استعراض التجارة الغنية: Affluenttrade.com شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم

مراجعة Affluenttrade.com
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • الموثوقية
  • شروط التداول
0.5

الملخص

لا تكشف شركة Affluent Trade عن أي بيانات للموظفين ، والبرنامج الذي يستخدمونه غير معروف. وفقًا لذلك ، فإن الأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة هم المستفيدون المحتملون. قد يحتفظون بالمال في حسابات شخصية بينما تنتظر عدم اقتراب الأرباح.

Affluent Trade هو وسيط خارجي يسمح لك بالمغامرة ؛ الفوركس والعملات المشفرة والأسهم مع "منصة التداول الرائدة في السوق". يزعمون أن التداول معهم أمر سهل ، ولا تصادفك عمليات إعداد معقدة.

مراجعة التجارة الغنية ، شركة التجارة الغنية

ومع ذلك ، فإن التداول ليس لعبة أطفال ، ويجب مراعاة عدة عوامل قبل أن تقرر استثمار أموال حقيقية. وبالتالي فإن الأثرياء لا يصلح كمنصة تجارية شرعية. إنهم يفضحون الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تحذرك فقط من اتخاذ أي خطوات استثمارية. ستنتهي الشركة بسرقة كل أموالك.

وفقًا لذلك ، أثناء قراءتك لهذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة حول Affluent Trade ، قد تتخذ قرارك بعدم المخاطرة بها. ليس لديهم أي نهج تجاري موثوق ، وأموالك ليست آمنة.

في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الاستثمار مع وسطاء التشفير الشفافة ويكسبون ارباح مرضية. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يطبقون تقنيات مجربة ومختبرة ، على عكس Affluent Trade. تعد الشركة بأسعار ممتازة ، ولا تضمن أي رسوم أو عمولات خفية.

مراجعة Affluenttrade.com

يُظهر موقع trade.com الثري مستوى ضعيفًا من الشفافية ، كما أن الاحتراف الذي يعرضونه أمر مشكوك فيه. يتم إخفاء بيانات المؤسس ، مما يثير المزيد من الشكوك حول الأسلوب الذي يستخدمونه للتشغيل. الخدمات على مستوى الخبراء التي يؤكدونها لك ليست صحيحة أيضًا. المخادعون مغرمون بإخفاء البيانات الشخصية لأنها تؤدي إلى فتح منصات جديدة ومحاولة خداع الأموال من العملاء الأبرياء.

لا تذكر شركة Affluent Trade نوع الخوارزمية التي تستخدمها برمجياتها. وبالتالي قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى شراء أدوات تكاد لا تكاد تربحك. يمكن الوصول إلى البرنامج من أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت. كما يحثون كل مستثمر على الحصول على فرصة للاستفادة من الشركة. وبالتالي تتوقع أن تجد محتوى تعليميًا مفيدًا للمبتدئين. حسنًا ، لديهم فقط البيانات الأساسية التي يمكنك العثور عليها عبر الإنترنت دون أي رسوم إضافية.

كيف يعمل موقع Affluenttrade.com

يعمل موقع Affluenttrade.com بالطريقة التي يستخدمها المحتالون بشكل شائع. يعدون المستثمرين بعوائد ضخمة على الرغم من عدم وجود خطة موثوقة لتحقيق نتائج مماثلة. يواجه عالم التداول تقلبات عالية ، وهناك أيضًا منافسة واسعة في السوق. وبالتالي يجب ألا تستثمر بشكل أعمى مع الوسطاء المشبوهين مثل Affluenttrade.com.

سوف يجذبك موقع Affluenttrade.com إلى عمل ودائع من خلال عوائد عالية الجودة. لذلك بمجرد أن تقع في حب المصيد ، فلن يكون لديهم عمل معك. ستكون قد جعلت المؤسسين المجهولين أثرياء. حتى أنهم سيمنعونك من الوصول إلى أي خدمات يقدمونها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تفهم تمامًا كيف تعمل الشركة. لذلك لا يمكنك القيام بذلك إلا من خلال حساب تجريبي لا تقدمه AffluentTrade.

سلامة الصناديق التجارية الثرية

شركة Affluent Trade ليس لديها أي أسباب للاعتقاد بأن أموالك في أيد أمينة. لا توجد بيانات تتعلق بالأشخاص الذين يتحكمون في الأموال وعمليات الشركة. إن مستوى الاحتراف في معارض Affluent Trade مشكوك فيه للغاية ولا يعمل إلا كتحذير بعدم الذهاب إلى أبعد من استثمار أموالك.

لا تكشف شركة Affluent Trade عن أي بيانات للموظفين ، والبرنامج الذي يستخدمونه غير معروف. وفقًا لذلك ، فإن الأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة هم المستفيدون المحتملون. قد يحتفظون بالمال في حسابات شخصية بينما تنتظر عدم اقتراب الأرباح. إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي معلومات مصرفية لإثبات أن أموالك آمنة. لذلك فإن الاستثمار في Affluent Trade لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فحسب ، بل قد ينتهي الأمر بالبيانات الشخصية في أيدي المجرمين.

خطط الاستثمار

لدى Affluent Trade ما يصل إلى خمس خطط مختلفة يمكنك الاختيار من بينها ؛ حساب قياسي ، فضي ، ذهبي ، VIP ، و Pro. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك البدء به لأقل حزمة يكلف 10000 دولار ، ويرفع الرقم على التوالي لكل خطة حتى 1,000,000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يقدمون أي أسباب خاصة تدفعك لشراء حسابات باهظة الثمن.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة Affluenttrade.com ، حسابات Affluenttrade.com

تتمتع شركة Affluent Trade برافعة مالية عالية جدًا تصل إلى 1: 400. كما أنها تمنح التجار قروضًا بالهامش من 25٪ إلى 100٪. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى مراجعات وإشارات السوق اليومية والوسطاء ومديري المحافظ والتعليم المخصص والمحافظ المدارة. لا شيء منطقي ، والخطط لا تتيح لك حتى معرفة ما يمكن توقعه كأرباح.

الودائع والسحوبات التجارية الثرية

الحد الأدنى للاستثمار في برنامج Affluent Trade هو 10000 دولار. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام طرق مختلفة لتمويل حسابك ، مثل ؛ Visa و MasterCard و bitcoin والتحويل البنكي و Sepa ، من بين طرق أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن التراجع عن التحويل البنكي والعملات المشفرة. وبالتالي سيكون من المفيد إذا اخترت تمويل حسابك عبر خيارات الائتمان / الخصم حيث تحصل على فترة استرداد مدفوعات تصل إلى 540 يومًا بعد الإيداع.

ليس لديهم سياسة استرداد إما لاستعادة أموالك إذا كانت الخدمات التي يقدمونها لا تلبي توقعاتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد بيانات تظهر أنه يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى الأموال بسهولة بعد التداول بنجاح. أيضًا ، قد تصادف رسومًا خفية لم يتم إخطارك بها مسبقًا.

لا يذكر Affluent Trade أي سياسات سحب أو حتى يشرح المدة التي تستغرقها للحصول على أموالك. سيحتفظون بأموالك لأطول فترة ممكنة حتى تفقد الأمل في نفوسهم وأموالك في النهاية.

دعم العملاء

تمتلك شركة Affluent Trade جهتي اتصال هاتفيين +441519470788 للمملكة المتحدة و +61288805772. لديهم أيضًا بريد إلكتروني ؛ support@affluenttrade.com. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشاغل الرئيسي هو ما إذا كنت ستتلقى أي رد على استفساراتك. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى دائمًا ردودًا سريعة على أي استفسارات متعلقة بالمنصة. لن تقوم شركة Affluent Trade بالاتصال بك بعد الآن بمجرد الإيداع لديهم.

يساعد دعم العملاء في خلق المزيد من الثقة مع الكيان. كما أنها تحتوي على عنوان موقع 12 شارع كونستانس ، لندن ، المملكة المتحدة ، E162DQ. نفس البيانات التي يقدمونها للعنوان ليس لها أي علاقة مع Affluent Trade. لديهم أيضًا قسم تملأه ببريدك الإلكتروني وموضوعك.

تنظيم التجارة الثرية

تُظهر شركة Affluent Trade عنوان موقعها وهو أيضًا زائف من حيث أنها مقرها في المملكة المتحدة. هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) هي المسؤولة عن تنظيم الشركات التجارية في نفس المنطقة. لا هم ولا أي منظم قانوني آخر مسؤول عن الوسيط المظلل.

يميل وسطاء الفوركس الخاضعون للتنظيم إلى إظهار مستوى جدير بالثناء من الشفافية. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على جميع البيانات التي يقدمونها والتحقق منها. يمكنك الاعتماد عليها للحصول على عوائد مرضية. من ناحية أخرى ، سيحاول العكس دائمًا استخدام بيانات خاطئة. أيضًا ، هناك فرق كبير بين التنظيم والتسجيل ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على معرفة الفرق.

يخاطر مؤسسو شركة Affluent Trade بمواجهة تهم جنائية ، وربما يكون هذا هو السبب الرئيسي لإخفائهم بيانات مماثلة. لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق. أيضًا ، قد يخالفون قوانين التجارة بسهولة أو حتى يختفون بكل أموالك. لا تستطيع التجارة الغنية بالكاد دفع رسوم التنظيم. لذلك يمكن أن يواجهوا الإفلاس بسهولة ، ولن يدفعوا لك أرباحًا بعد ذلك بصعوبة.

الحكم النهائي

لا تملك شركة Affluent Trade أي استراتيجيات تجارية معقولة يستخدمونها لتحقيق الأرباح. لا تكشف الشركة عن أي نشاط تجاري سابق للمساعدة في تحديد ما يجب أن تتوقعه. تكشف شركة Affluent Trade عن الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تكون حذرًا بشأنها.

وفقًا لذلك يمكنك اختيار الاستثمار مع هذه الشركات المشفرة الموثوقة واحصل على نتائج مرضية واستمتع بتجربتك التجارية. ابتعد عن التجارة الغنية. هم فقط بعد أموالك.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Affluent Trade Review: Affluenttrade.com Unregulated Company

Affluenttrade.com Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Reliability
  • Trading Conditions
0.5

Summary

Affluent Trade does not reveal any data of the employees, and the software they use is unknown. Accordingly, the anonymous people behind the company are the likely beneficiaries. They may be keeping money in personalized accounts while you await never approaching profits.

Affluent Trade is an offshore broker  that allows you to venture into; Forex, Cryptocurrencies, and Stocks with the “leading trade platform in the market.” They claim that trading with them is easy, and you do not come across complicated setup processes.

Affluent Trade Review, Affluent Trade Company

However, trading is not child’s play, and several factors should be considered before you decide to invest real money. Thus Affluent does not fit in as a legit trade platform. They expose so many red flags that should only warn you against making any investment moves. The company will end up robbing all your money.

Accordingly, as you read this unbiased review on Affluent Trade, you might make up your mind not to take any risks with them. They do not have any reliable trade approach, and your funds are not safe.

Meanwhile, you can choose to invest with these transparent crypto brokers and earn pleasing profits. Even so, they apply tried and tested techniques, unlike Affluent Trade. The company promises excellent pricing, and they assure no hidden fees or commissions.

Affluenttrade.com Review

Affluent trade.com shows a poor level of transparency, and the professionalism they showcase is questionable. The founder’s data is hidden, raising more doubts on the style they use for operation. The expert level services they assure you are also not true. Scammers are fond of hiding personal data since they—result in opening new platforms and attempting to swindle funds from innocent customers.

Affluent Trade does not mention the kind of algorithm its software uses. Thus you may end up purchasing tools that will hardly profit you. The software can be accessed on any device with an internet connection. They also urge every investor to get an opportunity to benefit from the company. Thus you would expect to find helpful education content for newbies. Well, they only have basic data that you can find across the internet at no extra charge.

How Affluenttrade.com Operates

Affluenttrade.com operates in a manner that scammers commonly use. They promise investors massive returns though they have no reliable plan to attain similar results. The trading world faces high volatility, and there is also vast competition in the market. Thus you should never blindly invest with shady brokers such as Affluenttrade.com.

Affluenttrade.com will lure you into making deposits via high-pleasing returns. So once you fall for the catch, then they have no business with you. You will have made the anonymous founders rich. They will even block you from accessing any services that they offer. In addition, you should fully understand how the company operates. So you can only do this via a demo account which AffluentTrade does not provide.

Affluent Trade Funds Safety

Affluent Trade does not have any reasons to think that your money is in safe hands. There is no data regarding the people who control funds and operations of the company. The level of professionalism the Affluent Trade shows is very questionable and only serves as a warning not to go further than investing your money.

Affluent Trade does not reveal any data of the employees, and the software they use is unknown. Accordingly, the anonymous people behind the company are the likely beneficiaries. They may be keeping money in personalized accounts while you await never approaching profits. They do not reveal any banking information to prove your money is safe. Therefore investing in Affluent Trade not only puts your funds at risk, but personal data may end up in the hands of criminals.

Investment Plans

Affluent Trade has up to five different plans that you can pick from; Standard, Silver, Gold, VIP, and Pro account. The minimum amount you can start with for the lowest package costs$10000, and the figure raises respectively for each plan up to $1,000,000. However, they do not offer any special reasons why you should purchase costly accounts.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Affluenttrade.com Review, Affluenttrade.com Accounts

Affluent Trade has very high leverage up to 1:400. They also grant traders margin loans from 25%-100%. Traders access daily market reviews and signals, brokers, portfolio managers, customized education, and managed portfolios. Nothing makes sense, and the plans do not even let you know what to expect as profits.

Affluent Trade Deposit and Withdrawals

Affluent Trade minimum investment amount is $10000. Moreover, you can use various methods to fund your account, such as; visa, MasterCard, bitcoin, wire transfer, and Sepa, among other methods. However, wire transfer and Cryptocurrencies are irreversible. Thus it would help if you opted to fund your account via credit/debit options whereby you get a chargeback period up to 540days after Deposit.

They do not have a refund policy either to reclaim your funds if the services they render do not meet your expectations. Additionally, there is no data to show that customers can access funds at ease after trading successfully. Also, you may come across hidden fees that were not made known to you prior.

Affluent Trade does not mention any withdrawal policies or even explain how long it takes to get your money. They are going to hold your money for as long as they can till you finally lose hope in them and your cash.

Customer Support

Affluent Trade has two telephone contacts +441519470788 for the UK and +61288805772. They also have email; support@affluenttrade.com. However, the main concern is whether you will receive any response to your queries. Accordingly, you should always receive fast responses towards any platform relating queries. Affluent Trade will not contact you anymore once you deposit with them.

Working customer support helps in creating more trust with the entity. They also feature a location address 12 Constance Street, London, United Kingdom, E162DQ. The same data they provide for address does not have anything to do with Affluent Trade. They also have a section that you fill out with your email and subject.

Affluent Trade Regulation

Affluent Trade shows its location address which is also false that they are based in the UK. The FCA is responsible for regulating trade companies within the same region. Neither they nor any other legal regulator is responsible for the shady broker.

Regulated forex brokers tend to show a commendable level of transparency. You can easily find and verify all the data they provide for the same. This you can rely on them for pleasing returns. On the other hand, vice versa will always try to use false data. Also, there is a great difference between regulation and Registration, and you should be capable of telling the difference.

Affluent Trade founders risk facing criminal charges, and it’s probably the main reason they hide similar data. Unregulated platforms do not last for long in the market. Also, they may easily break trade laws or even disappear with all your money. Affluent Trade can barely afford to pay regulation fees. Therefore they can easily face bankruptcy, and they will hardly pay you profits afterward.

Final Verdict

Affluent Trade does not have any sensible trade strategies they use to come up with profits. The company does not reveal any past trade activity to help determine what you should expect. Affluent Trade exposes so many red flags that you should be cautious about.

Accordingly you can choose to invest with these reliable crypto companies and gain pleasing results and enjoy your trade experience. Stay away from Affluent Trade. They are only after your money.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *