مراجعة BitQS: Bitqs-apps.com عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة BitQS
  • اللائحة
  • حسن السمعة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الخلاصة:

BitQS هو برنامج تداول احتيالي يعمل ضد القانون. تحتوي المنصة على إحصائيات خاطئة لم يتم التحقق منها. لا توجد تفاصيل اتصال بخصوص هذه الشركة. هناك روبوتات تداول أفضل للعملات المشفرة يمكنها تحقيق عوائد للمتداولين.

BitQS هي عملية احتيال أخرى تدعي أنها تجعل المستثمرين أثرياء. لسوء الحظ ، مثل جميع عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى في السوق ، لا تقدم هذه المنصة دليلًا على الأشخاص المكتسبين. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حريصين عند البحث عن شركة للمغامرة معها.

يعاني السوق من العديد من المحتالين. يعدون بعائدات سخيفة وفاحشة لعملائهم. يُزعم أن هذا التطبيق مجاني. لتغيير حياتك ، ما عليك سوى تقديم اسمك الكامل وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك.

تنص BitQS على أنها منصة آمنة. لديهم شهادة SSL لإثبات ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يضمن أن أموالك في أيدٍ آمنة. الأفراد الذين يديرون هذه الشركة هم الأشخاص الذين يجب أن تكون حذرًا منهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشير هذا الكيان المشبوه أيضًا إلى ظهوره في العديد من المنافذ الإخبارية مثل CNN و BBC News والمجلات التجارية مثل FT Financial Times و Forbes و Bloomberg. للأسف ، هذه كذبة أخرى. BitQS غير قابل للجدل ولا يقدم خدمات استثمارية.

تبذل الشركة قصارى جهدها للبقاء على صلة بالسوق. الزوجي يتميز بعدد الأرباح الإجمالية التي سحبها عملاؤهم. وفقًا للمنصة ، لديهم إجمالي أكثر من 81 ألف مستخدم. العدد في ازدياد مستمر كل دقيقة.

مراجعة Bitqs-app.com

BitQS هي عملية احتيال سيئة يجب عليك تجنبها! حتى ال أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة لا يوجد في السوق عدد من العملاء بهذا الارتفاع في مثل هذه المدة القصيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، ستعرض الروبوتات الشرعية نتائج تداولها ، وستعرض فريق المطورين لكسب ثقة المستثمرين.

لمعرفة ربحك المحتمل ، يمكنك التحقق من الآلة الحاسبة الخاصة بهم. يعتمد إجمالي أرباح المستثمرين على المبلغ الذي يريدون إيداعه ومدته حتى استحقاق المبلغ. وعدت المنصة بعوائد تبدأ من 284 دولارًا.

مراجعة BitQS ، شركة BitQS

يمكنك إيداع ما يصل إلى 250 دولارًا. تدعي المنصة أن جميع عملائها يكسبون المال في جميع أنحاء العالم. حاليًا ، لديهم عملاء في 164 دولة. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد دليل يدعم هذه الادعاءات. علاوة على ذلك ، تمضي المنصة قدما لعرض أحدث مدفوعاتها.

ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه يمكن التلاعب بهذه المعلومات بشكل كبير. يجب التحقق من نتائج التداول من قبل طرف ثالث بارز. تنص BitQS على أن الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن يمتلكه عملاؤهم هو الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر. إذا كان لديك اتصال موثوق بالإنترنت ، فيمكنك البدء في جني هذه الأرباح العالية.

بعد الانتهاء من عملية التسجيل ، ستبدأ في تحقيق الدخل. كسب المال ليس سهلاً كما يظهره هؤلاء المحتالون. لا تقدم الشركات الاحتيالية إلا وعد الثروات السريعة. للأسف ، هذه الشركات لا تدوم طويلاً في الصناعة.

كيف يعمل BitQS؟

يُزعم أن BitQS يستخدم برنامج تداول تلقائي. روبوتات التداول ليست خالية من العيوب كما يظهرها هؤلاء المحتالون. قد يؤدي خلل في النظام إلى تدميرك. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على يقين من أن الأشخاص يكسبون عوائد معقولة قبل إيداع أموالك.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تنص المنصة على أنها تعمل على جميع الأجهزة. نشك بشدة في وجود برنامج تداول. في الوقت الحاضر ، يحتاج كل هؤلاء المحتالين إلى موقع ويب يعمل بمحتوى جذاب. بعد ذلك ، يقع المتداولون السذج الذين ليس لديهم معرفة كافية في التداول في روايتهم.

تدعي BitQS أنك ستكون قادرًا على سحب أموالك على الفور. مخططات بونزي سوف تسرق أموالك ولن تتصل بك مرة أخرى. لا يوجد مستثمر تمكن من الحصول على أمواله. تقدم هذه الأنواع من الشركات جميع أنواع الأعذار عندما يتعلق الأمر بسحب أموالك.

التقنية التي تستخدمها هذه المنصة لكسب هذه العوائد السخيفة لا تزال لغزا. ما عليك سوى تثبيت البرنامج والبدء في تحقيق أرباح هائلة. ابتعد عن هذه الشركة وأي شخص يقوم بتسويق خدماتها الاحتيالية.

العوائد الموعودة

تدعي BitQS أن المتداولين يمكنهم كسب 1,100 دولار في غضون 24 ساعة. لا توجد طريقة لتوليد مثل هذه الأرقام خلال هذه المدة القصيرة. ثانيًا ، إيداع 250 دولارًا غير واقعي أيضًا. تذكر الشركة أنه يمكنك العمل لمدة 20 دقيقة.

يبدو وكأنه حلم أصبح حقيقة. المشكلة الرئيسية هي أنه حتى أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق لا تضمن مثل هذا المبلغ. لذلك ، من الواضح أن هذه علامة حمراء كبيرة أخرى. لا يجب أن تأخذ هذا باستخفاف. علاوة على ذلك ، تنص هذه المنصة على أنها اكتسبت بعض التجار من أصحاب الملايين في غضون شهرين.

نظرًا لأن الروبوت مجاني ، يجب أن تسأل نفسك كيف تدر المنصة دخلها. الحقيقة هي أن الروبوت سيوجهك إلى وسطاء غير منظمين حيث ستخسر المزيد من المال. دقة التداول التي يتفاخر بها البرنامج غير واقعية أيضًا. تتراوح دقة الروبوتات الشرعية من حوالي 80٪.

ومع ذلك ، تشير BitQS إلى أن دقتها تبلغ 99.4٪. هذا يعني أنك ستحقق أرباحًا فقط. العملات المشفرة متقلبة للغاية ومن الصعب توقع مكافأتك التالية.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

تدعي BitQS أن لديها خدمات دعم عملاء موثوقة. بمجرد أن تصبح عضوًا ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى دعم مجاني مدى الحياة. ألا تعتقد أنه من الغريب تصديق هذه الأنواع من الأكاذيب خاصة عندما لا يكون لديهم تفاصيل اتصال؟

تعمل الشركة بشكل مجهول بالكامل بدون ولا نعرف بلدهم الأصلي. بمجرد أن تقرر عملية الاحتيال هذه إغلاق أعمالهم التجارية ، لن يتمكن المستثمرون من تعقب أموالهم. ومن المفارقات أيضًا أن النظام الأساسي لا يحتوي على فريق دعم محترف ومع ذلك فهم يتوقعون عوائد عالية.

حالة تنظيم BitQS

لا يتم تنظيم برنامج التداول من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق. تخضع الرقابة المالية لجميع الشركات التي تقدم خدمات استثمارية للجمهور للحصول على ترخيص. إنها طريقة لحماية مواطنيهم من خسارة الأموال للمحتالين.

تنص BitQS على عدم وجود رسوم خفية لها. تدعي المنصة أيضًا أنها لا تحصل على عمولة من الوسطاء. يجب ألا تصدق المحتالين خاصةً لأنهم لا يلتزمون بالإرشادات المحددة من الحكومة. لذلك ، يمكن لهذه الشركات أن تفعل ما تشاء.

أموالك ليست آمنة في هذا المشروع. استثمر مع شركات الاستثمار المرخصة لأنها تحمي أموال العميل في حسابات منفصلة. علاوة على ذلك ، لدى الشركات أيضًا نظام تعويض. في حالة إفلاس الشركة يمكن تعويض المستثمرين. هناك العديد من الفوائد التي تأتي مع الثقة في منصة منظمة.

ملاحظات العملاء

لدى BitQS عدد من العملاء الذين يزعمون أنهم كسبوا باستخدام هذا الكيان. في أقل من أسبوع يقول المستثمرون أنهم حققوا ثروة كبيرة. المشكلة الرئيسية هي أن الشركة تستخدم الصور الجاهزة.

احتيال BitQS ، شهادات كاذبة من BitQS

تحتوي المنصة على ما تريد أن يراه الجمهور فقط. لسوء الحظ ، إذا وقعت في هذه الحيلة فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى خسارة الأموال. تحقق من المراجعات من مواقع الطرف الثالث. وذلك لأن المحتالين يتلاعبون بالمعلومات التي ينشرونها على موقعهم على الويب.

الحكم النهائي

BitQS هي عملية احتيال لن تولد أي دخل للجمهور. تتفاخر المنصة بوجود تكنولوجيا فائقة. دقة التداول لهذا الروبوت سخيفة كما أن عوائده المتوقعة فاحشة. تنص المنصة على أنها مشروع حائز على جوائز.

أثبت الكيان أنه غير موثوق به. يعرضون بيانات خاطئة لكسب المبيعات. بدلاً من إضاعة أموالك في هذه الشركة استثمر مع روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية حسنة السمعة وجديرة بالثقة. يتم تنظيم هذه المنصات من قبل الهيئة وأموالك آمنة.

 

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

BitQS Review: Bitqs-apps.com a Scam?

BitQS Review
  • Regulation
  • Reputable
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

BitQS is a scam trading software that is operating against the law. The platform has false statistics that are not verified. There are no contact details regarding this company. There are better crypto trading bots that can generate returns to traders.

BitQS is another scam that claims it is making investors rich. Unfortunately, like all other scams in the market, this platform does not provide evidence of earned people. Investors ought to be keen when looking for a company to venture with.

The market is plagued with multiple scammers. They promise ridiculous and outrageous returns to their clients. This application is allegedly free of charge. To transform your life, you only need to provide your full name, email address, and telephone number.

BitQS states that it is a secure platform. They have an SSL certificate to prove this. However, this does not guarantee that your money is in secure hands. The individuals that are running this company are the people that you should be wary of.

Additionally, this suspicious entity also states it has been featured in various news outlets like CNN, BBC News, and business magazines like FT Financial Times, Forbes, and Bloomberg. Sadly, this is another fat lie. BitQS is unreputable and does not conduct investment services.

The company is trying its level best to stay relevant in the market. The even features the number of total profits which their clients have withdrawn. According to the platform, they have a total of over 81K users. The number keeps increasing every minute.

Bitqs-app.com Review

BitQS is a nasty scam that you should keep off! Even the best crypto trading companies in the market do not have a number of clients this high in such a short duration. Moreover, legit bots will display their trading results, and the team of developers to gain the trust of investors.

To know your potential profit, you can check on their calculator. Investors’ total earnings depend on the amount they want to deposit and its duration for the amount to mature. The platform promised returns to start from $284.

BitQS Review, BitQS Company

You can deposit as low as $250. The platform claim that all their clients’ are making money all over the universe. Currently, they have customers in 164 countries. Unfortunately, there is no evidence to back up these allegations. Moreover, the platform goes ahead to feature their latest payout.

It is, however, important to note that this information can be highly manipulated. Trading results must be verified by a notable third-party. BitQS states the only thing their clients should have is a phone, tablet, or computer. If you have a reliable internet connection, you can start yielding these high profits.

After completing the registration process, you will start generating income. Making money is not as easy as these scammers make it appear. Fraudulent companies only make the promise of quick riches. Sadly, these firms do not survive long in the industry.

How Does BitQS Work?

BitQS allegedly uses automatic trading software. Trading bots are not as flawless as these scammers make them appear. System malfunctioning might leave you devastated. Furthermore, you have to be certain that people are earning reasonable returns before depositing your funds.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The platform states that it operates on all devices. We highly doubt there exists a trading software. Nowadays all these scammers need is a running website with enticing content. Thereafter naive traders who do not have sufficient knowledge in trading fall for their narrative.

BitQS claims that you will be able to withdraw your funds instantly. Ponzi schemes will steal your funds and never contact you again. There is no investor who has been able to get their funds. These kinds of companies give all sorts of excuses when it comes to withdrawing your money.

The technique which this platform uses to gain these ridiculous returns still remains a mystery. You only need to install the software and start generating outrageous profits. Stay away from this firm and anyone who markets their fraudulent services.

Promised Returns

BitQS claims that traders can earn $1,100 within 24 hours. There is no way that you can generate such figures within such a short duration. Secondly, a deposit of $250 is also unrealistic. The company states that you can work for a period of 20 minutes.

It sounds like a dream come true. The main problem is that even the best crypto trading bots in the market do not guarantee such an amount. Therefore, it is clear that this is another big red flag. You should not take this lightly. Moreover, this platform states they have made some traders millionaires within two months.

Since the bot is free you should ask yourself how the platform generates its income. The truth is that the bot will direct you to unregulated brokers where you will lose more money. The trading accuracy which the software brags about is also unrealistic. Legit bots’ accuracy range from about 80%.

However, BitQS states its accuracy is that of 99.4%. It means that you will only be making profits. Cryptocurrencies are very volatile and it is hard predicting your next reward.

Customer Support and Contact Details

BitQS claims that it has reliable customer support services. Once you become their member you will have access to free lifetime support. Don’t you think is strange believing these kinds of lies especially when they have no contact details?

The company is operating fully anonymously without and we don’t know their country of origin. Once this scam decides to close down their business investors will not be able to go after their money. It is also ironic that the platform does not have a professional support team yet they project high returns.

Regulation Status of BitQS

The trading software is not regulated by regulatory bodies in the market. Financial watchdog subjects all companies that are providing investment services to the public to get a license. It is a way of protecting their citizens from losing money to scammers.

BitQS states that it has no hidden charges. The platform also claims they don’t get a commission from brokers. You should not believe scammers especially because they do not adhere to the set guidelines from the government. Therefore, these companies can do whatever they please.

Your money is not secure in this venture. Invest with licensed investment companies as they safeguard client money in segregated accounts. Moreover, companies also have a compensation scheme. In case the company becomes bankrupt then investors can be compensated. There are multiple benefits that come with trusting a regulated platform.

Clients Feedback

BitQS has a number of clients that claim they have earned using this entity. In less than a week the investors state they have made a great fortune. The main problem is that the company uses stock images.

BitQS Scam, BitQS False Testimonials

The platform features only what it wants the public to see. Unfortunately, if you fall for this ploy you will end up losing funds. Check for reviews from third party websites. This is because scammers manipulate the information they publish on their website.

Final Verdict

BitQS is a scam that will not generate any income to the public. The platform brags about having superior technology. The trading accuracy of this bot is absurd and their projected returns are also outrageous. The platform states it is an award-winning venture.

The entity has proven to be unreliable. They display false data to win over sales. Instead of wasting your funds in this company invest with legit crypto trading bots that are reputable and trustworthy. These platforms are regulated by the authority and your money is safe.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *