مراجعة Bex500: Bex500.com عملية احتيال خطيرة

مراجعة Bex500
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

Bex500 ليست شركة استثمار حقيقية. ادعاءاتهم غامضة. إنهم لا يفصلون بين أموال المستثمرين. سيتم فقد كل المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه. لا توجد شركة أم تشرف على أنشطة المخطط.

Bex500 هي عملية احتيال أخرى للعملات المشفرة. يؤكد الكيان للمستثمرين أنه يمكنهم تحويل BTC واحد إلى 100 BTC. هذا خيال ووعد غامض. لقد رأينا العديد من المحتالين في السوق يسحبون هذه الحيلة القديمة. يتعامل المشروع مع العديد من الرموز المميزة. بينهم؛ الريبل واللايتكوين والإيثريوم. يتداول المستثمرون أيضًا العملات الرقمية مع السلع. 

مراجعة Bex500 ، شركة Bex500

لديهم حساب تجريبي وتخصيص 5000 دولار. المشكلة هي أن عملية الاحتيال سوف تتلاعب بالنتائج التي تحصل عليها. قد تعتقد أنك مستعد للتداول. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد فتح تداول مباشر ، فإنك تخسر المال. كما تقدم الشركة مكافآت للمستثمرين. بمجرد إيداع 1 BTC ، يمنحونك 2 BTC. المخططات الشرعية ليست بهذا السخاء. 

يجب أن يعطيك تلميحًا إلى أن Bex500 هو مخطط Ponzi. يحصل الكيان على معظم ضحاياه من برامج الإحالة. سيكون من المفيد ألا تتفاجأ بمجرد العثور على معلومات مضللة من أفراد مختلفين يدعون أنهم كسبوا من الكيان. هؤلاء مسوقون مشبوهون سيحصلون على عمولة كبيرة في كل مرة يسجل فيها عضو جديد باستخدام شفرته الترويجية. 

هذا هو السبب في أننا نحث المبتدئين على إجراء بحث شامل قبل إيداع أموالهم التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس في أي نظام. استثمر مع بعض أنظمة تداول العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق. هذه هي المشاريع التي كانت موجودة في السوق لسنوات. الأفراد يؤيدونهم. لا تتردد الشركات في الاستفادة من تقارير الأداء المتميزة. 

مراجعة Bex500.com

Bex500 هي منصة تدعي أن لديها واجهة سريعة الاستجابة يمكن للجميع استخدامها. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا التداول عبر الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. يستخدمون طرق تخفيف المخاطر مثل وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح. يُزعم أيضًا أن الشركة ترسل رسائل بريد إلكتروني لتنبيه العملاء عند فتح عرض مربح. للأسف ، هذه المعلومات موجودة فقط لتجعلك تودع الأموال.

شروط التداول التي يعلن عنها المشروع غامضة. تدعي أنها لا تملك انزلاقًا صفريًا ، وانتشار ضيق ، وتسمح للعملاء بدخول السوق بسرعة. من حيث الأمان ، لديهم شهادة SSL و DDoS. هذه ليست إجراءات كافية لتأمين بياناتك عندما يقوم المحتالون بإدارة الشركة. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا كيان مجهول. يجب أن تكون منصات الاستثمار شفافة. لذلك يجب عليهم الاستفادة من جميع البيانات اللازمة للمؤسس والشركة الأم. السوق غير مستقر أبدًا. المشروع يضلل المستثمرين الأبرياء فقط. 

شروط التداول

تقدم Bex500 رافعة مالية قدرها 200 في العملة المشفرة. يستفيد المخطط من Webtrader. هذا هو مقبس جميع الصفقات حيث أنهم يتداولون أيضًا في الفوركس. فارق السعر لزوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي هو نقطتان. تسمح هيئة الاتحاد الأوروبي فقط برافعة مالية 2: 1 للعملة المشفرة. 

يجب أن يوضح لك هذا أن الكيان يبحث فقط عن طرق تجعلك تخسر حتى تستفيد منه. لا يحمي المشروع المستثمرين من أرصدة الحسابات السلبية. يمكن أن تفقد كل شيء في هذا المخطط. 

السحب والودائع

أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه هو 0.001 BTC. يقبل Bex500 الدفع عن طريق العملات الرقمية فقط. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكن للمستثمرين إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. لا يكشفون عن رسوم السحب إن وجدت. ترك مثل هذه البيانات أمر طائش وخطأ شائع في مخططات بونزي. 

نشك في أن أولئك الذين يودعون لدى الكيان لن يتمكنوا من استرداد أموالهم. تعامل فقط مع مخططات الترخيص لكي تربح أرباحًا في الوقت الفعلي. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

في معظم الحالات ، يكون للشركات التي تعمل كمبادلات للعملات المشفرة مكتب تشغيل. سيكشفون عن بلدهم الأصلي لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، في حالة Bex500 ، فشلت الشركة في الكشف عن مكان وجودها. هذا ليس خطأ بالنظر إلى أن الكيان هو عملية احتيال مكشوفة.

الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن للمستهلكين من خلالها الوصول إلى المنصة هي عبر Twitter أو Telegram. لا يمكنك الاتصال بهم أو زيارة مكاتبهم. هذا يجب أن يدق الجرس. يتوقع المشروع من عملائه الكشف عن هويتهم وحتى التحقق من حساباتهم ، ومع ذلك لا يمكنهم الاستفادة من هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة.

تأكد من عدم منح Bex500 حق الوصول إلى بياناتك. ستخرج الشركة في النهاية من السوق دون علمك. إذا حاولت الاستفسار عن أموالك ، فستمنعك الشركة من الوصول إلى موقعها على الويب أو استخدام منصة التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بها.

حالة تنظيم Bex500

مخطط بونزي غير منظم. لا توجد هيئة رقابة مالية في السوق تسمح للنظام بإدارة أعماله في نطاق اختصاصه. علاوة على ذلك ، حذرت الهيئة المالية الروسية المستثمرين من الاستثمار في المنصة. 

لا يوجد أمان للصندوق. Bex500 يجهل القانون. إنهم لا يفصحون أو يذكرون أي شيء عن وضعهم التنظيمي. إنهم يعملون جنبًا إلى جنب مع شركات النشرات الصحفية لتسويق مخططاتهم الاحتيالية. المنصة مجهولة تمامًا.

مراجعة Bex500.com ، كيان Bex500.com

يستخدمون المكافآت التي تعارضها العديد من الهيئات المالية. الأموال التي تتوقعها لن يتم تمويلها أبدًا في حسابك. سيقوم النظام بتحويل أموال المستخدمين إلى حسابات خارجية. يمكنك أيضًا إصدار رد مدفوعات مع الدفع الذي يتم باستخدام العملة المشفرة. 

Bex500 ليست شركة استثمار حقيقية. ادعاءاتهم غامضة. إنهم لا يفصلون بين أموال المستثمرين. سيتم فقد كل المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه. لا توجد شركة أم تشرف على أنشطة المخطط. بياناتك ليست آمنة. 

نحن نصر دائمًا على أن يتعامل المستثمرون مع شركات الاستثمار التي تعمل بشكل قانوني. يمكنك مقاضاة مثل هذه العمليات في حال سارت الأمور جنوبًا. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تخاطر هذه الكيانات بمعاملة عملائها بطريقة غير أخلاقية ، مما يؤدي إلى إلغاء ترخيصها. 

شهادات كاذبة

يستخلص Bex500 خدعة قديمة تتمثل في عرض تقييمات خاطئة. يوجد قسم للشهادات مخصص لتضليل أولئك الذين يزورون الشاخصة. لا ينبغي أن يؤخذ هذا كدليل على دفع الشرعية. إذا كان الفرد قد ربح بالفعل ، فلماذا يخجل من إظهار الأدلة؟ 

تشير المعلومات إلى أن شركة الاستثمار هي واحدة من الكيانات الحقيقية القليلة التي يمكن أن تساعد العملاء الذين يجنون ثروة. يعمل المخطط أيضًا كبورصة. هذا مخطط Ponzi غير مدرج في CoinMarketCap. الخطأ الجسيم الذي سترتكبه هو تصديق المعلومات.

ستفقد جميع الأموال التي تودعها في Bex500. يستخدم الكيان أيضًا بعض مواقع الويب للترويج لها. ستحصل المنصات على عمولة بينما تتكبد خسائر. إنه مجتمع يأكله الإنسان ، والجميع يهتم فقط باحتياجاته الشخصية. لذلك ، قبل أن تفكر في تجربة شركة ، تأكد من تحليل الموقع بدقة. 

البصيرة المجال

تم طرح Bex500 في السوق منذ سبتمبر 2018. من المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال بعد 5 سنوات منذ تحديث تسجيلهم مؤخرًا. المكان المحدد للضحية غير معروف. عدد الزيارات التي تزور الموقع هي 6,167,559،XNUMX،XNUMX ، وهو أمر غير سار.  

الحكم النهائي

كسب المال ليس سهلاً أبدًا كما يجعله Bex500 يبدو. سوف تدمر الشركة التجار. المشروع ليس لديه ترخيص. مقرهم معروف أيضًا. عدم الكشف عن هويته في هذا المخطط أمر مقلق. يتم أيضًا ترك شروط التداول للعملاء للتخمين الثاني. 

استثمر مع شركات العملات المشفرة الأصلية. هذه مشاريع حقيقية وشفافة لها سنوات من التداول. دعم العملاء الخاص بهم سريع الاستجابة ويستجيب دائمًا في الوقت المناسب. يأخذون أمن عملائهم على محمل الجد. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Bex500 Review: Bex500.com A Dangerous Scam

Bex500 Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Bex500 is not a genuine investment firm. Their claims are vague. They don’t segregate the funds of investors. All the amount that you deposit will be lost. No parent company oversees the activities of the scheme.

Bex500 is another cryptocurrency scam. The entity assures investors that they can make a single BTC into 100 BTC. This is a fantasy and a vague promise. We have seen several con artists in the market pull out this old trick. The venture is dealing with several tokens. Among them; Ripple, Litecoin, and Ethereum. Investors also trade digital coins with commodities. 

Bex500 Review, Bex500 Company

They have a demo account and assign $5000. The problem is that the scam will manipulate the results you get. You may think you are ready to trade. However, once you open a live trade, you lose money. The company is also giving out bonuses to investors. Once you deposit 1 BTC, they grant you 2 BTC. Legit schemes are not this generous. 

It should give you a hint that Bex500 is a Ponzi scheme. The entity is getting most of its victims from referral programs. It would help if you were not surprised once you find misleading info from various individuals claiming to have earned from the entity. These are shady marketers who will be getting a fat commission each time a new member signs up using their promotional code. 

This is why we urge newbies to research thoroughly before depositing their hard-earned money in any system. Invest with some of the reputable cryptocurrency trading schemes in the market. These are ventures that have been in the market for years. Individuals endorse them. The companies do not shy away from availing their outstanding performance reports. 

Bex500.com Review

Bex500 is a platform that claims to have a responsive interface that everyone can use. Clients can also trade via phone, tablet, or laptop. They utilize risk mitigation methods like stop loss and take profits. The firm also allegedly sends emails to alert clients when a profitable offer opens. Sadly, this information is only there to make you deposit money.

The trading conditions that the venture advertises are ambiguous. It claims to have zero slippage, tight spread and allowing customers to enter the market fast. In terms of security, they have an SSL and DDoS certificate. These are not enough measures to secure your data when fraudsters are running the company. 

Additionally, this is an anonymous entity. Investment platforms are obligated to be transparent. They should therefore avail all the necessary data of the founder and the parent company. The market is never stable; the venture is only misleading innocent investors. 

Trading Conditions

Bex500 offers a leverage of 200 in cryptocurrency. The scheme avails a Webtrader. This is the jack of all trades as they are also trading forex. The spread for the EURUSD pair is 2 pips. The EU body only allows leverage of 1:2 for the cryptocurrency. 

This should show you that the entity is only looking for ways to make you lose for them to benefit. The venture does not protect investors against negative account balances. You could lose everything in this scheme. 

Withdrawal and Deposits

The least amount that you can deposit is 0.001 BTC. Bex500 only accepts payment via digital currencies. This means that investors cannot issue a chargeback. They do not reveal the withdrawal fee if there are any. Leaving out such data is reckless and a common mistake with Ponzi schemes. 

We suspect that those that deposit with the entity will not be able to get their money back. Deal only with the licensing schemes for you to earn real-time profits. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Customer Support and Contact Details

In most cases, companies that act as cryptocurrency exchanges have an operating office. They will reveal their country of origin to win the trust of investors. However, in the case of Bex500, the firm fails to reveal its whereabouts. This is no mistake considering that the entity is an exposed fraud.

The only way that consumers can reach the platform is via Twitter or telegram. You cannot call them or visit their offices. This should ring the bell. The venture expects its clients to disclose their identity and even verify their accounts, yet they cannot avail such minor details.

Ensure that you do not give Bex500 access to your data. The company will eventually exit the market without your knowledge. If you try to inquire about your money, the firm will block you from accessing their website or using their social media platform.

Regulation Status of Bex500

The Ponzi scheme is not regulated. There is no financial watchdog in the market that would permit the system to run their business in their jurisdiction. Moreover, the financial body of Russia has warned investors against investing with the platform. 

There is no fund safety. Bex500 is ignorant about the law. They do not disclose or mention anything about their regulatory status. They are working hand in hand with press release companies to market their fraudulent schemes. The platform is completely anonymous.

Bex500.com Review, Bex500.com Entity

They use bonuses which several financial bodies are against. The money that you expect will never be funded to your account. The scheme will transfer users’ money to offshore accounts. You can also issue a chargeback with payment done with cryptocurrency. 

Bex500 is not a genuine investment firm. Their claims are vague. They don’t segregate the funds of investors. All the amount that you deposit will be lost. No parent company oversees the activities of the scheme. Your data is not secure. 

We always insist that investors deal with investment firms that are legally in business. You could sue such operations in case things go south. Moreover, these entities would not risk treating their customers unethically, leading to their license being revoked. 

False Testimonials

Bex500 pulls out an old trick of displaying false reviews. There is a testimonials section that is designated to mislead those that visit the sign. This should not be taken as proof of payment of legitimacy. If indeed the individual has earned, why do they shy away from showing evidence? 

The information states that the investment firm is one of the few genuine entities that can help clients who are making a fortune. The scheme is also operating as an exchange. This is a Ponzi scheme that is not listed in CoinMarketCap. A grave mistake that you will commit is to believe the information.

All the funds you deposit to Bex500 shall be lost. The entity also uses some websites to promote them. The platforms will get commission while you make losses. It is a man-eat-man society, and everyone is only looking after their personal needs. Therefore, before you consider trying out a company, ensure that you analyze the website keenly. 

The Domain Insight

Bex500 has been in the market since 2018 September. The domain name is expected to expire after 5 years since they recently updated their registration. The specific location of their victim is not known. The traffic that is visiting the website is 6,167,559, which is unpleasant.  

Final Verdict

Making money is never as easy as Bex500 makes it sound. The company will devastate traders. The venture does not have a license. Their headquarters is also known. The anonymity of this scheme is worrying. The trading conditions are also left out for the clients to second guess. 

Invest with genuine cryptocurrency companies. These are genuine and transparent ventures that have years of trading. Their customer support is responsive and always responds in time. They take the security of their clients seriously. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *