مراجعة AdamsDarby: AdamsDarby.com وسيط يائس

مراجعة AdamsDarby
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

لا يبدو أن AdamsDarby يلتزم بأي قوانين تنظيمية. فهي لا تقع تحت رادار أي هيئة تنظيمية شرعية ، وصندوقك في خطر. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإنه من غير القانوني توليد الأموال من الجمهور دون اللوائح التالية الإلزامية.

AdamsDarby هو وسيط خارجي يتطلع إلى زيادة عدد الصفقات التي يمكنك إكمالها من خلال الإحالات والمكافآت الترحيبية. ومع ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في الإيداع حتى الآن وتوقع أن تكسب بشكل كبير من الشركة.

مراجعة AdamsDarby ، شركة AdamsDarby

وفقًا لذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب أن تبحث عنها قبل أن تقرر اتخاذ أي خطوات استثمارية معها. أيضًا ، أثناء قراءة هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز على AdamsDarby ، نسلط الضوء على بعض العلامات الحمراء التي يكشفونها ولماذا قد تكون أموالك في خطر. ومع ذلك ، فإن التداول ليس لعبة أطفال ، والاستثمار الأعمى لن يؤدي إلا إلى خسائر الأموال المكتسبة بشق الأنفس.

ومن ثم فإنه من المفيد الاستثمار بحكمة مع هؤلاء الوسطاء الموثوق بهم الذين يظهرون أداءً هائلاً الشفافية. أيضًا ، يستخدمون تقنيات مجربة ومختبرة للتوصل إلى نتائج مرضية ، ومن خلالها ستستمتع بتجربة التداول الخاصة بك.

صفحة مبيعات AdamsDarby سيئة الأداء ، وتم استبعاد الكثير من البيانات المفيدة ، مما أثار المزيد من الشكوك حول خدماتهم. يزعمون أنهم منصة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين ، حتى العملاء الجدد. يحق للمبتدئين الحصول على خبراء ماليين يقودونك إلى تحقيق أقصى استفادة من التداول.

مراجعة AdamsDarby.com

لا يحتوي موقع AdamsDarby.com على أي محتوى تعليمي مفيد يساعدك في الحصول على متداول أفضل. إنهم يعرضون الكثير من الغموض الذي يؤدي فقط إلى التشكيك في مستوى الاحتراف الذي يزعمون أنه ينطوي عليه. لا توجد أيضًا موثوقية في البرنامج الذي قاموا بإنشائه نظرًا لأنه لا يمكنك الاعتماد على أدوات تم إنشاؤها بشكل مجهول. يتم إخفاء بيانات المؤسسين وموظفيهم عن العملاء ، مما يثير المزيد من الشكوك على المنصة. يُعرف المحتالون بإخفاء البيانات الشخصية لأنهم ينشئون منصات جديدة ويحاولون سرقة المستثمرين الأبرياء.

لم يكشف AdamsDarby عن نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج في تحقيق الأرباح. يحظى التداول الآلي بتقدير كبير على البشر لأنهم لا يخلطون بين التجارة والعواطف. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على الأدوات الخاطئة لن يؤدي إلا إلى تعريضك لفرص الاحتيال. يدعي AdamsDarby أن النظام الأساسي هو الأنسب للمتداولين الخبراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يضيع أي عميل لديه خبرة في كيفية عمل عالم التجارة سنتًا واحدًا هنا ، ولا يجب عليك أيضًا.

إنها تسمح لك باختيار حساب تداول ، واستراتيجيات ، ومنصة ، والعديد من تقنيات الاستثمار غير المعروفة. علاوة على ذلك ، يواجه عالم التداول تقلبات عالية ، وتكون إجراءات المخاطرة مفيدة أثناء التحولات المفاجئة في السوق. لا يتضمن AdamsDarby حتى استراتيجيات مثل وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح التي تكون مفيدة في تجنب الخسائر غير المرغوب فيها.

كيف يعمل AdamsDarby.com

يضمن موقع AdamsDarby.com لعملائه شروط تداول شفافة وأنك ستطلق العنان لنجاحك في التداول. لقد جلبوا لوضع أعلى المعايير التجارية ، وهم يوفرون أفضل بيئة تجارية. تمنح AdamsDarby لعملائها مزايا متعددة: رافعة مالية عالية تبلغ 1: 500 ، وفروق ثابتة ، وتنفيذ سريع للتجارة. ومع ذلك ، إلى جانب هذه المعلومات ، لا توجد بيانات كافية حول كيفية عمل الشركة.

سيقوم AdamsDarby بخداع أموالك ، وليس لديهم أي أنشطة تجارية مستمرة. أيضًا ، لا يبدو أن لديهم أي نهج تجاري موثوق به يولد الأموال بشكل فعال كعائدات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد بيانات التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لأنها تساعد في تحديد نوع العوائد التي يجب أن تتوقعها منها. لذلك من المحتمل ألا يحقق AdamsDarby أي أرباح ، وهم يخجلون من عرض بيانات مماثلة.

وبالتالي ، يميل المحتالون إلى العمل بشكل مشابه و AdamsDarby.com من النظرة الأولى على الموقع. تعدك الشركة بمكافآت جذابة بمجرد قيامك بإيداعك الأول معهم. لذلك بمجرد أن تقع في فخ المصيد وتقوم بالإيداع ، فهذه هي نهاية أي عمل تجاري بينك وبينهم. يحث AdamsDarby العملاء على الاستفادة من المكافآت التابعة ولا يحتاجون إلى المشاركة في التداول بنشاط. قد تجد أيضًا أرباحًا عالية لا يمكن تحقيقها بصعوبة ، لا سيما مع أسلوب التشغيل الذي يستخدمه الوسيط المظلل.

يدعي AdamsDarby أنه يعرض آخر أخبار التداول ، ولديهم أحدث الأسعار في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فهم يعتمدون على بيانات من أطراف ثالثة ، ويمكنك الاعتماد على توجيهات من أشخاص ليس لديهم فكرة عن كيفية عمل عالم التداول. لا يكشفون عن أي معلومات على منصة التداول ، مثل MetaTrader 4 و 5.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سلامة أموال AdamsDarby 

لا يضمن AdamsDarby أي سبب يجعلك تعتقد أن أموالك آمنة. تعتبر سلامة أموالك أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، ويجب عليك دائمًا التأكيد على أن أموالك آمنة كأولوية. يُظهر AdamsDarby العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تحذرك من المضي قدمًا فيما يتعلق بالتداول. لا تظهر الشركة أي معاملات إيداع وسحب لتظهر أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى أموالك بعد تداول ناجح.

مراجعة AdamsDarby.com ، ميزات AdamsDarby.com

لا تحتوي على حساب تجريبي يمكنك استخدامه لاختبار البرنامج وفهم كيفية عمله بشكل كامل. وفقًا لذلك ، المستفيدون المحتملون الوحيدون من الخدمات التي يقدمها AdamsDarby هم المؤسسون المجهولون وراء الشركة. يحثون العملاء على الاحتفاظ بالأموال في حسابات منفصلة وأن يتعاونوا مع بنوك موثوقة. قد يكون الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة يحتفظون بالفعل بالمال في حسابات شخصية. أيضًا ، لا يكشفون عن أي معلومات مصرفية يمكن أن تثبت أن أموالك آمنة بالفعل. لا يوجد لدى AdamsDarby سياسة استرداد ، ولا يمكنك استرداد أموالك بمجرد الإيداع.

الإيداع والسحب

يقبل AdamsDarby العديد من خيارات الدفع التي يمكنك استخدامها لتمويل حسابك ، مثل ؛ التحويل البنكي وماستركارد ومايسترو وفيزا. ومع ذلك ، قد يساعدك إذا اخترت تمويل حسابك من خلال خيارات الدفع بالائتمان / الخصم حيث يمكنك طلب استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا بعد الإيداع. لا يمكن التراجع عن التحويل البنكي والعملات المشفرة ، وبمجرد إجراء معاملة ، لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك.

لا تكشف عن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه. من المحتمل أن يضعك AdamsDarby في وقت عصيب عندما يتعلق الأمر بسحب أموالك. سيحتفظون بأموالك لفترة طويلة حتى تستسلم أخيرًا وتتخلى عن أموالك. لا يذكرون أي معلومات حول عمليات السحب. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب أن تكون عمليات السحب فورية أو سريعة قدر الإمكان ، ويجب أن يكون لديك وصول كامل إلى أموالك.

دعم العملاء

لدى AdamsDarby طريقة واحدة فقط يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إليهم ، وهي عبر البريد الإلكتروني ؛ دعم @ adamsdarby. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي رد على أي استفسارات متعلقة بالمنصة قد تكون لديك.

أيضًا ، يساعد دعم العملاء على اكتساب المزيد من الثقة مع الشركة وخلق المزيد من الثقة في وعودهم. لا يكشف AdamsDarby عن أي مكان لمكان وجود المؤسسين أو موظفيهم. لذلك ، إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الخدمات التي يقدمونها ، فقد يكون الحصول على الدعم مهمة صعبة.

لائحة آدامز داربي

لا يبدو أن AdamsDarby يلتزم بأي قوانين تنظيمية. فهي لا تقع تحت رادار أي هيئة تنظيمية شرعية ، وصندوقك في خطر. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإنه من غير القانوني توليد الأموال من الجمهور دون اللوائح التالية الإلزامية. لذلك في معظم الدول ، لحماية المواطنين من المحتالين ، تم إنشاء هيئات تنظيمية. لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق. يختفون في الغالب أو يواجهون الإغلاق من قبل منفذي القانون.

ينظم يُظهر وسطاء الفوركس مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ، ويمكنك دائمًا العثور على المعلومات التي يقدمونها والتحقق منها. المحتالون مثل AdamsDarby بالكاد يستطيعون دفع الرسوم العادية. هم أيضا من المحتمل أن يواجهوا الإفلاس.

الحكم النهائي

لا يكشف AdamsDarby عن الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها برامجه ، وليس لديهم حساب تجريبي للتعرف على كيفية عمل البرنامج. لا يعرضون أي بيانات تجارية سابقة للمساعدة في تحديد نوع العوائد المتوقعة. الشفافية ضرورية في أي كيان شرعي. يعرض AdamsDarby.com العديد من سمات الاحتيال والأعلام الحمراء التي يجب أن تحذرك فقط من القيام بأي عمل معهم.

في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك التفكير في الاستثمار مع وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم واكسب عائدًا مرضيًاس. إنهم يطبقون نهجًا معروفًا يجذب عوائد سارة على طريقتك. وفقًا لذلك ، لن يساعد ذلك في دعوة أصدقائك وعائلتك لتوقع ربح أي عمولة. وبالتالي ستعرض صديقك وعائلتك فقط لخطر الوقوع ضحية للاحتيال.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

AdamsDarby Review: AdamsDarby.com A Desperate Broker

AdamsDarby Review
  • License and Registration
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

AdamsDarby does not seem to adhere to any regulation laws. They do not fall under the radar of any legit regulation body, and your fund is at risk. Accordingly, it is illegal to generate funds fr the public without mandatory following regulations.

AdamsDarby is an offshore broker who looks forward to raising the number of trades you can complete through referrals and welcome bonuses. However, do not be so quick to make a deposit yet and expect to earn massively from the company.

AdamsDarby Review, AdamsDarby Company

Accordingly, there are several factors that you should look out for before you can decide to make any investment steps with them. Also, as you read this unbiased review on AdamsDarby, we highlight some of the red flags they expose and why your money may be at risk. Even so, trading is not a child’s play, and blindly investing will only yield to losses of hard-earned cash.

Hence it would help to invest wisely with these reliable forex brokers that show tremendous transparency. Also, they use tried and tested techniques to come up with pleasing results, and through them, you get to enjoy your trading experience.

AdamsDarby sales page is poorly done, and a lot of helpful data has been left out, raising more doubts about their services. They claim to be a platform that is suitable for all investors, even newbie customers. Beginners are entitled to financial experts who will lead you into getting the most out of trading.

AdamsDarby.com Review

AdamsDarby.com does not have any helpful educational content that will aid you into a better trader. They showcase a lot of murkiness that only leads to questioning the level of professionalism that they claim to entail. There is also no reliability in the software they have created since you cannot rely on anonymously created tools. The founders’ data and their employees are hidden from customers, raising more doubts on the platform. Scammers are known for hiding personal data because they create new platforms and attempt to rob innocent investors.

AdamsDarby does not reveal the kind of algorithm that the software uses in generating profits. Automatic trading is highly valued over humans since they do not mix trading with emotions. However, relying on the wrong tools will only expose you to scam opportunities. AdamsDarby claims that the platform is most suitable for expert traders. In addition, no customer with experience in how the trading world operates would waste a single dime here, and you shouldn’t either.

They allow you to pick a trading account, strategies, platform, and various unknown investment techniques.  Moreover, the trading world faces high volatility, and risk measures come in handy during sudden market shifts. AdamsDarby does not even include strategies such as stop-loss take profit which are useful in avoiding unwanted losses.

How AdamsDarby.com Operates

AdamsDarby.com assures its customers of transparent trade conditions and that you get to unlock your trading success. They brought to set the highest trade standards, and they offer the best trade environment. AdamsDarby grants its customers multiple advantages: high leverage of 1:500, fixed spread, and fast trade executions. Nevertheless, besides this information, there is not enough data on how the company operates.

AdamsDarby will swindle your funds, and they do not have any trade activities going on. Also, they do not seem to have any reliable trade approach that effectively generates funds as returns. Additionally, past trade data for at least three months or more is critical since it helps determine the kind of returns you should expect from them. So AdamsDarby is likely not making any profits, and they are ashamed of showcasing similar data.

Consequently, scammers tend to operate similarly and AdamsDarby.com from the first glance at the website. The company promises you attractive bonuses once you make your first deposit with them. So once you fall for the catch and make a deposit, then that is the end of any business between you and them. AdamsDarby urges customers to benefit from affiliate bonuses and does not need to participate in trading actively. You may also come across high profits that are barely attainable, especially not with the style of operation that the shady broker uses.

AdamsDarby claims to feature the latest news on trading, and they have the most recent prices on the market. However, they rely on data from third parties, and you may rely on directions from people who have no idea how the trading world operates. They do not reveal any information on the trading platform, such as MetaTrader 4 and 5.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

AdamsDarby Funds Safety 

AdamsDarby does not guarantee any reason why you should think that your funds are safe. The safety of your funds is paramount, and you should always assert that your money is safe as a priority. AdamsDarby shows so many red flags that should warn you against going any further as trading is concerned. The company does not show any deposit and withdrawal transactions to show you can access your money after a successful trade.

AdamsDarby.com Review, AdamsDarby.com Features

They do not feature a demo account that you can use to test the software and fully understand how it operates. Accordingly, the only likely beneficiaries for the services that AdamsDarby offers are the anonymous founders behind the company. They urge customers that funds are kept in segregated accounts and that they collab with reliable banks. The people behind the company might actually be keeping money in personal accounts. Also, they do not reveal any banking information that can prove your money is indeed safe. AdamsDarby does not have a refund policy, and you cannot get your funds back once you deposit.

Deposit and Withdrawals

AdamsDarby accepts multiple payment options that you can use to fund your account, such as; wire transfer, MasterCard, and Maestro and Visa. However, it would help if you opted to fund your account through credit/debit payment options since you can request a chargeback up to 540days after Deposit. Wire transfer and Cryptocurrencies are irreversible, and once you make a transaction, you cannot get your money back.

They do not reveal what the minimum amount that you can deposit is. AdamsDarby is likely going to put you through a tough time when it comes to withdrawing your money. They will hold your cash for a long time till you finally give up and let go of your money. They do not mention any information about withdrawals. Accordingly, withdrawals should be instant or as fast as possible, and you should have complete access to your money.

Customer support

AdamsDarby has only one method that you can use to reach them, and that is via email; support@adamsdarby. However, there is no guarantee that you will receive any response to any platform-related queries you may have.

Also, working customer support helps gain more confidence with the company and create more trust in their promises. AdamsDarby does not reveal any location whereabouts of the founders or their employees. Therefore, if you are not satisfied with the services they offer, getting support might be a hard task.

AdamsDarby Regulation

AdamsDarby does not seem to adhere to any regulation laws. They do not fall under the radar of any legit regulation body, and your fund is at risk. Accordingly, it is illegal to generate funds fr the public without mandatory following regulations. Therefore in most nations, to protect citizens from scammers, regulation bodies have been set. Unregulated platforms do not last for long in the market. They mostly disappear or face closure by the law enforcers.

Regulated forex brokers showcase a high level of transparency, and you can always find and verify the information they provide. Scammers such as AdamsDarby can barely afford to pay regular fees. They also are likely to face bankruptcy.

Final Verdict

AdamsDarby does not reveal the algorithm that its software uses, and they do not have a demo account to familiarize themselves with how the software operates. They do not showcase any previous trade data to help in determining the kind of returns to expect. Transparency is essential in any legit entity. AdamsDarby.com shows so many scam traits and red flags that should only warn you from doing any business with them.

Meanwhile, you can consider investing with these reliable forex brokers and earn pleasing returns. They apply a well-known approach that will attract pleasing returns your way. Accordingly, it would help not invite your friends and family over expecting to earn any commission. Thus you will only be put your friend and family at the risk of becoming scam victims.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *