مراجعة BitGluxFx: موقع Bitgluxfx.com عملية احتيال سيئة السمعة

مراجعة BitGluxFx ، شركة BitGluxFx
مراجعة BitGluxFx
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • العميل ملاحظات
0.8

الخلاصة:

تدعي BitGluxFx أنها منصة تداول فوركس ، لكن الماضي المظلم يظلمها. تم اتهام الشركة في الأصل بارتكاب أنشطة احتيالية وتم إدانتها بسبب وضعها غير المنظم. ليس من الحكمة المغامرة مع Bitgluxfx ولكن بدلاً من ذلك الاستثمار في منصات تداول فوركس موثوقة.

BitGluxFx هي شركة متخصصة في تجارة العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والأسهم. في الماضي القريب ، رأينا الكثير من الجذب من فضاء التشفير. أدى الجر إلى خلق فرص استثمارية للأفراد والشركات. علاوة على ذلك ، اكتسب السماسرة من انتشار هذا العمل. BitGluxFx هي شركة تجارية من بين العديد من النصائح التجارية التي تقدم. في هذه المراجعة ، سنناقش إيجابيات وسلبيات BitGluxFx ومسائل شرعية الشركة.

مراجعة Bitgluxfx.com

BitGluxFx هي شركة تأسست في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. هذا كما هو الحال في شهادة التأسيس الخاصة بهم على منصة bitgluxfx.com. تُظهر الشهادة أنها شركة قانونية مرخصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية في المملكة المتحدة. تقدم الشركة خدمات تداول البورصة بالتزامن مع تداول العملات المشفرة.

مراجعة BitGluxFx ، شركة BitGluxFx

تبدو الشركة شرعية فيما يتعلق بعملياتها في النظر إلى موقعهم. لكن هناك بيانات غير متسقة عن سنة تسجيل الشركة. تدعي بعض جوانب الموقع أنه تم تسجيله في عام 2012 بينما يزعم البعض أنه تم تسجيله في عام 2015. ومع ذلك ، فإن شهادة التسجيل تظهر أن الشركة مرخصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية في يوليو 2018. من هذه المعلومات ، يبدو أن كل شيء مزور وغير موثوق به. ننصح قرائنا بالبحث تداول الفوركس الشرعي الشركات للعمل معها لأن BitGluxFx يبدو مريبًا.

الفريق والمؤسسون

الفريق المسؤول عن عمليات BitGluxFx هو من مستثمري الفوركس الذين لديهم هدف مشترك. لم يتم تحديد الفريق بعد بأسمائهم الحقيقية وخبراتهم التجارية أو قدراتهم. يزعمون أنهم عملوا بشكل وثيق مع مستثمرين من دول كبيرة مثل الصين والهند وأوروبا. لم نر أي مراجعات تم إجراؤها على أعمالهم الرائعة من قبل هؤلاء المستثمرين على أي منصة.

تدعي الشركة أن لديها قدرة 300 موظف يعملون لمساعدة عملائها. لا يمكننا تأكيد صحة هذه المعلومات ، لكن البيانات غير المتسقة التي تتم مشاركتها على هذه المنصة تؤدي إلى فكرة مريبة.

رؤى مجال BitGluxFx

معلومات المجال على هذا الموقع ليست محدثة ، أو أن الموقع جديد جدًا. قدمت الشركة تاريخ تسجيلها فقط في سبتمبر 2020 ولا شيء آخر. موقع تسجيل المجال غير متاح. لا يحتوي المجال على عناوين الشركة ولا تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بها. يأتي هذا بمثابة صدمة لأنه وفقًا لموقع bitgluxfx.com ، يقع مقر الشركة في 152-160 City Road في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. قد تكون الشهادة على الموقع مزورة لأنها لا تتطابق مع سنة التسجيل للموقع. النطاق موجود أيضًا منذ 10 أشهر فقط وبالتالي قد لا يكون مستقرًا.

تم الإبلاغ عن أن موقع bitgluxfx.com كان معروفًا سابقًا باسم Tradegluxfx ومنشأه في نيجيريا. يبدو أنهم لم يتمكنوا من الحصول على وجهة أفضل للمطالبة بموقع تسجيلهم. أصبح خطأ الإغفال في الشركات التجارية عادة بارزة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببيانات مهمة.

تفاصيل الإتصال

دائمًا ما يكون موظفو الدعم على أهبة الاستعداد لمساعدة الشركات والأفراد في التداول واتخاذ قرارات التداول الصحيحة. يمكن للتجار طرح الأسئلة من خلال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للشركة [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، من خلال WhatsApp ورقم الاتصال الخاص بهم + 44- (745) -128-6305 وأيضًا باستخدام رمز المراسلة الموجود في الموقع. تدعي الشركة أن لديها ردود سريعة على الاستفسارات.

منصة تداول BitGluxFx

ما هو برنامج التداول الذي تستخدمه الشركة؟ كل مستثمر يسأل نفسه هذا السؤال. يستخدم BitGluxFx متداول فوركس آلي لإجراء الصفقات. هذا نهج محفوف بالمخاطر للغاية لأن العملات المشفرة متقلبة للغاية ، ويمكن أن يحدث فقدان الأموال على الفور إذا لم يأخذ الجهاز في الاعتبار جميع الظروف. في هذا العصر ، جعلت التكنولوجيا برنامج MetaTrader 4 قابل للتعديل بسهولة لاستراتيجيات التداول المختلفة. يعد MT4 خيارًا أفضل مقارنة بالأجهزة الآلية.

مراجعة احتيال BitGluxFx ، خيارات حساب BitGluxFx

تمتلك الشركة حسابًا تجريبيًا لمساعدة المتداولين المبتدئين على تحديد موقعهم حول BitGluxFx. ومع ذلك ، تستخدم الشركة برنامج MetaTrader 4 في الحساب التجريبي ولكنها تستخدم المتداول الآلي في حساب التداول الحقيقي. لن يتطابق الحساب التجريبي مع نتائج التداولات الحية على bitgluxfx.com. تخبرنا مثل هذه الحيل المزيد عن الموقف الشرعي لهذه الشركة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم برنامجين لم يصفوا فيه تفاصيل البرامج. لا تشجع الشركة تنمية المهارات حيث يزعمون أنها ليست مهمة لأنهم سيتاجرون نيابة عنك. كيف إذن سيعرف المتداولون كيفية مراقبة أرباحهم على المنصة؟ ستقدم الشركات الشرعية دروسًا في التداول للمبتدئين لتزويدهم بالمهارات والمعرفة المطلوبة.

الودائع والسحوبات

يتطلب التداول المال. على هذا النحو ، فإن الإيداع الأساسي لبدء التداول في bitgluxfx.com هو 25 دولارًا وفقًا لصفحة "نبذة عنا" الخاصة بالشركة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا غير صحيح نظرًا لأن الحسابات المطلوبة لإنشاء التداول يتم تحصيلها من 350 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى إلى أقصى مبلغ 10000 دولار أمريكي. الدفع للحسابات مقبول فقط من خلال BTC ، ولكن هناك استثناءات لـ LTC و ETH و Perfectmoney و Payeer. نظرًا لأن قناة تحويل الأموال الرئيسية هي BTC ، فإن سحب الأموال يستغرق وقتًا أطول من المعتاد بسبب تحويل الأموال إلى عملات ورقية من BTC والعملات المعدنية الأخرى. أيضًا ، إنها مكلفة نظرًا لأن البنوك الدولية تشارك في البورصة.

تضمن الشركة سلامة الأموال لأن الموقع آمن ؛ وبالتالي ، لا يمكن سرقة المعلومات المالية. على الرغم من عدم الأمان الرئيسي هو الوجود غير المؤكد لـ BitGluxFx. قد تغلق هذه الشركة أعمالها في أي وقت لأنها غير منظمة. يزعمون أنهم يدرون أرباحًا يومية بنسبة 50 و 100 في المائة لمستثمريهم. هذه الأنواع من الوعود هي نقاط الالتقاء في الخدعة. إنهم يميلون إلى إغراء عملائهم بأهداف مستحيلة.

حالة التنظيم

وفقًا لشهادة التسجيل المرفقة على موقعهم ، تم التصريح للشركة بممارسة الأعمال التجارية في يوليو 2018. هذا بعد فترة طويلة من تأسيس الشركة في عامي 2012 و 2015. تدعي الشركة أن لديها مكتبًا في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة حيث يؤذن لهم بالتداول. رقم الشركة هو 71492125. شهادة التسجيل هذه مزورة لأنها غير مصدق عليها. لذلك ، لا يُسمح لـ BitGluxFx بممارسة الأعمال التجارية في المملكة المتحدة. الهيئة التنظيمية المخولة للتحقق من متداولي الفوركس في المملكة المتحدة هي FCA التي لم تنظم BitGluxFx.

لم يتم إدراج الموقع في القائمة السوداء بعد ، ولكن بمجرد الإبلاغ عنه ، سيتوقف عن العمل. حركة المرور إلى الموقع ليست بهذا القدر ، مما يثبت أنها شركة جديدة. لا يمكن للمستثمرين الوثوق في BitGluxFx.

هل موقع bitgluxfx.com قانوني؟

BitGluxFx ليست شركة قانونية. ليس لدى الشركة أي ترخيص أو مستندات تنظيمية. لقد حجبت وجود TradegluxFX ، والذي كان اسمها السابق قبل تغيير علامتها التجارية. كان تغيير العلامة التجارية بسبب العديد من التقارير عن الاحتيال. وقد وثقت العديد من الاستعراضات هذه المعلومات على موقعهم. هذا الموقع هو عملية احتيال يجب تجنبها وإدراجها في القائمة السوداء. في السابق ، قاموا بسرقة أموال التجار ، ولم تكن هناك سياسة إرجاع لأي منهم. تم أيضًا إدانة الموقع على Twitter باعتباره عملية احتيال. إنه انتحار للاستثمار في هذه الشركة.

الحكم النهائي

الطريقة الوحيدة الموثوقة لتحديد ما إذا كانت الشركة التجارية شرعية أو احتيالية هي من خلال البحث. قد تقدم العديد من المصادر ملاحظات حول مختلف منصات التداول المتاحة. يمكن جمع المعلومات من خلال المدونات ، والتحدث إلى موظفي الدعم حول خدماتهم ، ومراجعات المستخدمين ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقد عرضت الشركة معلومات غير متسقة على موقع الويب الخاص بها فيما يتعلق بتواريخ التسجيل. من الحكمة أن يختار المستثمرون تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروع منصات للتداول.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

BitGluxFx Review: Bitgluxfx.com a Notorious Scam

BitGluxFx Review, BitGluxFx Company
BitGluxFx Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Client Feedback
0.8

Summary

BitGluxFx claims to be a forex trading platform, but a dark past shadows it. The company was originally accused of fraudulent activities and condemned because of its unregulated status. It is not a wise choice to venture with Bitgluxfx but instead invest in reliable forex trading platforms.

BitGluxFx is a company that majors in the trade of forex, cryptocurrencies and stocks. In the recent past, we have seen much traction from the crypto space. Traction has led to the creation of investment opportunities for individuals and companies. Furthermore, brokers have gained from this business spread. BitGluxFx is a trading company among the many offering trading advice. In this review, we will discuss the pros and cons of BitGluxFx and matters of the company’s legitimacy.

Bitgluxfx.com Review

BitGluxFx is a company incorporated in London, the UK. This is as in their certificate of incorporation on the bitgluxfx.com platform. The certificate shows that it’s a legal company authorized to conduct business in the UK. The company offers stock market trading services in conjunction with crypto trading.

BitGluxFx Review, BitGluxFx Company

The company seems legit about its operations on looking at their site. But there is inconsistent data on the registration year of the company. Some aspects of the site claim that it was registered in 2012 while some claim 2015. The registration certificate, however, shows that the company was authorized to conduct business in July 2018. Of this information, everything seems forged and unreliable. We advise our readers to research legit forex trading companies to work with because BitGluxFx seems suspicious.

The Team and Founders

The team behind the operations of BitGluxFx is of forex investors who had a common goal. The team is yet to be identified with their real names and trading experience or abilities. They claim to have worked closely with investors from large nations like China, India, and Europe. We have not seen any reviews made on their great works by these investors on any platform.

The company claims to have a capacity of 300 staff who works to help its clients. We cannot confirm the authenticity of this information, but the inconsistent data shared on this platform leads to a suspicious thought.

BitGluxFx Domain Insights

The domain information on this site isn’t up to date, or the site is very new. The company has only provided its registration date as September 2020 and nothing else. The location of the domain registration is unavailable. The domain doesn’t have the addresses of the company nor its contact details. This comes as a shock since as per bitgluxfx.com the company is based in 152-160 City Road in London, UK. The certificate on the site may be a forgery as it doesn’t match with the registration year of the website. The domain has also been in existence for only 10 months and thus might not be stable.

It has been reported that bitgluxfx.com was previously known as Tradegluxfx with its origin in Nigeria. It seems like they couldn’t get a better destination to claim their registration location. The error of omission in trading companies has become a prominent habit, especially when important data is involved.

Contact Details

The support staff is always on their toes to help companies and individuals trade and make the correct trading decisions. Traders can ask questions through the company’s email address [email protected], through their WhatsApp and call number +44-(745)-128-6305, and also using the messaging icon on the site. The company claims to have quick responses to queries.

BitGluxFx Trading Platform

What trading software does the company use? Each investor asks themselves this question. BitGluxFx uses an automated forex trader to conduct trades. This is a very risky approach since cryptocurrencies are very volatile, and losing funds can happen instantly if the machine does not consider all conditions. In this era, technology has brought the MetaTrader 4 software easily adjustable to different trading strategies. The MT4 is a better option compared to automated machines.

BitGluxFx Scam Review, BitGluxFx Account Options

The company has a demo account to help beginner traders define their spot about BitGluxFx. However, the company uses the MetaTrader 4 software on the demo account but uses the automated trader on the live trading account. The demo account will not match results with those of live trades on bitgluxfx.com. Such tricks tell us more about the legitimacy position of this company.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The company claims to offer two programs where they have not described the specifics of the programs. The company doesn’t encourage skill development whereby they claim it’s not important since they will trade for you. How then will traders know how to monitor their profits on the platform? Legit companies will provide trading lessons to the beginners to equip them with the skills and knowledge required.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Trading requires money. As such, the base deposit to start trading in bitgluxfx.com is $25 according to the company’s “about us” page. This is however incorrect since accounts needed to create trading is charged from a minimum of 350 USD to a topmost amount of 10000 USD. Payment for the accounts is only acceptable through BTC, but there are exceptions for LTC, ETH, Perfectmoney, and Payeer. Since the main money transfer channel is BTC, withdrawing funds takes longer than usual due to converting funds to fiat currencies from BTC and other coins. Also, it’s expensive since international banks are involved in the exchange.

The company guarantees the safety of funds since the site is safe; thus, money information cannot be stolen. The main insecurity though is the uncertain existence of BitGluxFx. This company might close business at any time since it’s not regulated. They claim to generate daily profits of 50 and 100 percent for their investors. These kinds of promises are the catching points of a hoax. They tend to entice their clients with impossible targets.

Regulation Status

In accordance with the certificate of registration attached on their site, the company was authorized to conduct business in July 2018. This is way later after the founding of the company in 2012 and 2015. The company claims to have an office in London, the UK where they are authorized to trade. The company number is 71492125. This registration certificate is a forgery as it’s not certified. BitGluxFx is, therefore, not permitted to conduct business in the UK. The regulatory body authorized to verify forex traders in the UK is FCA which has not regulated BitGluxFx.

The site has not yet been blacklisted but once it’s been reported it’s going to cease operations. The traffic to the site isn’t that much, which proves that it’s a new company. Investors can’t trust BitGluxFx.

Is bitgluxfx.com Legal?

BitGluxFx is not a legal company. The company does not have any license or regulatory documents. It has shadowed the existence of TradegluxFX, which was its previous name before rebranding. The rebranding was due to numerous reports of fraud. Many reviews have documented this information on their site. This site is a scam that needs to be avoided and blacklisted. Previously, they robbed traders of their funds, and there was no return policy for any of them. The site has also been condemned on Twitter as a scam. It’s suicide to invest in this company.

Final Verdict

The only reliable way to define whether a trading company is legit or scam is through research. Many sources would give feedback on the various trading platforms available. Information can be gathered through blogs, talking to the support staff about their services, user reviews, etc. the company has showcased inconsistent information on their website regarding the registration dates. It’s prudent that investors should choose legitimate forex trading platforms to trade on.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *