Bex500 Review: Bex500.com Une arnaque dangereuse

Examen Bex500
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Coordonnées et assistance client
  • Règlement
0.5

En résumé

Bex500 n'est pas une véritable entreprise d'investissement. Leurs revendications sont vagues. Ils ne séparent pas les fonds des investisseurs. Tout le montant que vous déposez sera perdu. Aucune société mère ne supervise les activités du régime.

Bex500 est une autre arnaque à la crypto-monnaie. L'entité assure aux investisseurs qu'ils peuvent transformer un seul BTC en 100 BTC. C'est un fantasme et une vague promesse. Nous avons vu plusieurs escrocs du marché sortir ce vieux truc. L'entreprise traite plusieurs jetons. Parmi eux; Ripple, Litecoin et Ethereum. Les investisseurs échangent également des pièces numériques avec des matières premières. 

Examen Bex500, Société Bex500

Ils ont un compte démo et attribuent 5000 1 $. Le problème est que l'arnaque va manipuler les résultats que vous obtenez. Vous pensez peut-être que vous êtes prêt à trader. Cependant, une fois que vous ouvrez un commerce en direct, vous perdez de l'argent. La société offre également des bonus aux investisseurs. Une fois que vous avez déposé 2 BTC, ils vous accordent XNUMX BTC. Les schémas légitimes ne sont pas aussi généreux. 

Cela devrait vous donner un indice que Bex500 est un schéma de Ponzi. L'entité reçoit la plupart de ses victimes des programmes de référence. Cela aiderait si vous n'étiez pas surpris une fois que vous trouverez des informations trompeuses provenant de diverses personnes prétendant avoir gagné de l'entité. Ce sont des commerçants louches qui recevront une grosse commission chaque fois qu'un nouveau membre s'inscrit en utilisant son code promotionnel. 

C'est pourquoi nous exhortons les débutants à faire des recherches approfondies avant de déposer leur argent durement gagné dans n'importe quel système. Investissez avec certains des systèmes de trading de crypto-monnaie réputés sur le marché. Ce sont des entreprises qui sont sur le marché depuis des années. Les individus les approuvent. Les entreprises n'hésitent pas à se prévaloir de leurs rapports de performance exceptionnels. 

Examen de Bex500.com

Bex500 est une plate-forme qui prétend avoir une interface réactive que tout le monde peut utiliser. Les clients peuvent également négocier par téléphone, tablette ou ordinateur portable. Ils utilisent des méthodes d'atténuation des risques telles que le stop loss et le take profit. L'entreprise aurait également envoyé des e-mails pour alerter les clients lorsqu'une offre rentable s'ouvre. Malheureusement, ces informations ne sont là que pour vous faire déposer de l'argent.

Les conditions commerciales annoncées par l'entreprise sont ambiguës. Il prétend avoir un glissement nul, un spread serré et permettre aux clients d'entrer rapidement sur le marché. En termes de sécurité, ils disposent d'un certificat SSL et DDoS. Ces mesures ne suffisent pas pour sécuriser vos données lorsque des fraudeurs dirigent l'entreprise. 

De plus, il s'agit d'une entité anonyme. Les plateformes d'investissement sont obligées d'être transparentes. Ils doivent donc disposer de toutes les données nécessaires du fondateur et de la société mère. Le marché n'est jamais stable ; l'entreprise ne fait que tromper les investisseurs innocents. 

Conditions de trading

Bex500 offre un effet de levier de 200 en crypto-monnaie. Le programme utilise un Webtrader. C'est le jack de tous les métiers car ils négocient également le forex. Le spread pour la paire EURUSD est de 2 pips. L'organisme de l'UE n'autorise qu'un effet de levier de 1: 2 pour la crypto-monnaie. 

Cela devrait vous montrer que l'entité ne cherche que des moyens de vous faire perdre pour qu'elle en profite. L'entreprise ne protège pas les investisseurs contre les soldes de comptes négatifs. Vous pourriez tout perdre dans ce schéma. 

Retrait et dépôts

Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer est de 0.001 BTC. Bex500 accepte uniquement les paiements via des devises numériques. Cela signifie que les investisseurs ne peuvent pas émettre de rétrofacturation. Ils ne révèlent pas les frais de retrait s'il y en a. Omettre de telles données est imprudent et une erreur courante avec les schémas de Ponzi. 

Nous soupçonnons que ceux qui déposent auprès de l'entité ne pourront pas récupérer leur argent. Ne traitez qu'avec les programmes de licence pour que vous puissiez gagner des bénéfices en temps réel. 

? Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro ? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

Assistance clientèle et coordonnées

Dans la plupart des cas, les entreprises qui agissent comme des bourses de crypto-monnaie ont un bureau d'exploitation. Ils dévoileront leur pays d'origine pour gagner la confiance des investisseurs. Cependant, dans le cas de Bex500, l'entreprise ne révèle pas où elle se trouve. Ce n'est pas une erreur étant donné que l'entité est une fraude exposée.

Le seul moyen pour les consommateurs d'accéder à la plate-forme est via Twitter ou un télégramme. Vous ne pouvez pas les appeler ou visiter leurs bureaux. Cela devrait sonner la cloche. L'entreprise s'attend à ce que ses clients divulguent leur identité et vérifient même leurs comptes, mais ils ne peuvent pas se prévaloir de ces détails mineurs.

Assurez-vous de ne pas autoriser Bex500 à accéder à vos données. L'entreprise finira par quitter le marché à votre insu. Si vous essayez de vous renseigner sur votre argent, l'entreprise vous empêchera d'accéder à son site Web ou d'utiliser sa plate-forme de médias sociaux.

Statut réglementaire du Bex500

Le schéma de Ponzi n'est pas réglementé. Il n'y a aucun chien de garde financier sur le marché qui permettrait au système de gérer son entreprise dans sa juridiction. De plus, l'organisme financier de la Russie a mis en garde les investisseurs contre l'investissement avec la plate-forme. 

Il n'y a pas de sécurité de fonds. Bex500 ignore la loi. Ils ne divulguent ni ne mentionnent rien sur leur statut réglementaire. Ils travaillent main dans la main avec les sociétés de presse pour commercialiser leurs stratagèmes frauduleux. La plateforme est totalement anonyme.

Examen Bex500.com, entité Bex500.com

Ils utilisent des bonus contre lesquels plusieurs organismes financiers s'opposent. L'argent que vous attendez ne sera jamais crédité sur votre compte. Le programme transférera l'argent des utilisateurs vers des comptes offshore. Vous pouvez également émettre une rétrofacturation avec un paiement effectué avec une crypto-monnaie. 

Bex500 n'est pas une véritable entreprise d'investissement. Leurs revendications sont vagues. Ils ne séparent pas les fonds des investisseurs. Tout le montant que vous déposez sera perdu. Aucune société mère ne supervise les activités du régime. Vos données ne sont pas sécurisées. 

Nous insistons toujours pour que les investisseurs traitent avec des sociétés d'investissement qui sont légalement en affaires. Vous pourriez poursuivre de telles opérations au cas où les choses tourneraient mal. De plus, ces entités ne risqueraient pas de traiter leurs clients de manière contraire à l'éthique, ce qui entraînerait la révocation de leur licence. 

Faux témoignages

Bex500 sort une vieille astuce consistant à afficher de fausses critiques. Il y a une section de témoignages qui est conçue pour induire en erreur ceux qui visitent le signe. Cela ne doit pas être considéré comme une preuve de paiement de la légitimité. Si effectivement l'individu a gagné, pourquoi hésitent-ils à montrer des preuves ? 

L'information indique que l'entreprise d'investissement est l'une des rares entités authentiques à pouvoir aider les clients qui font fortune. Le système fonctionne également comme un échange. Il s'agit d'un schéma de Ponzi qui n'est pas répertorié dans CoinMarketCap. Une grave erreur que vous commettrez est de croire l'information.

Tous les fonds que vous déposez sur Bex500 seront perdus. L'entité utilise également certains sites Web pour les promouvoir. Les plateformes recevront une commission pendant que vous faites des pertes. C'est une société d'hommes mangeurs d'hommes, et chacun ne s'occupe que de ses besoins personnels. Par conséquent, avant d'envisager d'essayer une entreprise, assurez-vous d'analyser attentivement le site Web. 

Le domaine Insight

Bex500 est sur le marché depuis septembre 2018. Le nom de domaine devrait expirer après 5 ans car ils ont récemment mis à jour leur enregistrement. L'emplacement précis de leur victime n'est pas connu. Le trafic qui visite le site Web est de 6,167,559 XNUMX XNUMX, ce qui est désagréable.  

Verdict final

Gagner de l'argent n'est jamais aussi facile que Bex500 le laisse entendre. La société va dévaster les commerçants. L'entreprise n'a pas de licence. Leur siège est également connu. L'anonymat de ce schéma est préoccupant. Les conditions de trading sont également laissées de côté pour que les clients puissent deviner. 

Investissez avec de véritables sociétés de crypto-monnaie. Ce sont des entreprises authentiques et transparentes qui ont des années de négoce. Leur support client est réactif et répond toujours à temps. Ils prennent la sécurité de leurs clients au sérieux. 

 

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Bex500 Review: Bex500.com A Dangerous Scam

Bex500 Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Bex500 is not a genuine investment firm. Their claims are vague. They don’t segregate the funds of investors. All the amount that you deposit will be lost. No parent company oversees the activities of the scheme.

Bex500 is another cryptocurrency scam. The entity assures investors that they can make a single BTC into 100 BTC. This is a fantasy and a vague promise. We have seen several con artists in the market pull out this old trick. The venture is dealing with several tokens. Among them; Ripple, Litecoin, and Ethereum. Investors also trade digital coins with commodities. 

Bex500 Review, Bex500 Company

They have a demo account and assign $5000. The problem is that the scam will manipulate the results you get. You may think you are ready to trade. However, once you open a live trade, you lose money. The company is also giving out bonuses to investors. Once you deposit 1 BTC, they grant you 2 BTC. Legit schemes are not this generous. 

It should give you a hint that Bex500 is a Ponzi scheme. The entity is getting most of its victims from referral programs. It would help if you were not surprised once you find misleading info from various individuals claiming to have earned from the entity. These are shady marketers who will be getting a fat commission each time a new member signs up using their promotional code. 

This is why we urge newbies to research thoroughly before depositing their hard-earned money in any system. Invest with some of the reputable cryptocurrency trading schemes in the market. These are ventures that have been in the market for years. Individuals endorse them. The companies do not shy away from availing their outstanding performance reports. 

Bex500.com Review

Bex500 is a platform that claims to have a responsive interface that everyone can use. Clients can also trade via phone, tablet, or laptop. They utilize risk mitigation methods like stop loss and take profits. The firm also allegedly sends emails to alert clients when a profitable offer opens. Sadly, this information is only there to make you deposit money.

The trading conditions that the venture advertises are ambiguous. It claims to have zero slippage, tight spread and allowing customers to enter the market fast. In terms of security, they have an SSL and DDoS certificate. These are not enough measures to secure your data when fraudsters are running the company. 

Additionally, this is an anonymous entity. Investment platforms are obligated to be transparent. They should therefore avail all the necessary data of the founder and the parent company. The market is never stable; the venture is only misleading innocent investors. 

Trading Conditions

Bex500 offers a leverage of 200 in cryptocurrency. The scheme avails a Webtrader. This is the jack of all trades as they are also trading forex. The spread for the EURUSD pair is 2 pips. The EU body only allows leverage of 1:2 for the cryptocurrency. 

This should show you that the entity is only looking for ways to make you lose for them to benefit. The venture does not protect investors against negative account balances. You could lose everything in this scheme. 

Withdrawal and Deposits

The least amount that you can deposit is 0.001 BTC. Bex500 only accepts payment via digital currencies. This means that investors cannot issue a chargeback. They do not reveal the withdrawal fee if there are any. Leaving out such data is reckless and a common mistake with Ponzi schemes. 

We suspect that those that deposit with the entity will not be able to get their money back. Deal only with the licensing schemes for you to earn real-time profits. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Customer Support and Contact Details

In most cases, companies that act as cryptocurrency exchanges have an operating office. They will reveal their country of origin to win the trust of investors. However, in the case of Bex500, the firm fails to reveal its whereabouts. This is no mistake considering that the entity is an exposed fraud.

The only way that consumers can reach the platform is via Twitter or telegram. You cannot call them or visit their offices. This should ring the bell. The venture expects its clients to disclose their identity and even verify their accounts, yet they cannot avail such minor details.

Ensure that you do not give Bex500 access to your data. The company will eventually exit the market without your knowledge. If you try to inquire about your money, the firm will block you from accessing their website or using their social media platform.

Regulation Status of Bex500

The Ponzi scheme is not regulated. There is no financial watchdog in the market that would permit the system to run their business in their jurisdiction. Moreover, the financial body of Russia has warned investors against investing with the platform. 

There is no fund safety. Bex500 is ignorant about the law. They do not disclose or mention anything about their regulatory status. They are working hand in hand with press release companies to market their fraudulent schemes. The platform is completely anonymous.

Bex500.com Review, Bex500.com Entity

They use bonuses which several financial bodies are against. The money that you expect will never be funded to your account. The scheme will transfer users’ money to offshore accounts. You can also issue a chargeback with payment done with cryptocurrency. 

Bex500 is not a genuine investment firm. Their claims are vague. They don’t segregate the funds of investors. All the amount that you deposit will be lost. No parent company oversees the activities of the scheme. Your data is not secure. 

We always insist that investors deal with investment firms that are legally in business. You could sue such operations in case things go south. Moreover, these entities would not risk treating their customers unethically, leading to their license being revoked. 

False Testimonials

Bex500 pulls out an old trick of displaying false reviews. There is a testimonials section that is designated to mislead those that visit the sign. This should not be taken as proof of payment of legitimacy. If indeed the individual has earned, why do they shy away from showing evidence? 

The information states that the investment firm is one of the few genuine entities that can help clients who are making a fortune. The scheme is also operating as an exchange. This is a Ponzi scheme that is not listed in CoinMarketCap. A grave mistake that you will commit is to believe the information.

All the funds you deposit to Bex500 shall be lost. The entity also uses some websites to promote them. The platforms will get commission while you make losses. It is a man-eat-man society, and everyone is only looking after their personal needs. Therefore, before you consider trying out a company, ensure that you analyze the website keenly. 

The Domain Insight

Bex500 has been in the market since 2018 September. The domain name is expected to expire after 5 years since they recently updated their registration. The specific location of their victim is not known. The traffic that is visiting the website is 6,167,559, which is unpleasant.  

Final Verdict

Making money is never as easy as Bex500 makes it sound. The company will devastate traders. The venture does not have a license. Their headquarters is also known. The anonymity of this scheme is worrying. The trading conditions are also left out for the clients to second guess. 

Invest with genuine cryptocurrency companies. These are genuine and transparent ventures that have years of trading. Their customer support is responsive and always responds in time. They take the security of their clients seriously. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *