مراجعة Black Diamond Swiss: وسيط فوركس غير قانوني وعديم الخبرة

استعراض بلاك دايموند السويسري
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

يوفر Black Diamond Swiss منصة قائمة على الويب لتداول العملات الأجنبية والسلع والأسهم والمؤشرات. لا تقارن هذه المنصة بمنصات MetaTrader في الوظائف والتصميم. يجب عليك دائمًا الاستثمار في الشركات التي توفر منصة MT4 أو MT5.

تعد Black Diamond Swiss واحدة من أحدث عمليات الاحتيال في السوق. إنهم يعدون العملاء بجميع أنواع الخدمات في السوق. أنها توفر وساطة الفوركس وإشارات التداول والتعليم التداول. هذا يمثل تضاربًا في المصالح من قبل الوسيط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذه الشركة لديها الكثير من الثغرات التي تجعلها غير جديرة بالثقة.

في سوق دائم النمو ، تظهر العديد من الشركات بسرعة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن معظم هذه الشركات القادمة هم محتالون. تأتي هذه الشركات إلى السوق ، مستثمرين يتحدثون بلطف وتضمن لهم أرباحًا فورية. 

وبالتالي ، من الضروري إجراء بحث كافٍ قبل الاستثمار. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لتجنب عمليات الاحتيال. إنه لأمر مخز أن يخسر الكثير من الناس أموالهم لصالح هذه الشركات. 

مراجعة Black Diamond Swiss ، شركة Black Diamond Swiss

لحسن الحظ ، هناك الكثير من وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين من شأنها أن تقدم لك خدمات أفضل. هذه الشركات موجودة في السوق منذ فترة طويلة وتحظى بثقة العديد من المتداولين. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم أكثر شفافية واحترافية. 

استعراض Blackdiamondswiss.com

يوفر Black Diamond Swiss منصة قائمة على الويب لتداول العملات الأجنبية والسلع والأسهم والمؤشرات. لا تقارن هذه المنصة بمنصات MetaTrader في الوظائف والتصميم. يجب عليك دائمًا الاستثمار في الشركات التي توفر منصة MT4 أو MT5. هذه هي المنصات القياسية في الصناعة ، وأي شركة جادة ستعرف ذلك.

تدعي شركة Blackdiamond Investment أنها واحدة من أفضل الشركات أداءً في أوروبا. هذا مفاجئ للغاية لأن هذه الشركة كانت موجودة منذ أقل من ثلاثة أشهر فقط. ليس هناك من طريقة أن تكون شركة ذات أداء عالٍ. تستغرق أي شركة وقتًا أطول لاكتساب مثل هذه السمعة. 

علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم هذه الشركة للعملاء تعليم التداول والإشارات الفنية. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يخبروننا من هم أو كيف يبدو تاريخ تداولهم. يجب ألا تأخذ مثل هذه الخدمات من أشخاص مجهولين على الإنترنت. هذا هو وصفة لكارثة. على الأقل ، يجب على الشركة أن تقدم لك نتائج تداول الفريق.

فيما يتعلق بدعم العملاء ، فإن هذه الشركة لديها قنوات مختلفة للوصول إلى الفريق. يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة على +442037693116. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال رسالة إلى الفريق عبر WhatsApp على 447405313408+. Fuhrer ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]. في حين أن هذا قد يكون جيدًا ، لا يوجد ضمان بأن الشركة ستستجيب لأي من استفساراتك. تتوقف العديد من الشركات الاحتيالية عن الاستجابة للعملاء بمجرد انتهائهم من خداعهم.

أنواع حسابات Black Diamond Swiss

هناك أربعة أنواع من الحسابات على Black Diamond Swiss. وتشمل هذه الحسابات البرونزية والفضية والذهبية والأسود. تختلف هذه الحسابات حسب الاستثمار الذي يقوم به العميل.

يقبل الحساب البرونزي حدًا أدنى لمبلغ الإيداع 10,000. يحتوي هذا الحساب على فروق أسعار ثابتة ورافعة مالية قصوى تصل إلى 1: 100. الحد الأدنى لحجم التداول هو 0.1 عقد لهذا الحساب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتلقى أصحاب الحسابات مدير حساب لمساعدتهم في أنشطتهم.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في الحساب الفضي هو 20,000. يمنحك هذا فروق أسعار ثابتة ورافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 100. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحصل العملاء على مدير شخصي لمساعدتهم في تداولهم. الحد الأدنى لحجم التداول لهذا الحساب هو 0.1 لوت.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الحساب الثالث هو الحساب الذهبي. الحد الأدنى للإيداع في هذا الحساب هو 50,000 ويأتي مع 50٪ مكافأة ترحيبية. يصل الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية لهذا الحساب إلى 1: 300. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع هذا الحساب بإمكانية الوصول إلى التحديثات التحليلية والحد الأدنى من حجم التداول 1 لوت.

الحساب الأخير هو الحساب الأسود. يأتي مع حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100,000،1. يتمتع أصحاب الحسابات بغرفة تداول ومدير شخصي. الرافعة المالية لهذا الحساب تصل إلى 500: 1.5. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الحد الأدنى لحجم التداول هو XNUMX عقد.

هذه ليست أرخص الحسابات في السوق. إن استثمار مثل هذا المبلغ المرتفع في عمل مشبوه هو فكرة سيئة. يجب تجنب هذه الشركة مثل الطاعون. ليس لديها شيء جيد لتقدمه لك.

المؤسسون والموقع الجغرافي

يجب ألا تستثمر أبدًا في أي شركة تخفي هوية أعضاء الفريق. هذه سمة مشتركة للعمليات غير القانونية. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء مثل هذه الشركات يخفون هوياتهم لتجنب مواجهة القانون. 

مما لا يثير الدهشة ، أن هذه الشركة لا تقدم لنا أيًا من المؤسسين أو أعضاء الفريق. هذا علم أحمر ضخم. الأشخاص الذين يخفون هوياتهم ليسوا جديرين بالثقة. لا يريدون ربط اسمهم بعملية احتيال.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الكشف عن هوياتهم سيفيد الشركة أكثر من الأذى. ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن سبب عدم قيامهم بذلك فقط.

من حيث العنوان الفعلي ، تعطي هذه الشركة عنوانها فريدريش شتراسه 68 ، 10117 برلين. في حين أن هذا قد يكون جيدًا ، يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن هذه الشركة ليست في هذا الموقع بشكل قانوني. هذا علم أحمر ضخم آخر.

لائحة Black Diamond Swiss وسلامة الصندوق

تدعي شركة Black Diamond Swiss أنها شركة مسجلة ومنظمة تحت مظلة شركة BDswiss. تدعي هذه الشركة أن لديها لوائح من FSA و BaFin. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أن نؤكد لكم أن هذا بعيد كل البعد عن الحقيقة. هذه شركة غير قانونية تعمل بدون لوائح.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لم تعد هيئة الرقابة المالية هي الهيئة التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة. الهيئة المسؤولة عن لوائح الفوركس هي هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). ومع ذلك ، بحثنا في سجلات FCA و BaFin للتحقق مما إذا كانت هذه الشركة تقول الحقيقة. مما لا يثير الدهشة ، لم نعثر على أي نتائج تطابق Black Diamond Swiss أو BDswiss. 

مراجعة احتيال الماس الأسود السويسري ، ميزات Black Diamond Swiss

يجب ألا تثق أبدًا في أي شركة تكذب بشأن لوائحها. من المرجح أن تكون هذه الحيل. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب ألا تستثمر في أي شركة ليس لديها لوائح. إنها غير قانونية ، وسيغلقها القانون في النهاية.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن للشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. لا تمتلك هذه الشركات حسابات منفصلة في بنوك من الدرجة الأولى. لذلك ، أموالك ليست في مأمن من الوضع المالي للشركة والبنك.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حماية الأنظمة. لا يوجد ذكر للبرامج أو الأجهزة التي تمتلكها هذه الشركة لإبعاد المتسللين. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها خسارة أموالك مع هذه الشركة.

الماس انسايت

تدعي شركة Black Diamond Swiss أن لديها خبرة واسعة في سوق الفوركس. تمتد لسنوات عديدة ومئات من العملاء الراضين. تدعي الشركة أنها واحدة من أفضل الشركات وأكثرها شهرة في هذا المجال.

ومع ذلك ، تكشف سجلات Whois خلاف ذلك. لم تكن هذه الشركة في السوق لفترة كافية للتباهي بخبرتها. لدى Black Diamond Swiss أقل من ثلاثة أشهر في الأسواق. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الموقع ليس شائعًا كما يريد الفريق أن تصدقه. ترتيب الموقع منخفض يصل إلى 7,309,059،XNUMX،XNUMX على تصنيفات Alexa. من الحكمة أن تنتظر هذه الشركة قبل استثمار أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس.

الحكم النهائي

لدى Black Diamond Swiss كل علامات عملية احتيال. هذه الشركة هي عملية احتيال تتظاهر بأنها وسيط فوركس شرعي. أموالك ليست آمنة مع Black Diamond Swiss. 

علاوة على ذلك ، هذا وسيط فوركس غير منظم. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة كذابون لا يتطلعون إلا لسرقة أموالك. هذه كارثة في انتظار ان يحدث. سوف يلحق القانون في النهاية بـ Black Diamond Swiss ويغلقه.

أنت أفضل حالًا في التمسك بـ أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين في السوق اليوم. يتم تنظيم هذه الشركات من قبل هيئات معترف بها ولا تعمل تحت وسائل مشبوهة. سوف يقدمون الخدمات التي تبحث عنها دون المساومة على راحة بالك.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Black Diamond Swiss Review: An Illegal and Inexperienced Forex Broker

Black Diamond Swiss Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Black Diamond Swiss provides a web-based platform for the trade of forex, commodities, stocks, and indices. This platform does not compare to the MetaTrader platforms in functionality and design. You should always invest in companies that provide an MT4 or MT5 platform.

Black Diamond Swiss is one of the newest scam operations in the market. They are promising clients all kinds of services in the market. They offer forex brokerage, trading signals, and trading education. This presents a conflict of interest by the broker. Additionally, this company has a lot of gaps that render it untrustworthy.

In an ever-growing market, many companies are quickly coming up. Unfortunately, most of these companies coming up are scammers. These companies come into the market, sweet-talking investors and guaranteeing them instant profits. 

Consequently, it is necessary to do enough research before investing. This is the best way to avoid scam operations. It is a big shame that many people are losing their money to these companies. 

Black Diamond Swiss Review, Black Diamond Swiss Company

Luckily, there are a lot of legitimate forex brokers that will offer you better services. These companies have been in the market for a long time and have the trust of many traders. Moreover, they are more transparent and professional. 

Blackdiamondswiss.com Review

Black Diamond Swiss provides a web-based platform for the trade of forex, commodities, stocks, and indices. This platform does not compare to the MetaTrader platforms in functionality and design. You should always invest in companies that provide an MT4 or MT5 platform. These are the industry standard platforms, and any serious company would know that.

Blackdiamond invest claims to be one of the top-performing companies in Europe. This is very surprising because this company has only been around for less than three months. There is no way it is a top-performing company. It takes longer for any company to gain such a reputation. 

Further, this company is offering clients trading education and technical signals. However, they do not tell us who they are or what their trading history looks like. You should never take such services from unknown people on the Internet. That is a recipe for disaster. At the very least, a company should present you with the team’s trading results.

In terms of customer support, this company has various channels to reach the team. You can give the company a call at +442037693116. You can also send the team a message via WhatsApp at +447405313408. Fuhrer, you can email them at [email protected]. While this may be good, there is no guarantee that the company will respond to any of your queries. Many fraudulent companies stop responding to customers as soon as they are done scamming them.

Black Diamond Swiss Account types

There are four account types on Black Diamond Swiss. These include the Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Black accounts. These accounts are different depending on the investment a client makes.

The Bronze account accepts a minimum deposit amount of 10,000. This account has static spreads and maximum leverage of up to 1:100. The minimum trade volume is 0.1 lots for this account. Additionally, account holders receive an account manager to help them with their activities.

The Silver account has a minimum deposit of 20,000. This gives you static spreads and leverage of up to 1:100. Additionally, clients get a personal manager to help them in their trading. The minimum trade volume for this account is 0.1 lots.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The third account is the Gold account. This account has a minimum deposit of 50,000 and comes with a 50%  welcome bonus. The maximum leverage for this account is up to 1:300. Additionally, this account has access to analytical updates and a minimum trading volume of 1 lot.

The final account is the Black account. It comes with a minimum deposit of 100,000. Account-holders enjoy a dealing room and a personal manager. The leverage for this account goes up to 1:500. Additionally, the minimum trading volume is 1.5 lots.

These are not the cheapest accounts in the market. Investing such a high amount in a shady business is a bad idea. You should avoid this company like the plague. It has nothing good to offer you.

Founders and Physical Location

You should never invest in any company that conceals the identity of the team members. This is a common characteristic of illegal operations. The people behind such companies hide their identities to avoid facing the law. 

Unsurprisingly, this company does not introduce us to any of the founders or team members. This is a huge red flag. People who hide their identities are not trustworthy. They do not want their name associated with a scam operation.

Moreover, revealing their identities would do the company more good than harm. We have no idea why they wouldn’t just do it.

In terms of physical address, this company gives its address as Friedrichstraße 68, 10117 Berlin. While this may be good, we can assure you that this company is not in this location legally. This is yet another huge red flag.

Black Diamond Swiss Regulation and Fund Safety

Black Diamond Swiss claims to be a registered and regulated company under the umbrella of the company BDswiss. This company claims to have regulations from the FSA and BaFin. However, we can assure you that this is far from the truth. This is an illegal company operating without regulations.

For starters, the FSA is no longer the regulatory body in the UK. The body in charge of forex regulations is the FCA. Nonetheless, we searched on the FCA and BaFin registries to verify whether this company is telling the truth. Unsurprisingly, we did not find any results matching Black Diamond Swiss or BDswiss. 

Black Diamond Swiss Scam Review, Black Diamond Swiss features

You should never trust any company that lies about its regulations. These are more likely to be scams. Moreover, you should not invest in any company that does not have regulations. They are illegal, and the law will eventually shut them down.

Further, unregulated companies cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. Such companies do not have segregated accounts in Tier-1 banks. Therefore, your funds are not safe from the company’s and the bank’s financial situation.

Moreover, there is no evidence of systems’ protection. There is no mention of software or hardware this company has in place to keep out hackers. There are just too many ways to lose your money with this company.

Diamond Insight

Black Diamond Swiss claims to have vast experience in the forex market. Spanning many years and hundreds of satisfied customers. The company claims to be one of the best and popular in this field.

However, Whois records reveal otherwise. This company has not been in the market long enough to boast about its experience. Black Diamond Swiss has less than three months in the markets. 

Additionally, this website is not as popular as the team wants you to believe. The website ranks as low as 7,309,059 on Alexa rankings. It is much wiser to wait out this company before investing your hard-earned cash.

Final Verdict

Black Diamond Swiss has all the signs of a scam operation. This company is a scam pretending to be a legitimate forex broker. Your funds are not safe with Black Diamond Swiss. 

Furthermore, this is an unregulated forex broker. The people behind this company are liars only looking to steal your funds. This is a disaster waiting to happen. The law will eventually catch up with Black Diamond Swiss and shut it down.

You are better off sticking with the top legitimate forex brokers in the market today. Such companies are regulated by recognized bodies and do not operate under shady means. They will provide the services you are looking for without compromising your peace of mind.

 

1 Reply to “Black Diamond Swiss Review: An Illegal and Inexperienced Forex Broker”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *