مراجعة AOL918: Aol918.com الامتيازات والرهون البحرية غير جديرة بالثقة

مراجعة AOL918
  • إثبات دفع
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

لسنا على علم بالمدة التي سيحصل فيها العملاء على المرتجعات. AOL918 عائد الاستثمار اليومي أمر مثير للسخرية أيضًا. حتى أفضل الشركات في السوق لا تحقق مثل هذه الأرباح. كلما استثمرت أكثر ، زادت مكافأتك. ليس هناك فائدة من تضييع وقتك في التعامل مع المحتالين.

AOL918 هي عملية احتيال فظة. يمكنك معرفة الاسم الذي تستخدمه الشركة بسرعة. عادةً ما تقدم منصة الاستثمار تلميحًا حول الخدمات المقدمة. يمكنك تحديد مكان الشركة إذا كانت تتعامل مع العملات الأجنبية أو العملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس هو الحال مع هذه الشركة. هناك العديد من الأعلام الحمراء التي يجب أن نسلط الضوء عليها. 

مراجعة AOL918 ، شركة AOL918

تأسست الشركة في مارس 2022. مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، يمكنك أن ترى أن هذا مشروع حديث. ما يجب أن تفعله المنصة هو إثبات شرعيتها. يمكنهم عرض تقرير أدائهم للأشهر الماضية. لسوء الحظ ، هذا مستحيل ، معتبرا أن هذه عملية احتيال. المشروع ليس لديه خدمات أو منتجات استثمارية. 

تستهدف AOL918 أيضًا التواجد في السوق لمدة عام واحد. ينتهي اسم المجال بعد عام واحد. تجنب الشركات التي لا يمكنك الاعتماد عليها للاستثمار طويل الأجل. بمجرد خروجهم من السوق ، لا يمكنك استرداد الأموال المفقودة.

معلومات المالك غير متوفرة. لذلك ، لا نعرف المؤهل أو الفرد الذي يدير النظام. ومع ذلك ، خلال تحليلنا ، اكتشفنا أن الشخص الذي يقف وراء الشركة يعمل من الصين. 

مراجعة AOL918.com

تأتي حركة المرور الرئيسية إلى الموقع من تركيا. إثيوبيا ومدغشقر وإندونيسيا هي دول أخرى يستهدفها المخطط. يجب على أي شركة الحصول على ترخيص من السلطة لتقديم خدمات مالية. لسوء الحظ ، لا يرى هذا المخطط أي حاجة للعمل وفقًا لمتطلبات السلطة. 

يستخدم المخطط مواقع الويب المختلفة لتشغيل أعماله المشبوهة. AoL988.com هي منصة أخرى يديرها هؤلاء المحتالون. الامتناع عن التعامل مع مشاريع مجهولة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن تتوقعه من الكيانات هو الخسائر الفادحة. احترس وتعامل فقط مع الشركات الأصيلة. 

تقوم شركة AOL918 ببيع العضويات التابعة للعملاء الساذجين. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين تدعوهم ، زاد دخلك. مثل هذه البرامج لا تدوم طويلا. هذا بسبب عدم وجود خدمات أو منتجات. كما أنه من الصعب إقناع الناس بالانضمام. وبمجرد أن لا يشتري المزيد من الناس روايتهم ، سيخرج المخطط من السوق.

استثمر مع شركات حقيقية تتعامل معها منتج العملة المشفرةs or تداول العملات الأجنبية. هذه شركات تعمل بشفافية كاملة. سوف تكسب عوائد في الوقت الحقيقي دون المساس بسلامتك.

شروط الاستثمار والحسابات AOL918 

تطلب الشركة من العملاء تنزيل تطبيق معين. ثم قم بإيداع Tether (USDT) باستخدام عملة اليورو. هناك خمس خطط إعلانية. تتطلب حزمة VIP1 من العملاء إيداع 100 يورو لتحقيق عائد يومي قدره 4 يورو.

مراجعة AOL918.com ، ميزات AOL918.com

إيداع VIP2 هو 500 يورو مع عائد استثمار يبلغ 20 يورو يوميًا. VIP3 رأس مال 1000 EUR مع ربح يومي 39 EUR. متطلبات إيداع VIP 4 هي 2000 يورو مع ربح 80 يورو يوميًا. متطلبات رأس المال VIP5 هي 3000 يورو مع عائد يومي يبلغ 120 يورو. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

لسنا على علم بالمدة التي سيحصل فيها العملاء على المرتجعات. AOL918 عائد الاستثمار اليومي أمر مثير للسخرية أيضًا. حتى أفضل الشركات في السوق لا تحقق مثل هذه الأرباح. كلما استثمرت أكثر ، زادت مكافأتك. ليس هناك فائدة من تضييع وقتك في التعامل مع المحتالين. حتى شركات الاستثمار الشرعية التي تستخدم تقنيات مجربة ومختبرة لا تضمن هذه الأرباح. 

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي تحتاج إلى إيداعه هو 100 يورو. يجب أن نلاحظ أن المبلغ أعلى من متوسط ​​معيار السوق. إذا كنت تستثمر في العملات الأجنبية أو العملات المشفرة ، فستحصل على شركات أصلية تقبل رأس مال قدره 10 دولارات وما فوق. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفتقر AOL918 إلى معلومات السحب. لذلك ، نحن غير مدركين للحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للعملاء صرفه. ستوفر الشركات الشرعية جميع المعلومات اللازمة لعملائها. تجنب هذا النظام لأنه يفتقر أيضًا إلى سياسة الشروط والأحكام. 

لن تكون قادرًا على إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة بمجرد صرف أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس. اختر مشاريع في الوقت الفعلي تعمل بشفافية كاملة. يجب أن تأتي سلامتك دائمًا في المقام الأول. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يدرك كل شكل من أشكال الأعمال أهمية وجود دعم حقيقي. يجب أن يكون العملاء قادرين على الوصول إلى فريق الدعم بسهولة. تستأجر المنصة موظفين محترفين وودودين. ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو الحال مع AOL918.

لم يكشف المخطط عن عنوان مكتبه. سيكون الوصول إلى الفريق عندما تواجه أي تحد مستحيلًا أيضًا. لا يلاحظ المحتالون الاحتراف إلا عندما يكونون مستعدين لاستثمار المزيد من الأموال في أعمالهم. 

بعد ذلك ، عندما تنفد الأموال ، تعاملك الشركات على أنك غير أخلاقي. اختر منصات استثمارية حقيقية لتجربة الاحتراف المطلق. سيساعدك الدعم في أي وقت تواجه فيه تحديًا. 

حالة تنظيم AOL918

لا تناقش AOL918 وضعها التنظيمي. يحتوي موقعها على الويب على معلومات غير كافية بشأن عملها. المشروع يستهدف المستثمرين من كل دولة. هناك العديد من البلدان التي لديها قواعد صارمة لخطط الاستثمار.

في الولايات المتحدة ، يجب على الشركة إيداع رأس مال قدره 20 مليون دولار ، بينما في المملكة المتحدة ، 750 ألف يورو. يثبت رأس المال أن المنصة يمكنها إدارة شركة بنجاح دون إساءة استخدام أموال المتداولين. لا يوجد دليل على أن المخطط الهرمي الذي نقوم بمراجعته اليوم لن يواجه الإفلاس. 

تتجاوز طلبات السحب دائمًا الإيداع الوارد إلى النظام. AOL918 محكوم عليها بالفشل. للأسف ، لن يحصل العملاء على تعويض من العملاء. كما أنها تفتقر إلى الشفافية. لن تسمح أي سلطة في السوق للمنصة بالعمل بتكتم. 

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يعمل المخطط الهرمي مع مؤسسة مالية مرموقة. سيكون من الصعب طلب السحب دون فصل حسابات الشركة عن حسابات العميل. ستستخدم عملية الاحتيال أموالك كيفما تشاء. 

أمان الصندوق في AOL918 

لا أحد يضمن أن أموالك آمنة على هذا الموقع. لا تعمل الشركة مع البنوك من الدرجة الأولى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي غير موجودة المشاركة في خطة التعويضات. ستختفي الشركة في النهاية في فراغ.

متى ستبدأ؟ من المستحيل تعقب المؤسسين الأشباح. لا توجد معلومات عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء مخطط الهرم. ليس من الحماقة تعريض أنفسهم للسلطة وضحاياهم. 

لا تبذل AOL918 أي جهد لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. إنهم يستهدفون بشكل أساسي المستثمرين المبتدئين. لن تجد أبدًا خبراء يضيعون الوقت في مشروع يحمل أعلامًا حمراء زاهية.

يجب عليك إجراء بحث شامل على المنصة قبل إيداع أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس. يفتقر AOL918 إلى ملاحظات العملاء. لذلك ، من الصعب معرفة تجربة أولئك الذين جربوها. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من المفيد أن تنتبه أيضًا لأن بعض المحتالين يستخدمون معلومات خاطئة لجذب الضحايا. 

الحكم النهائي 

AOL918 هي منصة استثمارية مشبوهة وخطيرة. المشروع عبارة عن مخطط هرمي لن ينجو إلا إذا استمر الأشخاص الساذجون في التسجيل. إذا لم يكن هناك أموال يتم صرفها ، فسوف ينهار الكيان. سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تتعامل مطلقًا مع منصات مجهولة الهوية.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض من أفضل الصدارةx و شركات التشفير في السوق. استثمر بحكمة وحقق دخلًا سلبيًا. يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد على فريق دعم العملاء الخاص بهم. تعمل الشركات وفق متطلبات الهيئات المالية. راجع أداء التداول الخاص بهم واتخذ قرارًا مستنيرًا.  

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

AOL918 Review: Aol918.com Untrustworthy MLM

AOL918 Review
  • Proof of Payment
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

We are not aware of how long clients shall receive the returns. AOL918 daily ROI is also ridiculous. Even the best firms in the market don’t earn such profits. The more you invest, the higher your reward. There is no point wasting your time dealing with scammers.

AOL918 is a blunt scam. You can quickly tell by the name the company uses. Typically, an investment platform will give a hint about the services provided. You can identify the firm’s spot on if they deal with forex or crypto. However, this is not the case with this company. There are many red flags that we shall highlight. 

AOL918 Review, AOL918 Company

The company was established in March 2022. With this in mind, you can see this is a recent venture. What the platform should do is prove its legitimacy. They can showcase their performance report for the past months. Unfortunately, this is impossible, considering this is a scam. The venture does not have investment services or products. 

AOL918 also targets being in the market for one year. The domain name shall expire after one year. Avoid companies that you can’t rely on for long-term investment. Once they exit the market, you cannot recover the lost funds.

The information of the owner is not available. Therefore, we do not know the qualification or the individual running the scheme. Nonetheless, during our analysis, we discovered the person behind the firm is operating from China. 

AOL918.com Review

The main traffic to the website comes from Turkey. Ethiopia, Madagascar, and Indonesia are other countries targeted by the scheme. Any company must obtain a license from the authority to offer financial services. Unfortunately, this scheme does not see any need to operate according to the authority requirements. 

The scheme uses various websites to run its shady business. AoL988.com is another platform run by these scammers. Refrain from doing business with anonymous ventures. The only thing you can expect from the entities is massive losses. Watch out and only deal with authentic companies. 

AOL918 is selling affiliate memberships to naive customers. The more people you invite, the higher your income. Such programs do not survive for long. This is because there are no services or products. It is also hard to convince people to join in. Once no more people buy their narrative, the scheme will exit the market.

Invest with genuine companies dealing with cryptocurrency products or forex trading. These are companies operating in complete transparency. You will earn real-time returns without compromising your safety.

AOL918 Investment Conditions and Accounts 

The company requires clients to download a particular application. Then deposit Tether (USDT) using EUR currency. There are five advertising plans. The VIP1 package requires customers to deposit 100 EUR to attain a daily return of 4 EUR.

AOL918.com Review, AOL918.com Features

VIP2 deposit is 500 EUR with a ROI of 20 EUR daily. VIP3 capital is 1000 EUR with a daily profit of 39 EUR. The VIP 4 deposit requirement is 2000 EUR with a profit of 80 EUR daily. The VIP5 capital requirement is 3000 EUR with a daily return of 120 EUR. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

We are not aware of how long clients shall receive the returns. AOL918 daily ROI is also ridiculous. Even the best firms in the market don’t earn such profits. The more you invest, the higher your reward. There is no point wasting your time dealing with scammers. Even the legit investment companies using tried and tested techniques do not guarantee such profits. 

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount you need to deposit is 100 EUR. We must note the amount is higher than the average market standard. If you invest in forex or crypto, you will get genuine firms accepting a capital of $10 and above. 

Additionally, AOL918 lacks withdrawal information. Therefore, we are unaware of the minimum amount customers can cash out. Legitimate companies will provide all the necessary information for their clients. Avoid this scheme since it also lacks a terms and conditions policy. 

You will not be able to issue a chargeback once you cash in your hard-earned funds. Choose real-time ventures that are operating in full transparency. Your safety should always come first. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

Every form of business understands the importance of having genuine support. Customers should be able to reach the support team with ease. The platform hires professional and friendly staff. However, this is not the case with AOL918.

The scheme has not disclosed its office address. Reaching the team when you face any challenge would also be impossible. Scammers only observe professionalism when they are willing to invest more funds in their business. 

Afterwards, when you run out of funds, the firms treat you as unethical. Choose genuine investment platforms to experience absolute professionalism. The support will help you any time you face a challenge. 

Regulation Status of AOL918

AOL918 does not discuss its regulatory status. Its website has insufficient information regarding its operation. The venture is targeting investors from every nation. There are several countries with strict rules for investment schemes.

In the USA, a company must deposit capital of $20 million, while in the United Kingdom, 750K EUR. The capital proves a platform can successfully run a company without misusing traders’ funds. There is no evidence that the pyramid scheme we are reviewing today won’t face bankruptcy. 

The withdrawal requests always surpass the deposit coming into the system. AOL918  is doomed to fail. Sadly, customers won’t receive compensation from the clients. They also lack transparency. No authority in the market would permit the platform to operate discreetly. 

Moreover, the pyramid scheme is not working with a reputable financial institution. It will be hard to ask for a withdrawal without segregating the company’s accounts from the client’s accounts. The scam will use your money however it pleases. 

Fund Safety at AOL918 

Nobody guarantees your money is safe on this website. The company is not working with top-tier 1 banks. Additionally, they do not exist participate in the compensation scheme. The firm will eventually disappear in thin air.

When will you even start? It is impossible to track down ghost founders. There is no information about the people behind the pyramid scheme. They are not foolish to expose themselves to the authority and their victims. 

AOL918 makes no effort to win the trust of investors. They are mainly targeting novice investors. You will never find experts wasting time with a venture with vivid red flags.

You must perform thorough research on a platform before depositing your hard-earned money. AOL918 lacks customer feedback. Therefore, it is hard to know the experience of those that have tried them out. Nonetheless, it would help if you also watched out as some scammers use false information to lure in victims. 

Final Verdict 

AOL918 is a shady and dangerous investment platform. The venture is a pyramid scheme that will only survive if naive people continue to sign up. If there is no money being cashed in, the entity will collapse. It would help if you never dealt with anonymous platforms.

Here is a list of some of the best forex and crypto companies in the market. Invest wisely and generate passive income. You can also count on their customer support team. The companies operate according to the financial bodies’ requirements. Go through their trading performance and make an informed decision.  

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.