استعراض Beneffx: Beneffx.com مخطط خارجي

مراجعة Beneffx.com
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
0.4

الملخص

يشترط القانون على كل شركة استثمار تقوم بجمع الأموال من الجمهور الكشف عن الأفراد الذين يتعاملون مع أموال المتداولين. هذا شيء لم تلتزم به Beneffx مع استمرارهم في إدارة أعمالهم خلف الظل. استثمر فقط مع أفضل مخطط استثماري في الصناعة المرخصة بدرجة عالية.

شركة Beneffx هي بكل فخر مشروع غير منظم. تنحدر من جزيرة مارشال ، إحدى المناطق البحرية سيئة السمعة التي تتغاضى عن المخططات غير القانونية. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نرى أن المخطط مناسب ليكون شريكك التجاري. تعتبر الشركات التي تفتقر إلى ترخيص ولكنها تجمع الأموال من التجار الأبرياء خطرة. 

مراجعة Beneffx ، شركة Beneffx

أي شخص ينضم إلى المخطط على أمل جني الأموال يتعرض لصدمة فظة. أصولهم الرئيسية هي العملة المشفرة. يعلنون عن عمولات منخفضة تسهل كسب المزيد من الأرباح. هذه شركة أخرى مشبوهة تختبئ وراء التكنولوجيا. 

يُزعم أن Beneffx تتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات والأسهم والعملات الأجنبية. لديهم أدوات احترافية ، وواجهتهم متوافقة مع تداول الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب والجهاز اللوحي. تقوم الشركة أيضًا بتخصيص الرسوم البيانية للعملاء. كما يثني الوسيط على موارده التعليمية. يمكن للعملاء استخدام الكتب الإلكترونية ومقاطع الفيديو والندوات عبر الإنترنت لزيادة مهاراتهم. لم نكن محظوظين بما يكفي للتحقق من الموارد. 

الاستثمار هو أكثر من الأرقام ، ونحن مهتمون برؤية أداء هذا الوسيط. كل ما تفعله الشركة هو التباهي بتقنيتها ، ومع ذلك فإن منصة التداول الخاصة بها كامنة. إذا قررت اختيار Beneffx كشريك تجاري لك ، فعليك أن تنسى أمان الأموال. ستكون أموالك وبياناتك في أيدي المحتالين. لن يتمكن أحد من إنقاذك منهم. 

جرب بعضًا من شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الرائدة في السوق. هذه كيانات معقولة ومثالية في السوق. سلامتك هي الأولوية القصوى للشركة. سوف تنام بعمق وأنت تعلم أنك محمي. 

مراجعة Beneffx.com

قامت Beneffx مؤخرًا بتحديث تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم. إنهم يدعون حاليًا أنهم يعملون من المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوسيط لا يهتم بحكومة هذه المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعي المخطط أنه يحتوي على أكثر من 1000 منتج. لدينا شكوك في وجود أنشطة تجارية. 

الوسيط لا يهتم حتى بتقديم فريقه المحترف. المعلومات التي يوفرها المشروع هي لأغراض البيع فقط. لديهم معلومات متناقضة. إنه مجرد شخص مجنون أو مسوق لهذا الوسيط الذي يوصيه. بمجرد قيامك بإيداعك الأول ، قد تكون المنصة لطيفة بما يكفي للسماح لك بسحب المبلغ. 

سوف يظهرون لك قهوة لا تقاوم. بمجرد أن تأخذها ، سيبذل الكيان قصارى جهده لعقد الانسحاب. يمكنهم أن يأتوا بأجرأ عذر على الإطلاق. سيستمر هذا في الحدوث حتى يتم تداولهم ويعكس الحساب أنك تكبدت خسائر. لا تستحق Beneffx الاستفادة من الشك.

شروط التداول

شروط وأحكام المشروع غير مواتية. المكافآت التي يقدمها النظام تجذب متطلبات غير واضحة. تشيد Beneffx ببرنامج التداول الخاص بها. لقد فوجئنا عندما اكتشفنا أنهم يعرضون متداولًا عبر الإنترنت. ميزات هذه الواجهة أقل شأنا من MetaTrader.

الوسيط لديه فارق 3 نقاط وهو غير مربح للعملاء. تقدم Beneffx رافعة مالية 1: 400. هذا يتجاوز بكثير نسبة الاتحاد الأوروبي. يُسمح لمشاريع الاستثمار من هذه المنطقة فقط بتوفير رافعة مالية قدرها 1:30. كما ترون ، لا يوجد شيء سوى نتيجة رديئة تنتظر في هذا المخطط. 

السحب والودائع من Beneffx

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمتداولين الاستفادة منه هو 250 دولارًا. يمكن السداد عن طريق بطاقات الخصم والائتمان و Skrill والتحويل البنكي والمحافظ الإلكترونية. للأسف ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت ميزات المخطط هي ما يستخدمونه بالفعل. يميل المحتالون إلى سرد العديد من الخيارات ، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإيداع ، فإنهم يستخدمون فقط الخيارات التي تحد من التجار من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة Beneffx.com ، منصة Beneffx.com

أقل مبلغ يمكن للمستثمرين صرفه من الكيان هو 100 دولار للتحويلات البنكية و 50 دولارًا لبطاقات الائتمان والخصم. هناك رسوم معاملات إضافية بنسبة 3.5٪ من إجمالي المبلغ ، والحد الأدنى هو 30 دولارًا.

ألغت Beneffx رسوم الحسابات السوداء. إنهم يحاولون دفع المستثمرين إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال للحصول على أفضل شروط التداول. هذا مخطط مكلف له هدف واحد فقط ، وهو الحصول على أموال من المستثمرين. ومن المفارقات أن المشروع لا يعرض هذا الحساب المزعوم في منصته.

في شروط الأسئلة الشائعة ، تبلغ رسوم الحساب الخامل 10 دولارات شهريًا ، بينما في المستند القانوني ، تبلغ الرسوم 50 دولارًا. الرقم المتغير هو نداء إنذار. لن تجد شركات حقيقية لديها مثل هذه النواقص. 

وضع التنظيم من Beneffx

تدعي المنصة أنها تعمل بشكل قانوني في جزيرة مارشال وبلغاريا. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لا توجد وكالة تنظيمية مالية في جزيرة مارشال. هذا هو ملاذ للعديد من الحيل. يمكن لأي شركة دخول السوق دون الحاجة إلى إيداع رأس مال معين يمكن استخدامه لتعويض المتداولين في حالة الإفلاس. 

بلغاريا عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي. لذلك ، يجب أن تحصل أي شركة استثمارية تعمل من الدولة على ترخيص. لا يُسمح لشركات الاستثمار من الاتحاد الأوروبي بتقديم مكافآت ، لكن Beneffx تفعل ذلك. هذا هو العلم الاحمر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شروط التداول للنظام ليست حسب متطلبات الهيئة التنظيمية.

لن يحصل التجار على تعويض بمجرد اختفاء Beneffx في فراغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الكيان لا يقدم تقارير عن أنشطته التجارية اليومية إلى السلطة. يشترط القانون على كل شركة استثمار تقوم بجمع الأموال من الجمهور الكشف عن الأفراد الذين يتعاملون مع أموال المتداولين. 

هذا شيء لم تلتزم به الشركة لأنها تواصل إدارة أعمالها خلف الظل. استثمر فقط مع أفضل مخطط استثماري في الصناعة المرخصة بدرجة عالية. 

دعم العملاء

لا يزال الموقع الفعلي للكيان لغزًا كبيرًا. أنها تحتوي على عناوين على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، ولكن هذا فقط لإرضاء المتداولين. Beneffx مخطط غامض لا يمكن أن يخاطر بتفجير غطاءهم. سوف تأتي السلطة بعد الأفراد إذا كشفوا عن عنوانهم الفعلي. 

ومع ذلك ، يريد الكيان من المستثمرين أن يؤمنوا بأن لديه أفضل فريق من المهنيين المستعدين للمساعدة. الصدمة التي تنتظرك بمجرد محاولة الوصول إليهم ستكون لا تطاق. في معظم الحالات ، تفتقر الشركات الخارجية إلى الأموال الكافية لتوظيف دعم موثوق. يمكنهم فقط استخدام مندوبي المبيعات.

إن تبادل المعلومات الخاصة بك يعرضك لمخاطر غير معروفة. يمكن للكيان أن يختار إساءة استخدام المعلومات. أنت أفضل حالاً بدون Beneffx. اختر واحدًا من أفضل الوسطاء الشرعيين الذين ليس لديهم مشكلة في الكشف عن موقعهم. ينصب تركيزهم الرئيسي على تقديم خدمات ذات مستوى عالمي.

البصيرة المجال

Beneffx هي شركة لديها حركة مرور عالمية تبلغ 7,271,377،2021،2023. تم تسجيل اسم المجال في أغسطس XNUMX. وستنتهي صلاحيته في أغسطس XNUMX. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المشروع مجهولون. المنصة لا تزال جديدة في السوق. ليس لديهم تاريخ تداول. 

الحكم النهائي

Beneffx هي منصة تفتقر إلى شهادات العملاء. لذلك ، لا يمكننا معرفة ما إذا كان عملاؤهم يربحون أم يخسرون. شيء آخر جدير بالملاحظة هو أن المخطط شاب في السوق. إن ظروف قراءتهم تدفع المستثمرين فقط إلى تكبد خسائر. كما أن أتعابهم غير معقولة. لا يمكننا رؤية أي شيء إيجابي بخصوص هذه الشركة.

استثمر مع أفضل مشاريع تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. هذه شركات حسنة السمعة وحقيقية. إنهم يهتمون بعملائهم ويضمنون أن معلوماتك آمنة. تحصل على خدمات دعم عالمية المستوى وأفضل شروط تداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتمتع براحة البال لأن الأشخاص الذين يديرون المخطط جديرون بالثقة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Beneffx Review: Beneffx.com an Offshore Scheme

Beneffx.com Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
0.4

Summary

The law requires that every investment firm collecting funds from the public disclose the individuals handling the traders’ funds. This is something that Beneffx has not adhered to as they continue to run their business behind the shadow. Invest only with the best investment scheme in the industry that is highly licensed.

Beneffx is a proudly unregulated venture. It hails from Marshalls Island, one of the notorious offshore regions that condone illegal schemes.  That being said, we do not see the scheme fit to be your trading partner. Companies that lack a license yet collect money from innocent traders are hazardous. 

Beneffx Review, Beneffx Company

Anyone that joins the scheme with the hope of making money is in for a rude shock. Their main asset is cryptocurrency. They advertise low commissions that facilitate earning more profits. This is another suspicious firm hiding behind technology. 

Beneffx is allegedly trading CFDs, stocks, and forex. They have professional tools, and their interface is compatible with mobile, desktop, and tablet trading. The firm also customizes charts for clients. The broker is also praising its educational resources. Clients can use eBooks, videos, and webinars to increase their skills. We weren’t lucky enough to check out the resources. 

Investment is more of the numbers, and we are interested in seeing the performance of this broker. All the company does is brag about their technology, yet their trading platform is lurking. If you decide to choose Beneffx as your trading partner, forget about fund safety. Your money and data will be in the hands of fraudsters. Nobody will be able to save you from them. 

Try out some of the leading cryptocurrency trading firms in the market. These are reasonable and ideal entities in the market. Your safety is the top priority of the firm. You will sleep soundly knowing that you are protected. 

Beneffx.com Review

Beneffx recently updated their contact details. They are currently claiming to be operating from the United Kingdom. However, the broker does not give a hoot about the government of this region. Additionally, the scheme claims it has over 1000 products. We have doubts there are trading activities taking place. 

The broker does not even care to introduce its professional team. The information that the venture avails is only for sales purposes. They have contradicting information. It is only an insane person or a marketer of this broker who would recommend them. Once you make your first deposit, the platform may be kind enough to let you withdraw the amount. 

They will show you an irresistible coffee. Once you take it, the entity will try its level best to hold the withdrawal. They could come up with the lamest excuse ever. This will continue happening till they trade and the account reflects you made losses. Beneffx does not deserve the benefit of the doubt.

Trading Conditions

The terms and conditions of the venture are unfavorable. The bonuses that the scheme offers attract unclear requirements. Beneffx praises its trading software. We were surprised to find they are offering a web trader. The features of such an interface are inferior compared to the MetaTrader.

The broker has a spread of 3 pips which is unprofitable to clients. Beneffx is offering leverage of 1:400. This is far beyond the EU ratio. Investment ventures from this region are only allowed to provide leverage of 1:30. As you can see, there is nothing apart from a lousy outcome awaiting in this scheme. 

Beneffx Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount that traders can cash in is $250. The payment can be made via debit and credit card, Skrill, Wire Transfer, and e-wallets. Sadly, we cannot validate whether what the scheme features is the actual what they are using. Con artists tend to list several options, but when it comes to depositing, they only use ones that limit traders from issuing a chargeback.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Beneffx.com Review, Beneffx.com Platform

The least amount that investors can cash out from the entity is $100 for wire transfers and $50 for credit and debit cards. There is an additional transaction fee of 3.5% of the total amount, the minimum being $30.

Beneffx eliminated the charges for the black accounts. They are trying to make investors deposit more money to get the best trading terms. This is an expensive scheme that has only one goal, which is to get funds from investors. Ironically, the venture does not feature this alleged account in its platform.

In the FAQ terms, the fee for the dormant account is $10 every month, while in the legal document, the charge is $50. The varying figure is a call of alarm. You won’t find genuine companies having such shortcomings. 

Regulation Status of Beneffx

The platform claims it is operating legally in Marshall Island and Bulgaria. For starters, there is no financial regulatory agency in Marshall Island. This is a haven for several scams. Any firm can enter the market without having to deposit a particular capital that can be used to compensate traders in case of insolvency. 

Bulgaria is a member of the European Union. Therefore, any investment firm that is operating from the country ought to have a license. Investment firms from the EU are not allowed to offer bonuses, yet Beneffx is doing so. This is a red flag. Additionally, the trading conditions of the scheme are not as per the requirement of the regulatory body.

Traders are not going to receive compensation once Beneffx disappears into thin air. Additionally, this is an entity that does not report its daily trading activities to the authority. The law requires that every investment firm collecting funds from the public disclose the individuals handling the traders’ funds. 

This is something that the company has not adhered to as they continue to run their business behind the shadow. Invest only with the best investment scheme in the industry that is highly licensed. 

Customer Support

The actual location of the entity remains a big mystery. They feature addresses on their website, but this is only for pleasing traders. Beneffx is an ambiguous scheme that can’t risk blowing up their cover. The authority would come after the individuals if they disclosed their actual address. 

Nonetheless, the entity wants investors to believe it has the best team of professionals ready to help. The shock that awaits you once you try to reach them will be unbearable. In most cases, offshore firms lack enough money to hire reliable support. They can only use sales reps.

Sharing your information exposes you to unknown risks. The entity could choose to misuse the information. You are better off without Beneffx. Choose one of the best legit brokers that have no problem disclosing their location. Their main focus is to provide world-class services.

The Domain Insight

Beneffx is a company that has global traffic of 7,271,377. The domain name was registered in August 2021. It shall expire in August 2023. The people that are behind the venture are anonymous. The platform is still fresh in the market. They don’t have a trading history. 

Final Verdict

Beneffx is a platform that lacks clients’ testimonials. Therefore, we cannot tell if their customers are winning or losing. Another thing worth noting is that the scheme is young in the market. Their reading conditions are only pushing investors to make losses.  Their fees are also unreasonable. We cannot see anything positive regarding this company.

Invest with the best cryptocurrency trading ventures in the market. These are reputable and genuine firms. They care about their clients and ensure your information is safe. You get world-class support services and the best trading conditions. Additionally, you will have peace of mind as the people running the scheme are trustworthy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *