مراجعة تجارة Archax: Archaxtrade.com عملية احتيال مكشوفة

مراجعة تجارة Archax
  • إثبات دفع
  • دعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

Archax Trade هو مشروع خارجي يزعم أنه يعمل في المملكة المتحدة. سيخرج المشروع من السوق بشكل غير رسمي ، تاركًا الصفقات مرتفعة وجافة. الطريقة الوحيدة للتواصل هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. الشركة ليس لديها رقم هاتف.

يُزعم أن Archax Trade هو استثمار BTC. يزعمون أنه يمكن للمستثمرين الوثوق بهم لتحقيق عوائد. الكيان يقوم بتعدين البيتكوين. كان تعدين Cryprocueny في العام الماضي طفرة ، وحقق العديد من المستثمرين الناجحين الذين كانوا على استعداد لتحمل المخاطر عائد استثمار جذابًا. ومع ذلك ، في هذه الأيام وحاليًا ، إذا لم تكن حريصًا ، فقد تفقد كل مدخراتك.

Archax Trade Review ، شركة Archax Trade

 

تكاليف التعدين مرتفعة ، وأصبح من الصعب على المستثمرين الأفراد إنشاء المزارع. ينتهي بهم الأمر بالانضمام إلى مجمعات التعدين الموجودة. قد يكون هذا هو السبب في وجود العديد من عمليات الاحتيال الخاصة بالعملات المشفرة في السوق. العملات الرقمية ليست مشروعًا للثراء السريع. سوف يساعدك إذا عملت للحصول على عوائد حقيقية.

Archax Trade مدرجة في قائمة التحذير لهيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). هذه علامة حمراء كبيرة ، ويجب على المستثمرين التحقق أولاً مع الهيئات المالية بشأن ما إذا كان المشروع الاستثماري الذي يريدون الدخول في شراكة معه يحتوي على الوثائق اللازمة. يمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال زيارة المواقع الإلكترونية لهيئات المراقبة.

تجنب هذا المخطط الاستثماري الخطير. لا شيء يبدو منطقيًا بخصوص هذه الشركة. لا يعد الكيان إلا بأرباح عالية لعملائه. لسوء الحظ ، لسنا على دراية بتقنية المشروع لتحقيق الأرباح المعلن عنها.

مراجعة Archaxtrade.com

على الرغم من تعدين العملات المعدنية ، يزعم الكيان أيضًا أنه يشارك في خدمات التداول. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الحسابات التي يمكن للعملاء الاختيار من بينها. تريد الشركة أن يعتقد المستثمرون أنها تريد ضمان اعتماد جماعي للعملات المشفرة. لا توجد شفافية حتى الأشخاص المسؤولين عن النظام الأساسي غير معروفين.

كيف يمكنك الوثوق بأفراد مجهولين لا تعرف منهم مؤهلاتهم أو من أين أتوا؟ يتفاخر الكيان أيضًا بأنه قد فرض إجراءات أمنية صارمة. لا يوجد أمان للصندوق في هذا المخطط. لديها فقط DDoS وشهادة SSL. هذا لا يكفي للحفاظ على البيانات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تريد التداول بنجاح ، فابحث عن مشروع يحمل ترخيصًا.

يمكن لشركة Archax Trade بيع بياناتك لأطراف ثالثة. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة سيفعلون أي شيء ليصبحوا أغنياء. هذا مخطط غير أخلاقي له استراتيجية تسويق مثالية فقط. إذا قمت بالإيداع ، فلن تتلقى رأس المال أو الأرباح.

استثمر مع شركات التعدين الحقيقية في السوق. هذه من بين المنصات الرائدة في الصناعة. سوف تنام بعمق وأنت تعلم أن أموالك آمنة.

خطط الاستثمار التجاري Archax 

يحتوي مخطط Ponzi على ثلاث خطط استثمارية. ليس من علم الصواريخ أن نلاحظ العلامات الحمراء التي تستفيد منها الشركة. بالنظر إلى الخطط ، ستدرك أن كل شيء خطأ. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه هو 100 دولار. يتم دفع عائد الاستثمار أربع مرات في الأسبوع.

إذا قمت بإيداع 100 دولار ، فسوف ينتج عن استثمارك 299 دولارًا. يأخذ الحساب القياسي 500 دولار ويولد 794 دولارًا أربع مرات في الأسبوع. يقبل الحساب المتميز 100 دولار ويكسب 2505 دولارات في كل مرة 4 مرات في الأسبوع.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

إنه لمن السخف أن نحقق مثل هذا القدر من الأرباح. حتى أن Archax Trade تتميز بآلة حاسبة للعملاء لحساب عدد الأرباح التي سيحصلون عليها. فشل المشروع في عرض معلومات حول متوسط ​​التراجع. العملات المشفرة متقلبة ، ولا يمكن أن تكون وردية كلها.

كيف يمكن للشركة أن تتداول ولكن ليس لديها واجهة تداول؟ هذا دليل آخر على أن الكيان عبارة عن عملية احتيال.

الوضع التنظيمي لتجارة العركش

تقبل الشركة المستثمرين من كل ركن من أركان العالم. لا تعترف بقواعد الهيئات التنظيمية. لا تسمح FCA لهذا المشروع بالعمل في نطاق اختصاصه. الكيان عبارة عن شركة مستنسخة تستخدم معلومات لا تنتمي إليهم.

Archax Ltd هي مشروع مرخص لا علاقة له بهذا الاحتيال. يجب على الشركة إيداع مبلغ ضخم من رأس المال باسمها قبل تقديم خدمات الاستثمار في المملكة المتحدة. المبلغ بمثابة تعويض في حالة الإعسار.

بمجرد توقف Archax Trade عن تلقي الأموال ، سيقوم المحتالون بإغلاق المشروع. سيتم ترك المستثمرين في حساب الخسائر. المشاريع غير المنظمة خطيرة ، وعليك الابتعاد عنها. لا أحد يشرف على عمليات هذا المشروع. وبالتالي ، يمكن للشركة أن تنتهك وعودها للعملاء.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

Archax Trade هو مشروع خارجي يزعم أنه يعمل في المملكة المتحدة. سيخرج المشروع من السوق بشكل غير رسمي ، تاركًا الصفقات مرتفعة وجافة. الطريقة الوحيدة للتواصل هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. الشركة ليس لديها رقم هاتف. سوف يتجاهل طلبات العميل. يدعي المشروع أنه يجعل المستثمرين أثرياء ، لكنه لا يملك المال الكافي لتوظيف فريق محترف.

بمجرد أن يكتشف القانون المحتالين وراء المشروع ، سيواجهون تهمًا جنائية. من المهم أن تتعامل فقط مع الكيانات الحقيقية التي تدير أعمالها بشفافية. سيعاملونك بشكل احترافي ويحلون مشكلتك في الوقت المحدد.

السحب والودائع

تدعي Archax Trade أنها تتعامل مع عملية السحب في غضون يوم واحد. تشمل خيارات الدفع ؛ Skrill و BTC و Ethereum. تذكر الشركة أن لديها رسومًا معقولة. يمكنك فقط استخدام طرق التشفير لتمويل حسابك. لم نواجه بعد عميلًا ناجحًا قام بسحب الأموال من المشروع.

ليس لديهم وثيقة قانونية. لذلك ، من الصعب معرفة متطلبات السحب أو ما إذا كانت هناك سياسة للحسابات الخاملة. يجب أن يكون التجار متيقظين للكيانات السيئة التي تغض الطرف عن الأمور الحرجة.

شهادات كاذبة للتجارة Archax 

لدى Archax Trade شهادات على موقعها على الإنترنت. يسعد المستثمرون بالمشروع لأنه جعلهم مستقرين من الناحية المالية. النموذج لا يخيب ، وهو يفي بما يعد به. لاحظنا أن الشركة يشار إليها باسم Blockchest Capital ، وهو اسم منفصل عما يسميه النظام نفسه.

مراجعة Archaxtrade.com ، شهادات Archaxtrade.com

قاموا بنسخ المعلومات من مخططهم المارق الآخر. لا ينشر الأفراد إثبات الدفع ؛ يمكن أن تكون هذه الصور المخزنة. تستخدم المنصة تكتيكًا قديمًا شائعًا مع المحتالين. سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تصدق أي شيء يروج لهذه الخداع.

قد يقوم المسوقون أيضًا بالإعلان عن الخدمات المشبوهة. احترس وابحث فقط عن ملاحظات العملاء على مواقع الأطراف الثالثة. يصعب على مخططات Ponzi التلاعب بالمراجعات الواردة من عملائها على منصات حسنة السمعة.

البصيرة المجال

Archax Trade هو مخطط استثماري جديد تم إنشاؤه في أبريل 2021. يجب أن ينشروا نتائج تداول الشهر الماضي. ومع ذلك ، لا نرى هذا يحدث لأن هذه عملية احتيال مثبتة. من المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال بعد عام واحد. على الرغم من عائد الاستثمار المرتفع الواعد ، إلا أن المخطط لا يحصل على الكثير من الزيارات. لتكون في الجانب الآمن ، تجنب الكيان بأي ثمن.

الحكم النهائي

لا تمتلك Archax Trade معدات تداول العملات الأجنبية أو العملات المشفرة أو العملات الرقمية. كما لم يكشف عن موقع مزارع التعدين الخاصة بهم. المخطط المدرج في القائمة السوداء يريد فقط الاحتيال على عملائه. علاوة على ذلك ، هذا كيان مستنسخ يستخدم معلومات مؤكدة شرعية لخداع المستثمرين الأبرياء.

استثمر مع بعض من أفضل شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة في السوق. هذه مشاريع حسنة السمعة ومنظمة لا تقدم وعودًا سخيفة لعملائها. سوف يساعدونك في توليد الدخل السلبي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Archax Trade Review: Archaxtrade.com an Exposed Scam

Archax Trade Review
  • Proof of Payment
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Archax Trade is an offshore venture that purports to be operating in the United Kingdom. The venture will exit the market unceremoniously, leaving trades high and dry. The only mode of communication is via email. The firm does not have a phone number.

Archax Trade is allegedly a BTC investment. They claim that investors can trust them to generate returns. The entity is mining BTC. Cryprocueny mining in the past year was a boom, and many successful investors who were willing to take the risk did attain attractive ROI. However, these days and currently, if you are not careful, you could lose all your savings.

Archax Trade Review, Archax Trade Company

 

The mining costs are high, and it has become hard for individual investors to set up the farms. They end up joining existing mining pools. This could be the reason there are several crypto scams in the market. Digital currencies are not a get-rich-quick venture. It will help if you put in work to get genuine returns.

Archax Trade is on the warning list of the FCA. This is a major red flag, and investors should first check with the financial bodies on whether the investment venture they want to partner with has the necessary documentation. This can be achieved by visiting the watchdogs’ websites.

Avoid this dangerous investment scheme. Nothing seems to make sense about this company.  The entity only promises high profits to its customers. Unfortunately, we are not aware of the venture’s technique to attain the advertised profits.

Archaxtrade.com Review

Despite mining coins, the entity also claims it partakes in trading services. There are a variety of accounts that clients can choose from. The company wants investors to believe it wants to ensure there is mass adoption of cryptos. There is no transparency as even the people that are responsible for the platform are unknown.

How can you trust anonymous individuals from whom you do not know their qualifications or where they originate from? The entity also brags it has enforced tough security measures. There is no fund safety in this scheme. It only has a DDoS and an SSL certificate. This is not enough to safe-keep your data. If you want to trade successfully, then look for a venture with a license.

Archax Trade can sell your data to third parties. The people behind this company will do anything to become rich. This is an unethical scheme that only has an idyllic marketing strategy. If you make a deposit, you will never receive the capital or profits.

Invest with genuine crypto mining companies in the market. These are among the pioneer platforms in the industry. You will sleep soundly knowing that your money is secure.

Archax Trade Investment Plans 

The Ponzi scheme has three investment plans. It is not rocket science to notice the red flags that the company avails. Looking at the plans, you will realize that everything is wrong. The minimum amount that investors can deposit is $100. The ROI is paid four times a week.

If you deposit $100, your investment will yield $299. The Standard account takes $500 and generates $794 four times a week. The premium account accepts $100 and earns $2505oo each time 4 times a week.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

It is absurd to attain such an amount of profits. Archax Trade even features a calculator for clients to calculate the number of profits they will get. The venture fails to feature information on the average drawdown. Cryptocurrencies are volatile, and they can not be all rosy.

How can the firm be trading yet does not have a trading interface? This is another proof that the entity is a scam.

Regulation Status of Archax Trade

The company is accepting investors from every corner of the world. It does not acknowledge the rules of the regulatory bodies. The FCA does not permit this venture to operate in its jurisdiction. The entity is a clone firm that is using information that does not belong to them.

Archax Ltd is a licensed venture that has nothing to do with this fraud. A company must deposit a huge amount of capital in its name before offering investment services in the UK. The amount acts as compensation in case of insolvency.

Once Archax Trade stops receiving funds, the con artists will close down the venture. Investors will be left counting losses. Unregulated ventures are dangerous, and you need to stay away from them. Nobody oversees the operations of this venture. Hence, the firm can violate its promises to clients.

Customer Support and Contact Details

Archax Trade is an offshore venture that purports to be operating in the United Kingdom. The venture will exit the market unceremoniously, leaving trades high and dry. The only mode of communication is via email. The firm does not have a phone number. It will ignore the client’s requests. The venture claims to make investors rich, yet it does not have enough money to hire a professional team.

Once the law catches the con artists behind the venture, they will face criminal charges. It is important that you only deal with genuine entities that transparently conduct their business. They will treat you professionally and resolve your issue on time.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Archax Trade claims that it handles the withdrawal process within a day. The payment options include; Skrill, BTC, and Ethereum. The firm states that it has reasonable fees. You can only use crypto methods to fund your account. We are yet to encounter a successful client that has withdrawn funds from the venture.

They do not have a legal document. It is, therefore, hard to know the requirement of withdrawal or if there is a policy for the dormant accounts. Traders should be watchful of nasty entities that turn a blind eye to critical matters.

Archax Trade False Testimonials 

Archax Trade has testimonials on its website. Investors are pleased with the venture as it has made them financially stable. The form does not disappoint, and it is delivering what it promises. We noticed that the firm is referred to as Blockchest Capital, a separate name from what the scheme calls itself.

Archaxtrade.com Review, Archaxtrade.com Testimonials

They copied the information from their other rogue scheme. The individuals do not publish their proof of payment; these could be these stock images. The platform is using an old tactic that is common with fraudsters. It would help if you did not believe anything that promotes this scam.

Their marketers may also be in play advertising the shady services. Watch out and only search for customer feedback on third parties websites. It is hard for the Ponzi schemes to manipulate the reviews from their customers on reputable platforms.

The Domain Insight

Archax Trade is a new investment scheme that was established in April 2021. They should publish their past month’s trading results. Nonetheless, we do not see this happening since this is a proven scam. The domain name is expected to expire after one year. Despite promising high ROI, the scheme does not get much traffic. To be on the safe side, avoid the entity at all costs.

Final Verdict

Archax Trade does not have trade forex, cryptocurrency, or digital currencies mining equipment. The location of their mining farms is also undisclosed. The blacklisted scheme only wants to defraud their customers. Furthermore, this is a cloned entity that uses legit firm information to deceive innocent investors.

Invest with some of the best cryptocurrency mining companies in the market. These are reputable and regulated ventures that do not make absurd promises to their customers. They will help you in generating passive income.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *