أفضل شركات التعدين السحابية للعملات الرقمية للاستثمار فيها

يمكن القول إن Crypto Cloud Mining هو ثاني أفضل شيء لتداول العملات الرقمية. تمنحك خدمة Crypto Mining فرصة لتعدين Crypto الخاص بك. مع ازدياد ضجة عالم التداول الرقمي كل يوم ، يريد المزيد والمزيد من الناس الدخول. وهذا يعني أنه يجب تعدين الكثير من العملات المشفرة للمستخدمين للحصول على عملات رقمية. كيف بالضبط يحصل المرء على عملات التشفير؟ قم بالتسجيل مع شركة تعدين Cryptocurrency ذات مصداقية مدعومة من قبل الخبراء.

فوائد التسجيل مع شركة Crypto Cloud Mining

بفضل وجود شركات Crypto Cloud Mining ، يحصل المستخدمون على فرصة لتعدين العملات الرقمية. فيما يلي بعض مزايا الاشتراك مع شركة تعدين Crypto Cloud موثوقة.

الوصول إلى أجهزة التعدين

تمتلك شركات Crypto Cloud Mining برامج تعدين متطورة مثل Application Specific Integrated Circuit (ASIC). تم تصميم هذه الرقائق لتعدين Bitcoins وهي حصرية لشركات Crypto Cloud Mining المعتمدة. يصعب على المستخدم تعدين العملات الرقمية باستخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية للكمبيوتر الشخصي. توفر شركات التعدين السحابي على المستخدمين المال لشراء أجهزة التعدين.

الانضمام إلى تجمع التعدين

الانضمام إلى شركة تعدين Crypto Cloud يعني أنك تنضم إلى مجموعة من عمال التعدين Crypto الآخرين. يمنحك فرصة لجني الأرباح بفضل تجميع الموارد مع عمال المناجم الآخرين. توفر شركات التعدين السحابي أيضًا للمستخدمين برامج شائعة. قد تتضمن هذه البرامج BFGminer و CGminer وغيرها.

هناك عدد قليل من شركات التعدين السحابية الشرعية التي تقدم قيمة لأموالك. اليوم ، قمنا بتجميع قائمة بشركات التعدين الأعلى تصنيفًا بناءً على الأداء. من المعروف أن شركات التعدين هذه تقوم بتعدين Cryptos وتوفر فرصة لتحقيق ربح.

صفات شركة Crypto Cloud Mining ذات المصداقية

خطط حساب مرنة

يجب أن تلبي شركات التعدين السحابية الممتازة احتياجات جميع عمال المناجم. يجب أن يقدموا خطط تعدين مختلفة لعشاق التشفير المختلفين.

دعم جيد للعملاء

الجودة التي لا غنى عنها لشركات التعدين السحابي هي خدمة رعاية العملاء المثالية. يجب أن تكون متاحة عند الحاجة ويجب أن يكون وقت الاستجابة أقل من يوم عمل واحد. يعد دعم الدردشة الحية أمرًا ضروريًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بشركات تعدين العملات المشفرة.

الشفافية في التسعير

يجب أن تقدم شركات التعدين السحابية الممتازة أسعارًا شفافة. يجب إبلاغ الأعضاء بجميع الرسوم المتعلقة بالخدمات.

عمليات السحب في الوقت المحدد

الشركة التي تسمح للأعضاء بسحب الأرباح في الوقت المحدد هي التي تضع جانبًا الشركات الممتازة والاحتيالية. يتم قياس القائمة أدناه بناءً على أداء كل شركة تعدين وسياسات السحب. تدفع جميع شركات التعدين السحابية هذه لأعضائها مما يجعلها الأفضل في العمل.

خيارات أخرى: يمكنك تداول أصول Crypto باستخدام روبوتات معتمدة يدعمها خبراء. إنها طريقة أخرى مربحة ومثبتة لكسب الأصول الرقمية. من الأفضل أن يكون لديك سمعة طيبة روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة مع الكثير من الخبرة. استخدم الروبوتات المعتمدة وابدأ في جني الأرباح معهم.

ما هي شركات التعدين السحابية المشفرة التي يجب تجنبها

كان هناك الكثير من شركات التعدين السحابية الاحتيالية التي تستفيد من عمال المناجم المبتدئين. بدأت الشركات الجديدة في الظهور بمزاعم تقدم مزايا تعدين ضخمة ، لكن العديد منها عادة ما يكون خدعة في النهاية. للأسف ، وقع عدد من المتحمسين للعملات المشفرة في هذه الفخاخ. تجنب هذه الشركات واحصل على استخدام شركات التعدين المشفرة الموصى بها من قبل الصناعة.

القائمة أدناه مخصصة لشركات تعدين Cryptocurrency التي تدفع بالفعل لأعضائها.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تقييمنااسم شركة تعدين العملات المشفرةالوضع الراهناختيار بركةتكلفة الخطط المتاحة
# 1.نشأة التعديندفعنعمالحد الأدنى للتمويل 500 يورو
# 2.نشأة التعديندفعنعم$10
# 3.نشأة التعديندفعنعممن $ 10.80
# 4.نشأة التعديندفعنعمN / A
اسم شركة تعدين العملات المشفرةالوضع الراهناختيار بركةتكلفة الخطط المتاحة

# 1. نقاط الغلة

برنامج YieldNodes Coin عالي الإنتاجية

بفضل النموذج الجديد لتقنية blockchain ، أصبح لدى عشاق Bitcoin سبب جديد للابتسام. هنا يأتي YieldNodes ، وهو برنامج تأجير عقدة متعدد المستويات. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ، تولد المنصة إيرادات من خلال مزيج من الإيماءات الرئيسية ومكاسب السعر. تعمل Master-Noding جنبًا إلى جنب مع زيادة الأسعار والخدمات للاستفادة من بعضها البعض. تمتلك عقد الغلة Cryptocoin الخاصة بها والبورصة اللامركزية الخاصة بها.

ما هو الإيماء الرئيسي؟

Master-Noding هي طريقة بديلة لكسب الإيرادات في عالم Crypto باستخدام نهج Proof-of-Stake. العقدة الرئيسية هي ببساطة خادم داخل شبكة تقوم بمعالجة المعاملات وتخزينها في blockchain. يجب على الناس ألا يخطئوا في اعتبار Master-Noding عن التعدين أو التداول. نظرًا لأنه لا يتم تداوله ، فإن خسارة رأس المال أمر مستبعد للغاية. تشمل المصاريف المتكبدة تأجير الخوادم وكذلك إلغاء أي عقود.

الربح المتوقع

تدفع المنصة ربحًا متوقعًا يتراوح بين 5 إلى 15 بالمائة كل شهر. ما فعله البرنامج هو إضافة لمسة للمستخدمين. يتم تعويض الأعضاء أيضًا عن أي أرباح مستحقة في حالة مضاعفة. وهذا ما يجعل YieldNodes تحفة فنية أخرى في عالم التشفير.

المخاطر والطوارئ

يؤثر التقلب في أسعار العملات بشكل مباشر على السوق. أرباح العقدة الرئيسية هي عملات رقمية لكن الفريق يراقب تقلبات الأسعار على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. إنه يمكّن البرنامج من الاستجابة بسرعة لأي أحداث قد تؤثر إيجابًا أو سلبًا على العائدات. هذا يعني أن YieldNodes ستسدد أي ودائع في أي وقت.

إحصائيات ماستر إيماءة

تشمل العقد الرئيسية قيد التشغيل حاليًا 1139 من جميع أنحاء العالم. تم إدراج متوسط ​​العائد الشهري بنسبة 10.1 بالمائة. تشمل الودائع المقبولة التحويل المصرفي وبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم. تفضل المنصة الودائع في شكل أو Bitcoin ولكنها تقبل الودائع بالدولار الأمريكي واليورو. الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع هو 500 يورو وهو أمر عادل للجميع. تُقبل المبالغ الأكبر التي تزيد عن 250 ألف يورو بعد إجراء مشاورات مباشرة.

ابدأ عملية التسجيل

عملية التسجيل سهلة وتتطلب من الأعضاء ملء استمارة التسجيل. أدخل الأسماء والبريد الإلكتروني وعنوان الهاتف ، وستكون جاهزًا للبدء. قم بإيداع الأموال وابدأ في جني الأرباح مع YIELDNODES.

# 2. IQ Mining (أفضل شركة تعدين سحابة Bitcoin)

حققت الشركة بالفعل مدفوعات إجمالية تزيد عن 136 ، 282 ، 867 دولارًا ، وانضم إليها أكثر من 300 عميل جديد. إنها إلى حد بعيد شركة تعدين Bitcoin Cloud الأكثر ربحية التي تقدمها الصناعة. تشمل بعض العملات المعدنية التي يمكنك الاستيلاء عليها Aeon و Beam و Bitcoin و Bitcoin Cash و Dogecoin وغيرها. تقدم الشركة طرق شراء وسحب سهلة ومريحة بدون أي عمولات محددة. يمكن للأعضاء الحصول على ما يصل إلى 100 بالمائة من تكلفة العقد والحصول على الأموال في حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم. تقدم IQ Mining أعلى دفعات بهامش حوالي 95 بالمائة. تقدم المنصة أيضًا نسخ التداول الذي كان عنصرًا حيويًا للأعضاء. حددت IQ Mining رافعة مالية مناسبة بنسبة 1: 100 على تداول السلع والعملات المشفرة والأسهم.

شركة التعدين السحابي IQ Mining

مزايا تعدين الذكاء

يحصل الأعضاء على عقود تعدين سحابية مربحة وموثوقة ومدفوعات فورية. يحصل الأعضاء الجدد على خصم بنسبة 35 في المائة على جميع عقود التعدين التي تعد الأكبر حتى الآن. عملية التسجيل سهلة وسريعة. بعد التسجيل ، يشتري الأعضاء عقدًا ويبدأون على الفور في التعدين السحابي. سيتمكن الأعضاء أخيرًا من سحب أرباحهم إلى محافظ Crypto المفضلة لديهم. يتمتع النظام الأساسي بدعم مباشر على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ووقت استجابة بريد إلكتروني في أقل من دقيقتين.

إن عملية التسجيل سهل ويستغرق العملاء أقل من خمس دقائق. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم خبرة في التداول ، يتوفر Copy Trader. يتعين على الأعضاء نسخ المتداولين من العديد من المتداولين الناجحين. الخطوة التالية هي مراقبة حسابك ومراقبة نمو الأرباح. لا يتعين على الأعضاء التداول يدويًا لأن الروبوت المتاح يقوم بالعمل نيابة عنهم. تتضمن الخطوة الأخيرة إرسال طلب سحب. تقوم شركة IQ Mining بإرسال الأموال على الفور إلى المحفظة الرقمية المفضلة للعضو.

# 3. التعدين السحابي Sesterce (المعروف سابقًا باسم Bitech Cloud Mining - شركة التعدين السحابية المبتكرة والبديهية)

يقع مقر شركة Cloud Mining في مرسيليا ، فرنسا ، وهي واحدة من شركات التعدين الرائدة في أوروبا. محاطًا بفريق من خبراء التشفير المحترفين ، تعمل المنصة على إنشاء عملات معدنية مربحة. يمكن للأعضاء الحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من خطط الاستثمار وعقود التعدين السحابي. تقدم Sesterce عقود التعدين السحابي التي يمكن تخصيصها لتناسب احتياجات عمال المناجم. هناك أربعة عقود سحابية متاحة والتي تشمل Basic و Starter و Advanced و Custom.

تأتي هذه العقود بعقد مدته شهر واحد وستة أشهر وسنة واحدة وسنتين. يتمتع الأعضاء بسهولة إجراء عمليات السحب. تقبل شركة التعدين السحابي Bitcoin و Payeer كخيارات دفع. يتم ضمان الأمان أيضًا مع كون موقع الويب آمنًا لـ DDoS ومحمي بواسطة SSL. مع أكثر من سبع شركات تعدين حول العالم ، فإنها تجعلها واحدة من أفضل شركات التعدين السحابية في هذا المجال.

Sesterce هي من بين شركات التعدين السحابية

مزايا شركة Sesterce Crypto Cloud Mining

Sesterce مليئة بمنصات التعدين من الدرجة الأولى. تستخدم المنصة أجهزة Bitmain S15 / S9 Series Miners التي تم تصنيفها على أنها الأفضل. هناك أكثر من 9,000 بطاقة GPU وأكثر من 400 Obelisk ASICs Miners. Sesterce هي شركة تعدين سحابية معترف بها عالميًا وتبيع عملات Crypto لأكثر من 87 دولة.

تمتلك Sesterce منطقة كبيرة لمركز بيانات التعدين والتي تمكنها من توفير الظروف المثلى لمنصات الحفر. يعمل الفريق دائمًا على تقليل استهلاك الطاقة مع إدارته للحفاظ على قوة تجزئة الحفارات المتاحة. إذا كنت تشعر أن لديك الخبرة لتعدين عملات التشفير الخاصة بك ، فلا داعي للقلق. تبيع Sesterce أيضًا منصات التعدين بسعر مناسب. احصل على أفضل عمال المناجم والحفارات والمكونات تحت سقف واحد. اشترك اليوم و تمتع بالمزايا الكاملة من وجود شركات تعدين سحابية موثوقة بجانبك.

# 4. جينيسيس للتعدين

مع أكثر من 2 مليون مستخدم ، كانت Genesis Mining واحدة من أولى شركات تعدين Crypto العالمية حقًا. لا تسمح Genesis Mining للمستخدمين بالتصارع مع تجميع منصات التعدين. لديهم بالفعل أسرع أجهزة تعدين البيتكوين. يتمتع الأعضاء بفرصة تعدين Cryptos البديلة. العدد الكبير من الأعضاء كافٍ لإظهار مدى قيمة شركة Genesis Mining Company. إنها شركة التعدين Cryptocurrency التي بدأت كل شيء. تشمل العملات المعدنية المتاحة Bitcoin و Bitcoin Cash و Dash و Litecoin و Zcash.

دخلت Genesis Mining في شراكة مع منتجي الأجهزة الراسخين للمساعدة في عمليات الشراء على نطاق واسع. يحصل الأعضاء الذين يرغبون في شراء الحفارات على خصم ما بفضل الشراكة الرائعة مع مصنعي الحفارات. تمتلك الشركة العديد من الشركات حول العالم مع اختيار كل موقع لسبب ما. وشملت معايير هذه المواقع الإمداد بالكهرباء الرخيصة وقلة التبريد أو انعدامها. يستهدف Genesis Mining المستخدمين الذين يرغبون في استخراج العملات المشفرة دون الحاجة إلى شراء المعدات.

شركة Genesis Mining Crypto cloud Mining Company

مزايا تعدين جينيسيس

هناك أربع خطط للاختيار من بينها مع Genesis Mining. تشمل القائمة الذهبية والبلاتينية والماسية وخطة مخصصة. يقوم أصحاب حسابات المبتدئين بإيداع 209 دولارات والحصول على 4 TH / s من طاقة التعدين. يحصل أصحاب الحسابات الثلاثة الأوائل على 30 شهرًا من تعدين البيتكوين باستخدام خوارزمية التعدين SHA-256. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا تلقي عملات معماة أخرى لمخرجاتهم باستخدام ميزات تخصيص التعدين التلقائي. شروط العقد كما هو مذكور هي 30 شهرا من وقت التشغيل المضمون.

يتم تحديد مخرجات التعدين بواسطة أسعار صرف البيتكوين مقابل الدولار الأمريكي ، وصعوبة التعدين ، ورسوم الصيانة. تلعب التكنولوجيا المستخدمة في التعدين أيضًا دورًا أساسيًا في إنتاج التعدين اليومي. سيتمكن الأعضاء من رؤية مزايا التعاقد مع Genesis Mining مقارنة بامتلاكهم حفارات شخصية. تضمن شركة Genesis Mining وقت تشغيل وتغطية بنسبة 100 بالمائة باستخدام عمال المناجم الخاصين بها.

طرق الدفع المتاحة على جينيسيس للتعدين يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل أي شخص على الكوكب. هذه القنوات هي بطاقات الائتمان والخصم. يمكن للمستخدمين إجراء المدفوعات عبر MasterCard و Visa. يعد التعدين السحابي على نطاق أصغر أمرًا مستحيلًا ويتعرض المستخدمون لخسائر فادحة. هذا هو السبب في أن الانضمام إلى تجمع التعدين هو ثاني أفضل شيء. وهذا هو سبب احتياجك للتسجيل في Genesis Mining. عملية التسجيل سريعة ولن تستغرق الكثير من وقتك. تمتع بفوائد وجود شركات تعدين سحابية موثوقة.

تاريخ التعدين Genesis

تأسست Genesis Mining في عام 2013 ونمت بشكل كبير على مر السنين. إنها واحدة من أقدم شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة لدينا. هؤلاء الخبراء الذين يقفون وراء الشركة لديهم سجل حافل يساعد في بيع سمعة الشركة. ماركو سترينغ هو الرئيس التنفيذي الحالي من Genesis Group وكان من أوائل الذين اعتمدوا Bitcoin. الرئيس التنفيذي عالم رياضيات مشهور وله ميزات في مؤتمرات تقنية Blockchain الرئيسية حول العالم.

ما يجب أن يتذكره المعدنون مع شركات التعدين في السحابة الإلكترونية

يعد الاشتراك مع إحدى شركات التعدين السحابية المذكورة أعلاه هو الخيار الأفضل. يجب ألا يتوقع عمال المناجم أن يكونوا أصحاب الملايين بين عشية وضحاها ويجب أن يكونوا أكثر حذرا. يعتمد الربح المحصل من تعدين العملات على الاستثمار. يجب أن يكون عمال المناجم على استعداد للاستثمار في خطة جديرة بالعودة إلى عائد الاستثمار المطلوب. يجب أن يقوم عمال المناجم السحابية بدورهم وسيظل الباقي في مكانه.

 

 

4 ردود على "أفضل شركات التعدين في السحابة الإلكترونية للاستثمار فيها"

    • أرثر
        مرحبا بول،
        يمكنك الاختيار من قائمتنا لأفضل شركة تعدين موصى بها ، ثم تقوم بالتسجيل وإكمال التسجيل. من المفترض أن يستغرق الأمر حوالي 5 دقائق لإكمال عملية التسجيل.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Best Crypto Cloud Mining Companies To Invest In

Crypto Cloud Mining is arguably the next best thing to digital currency trading. A Crypto Mining service provides gives you the chance to mine your own Crypto. With the digital trading world becoming a buzz each day, more and more people want in. And this means a lot of Crypto coins have to be mined for users to get digital coins. How exactly does one get to mine Crypto coins? Sign up with a credible Cryptocurrency mining company backed by experts.

Benefits of Signing up with a Proven Crypto Cloud Mining Company

Thanks to having Crypto Cloud  Mining companies, users get the chance to mine digital currencies. Here are some of the advantages of signing up with a reliable Crypto Cloud mining company.

Access to Mining Hardware

Crypto Cloud Mining companies have sophisticated mining software such as Application Specific Integrated Circuit (ASIC). These chips are designed to mine Bitcoins and are exclusive to approved Crypto Cloud Mining Companies. It is hard for a user to mine digital currencies with a personal computer’s CPU. Cloud Mining Companies saves users the money to buy a mining hardware.

Joining a Mining Pool

Joining a Crypto Cloud mining company means you join a pool of other Crypto miners. It gives you the chance to turn a profit thanks to pooling resources with other miners. Cloud Mining Companies also provide users with popular programs. These programs may include BFGminer, CGminer, and others.

There are a few legitimate Cloud Mining Companies that offer value for your money. Today, we have compiled a list of the highest-ranked mining companies based on performance. These mining companies have been known to mine Cryptos and offer a chance to make a profit.

Qualities of a Credible Crypto Cloud  Mining Company

Flexible Account Plans

Excellent Cloud Mining Companies must accommodate the needs of all miners. They must offer different mining plans for different crypto enthusiasts.

Good Customer Support

A must-have quality for Cloud  Mining Companies is exemplary customer care service. They must be available when needed and response time should be less than one working day. Live chat support is essential when it comes to cryptocurrency mining firms.

Transparency in Pricing

Excellent Cloud  Mining Companies should offer transparent prices. All charges related to the services must be made known to members.

Withdrawals on Time

A firm that allows members to withdraw profit on time is what sets aside excellent and scam companies. The list below is measured on the performance of each mining firm and withdrawal policies. All of these Cloud Mining Companies pay their members which makes them the best in the business.

Other Options: You can trade Crypto assets using approved robots backed by experts.  It is another lucrative and proven way of earning with digital assets. It is best to have reputable Crypto trading robots with a ton of experience. Use approved robots and start earning profits with them.

Which Crypto Cloud  Mining Companies to Avoid

There have been a lot of scam Cloud mining companies taking advantage of newbie miners. New companies are popping up with claims of offering huge mining benefits but many are usually a hoax in the end. Sadly, a number of crypto enthusiasts have fallen for these traps. Avoid these companies and get to use industry-recommended Crypto Mining Companies.

The list below is for Cryptocurrency mining companies that actually PAY their members.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Our RatingName of Cryptocurrency Mining CompanyCurrent StatusChoose PoolCost of Available Plans
#1.genesis-miningPayingYesEUR 500 Minimum Funding
#2.genesis-miningPayingYes$10
#3.genesis-miningPayingYesFrom $10.80
#4.genesis-miningPayingYesN/A
Name of Cryptocurrency Mining CompanyCurrent StatusChoose PoolCost of Available Plans

#1. YieldNodes

YieldNodes Coin High Yield Program

Thanks to the new model of blockchain technology, Bitcoin enthusiasts have a new reason to smile. Here comes YieldNodes, a multi-tiered node rental program. For those who don’t know, the platform generates revenue through a combination of master-noding and price gains. Master-Noding is working together with price gain and services to leverage each other. Yield Nodes has its own Cryptocoin and its own decentralized exchange.

What is Master-Noding?

Master-Noding is an alternative way to earn revenue in the Crypto world using the Proof-of-Stake approach. A master-node is simply a server within a network which process transactions and store them in the blockchain. People should not mistake Master-Noding for mining or trading. Since it is not trading, loss of capital is highly unlikely. The expenses incurred include renting servers as well as canceling any contracts.

Projected Profit

The platform pays out a projected profit of around 5 to 15 percent each month. What the program has done is to add a twist to the users. Members are also reimbursed for any accrued profits if compounded. And this is what makes YieldNodes another masterpiece in the Crypto world.

Risks and Contingencies

Fluctuation in coin prices directly affects the market. Master node earnings are in digital coins but the team monitors price fluctuations 24/7. It enables the program to react quickly to any events that might positively or negatively impact yields. It means YieldNodes will pay back any deposits at any given time.

Statistics of Master-Noding

Master Nodes currently in operation include 1139 all over the globe. The average monthly yield is listed as 10.1 percent. Deposits accepted include Bank transfer, Credit/Debit cards. The platform prefers deposits in form or Bitcoin but will accept USD and EUR deposits. The minimum acceptable deposit is EUR 500 which is fair to everyone. Larger amounts over EUR 250, 000 are acceptable after direct consultations.

Start the Signup Process

The signup process is easy and requires members to fill in a signup form. Fill in your names, email, and phone address and you’re ready to start. Deposit funds and start yielding profits with YIELDNODES.

#2. IQ Mining (Best Paying Bitcoin Cloud Mining Company)

The company has already made total payouts of over $136, 282, 867, and has over 300 new clients joining. It is by far the most profitable Bitcoin Cloud Mining Company the Industry has to offer. Some of the Coins up for grabs include Aeon, Beam, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, and others. The Company offers an easy and convenient purchase and withdrawal methods without any set commissions. Members can get up to 100 percent from the contract cost and get funds to their trading accounts. IQ Mining offers the highest payouts with a margin of around 95 percent. The platform also offers copy trading which has been a vital element to members. IQ Mining has set favorable leverage of 1:100 on trading Commodities, Cryptocurrencies, and Stocks.

IQ Mining Cloud Mining Company

Advantages of IQ Mining

Members get profitable and reliable cloud mining contracts and immediate payouts. New members get a 35 percent discount on all mining contracts which are the biggest so far. The signup process is easy and fast. After signing up, members purchase a contract and immediately start cloud mining. Members will finally get to withdraw their earnings into their preferred Crypto wallets. The platform has a 24/7 live support and an email response time in less than two minutes.

The sign-up process is easy and takes clients less than five minutes. For those who don’t have experience in trading, Copy trader is available. Members have to copy traders from several successful traders. The next step is to monitor your account and watch the profits grow. Members don’t have to trade manually as the bot available does the work for them. The last step involves sending a withdrawal request. IQ Mining is sending funds immediately to member’s preferred digital wallet.

#3. Sesterce Cloud Mining (Formerly Bitech Cloud Mining – Innovative and Intuitive Cloud Mining Company)

The Cloud Mining Company is based in Marseille, France, and is one of Europe’s leading Crypto mining firms. Surrounded by a team of professional Crypto experts, the platform is ever generating profitable coins. Members can get a variety of investment plans and cloud mining contracts. Sesterce is providing cloud mining contracts that can be customized to suit the needs of miners. There are four cloud contracts available which include Basic, Starter, Advanced, and Custom.

These contracts come with a one month, six months, one year, and a two-year contract. Members have an easy time making withdrawals. The cloud mining company accepts Bitcoin and Payeer as payment options. Security is also guaranteed with the website being DDoS secure and SSL protected. With over seven mining firms around the world, it makes it one of the best Cloud Mining Companies in the business.

Sesterce is among the cloud Mining Companies

Advantages of Sesterce Crypto Cloud Mining Company

Sesterce is full of top-notch mining rigs. The platform uses Bitmain S15/S9 Series Miners which are rated the best. There are over 9,000 GPU cards and over 400 Obelisk ASICs Miners. Sesterce is a globally recognized cloud mining firm and sells Crypto coins to over 87 countries.

Sesterce owns a large area Mining Data Center which enables them to offer optimal rigs conditions. The team is ever reducing energy consumption while managing to maintain the hashing power of available rigs. In case you feel you have the expertise to mine your own Crypto coins, no need to worry. Sesterce is also selling mining rigs at an affordable price. Get the best miners, rigs, and components all under one roof. Sign up today and enjoy the full benefits of having a reliable Cloud Mining Companies by your side.

#4. Genesis Mining

With over 2 million users, Genesis Mining was one of the first truly global Crypto mining companies. Genesis Mining does not allow users to wrestle with mining rigs assembly. They already have the fastest Bitcoin Mining hardware around. Members have the chance to mine alternative Cryptos. The high number of members is enough to show how valuable the Genesis Mining Company is. It is the Cryptocurrency mining company that started it all. Available coins include Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Litecoin, and Zcash.

Genesis Mining has partnered with established hardware producers to help with large scale purchases. Members who want to buy rigs get it at a discount thanks to the great partnership with rig manufacturers. The company has several firms around the globe with each location chosen for a reason. Criteria for these locations included cheap electricity supply and little or no cooling. Genesis Mining is targeting users who want to mine Cryptocurrencies without having to buy the equipment.

Genesis Mining Crypto cloud Mining Company

Advantages of Genesis Mining

There are four plans to choose from with Genesis Mining. The list includes Gold, Platinum, Diamond, and a Custom Plan. Starter account holders deposit $209 and get 4 TH/s of mining power. The first three account holders get 30 months of Bitcoin Mining with SHA-256 Mining Algorithm. Members can also receive other Cryptocurrencies for their output using Auto-Mining allocation features. The contract terms are as mentioned is 30 months of guaranteed run time.

Mining outputs are determined by Bitcoin vs. USD exchange rates, mining difficulty, and maintenance fee. The technology used for mining also plays an integral role in the daily mining output. Members will be able to see the advantages of contracting Genesis Mining as compared to having personal rigs. Genesis Mining guarantees 100 percent uptime and cover system by using its own miners.

Payment methods available on Genesis mining can be accessed by anyone on the planet. These channels are credit and debit cards. Users can make payments via MasterCard and Visa. Cloud Mining on a smaller scale is impossible and users encounter huge losses. It is why joining a mining pool is the next best thing. And this is why you need to sign up with Genesis Mining. The sign-up process is fast and won’t take much of your time. Enjoy the benefits of having a reliable Cloud Mining Companies.

History of Genesis Mining

Genesis Mining was founded in 2013 and has grown tremendously over the years. It is one of the longest-serving Cryptocurrency mining companies we have. Those experts behind the company have a proven track record that helps sell the reputation of the firm. Marco Streng is the current CEO of Genesis Group and was an early adopter of Bitcoin. The CEO is a renowned mathematician and features in major Blockchain technology conferences around the globe.

What Miners Should Remember with Crypto Cloud Mining Companies

Signing up with one of the above Cloud Mining Companies is the best choice. Miners should not expect to be millionaires overnight and should be extra careful. The profit received from Coin mining depends on the investment. Miners should be willing to invest in a plan that is worthy and brings back the desired ROI. Cloud miners should do their part and the rest will fall in place.

 

 

9 Replies to “Best Crypto Cloud Mining Companies To Invest In”

    • Arthur
        Hi Paul,
        You can choose from our list of recommended Best mining company, then you sign-up and complete you registration. It should take you about 5 minutes to complete the sign-up process.
  1. Patrick Morency

    Does anyone have any experience with Crypto Credit cloud mining ? Are they ligit or scam ? I’d like to know .

  2. Blush

    Hi guys, kindly investigate Explicitminingoptions.com. I have lost a lot of money to them and they are still pushing me for more.

    • Arthur

      Hi Blush

      Thank you for your request; we feel bad for your financial loss.
      You will be informed when we conclude our review.

      Regards

    • Olive

      Blush, Explicitminingoptions is legit
      I’m also an investor with them…. Mining this company has been smooth and no complain

  3. Olive

    Explicitminingoptions.com is no scam…… Thanks to all they do, I’m financially free today during the cause of the pandemic via bitcoin mining with Explicitminingoptions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *