استعراض إدارة ارك: ابتعد عن هذا الغش القديم!

مراجعة إدارة السفينة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

لدى Ark Management ردود فعل سلبية من عملائها. الكيان لا يعالج طلبات السحب. فريق دعم العملاء ليس مفيدًا أيضًا. من الواضح أن من يقف وراء هذا الاحتيال لديه نية لإثراء نفسه. استثمر فقط مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق.

Ark Management هي مقبس لجميع المهن. تتعامل الشركة مع جميع الأصول الموجودة في السوق تقريبًا. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء فريد في هذا المشروع. إنهم يتداولون العديد من العملات المشفرة في الصناعة. للأسف ، هذه عملية احتيال في ضوء النهار ستتركك منتشيًا وجافًا.

لا تسمح المنصة للمستثمرين بشراء أو بيع العملات الرقمية مباشرة. تمتلك الشركة مشتقات تقوم بنشاط التداول وتُعرف باسم CDC. نفوذهم مرتفع و 1: 4. بمجرد أن تصادف هذا الوسيط ، قد تعتقد أنه موقع ويب يغير حياتك.

كل يوم هناك منصات مستمرة في الظهور. يقدمون كل أنواع الوعود لعملائهم. من السهل أن تسقط الضحية. Ark Management هي واحدة من تلك المشاريع الاحتيالية التي ليس لها شيء استثنائي. بمجرد زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، ستلاحظ العلامات الحمراء.

يُزعم أن الشركة تتاجر في Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin و Steem و Tether و EOS و Chainlink و Bitcoin Cash و Ripple وما إلى ذلك. أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه في هذا الكيان هو 250 دولارًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة العديد من حسابات التداول التي يمكن لعملائها اختيارها.

لدى Ark Management عروض مربحة. كلما زادت الأموال التي تودعها ، زادت المزايا التي تحصل عليها. إنهم يتقاضون رسومًا بنسبة 6 ٪ من أصغر حساب لديهم. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ينخفض ​​إلى 0٪ مع أغلى حساب لهم.

مراجعة Arkmanagement.com

المنصة كيان مجهول لا يهتم بعملائه. يُزعم أن مقر الشركة في سنغافورة. للأسف ، لا تبدو الشركة شرعية. لذلك ، فإن المغامرة معهم لن يؤدي إلا إلى خسائر.

فشل Ark Management في الكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يديرون عملياتهم. لا يوجد فريق خبراء يتعامل مع أموالك. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حريصين عند اختيار شريك تجاري. يتم تشغيل غالبية مخططات Ponzi بواسطة أفراد فرديين.

مراجعة إدارة Ark ، شركة Ark Management

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تمتلك المنصة السجل المالي. إنهم يجمعون الأموال فقط ولكن لا يوجد دليل على وجود أنشطة تجارية. إذا كانوا يدرون أرباحًا كما يدعون ، فمن العدل أن نرى أدائهم.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق التي تتسم بالشفافية. هذه من بين المشاريع الرائدة التي كانت موجودة في السوق منذ عقود. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا قراءة شهادات عملائهم السعداء.

من المهم أيضًا قبل أن تستثمر أن تتحقق جيدًا من شرعية الشركة. ستكون أموالك آمنة ويمكنك أيضًا النوم بسلام. الكيانات الخارجية خطيرة للغاية وتخرج من الصناعة دون أي إشعار.

Ark Management تفاصيل الاتصال والدعم

Ark Management هي شركة مشبوهة يُزعم أنها تقع في سنغافورة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العنوان الذي تتميز به هذه الكيان مزيف. إن الشركة القادرة على الكذب بشأن مثل هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة أمر خطير.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

علاوة على ذلك ، لن تستجيب خدمة دعم العملاء في الوقت المناسب. كل ما يهمهم هو الإيداع الذي تقوم به. ومع ذلك ، سوف يعاملك المحتالون بشكل غير احترافي. إن تقديم مشروع مشبوه ببياناتك أمر غير حكيم.

بعد خروجهم من السوق والعودة باستخدام مجال مختلف ، سيستمرون في الاتصال بك. بقاء هذا الوسيط غير مؤكد. سوف يستيقظ المستثمرون ذات يوم ويجدون موقع الويب الخاص بهم معطلاً. لماذا لا تتعامل مع شركات التشفير الشرعية التي كانت تعمل؟

الوضع التنظيمي لإدارة السفينة

إدارة Ark غير منظمة وتنتهك قواعد البلدان المختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، هذا الكيان ليس لديه وثيقة تسجيل. الشركة لديها العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. لذلك ، فإن التعامل معهم يعرضك لمزيد من المخاطر.

الفوائد التي تأتي من التعامل مع وسيط مرخص كثيرة. على سبيل المثال ، تحصل على أموال آمنة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالأموال في حسابات منفصلة مما يلغي احتمالية إساءة استخدام الوسيط لأموالك.

علاوة على ذلك ، ستضع شروط وأحكام الشركة كلا الطرفين في الاعتبار. تقوم الشركات المرخصة أيضًا بإبلاغ الهيئات المالية عن أنشطتها المالية اليومية. لديك أيضًا فرصة للحصول على تعويض بمجرد أن يواجه المشروع الإفلاس.

هذه وغيرها الكثير في المتجر لك عندما تتعامل مع النظام الأساسي الصحيح. لن تحاول مخططات Ponzi إلا إغرائك بالعروض المختلفة. لسوء الحظ ، فهم لا يسترجعون اللحظة مع خروج الكيانات من السوق قبل الأوان.

أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي بيانا حذر فيه المواطنين من التعامل مع شركة Ark Management. يقوم الكيان بجمع الأموال من هذا البلد دون تلبية التوجيهات المحددة. يجب على المستثمرين التمسك بالشركات المرخصة.

أعلام حمراء مع إدارة السفينة

Ark Management هي عبارة عن منصة تفرض رسومًا باهظة على عملائها. يطلب الكيان من المستثمرين الذين يختارون أرخص حساباتهم دفع رسوم بنسبة 6٪. إنه غير مقبول ويستغل المستثمرين. تتقاضى أفضل البورصات في السوق حوالي 0.25٪.

الاستثمار معهم لن يترك سوى ثغرة في جيبك. لماذا يجب أن تستقر مع هذا الوسيط في حين أن هناك بدائل أفضل في السوق؟ الأمر الآخر هو أن هذا المشروع يعمل بشكل سري. التجارة مع أشخاص لا تعرف مؤهلاتهم هو خطأ محزن.

CDC الذي تتحدث عنه إدارة Ark هو مصطلح مريب في التداول. لا نعرف ما هي مشاريع الشركة. ومع ذلك ، تدعي هذه المنصة أنها تشمل العقود الآجلة والخيارات وعقود التشفير وعقود الفوركس وعقود السلع.

لسوء الحظ ، يجب ترخيص مشتقات العملات الرقمية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والاتحاد الأوروبي. الشركة غير منظمة لكنها تستهدف المستثمرين من هذه المناطق. علاوة على ذلك ، هذا بالفعل كيان مدرج في القائمة السوداء يجب تجنبه.

ملاحظات عميل إدارة Ark

تلقت Ark Management بالفعل شكاوى من المستثمرين الذين غامروا معهم. التجار غير قادرين على صرف الأموال على هذه المنصة. الوسيط غير أخلاقي ويجب ألا يعامل عملائه بهذه الطريقة.

وأشار التقرير إلى أنه بمجرد أن تطلب أموالك ، تغلق الشركة حسابك. لا جدوى من تكليف أموالك بمثل هذا الكيان. القصة ستنتهي بنفس الطريقة. إن الوثوق بهم بعد كل هذه الثغرات سيكون خطأ فادحًا.

Ark Management هي عبارة عن منصة قد تدفع للناس لترك ملاحظات إيجابية لهم. بمجرد أن تصادف أشخاصًا يزعمون أنهم كسبوا باستخدام هذا الاحتيال ، فإنهم يشوهونهم. إنها عملية احتيال مثبتة ولا تستحق وقتك.

البصيرة المجال

تعمل الشركة في الصناعة منذ سنوات. وفقًا لـ Whois.com ، تم تسجيل النظام الأساسي في سبتمبر 2011. ستنتهي صلاحية المجال الخاص بهم في سبتمبر 2022. أثناء وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، تم تعطيل الموقع. قد يعودون أم لا. المشروع محاط بعدم اليقين. للأسف ، لا نعرف موقع جمهورهم المستهدف. ومع ذلك ، كن آمنًا وتداول فقط مع الشركات المرخصة.

الحكم النهائي

شركة الاستثمار هي مخطط خاسر. الموقع الفعلي لهذا الكيان غير معروف. إنهم يعملون ضد القانون. Ark Management ليس لديها ترخيص أو وثيقة تسجيل. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتمتع المشروع بسمعة طيبة.

لدى Ark Management ردود فعل سلبية من عملائها. الكيان لا يعالج طلبات السحب. فريق دعم العملاء ليس مفيدًا أيضًا. من الواضح أن من يقف وراء هذا الاحتيال لديه نية الإثراء.

بدلاً من المعاناة من تجربة سيئة في مخطط Ponzi ، استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. هذه المنصات موثوقة ولن تحتفظ بأموالك لأي أسباب أنانية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك كسب دخل سلبي.

 

 

2 الردود على "Ark Management Review: ابتعد عن هذا الغش القديم!"

  1. ديفيد

    لقد خسرت للتو أموالًا مع إدارة ARK ، وطلبت منهم إغلاق الحساب عدة مرات وتجاهلوني. لقد خسرت الآن بإغلاق حسابي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Ark Management Review: Keep off this Old Scam!

Ark Management Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Ark Management has negative feedback from its customers. The entity is not processing the withdrawal requests. The customer support team is also not helpful. It is clear that whoever is behind this scam has the intention of enriching themselves. Invest only with the best Forex trading companies in the market.

Ark Management is a jack of all trades. The company is dealing with almost all the assets in the market. Moreover, there is nothing unique about this venture. They are trading various cryptocurrency coins in the industry. Sadly, this is a day-light scam that will leave you high and dry.

The platform does not allow investors to purchase or sell digital currencies directly. The firm has derivatives that conduct the trading activity and it is known as CDC. Their leverage is high and that of 1:4. Once you come across this broker you might think it is a life-changing website.

Every day there are platforms that keeps emerging. They make all sorts of promises to their clients. It is easy to fall, the victim. Ark Management is one of those fraudulent ventures that have nothing exceptional. Once you visit their website you will notice the red flags.

The company is allegedly trading Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Steem, Tether, EOS, Chainlink, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, etc. The least amount that you can deposit in this entity is $250. Additionally, the firm has several trading accounts that their clients can select.

Ark Management has lucrative offers. The more money you deposit the more advantages that you get. They are charging fees of 6% from their smallest account. However, it decreases to 0% with their most expensive account.

Arkmanagement.com Review

The platform is an anonymous entity that does not care about its customers. The company is allegedly based in Singapore. Sadly, the firm does not seem legit. Therefore, venturing with them will only lead to losses.

Ark Management fails to disclose the people that are managing their operation. There is no expert team that will be handling your money. Investors need to be keen when choosing a trading partner. The majority of Ponzi schemes are operated by single individuals.

Ark Management Review, Ark Management Company

Furthermore, the platform does not have the financial record. They are only collecting money but there is no evidence of trading activities. If they are as profitable as they claim it is only fair to see their performance.

Invest with the best crypto trading companies in the market that are transparent. These are among the leading ventures that have been in the market for decades. Moreover, you can also read their happy clients’ testimonials.

It is also important that before you invest you double-check on the legitimacy of a company. Your money will be secure and you can also sleep peacefully. Offshore entities are very dangerous and exit the industry without any notice.

Ark Management Contact Details and Support

Ark Management is a shady firm that is allegedly located in Singapore. However, the address which this entity feature is fake. A company that is capable of lying about such minor details is dangerous.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Moreover, the customer support service will never respond in time. All they are concerned about is the deposit that you make. However, scammers will treat you unprofessionally. Providing a shady venture with your data is unwise.

After they exit the market and come back using a different domain they will still contact you. The survival of this broker is uncertain. Investors will wake up one day and find their website down. Why not deal with legit crypto companies that have been in operation?

Regulatory Status of Ark Management

Ark Management is unregulated and breaks various countries’ rules. Moreover, this entity does not have a registration document. The company has multiple red flags. Therefore, dealing with them exposes you to more risks.

The benefits that come with dealing with a licensed broker are many. For instance, you get fund safety. Funds are kept in separate accounts eliminating the possibility of a broker misusing your money.

Moreover, the terms and conditions of the company will put both parties into consideration. The licensed firms also report their daily financial activities to the financial bodies. You also stand a chance of being compensated once the venture faces insolvency.

These and much more are in store for you when you deal with the right platform. Ponzi schemes will only try enticing you with various offers. Unfortunately, they do not relive the moment as the entities exit the market prematurely.

The Financial Conduct Authority had issued a statement warning citizens against trading with Ark Management. The entity is collecting funds from this country without meeting the set guideline. Investors should stick to licensed firms.

Red Flags with Ark Management

Ark Management is a platform that charges hefty fees to its customers. The entity requires investors who choose their cheapest account to pay 6% fees. It is unacceptable and exploitive to the investors. The best exchanges in the market charge approximately 0.25%.

Investing with them will only leave a dent in your pocket. Why should you settle with this broker while there are better alternatives in the market? The other thing is that this venture is operating discreetly. Trading with people who you don’t know their qualification is a grieve mistake.

The CDC which this Ark Management is talking about is the fishy term in trading. We do not know what the company projects. However, this platform claims that it includes futures, options, crypto contracts, forex contracts, and commodities contracts.

Unfortunately, digital currency derivatives must be licensed in the USA and EU. The firm is not regulated yet they are targeting investors from these areas. Moreover, this is already a blacklisted entity that you should avoid.

Ark Management Client Feedback

Already Ark Management has received complaints from investors who had ventured with them. Traders are unable to cash out money on this platform. The broker is unethical and they should not treat their clients in such a manner.

The report indicated that once you ask for your money the firm closes down your account. There is no point in entrusting your funds with such an entity. The story will end the same way. Trusting them after all these loopholes will be a dire mistake.

Ark Management is a platform that might pay people to leave positive remarks for them. Once you come across people claiming to have earned using this scam discredit them. It is a proven scam that is not worth your time.

The Domain Insight

The company has been in the industry for years. According to Whois.com, the platform was registered in September 2011. Their domain will expire in September 2022. During the time of this writing, the website is down. They might come back or not. The venture is surrounded by uncertainty. Unfortunately, we do not know the location of their targeted audience. Nonetheless, be safe and only trade with licensed firms.

Final Verdict

The investment company is a losing scheme. The actual location of this entity is unknown. They are operating against the law. Ark Management does not have a license or a registration document. Moreover, the venture does not have a great reputation.

Ark Management has negative feedback from its customers. The entity is not processing the withdrawal requests. The customer support team is also not helpful. It is clear that whoever is behind this scam has the intention of enriching themselves.

Instead of suffering from a bad experience in this Ponzi scheme invest with the best crypto trading companies in the market. These platforms are reliable and will not hold your money for any selfish reasons. Moreover, you can earn a passive income.

 

 

1 Reply to “Ark Management Review: Keep off this Old Scam!”

  1. David

    Just lost Money with ARK management, asked them to close the account many times and they ignored me. Now i have lost by closing my account

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *