مراجعة ورقة كوكب أفضل: BetterPlanet.Eco شركة الامتيازات والمنتجات الصديقة للبيئة

ورق كوكب أفضل

تعمل شركة Better Planet Paper منذ ثلاث سنوات وتقدم مجموعة من المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة للعملاء. وفقًا لـ BetterPlanet.Eco ، تركز الشركة بشكل أساسي على توفير مناديل الحمام والمناشف الورقية. في حين أن جهود الشركة لضمان التنمية المستدامة والترويج للمنتجات الصديقة للبيئة تستحق الثناء للغاية ، إلا أن هناك العديد من جوانب هذه المنصة المشبوهة للغاية.

في هذه المقالة ، ستتعرف على الجوانب المهمة لـ Better Planet Paper وهيكل التعويض الخاص بها. استمر في قراءة هذه المقالة لتحديد ما إذا كان يجب عليك الاستثمار في الشركة.

ما هي ورقة كوكب أفضل؟

تعلن شركة Better Planet Paper عن نفسها على أنها شركة ذات مبادئ عالية تلعب دورًا مهمًا في توفير منتجات صديقة للبيئة. يذكر BetterPlanet.Eco أن الغرض من الشركة هو توفير مصادر الطاقة البديلة والتنمية المستدامة.

ينصب التركيز الأساسي للشركة على الورق المستدام حيث يتم استخدام هذه المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنها تحاول جذب العملاء بالقول إن بإمكان الناس تحويل العالم حقًا بمجرد التحول إلى علامة تجارية جديدة من الأوراق.

ورق كوكب أفضل

جانب آخر مهم في Better Planet Paper هو أن الشركة تركز بشدة على توعية العالم بأهمية استخدام المنتجات والخدمات الصديقة للبيئة. إنه يعد المستخدمين بأنه يتم تنفيذ ممارسات صديقة للبيئة في جميع أنحاء إنتاج لفائف المرحاض وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة بالورق.

صاحب شركة Better Planet Paper

على عكس العديد من شركات الامتيازات الأخرى ، فإن شركة Better Planet Paper واضحة تمامًا بشأن أصولها وتعطي تفاصيل شاملة عن مالكها. تنسب BetterPlanet.Eco إلى سكوت كوفوس منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة. يُظهر ملفه الشخصي على LinkedIn أنه شارك في الصناعة لفترة طويلة ويعمل من أجل التنمية المستدامة من خلال مشاريع مختلفة.

أنشأت Kufus شركة Better Planet Paper في عام 2017 لإحداث ثورة في طريقة استخدام الناس للورق وجعل هذه الممارسات مستدامة. يدعي أن لديه خبرة تزيد عن 33 عامًا في التسويق والمبيعات. يذكر ملفه الشخصي أيضًا اسم العديد من الشركات الأخرى التي أسسها أو شارك في تأسيسها في الماضي.

الغرض من مناقشة تاريخ العمل لمالك Better Planet Paper هو إثبات حقيقة أنه يديره شخص جدير بالثقة. نجح الفريق الذي يقف وراء هذه الشركة في الحفاظ على العمل لمدة ثلاث سنوات وحتى جعله مشهورًا في العديد من المناطق. ومع ذلك. هناك بعض الجوانب الإشكالية للشركة أيضًا.

ورق كوكب أفضل

منتجات وخدمات Better Planet Paper

تقدم BetterPlanet.Eco مجموعة كبيرة من المناشف الورقية وأوراق التواليت. ومن أبرزها:

  • حزمة شخصية سعرها 40 دولارًا مقابل 24 لفة ناعمة من طبقتين.
  • حزمة Family Combo التي تكلف 60 دولارًا مقابل 24 لفة من ورق التواليت و 12 لفافة مناديل ورقية.
  • حزمة الأعمال الصغيرة التي تكلف 90 دولارًا مقابل 24 لفة من ورق التواليت و 24 لفافة مناديل ورقية.

أصبحت التنمية المستدامة اتجاهاً رئيسياً خلال هذه الحقبة. نتيجة لذلك ، تحاول الشركة جذب العملاء من خلال الادعاء بأن منتجاتها صديقة للغابات ، وصديقة للبيئة ، ومعاد تدويرها بالكامل.

في حين أن هذه المنتجات تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب ومفيدة للغاية ، يجب مناقشة جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية للشركة بالتفصيل لتحديد ما إذا كانت الشركة مناسبة للاستثمار أم لا.

بشكل عام ، سيوضح لك هيكل الدخل التالي أنه يمكنك كسب مبلغ محدود للغاية من المال باستخدام Better Planet Paper. قد يكون من المناسب كسب بعض المال الإضافي ، لكن لا يمكنك الاعتماد على هذه المنصة لكسب دخل سلبي لفترة طويلة من الزمن.

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك الوثوق تمامًا بـ روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية لأنها تتيح لك تداول العملات المشفرة وفقًا لتفضيلاتك الخاصة. لديهم أيضًا خطط حساب مرنة ، لذلك لن تقلق بشأن إنفاق أي مبلغ معين من المال. لذلك ، يجب أن تستخدم روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية لتوليد الأرباح.

هيكل الدخل لورقة كوكب أفضل

إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في هيكل الدخل الخاص بـ Better Planet Paper ، فعليك الاستثمار على الأقل
50 دولارًا لتصبح عضوًا منتسبًا للشركة. تعد BetterPlanet.eco بالعديد من فرص الكسب لمساعدتك في تحقيق دخل جيد. يرتبط معظم الدخل ببيع المنتجات مثل لفائف ورق التواليت والمناشف الورقية.

الأهلية

يمكنك فقط كسب أي نوع من عمولات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية عندما يكون لديك على الأقل 5 عملاء نشطين. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون قد قدمت طلبًا واحدًا على الأقل قبل المطالبة بالعمولات. هذا يعني ببساطة أنه يجب أن تكون عميلاً لشركة Better Planet Paper بنفسك لتحقيق أرباح مع الشركة.

يوضح هذا النوع من نموذج الأعمال أن الغرض الرئيسي للشركة هو جذب أكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء من خلال وعدهم بمزيد من الأرباح. من المفهوم أيضًا أن هذه الشركة تبهر الكثير من الناس لأن المناديل الورقية هي شيء يستخدمه الجميع في حياتهم اليومية.

الرتب التابعة

تقوم شركة Better Planet Paper بتوزيع الأرباح بناءً على مراتب الشركات التابعة. يوجد إجمالي 5 مراتب منتسبة في الشركة:

  1. يجب أن يكون لدى الشركات التابعة من الفئة 1 ما لا يقل عن 5 عملاء أو شركات تابعة نشطة.
  2. يجب أن يكون لدى الشركات التابعة من الفئة 2 ما لا يقل عن 15 عملاء أو شركات تابعة نشطة.
  3. يجب أن يكون لدى أعضاء الفئة 3 ما لا يقل عن 25 من العملاء النشطين أو الشركات التابعة.
  4. يجب أن يكون لدى أعضاء الفئة 4 ما لا يقل عن 50 من العملاء النشطين أو الشركات التابعة.
  5. يجب أن يكون لدى الشركات التابعة من الفئة 5 ما لا يقل عن 100 عملاء أو شركات تابعة نشطة.

اللجان المتبقية

يتم استخدام هيكل تعويض أحادي المستوى تقليدي لتوزيع العمولات المتبقية في BetterPlanet.Eco. الشركة التابعة هي على رأس الفريق. يمكن ترقية المنتسبين من المستوى 1 إلى المستوى 2 عن طريق تعيين شركات تابعة جديدة. يتم اتباع نمط مماثل للمستويات المتتالية.

  • أعضاء الفئة 1 يكسبون 5٪
  • أعضاء الفئة 2 يكسبون 4٪
  • الشركات التابعة للفئة 3 يكسبون 3٪
  • الشركات التابعة للفئة 4 يكسبون 2٪
  • أعضاء الفئة 5 يكسبون 1٪

المكافآت

BetterPlanet.Eco تعد أيضًا بمكافآت واعدة لأعضاء الشركة على المدى الطويل. يتم توفير هذه المكافآت في شكل نقاط رعاية. يقدم الموقع التقسيم التالي لهيكل المكافأة:

  • يحصل أعضاء الفئة 1 على مكافأة قدرها 5٪ نقاط.
  • يحصل المنتسبون من الفئة 2 على 4٪ نقاط إضافية.
  • يحصل المنتسبون من الفئة 3 على 3٪ نقاط إضافية.
  • يحصل أعضاء الفئة 4 على مكافأة قدرها 2٪ نقاط.
  • يحصل أعضاء الفئة 5 على مكافأة قدرها 2٪ نقاط.

ومع ذلك ، فمن المخيب للآمال أن الشركة لا تقدم أي معلومات محددة حول أهمية هذه المكافآت. بدلاً من ذلك ، تنص شركة BetterPlanet.Eco فقط على أنه يمكنك الاستمتاع بمزايا هذه المكافآت من مركز الاسترداد.

ورق كوكب أفضل

النتيجة

شركة Better Planet Paper هي بلا شك شركة فريدة للغاية لأنه لا توجد العديد من المنظمات التي تجمع بين بيع ورق التواليت ونماذج الأعمال MLM. ومع ذلك ، فقد نجحت هذه الشركة بالذات في الحفاظ على نموذج العمل هذا لمدة 3 سنوات تقريبًا.

عامل مهم آخر يجب مراعاته حول BettterPlanet.Eco هو إمكانية التنافس مع الشركات الأخرى. يوضح تحليل هيكل الدخل أنه توجد فرص دخل أقل في هذه الشركة. إنها ناجحة جدًا في جذب الناس لأن العديد من الأشخاص يبحثون عن العديد من المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة بما في ذلك المناديل الورقية. ومع ذلك ، فإن جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من الأعمال ليس مثيرًا للإعجاب.

خلاصة القول هي أن ورق Better Planet مناسب بشكل كبير لأولئك الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء ورق التواليت والمناشف الورقية الصديقة للبيئة. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست مفيدة لكسب أي نوع من الأموال الهامة ، وخاصة الأرباح الكبيرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في جني مبلغ ضئيل من المال ، فعليك التفكير في استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية. هذه الروبوتات موثوقة وموثوقة تمامًا. يمكنك استخدام أدوات التداول لتداول العملات المشفرة وفقًا لتفضيلاتك الخاصة وكسب مبلغ جيد من المال وهو ببساطة غير ممكن في شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية مثل Better Planet Paper. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Better Planet Paper Review: BetterPlanet.Eco An Eco-Friendly Products MLM Company

Better Planet Paper

Better Planet Paper has been operating for three years and providing a range of eco-friendly products to the customers. According to BetterPlanet.Eco, the company is mainly focusing on providing toilet rolls and paper towels. While the company’s efforts to ensure sustainable development and promote eco-friendly products are highly commendable, there are numerous aspects of this platform that are quite suspicious.

In this article, you will get to know about the important aspects of Better Planet Paper and its compensation structure. Keep reading this article to determine whether you should invest in the company.

What is Better Planet Paper?

Better Planet Paper declares itself to be a highly principled company that is playing a critical role in providing eco-friendly products. BetterPlanet.Eco states that the purpose of the company is to provide alternative energy sources and sustainable development.

The primary focus of the company is on sustainable paper as such products are used all around the world. It tries to attract customers by stating that people can truly transform the world by just switching to a new brand of papers.

Better Planet Paper

Another important aspect of Better Planet Paper is that the company heavily focuses on educating the world about the importance of using eco-friendly products and services. It promises the users that eco-friendly practices are implemented throughout the production of the toilet rolls and other paper-related products.

Owner of Better Planet Paper

Unlike many other MLM companies, Better Planet Paper is quite clear about its origins and gives extensive details about its owner. BetterPlanet.Eco credits Scott Kufus as the CEO of the company. His LinkedIn profile shows that he has been involved in the industry for a long time and working towards sustainable development through different ventures.

Kufus established Better Planet Paper in 2017 to revolutionize the way people use paper and to make such practices sustainable.  He claims to have experience of more than 33 years in marketing and sales. His profile also mentions the name of many other companies that he has founded or co-founded in the past.

The purpose of discussing the work history of the owner of Better Planet Paper is to establish the fact that it is run by a trustworthy individual. The team behind this company has managed to sustain the business for three years and even made it popular in several territories. However. there are some problematic aspects of the company as well.

Better Planet Paper

Products and Services of Better Planet Paper

BetterPlanet.Eco is offering a wide range of paper towels and toilet papers. Some of the most prominent ones are:

  • Personal Pack that has the price of $40 for 24 soft 2 ply rolls.
  • Family Combo Pack that costs $60 for 24 toilet paper rolls and 12 paper towel rolls.
  • Small Business Pack that costs $90 for 24 toilet paper rolls and 24 paper towel rolls.

Sustainable development has become a major trend during this era. As a result, the company is trying to attract customers by claiming that their products are forest-friendly, eco-friendly, and completely recycled.

While these products seem highly impressive and useful, the MLM side of the company should be discussed in detail to determine whether the company is suitable for investment or not.

Overall, the following income structure will make it clear to you that you can earn a very limited amount of money with Better Planet Paper. It might be suitable to earn some extra money, but you cannot rely on this platform to earn passive income for a long period of time.

On the other hand, you can fully trust the crypto trading bots because they allow you to trade crypto coins according to your own preferences. They also have flexible account plans so you will not have to worry about spending any particular amount of money. Therefore, you should be using crypto trading bots to generate profits.

Income Structure of Better Planet Paper

If you want to participate in the income structure of Better Planet Paper, you have to invest at least
$50 to become an affiliate member of the company. BetterPlanet.eco is promising several earning opportunities to help you make a good income. Most of the income is associated with selling the products i.e. toilet paper rolls and paper towels.

Eligibility

You can only earn any kind of MLM commission when you have at least 5 active customers. Moreover, you must have placed at least one order before claiming the commissions. It simply means that you must be a customer of Better Planet Paper yourself to generate profits with the company.

This kind of business model makes it quite evident that the main purpose of the company is to attract as many customers as possible by promising them further profits. It is also quite understandable that this company fascinates many people because tissue papers are something that everyone uses in their everyday lives.

Affiliate Ranks

Better Planet Paper distributes profits based on affiliate ranks. There are a total of 5 affiliate ranks in the company:

  1. Affiliates of Class 1 must have at least 5 active customers or affiliates.
  2. Affiliates of Class 2 must have at least 15 active customers or affiliates.
  3. Members of Class 3 must have at least 25 active customers or affiliates.
  4. Members of Class 4 must have at least 50 active customers or affiliates.
  5. Affiliates of Class 5 must have at least 100 active customers or affiliates.

Residual Commissions

A traditional uni-level compensation structure is used to distribute residual commissions at BetterPlanet.Eco. An affiliate is at the top of the team. The affiliates of level 1 can get promoted to level 2 by hiring new affiliates. A similar pattern is followed for the successive levels.

  • Members of Class 1 earn 5%
  • Members of Class 2 earn 4%
  • Affiliates of Class 3 earn 3%
  • Affiliates of Class 4 earn 2%
  • Members of Class 5 earn 1%

Bonuses

BetterPlanet.Eco is also promising bonuses to the long-term members of the company. Such bonuses are provided in the form of Patronage Points. The website gives the following breakdown of the bonus structure:

  • Members of Class 1 get a bonus of 5% points.
  • Affiliates of Class 2 get a bonus of 4% points.
  • Affiliates of Class 3 get a bonus of 3% points.
  • Members of Class 4 get a bonus of 2% points.
  • Members of Class 5 get a bonus of 2% points.

However, it is quite disappointing that the company does not provide any specific information about the importance of such bonuses. Instead, BetterPlanet.Eco just states that you can enjoy the benefits of these bonuses from a redemption center.

Better Planet Paper

Conclusion

Better Planet Paper is undoubtedly a very unique company because there are not many organizations that combine selling toilet papers with MLM business models. However, this particular company has been successful in sustaining this business model for a period of about 3 years now.

Another important factor to consider about BettterPlanet.Eco is whether it can compete with other companies. Analysis of the income structure makes it quite evident that there are very less income opportunities in this company. It is quite successful in attracting people because many people are looking for various eco-friendly products including tissue papers. Yet, the MLM side of the business is not that impressive.

The bottom line is that Better Planet Paper is majorly suitable for those people who want to buy eco-friendly toilet papers and paper towels. However, it is not useful for earning any kind of significant money, especially large profits.

If you want to make considerbale amount of money, you should consider using the crypto trading bots. These bots are fully trustable and reliable. You can use trading tools to trade crypto coins as per your own preferences and earn a good amount of money that is simply not possible in MLM companies like Better Planet Paper. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *