Afribay Invest Review: Afribay.live une arnaque méchante

Revue de l'investissement Afribay
  • Règlement
  • Commentaires des clients
  • Sécurité des fonds
0.5

En résumé

Afribay est une entreprise qui est une perte de temps totale. Il s'agit d'un courtier offshore ciblant les traders novices. Malheureusement, les investisseurs finiront par perdre leurs fonds après avoir fait confiance à cette arnaque. Au lieu d'être victime d'une arnaque, vous pouvez utiliser des plateformes fiables pour gagner des bénéfices.

Afribay Invest affirme être la source de revenus la plus fiable du marché. L'entité s'occupe des activités de trading Forex. De plus, ils acceptent les investisseurs du monde entier. Cependant, vous ne devriez pas vous laisser emporter, c'est une autre arnaque tactique qui a tourmenté l'industrie.

Malheureusement, aucune activité financière n’a lieu dans cette entité. La plateforme se vante d'avoir une équipe professionnelle. Par conséquent, les investisseurs n'ont qu'à déposer des fonds et à s'asseoir, en attendant leurs bénéfices.

Le fantasme n'est pas logique et vous ne trouverez pas un commerçant expert perdant son temps dans une telle entreprise. Nous avons vu plusieurs escrocs dans l'industrie opérer de cette manière. Par conséquent, faites-nous confiance lorsque nous vous disons qu'Afribay n'est rien d'autre qu'une entreprise frauduleuse.

Investissez avec des courtiers de trading forex qui en valent la peine. Ces entreprises ont un grand nombre de commerçants qui croient en leurs opérations. De plus, les conditions de trading sont favorables et conformes aux besoins des traders.

Afribay affirme effectuer un paiement instantané auprès de ses clients. Malheureusement, il n'y a aucune preuve pour vérifier qu'il y a des gens qui ont gagné en utilisant cette entreprise. L'entreprise a de multiples récompenses pour ses clients. Malheureusement, ce n'est qu'une tactique pour attirer les investisseurs désespérés.

Avis Afribay.live

L'entreprise dispose de plusieurs courtiers avec lesquels ils s'associent pour générer des rendements élevés. Cependant, certaines de ces plateformes ne sont pas liées à Afribay. L'entreprise est seulement après avoir construit une fausse réputation.

La société fournirait des robots de trading gratuits pour permettre à ses clients de négocier automatiquement. L'entité dispose d'un bonus de dépôt de 50% sur le dépôt initial et le deuxième dépôt. Vous devez être prudent avec les entreprises qui offrent de telles récompenses.

Afribay Review, société Afribay

En effet, il existe des exigences cachées qui ne sont pas divulguées ouvertement. Vous constatez que pour retirer vos gains, vous devez échanger un certain nombre de numéros. De plus, vous pouvez acheter une carte-cadeau auprès de cette entreprise suspecte.

Les drapeaux rouges sont tous là et difficiles à manquer. Tout d'abord, leur site Web n'est pas présenté de manière professionnelle. Il n'y a pas suffisamment de données pour prouver qu'il y a des investissements en cours. Leurs plans d'investissement ont des récompenses insensées.

Ils ont également un programme de référence que l'entreprise encourage les clients existants à utiliser pour gagner gros. L'entité garantit une commission de 10%. Cependant, la réalité est que vous n'aiderez que les escrocs à faire plus de victimes.

Plans d'investissement

Afribay propose trois plans d'investissement que ses clients peuvent choisir. Le principal problème est que leurs forfaits sont coûteux. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez encaisser est de 20,000 70,000 $ et le maximum est de XNUMX XNUMX $. C'est bien au-delà du prix standard du marché.

La plupart du temps, vous trouverez une entité légitime acceptant 250 $ ou moins. L'entreprise garantit que les investisseurs obtiendront des rendements allant de 6% à 7% par jour. Les chiffres ne s'additionnent pas et montrent automatiquement qu'il s'agit d'une arnaque.

Nous serions ravis de voir les résultats financiers de cette entité. S'ils n'ont rien à cacher, cela ne devrait pas être un problème. Cependant, comme Afribay est une arnaque notoire, cela n'est pas possible. Les entreprises qui promettent une offre aussi lucrative quittent le marché avant l'expiration de leur enregistrement.

L'entité est un système pyramidal et sans que de nouveaux investisseurs ne les rejoignent, il n'y a pas de revenus pour eux. Par conséquent, vous devez être à l'affût pour éviter de subir le sort de perdre de l'argent.

Mes coordonnées

Afribay serait situé au 87 rue Aminu, Tudun Wada, État de Zaria Kanuda. Les investisseurs peuvent contacter la plateforme par e-mail. Aucun numéro de téléphone ne peut faciliter la communication entre les deux parties.

Le courrier électronique est un mode de communication pratique car les fraudeurs n'ont même pas besoin de lire votre courrier électronique. Il est plus facile pour eux de couper la communication. De plus, le gouvernement ne peut pas retracer les fraudeurs.

Afribay se vante de pouvoir générer des rendements élevés pour ses clients. Cependant, ils ne disposent pas de suffisamment de personnel pour employer une équipe de support client qualifiée. Vous ne devez pas prendre ces lacunes à la légère.

Statut de la réglementation Afribay

La plate-forme n'a pas de licence du chien de garde financier réputé. L'entité fonctionne de son propre chef sans se soucier de la loi. L'entreprise n'offre pas de sécurité financière à ses clients. Votre priorité principale devrait être la sécurité de votre argent et de vos données personnelles.

La société qui superviserait les activités de cette société est Afribay Limited. La seule chose dont cette entreprise se vante, c'est l'année d'expérience de son équipe. Cependant, l'entité ne les crédite pas en les présentant au public.

Par conséquent, il est difficile de vérifier si l'équipe existe ou si la firme ne fait que bluffer. Vous devez éviter les courtiers non réglementés car ils n'ont pas l'intention de vous rendre riche. Leur objectif principal est de frauder et de voler vos informations.

Sécurité des fonds

Afribay n'assure pas la sécurité des fonds aux investisseurs. La seule mesure de sécurité qu'ils ont prise est l'achat d'un certificat DDoS. Le document ne signifie pas grand-chose et les personnes dont vous devriez avoir peur sont les vrais cerveaux derrière cette entreprise.

Il n'y a pas d'équipe professionnelle impliquée. Le courtier cible les investisseurs naïfs et sautant sur chaque opportunité qui se présente. Leur commission a des exigences cachées. De plus, vous ne trouverez pas de plateforme légitime offrant de tels bonus.

Le support n'est disponible que par e-mail, ce qui devrait vous ouvrir les yeux sur la vraie nature de cette entreprise. Afribay s'appuie sur un programme de parrainage pour générer ses revenus. Il n'y a pas d'autre moyen de générer des rendements.

Les caractéristiques dont cette entité se vante sont un aspect standard de toute autre entité, il n'y a rien d'exceptionnel à propos de l'entité. De plus, cette entreprise affirme avoir plus de 6 ans d'expérience sur le marché.

Malheureusement, une recherche rapide sur Whois.com vous montrera qu'Afribay a été enregistré en 2020. Lorsqu'une entreprise d'investissement ne peut pas être transparente avec des données aussi mineures, il devient difficile de leur confier des fonds.

Commentaires des clients Afribay

L'entité serait dans l'entreprise depuis des années. Cependant, nous n'avons rencontré aucun investisseur qui recommande Afribay. L'entité a une section pour les témoignages. Cependant, le lien est rompu. Les entreprises légitimes n'ont pas de telles erreurs imprudentes. L'entité présente de fausses statistiques pour qu'elles apparaissent comme une entreprise crédible. Malheureusement, nous sommes habitués à de telles tactiques

Examen Aribay, Afribay False DATA

Par conséquent, cette plateforme ne vaut pas le temps des traders sans preuve de paiement ou rapport financier. L'entité pourrait investir dans les futurs marchés payants pour promouvoir ses activités illégales. Évitez de faire confiance aveuglément. L'entreprise n'a pas d'adresse physique, ce qui est encore plus dangereux.

Verdict final

L'entité déclare disposer de plus de 14 millions d'actifs négociables et de 250 gestionnaires de comptes. Ils affirment également que les demandes de retrait sont traitées instantanément. L'organisation serait basée au Nigéria. Cependant, il n'y a aucune preuve pour valider ces informations.

Investissez avec des sociétés de trading forex fiables qui sont légitimes. Vous ne perdrez ni votre argent ni vos données personnelles. De plus, vous serez en paix car ces courtiers servent plusieurs investisseurs depuis des années.

Afribay est un système pyramidal qui laissera la majorité des investisseurs au sec. L'entreprise n'a aucune intention de rendre quiconque riche. La meilleure chose pour les investisseurs est de rechercher et de se renseigner avant de s'aventurer aveuglément dans une entreprise.

 

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Afribay Invest Review: Afribay.live a Nasty Scam

Afribay Investment Review
  • Regulation
  • Customer Feedback
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

Afribay is a company that is a complete waste of time. It is an offshore broker targeting novice traders. Unfortunately, investors will eventually lose their funds after trusting this scam. Instead of being scammed you can use reliable platforms to earn profits.

Afribay Invest claims that it is the most reliable source of income in the market. The entity deals with Forex trading activities. Moreover, they are accepting investors across the globe. However, you should not be carried away is this is another tactical scam that has plagued the industry.

Unfortunately, there are no financial activities taking place in this entity. The platform brags that it has a professional team. Therefore, investors only need to deposit funds and sit back, awaiting their profits.

The fantasy is not logical, and you won’t find an expert trader wasting his/her time in such a company. We have seen several scammers in the industry operate in such a manner. Hence, trust us when we tell you that Afribay is nothing but a fraudulent venture.

Invest with forex trading brokers that have proven to be worth the try. These companies have a large number of traders who believe in their operations. Additionally, the trading conditions are favourable and in line with traders’ needs.

Afribay claims that they conduct instant payment to their customers. Unfortunately, there is no evidence to verify that there are people who have earned using this firm. The company has multiple rewards for their customers. Sadly, this is only a tactic to lure desperate investors.

Afribay.live Review

The company features several brokers that they partner with to generate high returns. However, some of these platforms are not linked with Afribay. The company is only after building a fake reputation.

The firm allegedly provides free trading bots to allow its clients to trade automatically. The entity has a deposit bonus of 50% on the initial and second deposit. You need to be careful with companies that offer such rewards.

Afribay Review, Afribay company

This is because there are hidden requirements that are not openly disclosed. You find that for you to withdrawal your earning you must trade a certain amount of numbers. Moreover, you can purchase a gift card from this suspicious firm.

The red flags are all there and hard to miss. First of all, their website is unprofessionally presented. There is no enough data to prove that there is investment taking place. Their investment plans have insane rewards.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

They also have a referral program that the company encourages existing clients to utilize to earn big. The entity guarantees a commission of 10%. However, the reality is that you will only be helping the scammers get more victims.

Investment Plans

Afribay has three investment plans that their clients can choose. The main problem is that their packages are costly. The minimum amount that you can cash in is $20,000, and the maximum is $70,000. It is way beyond the standard market price.

Mostly you will find legit entity accepting $250 or less. The venture guarantees that investors will get returns ranging from 6% up to 7% daily. The figures do not add up and automatically shows that this is a scam.

We would love to see the financial results of this entity. If they have nothing to hide, then this should not be a problem. However, since Afribay is a notorious scam, this is not possible. Companies that promise such a lucrative offer exit the market before the expiry of their registration.

The entity is a pyramid scheme, and without new investors joining them, there is no income for them. Therefore, you need to be keen on the lookout to avoid suffering the fate of losing money.

Contact Details

Afribay is allegedly located at 87 Aminu Street, Tudun Wada, Zaria Kanuda State. Investors can contact the platform using email. There is no phone number that can ease the communication between both parties.

Email is a convenient mode of communication because the scammers don’t even have to read your email. It is easier for them to cut communication. Additionally, the government cannot be able to trace the fraudsters.

Afribay brags that it can yield high returns for their clients. However, they do not have enough manpower to employ qualified customer support team. You should not take such shortcoming lightly.

Afribay Regulation Status

The platform does not have a license from the reputable financial watchdog. The entity is operating on their own accord without minding the law. The venture does not offer fund safety to its customers. Your main priority should be the security of your money and personal data.

The corporate that allegedly oversees the activities of this company is Afribay Limited. The only thing which this firm brags is the year of experience of their team. However, the entity fails to credit them by presenting them to the public.

Therefore, it is hard to verify if the team exists or the firm is only bluffing. You should avoid unregulated brokers as they have no intention of making you rich. Their main purpose is to defraud and steal your info.

Fund Safety

Afribay does not provide fund safety to investors. The only security measure that they have taken is purchasing a DDoS certificate. The document does not mean much and the people you should be scared about are the real masterminds behind this venture.

There is no professional team involved. The broker targets investors that are naïve and jump at every opportunity that presents itself. Their commission has hidden requirements. Furthermore, you won’t find a legit platform offering such bonuses.

The support is only available via email, which should open your eyes to this firm’s real nature. Afribay relies on a referral program to generate their income. There is no other mean that they generate returns.

The features which this entity boasts about are a standard aspect of every other entity there is nothing exceptional about the entity. Additionally, this venture claims that it has over 6 years of experience in the market.

Unfortunately, a quick search on Whois.com will show you that Afribay was registered in 2020. When an investment venture cannot be transparent with such minor data, it becomes hard to trust them with funds.

Afribay Client Feedback

The entity allegedly has been in the business for years. However, we did not come across any investor that recommends Afribay. The entity has a section for testimonials. However, the link is broken. Legit companies do not have such careless mistakes. The entity features false statistics for them to appear as a credible company. Unfortunately, we are usedof such tactics

Aribay Review, Afribay False DATA

Therefore, this platform is not worth any traders’ time without proof of payment or financial report. The entity might invest in future pay markets to promote their illegal business. Avoid trusting blindly. The company does not have a physical address which is even more dangerous.

Final Verdict

The entity states that it has over 14 million tradable assets and 250 account managers. They also claim that withdrawal requests are handled instantly. The organization is allegedly based in Nigeria. However, there is no proof to validate this information.

Invest with reliable forex trading companies that are legit. You will not lose your money or personal data. Furthermore, you will be at peace as these brokers have been serving multiple investors for years.

Afribay is a pyramid scheme that will leave the majority of the investors’ high and dry. The firm has no intention of making anybody rich. The best thing for investors is to research and educate themselves before venturing blindly in any venture.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *