BIMFX24 Review: bimfx24.com ein Broker auf der schwarzen Liste

BIMFX24 Review, BIMFX24 Company
BIMFX24 Bewertung
  • Kundenservice
  • Kunden-Bewertungen
  • Fonds-Sicherheit
  • Rechtliches
1

Zusammenfassung

BIMFX24 hat eine großartige Website mit vielversprechenden Behauptungen, die leicht Neulinge anlocken könnten. Das Unternehmen sieht an der Oberfläche echt aus; Die Plattform wird jedoch von der FCA auf die schwarze Liste gesetzt. Es ist am besten, vor der Anlage eine Due Diligence durchzuführen und Ihr Geld nur auf seriösen Forex-Handelsplattformen einzuzahlen.

BIMFX24 bietet eine Handelsplattform, die von BIM LLC, einem Unternehmen mit Sitz in Grenadinen und St. Vincent, angeboten wird. Die Hauptbüros befinden sich angeblich in Kingston City. Darüber hinaus bietet das Portfolio der Plattform angeblich über 1000 Instrumente an und handelt in über 30 Währungen. Die Plattform behauptet, mit Produkten wie Bitcoin, Devisenhandel, Instrumenten, Rohstoffen, Öl, Edelmetallen und Indizes zu handeln.

BIMFX24 Review, BIMFX24 Company

Die Plattform prahlt mit einer Vielzahl von Techniken und Tools, um das Risiko abzusichern und die Volatilität zu verringern. Je nach Portfolio werden Short-Equity, Long-Equity, Optionen, Forex und CFDs verwendet. Dies ist ein Widerspruch als Volatilität; Die Leverage Ratio ist sehr hoch.

bimfx24.com Bewertung

BIMFX24 ist seit weniger als einem Jahr in Betrieb. Laut der Plattform ist es die Vision, der weltweit führende Forex-Broker zu sein, aber mit dem Ruf, ein Offshore-Broker zu sein, bleibt abzuwarten. Unabhängig davon, ob dies geschieht oder nicht, müssen die Anleger nicht warten, um dies zu bestätigen. Der Plattform fehlen wichtige Eigenschaften von legitime Forex-Handelsunternehmen wie wir unten sehen werden.

Gründer und Team

Informationen zu den Gründern dieser Plattform fehlen. Die Plattform gibt nur eine vage Anspielung auf ein "Team", das die Plattform erstellt hat. Mit diesen wenigen Informationen gehen sie davon aus und erwarten, dass sich die Anleger vertraut fühlen und mit dem Handel auf der Plattform beginnen. Dies ist eine naive Annahme. Für einen Investor, der Transparenz betrachtet, benötigen Sie einen weiteren Beweis dafür, dass Offenheit auf dieser Plattform keine Priorität hat. Halten Sie sich von solchen Plattformen fern und verbergen Sie selbst die einfachsten Details.

Domain Insight

Die Bimfx24-Domain läuft im September 2021 aus. Die Plattform wurde im September 2021 registriert. Die Langlebigkeit der Plattform kann nicht garantiert werden, und Anleger sollten sich für andere Plattformen entscheiden, die dauerhaft sind.

Kontaktdetails

Der Hauptsitz von BIMFX24 soll sich in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent und den Grenadinen befinden. Die auf der Website verfügbare Telefonnummer lautet +447448885131.

BIMFX24 Handelsbedingungen

Bimfx24 behauptet, flexible Preis- und Ausführungsoptionen zu haben. Zu seinen Ausführungsplattformen gehören: Kein Handelsschalter, kein Spezialvolumenhändler und kein Handelsschalter.

Beim Handel an den Optionen Dealing Desk und No Trading Desk ist BIMFX24 die ultimative Gegenpartei für die hierin enthaltenen Transaktionen. BIMFX24-Aggregate fragen und bieten Preise aus Liquiditätsanbieterpools. BIMFX24-Plattformen nutzen angeblich den bestmöglichen Angebotspreis, und der Briefkurs ist am besten, nachdem der Aufschlag angewendet wurde. Der Aufschlag ist je nach Kontotyp und Liquiditätsanbieter variabel. Zu den Faktoren, die den Aufschlag bestimmen, gehören: Netzwerkleistung, Ausführungsqualität, Liquiditätstiefe und Ablehnungsraten durch den Liquiditätsanbieter.

BIMFX24 Scam Review, Sicherheit des BIMFX24-Fonds

Die im Dealing Desk beschäftigten Liquiditätsanbieter sind geringer als die im No Dealing Desk.

BIMFX24-Broker sind ECN und Straight to Market. Die Plattform verbietet Staatsangehörigen des Iran, des Irak, der USA und Kanadas die Teilnahme.

Spread and Leverage Ratio

Das Spread- und Leverage-Verhältnis für Währungen beträgt 1: 400. Dies ist ein exorbitanter Betrag und nur ein Trick, um Anleger zu riskanten und rücksichtslosen Transaktionen zu verleiten. Die am häufigsten verwendeten Hebelverhältnisse sind 1: 100 und 1: 200. Für die anderen Instrumente beträgt das Verhältnis 1: 100.

Bei den meisten Handelsplattformen beträgt die akzeptabelste Abweichung zwischen dem Kauf- und Verkaufswert eines Währungspaares 1-2 Pips. Darüber hinaus hat die Plattform einen Spread von 2.5 Pips gegenüber EUR / USD-Währungen implementiert. Dieser Spread stellt ein höheres Risiko für Händler auf der Plattform dar und macht sie zu einer nicht realisierbaren Option.

Regelungsstatus

BIMFX24 ist eine Offshore-Plattform und in mehreren Ländern tätig. Dies bedeutet, dass es in diesen Ländern ohne Genehmigung tätig ist. Der Hauptsitz befindet sich auch in einem Land, in dem die Regierung Forex-Broker weder reguliert noch offiziell lizenziert. Die mangelnde Regulierung der Plattform sollte jeden Investor abschrecken, der an Bord ist oder der Plattform beitreten möchte. Dies liegt daran, dass betrügerische und skrupellose Aktivitäten auf der Website nicht überwacht werden und es die Investoren sind, die verlieren können.

BIMFX24 Handelsplattformen

Die Plattform verfügt über einen Cloud-basierten WebTrader, der Anlegern angeblich den Zugriff auf das FXTT-Konto über eine benutzerfreundliche und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht. Die Plattformen, die sich als zuverlässig erwiesen haben, sind MT5 ODER MT4

Einzahlungen und Abhebungen

Die zulässige Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 200 USD, während die maximale Einzahlung 100,000 USD beträgt. Der minimale Auszahlungsbetrag beträgt 100 USD, während der maximale Auszahlungsbetrag 100,000 USD beträgt. Der maximale Transaktionsbetrag beträgt 5000 USD. Die maximale Anzahl von Transaktionen pro Karte beträgt 10 USD, während der Betrag 10,000 USD pro Monat beträgt.

Die Plattform bleibt unverbindlich für die Dauer, die erforderlich ist, um abgehobenes Geld zu erhalten. Dies ist eine rote Fahne, da dies eine klare Kommunikation sein soll. Anleger sollten diese Plattform meiden.

Auf der Plattform werden Boni angeboten. Dies ist jedoch nur eine weitere Möglichkeit, Investoren zu verwickeln, da es schwierig ist, die Zulassungsvoraussetzungen zu erfüllen.

Ist BIMFX24 lizenziert?

BIMFX24 arbeitet in vielen Ländern ohne Genehmigung und ist nicht lizenziert. Die Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) hat eine Warnung zu illegalen Operationen dieser Plattform in Großbritannien herausgegeben. Anleger sollten sich vor dieser Website in Acht nehmen, die Sie in Betrugsplattformen wie dieser offen lässt und keinen rechtlichen Trost für den Fall bietet, dass etwas schief geht. Darüber hinaus kann die Plattform Ihre übermittelten Informationen auch an Websites von Drittanbietern verkaufen.

Referenzen

Die Plattform behauptet, dass die Sicherheit der Kundengelder ihre grundlegende Säule ist. Interessanterweise erklären sie nicht, wie sie dies erreichen wollen, sondern erzählen nur weiter, warum Sicherheit wichtig ist.

Diese Plattform behauptet auch, dass ihre Portfoliomanager eine lange Erfolgsgeschichte im Handel erzielt haben. Wie erwartet ist dies nur eine Aussage, die nicht beweisen kann, dass diese Manager überhaupt existieren. Das Team der Plattform ist anonym. Anleger sollten vorsichtig sein, nicht dieser Plattform zum Opfer zu fallen, die nur Ansprüche ohne Ergebnisse geltend macht. Details zu und über diese Plattform sollten genauso leichtfertig behandelt werden wie die Plattform.

abschließendes Urteil 

Für einen ahnungslosen Investor scheint BMIX24 alle Kästchen eines legitimen Handelsunternehmens anzukreuzen. Ein begeisterter Trader wird jedoch schnell feststellen, dass diese Präsentation nur ein Nennwert ist. Wenn man sich die Behauptungen der Plattform ansieht, merkt man, dass dies nur eine Möglichkeit ist, naive Investoren zu fangen, um sie von ihrem hart verdienten Geld abzureißen.

Für eine Plattform, die in einigen Ländern wie Großbritannien nicht reguliert und sogar auf der schwarzen Liste steht, wäre es für einen Investor unklug, diese Plattform in Betracht zu ziehen. Regulierung und Lizenzierung sind Grundvoraussetzungen für einen Forex-Händler, der seinen Nutzern Wert und Sicherheit bieten möchte. Leider scheint BIMFX24 dies nicht zu priorisieren. Die Website enthält auch keine wichtigen Informationen, die für Anleger wichtig sind, um fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Die angegebenen Bedingungen sind streng und für Anleger ungünstig. Die Tatsache, dass das Unternehmen seit weniger als sechs Monaten in Betrieb ist, sollte angesichts der starken Aussagen, die sie über die Erfolgsgeschichte machen, die Augenbrauen hochziehen. Hinzu kommt, dass die Domain in den nächsten acht Monaten abläuft. Die verbleibende Spannweite ist ein klarer Indikator dafür, dass die Zukunft dieser Plattform wackelig ist.

Unabhängig von der Anziehungskraft, die eine Plattform zu haben scheint, sollten Anleger wachsam sein, die Rentabilität der Plattform überprüfen und überprüfen. Sie sollten in investieren legitimer Devisenhandel Plattformen, auf denen die Sicherheit von Fonds Priorität hat. Nicht alles ist so, wie es aussieht, und vermeiden Sie BIMFX24, da daraus nichts Gutes wird.

 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

BIMFX24 Review: bimfx24.com a Blacklisted Broker

BIMFX24 Review, BIMFX24 Company
BIMFX24 Review
  • Customer Support
  • Client Feedback
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
1

Summary

BIMFX24 has a great website with promising claims that could easily lure newbie investors. The company looks legit on the surface; however, the platform is blacklisted by FCA. It would be best to perform due diligence before investing and only deposit your funds in reputable forex trading platforms.

BIMFX24 poses a trading platform offered by BIM LLC, a Grenadines and St. Vincent-based company. The main offices are purportedly located in Kingston city. Additionally, the platform’s portfolio is allegedly offering above 1000 instruments and trading in over 30 currencies. The platform claims to trade in products such as Bitcoin, forex trading, instruments, commodities, oil, precious metals, and indices.

BIMFX24 Review, BIMFX24 Company

The platform brags about a variety of techniques and tools to hedge their risk exposure and reducing volatility. According to the portfolio, the tools used are short equity, long equity, options, forex, and CFDs. This is a contradiction as volatility; going by the leverage ratio is very high.

bimfx24.com Review

BIMFX24 has been in operation for less than a year. According to the platform, its vision is to be the leading global forex broker but with a reputation of being an offshore broker, this remains to be seen. Whether this will happen or not, it is not for investors to wait around to confirm. The platform is lacking vital qualities of legit forex trading companies as we will see below.

Founders and team

Information on the founders of this platform is missing. The platform only gives a vague allusion to a ‘team’ that created the platform. With this little information, they assume and expect investors to feel familiarized and start trading in the platform. This is a naïve assumption. For an investor who regards transparency, you do need further proof that openness is not a priority in this platform. Stay away from platforms such as these, concealing even the simplest of details.

Domain Insight

Bimfx24 domain will expire in September 2021. The platform was registered on September 2021. The platform’s longevity is not guaranteed and investors should opt for other platforms that are durable.

Contact Details

BIMFX24’s head office is said to be situated at Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The telephone number available on the website is +447448885131.

BIMFX24 Trading conditions

Bimfx24 claims to have flexible pricing and execution options. Its execution platforms include; No Dealing desk, Special Volume Trader, and the Dealing Desk.

When trading on the Dealing Desk and No dealing Desk options, BIMFX24 is the ultimate counterparty to transactions herein. BIMFX24 aggregates ask and bid prices from liquidity provider pools. BIMFX24 platforms supposedly avail the best obtainable bid price and its Ask price are best after mark-up is applied. The mark-up is variable subject to account type and liquidity provider. Factors determining the mark-up include; network performance, execution quality, liquidity depth, and rejection rates by the liquidity provider.

BIMFX24 Scam Review, BIMFX24 Fund Safety

The liquidity providers employed in Dealing Desk are fewer than those in No Dealing Desk.

BIMFX24 brokers are ECN and Straight to Market. The platform forbids Iran, Iraq, USA, and Canada nationals from participating.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Spread and Leverage ratio

The spread and leverage ratio for currencies is 1:400. This is an exorbitant amount and is just a ploy to entice investors into getting into risky and reckless transactions. The most used leverage ratios are 1:100 and 1:200. For the other instruments, the ratio is 1:100.

In the majority of trading platforms, the most acceptable variation between the buy and sell value of a currency pair is 1-2 pips. Moreover, the platform has implemented 2.5 pips spread against EUR/USD currencies. This spread poses a higher risk to traders in the platform and makes it a non-viable option.

Regulation Status

BIMFX24 is an offshore platform and operates in several countries. This implies that it is operating in those countries without authorization. The head offices are also in a country where the government does not regulate nor formally license forex brokers. Lack of regulation on the platform should be enough deterrent to any investor who is on-board or aspiring to join the platform. This is because fraudulent and unscrupulous activities on the website are not monitored and it’s the investors who stand to lose.

BIMFX24 Trading platforms

The platform has a WebTrader that is cloud-based and allegedly allows investors to gain access to the FXTT account through a friendly and intuitive interface. The platforms that have been proven as reliable are MT5 OR MT4

Deposits and Withdrawals

The minimum deposit allowed is $200 while the maximum deposit is $ 100,000. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 100 while the maximum withdrawal is $ 100,000. The maximum transaction amount is $ 5000. The maximum number of transactions per card is 10 while the amount is $ 10,000 per month.

The platform remains non-committal to the duration it takes to receive withdrawn funds. This is a red flag, as this is supposed to be clear communication. Investors should avoid this platform.

Bonuses are being offered on the platform, however, this is just another way to entangle investors as meeting the eligibility requirement is difficult.

Is BIMFX24 licensed?

BIMFX24 operates in many countries without authorization and is not licensed. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has issued a warning on illegal operations of this platform in the UK. Investors beware of this site that will leave you exposed and with no legal solace in case things go wrong, and they always do, in scam platforms like this. Additionally, the platform could also sell your submitted information to third-party websites.

Testimonials

The platform claims that the safety of clients’ funds is its fundamental pillar. Interestingly, they do not explain how they intend to achieve this but only keep on narrating why safety is important.

This platform also claims that its portfolio managers have achieved a lengthy history of success in trading. As expected, this is just a mere statement with no way to prove that these managers exist in the first place. The platform’s team is anonymous. Investors should be cautious not to fall prey to this platform that is only making claims with no results to show. Details on and about this platform should be treated just as lightly as the platform.

Final verdict 

For an unsuspecting investor, BMIX24 seems to be checking all the boxes of a legit trading company. However, a keen trader will be quick to note that this presentation is only a face value. On peering into the claims the platform is making, one realizes that this is just a way to trap naïve investors to rip them off their hard-earned cash.

For a platform that is unregulated and even blacklisted in some countries like the UK, it would be unwise for an investor to consider this platform. Regulation and licensing are prerequisite features of a forex trader that is keen on delivering value and safety to its users. Sadly, BIMFX24 does not seem to prioritize this. The site also fails to disclose crucial information that is important for investors to make informed choices.

The terms and conditions, though indicated, are stringent and not favourable for investors. The fact that the company has been in operation for less than six months should raise eyebrows, given the strong statements they are making about the success story. To add to this, the domain expires in the next eight months. The remaining shorts span is a clear indicator that the future of this platform is shaky.

No matter the allure a platform seems to have, investors should be alert, double-check and scrutinize platform viability. You should invest in legit forex trading platforms where fund safety is a priority. Not everything is what it looks like and for all its worth, avoid BIMFX24 as no good will come out of this.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *