مراجعة BethleAsterFX: Blwfx.com مشروع غير منظم

استعراض BethleAsterFX
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

لا تعرض BethleAsterFX حتى عنوان مكتبها وهو علم أحمر كبير. ومن المفارقات أنهم يتوقعون من المتداولين الاستفادة من بياناتهم الشخصية أثناء تسجيل الحساب. يجب ألا تشارك هذه المعلومات مع كيانات وهمية.

تدعي BethleAsterFX أن لديها أكثر من 250 من الأصول القابلة للتداول. قد تبدو ظروف التداول لا تقاوم ، لكنها محفوفة بالمخاطر. لا يذكر الكيان المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول. إنهم يتعاملون مع استثمارات متقلبة غير مستقرة ، وأسعارها تتغير باستمرار. يجب أن تكون منفتحًا بشأن أي شيء يحدث وتتقن مهارة التداول.

استعراض BethleAsterFX ، شركة BethleAsterFX

تدعي المنصة أنها ليست مخطط استثمار متوسط. إنهم يتعاملون مع الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات. تشمل المنتجات الأخرى المتاحة الأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع. تتفاخر بوجود سرعة تداول أولى وأفضل سيولة في الصناعة.

تدعي BethleAsterFX أنها تعمل مع المؤسسات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة لتأمين أموال المستثمرين. للأسف ، هذا بيان غامض لأنها لا تكشف عن أسماء البنوك. 

قد تعد الشركة بالحرية المالية ، لكنك ستندم على الانضمام إليها في نهاية المطاف. لم يتم الكشف عن تقنيات التداول التي تستخدمها الشركة. كما أنهم يستخدمون إحصائيات خاطئة للحصول على المزيد من الضحايا.

استثمر مع بعض الكيانات الرائدة في تجارة الفوركس في هذه الصناعة. هذه مشاريع لها تاريخ تداول سابق. لديهم أيضًا فريق دعم محترف متاح بسهولة هنا.

مراجعة Blwfx.com

تحتاج إلى إكمال عملية التسجيل عن طريق تحميل المستندات الحكومية الخاصة بك. هذا للتحقق من إثبات العنوان وإثبات الهوية. بمجرد الموافقة على حسابك ، يمكنك عندئذٍ إيداع الأموال. لا تشارك مثل هذه المواد مع مخططات غير منظمة. 

لم تقدم BethleAsterFX معلومات كافية بشأن شركتها. يجب عليك إجراء مسح حول مخطط الاستثمار الذي تخطط للتداول معه. قد تصادف معلومات مفصلة من عملائهم أو محللين ماليين آخرين بخصوص الوسيط. 

ابحث عن المراجعات السلبية لأنها يمكن أن تنقذك من ارتكاب أخطاء جسيمة. خذ وقتك وقم بمراجعة الشروط والأحكام لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أي ثغرات. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الحساب التجريبي ، ولكن في حالة BethleAsterFX ، لا يمنحون المستثمرين فرصة لتجربة النظام الأساسي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معلومات مدير حساباتهم والباحثين والمحلل المالي مفقودة. يجب ألا تضيع وقتك في مثل هذا المخطط الغامض. إنهم يفتقرون إلى جميع المتطلبات اللازمة لمشروع حقيقي. 

تنقذ نفسك من خيبة الأمل من فقدان بياناتك الشخصية وأموالك. لن تدوم BethleAsterFX طويلاً في الصناعة. سوف ينهار نظامهم ، وستُحاصر أموالك مع المحتالين. من المستحيل ملاحقة أفراد مجهولين.

شروط التداول والحسابات

توفر BethleAsterFX واجهة تداول MT4. إنه برنامج ممتاز يحتوي على أدوات ومؤشرات تداول متقدمة. حقيقة أن هذه الشركة الخارجية تقدم المنصة لا تضمن تداولها. لا يغير أيضًا أنك ستتعامل مع المحتالين.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تحاول الشركة فقط جذب الضحايا الصغار. يختلف الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي تقبله المنصة. في أحد الأقسام ، ما لا يقل عن 100 دولار بينما في قسم آخر لا يقل عن 300 دولار من هذه الأخطاء التي لا تجدها أبدًا مع الوسيط الشرعي.

يعلنون عن رافعة مالية تتراوح من 1: 100 إلى 1: 400. هذا الحد محفوف بالمخاطر وضد ما تصرح به غالبية الهيئات المالية. يسمح قانون السلوك المالي (FCA) برافعة مالية تبلغ 1:30 فقط بينما تسمح الوكالات الأمريكية والكندية بنسبة 1:50. 

قد تُترجم الرافعة المالية العالية إلى ربح أعلى ، ولكن قد تفقد كل شيء في غمضة عين. إذا كنت تبدأ في مشروع تجاري ، التزم بالأسهم المنخفضة. تدعي BethleAsterFX أن لديها صفر نقاط ، ولكن لا يمكن لأي كيان خيار أن يكون بهذا السخاء. على منصة التداول الخاصة بهم ، فإنه يشير إلى سبريد 2.5 نقطة. سيُطلب من المستثمرين دفع المزيد لفتح التجارة ، والتي لا يمكن أن تفيد إلا الكيان المشبوه.

بالكاد جعل التجارة الفنان المحتال. سيقومون فقط بجمع الأموال واللعب بالأرقام التي ستنعكس على لوحة القيادة ولكن بشكل واقعي. الشركة لا تتداول. إنهم ينسخون ما تتميز به المنصات الشرعية. الامتناع عن التعامل مع الكيانات غير المرخصة.

سحب وإيداع BethleAsterFX

تشمل طرق الدفع المدرجة في موقع BethleAsterFX ؛ PayPal ، وبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ، والتحويل البنكي ، ودفع النقابات ، و Neteller ، و Skills ، و Poli. يذكر المشروع صراحة أنه لا يأخذ رسوم السحب والإيداع. ومع ذلك ، فقد تبين أن المعلومات الواردة في طريقة الدفع خاطئة. الكيان يأخذ مدفوعات التشفير فقط.

مراجعة Blwfx.com ، ميزات Blwfx.com

على الرغم من أن العملة الرقمية أحدثت ثورة في السوق ، فإن المحتالين يسيئون استخدام الأشياء الجيدة. يتم السداد على الفور ، ولا يمكنك معرفة الأشخاص الذين يتلقون الأموال. هذا مجرد حساب لحجب الأموال المودعة من قبل ضحاياهم.

المحتالون هم الذين يرفضون الاستفادة من متطلبات الانسحاب. من السهل عليهم التلاعب بالأسعار وفرض رسوم خفية في حالة عدم وجود مستند مكتوب. من ناحية أخرى ، تعمل المشاريع المشروعة بشفافية كاملة ، وستعرف ما الذي تشترك فيه قبل التسجيل.

الوضع التنظيمي لشركة BethleAsterFX

ستضع منصات الاستثمار المشروعة معلومات تتعلق بالوضع التنظيمي على موقعها على الويب. ومع ذلك ، فإن المحتالين مثل BethleAsterFX يعملون كما يحلو لهم مع انتهاك الإرشادات المحددة. لا توجد هيئة مالية تشرف على الأنشطة التجارية للنظام.

نشك أيضًا في أن اسم الشركة الأم المعروض على موقع الويب غامض. يشترط القانون أن يكشف مخطط الاستثمار عن جميع المعلومات اللازمة لفريقهم. يجب أن تعمل بشفافية كاملة. لسوء الحظ ، هذه شركة منفصلة لا تستحق الشك.

يمكنهم تغيير الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم دون إخطار العميل. قد يكون لدى BethleAsterFX أيضًا رسوم خفية لن يتم الكشف عنها إلا أثناء طلب السحب. تحدد الهيئات التنظيمية متطلبات رأس المال التي يجب أن تودعها مخططات الاستثمار قبل بدء أعمالها.

قانون المبلغ هو ضمان أن الشركة يمكن أن تصمد أمام التقلبات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يثبت أن الوسيط يمكنه إجراء أنشطة التداول دون إساءة استخدام أموال العملاء. لسوء الحظ ، لا يعمل هذا الكيان مع مصرف من الدرجة الأولى. فصل الحساب غير متاح ، ولا يجوز لك استرداد أموالك بمجرد فقدها.

BethleAsterFX تخالف القانون ، ويجب ألا تثق بهم بشكل أعمى. بمجرد أن تتداول مع شركة الترخيص ، سوف تتمتع بالعديد من المزايا. يقومون بإبلاغ الهيئات المالية بأنشطتهم التجارية اليومية. لذلك ، نضمن لك أنهم لا يتلاعبون بأسعارهم.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

ستستثمر الشركة الحقيقية بكثافة في جودة دعم العملاء. سيوظف متخصصين ويستفيد من رقم هاتف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء التفاعل معهم على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. إذا واجهت أي مشكلة ، فسيتم حلها على الفور ، مما يضمن استمرار الاستمتاع بالخدمات.

لا تعرض BethleAsterFX حتى عنوان مكتبها وهو علم أحمر كبير. ومن المفارقات أنهم يتوقعون من المتداولين الاستفادة من بياناتهم الشخصية أثناء تسجيل الحساب. يجب ألا تشارك هذه المعلومات مع كيانات وهمية.

سيقوم الوسيط بإيقافك لحظة قيامك بالإيداع. سيتصرف مندوب المبيعات بشكل ودي لإقناعك بتمويل المزيد من الأموال في المراحل الأولية. بمجرد أن يدركوا أن نقودك قد نفدت أو يشتبهوا في أنها ليست أصلية ، ستقوم الشركة بإدراجك في القائمة السوداء.

من المستحيل ملاحقة المحتالين لأنهم يقومون بعمل مثالي وهم يغطيون مساراتهم. يمكنك فقط إنقاذ نفسك من التعامل مع المحتال من خلال إجراء بحث شامل عن الوسيط الذي ترغب في التداول معه. المشاريع المجهولة خطيرة وتنتهي في النهاية بالانهيار في أقل من عام. 

الحكم النهائي

BethleAsterFX هو وسيط سيحبطك. تجنب التعامل مع الكيان وابحث عن شركة تداول فوركس حقيقية. هناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكنك استخدامها. هذه كيانات منظمة وشفافة. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

BethleAsterFX Review: Blwfx.com Unregulated Venture

BethleAsterFX Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

BethleAsterFX does not even feature their office address which is a big red flag. Ironically they expect traders to avail their personal data while registering the account. You should not share such information with bogus entities.

BethleAsterFX claims it has over 250 tradable assets. The trading conditions may appear irresistible, but they are hazardous. The entity does not mention the risk involved in trading. They are dealing with volatile investments that are not stable, and their prices keep changing. You need to be open about anything happening and master the trading skill.

BethleAsterFX Review, BethleAsterFX Company

The platform claims that it is not an average investment scheme. They are dealing with forex and CFDs. Other available products include stocks, indices, and commodities. It brags about having a first trading speed and the best liquidity in the industry.

BethleAsterFX claims it works with reputable financial institutions to secure investors’ funds. Unfortunately, this is a vague statement since they do not reveal the names of the banks. 

The company may promise financial freedom, but you’ll only end up regretting joining them. The trading techniques that the firm is using are not revealed. They are also using false statistics to get more victims.

Invest with some of the leading forex trading entities in the industry. These are ventures with past trading history. They also have a professional support team that is readily available here.

Blwfx.com Review

You need to complete the registration process by uploading your government-issued documents. This is to verify your proof of address and proof of identity. Once your account is approved, you can then deposit funds. Never share such materials with unregulated schemes. 

BethleAsterFX has not provided sufficient information regarding their company. You must conduct a survey on the investment scheme you plan to trade with. You may encounter detailed information from their customers or other financial analysts regarding the broker. 

Look for negative reviews as they can save you from making huge mistakes. Take time and go through the terms and conditions to see whether there are any loopholes. You can also use the demo account, but in the case of BethleAsterFX, they don’t give investors a chance to try out the platform.

Additionally, the information of their account manager, researchers, and financial analyst is missing. You should not waste your time with such an ambiguous scheme. They lack all the necessary requirements of a genuine venture. 

Save yourself the disappointment of losing your personal data and funds. BethleAsterFX will not survive long in the industry. Their system will collapse, and your money will be trapped with the scammers. It is impossible to go after anonymous individuals.

Trading Conditions and Accounts

BethleAsterFX provides an MT4 trading interface. It is a superior software that has advanced trading tools and indicators. The fact that this offshore company offers the platform does not guarantee it is trading. It does not also change that you will be dealing with fraudsters.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The company is only trying to attract small victims. The minimum amount the platform is accepting differs. At one section, at least $100 while on another at least $300 such mistakes you never find with the legit broker.

They advertise leverage ranging from 1:100 to 1:400. The limit is risky and against what the majority of financial bodies authorize. The FCA only allows our leverage of 1:30 while the USA and Canadian agencies permit 1:50. 

High leverage may translate to higher profit, but you could also lose everything in the blink of an eye. If you are starting in the trading venture, stick to lower caps. BethleAsterFX claims it has zero pips, but no option entity can be so generous. On their trading platform, it indicates spreads of 2.5 pips. Investors will be required to pay more to open trade, which can only benefit the suspicious entity.

Barely make con artist trade. They will only collect funds and play with figures that will reflect on the dashboard but realistically. The firm is not trading. They copy what legit platforms feature. Refrain from doing business with unlicensed entities.

BethleAsterFX Withdrawal and Deposit

The listed payment methods at BethleAsterFX website include; PayPal, credit/debit cards, wire transfer, union pay, Neteller, Skills, and Poli. The venture openly states it does not take withdrawal and deposit fees. However, it turns out the information on the payment method is false. The entity is only taking crypto payments.

Blwfx.com Review, Blwfx.com Features

Despite digital currency revolutionizing the market, scammers misuse goodies. The payment is made instantaneously, and you cannot know the people who receive the money. This is only an account to withhold the money deposited by their victims.

Scammers are the ones that refuse to avail the withdrawal requirements. It is easy for them to manipulate prices and inflict hidden charges when there is no written document. Legit ventures, on the other hand, operate in full transparency, and you will know what you’re signing up for before even registering.

Regulation Status of BethleAsterFX

Legit investment platforms will put information regarding regulatory status on their website. However, scammers like BethleAsterFX operate as they please while breaking the set guidelines. There is no financial body that oversees the trading activities of the scheme.

We also suspect that the parent company name featured on the website is vague. The law requires that the investment scheme reveals all the necessary information of their team. They must operate in full transparency. Unfortunately, this is a discrete firm that is unworthy of the benefit of the doubt.

They can change their terms and conditions without notifying the client. BethleAsterFX could also have hidden charges that will only be disclosed while you request a withdrawal. The regulatory bodies set capital requirements that investment schemes must deposit before beginning their business.

The amount act is a guarantee that the firm can withstand the volatility. Moreover, it proves that the broker can conduct trading activities without misusing clients’ funds. Unfortunately, this entity does not work with the top tier 1 bank. Account segregation is not available, and you may never recover your money once lost.

BethleAsterFX is breaking the law, and you should not blindly trust them. Once you trade with the licensing company, you will enjoy several advantages. They report their daily trading activities to the financial bodies. Therefore, you are guaranteed they don’t manipulate their prices.

Contact Details and Customers Support 

A genuine company will invest heavily in its quality of customer support. It will hire professionals and avail a phone number or an email address. Additionally, customers can interact with them on social media platforms. If you encounter any problem, it will be resolved instantly, ensuring that you continue enjoying the services.

BethleAsterFX does not even feature their office address which is a big red flag. Ironically they expect traders to avail their personal data while registering the account. You should not share such information with bogus entities.

The broker will cut you off the moment you make a deposit. The sales rep will act friendly to convince you to fund more money at the initial stages. Once they realize that you have run out of money or suspect they are not genuine, the firm will blacklist you.

It is impossible to go after scammers as they do a perfect job covering their tracks. You can only save yourself from dealing with a con artist by performing thorough research on the broker you wish to trade with. Anonymous ventures are dangerous and end up collapsing in less than a year. 

Final Verdict

BethleAsterFX is a broker that will frustrate you. Avoid engaging with the entity and find a genuine forex trading company. There are numerous options that you can use. These are regulated entities that are transparent. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *