مراجعة BitTrade: Bidtrade.net عملية احتيال قبيحة

مراجعة BitTrade
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

تدعي BitTrade أنها حصلت على ترخيص من FCA. ومع ذلك ، فهذه ليست سوى استراتيجية للتأكد من وقوع المزيد من الضحايا. لا ترخص سلطة السلوك المالي المنصة. قمنا بفحص قاعدة البيانات الخاصة به ، ولم نعثر على تطابق. لذلك ، يستهدف الوسيط بشكل غير قانوني المستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة.

BitTrade هي شركة تريد من المستثمرين تجربة المزيد عند الاستثمار. يمكن لأولئك الذين لديهم جدول أعمال مزدحم السماح للمنصة بإدارة استثماراتهم. يُزعم أن عملية التسجيل مباشرة. ومع ذلك ، قبل التسجيل معهم ، تأكد من إجراء بحث شامل. 

مراجعة BitTrade ، شركة BitTrade

لا تسمح لنا العلامات الحمراء المختلفة بالثقة في الوسيط. على سبيل المثال ، النظام الأساسي يفتقر إلى الشفافية. أنها لا تقدم نتائج التداول. وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا أن نشهد ما إذا كنت ستكسب العوائد المعلن عنها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يُعهد إليك بإدارة حسابك مجهولون. 

كيف ستحدد أنهم مؤهلون؟ سيؤدي اتخاذ قفزة الثقة مع BitTrade إلى وقوعك في المشاكل. يُزعم أن الكيان يتداول في الفوركس والعملات الرقمية والمؤشرات. هذه أصول متقلبة. ومع ذلك ، سيحاول المحتالون إقناعك بأنهم سوف يجعلونك ثريًا بشكل غامض بين عشية وضحاها. أنت بحاجة إلى أن تكون متداولًا ممتازًا لتحقيق عوائد جيدة. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يلعب اختيار وسيط موثوق دورًا رئيسيًا. فيما يلي قائمة ببعض من مخططات الاستثمار المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة والمثالية. هذه شركات تقدم خدمات دعم عملاء عالمية المستوى. إنهم مكرسون لخدمة احتياجات عملائهم. 

استعراض Bidtrade.net

BitTrade هو وسيط جذاب للمستثمرين بصفقات مثيرة. تذكر الشركة أنها لا تتقاضى أي عمولة أو رسوم. وبالتالي يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بأموالهم. يدعي المشروع أنه طبق إجراءات أمنية استثنائية لحماية أموال المستثمرين. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن يمنحك الثقة هو ما إذا كانت المنصة تعمل مع بنك من الدرجة الأولى.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يفصل هذا المخطط بين حسابات المستخدمين وحسابات الشركة. إذا قرروا استخدام الأموال النقدية المختلسة ، فلا يمكن للعميل فعل أي شيء. بيانات المتداولين ليست آمنة أيضًا. لا تشارك معلوماتك المهمة أبدًا مع الشركات الغامضة. 

كما تقدم BitTrade برنامجًا تعليميًا. يهدف المركز إلى تزويد العملاء بالمعرفة التجارية. يعدون بتجربة تداول عملة مشفرة ليست بالكثير لمنافسيهم. هذا ادعاء جريء قادم من كيان مجهول. 

فشلت الشركة في تقديم معلومات كافية عن أنشطتها التجارية. يتباهى المشروع فقط أنه يمتلك مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول. يمكن للعملاء استخدام المنتجات لتنويع محافظهم الاستثمارية. يُزعم أنهم يرسلون إشارات تداول مربحة. يبحث فريق التحليل الخاص بهم عن مشاريع مربحة في السوق. 

لا يمكننا التحقق من صحة البيان. لم نواجه بعد أي شخص قد ربح بنجاح من هذه المنصة. لا توجد شهادات من العملاء لإثبات أن الإشارات مربحة. ابتعد عن الوسيط ؛ مثل هذه المشاريع لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق. 

شروط تداول BitTrade 

تضمن BitTrade عدم وجود رسوم خفية. إنهم يقدمون واجهة تاجر ويب. تعد الشركة المستخدمين بعملية تداول سلسة. حتى أنها توفر أحدث أخبار التداول وجداول البيانات الحية. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا التحقق من أدائهم اليومي والنتائج السابقة. البيان غامض. 

مراجعة Bidtrade.net ، وسيط Bidtrade.net

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

لم يستفيد الوسيط من نتائج التداول المدققة. منحهم فرصة هو خطوة عمياء. الحد الأدنى لفتح الحساب هو 250 دولارًا. أنت مؤهل تلقائيًا للحصول على مكافأة ترحيبية. قد تبدو الفرصة جذابة وعرض سخي. ومع ذلك ، يقدم المحتالون بشكل أساسي مكافآت لضمان احتفاظهم بالأموال التي تودعها. 

تتميز BitTrade بإحصائيات تشير إلى الأرباح التي حققها 12 من كبار المتداولين. متوسط ​​معدل الفوز للمنصة هو 81.04٪. البيان لا يخدم أي فائدة. لا تكتفي الشركة بالثناء على خدماتها لكسب المزيد من الضحايا. معلومات الرافعة المالية مفقودة ، ويمكننا فقط رؤية فرق السعر لزوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي ، وهو 0.8 نقطة. إنه حد معقول ، لكننا نشك في أن المشروع سيسمح للمستخدمين بالاستمتاع بالحد الأقصى.

السحب والإيداع 

تشمل طرق الدفع التي يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها ؛ التحويلات البنكية وماستركارد وبيتكوين والتأشيرة. للأسف ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت طرق الدفع المذكورة هي ما تقبله الشركة بالفعل. 

تفتقر BitTrade إلى سياسة الشروط والأحكام. لذلك ، لا نعرف متطلبات السحب التي يجب على العملاء تلبيتها حتى يحصلوا على الأموال. يقدم الوسيط أيضًا مكافآت. تأتي هذه الفرص المربحة مصحوبة بشروط تجارية غير واقعية ، والتي يجب على العملاء تنفيذها من أجل الحصول على المال. نحن غير مدركين لحجم التجارة في BitTrade.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تسمح هيئة الرقابة المالية في المملكة المتحدة لخطط الاستثمار بتقديم مكافآت. لذلك ، يقوم الوسيط بتضليل المستثمرين لأنه يعمل بشكل قانوني. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تسجيل اسم المجال الخاص بالكيان مؤخرًا. تطمح الشركة أن تكون في الصناعة لمدة عام واحد فقط. 

النظام الأساسي لديه حركة مرور منخفضة يزور الموقع. هذا يدل على أنه لا أحد مهتم بخدماتهم. ستكون خنزير غينيا الخاص بهم إذا منحتهم فرصة. ستكون إحصائية إضافية لضحايا مخطط بونزي. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

BitTrade هي منصة تعمل من مكان سري. الشركة ليس لديها عنوان مكتب أو تفاصيل الاتصال. من المستحيل الوصول إلى الدعم إذا واجهت عيبًا. 

يدرك كل شكل من أشكال الأعمال أهمية وجود فريق دعم سليم. يتم توفير رقم هاتف للوصول إلى الشركة بكل سهولة. الفريق أيضا محترف وودود. 

BitTrade هو مضيعة كاملة للوقت. سوف يخرجون من الصناعة تاركين المستثمرين في حالة جيدة وجافة. من المستحيل أيضًا تتبعهم ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الوسيط يلاحظ عدم الكشف عن هويته بالكامل. 

الوضع التنظيمي لـ BitTrade

ومن المفارقات أن المنصة تتوقع من المستثمرين أن يعتقدوا أنها تقدم حماية من رصيد الحساب السلبي للمستثمرين. لا تهتم الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم بما إذا كنت تخسر المال أم لا. سيجمعون أموالًا أكثر مما قمت بإيداعه في البداية في معظم الحالات. لا توجد شفافية. سيقولون شيئًا واحدًا وينتهي بهم الأمر بعدم الوفاء بما وعدوا به. 

تدعي BitTrade أنها حصلت على ترخيص من FCA. ومع ذلك ، فهذه ليست سوى استراتيجية للتأكد من وقوع المزيد من الضحايا. لا ترخص سلطة السلوك المالي المنصة. قمنا بفحص قاعدة البيانات الخاصة به ، ولم نعثر على تطابق. لذلك ، يستهدف الوسيط بشكل غير قانوني المستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة لا تقوم بالإبلاغ عن تقرير المعاملات اليومي إلى الهيئة. لذلك قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بالتلاعب بمعيار السوق. تميل الشركات الخارجية إلى حجب أموال المستثمرين. سوف يكشفون عن شروط الانسحاب غير المواتية التي لم يذكروها من قبل. 

يمكن أيضًا تغيير الوثائق القانونية لتلائم الاحتياجات الأنانية للمنصة. لا تستطيع BitTrade تحمل متطلبات رأس المال البالغة 730 ألف يورو ، والتي تتطلبها هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). إذا واجهت الشركة الإفلاس ، فلن يحصل المستخدمون على تعويض. 

الحكم النهائي 

BitTrade هي منصة غير شرعية. الشركة ليس لديها أي وثائق قانونية. إنهم يعملون في الله وحده يعلم أين. اللون الأحمر مع الوسيط كثير جدًا بحيث لا يمكن غض الطرف عنه. توفر المنصة منصة تداول أساسية. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة تقييمات العملاء الحالية أو أداء التداول. 

استثمر مع أفضل مشاريع التشفير في السوق. هذه شركات تقدم خدمات دعم عملاء على مستوى عالمي. الكيان لديه سنوات من الخبرة. شارك عملاؤهم الحاليون أيضًا تجربتهم ويمكنك الحصول على تعليقاتهم من مواقع الويب التابعة لجهات خارجية. استثمر بحكمة وامتنع عن التعامل مع مخططات الشركات الخارجية.       

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

BitTrade Review: Bidtrade.net an Ugly Scam

BitTrade Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

BitTrade claims it has a license from FCA. However, this is only a strategy to make sure they get more victims. The Financial Conduct Authority does not license the platform. We checked its database, and we did not find a match. Therefore, the broker is illegally targeting investors from the United Kingdom.

BitTrade is a company that wants investors to experience more when investing. Those who have a busy schedule can let the platform manage their investment. The registration process is allegedly straightforward. However, before registering with them, ensure you perform thorough research. 

BitTrade Review, BitTrade Company

Various red flags don’t allow us to trust the broker. For instance, the platform lacks transparency. They do not provide trading results. Hence, we cannot attest if you shall be earning the advertised returns. Additionally, the people you shall be entrusted to manage your account are anonymous. 

How will you determine they are qualified? Taking a leap of faith with BitTrade will land you into trouble. The entity is allegedly trading forex, digital currencies, and indices. These are volatile assets. Scammers will, however, try to convince you they will mysteriously make you rich overnight. You need to be an excellent trader to make sound returns. 

Additionally, choosing a reliable broker plays a major role. Here is a list of some of the reputable and ideal crypto investment schemes. These are companies with world class customer support services. They are dedicated to serving their customers’ needs. 

Bidtrade.net Review

BitTrade is an enticing broker for investors with exciting deals. The company states it does not charge any commission or fee. Clients can therefore enjoy their money. The venture claims it has enforced extraordinary security measures to protect investors’ money. The only thing that should grant you confidence is if the platform is working with a top-tier 1 bank.

Unfortunately, this scheme does not segregate users’ accounts from the company’s. If they decide to use the cash misappropriated, the customer cannot do anything. The data of traders is also not secure. Never share your critical information with ambiguous firms. 

BitTrade is also 0ffering an educational program. The center is meant to provide clients with trading knowledge. They promise a crypto trading experience that is not much for their competitors. This is a bold claim coming from an anonymous entity. 

The company fails to provide adequate information on its trading activities. The venture only brags it has a wide variety of assets. Customers can use the products to diversify their portfolios. They allegedly send lucrative trading signals. Their analysis team searches for profitable ventures in the market. 

We cannot validate if the statement is correct. We are yet to encounter anyone that has successfully earned from this platform. There are no client testimonials to prove the signals are profitable. Stay away from the broker; such ventures do not survive long in the market. 

BitTrade Trading Conditions 

BitTrade guarantees it does not have hidden fees. They are offering a web trader interface. The company promises users a smooth trading process. They even provide the latest trading news and live data tables. Users can also check out their daily performance and past results. The statement is vague. 

Bidtrade.net Review, Bidtrade.net Broker

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

The broker has not availed audited trading results. Giving them a chance is a blind move. The minimum amount to open an account is $250. You automatically qualify to receive a welcome bonus. The opportunity might sound appealing and a generous offer. However, scammers mainly offer bonuses to ensure they retain the money you deposit. 

BitTrade features statistics indicating the profit that 12 of its top traders have generated. The average win rate of the platform is 81.04%. The statement does not serve any use. The company only showers praise on its services to win over more victims. The leverage information is missing, and we can only see the spread for the EURUSD pair, which is 0.8 pips. It is a reasonable limit, but we doubt the venture will allow users to enjoy the cap.

Withdrawal and Deposit 

The payment methods which investors can use include; wire transfers, MasterCard, bitcoin, and visa. Sadly, we cannot validate if these listed payment methods are what the firm is indeed accepting. 

BitTrade lacks a terms and conditions policy. We, therefore, do not know the withdrawal requirements that clients must meet for them to receive money. The broker is also offering bonuses. These lucrative opportunities come with unrealistic trade conditions, which customers must execute for them to cash out. We are unaware of the trade volume of BitTrade.

Moreover, the United Kingdom financial watchdog does not allow investment schemes to offer bonuses. Therefore, the broker is misleading investors it is operating legally. Furthermore, the domain name of the entity was recently registered. The company aspires to be in the industry for only one year. 

The platform has low traffic visiting the website. This shows nobody is interested in their services. You will be their guinea pig if you give them a chance. You will be an additional statistic of Ponzi scheme victims. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

BitTrade is a platform that operates from a discreet location. The company does not have an office address or contact details. It is impossible to reach support if you experience a shortcoming. 

Every form of business understands the importance of having a sound support team. A phone number is provided to reach the company with ease. The team is also professional and friendly. 

BitTrade is a complete waste of time. They will exit the industry leaving investors high and dry. It is also impossible to trace them down, considering the broker observes full anonymity. 

BitTrade Regulatory Status

Ironically, the platform expects investors to believe it is offering negative account balance protection to investors. Unregulated companies do not care whether you lose money or not. They will collect more money than what you initially deposited in most cases. There is no transparency. They will say one thing and end up not delivering what they promised. 

BitTrade claims it has a license from FCA. However, this is only a strategy to make sure they get more victims. The Financial Conduct Authority does not license the platform. We checked its database, and we did not find a match. Therefore, the broker is illegally targeting investors from the United Kingdom.

However, the company is not reporting its daily transaction report to the authority. They may therefore end up manipulating the market standard. Offshore firms tend to withhold investors’ money. They will disclose unfavorable withdrawal conditions that they had not mentioned before. 

The legal documentation might also be changed to suit the selfish needs of the platform. BitTrade cannot afford the capital requirement of 730K EUR, which the FCA requires. If the company faces bankruptcy, users will not receive compensation. 

Final Verdict 

BitTrade is an illegitimate platform. The company does not have any legal documentation. They are operating in only God knows where. The red with the broker is too many to turn a blind eye on. The platform provides a basic trading platform. Moreover, the firm does not have existing customer reviews or trading performance. 

Invest with the best crypto ventures in the market. These are companies with world-class customer support services. The entity has years of experience. Their existing clients have also shared their experience and you can get their feedback from third party websites. Invest wisely and refrain from dealing with offshores schemes.       

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.