استعراض التجارة الأدميرال كابيتال: شركة Admiralcapitaltrade.com غير القانونية

مراجعة التجارة الأدميرال كابيتال
  • سرعة الرد
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

الخيارات الثنائية هي المنتجات التي تم حظرها في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب المخاطر العالية. الأصول أشبه بالمقامرة حيث يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توقع ما إذا كان السعر سيرتفع أم ينخفض. المخططات المارقة سوف تسرق أموالك فقط. سوف تتلاعب Admiral Capital Trade بالأسعار بحيث يبدو أنك تخسر التجارة.

Admiral Capital Trade هي عبارة عن منصة تتداول العملات المشفرة والمعادن والفوركس والمعادن الثمينة. المشروع يعمل كما يحلو له ويستفيد من العديد من المعلومات المتناقضة. ليس لديهم منصة تداول متفوقة كما يلمحون. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأصل الوحيد المتاح الذي يبدو أن الكيان يقدمه هو الخيارات الثنائية.

Admiral Capital Trade Review ، شركة Admiral Capital Trade

هذه هي المنتجات التي تم حظرها في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب المخاطر العالية. الأصول أشبه بالمقامرة حيث يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توقع ما إذا كان السعر سيرتفع أم ينخفض. المخططات المارقة سوف تسرق أموالك فقط. سوف تتلاعب Admiral Capital Trade بالأسعار بحيث يبدو أنك تخسر التجارة.

الكيان ليس لديه ترخيص. يحتاج المشروع الذي يقدم خدماته الاستثمارية للجمهور إلى وثيقة تنظيمية. نقترح عليك الامتناع عن التعامل مع الأعمال التجارية الغامضة لأنها قد تسرق معلوماتك.

هذا الكيان قادر على تقديم معلومات خاطئة لكسب الضحايا. إنهم يختبئون وراء هيئة تنظيمية في مالطا من خلال الادعاء بالحصول على ترخيص منهم. لا تفصل الشركة أموال المستخدمين. سوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا فقط.

بدلاً من المخاطرة بسلامتك ، نقترح عليك استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الحقيقية في السوقt. هذه هي أفضل الكيانات التي ستساعدك على كسب الدخل السلبي. فهي شفافة وجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة متاحة للجمهور.

استعراض Admiralcapitaltrade.com

يتساءل الكثير من المستثمرين عما إذا كانت Admiral Capital Trade مشروعًا شرعيًا. هناك العديد من العوامل التي تحدد شرعية المخطط. منصة مظللة ستتباهى بوجود الفريق فيها. ومع ذلك ، فإن منحهم الفضل يصبح مشكلة لأنهم عمال وهميون غير موجودين.

عادة ما تعمل المنصات البحرية بشكل مجهول دون ترك آثار وراءها. يدعي هذا الكيان أنه يستخدم أحدث التقنيات لضمان حصول العملاء على مكافآت أفضل. كما يؤكدون أنهم يفصلون الأموال في مخطط المستوى الأول. لسوء الحظ ، لا يكشف المشروع عن المؤسسة المالية التي يعمل معها.

نحن نعتبر هذا خدعة أخرى. عند البدء في هذا المشروع ، تحتاج إلى إكمال عملية التسجيل الخاصة بك ، والتحقق من الحساب ، وإيداع الأموال ، وستكون جاهزًا للبدء. العملات الرقمية ليست منتج الثراء السريع. تمامًا مثل أي شكل آخر من أشكال الأعمال التجارية ، يجب أن تحصل على المهارات اللازمة.

شروط تداول Admiral Capital

يُزعم أن المنصة تحتوي على أكثر من 100 أصل قابل للتداول يمكن للمستثمرين استغلالها. الرافعة المالية المتوقعة من المشروع هي 1: 100 لأزواج العملات المشهورة. إنهم يتداولون أيضًا في العملات المشفرة ، ولكن كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن المنتجات الوحيدة المتاحة هي Binary.

يمكن للعملاء أيضًا التداول من أي مكان في العالم. هناك حساب تجريبي يمكنك صقل مهاراتك به. لسوء الحظ ، نظرًا لطبيعة هذا الكيان ، فإنهم يلمحون فقط إلى أنك تربح لإيداع الأموال وبدء التداول.

بمجرد القيام بذلك ، يمكنك فقط البدء في تكبد الخسائر. يقدم المشروع أيضًا مواد تعليمية. لديهم منصة ثنائية على شبكة الإنترنت. MT5 الذي يعلن عنه المخطط هو خدعة أخرى. لا توجد رافعة مالية أو انتشار للأصول الثنائية. يعلنون بدقة 88.8٪.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

سحب وإيداع Admiral Capital Trade

تقبل الشركة الأموال عن طريق العملة المشفرة فقط. هذه عملية تسمح للمشروع بالبقاء مجهول الهوية. لن تعرف الأشخاص الذين يتلقون الأموال ، ولا يمكنك أيضًا التراجع عن الدفع.

يجب على الأشخاص الذين يقبلون مكافآت Admiral Capital Trade تلبية متطلبات معينة. يحتوي المشروع الخارجي على متطلبات غير طبيعية تتطلب من المتداولين تداول أحجام غير واقعية. هناك أيضًا رسوم مطبقة يتعين على المستثمرين دفعها.

المنصة لا تكشف عن المبلغ الفعلي وهذه مشكلة كبيرة. سيجعلك مخطط Poni تدفع أكثر ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه ليس لديهم شروط وأحكام. أنت أفضل من مع شركة حقيقية.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يعمل دعم العملاء لهذا الكيان على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. لا يمكننا أن نأخذ كلمتهم في الاعتبار لأن Admiral Capital Trade هو مشروع زائف يستفيد من بيانات الكذب. يشير عنوان مكتبهم إلى أن منشأ الكيان من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

ومع ذلك ، لا يعرف سوى المحتالين الذين يقفون وراء هذا الكيان من أين يديرون أعمالهم. لديهم رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني ليستخدمه المستخدمون. يمكنك أن تتوقع نتيجة سيئة من هذا المشروع.

سيقطع الكيان الخارجي جميع الاتصالات مع عملائه. لن تتمكن من الاتصال بهم ، وسيتم إلغاء تنشيط الهاتف عندما يخرج المشروع من السوق. ستحافظ شركة الاستثمار الشرعي على التواصل المهني مع عملائها.

تنظيم وتسجيل حالة Admiral Capital Trade

يدعي الوسيط أن لديه ترخيصًا من المنظم الأمريكي والحكومة المالطية. NFA هي واحدة من هيئات المراقبة الصارمة في السوق. قبل أن تبدأ الشركة أنشطتها المالية ، يجب عليها إيداع 2 مليون دولار. حتى الشركات الأصلية الناشئة من هذا الكيان تفضل الحصول على ترخيص من دول أخرى.

وقد ساعد هذا في محاربة المحتالين. أدميرال كابيتال تريد تعمل بشكل غير قانوني في الولايات المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، أصدرت MFSA ، الهيئة المالية في مالطا ، تحذيرا ضد هذا المخطط.

يجب على المستثمرين عدم التعامل مع الوسيط لأنه لا يوفر أمانًا للأموال. إنهم لا يتداولون ، ويمكن استخدام أموالك لأسباب خاطئة. المخطط محكوم عليه بالفشل. بإيداع الأموال لهذا الوسيط ، فأنت تقوم فقط بتسهيل أهدافهم المتمثلة في جعلهم أغنياء.

إن قرار Admiral Capital Trade المتبقي ذي الصلة هو على مستوى آخر. يستفيدون من التراخيص المزيفة لكسب التجار. هذا كيان مزيف يجب عليك الهروب منه إذا وصل إليك مندوب المبيعات.

أولئك الذين يغضون الطرف عن المشروع سوف يلومون أنفسهم. لن يحصلوا على تعويض عندما تخرج الشركة من السوق. الرسوم المخفية والتلاعب في السعر أمر متوقع من الوسيط.

شهادات كاذبة

Admiral Capital Trade هي عبارة عن منصة يجب أن تحظى بالكثير من التأييد من عملائها. للأسف ، بعد التحقق منها عبر الإنترنت ، لم نواجه أيًا من عملائها. تحتوي المنصة ، مثل معظم الشركات المشبوهة الأخرى ، على قسم من الشهادات من عملائها.

مراجعة Admiralcapitaltrade.com ، شركة Admiralcapitaltrade.com

المشكلة هي أن هذه صور مخزنة. هناك مراجعتان فقط ، والمخطط يختلق ما يريدون أن يعتقده المستثمرون. ومع ذلك ، سوف تندم فقط على تكليف المشروع بأموالك.

لا يمكنك تجنب المحتالين إلا إذا كانت التعليقات الواردة من عملائهم من مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية. إذا كان هناك دليل على الدفع ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على البيان. احترس من المسوقين التابعين للشركات المشبوهة ، لأنهم مقنعون جدًا. بحلول نهاية اليوم ، ستتلقى الشركة عمولة الدهون.

الحكم النهائي

تدعي Admiral Capital Trade أن لديها تراخيص من MFSA و CNMV و CONSOB و BaFin. لا تسمح أي من هذه الهيئات للمشروع بجمع الأموال من المتداولين. إنهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني ، ولا يمكن للمتداولين إصدار استرداد لأن المشروع يقبل مدفوعات التشفير فقط.

موقع هذا الكيان هو لغز آخر لا يمكن لأحد حله. لا توجد منصة تداول متاحة للمستثمرين. يمكنك فقط تداول الخيارات الثنائية. لا يتم تقديم باقي الأصول التي توفرها المنصة.

استثمر مع شركة حقيقية للعملات المشفرةs التي لديها روبوتات تداول دقيقة. هذه شركات شفافة وحقيقية ومثالية. سوف تنام بسلام وأنت تعلم أن أموالك آمنة.

2 الردود على "Admiral Capital Trade Review: Admiralcapitaltrade.com شركة غير قانونية"

  1. ماجد باقري

    Hi
    قبل أسبوعين ، تعرفت على شركة Admiralcapitalventure.com عبر الإنترنت وأخبروني أنه إذا دفعت 500 ، فسأحقق ربحًا قدره 1200 بعد أسبوع. كان الرقم الأمريكي +1 205 295. وقد زرت موقعهم وصدقتهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Admiral Capital Trade Review: Admiralcapitaltrade.com Illegal Firm

Admiral Capital Trade Review
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

Binary Options are products that have been banned around the world due to the high risk. The assets are more like gambling as investors need to predict if the price will go up or down. The rogue schemes will only steal your funds. Admiral Capital Trade will manipulate the prices so that it appears like you are losing trade.

Admiral Capital Trade is a platform that is trading cryptocurrency, metals, forex, and metal precious. The venture is operating as it pleases and avails of several contradicting information. They do not have a superior trading platform as they insinuate. Moreover, the only available asset that the entity seems to be offering is Binary options.

Admiral Capital Trade Review, Admiral Capital Trade Company

These are products that have been banned around the world due to the high risk. The assets are more like gambling as investors need to predict if the price will go up or down. The rogue schemes will only steal your funds. Admiral Capital Trade will manipulate the prices so that it appears like you are losing trade.

The entity does not have a license. A venture that is offering their investment services to the public need to have a regulatory document. We suggest that you refrain from engaging with murky businesses as they can steal your information.

This entity is capable of providing false information to win over victims. They are hiding behind Malta regulatory body by claiming to have a license from them. The company does not segregate users funds. They are only going to leave you high and dry.

Instead of risking your safety, we suggest that you invest with genuine top crypto trading companies in the market. These are the best entities that will help you earn passive income. They are transparent and all relevant information is available to the public.

Admiralcapitaltrade.com Review

A lot of investors are asking whether Admiral Capital Trade is a legit venture.  There are various factors that determine the legitimacy of a scheme. A shady platform will brag it has the team. However, crediting them becomes a problem because they are ghost workers that do not exist.

Offshore platforms usually operate anonymously without leaving traces behind. This entity claims it uses the latest technology to ensure that customers can yield better rewards. They also assure that they segregate funds in top tier1 scheme. Unfortunately, the venture does not disclose the financial institution it is working with.

We take this as another bluff. Starting up in this venture, you need to complete your registration process, verify the account, deposit money, and you are set to go. Digital currencies are not a get rich quick product. Just like every other form of business, you must get the necessary skills.

Admiral Capital Trade Trading Conditions

The platform allegedly has over 100 tradable assets that investors can exploit. The leverage to expect from the venture is 1:100 for popular currency pairs. They are also trading cryptocurrency, but as mentioned before, the only available products are Binary.

Clients can also trade from anywhere in the world. There is a demo account that you can sharpen your skills with. Unfortunately, given the nature of this entity, they are only going to insinuate that you are winning to deposit funds and start trading.

Once you do that, you can only start making losses. The venture is also offering learning materials. They have a web-based binary platform. The MT5 the scheme advertises is another bluff. There is no leverage or spread for binary assets. They advertise an accuracy of 88.8%.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Admiral Capital Trade Withdrawal and Deposits

The company is accepting funds via cryptocurrency only. This is a process that allows the venture to remain anonymous. You will not know the people that receive the funds, and neither can you reverse the payment.

The ones that accept Admiral Capital Trade bonuses need to meet certain requirements. The offshore venture has abnormal requirements that require traders to trade unrealistic volumes. There are also applicable fees that investors need to pay.

The platform does not disclose the actual amount, and this is a big problem. The Poni scheme will make you pay more, and considering they do not have terms and conditions. You are better of with a genuine firm.

Contact Details and Customer Support

The customer support of this entity is operating 24/7. We cannot take their word to it as Admiral Capital Trade is a bogus venture that avails falsehood statements. Their office address indicates the entity originates from the USA.

However, only the con artists behind this entity know where they are running their business from. They have a phone number and an email address for users to use. You can expect a bad outcome from this venture.

The offshore entity will cut all communication with their clients. You won’t be able to contact them, and the phone will be deactivated when the venture goes out of the market. A legit investment company will maintain professional communication with their clients.

Regulation and Registration Status of Admiral Capital Trade

The broker claims it has a license from the USA regulator and the Maltese government. The NFA is one of the strict watchdogs in the market. Before a company begin their financial activities, they must deposit $2 Million. Even the genuine companies originating from this entity prefer getting a license from other countries.

This has helped in fighting fraudsters. Admiral Capital Trade is operating illegally in the United States. Moreover, the MFSA, the Malta financial body, has issued a warning against this scheme.

Investors should not engage with the broker as it does not offer fund safety. They are not trading, and your money can be used for the wrong reasons. The scheme is doomed to fail. Depositing funds to this broker, you are only facilitating their goals of making them rich.

Admiral Capital Trade determination of remaining relevant is on another level. They avail false licenses to win over traders.  This is a bogus entity that you should run from if their salesperson reaches you.

Those that turn a blind eye to the venture will have themselves to blame. They won’t receive compensation when the firm exits the market. Hidden charges and manipulation of price is something to expect from the broker.

False Testimonials

Admiral Capital Trade is a platform that should be having a lot of endorsement from their customers. Sadly, after checking them online, we did not encounter any of their clients. The platform, like most other shady firms, features a section of testimonials from their customers.

Admiralcapitaltrade.com Review, Admiralcapitaltrade.com Company

The problem is that these are stock images. There are only two reviews, and the scheme fabricates what they want investors to believe them to be. However, you will only regret entrusting the venture with your funds.

You can only avoid con artists if the reviews coming from their clients are from third party websites. If there is proof of payment, you can rely on the statement. Watch out for affiliate marketers of shady firms, as they are pretty convincing. By the end of the day, the firm will receive a fat commission.

Final Verdict

Admiral Capital Trade claims it has licenses from MFSA, CNMV, CONSOB, and BaFin. None of these bodies permits the venture to collect funds from traders. They operate illegally, and traders cannot issue a chargeback as the venture only accepts crypto payments.

The location of this entity is another mystery that nobody can resolve. There is no trading platform available for investors. You can only trade binary options. The rest of the assets that the platform avails are not offered.

Invest with genuine cryptocurrency companies that have accurate trading bots. These are transparent firms that are genuine and optimal. You will sleep peacefully knowing your money is safe.

2 Replies to “Admiral Capital Trade Review: Admiralcapitaltrade.com Illegal Firm”

  1. Majid bagheri

    Hi
    Two weeks ago, I got acquainted with the company admiralcapitalventure.com through the Internet and they told me that if I pay 500, I will make a profit of 1200 a week later. It was American number +1 205 295 6142.and I visited their site and believed them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.