Revue BitQS: Bitqs-apps.com une arnaque?

Revue BitQS
  • Règlement
  • Honorable
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Mes coordonnées
  • Support à la clientèle
0.5

En résumé

BitQS est un logiciel de trading frauduleux qui fonctionne contre la loi. La plateforme contient de fausses statistiques qui ne sont pas vérifiées. Il n'y a pas de coordonnées concernant cette société. Il existe de meilleurs robots de trading crypto qui peuvent générer des rendements pour les traders.

BitQS est une autre arnaque qui prétend rendre les investisseurs riches. Malheureusement, comme toutes les autres escroqueries sur le marché, cette plate-forme ne fournit pas de preuves de personnes gagnées. Les investisseurs doivent être enthousiastes lorsqu'ils recherchent une entreprise avec laquelle s'aventurer.

Le marché est en proie à plusieurs escrocs. Ils promettent des retours ridicules et scandaleux à leurs clients. Cette application est prétendument gratuite. Pour transformer votre vie, il vous suffit de fournir votre nom complet, votre adresse e-mail et votre numéro de téléphone.

BitQS déclare qu'il s'agit d'une plate-forme sécurisée. Ils ont un certificat SSL pour le prouver. Cependant, cela ne garantit pas que votre argent est entre de bonnes mains. Les personnes qui dirigent cette entreprise sont celles dont vous devez vous méfier.

En outre, cette entité suspecte déclare également qu'elle a été présentée dans divers médias tels que CNN, BBC News et des magazines économiques tels que FT Financial Times, Forbes et Bloomberg. Malheureusement, c'est un autre gros mensonge. BitQS n'est pas réputé et n'effectue pas de services d'investissement.

L'entreprise fait de son mieux pour rester pertinente sur le marché. Le même indique le nombre de bénéfices totaux que leurs clients ont retirés. Selon la plate-forme, ils ont un total de plus de 81K utilisateurs. Le nombre continue d'augmenter chaque minute.

Critique de Bitqs-app.com

BitQS est une arnaque méchante que vous devriez éviter! Même le meilleures sociétés de trading crypto sur le marché n'ont pas un nombre de clients aussi élevé dans une durée aussi courte. De plus, les robots légitimes afficheront leurs résultats de trading et l'équipe de développeurs pour gagner la confiance des investisseurs.

Pour connaître votre profit potentiel, vous pouvez consulter leur calculateur. Les gains totaux des investisseurs dépendent du montant qu'ils souhaitent déposer et de sa durée pour que le montant arrive à échéance. La plate-forme a promis des retours à partir de 284 $.

Revue BitQS, société BitQS

Vous pouvez déposer aussi peu que 250 $. La plate-forme affirme que tous leurs clients gagnent de l'argent dans tout l'univers. Actuellement, ils ont des clients dans 164 pays. Malheureusement, il n'y a aucune preuve pour étayer ces allégations. De plus, la plate-forme propose son dernier paiement.

Il est cependant important de noter que ces informations peuvent être fortement manipulées. Les résultats de négociation doivent être vérifiés par un tiers notable. BitQS indique que la seule chose que leurs clients devraient avoir est un téléphone, une tablette ou un ordinateur. Si vous disposez d'une connexion Internet fiable, vous pouvez commencer à générer ces bénéfices élevés.

Après avoir terminé le processus d'inscription, vous commencerez à générer des revenus. Gagner de l'argent n'est pas aussi facile que ces escrocs le font croire. Les entreprises frauduleuses ne font que promettre des richesses rapides. Malheureusement, ces entreprises ne survivent pas longtemps dans l'industrie.

Comment fonctionne BitQS?

BitQS utilise prétendument un logiciel de trading automatique. Les robots commerciaux ne sont pas aussi parfaits que ces escrocs le font apparaître. Un dysfonctionnement du système peut vous laisser dévasté. De plus, vous devez être certain que les gens gagnent des rendements raisonnables avant de déposer vos fonds.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

La plate-forme déclare qu'elle fonctionne sur tous les appareils. Nous doutons fortement qu'il existe un logiciel de trading. De nos jours, tous ces arnaqueurs ont besoin d'un site Web en cours d'exécution avec un contenu attrayant. Par la suite, les traders naïfs qui n'ont pas de connaissances suffisantes en trading tombent dans leur récit.

BitQS affirme que vous pourrez retirer vos fonds instantanément. Les stratagèmes de Ponzi voleront vos fonds et ne vous recontacteront plus jamais. Aucun investisseur n'a pu obtenir ses fonds. Ces types de sociétés donnent toutes sortes d'excuses pour retirer votre argent.

La technique que cette plateforme utilise pour obtenir ces rendements ridicules reste encore un mystère. Il vous suffit d'installer le logiciel et de commencer à générer des profits scandaleux. Éloignez-vous de cette entreprise et de toute personne qui commercialise ses services frauduleux.

Retours promis

BitQS affirme que les traders peuvent gagner 1,100 USD en 24 heures. Il n'y a aucun moyen que vous puissiez générer de tels chiffres dans une durée aussi courte. Deuxièmement, un dépôt de 250 $ est également irréaliste. L'entreprise déclare que vous pouvez travailler pendant une période de 20 minutes.

Cela ressemble à un rêve devenu réalité. Le principal problème est que même les meilleurs robots de trading crypto du marché ne garantissent pas un tel montant. Par conséquent, il est clair qu'il s'agit d'un autre grand drapeau rouge. Vous ne devriez pas prendre cela à la légère. De plus, cette plate-forme déclare avoir fait de certains commerçants des millionnaires en deux mois.

Puisque le bot est gratuit, vous devez vous demander comment la plate-forme génère ses revenus. La vérité est que le bot vous dirigera vers des courtiers non réglementés où vous perdrez plus d'argent. La précision commerciale dont le logiciel se vante est également irréaliste. La précision des bots légitimes varie d'environ 80%.

Cependant, BitQS indique que sa précision est de 99.4%. Cela signifie que vous ne ferez que des bénéfices. Les crypto-monnaies sont très volatiles et il est difficile de prédire votre prochaine récompense.

Assistance clientèle et coordonnées

BitQS affirme disposer de services de support client fiables. Une fois que vous devenez leur membre, vous aurez accès à une assistance gratuite à vie. Ne trouvez-vous pas étrange de croire à ce genre de mensonges, surtout quand ils n'ont pas de coordonnées?

La société fonctionne de manière totalement anonyme sans et nous ne connaissons pas leur pays d'origine. Une fois que cette escroquerie aura décidé de fermer leur entreprise, les investisseurs ne pourront plus s'en prendre à leur argent. Il est également ironique que la plate-forme ne dispose pas d'une équipe de support professionnelle mais qu'elle projette des rendements élevés.

Statut de régulation de BitQS

Le logiciel de trading n'est pas réglementé par les organismes de réglementation du marché. La surveillance financière soumet toutes les entreprises qui fournissent des services d'investissement au public à obtenir une licence. C'est un moyen de protéger leurs citoyens contre la perte d'argent au profit d'escrocs.

BitQS déclare qu'il n'a pas de frais cachés. La plateforme affirme également ne pas toucher de commission des courtiers. Vous ne devriez pas croire les escrocs surtout parce qu'ils ne respectent pas les directives établies par le gouvernement. Par conséquent, ces entreprises peuvent faire ce qu'elles veulent.

Votre argent n'est pas en sécurité dans cette entreprise. Investissez avec des sociétés d'investissement agréées car elles protègent l'argent des clients dans des comptes séparés. De plus, les entreprises disposent également d'un système de compensation. Si l'entreprise fait faillite, les investisseurs peuvent être indemnisés. Le fait de faire confiance à une plate-forme réglementée présente de nombreux avantages.

Commentaires des clients

BitQS a un certain nombre de clients qui prétendent avoir gagné en utilisant cette entité. En moins d'une semaine, les investisseurs déclarent avoir fait fortune. Le principal problème est que l'entreprise utilise des images de stock.

Arnaque BitQS, faux témoignages BitQS

La plateforme ne propose que ce qu'elle souhaite que le public voie. Malheureusement, si vous tombez dans ce stratagème, vous finirez par perdre des fonds. Recherchez des avis provenant de sites Web tiers. En effet, les escrocs manipulent les informations qu'ils publient sur leur site Web.

Verdict final

BitQS est une arnaque qui ne générera aucun revenu pour le public. La plateforme se vante d'avoir une technologie supérieure. La précision de négociation de ce bot est absurde et leurs rendements projetés sont également scandaleux. La plateforme déclare qu'il s'agit d'une entreprise primée.

L'entité s'est avérée peu fiable. Ils affichent de fausses données pour gagner les ventes. Au lieu de gaspiller vos fonds dans cette entreprise investir avec des robots de trading crypto légitimes qui sont réputés et dignes de confiance. Ces plates-formes sont réglementées par l'autorité et votre argent est en sécurité.

 

 

 

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

BitQS Review: Bitqs-apps.com a Scam?

BitQS Review
  • Regulation
  • Reputable
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

BitQS is a scam trading software that is operating against the law. The platform has false statistics that are not verified. There are no contact details regarding this company. There are better crypto trading bots that can generate returns to traders.

BitQS is another scam that claims it is making investors rich. Unfortunately, like all other scams in the market, this platform does not provide evidence of earned people. Investors ought to be keen when looking for a company to venture with.

The market is plagued with multiple scammers. They promise ridiculous and outrageous returns to their clients. This application is allegedly free of charge. To transform your life, you only need to provide your full name, email address, and telephone number.

BitQS states that it is a secure platform. They have an SSL certificate to prove this. However, this does not guarantee that your money is in secure hands. The individuals that are running this company are the people that you should be wary of.

Additionally, this suspicious entity also states it has been featured in various news outlets like CNN, BBC News, and business magazines like FT Financial Times, Forbes, and Bloomberg. Sadly, this is another fat lie. BitQS is unreputable and does not conduct investment services.

The company is trying its level best to stay relevant in the market. The even features the number of total profits which their clients have withdrawn. According to the platform, they have a total of over 81K users. The number keeps increasing every minute.

Bitqs-app.com Review

BitQS is a nasty scam that you should keep off! Even the best crypto trading companies in the market do not have a number of clients this high in such a short duration. Moreover, legit bots will display their trading results, and the team of developers to gain the trust of investors.

To know your potential profit, you can check on their calculator. Investors’ total earnings depend on the amount they want to deposit and its duration for the amount to mature. The platform promised returns to start from $284.

BitQS Review, BitQS Company

You can deposit as low as $250. The platform claim that all their clients’ are making money all over the universe. Currently, they have customers in 164 countries. Unfortunately, there is no evidence to back up these allegations. Moreover, the platform goes ahead to feature their latest payout.

It is, however, important to note that this information can be highly manipulated. Trading results must be verified by a notable third-party. BitQS states the only thing their clients should have is a phone, tablet, or computer. If you have a reliable internet connection, you can start yielding these high profits.

After completing the registration process, you will start generating income. Making money is not as easy as these scammers make it appear. Fraudulent companies only make the promise of quick riches. Sadly, these firms do not survive long in the industry.

How Does BitQS Work?

BitQS allegedly uses automatic trading software. Trading bots are not as flawless as these scammers make them appear. System malfunctioning might leave you devastated. Furthermore, you have to be certain that people are earning reasonable returns before depositing your funds.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The platform states that it operates on all devices. We highly doubt there exists a trading software. Nowadays all these scammers need is a running website with enticing content. Thereafter naive traders who do not have sufficient knowledge in trading fall for their narrative.

BitQS claims that you will be able to withdraw your funds instantly. Ponzi schemes will steal your funds and never contact you again. There is no investor who has been able to get their funds. These kinds of companies give all sorts of excuses when it comes to withdrawing your money.

The technique which this platform uses to gain these ridiculous returns still remains a mystery. You only need to install the software and start generating outrageous profits. Stay away from this firm and anyone who markets their fraudulent services.

Promised Returns

BitQS claims that traders can earn $1,100 within 24 hours. There is no way that you can generate such figures within such a short duration. Secondly, a deposit of $250 is also unrealistic. The company states that you can work for a period of 20 minutes.

It sounds like a dream come true. The main problem is that even the best crypto trading bots in the market do not guarantee such an amount. Therefore, it is clear that this is another big red flag. You should not take this lightly. Moreover, this platform states they have made some traders millionaires within two months.

Since the bot is free you should ask yourself how the platform generates its income. The truth is that the bot will direct you to unregulated brokers where you will lose more money. The trading accuracy which the software brags about is also unrealistic. Legit bots’ accuracy range from about 80%.

However, BitQS states its accuracy is that of 99.4%. It means that you will only be making profits. Cryptocurrencies are very volatile and it is hard predicting your next reward.

Customer Support and Contact Details

BitQS claims that it has reliable customer support services. Once you become their member you will have access to free lifetime support. Don’t you think is strange believing these kinds of lies especially when they have no contact details?

The company is operating fully anonymously without and we don’t know their country of origin. Once this scam decides to close down their business investors will not be able to go after their money. It is also ironic that the platform does not have a professional support team yet they project high returns.

Regulation Status of BitQS

The trading software is not regulated by regulatory bodies in the market. Financial watchdog subjects all companies that are providing investment services to the public to get a license. It is a way of protecting their citizens from losing money to scammers.

BitQS states that it has no hidden charges. The platform also claims they don’t get a commission from brokers. You should not believe scammers especially because they do not adhere to the set guidelines from the government. Therefore, these companies can do whatever they please.

Your money is not secure in this venture. Invest with licensed investment companies as they safeguard client money in segregated accounts. Moreover, companies also have a compensation scheme. In case the company becomes bankrupt then investors can be compensated. There are multiple benefits that come with trusting a regulated platform.

Clients Feedback

BitQS has a number of clients that claim they have earned using this entity. In less than a week the investors state they have made a great fortune. The main problem is that the company uses stock images.

BitQS Scam, BitQS False Testimonials

The platform features only what it wants the public to see. Unfortunately, if you fall for this ploy you will end up losing funds. Check for reviews from third party websites. This is because scammers manipulate the information they publish on their website.

Final Verdict

BitQS is a scam that will not generate any income to the public. The platform brags about having superior technology. The trading accuracy of this bot is absurd and their projected returns are also outrageous. The platform states it is an award-winning venture.

The entity has proven to be unreliable. They display false data to win over sales. Instead of wasting your funds in this company invest with legit crypto trading bots that are reputable and trustworthy. These platforms are regulated by the authority and your money is safe.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *