مراجعة BIMFX24: bimfx24.com وسيط مدرج في القائمة السوداء

مراجعة BIMFX24 ، شركة BIMFX24
مراجعة BIMFX24
  • خدمة العملاء
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
1

الخلاصة:

BIMFX24 لديه موقع ويب رائع به ادعاءات واعدة يمكن أن تجذب المستثمرين المبتدئين بسهولة. تبدو الشركة شرعية على السطح ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي مدرج في القائمة السوداء من قبل FCA. من الأفضل إجراء العناية الواجبة قبل الاستثمار وإيداع أموالك فقط في منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة.

يطرح BIMFX24 منصة تداول تقدمها BIM LLC ، وهي شركة مقرها في غرينادين وسانت فنسنت. من المفترض أن المكاتب الرئيسية تقع في مدينة كينغستون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُزعم أن محفظة المنصة تقدم أكثر من 1000 أداة وتتداول بأكثر من 30 عملة. تدعي المنصة أنها تتداول في منتجات مثل البيتكوين وتداول الفوركس والأدوات والسلع والنفط والمعادن الثمينة والمؤشرات.

مراجعة BIMFX24 ، شركة BIMFX24

تتفاخر المنصة بمجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات والأدوات للتحوط من التعرض للمخاطر وتقليل التقلبات. وفقًا للمحفظة ، فإن الأدوات المستخدمة هي الأسهم القصيرة والأسهم الطويلة والخيارات والفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات. هذا تناقض مثل التقلب. نسبة الرافعة المالية عالية جدًا.

استعراض bimfx24.com

يعمل BIMFX24 منذ أقل من عام. وفقًا للمنصة ، تتمثل رؤيتها في أن تكون وسيط فوركس عالميًا رائدًا ولكن مع سمعة كونها وسيطًا خارجيًا ، فلا يزال يتعين رؤيتها. سواء حدث هذا أم لا ، فليس للمستثمرين الانتظار للتأكيد. النظام الأساسي يفتقر إلى الصفات الحيوية لـ شركات تداول الفوركس الشرعية كما سنرى أدناه.

المؤسسون والفريق

المعلومات عن مؤسسي هذه المنصة مفقودة. تعطي المنصة إشارة غامضة فقط إلى "الفريق" الذي أنشأ المنصة. مع هذه المعلومات القليلة ، يفترضون ويتوقعون أن يشعر المستثمرون بأنهم على دراية وبدء التداول في المنصة. هذا افتراض ساذج. بالنسبة للمستثمر الذي يهتم بالشفافية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من الأدلة على أن الانفتاح ليس أولوية في هذه المنصة. ابتعد عن منصات مثل هذه ، وأخفي حتى أبسط التفاصيل.

رؤية المجال

ستنتهي صلاحية نطاق Bimfx24 في سبتمبر 2021. تم تسجيل المنصة في سبتمبر 2021. طول عمر المنصة غير مضمون ويجب على المستثمرين اختيار منصات أخرى دائمة.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يقال إن المكتب الرئيسي لـ BIMFX24 يقع في Suite 305 ، Griffith Corporate Centre ، Beachmont ، Kingstown ، St. Vincent and the Grenadines. رقم الهاتف المتاح على الموقع هو +447448885131.

شروط تداول BIMFX24

تدعي Bimfx24 أن لديها خيارات تسعير وتنفيذ مرنة. تشمل منصات التنفيذ الخاصة بها ؛ لا يوجد مكتب تداول ، ومتداول حجم خاص ، ومكتب تداول.

عند التداول في غرفة التداول وخيارات عدم وجود غرفة عمليات ، فإن BIMFX24 هو الطرف المقابل النهائي للمعاملات الواردة هنا. تجمع BIMFX24 أسعار الطلب والعطاء من مجمعات مزودي السيولة. من المفترض أن تستفيد منصات BIMFX24 من أفضل سعر عرض يمكن الحصول عليه ويكون سعر الطلب هو الأفضل بعد تطبيق هامش الربح. هامش الربح متغير حسب نوع الحساب ومزود السيولة. تشمل العوامل التي تحدد هامش الربح ؛ أداء الشبكة وجودة التنفيذ وعمق السيولة ومعدلات الرفض من قبل مزود السيولة.

مراجعة احتيال BIMFX24 ، سلامة صندوق BIMFX24

إن مزودي السيولة العاملين في غرفة التداول أقل من مزودي السيولة في غرفة المقاصة.

وسطاء BIMFX24 هم ECN و Straight to Market. تمنع المنصة مواطني إيران والعراق والولايات المتحدة وكندا من المشاركة.

نسبة الانتشار والرافعة المالية

نسبة الانتشار والرافعة المالية للعملات هي 1: 400. هذا مبلغ باهظ وهو مجرد حيلة لإغراء المستثمرين بالدخول في معاملات محفوفة بالمخاطر ومتهورة. نسب الرافعة المالية الأكثر استخدامًا هي 1: 100 و 1: 200. بالنسبة للأدوات الأخرى ، تكون النسبة 1: 100.

في غالبية منصات التداول ، يكون الاختلاف الأكثر قبولًا بين قيمة الشراء والبيع لزوج العملات هو 1-2 نقطة. علاوة على ذلك ، نفذت المنصة سبريد 2.5 نقطة مقابل عملات اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي. يشكل هذا السبريد مخاطر أعلى على المتداولين في المنصة ويجعلها خيارًا غير قابل للتطبيق.

حالة التنظيم

BIMFX24 هي عبارة عن منصة خارجية وتعمل في العديد من البلدان. هذا يعني أنها تعمل في تلك البلدان دون ترخيص. توجد المكاتب الرئيسية أيضًا في بلد لا تنظم فيه الحكومة ولا ترخص رسميًا وسطاء الفوركس. يجب أن يكون الافتقار إلى التنظيم على المنصة رادعًا كافيًا لأي مستثمر مشارك أو يطمح للانضمام إلى المنصة. هذا لأن الأنشطة الاحتيالية وعديمة الضمير على الموقع لا تتم مراقبتها وأن المستثمرين هم من سيخسرون.

منصات التداول BIMFX24

تحتوي المنصة على WebTrader قائم على السحابة ويسمح للمستثمرين بالوصول إلى حساب FXTT من خلال واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وبديهية. المنصات التي ثبت أنها موثوقة هي MT5 أو MT4

الودائع والسحوبات

الحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به هو 200 دولار بينما الحد الأقصى للإيداع هو 100,000 دولار. الحد الأدنى للسحب هو 100 دولار بينما الحد الأقصى للسحب هو 100,000 دولار. الحد الأقصى لمبلغ المعاملة 5000 دولار. الحد الأقصى لعدد المعاملات لكل بطاقة هو 10 بينما المبلغ هو 10,000 دولار في الشهر.

تظل المنصة غير ملتزمة بالمدة التي تستغرقها لتلقي الأموال المسحوبة. هذه علامة حمراء ، حيث من المفترض أن تكون اتصالًا واضحًا. يجب على المستثمرين تجنب هذه المنصة.

يتم تقديم المكافآت على المنصة ، ومع ذلك ، فهذه مجرد طريقة أخرى لإشراك المستثمرين لأن تلبية متطلبات الأهلية أمر صعب.

هل BIMFX24 مرخص?

يعمل BIMFX24 في العديد من البلدان دون ترخيص وغير مرخص. أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) تحذيرًا بشأن العمليات غير القانونية لهذه المنصة في المملكة المتحدة. يحذر المستثمرون من هذا الموقع الذي سيتركك مكشوفًا وبدون أي عزاء قانوني في حالة حدوث أخطاء ، وهم يفعلون ذلك دائمًا في منصات الاحتيال مثل هذه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للنظام الأساسي أيضًا بيع معلوماتك المقدمة إلى مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية.

شهادات زبائننا

تدعي المنصة أن سلامة أموال العملاء هي ركيزتها الأساسية. ومن المثير للاهتمام أنهم لا يشرحون كيف ينوون تحقيق ذلك ، لكنهم يستمرون فقط في سرد ​​سبب أهمية السلامة.

تدعي هذه المنصة أيضًا أن مديري محافظها قد حققوا تاريخًا طويلاً من النجاح في التداول. كما هو متوقع ، هذا مجرد بيان لا سبيل لإثبات وجود هؤلاء المديرين في المقام الأول. فريق المنصة مجهول. يجب أن يحذر المستثمرون من الوقوع فريسة لهذه المنصة التي تقدم مطالبات فقط دون أي نتائج لتظهر. يجب التعامل مع التفاصيل المتعلقة بهذه المنصة وحولها باستخفاف مثل النظام الأساسي.

الحكم النهائي 

بالنسبة للمستثمر المطمئن ، يبدو أن BMIX24 يقوم بفحص جميع الصناديق الخاصة بشركة تجارية شرعية. ومع ذلك ، سوف يسارع المتداول الحريص إلى ملاحظة أن هذا العرض هو مجرد قيمة اسمية. عند النظر إلى الادعاءات التي تقدمها المنصة ، يدرك المرء أن هذه مجرد طريقة لاحتجاز المستثمرين الساذجين لسرقة أموالهم التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس.

بالنسبة للمنصة غير المنظمة وحتى المدرجة في القائمة السوداء في بعض البلدان مثل المملكة المتحدة ، سيكون من غير الحكمة أن يفكر المستثمر في هذه المنصة. يعتبر التنظيم والترخيص من الميزات الأساسية لمتداول الفوركس الذي يحرص على تقديم القيمة والسلامة لمستخدميه. للأسف ، لا يبدو أن BIMFX24 يعطي الأولوية لهذا. يفشل الموقع أيضًا في الكشف عن معلومات مهمة مهمة للمستثمرين لاتخاذ خيارات مستنيرة.

الشروط والأحكام ، على الرغم من الإشارة إليها ، صارمة وغير مواتية للمستثمرين. إن حقيقة أن الشركة تعمل منذ أقل من ستة أشهر يجب أن تثير الدهشة ، بالنظر إلى التصريحات القوية التي تدلي بها حول قصة النجاح. للإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنتهي صلاحية المجال في الأشهر الثمانية القادمة. المدى القصير المتبقي هو مؤشر واضح على أن مستقبل هذه المنصة مهتز.

بغض النظر عن جاذبية النظام الأساسي ، يجب أن يكون المستثمرون في حالة تأهب ، والتحقق مرة أخرى والتدقيق في قابلية النظام الأساسي. يجب أن تستثمر في تداول الفوركس الشرعي المنصات التي تكون فيها سلامة الأموال أولوية. ليس كل شيء كما يبدو ، ومع كل قيمته ، تجنب BIMFX24 لأنه لن يخرج أي خير من هذا.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

BIMFX24 Review: bimfx24.com a Blacklisted Broker

BIMFX24 Review, BIMFX24 Company
BIMFX24 Review
  • Customer Support
  • Client Feedback
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
1

Summary

BIMFX24 has a great website with promising claims that could easily lure newbie investors. The company looks legit on the surface; however, the platform is blacklisted by FCA. It would be best to perform due diligence before investing and only deposit your funds in reputable forex trading platforms.

BIMFX24 poses a trading platform offered by BIM LLC, a Grenadines and St. Vincent-based company. The main offices are purportedly located in Kingston city. Additionally, the platform’s portfolio is allegedly offering above 1000 instruments and trading in over 30 currencies. The platform claims to trade in products such as Bitcoin, forex trading, instruments, commodities, oil, precious metals, and indices.

BIMFX24 Review, BIMFX24 Company

The platform brags about a variety of techniques and tools to hedge their risk exposure and reducing volatility. According to the portfolio, the tools used are short equity, long equity, options, forex, and CFDs. This is a contradiction as volatility; going by the leverage ratio is very high.

bimfx24.com Review

BIMFX24 has been in operation for less than a year. According to the platform, its vision is to be the leading global forex broker but with a reputation of being an offshore broker, this remains to be seen. Whether this will happen or not, it is not for investors to wait around to confirm. The platform is lacking vital qualities of legit forex trading companies as we will see below.

Founders and team

Information on the founders of this platform is missing. The platform only gives a vague allusion to a ‘team’ that created the platform. With this little information, they assume and expect investors to feel familiarized and start trading in the platform. This is a naïve assumption. For an investor who regards transparency, you do need further proof that openness is not a priority in this platform. Stay away from platforms such as these, concealing even the simplest of details.

Domain Insight

Bimfx24 domain will expire in September 2021. The platform was registered on September 2021. The platform’s longevity is not guaranteed and investors should opt for other platforms that are durable.

Contact Details

BIMFX24’s head office is said to be situated at Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The telephone number available on the website is +447448885131.

BIMFX24 Trading conditions

Bimfx24 claims to have flexible pricing and execution options. Its execution platforms include; No Dealing desk, Special Volume Trader, and the Dealing Desk.

When trading on the Dealing Desk and No dealing Desk options, BIMFX24 is the ultimate counterparty to transactions herein. BIMFX24 aggregates ask and bid prices from liquidity provider pools. BIMFX24 platforms supposedly avail the best obtainable bid price and its Ask price are best after mark-up is applied. The mark-up is variable subject to account type and liquidity provider. Factors determining the mark-up include; network performance, execution quality, liquidity depth, and rejection rates by the liquidity provider.

BIMFX24 Scam Review, BIMFX24 Fund Safety

The liquidity providers employed in Dealing Desk are fewer than those in No Dealing Desk.

BIMFX24 brokers are ECN and Straight to Market. The platform forbids Iran, Iraq, USA, and Canada nationals from participating.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Spread and Leverage ratio

The spread and leverage ratio for currencies is 1:400. This is an exorbitant amount and is just a ploy to entice investors into getting into risky and reckless transactions. The most used leverage ratios are 1:100 and 1:200. For the other instruments, the ratio is 1:100.

In the majority of trading platforms, the most acceptable variation between the buy and sell value of a currency pair is 1-2 pips. Moreover, the platform has implemented 2.5 pips spread against EUR/USD currencies. This spread poses a higher risk to traders in the platform and makes it a non-viable option.

Regulation Status

BIMFX24 is an offshore platform and operates in several countries. This implies that it is operating in those countries without authorization. The head offices are also in a country where the government does not regulate nor formally license forex brokers. Lack of regulation on the platform should be enough deterrent to any investor who is on-board or aspiring to join the platform. This is because fraudulent and unscrupulous activities on the website are not monitored and it’s the investors who stand to lose.

BIMFX24 Trading platforms

The platform has a WebTrader that is cloud-based and allegedly allows investors to gain access to the FXTT account through a friendly and intuitive interface. The platforms that have been proven as reliable are MT5 OR MT4

Deposits and Withdrawals

The minimum deposit allowed is $200 while the maximum deposit is $ 100,000. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 100 while the maximum withdrawal is $ 100,000. The maximum transaction amount is $ 5000. The maximum number of transactions per card is 10 while the amount is $ 10,000 per month.

The platform remains non-committal to the duration it takes to receive withdrawn funds. This is a red flag, as this is supposed to be clear communication. Investors should avoid this platform.

Bonuses are being offered on the platform, however, this is just another way to entangle investors as meeting the eligibility requirement is difficult.

Is BIMFX24 licensed?

BIMFX24 operates in many countries without authorization and is not licensed. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has issued a warning on illegal operations of this platform in the UK. Investors beware of this site that will leave you exposed and with no legal solace in case things go wrong, and they always do, in scam platforms like this. Additionally, the platform could also sell your submitted information to third-party websites.

Testimonials

The platform claims that the safety of clients’ funds is its fundamental pillar. Interestingly, they do not explain how they intend to achieve this but only keep on narrating why safety is important.

This platform also claims that its portfolio managers have achieved a lengthy history of success in trading. As expected, this is just a mere statement with no way to prove that these managers exist in the first place. The platform’s team is anonymous. Investors should be cautious not to fall prey to this platform that is only making claims with no results to show. Details on and about this platform should be treated just as lightly as the platform.

Final verdict 

For an unsuspecting investor, BMIX24 seems to be checking all the boxes of a legit trading company. However, a keen trader will be quick to note that this presentation is only a face value. On peering into the claims the platform is making, one realizes that this is just a way to trap naïve investors to rip them off their hard-earned cash.

For a platform that is unregulated and even blacklisted in some countries like the UK, it would be unwise for an investor to consider this platform. Regulation and licensing are prerequisite features of a forex trader that is keen on delivering value and safety to its users. Sadly, BIMFX24 does not seem to prioritize this. The site also fails to disclose crucial information that is important for investors to make informed choices.

The terms and conditions, though indicated, are stringent and not favourable for investors. The fact that the company has been in operation for less than six months should raise eyebrows, given the strong statements they are making about the success story. To add to this, the domain expires in the next eight months. The remaining shorts span is a clear indicator that the future of this platform is shaky.

No matter the allure a platform seems to have, investors should be alert, double-check and scrutinize platform viability. You should invest in legit forex trading platforms where fund safety is a priority. Not everything is what it looks like and for all its worth, avoid BIMFX24 as no good will come out of this.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *