مراجعة أستون بول: Astonbull.com وسيط شادي

مراجعة أستون بول
  • سلامة الأموال
  • الشفافية
  • الموثوقية
  • تطبيقات الكمبيوتر
0.5

الملخص

Aston Bull هو مشروع يتحدث بشكل كبير عن أنشطته التجارية. المنتجات المتاحة هي ؛ الفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم والطاقات والعملات المشفرة والأسهم.

Aston Bull هي شركة استثمارية يُزعم أنها تريد الأفضل للمستثمرين. يضمن توفر الحساب على مدار الساعة. قبل أن تقبل بشكل أعمى ما يجب أن تقوله الشركة ، نوصيك بتجنب التعامل مع المخططات الخارجية التي تزيف موقعها.

تعمل الشركة بشكل مجهول. معلومات الفريق مفقودة. إذا لم يكن هناك ما تخفيه ، فيجب أن تكون الشركة شفافة. أنها تضمن السحب الفوري للأموال. ومع ذلك ، لم نتمكن بعد من رؤية أي شخص قد ربح من أعمالهم.

مراجعة أستون بول ، شركة أستون بول

مراجعة Astonbull.com

Aston Bull هو مشروع يتحدث بشكل كبير عن أنشطته التجارية. المنتجات المتاحة هي ؛ الفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم والطاقات والعملات المشفرة والأسهم. لديهم حسابان تداول بدون حساب تجريبي. وبالتالي ، لا يمكنك تحسين مهاراتك في التداول قبل فتح حساب حقيقي.

الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المخطط مهتمون فقط بأموالك. نقترح عليك اختر شركة تداول عملات رقمية موثوقة وأصلية. هذه هي الكيانات التي تتمتع بأداء ممتاز في السوق. إنهم لا يقدمون وعودًا غير واقعية.

شروط تداول أستون بول

تدعي Aston Bull أنها توفر واجهة تدريب MT4. لكن اتضح أن الكيان يخادع فقط ولا يحدث شيء في الأبواب المغلقة. الروابط المؤدية إلى الواجهة معطلة. ستوفر المخططات الشرعية في السوق MT5 أو MT4. يمكنك التداول باستخدام أي أداة متاحة. يتيح لك البرنامج فتح التجارة بسهولة.

يحتوي النظام على أربعة حسابات تداول. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمرء إيداعه هو 100 دولار. الرافعة المالية هي 1: 1000. قد يبدو وكأنه عرض جذاب. ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية المستثمرين ينتهي بهم الأمر بخسارة أموال لثقتهم في الشركة الخطأ. هناك سبب يجعل الهيئة التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة تحد من الرافعة المالية إلى 1:30. الكيان لا يعرض السبريد المتاح.

كما ترون ، فإن ظروف التداول في أستون بول مثيرة للشفقة. انت افضل حال بدونهم. إذا التزمت بالوسيط الشرعي ، فستتمتع بمزايا متعددة. يمكنك أيضًا تعزيز ثقتك في التداول.

السحب والودائع

يمكن الدفع في أستون بول عن طريق الفيزا أو الماستر كارد. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية الاحتيال تضلل المتداولين فقط ، فهي لا تحتوي إلا على خيارات الدفع باستخدام QR التايلاندي. يتعين على المستثمرين الدفع عن طريق البات التايلندي. بمجرد منحهم حق الوصول إلى أموالك ، لا يمكنك استرداد فلس واحد.

متطلبات سحب أستون بول ليست واردة. ومن ثم ، فإننا لا ندرك الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه. علاوة على ذلك ، لا نعرف المدة التي يستغرقها النظام لمعالجة طلب السحب. قد تضطر إلى الانتظار حتى الأبد. هناك أيضًا سياسة الخمول في الحساب التي لا ندركها.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يتميز Aston Bull بلا خجل بعنوان مكتب تم إنشاؤه عشوائيًا. يشير إلى أن المكتب في لندن. يمكن الوصول إلى فريق الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو ملء نموذج الاتصال. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوقت الذي سيصبح فيه المحتالون محترفون هو إذا كان لديك المزيد من المال لتجنيبه. إنهم لا يهتمون بالتجربة التي ستحصل عليها.

يدرك العمل الحقيقي أهمية وجود خدمات دعم ممتازة. سيقومون بتوظيف فريق محترف يتعامل مع طلبات العملاء في الوقت المناسب. يجب عليك الامتناع عن مشاركة البيانات الشخصية مع المخططات الخارجية. سيفعلون أي شيء للحصول على المزيد من الأموال منك. يمكنهم أيضًا بيع المعلومات للمجرمين.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

بمجرد أن يقرر أستون بول إغلاق أعمالهم ، من المستحيل الحصول عليها. سوف يختفون في الهواء ولكن هذا لا يعني أنهم لن يقوموا باستخدام اسم جديد. كن على اطلاع وتجنب المحتالين الواضحين.

تنظيم وتسجيل أستون بول

Aston Bull هي شركة تحاول أن تكون بمثابة مخطط استثماري محترف. الكيان يستهدف المستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمتلك الوسيط ترخيصًا يسمح له بجمع الأموال من أي جزء من العالم. اتضح أن المنصة تعمل من منطقة بحرية.

الشركة لا تتبع أي قواعد. يمكنهم الخروج من السوق متى شاءوا دون سابق إنذار. الشركة الأم هي أستون بول المحدودة. يدعي مخطط بونزي أن الشركة لديها نموذج تسجيل من هيئة الخدمات المالية (FSA) وتاجر الأوراق المالية الذي ينحدر من سيشيل.

لسوء الحظ ، المعلومات خاطئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يخدم استمارة التسجيل أي غرض. إنه من أجل الإجراءات الشكلية والضرائب. علاوة على ذلك ، الوثيقة رخيصة ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. للحصول على ترخيص ، تحتاج الشركة إلى إيداع مبلغ كبير من رأس المال باسمها. إذا كانوا يعملون بشكل قانوني في المملكة المتحدة ، فيجب إيداع رأس مال قدره 730 ألف يورو باسمهم.

لا يعمل أستون بول مع بنك من الدرجة الأولى. وبالتالي ، لا يوجد فصل. يمكن استخدام المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه لتحقيق مكاسب ذاتية. قد لا يكون الكيان أيضًا متداولًا. يساعد فصل الأموال على ضمان سرعة عملية السحب. يمكنك أيضًا إصدار عملية رد المبالغ المدفوعة بسهولة.

لا تعرض الشركات المرخصة عملائها لخطر شديد. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتاجر مع المخططات الخارجية ، فأنت في حالة صدمة وقحة. يمكن أن تضيع كل أموالك في غمضة عين. لا يوجد أحد يحاسب لأن هذا عمل غامض يديره أفراد مجهولون.

ملاحظات العملاء

نجد أنه من المفارقات أن تدعي المنصة أن لديها أفضل شروط التداول في السوق ولكن لا توجد شهادات من العملاء. ملاحظات العملاء باعتبارها انعكاسًا للمنصة ستعرف ما تتوقعه. إذا كان الوسيط لا يتمتع بسمعة طيبة ، فلا داعي لإضاعة وقتك معه. التزم بالمخططات الحقيقية والجديرة بالثقة التي ليس لديها ما تخفيه.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى توخي الحذر لأن المحتالين تكتيكيون. لقد رأينا بعض نشر معلومات خاطئة باستخدام الصور المخزنة. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، قد يكون من الصعب معرفة ذلك. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي الاستخفاف بهذا. كما يعمل المسوقون في مخططات بونزي على إرهاق أنفسهم بفشل المعلومات الخاطئة.

مراجعة Astonbull.com ، Astonbull.com

البصيرة المجال

Astonbull.com هو وسيط مسجل بشكل خاص. أي محاولة لكشف الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المخطط أصابت هارد روك. تم تسجيل اسم النطاق في سبتمبر 2020. وستنتهي صلاحية اسم النطاق في عام 2022. في معظم الحالات ، يطمح المحتالون إلى التواجد في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط.

هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنهم إما يتعرضون للسلبيات في ذلك الوقت أو لا توجد أموال تدخل في نظامهم. حركة المرور التي تزور هذا الوسيط ليست كثيرة. سيكونون خارج الصناعة عندما لا تتوقع ذلك. ابتعد عن مخططات بونزي بينما لا يزال لديك الوقت.

الحكم النهائي لأستون بول

أستون بول وسيط لا نعرفه عن مكان وجوده. يدير الكيان أعماله بالطريقة التي يحلو لها. شروط تداولهم محفوفة بالمخاطر. أولئك الذين يغضون الطرف عن التحذيرات لن ينتهي بهم الأمر إلا في مواجهة أسوأ النتائج. لا يوجد أيضًا فريق دعم عملاء في هذا المشروع.

بدلاً من خسارة أموالك ، نوصيك بذلك التزم ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. هذه هي الشركات التي حازت على ثقة المتداولين. أداؤهم يثبت أنهم موثوق بهم. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك هي ضمانك. هذه الفوائد ستحصل عليها فقط من المخططات الحقيقية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Aston Bull Review: Astonbull.com A Shady Broker

Aston Bull Review
  • Funds Safety
  • Transparenc
  • Reliability
  • Software
0.5

Summary

Aston Bull is a venture that speaks highly of its trading activities. The available products are; forex, indices, stocks, energies, cryptos, and stocks.

Aston Bull is an investment company that allegedly wants the best for investors. It guarantees the availability of an account around the clock.  Before you blindly accept what the firm has to say we recommend you avoid dealing with offshore schemes that fake their location.

The company is operating anonymously. The information of the team is missing. If there is nothing to hide then the firm should be transparent. They guarantee the instant withdrawal of funds. However, we are yet to see anyone that has earned from their business.

Aston Bull Review, Aston Bull Company

Astonbull.com Review

Aston Bull is a venture that speaks highly of its trading activities. The available products are; forex, indices, stocks, energies, cryptos, and stocks. They have two trading accounts without a demo account. Hence, you cannot improve your trading skills before opening a live account.

The people that are behind this scheme are only interested in your funds. We suggest that you choose a reliable cryptocurrency trading company that is genuine. These are entities that have excellent performance in the market. They do not make unrealistic promises.

Trading Conditions of Aston Bull

Aston Bull claims it avails MT4 training interface. However, it turns out that the entity is only bluffing there is nothing happening in the closed doors. The links to the interface are broken. The legit schemes in the market will provide MT5 or MT4. You can trade using any available gadget. The software allows you to open trade easily.

The scheme has four trading accounts. The minimum amount that one can deposit is $100. The leverage is that of 1:1000. It may appear like an appealing offer. However, the majority of investors end up losing money for trusting the wrong firm. There is a reason that the regulatory body of the UK limits the leverage to 1:30. The entity does not feature the spread available.

As you can see the trading conditions of Aston Bull are pathetic. You are better off without them. If you stick to the legit broker you will enjoy multiple advantages. You also get to boost your trading confidence.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Payment at Aston Bull can be done via visa or MasterCard. However, the scam is only misleading traders it only features payment options with Thai QR. Investors are required to cash in via Thai Bahts. Once you give them access to your funds you cannot recover a single penny.

Aston Bull withdrawal requirements are not featured. Hence, we are unaware of the minimum amount that you can cash out. Moreover, we do not know how long it takes for the scheme to process the withdrawal request. You may have to wait till eternity. There is also an account dormancy policy that we are unaware of.

Contact Details

Aston Bull shamelessly features a randomly generated office address. It indicates the office is in London. The support team can be reached via email, phone, or filling the contact form. However, the on;y time that the con artists are going to be professional is if you have more money to spare. They do not care about the experience that you shall be getting.

A genuine business understands the importance of having excellent support services. They will hire a professional team that handles the requests of clients in time. You should refrain from sharing personal data with offshore schemes. They will do anything to get more funds out of you. They can also sell the information to criminals.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Once Aston Bull decides to close down their business it is impossible to get hold of them. They will disappear in thin air but this does not mean they are not going to resurrect using a new name. Be on the lookout and avoid the obvious fraudsters.

Aston Bull  Regulation and Registration

Aston Bull is a company that tries to act as a professional investment scheme. The entity is targeting investors from the UK. However, the broker does not have a license that permits them to collect funds from any part of the world. It turns out that the platform is operating from an offshore region.

The company is not following any rules. They can exit the market whenever they please without giving notice. The parent company is Aston Bull LTD. The Ponzi scheme claims the corporate has a registration form from Financial Service Authority (FSA) and Securities Dealer that hails from Seychelles.

Unfortunately, the information is false. Additionally, the registration form does not serve any purpose. It is for formality and taxation. Moreover, the document is cheap and easily accessible. For a license, a company needs to deposit a high amount of capital in its name. If they are legally in business in the United Kingdom then capital of 730K EUR ought to be deposited in their name.

Aston Bull is not working with a top-tier 1 bank. Hence, there is no segregation. The amount that you deposit can be used for selfing gains. The entity may also not be trading. The segregation of the funds helps to ensure the withdrawal process is swift. You can also issue a chargeback easily.

Licensed firms don’t expose their clients to severe danger. however,r if you trade with offshore schemes you are in for a rude shock. All your money can be lost in a blink of an eye. There is nobody to hold accountable as this is a murky business that is being run by anonymous individuals.

Clients Feedback

We find it ironic that the platform claims it has the best trading conditions in the market yet there is are no client testimonials. Clients’ feedback as a reflection of the platform you will know what to expect. If a broker is not reputable there is no need of wasting your time with them. Stick to the genuine and trustworthy schemes that have nothing to hide.

You also need to be cautious as scammers are tactical. We have seen some publishing false information using stock images. For the newbies, it may be hard to tell. However, this should not be taken lightly. The marketers of the Ponzi schemes also overwork themselves by failing false information.

Astonbull.com Review, Astonbull.com

The Domain Insight

Astonbull.com is a privately registered broker. Any attempt to uncover the people behind the scheme hit a hard rock. The domain name registration took place in September 2020. The domain name shall expire in 2022. In most cases, con artists aspire to be in the market for only one year.

This is due to the fact that they are either exposed as cons at that time or there is no money coming into their system. The traffic that is visiting this broker is not much. They are going to be out of the industry when you least expect it. Walk away from Ponzi schemes while you still have time.

Aston Bull Final Verdict

Aston Bull is a broker that we do not know about their whereabouts. The entity is running its business in whichever way it pleases. Their trading conditions are risky. Those that turn a blind eye to the warnings will only end up facing the worst outcome. There is also no customer support team in this venture.

Instead of losing your money, we recommend that you stick to some of the best crypto trading companies in the market. These are companies that have won the trust of traders. their performance proves that they are reliable. The safety of your money should be your guarantee. Such benefits you will only get from genuine schemes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *