استعراض Bellame: Bellame.com هي شركة الامتيازات لمستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة

بيلام
استعراض بيلام
  • الموثوقية
  • المنتجات
  • الثقة
  • السعر
1.3

ملخص المراجعة

تطلب شركة Bellame مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال كاستثمار أولي. ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتمكن من استرداد هذا الاستثمار. من المحتمل جدًا أن تتعرض لخسائر مالية جسيمة. لذلك ، بدلاً من الاستثمار في شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية مثل Bellame ، يجب أن تستثمر في شركات تعدين سحابة حقيقية وجديرة بالثقة. تقدم هذه الشركات خدمات تعدين تشفير قانونية وفعالة وسريعة ومرنة لمساعدتك على تحقيق أرباح ضخمة في صناعة التشفير.

Bellame هي علامة تجارية فاخرة تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات التجميل عالية الجودة. يدعي مجال الشركة ، Bellame.com ، أن الشركة تمثل فرصة ذهبية للأشخاص للحصول على منتجات موثوقة ، إلى جانب جني الأرباح من جانب الامتيازات التجارية من الأعمال.

في هذه المقالة ، ستحصل على جميع المعلومات المهمة حول هذا النظام الأساسي. الغرض من مناقشة جوانب مختلفة من Bellame هو مساعدتك في اتخاذ قرار استثماري ذكي.

نظرة عامة على بيلام

تأسست شركة Bellame في عام 2016 كشركة لمنتجات التجميل عالية الجودة. يوفر موقع الويب عنوان صندوق بريد افتراضي لكاليفورنيا. لذلك ، من المفترض أن الشركة تعمل من ولاية كاليفورنيا. مالكا الشركة هما ميليسا وسكوت طومسون.

تدعي الشركة أن Thompsons تتمتع بخبرة مشتركة تبلغ حوالي 45 عامًا في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل والتسويق الرقمي. تُظهر ملفات تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية لميليسا طومسون أنها شاركت في صناعة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية في عام 1999 مع Avon. عملت في العديد من الشركات الأخرى مثل Belcorp و Shaklee وغيرها.

Bellame.com

وبالمثل ، أسس سكوت طومسون شركة MLM تسمى Astoria في عام 2010. تم تقديم Bellame في عام 2016 ، وتم تسجيل موقع الويب الخاص بها رسميًا في ديسمبر 2017. حاليًا ، سكوت طومسون هو رئيس مجلس الإدارة ورئيس الشركة بينما تعمل ميليسا طومسون كرئيس تنفيذي.

منتجات بلام

يقدم موقع Bellame.com مجموعة واسعة من منتجات التجميل. تصف الشركة منتجاتها بأنها منتجات "فائقة الفخامة". وهذا يدل على أن العملاء المستهدفين للشركة هم أصحاب الدخل المرتفع والذوق الثري. بعض المنتجات الرئيسية هي:

  • يبلغ سعر منظف Hydrating Cleanser حوالي 50 دولارًا ويمكن استخدامه لإزالة المكياج وتنظيف البشرة.
  • Hydrating Moisturizer هو مرطب خفيف الوزن يكلف 80 دولارًا للزجاجة سعة 50 مل.

تتوفر العديد من المنتجات الأخرى في Bellame.com. كما تبيع الشركة مجموعة من منتجات Hydration بسعر حوالي 275 دولارًا. تم وضع علامة "قريبًا" على عدد من المنتجات مما يدل على أن الشركة تخطط لتوسيع نطاق منتجاتها.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتذكر حقيقة أن شركة Bellame تقدم منتجات لجذب الناس للاستثمار في الشركة والانضمام إليها. تشير الإحصائيات إلى أن جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية للشركة هو الجزء المهيمن في نموذج أعمال الشركة.

منتجات بلام

كيف تصبح تابعا في Bellame؟

يقدم Bellame.com حزمًا مختلفة مختلفة للشركات التابعة الجديدة. الحزمة الأساسية ، Influencer Kit ، تكلف 99 دولارًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت الشركات التابعة ترغب في كسب المزيد من الأرباح والحصول على منتجات بأسعار مخفضة ، فسيتعين عليها استثمار مبلغ أكبر.

توفر الشركة أيضًا خيار شراء مجموعة واسعة من حزم المنتجات التي تأتي في النطاق السعري من 45 إلى 200 دولار. يحرض الموقع الأشخاص على الاستثمار في الشركة من خلال تقديم خصومات حصرية للشركات التابعة. 

ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تطلب مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال كاستثمار أولي. ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتمكن من استرداد هذا الاستثمار. لذلك ، يجب تجنب الاستثمار في Bellame.com. 

بديل موثوق لمثل هذه الشركات الامتيازات في شركات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة. تقدم هذه الشركات خدمات تعدين تشفير قانونية وفعالة وسريعة ومرنة لمساعدتك على تحقيق أرباح ضخمة في صناعة التشفير.

هيكل دخل بيلام

كما نوقش أعلاه ، فإن جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من Bellame هو أهم جزء في الشركة. في الواقع ، تقوم الشركة بشكل أساسي بالترويج لحزمها للشركات التابعة لكسب المزيد من الاستثمار وزيادة المبيعات أيضًا.

يتمتع موقع Bellame.com بهيكل دخل متعدد الأوجه لأنه يوفر مجموعة واسعة من المكافآت والعمولات وفرص الكسب. فيما يلي بعض أهم معالم Bellame:

الرتب التابعة

تقوم شركة Bellame بتوزيع العمولات والمكافآت على أساس الرتب التابعة التالية:

  • تصنيف الشريك الذي يتعين عليك التسجيل فيه كشركة تابعة وتوليد 300 دولار على الأقل في طلب البيع بالتجزئة.
  • رتبة الشريك الأقدم التي يتعين عليك تعيين عضو واحد على الأقل لها في رتبة الشريك.
  • رتبة الشريك التنفيذي التي يتعين عليك تعيين ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة أعضاء لها في رتبة الشريك.
  • رتبة المخرج التي يتعين عليك تعيين أربعة أعضاء على الأقل لها في رتبة الشريك.
  • رتبة مدير أول حيث يتعين عليك تعيين ثلاثة أعضاء على الأقل في مرتبة الشريك وعضو واحد في رتبة المدير.
  • رتبة المدير التنفيذي التي يتعين عليك تعيين عضوين على الأقل من أجلها في رتبة الشريك وعضوين في رتبة المدير.
  • رتبة المدير الماسي التي يتعين عليك توظيف أربعة أعضاء على الأقل لها في رتبة المدير.
  • رتبة مدير تنفيذي بلاتيني حيث يتعين عليك تعيين ستة أعضاء على الأقل في رتبة مدير.

المعايير التي تمت مناقشتها أعلاه هي شرح موجز لمؤهلات مختلف الرتب التابعة. كما يوفر موقع Bellame.com تفاصيل أخرى حول كل رتبة من حيث تحقيق مبيعات ضخمة على المستوى الشخصي والجماعي.

يُظهر تفصيل مراتب الشركات التابعة أن الشركة تتوقع من الشركات التابعة لها إعطاء قدر كبير من الوقت والطاقة والمال لهذه الشركة لتسلق الرتب. لهذا الغرض ، سيتعين عليك الاستمرار في الترويج لـ Bellame على منصات مختلفة لتجنيد المزيد من الأعضاء.

عمولات الإحالة والتجزئة

هيكل لجان البيع بالتجزئة في Bellame معقد للغاية. تدعي الشركة أنك ستكون قادرًا على كسب عمولة أساسية بنسبة 25 ٪ على البيع لمستهلكي التجزئة. لا يوجد حد أدنى لمعايير التأهيل للجان التجزئة. في الواقع ، تشجع Bellame.com كل شركة تابعة على المشاركة في هذه المخططات وكسب أقصى قدر من الأرباح. 

بيلام

يتم استخدام هيكل ثنائي تقليدي لتوزيع عمولات الإحالة. تشجع الشركة المستخدمين على تجنيد المزيد من الأعضاء من خلال تقديم خصومات وكذلك عمولات شهرية. 

هناك العديد من أنواع المكافآت الأخرى المتاحة على Bellame.com. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتذكر حقيقة أنه من الصعب للغاية تحقيق معظم هذه الأرباح. يدور نموذج أعمال Bellame بأكمله حول تجنيد أعضاء جدد. هذا يعني ببساطة أن لديك فرص ربح محدودة للغاية.

النتيجة

للوهلة الأولى ، تبدو Bellame كمنصة رائعة للغاية يمكنها توفير منتجات عالية الجودة ، إلى جانب هيكل دخل مثير للإعجاب. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تتعلم بعناية المعلومات التي تمت مناقشتها أعلاه ، ستدرك أن Bellame.com ليست شركة مناسبة للاستثمار. 

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية وراء هذا الاستنتاج هو أنه لا يوجد شيء جديد في بيلام. يمكنك أن تجد المئات من شركات الامتيازات والتجميل لمستحضرات التجميل. في الواقع ، يشبه نموذج العمل الخاص بهذه المنصة إلى حد كبير نموذج Avon. من الممكن أن تكون ميليسا طومسون قد استنسخت الشركة إلى حد كبير.

شيء آخر ملحوظ في Bellame.com هو أنه يستمر في عرض "قريبًا" للعديد من المنتجات. هذا ليس شيئا جديدا. تم عرض هذه الرسالة على الموقع منذ بضعة أشهر حتى الآن. ليس من الواضح متى ستقوم الشركة بالفعل بتوسيع نطاق منتجاتها. 

تشير الأدلة الحالية إلى أن الشركة تستخدم خط إنتاجها فقط كوسيلة لجذب الشركات التابعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة التي تعتمد كليًا على استثمار الشركات التابعة ليست استثمارًا مناسبًا لأنك لن تحصل على فرص دخل كافية. 

بدلاً من إنفاق أموالك على شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية مثل Bellame ، يجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار فيها شركات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة. يمكنك الوثوق تمامًا بشركات تعدين العملات المشفرة هذه لأن لديها جميع المعدات الحديثة المطلوبة لتعدين العملات المشفرة ومساعدتك في كسب قدر كبير من الأرباح. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Bellame Review: Bellame.com is a Luxurious Cosmetics MLM Company

Bellame
Bellame Review
  • Reliability
  • Products
  • Trust
  • Price
1.3

Review Summary

Bellame is asking for a significant amount of money as an initial investment. There is no guarantee that you will be able to recover this investment. It is highly possible that you will suffer serious financial losses. Therefore, instead of investing in MLM companies like Bellame, you should invest in genuine and trustworthy crypto cloud mining companies. Such companies provide legal, efficient, quick, and flexible crypto mining services to help you generate huge profits in the crypto industry.

Bellame is a luxurious brand that provides a variety of premium-quality beauty products. The domain of the company, Bellame.com, claims that the company is a golden opportunity for people to get reliable products, along with earning profits from the MLM side of the business.

In this article, you will get all of the important information about this platform. The purpose of discussing various aspects of Bellame is to help you in making a smart investment decision.

Overview of Bellame

Bellame was established in 2016 as a company of high-quality beauty products. The website provides a virtual mailbox address of California. Therefore, it is assumed that the company is operating from California. The owners of the company are Melissa and Scott Thompson.

The company is claiming that the Thompsons have a combined experience of about 45 years in the cosmetics and digital marketing industry. The social media profiles of Melissa Thompson shows that she became involved in the MLM industry in 1999 with Avon. She worked at many other companies like Belcorp, Shaklee, and others.

Bellame.com

Similarly, Scott Thompson founded an MLM company called Astoria in 2010. Bellame was introduced in 2016, and its website was officially registered in December 2017. Currently, Scott Thompson is the Chairman and President of the company while Melissa Thompson is acting as the CEO.

Products of Bellame

Bellame.com is offering a wide range of beauty products. The company is describing its products as ‘ultra-luxurious’ products. This shows that the target customers of the company are people with high income and rich taste. Some of the major products are:

  • Hydrating Cleanser has the price of about $50 and can be used for removing makeup and cleansing the skin.
  • Hydrating Moisturizer is a lightweight moisturizer that costs $80 for a 50ml bottle.

Many other products are available at Bellame.com. The company is also selling a collection of Hydration products at a price of about $275. A number of products are marked as ‘coming soon’ which shows that the company is planning to expand its products range.

However, you should remember the fact that Bellame is offering products to lure people into investing in the company and become affiliates. The statistics indicate that the MLM side of the company is the dominant part of the company’s business model.

Bellame Products

How to Become an Affiliate at Bellame?

Bellame.com is offering various different packages for the new affiliates. The basic package, Influencer Kit, costs $99. However, if the affiliates want to earn more profits and get products at discounted rates, they will have to invest a greater amount.

The company is also providing the option of buying a wide range of product packs that comes in the price range of $45 to $200. The website is inciting people to invest in the company by offering exclusive discounts for the affiliates. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

However, the company is asking for a significant amount of money as an initial investment. There is no guarantee that you will be able to recover this investment. Therefore, you should avoid investing in Bellame.com. 

A reliable alternative to such MLM companies in crypto cloud mining companies. Such companies provide legal, efficient, quick, and flexible crypto mining services to help you generate huge profits in the crypto industry.

Income Structure of Bellame

As discussed above, the MLM side of Bellame is the most important part of the company. In fact, the company is mainly promoting its packages for the affiliates to earn more investment and also boost sales.

Bellame.com has a multifaceted income structure because it is providing a wide range of bonuses, commissions, and earning opportunities. Following are some of the most important highlights of Bellame:

Affiliate Ranks

Bellame is distributing commissions and bonuses on the basis of the following affiliate ranks:

  • Partner Rank for which you have to register as an affiliate and generate at least $300 in retail order.
  • Senior Partner Rank for which you have to hire at least one member on the Partner Rank.
  • Executive Partner Rank for which you have to hire at least three members on the Partner Rank.
  • Director Rank for which you have to hire at least four members on the Partner Rank.
  • Senior Director Rank for which you have to hire at least three members on the Partner Rank and one member on the Director Rank.
  • Executive Director Rank for which you have to hire at least two members on the Partner Rank and two members on the Director Rank.
  • Diamond Director Rank for which you have to hire at least four members on the Director Rank.
  • Platinum Executive Director Rank for which you have to hire at least six members on the Director Rank.

The criteria discussed above is a brief explanation of the qualification of various affiliate ranks. Bellame.com also provides other details about each rank in terms of generating massive personal and group volume sales.

The breakdown of the affiliate ranks shows that the company is expecting its affiliates to give a significant amount of time, energy, and money to this company to climb the ranks. For this purpose, you will have to keep promoting Bellame on various platforms to recruit more members.

Referral and Retail Commissions

The structure of the retail commissions of Bellame is quite complex. The company is claiming that you will be able to earn a 25% base commission on selling to the retail consumers. There are no minimum qualification criteria for the retail commissions. In act, Bellame.com is encouraging every affiliate to participate in these schemes and earn maximum profits. 

Bellame

A traditional binary structure is used to distribute referral commissions. The company is encouraging users to recruit more members by offering discounts as well as monthly commissions. 

There are many other different types of bonuses available at Bellame.com. Yet, you should remember the fact it is quite challenging to earn most of these profits. The entire business model of Bellame revolves around recruiting new members. It simply means that you have very limited earning opportunities.

Conclusion

At first glance, Bellame seems like a highly impressive platform that can provide good-quality products, along with an impressive income structure. However, once you carefully learn the information discussed above, you will realize that Bellame.com is not a suitable company for investment. 

A major reason behind this conclusion is that there is nothing new in Bellame. You can find hundreds of cosmetics MLM companies. In fact, the business model of this platform is very similar to Avon. It is possible that Melissa Thompson has cloned the company to a great extent.

Another noticeable thing about Bellame.com is that it keeps showing ‘coming soon’ for a lot of products. This is not something new. This message has been showing on the website for a few months now. It is not clear when the company is actually going to expand its product range. 

The current evidence indicates that the company is only using its product line as a way of attracting affiliates. However, a company that totally relies on the investment of the affiliates is not a suitable investment because you will not be getting enough income opportunities. 

Instead of spending your money on MLM companies like Bellame, you should consider investing in crypto cloud mining companies. You can fully trust these crypto mining companies because they have all of the modern equipment required to mine crypto coins and help you in earning a good amount of profits. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *