استعراض بيدسويس: Bidswiss.net عملية احتيال استنساخ

مراجعة بيدسويس
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • حالة التنظيم
0.5

الملخص

يشبه Bidswiss أيضًا استنساخًا لمنصة احتيال ولن تخاطر بأموالك هنا ، أليس كذلك؟ لا توجد أيضًا شفافية وطريقة التشغيل غير معروفة مما يثير المزيد من العلامات الحمراء مع شركة الاستثمار.

Bidswiss هو وسيط خارجي يسعى للاستفادة من خدمات التداول على العقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس. ولكن في سعينا لمعرفة ما إذا كانت شرعية أم لا ، كان علينا إجراء بعض الأبحاث عنها ونوع الخدمة التي يقدمونها أيضًا.

من المحتمل أن تعيد النظر في أفكارك بشأن الإيداع لدى الشركة حتى الآن. لذلك بينما تقرأ هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز على Bidswiss.net. 

مراجعة بيدسويس ، شركة Bidswiss.net

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الاستثمار بكفاءة موثوقة تقويم الفوركس وسطاء. من خلال استراتيجيات التداول الجيدة الخاصة بهم ، سوف تكسب أرباحًا مرضية وأموالك آمنة. لا يبدو أن Bidswiss لديها أي أنشطة تداول في المنصة. إلى جانب المحاولات العديدة لإعادة تجميع منصة التداول ، فإن غموضها واضح للغاية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Bidswiss هو استنساخ يشبه SwissFXPro والذي يتمتع أيضًا بسمعة سيئة للغاية. وبالتالي ، فإنه يثبت فقط أن الكيان يديره نفس الحمقى الذين يخفون هويتهم عن المستثمرين.

يجب أن يكون لديك دائمًا البيانات الكاملة للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة ونوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها. يجب أن يكون لدى Bidswiss سبب وجيه لعدم الاستفادة من بيانات المؤسسين. ومن ثم أكد أيضًا أن لديهم أجندة خفية واضحة جدًا.

مراجعة بيدسويس

نظام Bidswiss والذكاء الاصطناعي المستخدم غير معروف وهذا النوع من البيانات مفيد دائمًا. كما أن الاعتماد على النظام الخاطئ للتداول سيؤدي إلى خسائر. يمكن الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي عبر التطبيق بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. لديهم أدوات مبتكرة ليست معروفة جيدا.

علاوة على ذلك ، يحثون المتداولين أيضًا على أن تكون بياناتك آمنة وفي حماية كاملة. يجب معرفة الإجراءات الأمنية المعمول بها قبل الوثوق بالشركة. لا تشارك بيدسويس معلومات العملاء ولكن هذا لا يكفي لكسب الثقة مع الكيان. كما أنه يتميز بحزمة أداة التاجر الذكية التي تتضمن ؛ مؤشر الخبراء والمستشار وأدوات إدارة المخاطر.

الحزمة الذكية هي تحسين عمليات تنفيذ التجارة الخاصة بك. نفس التفاصيل المتوفرة على Bidswiss متشابهة مع SwissFXPro كلمة بكلمة.

هم بالتأكيد لن يحققوا أي أرباح لك. يمكن لعملاء Newbie أيضًا المغامرة مع الكيان ويتميزون بمحتويات تعليمية لمساعدتك. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أي أدوات تدريب على الموقع. ستكسب خسائر فقط إذا وقعت في Bidswiss.net.

كيف دوs بيدسويس  الأعمال؟

تلعب الشفافية دورًا كبيرًا في كسب ثقة العملاء مع شركة الاستثمار. وفقًا لذلك ، لا تخاطر بخسارة أموالك فحسب ، بل قد ينتهي الأمر ببياناتك الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ.

سوف يعدك المحتالون بخدمات على مستوى الخبراء فقط لإغرائك بإيداع الأموال. يوفر Bidswiss أدوات تداول متعددة لمساعدة المتداولين في تحقيق عوائد مرضية. إنها تتميز بأكثر من 300 أصل وتستخدم MetaTrader 4 كمنصة مفضلة. ومع ذلك ، تتلقى أيضًا مواد إخبارية ومعلومات لمساعدتك على البدء.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

كما أنها تتميز بتحليل متكرر للسوق مرة أخرى مع التحليل الخاطئ الذي تتعرض أموالك للخطر فيه. باستخدام Bidswiss ، يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى أزواج العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة وأزواج العملات الأجنبية من خلال التطبيق. كل هذا جيد لكنهم بحاجة أولاً إلى العمل على شفافيتهم.

تحتوي الصفحة أيضًا على مخطط أسعار العملات المشفرة الذي لم يتم تحديثه. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لفتح حساب مع Bidswiss ، فإنهم يحتاجون إلى معلوماتك وخبرتك التجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك تمويل حسابك أولاً ثم انتظار الموافقة.

بمجرد أن تسقط من أجل الصيد وإيداع الأموال معهم جيدًا هناك نهاية العمل. قد يحتفظون بأموالك لفترة طويلة ويستمرون في إعادة توجيه مكالماتك. أيضًا ، سيمنع المحتالون بياناتك من الوصول إلى أي من خدماتهم.

سلامة أموال بيدسويس

لا يبدو أن Bidswiss لديها أي أنشطة تجارية. ليس لديهم أي تاريخ تجاري سابق لإظهار الأرباح التي حققوها.

ليس لديها أي ردود فعل إيجابية تظهر أن أي عملاء يحققون أرباحًا. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد أي عميل نجح في سحب الأموال من شركة الاستثمار. ومع ذلك فهم يتفاخرون بالسحب الفوري. يتم إخفاء تفاصيل المؤسسين وقد ينتهي الأمر بأموالك إلى الوقوع في الأيدي الخطأ. مع عدم وجود سياسة استرداد بمجرد فقد أموالك ، لا يمكنك تحميل أي شخص المسؤولية.

المعلومات المصرفية مخفية أيضًا عن المتداولين. المعلومات المصرفية مهمة وسوف يسرق منك المؤسسون المجهولون كل أموالك وحتى أنهم قد يقومون بتخزين الأموال في حساباتهم الشخصية.

مراجعة Bidswiss.net ، ميزات Bidswiss

يشبه Bidswiss أيضًا استنساخًا لمنصة احتيال ولن تخاطر بأموالك هنا ، أليس كذلك؟ لا توجد أيضًا شفافية وطريقة التشغيل غير معروفة مما يثير المزيد من العلامات الحمراء مع شركة الاستثمار.

ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يطلبون منك إيداع الأموال أولاً ثم انتظار التحقق الذي يبدو مشبوهًا للغاية. لا ينبغي أن تكسب Bidswiss ثقتك حتى بعملة واحدة ستعرض نفسك فقط للمحتالين.

Bidswiss الاتصال بالدعم

Bidswiss يتميز بالاتصال الهاتفي ودعم البريد الإلكتروني ؛ +442035296445 ، [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] على التوالى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي رد على استفسارك.

دعم الاتصال العامل مهم للغاية ويساعد في معرفة أنك تتعامل مع أشخاص شرعيين. سيتصل بك المحتالون أيضًا وستتلقى دعم العملاء لفترة معينة حتى تقوم بإيداع الأموال.

كما يعدون المستثمرين بدعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. العنوان المتاح نصف لتر ، Sincron Ltd House of Francis Room 24 Ile Du Port Mahe Seychelles. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا العنوان لا علاقة له ببدسويس ويثير المزيد من الشكوك حول الشركة.

اللائحة

ليس لدى Bidswiss أي بيانات تنظيمية على موقعها على الإنترنت. كما أنها ليست تحت رادار أي هيئة تنظيمية. في هذه الأثناء، الوسطاء للوائح تميل دائمًا إلى إظهار مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لا توجد لفترة طويلة في السوق. ينتهي بهم الأمر بالحصول على تحطيم من قبل منفذي القانون أو يختفون بكل أموالك.

يخاطر المؤسسون بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية وهذا هو سبب فقدان نفس البيانات. ستنتهك الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم بسهولة القوانين التي تحكم التداولات عندما تختار القيام بذلك.

قد تتطلب البيانات التنظيمية أن يكون لدى الشركات مبلغ معين من الأموال. لذلك بالكاد يستطيع المحتالون تحمل الرسوم ويحاولون اللعب بذكاء. لذلك ، فإن توليد الأموال من الجمهور في معظم البلدان أمر غير قانوني بدون تنظيم.

الحكم النهائي

Bidswiss لا يتسم بالشفافية في أسلوب التشغيل ولا يوجد حساب تجريبي للتعرف على المنصة. تشبه الشركة أيضًا شركة استثمار مشبوهة وهذا يثبت وجود أجندة خفية وراء الكيان.

لا يوجد دليل على أي معاملات تجارية سابقة إذا كانت على الإطلاق تجعل التداول أسهل. ستنتشر الأخبار بسرعة وستكون حركة المرور على موقع الويب الخاص بهم أعلى أيضًا.

لذلك ستكون حكيمًا إذا اخترت فقط وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم لمساعدتك على تحقيق أهداف تجارية مرضية. تهدف الشركة أيضًا إلى تقديم خدمات احترافية وموثوقة لجميع المتداولين ولكن كيف يخططون للقيام بذلك غير معروف.

في قسم معلومات عنا ، يتفاخر قسم Bidswiss بفوزه بجوائز دولية غير موجودة في أي مكان. التركيز الرئيسي للشركة هو الأموال التي تودعها. بيدسويس غير منظمة ويمكن أن تختفي بسهولة عندما يرغبون. 

لا توجد سياسة استرداد وبمجرد أن تفقد أموالك يصبح الوصول إليها شبه مستحيل. لذلك يجب تجنب Bidswiss بأي ثمن.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Bidswiss Review: Bidswiss.net A clone Scam

Bidswiss Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation Status
0.5

Summary

Bidswiss also resembles a clone of a scam platform and you would not risk your funds here, would you? There is also no transparency and the method for operation is unknown raising even more red flags with the investment firm.

Bidswiss is an offshore broker that looks to avail trading services on CFDs, Cryptocurrencies, and Forex. However in the quest to find out if they are legit or not we had to do some research on them and the kind of service they offer too.

You would probably reconsider your thoughts of depositing with the company yet. So as you read this unbiased review on Bidswiss.net. 

Bidswiss Review, Bidswiss.net Company

Furthermore, you can also choose to invest with reliable efficient forex brokers. Through their well trading strategies, you will gain pleasing profits and your funds are secure. Bidswiss does not seem to have any trading activities going on in the platform. Besides the many attempts to reassemble a trading platform, their murkiness is very visible.

In addition, Bidswiss is a clone resembling SwissFXPro which also has a very bad reputation. Thus it only proves the entity is run by the same goons who also hide their identity from investors.

You should always have the full data of the people behind the platform and the kind of expertise they have. Bidswiss must have a good reason why they do not avail founders data. Hence also assert that they have a hidden agenda that is very obvious.

Bidswiss Review

Bidswiss system and AI that is used is unknown and this type of data is always helpful. Also relying on the wrong system for trading will lead to losses. The platform is accessible via the app with a user-friendly interface. They have innovative tools which are not well known.

Furthermore, they also urge traders your details are secure and in full protection. The security measures in place should be known before trusting the company. Bidswiss does not share customers’ information but this is not enough to earn trust with the entity. It also features a smart trader tool package which includes; Expert indicator, advisor, and risk management tools.

The smart package is to improve your trade executions. The same details available on the Bidswiss are similar with SwissFXPro word for word.

They definitely will not make any profits for you. Newbie customers can also venture with the entity and they feature educational contents to assist you. However, there is no evidence of any training tools on the website. You will only end up gaining losses if you fall for Bidswiss.net.

How Does Bidswiss  Works?

Transparency plays a huge role in gaining the customers’ trust with the investment firm. Accordingly, you not only risk losing your money but also personal data may end up in the wrong hands.

Scammers will promise you expert-level services only to lure you into depositing funds. Bidswiss provides multiple trading tools to aid traders in achieving pleasing returns. They feature 300+ assets and they use MetaTrader 4 as the preferred platform. Nevertheless, you also receive news materials and info to help you get started.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

They also feature frequent market analysis again with the wrong analysis your funds are at risk. With Bidswiss traders can access forex pairs,  Cryptocurrencies, and Forex pairs all through the app. This is all good but they first need to work on their transparency.

The page also has a cryptocurrencies prices chart that is not updated. Meanwhile, to open an account with Bidswiss they require your info and trade experience. In addition, you have to fund your account first then await approval.

Once you fall for the catch and deposit money with them well there the end of the business. They may hold your funds for a long time and keep forwarding your calls. Also, scammers will block your details from accessing any of their services.

Bidswiss Funds Safety

Bidswiss does not seem to have any trading activities taking place. They do not have any past trade history to show the profits they have generated.

It does not have any positive feedback that shows any customers making profits. Moreover, there isn’t any customer that has successfully withdrawn funds from the investment firm. Yet they brag of instant withdrawals. The founders’ details are hidden and your funds may end up falling in the wrong hands. With no refund policy once your money is lost you cannot hold anyone accountable.

The banking information is also hidden from traders.  Banking information is important and the anonymous founders will rob you of all your funds and even they may be storing funds in their personal accounts.

Bidswiss.net Review, Bidswiss Features

Bidswiss also resembles a clone of a scam platform and you would not risk your funds here, would you? There is also no transparency and the method for operation is unknown raising even more red flags with the investment firm.

Nevertheless, they require you to first deposit funds then await verification which seems very shady. Bidswiss should not earn your trust with even a single coin you will only be exposing yourself to scammers.

Bidswiss Contact Support

Bidswiss features telephone contact and email support; +442035296445, [email protected] respectively. Additionally, there is no guarantee that you will receive any response to your query.

Working contact support is very important and helps in knowing you are dealing with legit people. Scammers will also contact you and you receive customer support for a certain time most till you deposit funds.

They also promise investors 24/7 customer support. The address available pint to, Sincron Ltd House of Francis Room 303 Ile Du Port Mahe Seychelles. However, this address has no association with Bidswiss and raises more doubt on the company.

Regulation

Bidswiss does not have any regulatory data on its website. Neither are they under the radar of any regulatory body. Meanwhile, regulated brokers always tend to showcase a high level of transparency. Unregulated companies do not exist for long in the market. They end up getting shat down by law enforcers or they simply disappear with all your money.

The founders risk facing criminal prosecutions and it’s why the same data is missing.  Unregulated companies will easily break laws that govern trades whenever they choose to do so.

Regulatory data may require companies to have a certain amount of funds. So scammers can barely afford the charges and they try to play smart. Therefore in most countries generating funds from the public is illegal without regulation.

Final Verdict

Bidswiss is not transparent in the style of operation and there is no demo account to familiarize with the platform. The company also resembles a shady investment firm and this proves a hidden agenda behind the entity.

There is no evidence of any past trade transactions if at all they were making trading easier. The news would spread fast and the traffic on their website would have also been higher.

Therefore you will be wise if you only choose trusted forex brokers to help you attain pleasing trade goals. The company also aims to provide professional and reliable services to all traders yet how they plan to do this is unknown.

On the about us, section Bidswiss even brags to have won international awards that do not exist anywhere.  The main focus the company has is the funds you deposit.  Bidswiss is not regulated and they can easily disappear when they wish. 

There is no refund policy and once your funds are lost reaching them is near to impossible. Therefore you should avoid Bidswiss at all costs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *