مراجعة Bitcoinwelt.co: وسيط فوركس رهيب

مراجعة Bitcoinwelt
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
  • إثبات دفع
0.5

الملخص

لا تعرض Bitcoinwelt أي معلومات مصرفية لإظهار أن أموالك في أيد أمينة. أيضًا ، التحكم في العمليات في الشركة غير معروف ، وقد يحتفظون بالأموال في حسابات شخصية. وبالتالي فإن المستفيدين الوحيدين هم المجرمين الذين يقفون وراء Bitcoinwelt.co. 

Bitcoinwelt.co هو وسيط فوركس مشبوه سينتهي به الأمر إلى خداع جميع أموالك من خلال وعود بأرباح كاذبة. تم إحضار المنصة بشكل مجهول إلى سوق العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة في عام 2020. ومع ذلك ، يزعمون أن لديهم أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في السوق. كيف تمكنوا من الحصول على كل تلك التجربة بسرعة هو أمر غامض ويثير الشكوك حول خدماتهم.

ومن ثم عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة الجذابة وغير المتحيزة على Bitcoinwelt ، فإننا نكشف عن العلامات الحمراء التي تظهرها المنصة ولماذا لا يجب عليك الاستثمار معهم. في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك التفكير في الاستثمار مع وسطاء فوركس شفافين تستخدم استراتيجيات الخبراء وتحقق عوائد معقولة على أموالك. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الشفافية هي ما يبحث عنه معظم الخبراء في التداول قبل استثمار عملة واحدة.

مخاطر الوثوق بالمجرمين عالية جدًا في Bitcoinwelt لأن المؤسسين الذين يتفاخرون بحصولهم على 10 سنوات من الخبرة مجهولون. وبالتالي ، فإن أموالك ليست فقط في خطر ، ولكن أيضًا المعلومات الشخصية قد ينتهي بها الأمر في الأيدي الخطأ. قد يُطلب منك تقديم بعض المعلومات الشخصية عند التسجيل في الخدمات ، لكنها تخفي بياناتها عنك.

يؤدي المحتالون إلى فتح منصات جديدة ومحاولة سرقة المتداولين الأبرياء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديهم أي نسخة احتياطية لإثبات أنك تتعامل مع محترفين. وبالتالي مع وجود اتجاهات تجارية خاطئة ، سينتهي بك الأمر إلى تكبد خسائر. 

مراجعة Bitcoinwelt.co

توفر Bitcoinwelt للمتداولين عمليات تنفيذ سريعة للتجارة ، ويبدو أن لديهم أكثر من 40 مليون طلب ناجح. وفي الوقت نفسه ، إذا كانت هذه المعلومات صحيحة ، لكانوا معروفين في جميع أنحاء العالم بخدماتهم الرائعة. لا تحتوي على أي نتائج تداول سابقة قد تعرف نوع العوائد التي تحصل عليها من المنصة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية نتائج التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر. أيضًا ، قد تجتذب Bitcoinwelt عوائد سلبية فقط ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة لعدم التساهل معها. وبناءً على ذلك ، فهم يتفاخرون بوجود أكثر من 130 ألف تاجر مسجل يستفيدون من خدماتهم.

مراجعة Bitcoinwelt ، شركة Bitcoinwelt

هذا مجرد رقم مختلق ، وحركة المرور في الشركة بالكاد تزيد عن 100 متداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، للوصول إلى خدماتهم ، يجب عليك تنزيل تطبيق Web Trader. تدعي Bitcoinwelt أن لديها أكثر من 1000 من الأصول للاختيار من بينها والاستفادة منها بشكل مربح. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاستراتيجية التي يطبقونها والخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج غير معروفة. سيؤدي التداول التلقائي باستخدام الأدوات الخاطئة إلى زيادة الخسائر.

كيف يعمل Bitcoinwelt.co

Bitcoinwelt ، تمامًا مثل معظم المحتالين ، سوف يتصل بك باستمرار مع مكافآت وحوافز جذابة لجذبك لإيداع الأموال. قد تتلقى مكالمات هاتفية متعددة وتنبيهات ؛ ومن ثم بمجرد الوقوع في فخ الأموال وإيداع الأموال ، فهذه هي نهاية العمل بينك وبينهم.

أيضًا ، قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بحظر بياناتك وجهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من الوصول إلى أي من خدماتهم. يهدف Bitcoinwelt إلى السماح للمتداولين باستكشاف السوق المالية من خلال الأسعار الفورية للأصول التي يمكن الوصول إليها للتداول في أي مكان. وبالتالي ، لا يبدو أن المنصة لديها أي نهج مناسب تجاه التجارة.

لذا فإن الهدف الرئيسي هو الأموال التي تودعها ، وسوف يعدونك للعالم بالحصول على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. الأصول المتاحة للتداول هي Fiat Money والمؤشرات والأسهم والمعادن و Digitamoney والسلع الأخرى. يقوم التجار بالتسجيل في المنصة ، وعند التسجيل الناجح ، تقوم بإيداع الأموال والاختيار من بين الحسابات الثلاثة المتاحة.

لا يمكن سحب مكافآت Bitcoinwelt ، ويجب عليك أولاً الإيداع. لذلك عندما تقوم بإيداع أموالك ، فإن بعض المعاملات لا رجعة فيها ، وقد تؤدي إلى احتجاز أموالك لأطول فترة حتى تستسلم أخيرًا.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

أمان أموال Bitcoinwelt

لا تعرض Bitcoinwelt أي معلومات مصرفية لإظهار أن أموالك في أيد أمينة. أيضًا ، التحكم في العمليات في الشركة غير معروف ، وقد يحتفظون بالأموال في حسابات شخصية. وبالتالي فإن المستفيدين الوحيدين هم المجرمين الذين يقفون وراء Bitcoinwelt.co. 

مراجعة Bitcoinwelt.co ، ميزات Bitcoinwelt.co

لا تحتوي على أي سياسة استرداد وبمجرد حصولهم على أموالك ، يصبح الأمر لغزًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تمتلك الشركة حسابًا تجريبيًا للتعرف على خدماتها وأسلوب التجارة. لا تعرض Bitcoinwelt تاريخ التجارة أو دليل على عمليات السحب الناجحة التي قام بها عملاؤها. 

وبالتالي لن تتلقى أي معاملة خاصة لأن أموالك بالتأكيد ليست آمنة في Bitcoinwelt.co. لا تمتلك شركة الاستثمار أي ميزات لإدارة الخسائر ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة جميع أموالك.

بيتكوين العميل ملاحظات

تجذب ملاحظات العملاء الجيدة المزيد من العملاء وتخلق مستوى ثقتك مع الشركة. ليس لدى Bitcoinwelt أي ملاحظات إيجابية موثوقة من المتداولين ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، فإنهم يتمتعون بسمعة سيئة عبر الإنترنت. يدعي المتداولون أنهم فقدوا أموالاً في الشركة ، ولن تخاطر بأموالك معهم.

يستخدم المحتالون معلومات خاطئة لمحاولة كسب ثقة المتداولين الأبرياء. يوصى بشدة بشهادات شرعية وتوضح أن الشركة تحقق أرباحًا بالفعل لمتداوليها. تعزز التعليقات من العملاء ثقتك في التعامل مع الشركة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المخططات الهرمية مثل Bitcoinwelt تدفع مقابل التقييمات الإيجابية الزائفة.

الاتصال بالدعم

ليس لدى Bitcoinwelt أي بيانات عن مكان وجودهم أو المكتب الرئيسي. أيضًا ، يقدمون دعم العملاء 24/5 من خلال قنوات الدعم المختلفة. إنها تتميز بفريق من الوكلاء الذين يعملون لمساعدة المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، لديهم اتصال هاتفي 00010001 والبريد الإلكتروني support@bitcoinwelt.co

ليس هناك ما يضمن أن معلومات الاتصال التي يقدمونها ستكون مفيدة للمتداولين. يوصى بشدة بدعم جهات اتصال العمل ، ويجب أن تتلقى دائمًا دعمًا فوريًا بخصوص استفسارك. يحاول المحتالون إيجاد طريقهم باستخدام بيانات اتصال خاطئة. وبالتالي بمجرد خداع كل أموالك يصبح تعقبها مستحيلًا.

الوضع التنظيمي للبيتكوين

وسطاء تداول الفوركس, مختلف تعرض Bitcoinwelt مستوى عالٍ من الاحتراف في نهجها التجاري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على جميع بيانات التنظيم ذات الصلة والتحقق من نفس المعلومات. قد تكسر المنصة إرشادات التجارة وقتما تشاء لأنها لا تخضع لإجابة أحد. 

وبالتالي ، بالنسبة للزيادة المتفشية في المحتالين ، توصي العديد من البلدان بالتنظيم باعتباره إلزاميًا للمتداولين. لم يتم التعرف على Bitcoinwelt من قبل أي من المنظمين في تلك الدول وتقوم بتوليد أموال من الجمهور بشكل غير قانوني. كما يخاطر مؤسسو المنصة بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية بمجرد القبض عليهم. 

رؤية المجال

وفقًا لموقع Whois.com ، تم تسجيل الشركة بشكل مجهول في ديسمبر 2020. وينتهي تسجيلهم في نفس الشهر ، 2021. وقد تم تسجيلهم من قبل أمين سجل وهو أمر شائع بين المحتالين NameCheapInc. يسمح المسجل للمحتالين بإخفاء بياناتهم الشخصية. هذه علامة حمراء كبيرة لعدم الوثوق في Bitcoinwelt.co.

الحكم النهائي

Bitcoinwelt هو وسيط فوركس خارجي غير منظم وقد ينتهي به الأمر بالاختفاء مع جميع أموالك. النظام الأساسي له سمعة سيئة وردود فعل سلبية من العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم أي تاريخ تداول سابق لتحديد نوع العوائد المتوقعة.

ليس لديهم أي استراتيجيات تجارية موثوقة ، ومن الأفضل تجنب أي من الوعود التي يقدمونها. الفائدة الوحيدة للشركة هي الأموال التي تودعها ، وبعد ذلك لن يقدموا أي خدمات تجارية. ومن ثم أنت يجب أن تستثمر مع وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين تعمل بشفافية وتستخدم نهجًا تجاريًا مناسبًا. من خلال هذه المنصات ، تكون المخاطر ضئيلة ، وستجني بالتأكيد أرباحًا معقولة ، على عكس Bitcoinwelt.co.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Bitcoinwelt.co Review: A Terrible Forex Broker

Bitcoinwelt Review
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
  • Proof of Payment
0.5

Summary

Bitcoinwelt does not feature any banking information to show that your funds are in safe hands. Also, controlling the operations in the company is unknown, and they may be keeping funds in personal accounts. Thus the only beneficiaries are the criminals behind Bitcoinwelt.co. 

Bitcoinwelt.co is a shady forex broker that will end up swindling all your funds through false profits promises. The platform was anonymously brought to the forex and crypto market in 2020. However, they claim to have more than 10 years of experience in the market. How they manage to get all that experience quickly is mysterious and raises doubts about their services.

Hence as you read this eye-catching unbiased review on Bitcoinwelt, we unravel red flags shown by the platform and why you should not invest with them. Meanwhile, you can consider investing with legit transparent forex brokers that use expert strategies and earn reasonable returns on your funds. Besides, transparency is what most experts in trading look for before investing a single coin.

The risks of trusting criminals are very high in Bitcoinwelt as the founders who brag to have 10 years of experience are anonymous. Thus not only are your funds at risk, but also personal information may end up in the wrong hands. You may be required to provide some personal information on registering for the services, yet they hide their data from you.

Scammers result in opening new platforms and try to rob innocent traders. In addition, they do not have any backup to show that you are dealing with professionals. Hence with the wrong trade directions, you will end up generating losses. 

Bitcoinwelt.co Review

Bitcoinwelt provides traders with fast trade executions, and they apparently have more than 40 million successful orders. Meanwhile, if this information were true, they would be known worldwide for their incredible services. They do not feature any past trade results that you would know the kind of returns to get from the platform.

Additionally, you should be able to see past trade results for at least three months or more. Also, Bitcoinwelt may only be attracting negative returns, and this is a major red flag not to have any indulgence with them. Accordingly, they brag about having more than 130k registered traders benefiting from their services.

Bitcoinwelt Review, Bitcoinwelt Company

This is just a made-up figure, and the traffic in the company is barely more than 100 traders. Additionally, to access their services, you have to download the web trader app. Bitcoinwelt claims to have more than 1000+ assets to choose from and benefit from profitably. Furthermore, the strategy they apply and the algorithm the software uses are unknown. Automatic trading with the wrong tools will lead to an increase in losses.

How Bitcoinwelt.co Operates

Bitcoinwelt, just like most scammers operate, will continuously contact you with attractive bonuses and incentives to lure you into depositing funds. You may receive multiple phone calls and alerts; hence once you fall for the catch and deposit funds, that’s the end of business between you and them.

Also, they may end up blocking your data and contacts from accessing any of their services. Bitcoinwelt aims to allow traders to explore the financial market through real-time prices on assets that are accessible to trade anywhere. Consequently, the platform does not seem to have any suitable approach towards trade.

So the main target is the funds you deposit, and they will promise you the world to get hold of your hard-earned money. The available assets for trading are Fiat Money, Indices, Shares, Metals, Digitamoney, and other commodities. Traders register for the platform, and upon successful registration, you deposit funds and choose from the three available accounts.

Bitcoinwelt bonuses are not withdrawable, and you should first make deposits. Therefore when you deposit your funds, some transactions are irreversible, and they may result in holding your funds for the longest time till you finally give up.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Bitcoinwelt Funds Safety

Bitcoinwelt does not feature any banking information to show that your funds are in safe hands. Also, controlling the operations in the company is unknown, and they may be keeping funds in personal accounts. Thus the only beneficiaries are the criminals behind Bitcoinwelt.co. 

Bitcoinwelt.co Review, Bitcoinwelt.co Features

They do not feature any refund policy and once they have your funds getting it back is a mystery. Additionally, the company does not have a demo account to familiarize yourself with their services and style of trade. Bitcoinwelt does not showcase trade history or evidence of successful withdrawals made by their customers. 

Thus you will not receive any special treatment mad your funds are definitely not safe in Bitcoinwelt.co. The investment firm does not have any loss management features, and you may end up losing all your funds.

Bitcoinwelt Client Feedback

Good client Feedback attracts more customers and creates your trust level with the company. Bitcoinwelt does not have any reliable positive remarks from traders, and instead, they have a bad reputation across the internet. Traders even claim to have lost funds in the company, and you would not risk your funds with them.

Scammers use false information to try and win trust from innocent traders. Legit testimonials are highly recommendable and show that the company is really making profits to its traders. Reviews from customers boost your confidence in doing business with the company. However, pyramid schemes like Bitcoinwelt even pay for fake positive reviews.

Contact Support

Bitcoinwelt does not have any data on their location whereabouts or the head office. Also, they offer customer support 24/5 through various support channels. They feature a team of agents working to assist traders. Even so, they have telephone contact 00010001 and email support@bitcoinwelt.co

There is no guarantee the contact information they provide will be helpful to traders. Working contact support is highly recommendable, and you should always receive instant support regarding your query. Scammers try to find their way by using false contact data. Thus once they swindle all your funds tracing them is impossible.

Regulation Status of Bitcoinwelt

Regulated forex brokers, unlike Bitcoinwelt, showcase a high level of professionalism in their trade approach. Additionally, you can easily find all the relevant regulation data and verify the same information. The platform may break the trade guidelines whenever they want as they are unanswerable to no one. 

Thus do to the rampant increase of scammers, various countries recommend regulation as mandatory to traders. Bitcoinwelt is not recognized by any of those nations’ regulators and generates funds from the public illegally. The founders of the platform also risk facing criminal prosecutions once they are caught. 

Domain Insight

According to Whois.com, the company was anonymously registered in December 2020. Their registration expires in the same month, 2021. They were registered by a registrar that is common among Scammers NameCheapInc. The registrar allows scammers to hide their personal data. This is a major red flag not to trust Bitcoinwelt.co.

Final Verdict

Bitcoinwelt is an offshore forex broker that is not regulated and may end up disappearing with all your funds. The platform has a bad reputation and negative client feedback. Furthermore, they do not have any past trade history to determine the kind of returns to expect.

They do not have any reliable trade strategies, and it’s best to avoid any of the promises they offer. The company’s only interest is the funds you deposit, and afterward, they will not render any trading services. Hence you should invest with legit forex brokers that operate transparently and use a suitable trading approach. Through such platforms, the risks are minimal, and you will surely earn reasonable profits, unlike Bitcoinwelt.co.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *