مراجعة أصول BitFX: Bitfxasset.com وسيط يائس

مراجعة أصول Bitfx
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

من المحتمل أن تعرضك أصول Bitfx لرسوم عمولة مخفية عند السحب. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم دليل على عمليات السحب الناجحة التي قام بها عملاؤهم. ستواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى الأموال من الكيان لأنها لا تكشف عن المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة نفس الطلب.

Bitfx Asset هي عبارة عن منصة تداول خارجية تهدف إلى تقديم خدمات تداول متعددة الأصول. أنها توفر فرص الاستثمار في ؛ الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والأسهم ، من بين أصول أخرى. إنها تسمح بالتخصيص الكامل لتلبية رغباتك في التداول ، ويضيفونك على الفور لفتح حساب. ومع ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في اتخاذ أي قرارات تداول باستخدام المنصة. يجب أن تفكر في عدة عوامل قبل اختيار الاستثمار في أي منصة.

مراجعة أصول Bitfx ، شركة أصول Bitfx

لذلك ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة المحايدة في الحالة لتحديد ما إذا كانت أصول Bitfx عملية احتيال أم شرعية ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إعادة النظر في قرارك الاستثماري في الكيان. تقوم الشركة بالكشف عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء والتي تكون بمثابة تحذير فوري لتجنب خدماتها. موقع Bitfx Asset ضعيف ، وليس لديهم أي معلومات مفيدة لعملائه.

في غضون ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر هذه تجارة الفوركس الموثوقة شركات للأنبياء العاقلين. لدى Bitfx Assets موقع ويب مشترك في موقع Canyon Trend US كلمة لكلمة. تكشف نفس المنصة أيضًا عن الكثير من الغموض. أيضًا ، لن يضيع أي متداول خبير الوقت في الكيان ، ويجب عليك تجنب المنصة.

مراجعة Bitfxasset.com

يتطلع موقع Bitfxasset.com إلى تقديم خدمات الاستثمار لجميع أنواع المتداولين. الشركة لديها قسم لمساعدة المبتدئين في استيعاب المزيد من المعرفة بعالم التداول. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم مواد تعليمية قيمة مثل الندوات عبر الإنترنت ودروس الفيديو. إنهم يشرحون شروط التداول فقط ، ويمكنك العثور على معلومات مماثلة على الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية.

تهدف Bitfx Asset إلى جعل التداول يسير في الحديقة ، ولكن بدون تعليم وفهم مناسبين للسوق ، لن تكسب أي عوائد. لا يكشف الاستثمار عن أي سمات معينة تجعلها تبرز عن المنافسين في السوق.

وفقًا لذلك ، يُفضل التداول التلقائي على البشر لأنهم يتداولون دون تدخل عاطفي. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا حتى لا ينتهي بك الأمر بشراء الأدوات الخاطئة. لا تكشف Bitfx Asset عن أي خوارزمية يستخدمها برنامجها لجعلها ذات مصداقية للاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيضمن المحتالون استخدام الأدوات المتطورة والتكنولوجيا الحديثة. 

لا تقدم Bitfx Asset أي معلومات عن المؤسسين والموظفين. ليس هناك ما يقين أنك تعمل مع موظفين مؤهلين أو محترفين. وبالتالي ، فإن المحتالين مغرمون بإخفاء البيانات الشخصية باعتبارها الشركات السحابية المفتوحة الناتجة. تظهر سمات مماثلة في Bitfxasset.com لتحذيرك من الاعتماد على الوسيط المظلل.

كيف يعمل موقع Bitfxasset.com 

لا يحتوي موقع Bitfxasset.com على أي سمات خاصة للعملية. تعمل الشركة دون الكشف عن هويتك ، ولم يُسمع عن مثل هذه الشركات لتحقيق أرباح لك. كما أنهم يفضحون العديد من أوجه التشابه مع شركات الاحتيال. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يعملوا بشكل مختلف ، فإن الاحتمال ضئيل للغاية.

تعدك Bitfx Asset بعائدات استثمارية ضخمة بالكاد يمكن تحقيقها حتى في الشركات الراسخة. ستقنعك الشركة بعمل الودائع من خلال وسائل مختلفة. ستتلقى تنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو جهات الاتصال الهاتفية تحثك على اغتنام الفرص لمرة واحدة.

أيضًا ، قد تصادف مكافآت على الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪ إلى مبلغ أولي كبير. وفقًا لذلك ، عندما تقع في فخ المصيد وتقوم بالإيداع ، يجب أن تفكر في أي عمل بينك وبينهم. سترفض الشركة وصولك إلى الخدمات التي تقدمها أو حتى إلى حسابك.

لا تمتلك Bitfx Asset أي بيانات تثبت استمرار الأنشطة التجارية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تساعد الأنشطة التجارية السابقة لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر في تحديد النتيجة. أيضًا ، لا تتوقع الحصول على معاملة تفضيلية لأن تاريخ التجارة ضروري. نادرًا ما يعرض المحتالون معلومات البحث لأنهم يجتذبون عوائد سلبية.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

البرنامج غير مناسب للاستثمار مع MetaTrader ، الذي تم إنشاؤه لأغراض الاستثمار. أيضًا ، قد يتعرض متداول الويب الذي يقدمونه لأعطال أو هجمات من أطراف ثالثة.

سلامة الأموال أصل Bitfx

لا تضمن Bitfx Asset أي أمان للأموال. لذلك ، فإن استثمار حتى سنت واحد في الكيان هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. إنهم يعملون بشكل مجهول ، وهذا لا يعرض أموالك فقط للخطر. قد تقع المعلومات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ أيضًا. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب أن تكون سلامة معجبيك أولوية على أي منصة ، وأي نوع من الغموض يجب أن يكون بمثابة تحذير.

مراجعة Bitfxasset.com ، شركة Bitfxasset.com

لا تمتلك Bitfx Asset حسابًا تجريبيًا يتيح لك التعرف على النظام الأساسي قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية. لا تعرض الشركة أدلة على المعاملات السريعة من عملائها. وبالتالي ، المستفيدون المحتملون الوحيدون من خدماتها هم الأشخاص المجهولون وراء الشركة. 

ليس لدى الشركة أي معلومات مصرفية لتأكيد أمان الأموال. لذلك قد ينتهي الأمر بالأشخاص الغامضين الذين يقفون وراء عمليتها بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية. ليس لدى الشركة أي ردود فعل إيجابية ، وعليك تجنب خدماتها بأي ثمن.

أصل Bitfx الإيداع والسحب

لا تكشف أصول Bitfx للمتداولين عن الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التجارة. لذلك عندما تتصل بهم من أجل نفس الشيء ، فإنهم سيقنعونك بعمل ودائع ضخمة دون سبب مطلق. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات التحويل المصرفي والعملات المشفرة. لذلك يجب أن تفكر في استخدام خيار الائتمان أو الخصم لاسترداد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

من المحتمل أن تعرضك أصول Bitfx لرسوم عمولة مخفية عند السحب. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم دليل على عمليات السحب الناجحة التي قام بها عملاؤهم. ستواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى الأموال من الكيان لأنها لا تكشف عن المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة نفس الطلب.

سيجد المحتالون طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك لفترة طويلة حتى تستسلم. لا تملك Bitfx Asset سياسة استرداد ، وإذا كانت الخدمات التي تقدمها لا ترضيك ، فإن استرداد أموالك يعد لغزًا.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

لا يحتوي موقع Bitfx Asset على أي معلومات عن عنوان الموقع. تسمح لك الشركة فقط بالوصول إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشاغل الرئيسي هو ما إذا كنت ستتلقى أي رد عند منحهم أموالك.

المحتالون بالكاد يحتفظون بالاتصال بك بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك. يجب أن يكون لديك رد فوري على استفساراتك المتعلقة بالشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد دعم العملاء العامل على اكتساب المزيد من الثقة في الكيان. تتطلع Bitfx Asset إلى توفير واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، ومع ذلك فإن تحقيق ذلك يعد أمرًا سخيفًا بدون علاقات مناسبة مع العملاء.

أصل Bitfx اللائحة

تدعي الشركة أنها منظمة من قبل CYSEC المسؤولة عن إصدار لوائح قبرص. ومع ذلك ، خلال بحثنا ، اتضح أن نفس المعلومات مكونة. لا تتعرف الهيئة التنظيمية على الشركة أو أي هيئة رقابية شرعية أخرى. وبناءً عليه ، فإنه من غير القانوني في معظم الدول ، إن لم يكن جميعها ، الوصول إلى الأموال العامة دون التقيد باللوائح.

من ناحية أخرى، هذه شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المنظمة تعمل بشفافية. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على تشكيل التنظيم الذي يقدمونه والتحقق منه. الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق ، وتختفي سريعًا بكل أموالك. بالكاد يستطيع المحتالون تحمل رسوم التنظيم ، وسرعان ما ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى مواجهة الإفلاس.

تخفي Bitfx Asset معلومات المؤسسين ومعلومات الموظفين لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التمييز بين تفاصيل التنظيم والتسجيل. غالبًا ما تنتهك الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم قوانين التجارة كما يحلو لها ، ولا تنجو في السوق.

الحكم النهائي

يدعي Bitfx Asset أنه منظم ، لكن ليس لديهم أي معلومات تنظيمية. ليس لدى الشركة أي أنشطة تجارية سابقة ، ويحتوي الموقع على معلومات غير مفيدة. 

الشركة ليس لديها فترة تشغيل مناسبة ، وهم فقط بعد أموالك. يجب أن تتجنب دعوة أصدقائك وعائلتك لأغراض تابعة لأنك ستعرضهم فقط لإمكانيات حثالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شرعي يجب أن تستثمر به هذه استثمارات فوركس شركات لتجربة تجارية ممتعة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

BitFX Asset Review: Bitfxasset.com A Desperate Broker

Bitfx Asset Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Bitfx Asset will likely expose you to hidden commission fees upon withdrawal. However, they do not have evidence of successful withdrawals made by their customers. You’ll have a hard time accessing funds from the entity because they do not reveal how long it takes to process the same request.

Bitfx Asset is an offshore trading platform that aims to provide multi-asset trading services. They offer investment opportunities in; Forex, CFDs, and shares, among other assets. They allow full customization to meet your trading desires, and they immediately add you to open an account. However, do not be quick to make any trade decisions with the platform. You should consider multiple factors before opting to invest in any platform.

Bitfx Asset Review, Bitfx Asset Company

Therefore as you read this impartial review in the case to determine whether or not Bitfx Asset is a scam or legit, you might end up reconsidering your investment decision in the entity. The company exposes numerous red flags, which serve as an immediate warning to avoid its services. Bitfx Asset website is poor, and they do not have any helpful information for its customers.

Meanwhile, you should consider these reliable forex trading companies for sensible prophets. Bitfx Assets has a website that is common to that of Canyon Trend US word for word. The same platform also exposes a lot of ambiguity. Also, no expert trader will waste time in the entity, and you should avoid the platform.

Bitfxasset.com Review

Bitfxasset.com looks forward to providing investment services to all sorts of traders. The company has a section to assist beginners in grasping more knowledge of the trading world. However, they do not have valuable educational materials such as webinars and video tutorials. They only explain trading terms, and you can find similar information on the internet for no extra cost.

Bitfx Asset aims to make trading a walk in the park, yet without proper education and understanding of the market, you will not earn any returns. The investment does not reveal any particular traits that make them stand out from the competitors in the market.

Accordingly, automatic trading is preferable to humans as they trade without emotional interference. Even so, you should be cautious not to end up purchasing the wrong tools. Bitfx Asset does not reveal any algorithm that its software uses to make them credible for investing. In addition, scammers will guarantee the use of sophisticated tools and state-of-the-art technology. 

Bitfx Asset does not provide any information about the founders and the employees. There is no certainty that you are working with qualified personnel or professionals. Consequently, scammers are fond of hiding personal data as the resulting opening cloud companies. Similar traits are visible in Bitfxasset.com to warn you against relying on the shady broker.

How Bitfxasset.com Operates 

Bitfxasset.com does not have any special traits of operation. The company functions anonymously, and it’s unheard of for such companies to generate profits for you. Also, they expose numerous similarities to scam companies. Thus expecting them to function any differently, the probability is very minimal.

Bitfx Asset promises you massive investment returns that are barely attainable even in well-established companies. The company will persuade you to make deposits through various means. You’ll receive alerts via email or telephone contacts urging you to seize one-time opportunities.

Also, you may come across bonuses on the first deposit upto 100% to much initial amount. Accordingly, when you fall for the catch and make a deposit, you should consider any business between you and them over. The company will deny your access to the services they offer or even to your account.

Bitfx Asset does not have any data to prove trade activities around going. Nevertheless, past trade activities for at least 3 months or more should assist in determining the outcome. Also, you do not expect to receive preferential treatment that trade history is essential. Scammers hardly showcase search information because they attract negative returns.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The software is not suitable for investing with MetaTrader, established for investment purposes. Also, the web trader they provide may undergo malfunctions or attacks from third parties.

Funds Safety Bitfx Asset

Bitfx Asset does not guarantee any safety of funds. Therefore investing even a single dime in the entity is at your own risk. They operate anonymously, and this not only puts your money at risk. Personal information may fall into the wrong hands as well. Accordingly, the safety of your fans ought to be a priority on any platform, and any sort of murkiness should serve as a warning.

Bitfxasset.com Review, Bitfxasset.com Company

Bitfx Asset does not have a demo account that lets you familiarise yourself with the platform before investing real money. The company does not showcase evidence of swift transactions from its customers. Thus, the only likely beneficiaries of its services are the anonymous people behind the company. 

The company does not have any banking information to confirm the security of funds. So the mysterious people behind its operation might end up keeping your money in personal accounts. The company does not have any positive feedback, and you should avoid its services at all costs.

Bitfx Asset Deposit and Withdrawals

Bitfx Assets does not reveal to its traders the minimum trade amount is. Therefore when you contact them for the same, they will persuade you into making hefty deposits for no absolute reason. Accordingly, wire transfer and crypto transactions are irreversible. So you should consider using the credit or debit option for a chargeback of up to 540 days.

Bitfx Asset will likely expose you to hidden commission fees upon withdrawal. However, they do not have evidence of successful withdrawals made by their customers. You’ll have a hard time accessing funds from the entity because they do not reveal how long it takes to process the same request.

Scammers will find ways to hold on to your money for a long until you give up. Bitfx Asset does not have a refund policy and if the services it offers do not please you, getting your money back is a mystery.

Customer Support

Bitfx Asset does not have any location address information. The company only allows you to reach them via email or live chat. However, the main concern is whether you’ll receive any reply upon giving them your money.

Scammers hardly maintain contact with you once they have your funds. You should have an instant response to your queries relating to the company. In addition, working customer support helps gain more trust in the entity. Bitfx Asset looks forward to providing a user-friendly interface, yet attaining the same is absurd without proper customer relations.

Bitfx Asset Regulation

The company claims to be regulated by CYSEC which is responsible for issuing Cyprus regulations. However, during our research, it turns out that the same information is made up. The regulation body does not recognize the company or any other legit watchdog. Accordingly, it is illegal in most nations, if not all, to have access to public funds without adhering to regulation.

On the other hand, these regulated forex trading companies operate transparently. You can easily find and verify the regulation formation that they provide. Unregulated companies do not last long in the market, and they quickly disappear with all your funds. Scammers can barely afford regulation fees, and they quickly end up facing bankruptcy.

Bitfx Asset hides the founders’ information and that of the employees because they risk facing criminal charges. Also, you should be able to tell the difference between regulation and registration details. Unregulated companies often break trade laws as they please, and they do not survive in the market.

Final Verdict

Bitfx Asset claims to be regulated, but they hardly have any regulation information. The company does not have any past trading activities, and the website has non-helpful information. 

The company does not have a suitable spell of operation, and they are only after your funds. You should avoid inviting your friends and family over for affiliate purposes since you’ll only be exposing them to scum potentials. Additionally, legit you should invest with these forex investment companies for a pleasing trade experience.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *