مراجعة Allctrading: وسيط غير منظم Allctrading.com

مراجعة Allctrading
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

لا تملك Allctrading أية معلومات تنظيمية يمكن التحقق منها. يعرضون شهادات التأسيس المزيفة التي تكون ضبابية للغاية ولا تكاد تفتح بعد التنزيل. يواجه عالم التجارة منافسة شاسعة ، ويحاول المحتالون الاستفادة من هذا النمو باستخدام مستندات تنظيمية مزيفة وأحيانًا بيانات تسجيل مزيفة.

Allctrading هو وسيط تشفير خارجي لا نوصي به لأي مستثمر. تتطلع المنصة المظللة إلى تقديم خدمات استثمار تشفير من الدرجة الأولى. ومن ثم تم تقديم الشركة إلى السوق بشكل مجهول. 

وبالتالي ، يمكنك اختيار الاستثمار مع شرعية شركات الاستثمار التشفير التي تشمل تدابير المخاطر. معلومات المؤسسين مخفية عن المستثمرين مما يثير المزيد من الشكوك والأسئلة. يشتهر المحتالون بإخفاء معلوماتهم عن المستثمرين فقط حتى يتمكنوا من خداع المزيد من الأموال.   

تلعب الشفافية دورًا رئيسيًا في معرفة أنك تعمل مع محترفين. لذلك ، فإن الاستثمار في Allctrading سيعرضك فقط للمجرمين الذين قد لا يتمتعون بأي خبرة. كما أنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية بسبب عمليات غير مشروعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقومون بإخفاء التفاصيل لمنع أي نوع من المتابعة.

لا يتضمن Allctrading أي سياسة استرداد يمكنك استخدامها لمتابعة أموالك. في حال لم تكن راضيًا عن الخدمات ، فلا توجد طريقة لاسترداد أموالك. يعدون المتداولين أنه من خلال برامجهم ، يمكنك الوصول إلى أدوات تداول متعددة.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، لم يتم تطوير الأدوات التي يستخدمونها في أي مكان في الشركة. يوصى بشدة بالتداول التلقائي على البشر بسبب عدم القدرة على الاحتفاظ بالعواطف. لن يؤدي الاستثمار في Allctrading إلا إلى الوثوق بالأدوات الخاطئة ، وقد لا تكون النتيجة مرضية.

التداول ليس لعبة أطفال وينطوي على المخاطرة. وبالتالي فإن الاستثمار لن يولد دائمًا أرباحًا ثابتة. تمامًا مثل أي عمل آخر ، قد تواجه بعض الأيام الجيدة والسيئة. لا يذكر موقع Allctrading.com أي إجراءات مخاطرة من شأنها أن تمنعك من تحقيق نتائج سيئة.

لذلك ، فإن التجربة الوحيدة التي ستكتسبها هي عدم الوثوق بالمنصة بعملة واحدة. أيضًا ، التعليقات الإيجابية مفيدة لكسب المزيد من الثقة مع شركة الاستثمار. Allctrading لها ملاحظات سلبية فقط ، ويجب أن تتعلم من تجارب المتداولين الآخرين.

مراجعة Allctrading.com

يعد موقع Allctrading.com المتداولين بعائدات تبلغ 83٪ على الاستثمارات. هذا الرقم مرتفع للغاية ولا يمكن تحقيقه مع أسلوب عمل هذه الشركة الاستثمارية. سوف يتصل بك المحتالون باستمرار للحصول على عوائد ومكافآت عالية الأرباح.

تظهر سمات مماثلة في Allctrading على الرغم من أن هذه مجرد محاولة لجذبك لإيداع الأموال. ومن ثم بمجرد أن تقع في مصيدهم ، فهذه هي نهاية العمل بينك وبينهم. سينتهي بهم الأمر إلى السرقة منك قدر المستطاع. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، يشرعون في حظر التفاصيل الخاصة بك من الوصول إلى أي من خدماتهم.

مراجعة Allctrading.com ، شركة Allctrading.com

المستفيدون الحقيقيون الوحيدون هم مالك الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يعدون المتداولين بخدمات من الدرجة الأولى من الخبراء المزعومين. أيضًا ، تهدف الشركة إلى تقديم واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، ولكن يبدو أن صفحة المبيعات والويب قد تم تصميمهما بواسطة الدجالين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستمر النوافذ المنبثقة في الظهور مع عروض لمرة واحدة تجذبك للإيداع. كل الفائدة الرئيسية للتداول هي الأموال التي تودعها. لا يوجد نشاط تجاري يجري هنا. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا حققوا أرباحًا حقيقية للمتداولين ، فيجب أن يكون الشيء نفسه ملموسًا عبر تاريخ التجارة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

ستعرض معظم شركات الاستثمار على الأقل ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر من بيانات التجارة السابقة. النتيجة الوحيدة التي يحصلون عليها هي السلبيات. الخدمات التي يقدمونها مكلفة للغاية ولكنها غير معقولة. ومن ثم ، لكي تنقذ نفسك من أن تصبح ضحية احتيال ، يجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار بشفافية وسطاء التشفير وكسب عوائد معقولة.

وبالتالي ، إذا كنت لا تزال في شك وتعتقد أن Allctrading هي كيان شرعي. اقرأ هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز لأننا نركز المزيد من الضوء على تشريعاتهم. الرافعة المالية عالية جدًا أيضًا 1:50. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون للرافعة المالية العالية تأثير كبير على أموالك. 

الشهادات المهينة

تحاول Allctrading إخفاء غموضها باستخدام شهادات مزيفة تم اختلاقها للتو. يستخدمون الصور المخزنة للمستثمرين السعداء المزعومين الذين يزعمون أنهم حققوا أرباحًا ضخمة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه مجرد صور مخزنة ومحاولة للظهور شرعيًا.

الشهادات المزيفة شائعة بين شركات الاحتيال. حتى أنهم يستخدمون ممثلين مشهورين ليس لديهم أي ارتباط على الإطلاق بالشركة. الشهادات موصى بها للغاية ولكن الوقوع في الخطأ سيؤدي إلى خسائر فادحة في الأموال.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

لا تملك Allctrading أية معلومات تنظيمية يمكن التحقق منها. يعرضون شهادات التأسيس المزيفة التي تكون ضبابية للغاية ولا تكاد تفتح بعد التنزيل. يواجه عالم التجارة منافسة شاسعة ، ويحاول المحتالون الاستفادة من هذا النمو باستخدام مستندات تنظيمية مزيفة وأحيانًا بيانات تسجيل مزيفة.

Allctrading تعمل بشكل غير قانوني أثناء توليد الأموال من الجمهور. لا تخضع الشركة لأي هيئة تنظيمية ، ومع ذلك فهي تدعي أنها تخضع لسلطة السلوك المالي (FCA). ومع ذلك ، فإن FCA هي الهيئة التنظيمية الرئيسية في المملكة المتحدة ولا تعترف بـ Allctrading.

يعرض وسطاء التشفير المنظمون مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ، ويمكنك الاعتماد عليهم بشكل كبير لتوليد عوائد معقولة لك. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تكاد المنصات غير المنظمة تدوم لفترة طويلة في السوق. قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بالاختفاء مع أموال العملاء.

 العنوان المتاح ؛ 110 كانون ست كاندلويك ، لندن EC4N 6EU. هذا العنوان مكون وليس له أي علاقة بـ Allctrading. ومن ثم ، إذا كانوا سيقدمون عنوانًا مزيفًا ، فليس هناك ما يضمن أن دعم الاتصال يعمل. أنها توفر اتصال البريد الإلكتروني support@Allctrading.com والاتصال الهاتفي +442081577456.

ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي رد على استفساراتك. دائمًا ما يكون دعم الاتصال العامل مفيدًا لكسب المزيد من الثقة مع أي شركة استثمارية. إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي مكان يتواجدون فيه.

أمان أموال Allctrading

تعتمد سلامة أموالك على العديد من العوامل المفقودة في Allctrading. تظهر العديد من العلامات الحمراء من قبل الشركة. المؤسسون مجهولون ، وليس هناك ما يضمن أنك تتعامل مع محترفين. كما أنه ليس لديهم أي دليل على أن أي مستثمر قد حقق أي أرباح من خلال الشركة.

تتمتع Allctrading بسمعة مشبوهة في كل مكان ، وقد فقد المستثمرون الكثير من الأموال. تحاول الشركة إخفاء غموضها باستخدام الصور المخزنة للمستثمرين السعداء. يدعي المستثمرون السعداء المزعومون أنهم حققوا أرباحًا ضخمة في وقت قصير.

كما أنه ليس لديهم أي تاريخ تجاري سابق لإظهار أن المستثمرين يحققون أرباحًا. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد أي سياسة استرداد وبمجرد أن تفقد أموالك ، فإن استعادتها يكاد يكون مستحيلًا. 

الحكم النهائي 

ليس لدى Allctrading أي أسلوب تشغيل مناسب ، وأموالك معرضة لخطر كبير مع شركة الاستثمار. ليس لديهم أي شفافية ، ويتم عرض العديد من العلامات الحمراء من قبل الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدمون شهادات مزيفة ويطالبون بالتأييد من أشخاص لا يعرفون حتى بوجود الشركات.

قد تختفي الشركة من الوجود في أي وقت مع كل أموالك. ومن ثم فإن محاولة الوصول إليهم لاسترداد الأموال مهمة شبه مستحيلة. حتى أن العديد من المستثمرين يشكون من فقدان أموال من Allctrading.com. لا تحتوي على أي أدوات موثوقة ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع الدجالين الذين قد لا يكون لديهم أي خبرة في التجارة.

علاوة على ذلك ، قد تكسر الشركة بسهولة معظم الإرشادات التنظيمية. إنهم لا يعملون بشكل قانوني ، وبالتالي من الحكمة الابتعاد عن المنصة. وبالتالي يجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار مع وسطاء التشفير الشرعي واكسب أرباحًا معقولة من أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس من خلال طرق التجارة المناسبة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Allctrading Review: Allctrading.com Unregulated Broker

Allctrading Review
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

Allctrading does not have any regulatory information that is verifiable. They showcase fake incorporation certificates that are very blurry and hardly opens after download. The trading world faces vast competition, and scammers try to take advantage of the growth by using fake regulation documents and sometimes fake registration data.

Allctrading is an offshore crypto broker that we would not recommend to any investor. The shady platform looks forward to delivering top-notch crypto investment services. Hence the company was anonymously introduced to the market. 

Consequently, you can choose to invest with legit crypto investment firms that include risk measures. The founders’ information is hidden from investors raising more doubts and questions. Scammers are well known for hiding their information from investors only till they can swindle more money.   

Transparency plays a major role in knowing that you are operating with professionals. Therefore, investing in Allctrading will only be exposing you to criminals who might not have any expertise. They also risk facing criminal prosecutions for illegal operations. Additionally, they hide the details to prevent any type of follow-up.

Allctrading does not feature any refund policy that you can use to follow up on your funds. In case you are not satisfied with the services there is no way of getting your money back. They promise traders that through their software, you get access to multiple trading tools.

Meanwhile, the tools that they use are not elaborated anywhere in the company. Automatic trading is highly recommendable over humans because of the inability to hold emotions. Investing in Allctrading will only result in trusting the wrong tools, and the outcome may not be pleasing.

Trading is not Childs play and involves taking risks. Thus investing will not always generate constant profits. Just like any other business, you may face some good and bad days. Allctrading.com does not mention any risk measures that will prevent you from attaining bad results.

Therefore, the only experience you will gain is not trusting the platform with a single coin. Also, positive feedback is helpful to gain more trust with the investment firm. Allctrading only has negative remarks, and you should learn from other traders’ experiences.

Allctrading.com Review

Allctrading.com promises traders 83% returns on investments. This figure is very high and unattainable with the style of operation by this investment firm.  Scammers will continuously contact you with very high-profit returns and bonuses.

Similar traits are visible in Allctrading though this is just an attempt to lure you into depositing funds. Hence once you fall for their catch, that’s the end of business between you and them. They will end up robbing as much as they can from you. Once this is done, they proceed to block your details from accessing any of their services.

Allctrading.com Review, Allctrading.com Company

The only real beneficiaries are the company owner. Furthermore, they promise traders top-notch services from the alleged experts. Also, the company aims to deliver a user-friendly interface, but the sales page and the web appear to have been designed by quacks.

In addition, pop-ups keep appearing with one-time offers attracting you to deposit. Allctrading main interest is the funds that you deposit. There is no trading activity that is going on here. Moreover, if they truly made profits for traders, the same should be palpable via trade history.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Most investment firms will at least feature three months or more past trade data. The only result they are getting is negatives. The services they provide are very costly yet not sensible. Hence to save yourself from becoming a scam victim, you should consider investing with transparent crypto brokers and earn sensible returns.

Consequently, if you are still in doubt and think Allctrading is a legit entity. Read this unbiased review as we focus more light on their regulation. The leverage is also very high 1:50. Even so, high leverage may have a significant effect on your funds. 

Allctrading Testimonials

Allctrading tries to hide their murkiness by using fake testimonials that are just made up. They use stock images of alleged happy investors they claim have made massive profits. However, these are just stock images and an attempt to appear legit.

Fake testimonies are common among scam companies. They even use famous actors who have no association whatsoever with the company. Testimonies are highly recommendable but falling for the wrong ones will lead to heavy losses of funds.

Regulation and Customer Support

Allctrading does not have any regulatory information that is verifiable. They showcase fake incorporation certificates that are very blurry and hardly opens after download. The trading world faces vast competition, and scammers try to take advantage of the growth by using fake regulation documents and sometimes fake registration data.

Allctrading is operating illegally while generating funds from the public. The company is not under any regulatory body, yet they claim to be under the FCA. However, the FCA is the main regulatory body in the UK and does not recognize Allctrading.

Regulated crypto brokers showcase a high level of transparency, and you can highly count on them to generate reasonable returns for you. Unregulated platforms, on the other hand, hardly last for long in the market. They may end up disappearing with the customers’ funds.

 The available address; 110 Cannon StCandlewick, London EC4N 6EU. This address is made up and does not have anything to do with Allctrading. Hence if they would provide a made-up address, there is no guarantee the contact support is function. They provide email contact support@Allctrading.com and telephone contact +442081577456.

There is no guarantee you will receive any response to your queries. Working contact support is always helpful to earn more trust with any investment firm. They do not reveal any location whereabouts.

Allctrading Funds Safety

The safety of your funds depends on so many factors that are missing in Allctrading. Multiple red flags are shown by the company. The founders are anonymous, and there is no guarantee you are dealing with professionals. They also have no evidence of any investor who has made any profits through the company.

Allctrading has a shady reputation all over, and investors have lost a lot of funds. The company tries to hide its murkiness by using stock images of happy investors. The alleged happy investors claim to have gained massive profits in a short time.

They also do not have any past trade history to show investors are making profits. Furthermore, there isn’t any refund policy and once you lose your money, getting it back is almost impossible. 

Final Verdict 

Allctrading does not have any suitable style of operation, and your funds are at great risk with the investment firm. They do not have any transparency, and multiple red flags are shown by the company. Additionally, they use fake testimonials and claim endorsements from people who do not even know of the companies’ existence.

The company may even go out of existence at any given time with all your funds. Hence trying to reach them for a refund is an almost impossible task. Several investors are even complaining about having lost funds from Allctrading.com. They do not feature any reliable tools, and you risk dealing with quacks who might not have any expertise in the trade.

Furthermore, the company may easily break most regulatory guidelines. They are not operating legally, and therefore it’s only wise to stay away from the platform. Thus you should perhaps consider investing with legit crypto brokers and earn reasonable profits from your hard-earned funds through suitable trade methods.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *