Acumen Trade Review: Acumen-trade.com عملية احتيال قذرة

مراجعة التجارة أكيومن
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

Acumen Trade هي منصة ليس لديها نية لتفجير غطاءها. يحرص الكيان بشدة على المعلومات التي يشاركها. لا يظهر موقع عنوان مكتبهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتم تنظيمها.

أكيومن تريد هي شركة تقدم نفسها كمشروع رائد عالميًا. يُزعم أن الكيان يساعد المستثمرين على التداول بثقة. ينص المشروع على أن الملايين من المستثمرين يستخدمون بالفعل موقعه على الويب. لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات سابقة حيث يمكنك نسخ أوامر المتداولين الخبراء.

للأسف ، هذا كيان لا ننصح المستثمرين باستخدامه. الوسيط هو عملية احتيال أخرى غير جديرة بالثقة. وفقًا للمنصة ، لا تتقاضى عمولة أو إدارة أو رسوم تذكرة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تداول الحجم الذي تريده دون أي حدود.

أكيومن تريد ريفيو ، شركة أكيومن تريد

تدعي Acumen Trade أنها تقدم خدمات مفيدة اقتصاديًا للمستثمرين. يقبل المشروع عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. للأسف ، إنه ينتهك العديد من القواعد التي تم وضعها لحماية المستثمرين.

ينص المشروع على أنه لديه فريق محترف. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يرون أهمية تقديمهم للجمهور. لا يمكننا أن نعتبر هذا إلا خدعة. إذا كان هناك بالفعل خبراء مشاركين ، فيجب على الشركة أن تنسب إليهم خدماتهم الرائعة.

بدلاً من الاستثمار في مشروع محاط بعدم اليقين ، جرب هذه الأشياء أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية. سوف تكسب عوائد جيدة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي مرخصة. ومن ثم ، ستحصل على أقصى قدر من أمان الأموال منهم.

مراجعة Acumen-trade.com

Acumen Trade هي عبارة عن منصة عبارة عن مشروع يدعي معالجة طلبات السحب من المستثمرين في الوقت المناسب. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يضمن خدمات دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع للمستثمرين. يذكر الكيان أيضًا أن لديه أفضل نظام تسويق تابع.

نحن نفترض أن هذا هو مصدر دخلهم الوحيد. فيما يتعلق بأمان النظام الأساسي ، لديهم فقط شهادة DDoS. هذا لا يكفي لضمان سلامتك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يجب أن تكون حذرًا منهم هم الذين يديرون عملية الاحتيال هذه.

لدى Acumen Trade خطط مربحة تنتظر عملائها. فرصك في خسارة كل مدخراتك عالية جدًا مع هذا المشروع. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة تصميمات فريدة كواحدة من ميزاتها. الأرقام التي يتفاخر بها الوسيط مخصصة فقط لأغراض التسويق.

على سبيل المثال ، ينص المشروع على أنه متوفر في أكثر من 140 دولة ولديه ملايين العملاء الحاليين. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الشركة بالكاد عمرها عام. علاوة على ذلك ، حتى أفضل شركات الاستثمار في الفوركس الرائدة في مراحلها الأولى ليس لديها مثل هذا العدد من الجمهور.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن التحقق من البيان. سلامة الأموال شيء لا يجب أن تتوقعه من المشاريع الاحتيالية. هناك شركات أفضل في السوق يمكنك استخدامها. أفضل نصيحة لدينا هي أن تقاطع خدمات مخطط بونزي.

شروط تداول أكيومن

لدى أكيومن تريد ثلاث خطط استثمارية لعملائها. تتطلب خطة البداية الخاصة بهم إيداعًا من 1000 دولار إلى 3000 دولار. يعمل لمدة 7 أيام ويعد بربح يومي بنسبة 10 ٪. من ناحية أخرى ، تقبل الحزمة المميزة مبلغًا يتراوح بين 3000 دولار و 10000 دولار. تعمل الخطة لمدة 10 أيام ويتوقع المستثمرون عائد يومي بنسبة 15٪.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الخطة الذهبية هي التي لها عوائد ضخمة. يوفر للمتداولين عوائد يومية بقيمة 25 دولارًا لمدة أسبوعين. هذا ليس سوى مخطط الثراء السريع. حتى لو كانوا يستخدمون أفضل روبوتات التداول ، فمن غير الممكن تحقيق هذه العوائد.

مراجعة التجارة أكيومن ، الحسابات التجارية أكيومن

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم نواجه بعد مستثمرًا حقق هذه العوائد. الوسيط مخطط قذر لا يستحق وقتك. إنهم لا يذكرون حتى الرافعة المالية أو الفارق الذي يجب أن يتوقعه المستثمرون.

المعلومات حول الحساب الخامل مفقودة أيضًا. هذا ليس خطأ لأنه لا توجد خدمة استثمارية في هذا المخطط. سوف يستغل الوسيط فقط أولئك الذين يقررون الانضمام إليهم.

السحب والإيداع

تقبل Acumen Trade الأموال عبر العملة المشفرة فقط. إنها طريقة دفع مثالية للمحتالين لأنها تساعدهم على إخفاء هويتهم. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يقبله الوسيط مرتفع جدًا أيضًا.

يمكنك الحصول على نظام أساسي أصلي أفضل يتقاضى أقل من 1000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، لا يكشف مخطط بونزي عن الوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة طلبات السحب الخاصة بالتجار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا نعرف ما إذا كانت هناك رسوم.

أكيومن تريد هو مخطط احتيالي خفي لا يجدي نفعاً. لن يقوموا بمعالجة طلب السحب الخاص بك. لذلك عليك أن تفعل الصواب وتبتعد عنها. سيوفر عليك عذاب متابعتهم.

اكيومن للتسجيل التجاري والتنظيم

Acumen Trade هي شركة تدعي أن لديها ترخيصًا من CySEC و FCA. علاوة على ذلك ، تؤكد الشركة للمستثمرين أن أموالهم محمية للغاية. لن تقوم الشركة أبدًا بمشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع طرف ثالث دون طلب الإذن.

ومع ذلك ، فهذه عملية احتيال محيرة ليست مدرجة في قائمة الكيانات الشرعية في الهيئات المالية المذكورة أعلاه. علاوة على ذلك ، يشير الكيان إلى أنه يعمل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. البلاد لديها هيئة رقابة صارمة للغاية.

لا تعترف NFA بـ Acumen Trade كمشروع شرعي. الشركة لا تتبع أي قواعد. هدفهم الوحيد هو الحصول على أيديهم من أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. إذا كنت تتعامل مع منصات مرخصة ، فستتاح لك فرصة الحصول على تعويض بمجرد إفلاس الشركة.

تجنب الكيانات الخارجية غير المنظمة التي تكذب بشأن موقعها الجغرافي ووضعها التنظيمي. ستوفر على نفسك من المخاطر العالية لخسارة المال. توضح شروط وأحكام هذا المشروع أنه ليس شركة جادة.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

Acumen Trade هي منصة ليس لديها نية لتفجير غطاءها. يحرص الكيان بشدة على المعلومات التي يشاركها. لا يظهر موقع عنوان مكتبهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد بريد إلكتروني أو رقم هاتف متروك.

أي محاولة للاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء بالشركة ستصيبه صعوبة. لا توجد فائدة تأتي من الاستثمار مع وسيط مجهول. المخطط القذر ليس جديرًا بالثقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العمل الشرعي لن يفسد سمعتهم ولكنه سيتجاهل المعلومات الأساسية.

يجب أن تسأل نفسك بمجرد التسجيل في Acumen Trade وتواجه مشكلة كيف ستحل المشكلة. الشركة ليس لديها شفافية. إن مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع مثل هذا الوسيط أمر غير حكيم.

البصيرة المجال

Acumen-trade.com هي شركة قدمت رؤيتها الرقمية الأولى في أبريل 2020. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في أبريل 2021. لذلك ، هذا ليس وسيطًا يجب أن تثق به في السوق في المستقبل.

بمجرد أن يحققوا هدفهم ، سيتم إغلاق نظامهم. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون من الصعب ملاحقتهم لأن الشركة لا تترك أي معلومات وراءها. الكيان لديه تصنيف عالمي من Alexa يبلغ 4,720,882،XNUMX،XNUMX. موقع جمهور هذا المشروع غير معروف. استثمر مع شركات حسنة السمعة وشفافة.

الحكم النهائي

تعرض Acumen Trade طرق دفع متعددة مثل Visa و MasterCard و WebMoney و Maestro و Neteller. ومع ذلك ، فهم يأخذون المال فقط عبر العملات المشفرة. لا نعرف لماذا يعلنون عن معلومات كاذبة.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة التي لا تعلن عن عوائد مضللة. سوف تكسب دخلًا سلبيًا في الوقت الفعلي. هؤلاء هم أفضل الوسطاء الذين سيساعدونك في تحقيق أهدافك طويلة المدى. سجل معهم اليوم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Acumen Trade Review: Acumen-trade.com a Dirty Scam

Acumen Trade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Acumen Trade is a platform that has no intention of blowing up its cover. The entity is very keen on the information that it shares. It does not show the location of their office address. Additionally, they are not regulated.

Acumen Trade is a company that presents itself as a world-leading venture. The entity allegedly assists investors to trade with confidence. The venture states it has millions of investors already using its website. You do not need to have any prior skills as you can copy expert traders’ orders.

Unfortunately, this is an entity that we do not advise investors to use. The broker is another scam that is untrustworthy. According to the platform, it does not charge commission, management, or ticket fees. Moreover, you can trade your desired volume without any limits.

Acumen Trade Review, Acumen Trade Company

Acumen Trade claims that it offers economically beneficial services to investors. The venture is accepting clients from all over the world. Sadly, it is violating multiple rules that have been set to protect investors.

The venture states it has a professional team. Nonetheless, they do not see the importance of introducing them to the public. We can only take this as a bluff.  If indeed there are experts involved then the firm should credit them for their great services.

Instead of investing with a venture that is surrounded with uncertainty try out these best forex trading brokers. You are going to earn decent returns. Moreover, they are licensed. Hence, you will get maximum fund safety from them.

Acumen-trade.com Review

Acumen Trade is a platform that is a venture that claims tit process the withdrawal requests of investors in time. Moreover, it guarantees 24/7 customer support services to investors. The entity also states it has the best affiliate marketing system.

We assume that this is their only source of income. In regards to the security of the platform they only have a DDoS certificate. This is not enough to guarantee your safety. Moreover, the people that you should be wary of are the ones that are running this scam.

Acumen Trade has profitable plans awaiting their clients. The chances of you losing all your savings are very high with this venture. Moreover, the firm has unique designs as one of its features. The numbers that the broker is bragging about are only meant for marketing purposes.

For instance, the venture states it is available in over 140 countries and has millions of existing clients. Unfortunately, the company is barely a year old. Moreover, even the best leading forex investment firms in their initial stages don’t have such amount of audience.

Additionally, the statement cannot be verified.  Fund safety is something that you should not expect from fraudulent ventures. There are better firms in the market that you can use. Our best advice is for you to boycott the services of this Ponzi scheme.

Acumen Trade Trading Conditions

Acumen Trade has three investment plans for its customers. Their starter plan requires a deposit of $1000 to $3000. It runs for 7 days and promises a daily profit of 10%. The Premium package on the other hand accepts an amount of $3000-$10000. The plan runs for 10 days and investors should expect a daily yield of 15%.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The Gold plan is the one that has huge returns. It provides traders with daily returns of $25 for 2 weeks. This is nothing but a get-rich-quick scheme. Even if they are using the best trading bots it is not possible to attain such returns.

Acumen Trade Review, Acumen Trade Accounts

Additionally, we are yet to encounter an investor that has generated these returns. The broker is a dirty scheme that is not worth your time. They do not even mention the leverage or the spread that investors should expect.

The information about the dormant account is also missing. This is not a mistake as there is no investment service taking place in this scheme. The broker will only exploit those that decide to join them.

Withdrawal and Deposit

Acumen Trade accepts money only via cryptocurrency. It is a perfect payment method for scammers because it helps them to conceal their identity. The minimum amount that the broker is accepting is also too high.

You can get a better genuine platform that charges less than $1000. Nonetheless, the Ponzi scheme does not disclose the time it takes to process the withdrawal requests of traders. Additionally, we do not know if there are charges.

Acumen Trade is a discreet good-for-nothing fraudulent scheme. They are not going to process your withdrawal request. Therefore, you should do the right thing and stay away from them. It will save you the agony of following them up.

Acumen Trade Registration and Regulation

Acumen Trade is a company that claims to have a license from CySEC, and the FCA. Moreover, the firm assures investors their money is highly protected. The firm will never share your personal info with a third party without asking for permission.

However, this is a confusing scam that is not on the list of legit entities in the above financial bodies. Moreover, the entity implies that it is operating from the USA. The country has a watchdog that is very strict.

NFA does not recognize Acumen Trade as a legit venture. The company is not following any rules. Their only intention is to get their hands at your hard-earned money. If you deal with licensed platforms you stand a chance of being compensated once the firm becomes bankrupt.

Avoid unregulated offshore entities that lie about their geographical location and regulatory status. You will save yourself from the high risks of losing money. The terms and conditions of this venture show that it is not a serious firm.

Customer Support and Contact Details

Acumen Trade is a platform that has no intention of blowing up its cover. The entity is very keen on the information that it shares. It does not show the location of their office address. Moreover, there is no email, or a phone number left behind.

Any attempt of contacting the company customer support team will hit a hard rock. There is no benefit that comes with investing with an anonymous broker. The dirty scheme is not trustworthy. Additionally, a legit business would not ruin their reputation but leaving out the essential info.

You should ask yourself once you sign up in Acumen Trade and encounter a problem how are you going to resolve the issue. The firm does not have transparency. Sharing your personal data with such a broker is unwise.

The Domain Insight

Acumen-trade.com is a company that made its first digital insight in April 2020. The domain name shall expire in April 2021. Therefore, this is not a broker that you should trust it will be in the market in the future.

Once they meet their goal their system will be shut down. Moreover, it will be hard going after them because the firm leaves no information behind. The entity has an Alexa global ranking of 4,720,882. The location of the audience of this venture is not known. Invest with companies that are reputable and transparent.

Final Verdict

Acumen Trade displays multiple payment methods like Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Maestro, and Neteller. However, they are only taking money via crypto. We do not know why they are advertising false information.

Invest with reputable forex trading companies that do not advertise misleading returns. You will earn real-time passive income. These are the best brokers that will help you attain your long term goals. Sign up with them today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *