مراجعة AstroFxBtcm: AstroFxBtcm.com وسيط عبثي

مراجعة AstroFxBtcm
  • أمان الصندوق
  • سرعة الرد
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

تبحث AstroFxBtcm بشكل أساسي عن المتداولين المبتدئين. حتى أنهم يزعمون أنهم يقودون السوق كأفضل منصة استثمار. إنه بيان جريء قادم من مشروع لم يتجاوز عمره بضعة أشهر.

AstroFxBtcm هي شركة تضمن للمستثمرين ذوي الدخل المرتفع. تتعامل المنصة بشكل أساسي مع تداول العملات المشفرة. كل ما عليك القيام به لكسب هذه العوائد المرتفعة هو فتح حساب. يتداول المشروع أيضًا في الفوركس. 

مراجعة AstroFxBtcm ، شركة AstroFxBtcm

يدعي المشروع أنه يتعامل مع أنشطة تعدين العملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، لا يكشف المخطط عن موقع مزرعة التعدين والبرامج والأجهزة المستخدمة في التعدين. يعد تعدين العملات المشفرة من أكثر الأنشطة تكلفة. غالبية المستثمرين لا يستطيعون إنشاء مزارع التعدين. 

لذلك ، ينضمون إلى الشركات القائمة ويكسبون عوائد التجزئة. تدعي AstroFxBtcm أنها تعمل مع محترفين. لديهم أشخاص مؤهلون في مختلف القطاعات. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب تصديق هذه المعلومات. المخطط لا ينسب الفضل للفريق. أقل ما يمكن للكيان القيام به هو العمل بشفافية كاملة.

يحتاج العملاء إلى ضمان أن أموالهم في أيد أمينة. بيان آخر لم يتم التحقق منه هو مزاعم الشركة بتحقيق أرباح ضخمة. المشروع ليس لديه تقرير أداء. الاستثمار في المشروع لمجرد أنه يقدم بعض الادعاءات هو خطوة عمياء. 

استعراض Astrofxbtcm.com

تضمن AstroFxBtcm أن نظامها آمن. لذلك ، لا داعي للقلق على العملاء فيما يتعلق بسلامتهم. لسوء الحظ ، لا يكفي تشفير DDoS لحماية معلوماتك عندما تنام مع المحتالين. الأشخاص الذين سيتعاملون مع أموالك هم محتالون. يمكنهم اختيار بيع بياناتك أو استخدامها للتلاعب. 

لا يمكنك أبدًا أن تكون متأكدًا من الكيانات الاحتيالية. علاوة على ذلك ، لسنا على علم بالآلية التي تستخدمها المنصة لتوليد عوائد ثابتة. السوق شديد التقلب. حتى أفضل الكيانات في السوق لا تضمن النتيجة. يبذلون قصارى جهدهم لتقليل المخاطر مع تعظيم العوائد. 

تبحث AstroFxBtcm بشكل أساسي عن المتداولين المبتدئين. حتى أنهم يزعمون أنهم يقودون السوق كأفضل منصة استثمار. إنه بيان جريء قادم من مشروع لم يتجاوز عمره بضعة أشهر. قامت الشركة بأول بصمة رقمية لها في يونيو 2020. سينتهي المجال بعد عام واحد. 

هناك احتمال كبير بأن يخرج المشروع المشبوه من الصناعة قبل الأوان. شاغلنا الرئيسي هو عدم وجود ترخيص وإخفاء الهوية. إذا لم يكن لدى المشروع ما يخفيه ، فسوف يلتزم بالشفافية. ضمان لك اختر أفضل شركة استثمار للعملات المشفرة. منصة تستثمر بالفعل بدلاً من إضاعة وقتك ومواردك. 

شروط التداول AstroFxBtcm 

حسابات التداول AstroFxBtcm سخيفة. يحتوي المخطط على أربع حزم. تنتهي صلاحية ميزة Starter بعد أسبوع واحد. يتطلب من العملاء إيداع 250 دولارًا إلى 499 دولارًا. يمكنك توقع عائد يتراوح من 250 دولارًا إلى 850 دولارًا. هذا هو 25٪ ROI في 7 أيام. تتحسن الأمور في حساب Legend. 

إذا استثمرت 3000 دولار إلى 50,000 دولار ، فستربح عوائد بنسبة 100 ٪. هذا ربح من 2,840 دولار إلى 35,000 دولار على رأس المال الخاص بك. الآلية التي تستخدمها المنصة لا تزال لغزا بالنسبة لنا. لا يوجد مشروع في الصناعة نعرفه يولد مثل هذا العائد على الاستثمار. 

من الذي سيحتاج إلى العمل إذا كان هناك مخطط قادر على توليد أرباح مغرية؟ علاوة على ذلك ، كلما زادت الأموال التي ترغب في إيداعها ، زادت النتيجة. احترس من مثل هذه المخططات لأنها تستخدم الخداع لكسبك. الشيء الوحيد الذي ستحصل عليه في النهاية هو خسائر فادحة. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة Astrofxbtcm.com ، ميزات Astrofxbtcm.com

يحتوي AstroFxBtcm أيضًا على برنامج إحالة. سوف تكسب عمولة 7٪ عن كل شخص تقوم بدعوته. للمشاركة في المسوق بالعمولة ، لا يتعين عليك إيداع النقود. ومع ذلك ، يجب ملاحظة أن الترويج لخدمات الاستثمار بدون ترخيص يعد أمرًا غير قانوني. يمكن للأشخاص الذين تدعوهم إلى مخطط مشبوه مقاضاتك عندما يخسرون الأموال.

الامتناع عن إحالة الأشخاص إلى مواقع ويب مزيفة جديدة. هناك العديد من الطرق لكسب المال ، ولكن اختيار مخطط Ponzi لن يترك سوى تأثير في جيبك. استثمر بحكمة والتزم بالشركات المرخصة.

السحب والإيداع 

دولة المشروع غير الخاضعة للتنظيم تراقب سلامة الصندوق. يقوم بذلك عن طريق التأكد من أنه يراجع طلبات السحب بعناية ويتعامل مع المعاملات يدويًا. يتفاخر النظام بأنه يدفع للعملاء في غضون 5 دقائق. لم نتمكن بعد من رؤية أي شخص قد ربح من الموقع. 

للأسف ، لم نتمكن بعد من رؤية متداول ناجح قام بسحب أمواله من الشركة. من المحتمل أن تطلب AstroFxBtcm رسومًا خفية عند محاولة سحب النقود. كن حذرًا من المخططات التي لا تحتوي على متطلبات السحب. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

الكيان يستخدم عنوان مكتب مزيف. افترض أنك لا تستطيع الوثوق بمخطط بتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة به. من الأفضل أن تتوقف عن أي مشاركة أخرى. توفر AstroFxBtcm رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، نشك بشدة في أن المخطط سيظل على اتصال بعد أن يسرق أموالك. 

المخطط غير شفاف. لذلك ، امتنع عن مشاركة البيانات الشخصية مع المشروع. تستخدم المنصة أيضًا شهادات مزيفة لكسب المزيد من الأشخاص. تستخدم الشركة الصور المخزنة لإقناع المزيد من الأشخاص بإيداع الأموال معهم. 

AstroFxBtcm هو مخطط بونزي خالص. الشركة لا تستحق وقتك. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك على رأس أولوياتك. إذا كنت تتعامل مع المحتالين المكشوفين ، فتأكد من أنك ستفقد كل شيء. 

الوضع التنظيمي AstroFxBtcm

تدعي AstroFxBtcm أنها تعمل بشكل قانوني. بدلاً من تقديم نموذج تنظيمي من الجهة بشهادة التسجيل. المستند لا يخدم أي فائدة. يتم الحصول على النموذج بسهولة وبتكلفة زهيدة. هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) هي هيئة الرقابة المالية في المملكة المتحدة. 

الوكالة ذات سمعة طيبة وتشرف على أنشطة خطط الاستثمار في الدولة. لا يمكن للوسيط العمل إذا كان لا يستطيع تحمل 730 ألف يورو من رأس المال. يجب أن يعمل الوسيط أيضًا بشفافية كاملة. يجب أن تقدم أسماء الأفراد الذين يديرون أنشطتها.

AstroFxBtcm لا يعمل مع بنك حسن السمعة. لا يوجد فصل بين الحسابات. الأموال التي تودعها تذهب مباشرة إلى حساب المحتال. من المرجح أن تخرج الشركة من السوق عندما تتوقع ذلك على الأقل. 

فائدة التداول مع شركة مرخصة هي أنك تتداول براحة البال. لديك ضمان بأن الوسيط سيكون هناك حتى عندما لا تتوقع ذلك على الأقل. شروط التداول شاعرية أيضًا. إذا ظهرت أي مشكلة ، فإن السلطة ستحل المشكلة وديًا. 

سلامة صندوق AstroFxBtcm 

AstroFxBtcm هي عملية احتيال خادعة. يدعي الكيان أنه موجود في السوق منذ أكثر من أربع سنوات. كما رأينا ، الموقع جديد وعمره بضعة أشهر فقط. المشروع الذي يمكن أن يكذب بشأن مثل هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة يمكن أن يفعل ما لا يمكن تصوره. تهتم الشركة فقط برفاهيتها الوحيدة. 

تعرض الشركة أيضًا إحصائيات توضح إجمالي الإيداعات والسحب التي تمت منذ وجودها. يجب ألا تضع هذه المعلومات في الاعتبار عند اختيار مشروع استثماري. تستخدم مخططات بونزي إحصائيات خاطئة لجعلها تبدو ذات سمعة طيبة. 

الحكم النهائي 

AstroFxBtcm هي عملية احتيال يزعم أنها تتعامل مع أنشطة استثمار تشفير. يعمل المشروع بشكل غير قانوني ولا يهتم بما إذا كان العملاء سيتكبدون خسائر. العوائد المعلن عنها غامضة وغير واقعية. حتى رقم استمارة التسجيل مزور. 

استثمر مع شركات تشفير أصلية في السوق. سوف تكسب دخلاً سلبياً دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن سلامتك. هذه هي المخططات التي أنشأت نفسها. دعم العملاء محترف وموثوق أيضًا. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

AstroFxBtcm Review: AstroFxBtcm.com Absurd Broker

AstroFxBtcm Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

AstroFxBtcm is mainly looking for novice traders. They even claim to lead in the market as the best investment platform. It is a bold statement coming from a venture that is only a few months old.

AstroFxBtcm is a company that assures investors of high income. The platform is mainly dealing with cryptocurrency trading. All you need to do to earn these high returns is open an account. The venture is also trading forex. 

AstroFxBtcm Review, AstroFxBtcm Company

The venture claims it deals with crypto mining activities. However, the scheme does not disclose the location of the mining farm, software, and hardware used to mine. Cryptocurrency mining is one of the most expensive activities. The majority of investors cannot afford to set up mining farms. 

Therefore, they join existing companies and earn retail returns. AstroFxBtcm alleges it works with professionals. They have people who are qualified in various sectors. However, it is hard to believe this information. The scheme does not credit the team. The most minor an entity can do is to operate in full transparency.

Customers need assurance that their funds are in safe hands. Another unverified statement is the company’s claims of earning huge profits. The venture does not have a performance report. Investing in the venture simply because it makes some claims is a blind move. 

Astrofxbtcm.com Review

AstroFxBtcm guarantees its system is secure. Therefore, customers have nothing to worry about in terms of their safety. Unfortunately, DDoS encryption is not enough to protect your information when you get to bed with scammers. The people who will be handling your cash are con artists. They can choose to sell your data or use it for manipulation. 

You can never be certain with fraudulent entities. Moreover, we are not aware of the mechanism being used by the platform to generate constant returns. The market is super volatile. Even the best entities in the market don’t guarantee the outcome. They do their best to minimize the risks while maximizing returns. 

AstroFxBtcm is mainly looking for novice traders. They even claim to lead in the market as the best investment platform. It is a bold statement coming from a venture that is only a few months old. The firm made its first digital footprint in June 2020. The domain will expire after one year. 

The is a high likelihood of the shady venture exiting the industry prematurely. Our main concern is the lack of a license and anonymity. If the venture has nothing to hide, it would observe transparency. Ensure you choose the best cryptocurrency investment company. A platform that is indeed investing instead of wasting your time and resources. 

AstroFxBtcm Trading Conditions 

AstroFxBtcm trading accounts are ridiculous. The scheme has four packages. The Starter perk expires after one week. It requires clients to deposit $250 to $499. You can expect a return ranging from $250 to $850. That is 25% ROI in 7 days. Things get better in the Legend account. 

If you invest $3000 to $50,000, you will earn 100% returns. That is a profit of $2,840 to $35,000 on top of your capital. The mechanism being used by the platform is still a mystery to us. No venture in the industry we know of generates such ROI. 

Who would need to work if there is a scheme capable of generating attractive profits? Furthermore, the more money you are willing to deposit, the greater the outcome. Watch out for such schemes as they use deception to win you over. The only thing you will end up getting is devastating losses. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Astrofxbtcm.com Review, Astrofxbtcm.com Features

AstroFxBtcm also has a referral program. You will earn a 7% commission for every person you invite. To participate in the affiliate, you don’t have to deposit cash. However, you should note that promoting investment services without a license is illegal. People that you invite to the shady scheme can sue you when they lose funds.

Refrain from referring people to new bogus websites. There are many ways to earn money, but choosing a Ponzi scheme will only leave a dent in your pocket. Invest wisely and stick to licensed firms.

Withdrawal and Deposit 

The unregulated venture state observes fund safety. It does this by ensuring it reviews the withdrawal requests carefully and handles the transactions manually. The scheme brags it pays customers within 5 minutes. We are yet to see anyone that has earned from the site. 

Sadly, we have yet to see a successful trader who has cashed out from the firm. AstroFxBtcm is likely to ask for hidden charges when you attempt to withdraw cash. Be wary of schemes that do not feature withdrawal requirements. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

The entity is using a fake office address. Suppose you cannot trust a scheme with its contact details. You better quit any further engagement. AstroFxBtcm provides a phone number and email address. However, we highly doubt the scheme will maintain contact after they have stolen your money. 

The scheme is not transparent. Therefore, refrain from sharing personal data with the venture. The platform is also using fake testimonials to win over more people. The firm is using stock images to persuade more people to deposit cash with them. 

AstroFxBtcm is a pure Ponzi scheme. The firm is not worth your time. The safety of your cash should be your main priority. If you deal with exposed scammers, be rest assured you will lose everything. 

AstroFxBtcm Regulatory Status

AstroFxBtcm claims to be in business legally. Instead of presenting a regulatory form from the entity with a registration certificate. The document does not serve any use. The form is easily and cheaply acquired. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is the UK’s financial watchdog. 

The agency is reputable and oversees the activities of investment schemes in the country. A broker cannot operate if it cannot afford 730K EUR capital. The broker should also operate in full transparency. It should submit the name of individuals managing its activities.

AstroFxBtcm is not working with a reputable bank. There is no segregation of accounts. The money you deposit goes directly to the scammer’s account. The firm is most likely going to exit the market when you at least expect it. 

The benefit of trading with a licensed company is that you trade with peace of mind. You have the assurance that the broker will be there even when you least expect it. The trading conditions are also idyllic. If any issue emerges, the authority will solve the problem amicably. 

AstroFxBtcm Fund Safety 

AstroFxBtcm is a deceptive scam. The entity claims it has been in the market for over four years. As we have seen, the website is new and only a few months old. A venture that can lie about such minor details can do the unthinkable. The firm is only looking after its sole well-being. 

The company also feature statistics showing the total deposits and withdrawal done since its existence. You should not put such information into consideration when choosing an investment venture. Ponzi schemes use false statistics to make them appear reputable. 

Final Verdict 

AstroFxBtcm is a scam purporting to be dealing with crypto investment activities. The venture is operating illegally and does not care whether customers make losses. The advertised returns are vague and unrealistic. Even the registration form number is fake. 

Invest with genuine crypto companies in the market. You will earn passive income without having to worry about your safety. These are schemes that have established themselves. The customer support is also professional and reliable. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.