easily generate customers. Though you should be watchful and be capable to tell the difference between the two.

360Trade Center is an offshore broker providing you 3 in 1 service.  All under one account with the aim to make you rich quickly. Forex, Mining and Crypto trading is their priority. Nevertheless, trading just like any other business requires transparency. 

You may also incur heavy losses if you choose the wrong trading broker. In this unbiased review, we highlight multiple red flags why you should not invest a single coin with 360Trade Center. The same considerations that to use to determine a company are legit.

Meanwhile, you can avoid any loopholes of becoming a scam victim. By using transparent and legit forex brokers and earn considerable profits. Transparency is mostly the main factor to determine you are dealing with professionals. The risk of falling for cons who will easily swindle all your funds is very high.

360Trade Center fails to provide data on the founders or the kind of expertise information and this is a major warning sign. Founders’ information is very vital and helps in boosting your confidence and trust. Besides if at all 360Trade Center has no hidden intentions then they would openly disclose who controls the operations. Due to the rising demand in the market, new companies exist every day.

Scammers also try to take advantage by using fake data to try and rob all funds from innocent investors. The company is located in Maltese and this is the only available information on their location.

The trade platform suites; German, French, English, Arabic, and Italian markets. You should not be quick however to deposit your hard-earned money. How they plan to generate profits for you is a mystery.

360tradecenter.com Review

360tradecenter.com parent  360TC Ltd was formed by a crew of experts. However, the method of operation used by both companies is murky. The probability of you falling and dealing with quacks is very high. Without proof of evidence, scammers will promise you the moon.

The services rendered are accessible from any digital device with a network connection. Moreover, the kind of software and algorithm they adapt is hidden. They also brag of having continued developments to create a user-friendly trade platform. They also offer you more than 100 assets.

360Trade Center Review, 360Trade Center Company

The leverage for professional traders is 1:100. This kind of style is ineffective because most of its customers have made considerable losses. Meanwhile, they also provide trading services to newbie investors. Without training materials or educational tools. 

We wonder how they plan to turn inexperienced customers into profit earners through trading. You can trade on currencies, CFDs, Cryptocurrencies, Precious metals, indices, and energy carriers among others.  Registering for 360tradecenter.com is easy and you get pop-up messages luring you into investing with them.

Nevertheless, they require you to provide a lot of information such as whereabouts data. Sharing such details with anonymous people may be risky. Multiple traits that only portray 360Trade Centre as a shady forex broker are evident. You have to fund your account before you start earning.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

However legit forex brokers will at least provide a demo account to familiarize themselves with the software. The main interest is probably to get your money. 360Trade Center provides winning exchanges and tight spreads. The trade market features high volatility and you may also encounter some bad days while trading.

Customer Support 

360Trade Center is more likely to ignore your calls once you deposit money with them. Meanwhile, until they have your funds you may get calls and messages luring you to invest.  

But according to their claim, they allegedly offer 24/7 customer support service. They provide telephone contact +13473787269 and email support [email protected]

You should also be able to verify that the details available are legit and working. Shady forex brokers seldomly avail of any contact data. The working hours for 360Trade Center technical support are 0800hrs and 2000hrs.

360Trade Center Account Types

360Trade Centre allows you to select from their various accounts and benefit profitably from their services. The minimum trade amount that is allowed on Starter Account is $500 and the maximum you can trade is $5000

This account features instant withdrawals trading feed, which is also inclusive of all other accounts. and 24/7 access to web and app services. You also get to earn a 10% referral commission. Bronze account’s maximum trade amount is $10000, with 10% commission on referrals and 100Ghi Hash Power.

360Tradecenter.com Scam Review, 360Trade Center Accounts

Silver Account trade limit is $50000 with similar features as the other accounts.  You also get 120Ghi Hash Power. The gold plan offers up to 150Ghi  and 15% returns on daily profits. The plans available do not show any trading strategy and you can easily note the red flags shown by 360tradecentre.com.

Deposit and Withdrawals

No customer is seen to successfully withdraw funds from 360Trade Center and this is a major caution. To determine customers are making the alleged high profits. Then you should also see positive feedback and evidence of payments made to customers.

They support multiple payment methods: Master Card, Visa, Bank Transfer, Skrill, and  Neteller among others. Multiple information is missing on the sales page to earn trust with 360Tradecenter.com.

360Trade Center Regulation Status

As you read this review on 360Trade Center the thoughts of depositing funds with them. Continue to diminish and things get worse when it comes to regulatory policy. You should always invest with regulated forex brokers. The level of transparency shown by such investment firms is admirable and the returns are also pleasing.

Meanwhile, you should also be able to tell the difference between registration and regulation. The same data should easily be verifiable. 360Trade Center does not fall under the FCA which is the main regulatory body in the UK or under any other regulatory entity.

Only scammers showcase most of the characters that 360Trade Center portrays. Legit companies will even use legal papers as they easily generate customers. Though you should be watchful and be capable to tell the difference between the two.

In most countries, if not all for any investment firm to generate funds from the public. It is mandatory to have licensing and regulation. Therefore 360Tradecenter.com may easily go against any trade guideline whenever they wish. The company can also shut down whenever they have no funds or the traffic becomes low. With scammers, they will easily set up new platforms and try to continue robbing innocent people. 

Final Verdict

360Trade Center’s main aim is the funds you deposit and once they achieve the goal. Their business with you is over. The risk of dealing with criminals is very high and you will only be making the anonymous company founders wealthy.

You should provide a lot of documents before trading. Surprisingly to even access the demo account you have to deposit funds. The details you avail to them may easily fall into the hands of criminals. They do not seem to have any trading experience and there is no evidence to show any trade activities. 

Your money is definitely not safe in 360Tradecenter.com and the banking info is also missing. They may even be storing funds in their own accounts. Nothing seems to add up with the investment firm style of operation. Therefore you should avoid any of their services. Choose only to trade with professional forex brokers that have risk measures in place.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *