مراجعة BNPMarkets: موقع bnpmarkets.com عملية احتيال غير منظمة

مراجعة BNPMarkets ، شركة BNPMarkets
مراجعة BNPMarkets
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • العميل ملاحظات
0.9

الخلاصة:

BNPMarkets ليست شركة تداول فوركس موثوقة وجديرة بالثقة. المعلومات المعروضة على موقع الشركة الإلكتروني ليست قابلة للتحقق والمصداقية. يبتلى المشروع عبر الإنترنت بالمحتالين ، وسيكون من الأفضل أن تستثمر مع أفضل منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية.

توفر منصات الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت بيئة شاملة للجميع للاستثمار. توفر هذه المنصات فرصًا استثمارية متنوعة للمتداولين. كما يقدمون فصولاً استشارية حيث يعلمون المتداولين المبتدئين كيفية التداول. في هذا الاستعراض ، سوف نقدم رؤيتنا حول عمليات BNPMarkets.

مراجعة Bnpmarkets.com

BNPMarkets.com هي منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت. يقدم الوسيط خدمات استثمارية مثل ؛ العقود الآجلة وتداول العملات المشفرة والأسهم والطاقة والمعادن والمؤشرات والفوركس. هذا المنتدى له جذوره في شركة خارجية حيث لا يتم التأكد من سلامة الأموال.

مراجعة BNPMarkets ، شركة BNPMarkets

يدعي الوسيط أنه موثوق ويعمل وفقًا لأخلاق الشفافية. لم يكن الوسيط نفسه مفتوحًا مع المتداولين. تفاصيل التسجيل المقدمة ليست بطلاقة. تدعي الشركة تثبيت منصة التداول MT4 كعنصر تداول لها. لم نر بعد نتائج برنامج التداول هذا. الرسوم البيانية المعروضة على الموقع غير مدعومة بالنتائج الفعلية المستمدة بعد التداول. لا يتم توفير النقاط والسبريد للوسيط أيضًا.

يميل المحتالون إلى حذف المعلومات الأساسية لمحاصرة المتداولين. لا يمكن للمتداولين الوثوق بهذه الأنواع من مواقع التداول. لن يولد الوسيط المكافآت المتوقعة للمستثمر لأن هدفه الرئيسي هو الاختفاء بأموال المتداولين. يجب على كل تاجر التسجيل للعمل مع شركات تداول الفوركس الشرعية من سيعزز نموك بدلاً من كبته.

الفريق والمؤسسون

تتكون BNPMarkets من فريق عالمي يعمل معًا. بقيادة الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة Riley Bishop وموظفي الدعم الآخرين ، تعد منطقة استثمار رائعة للمشاركة فيها. ومع ذلك ، لا نعرف مستويات خبرة كل فريق في إدارة هذه الشركة التجارية حيث لم يتم الإنفاق عليها على الموقع. وبالتالي لا نعرف مدى أهليتهم في التداول.

حالة تنظيم BNPMarkets

يقع مقر BNPMarkets في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. يترتب على ذلك أن تقوم CySEC بتنظيم ذلك. موقع Bnpmarkets.com غير منظم لأن أصله الفعلي في جزر مارشال. يتم تسجيلها تحت اسم شركة Smart Technology Ltd.. تم تأسيس الشركة الأم في روسيا ، حيث يصرح الاتحاد الروسي بتداول العملات الأجنبية. لدى روسيا هيئتان تنظيميتان ؛ (الاتحاد الوطني لتجار الفوركس) NAFD و (البنك المركزي الروسي) CBR. على الرغم من وجود هذه الهيئات ، فإن موقع bnpmarkets.com لا يخضع للتنظيم من قبل أي منها. ينشأ الوسيط من ولاية قضائية خارجية حيث لا تنطبق قواعد رد المبالغ المدفوعة والضرائب.

تم تفويض الوسيط فقط للعمل كشركة عادية ولكن لا يمكن تنظيمه. هذا لأنه يقع في نطاق سلطة جزر مارشال. من المعروف أن الوسطاء في الخارج غير قانونيين ولا يمكن الوثوق بهم. كما أصدر السوق الياباني تحذيرًا من التداول مع bnpmarkets.com بسبب أفعاله الاحتيالية. التحذير يأتي مع الدليل. وبالتالي ، يجب تجنب الانخراط في أي عمل مع bnpmarkets.com بأي ثمن. يجب على جميع المتداولين توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع الوسطاء الذين لديهم أصول في البلدان الخارجية.

تفاصيل الإتصال

قدم موقع Bnpmarkets.com رقمًا يمكن من خلاله الوصول إلى موظفي الدعم ؛ +44 (0) 207 129. في المقابل ، تُظهر معلومات المجال رقم اتصال مختلف +790. لماذا قد يتعارض موقع التداول مع معلوماتهم؟ لديهم أيضًا عنوان بريد إلكتروني للدعم [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] وهو حسب الموقع. ومع ذلك ، فقد قدم المجال عنوان بريد إلكتروني منفصلًا ، [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] تميل المواقع غير الشرعية إلى تقديم معلومات غير متسقة لتنفر نفسها من أي مسؤوليات.

BNPMarkets المجال البصيرة

تم تسجيل اسم المجال في موسكو ، روسيا. ومع ذلك ، تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال بعد عام واحد في يناير 2022. هذا اتجاه مريب لاحظناه. يقوم المحتالون بتسجيل مواقعهم لمدة عام واحد فقط ثم يتوقفون عن العمل لاحقًا. نتيجة لذلك ، يخسر المتداولون الكثير من المال. BNPMarkets هو استثمار عالي المخاطر ويجب على المتداولين توخي الحذر حتى لا يفقدوا كل أموالهم. بعد عام واحد ، يعد انتهاء صلاحية التسجيل آلية يستخدمها الوسطاء لجعل أنفسهم محصنين ضد الخسائر المحتملة في المستقبل. لا يمكن للمتداولين التقدم بطلب لاسترداد التكاليف لأنه لا ينطبق على bnpmarkets.com.

سحب ودائع

الاستثمار في أي مشروع يتطلب رأس مال. رأس المال الأولي المطلوب لتشغيل حساب فوركس في bnpmarkets.com هو 500 دولار أمريكي أو جنيه إسترليني أو يورو. يمكن للأعضاء دفع رسوم الاشتراك من خلال التحويل البنكي وبطاقات الائتمان والخصم. يمكن أيضًا إجراء تحويل الأموال إلى حسابات التداول من خلال محافظ BNPMarket. لا يمكن تمويل الحسابات إلا من خلال التحويلات البنكية والبطاقات.

يعتبر التمويل من خلال البطاقات عملية محفوفة بالمخاطر حيث لا يمكن للمتداولين سحب الأموال إلا بعد فترة تتراوح من 6 إلى 12 شهرًا. أيضًا ، وفقًا لقواعد bnpmarkets.com ، يجب تطبيق جميع المبالغ المستردة في غضون ستة أشهر ؛ خلاف ذلك ، يتم إبطالها. يتقاضى موقع Bnpmarkets.com 10٪ من الاستثمار الأولي عند سحب الأموال إذا لم يتم إجراء أي تداول.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لا يمكن الوصول إلى الأموال إلا في غضون 3-5 أيام. ومع ذلك ، في بحثنا ، يضمن Marshal Brokers الحقيقيين للمتداولين الحصول على أموالهم في غضون 3 أيام. يجب أيضًا أن يكون الوسطاء معترف بهم دوليًا وأن يكون لديهم وجود مسبق لمدة لا تقل عن عامين. يدعي موقع Bnpmarkets.com أنه يعمل منذ 15 عامًا.

لا يمكن التحقق من ضمان هذه المعلومات نظرًا لأنه تم تسجيل المجال لمدة عام واحد فقط. يقدم الموقع أيضًا عمولات للتجار الذين يقومون بالتسجيل في موقعهم. يفعلون هذا لإغراء المتداولين وجذبهم للاشتراك معهم. لماذا يدفعون للتجار للتداول؟ استثمر في منصات شرعية ولن تندم على ذلك.

منصات التداول

يحتاج التجار إلى إعلامهم بالبرنامج الذي ينوي الوسيط التداول به. هذا يساعدهم بشكل أساسي في تحديد أفضل وسيط. يستخدم موقع Bnpmarkets.com برنامج التداول MetaTrader 4. يُسمح للمتداولين أيضًا بالوصول إلى مزايا التداول من خلال android و i0S. تدعي BNPMarkets أنها تستخدم تقنية إدارة المخاطر. هذه هي محفظة BNPMarkets التي تمكن المتداولين من تحويل الأموال والتداول.

مراجعة احتيال BNPMarkets ، نشاط تداول BNPMarkets

يمكن لـ Bnpmarkets.com إجراء ما يصل إلى 2000 صفقة في الثانية. يتم إكمال كل صفقة في غضون 10 مللي ثانية. هذا ما يقولونه. لم نر دليلًا على أنشطتهم التجارية على المنصة. توجد فقط صور للشمعدانات. يمكن تنزيلها. نحن بحاجة لرؤية التجارة الفعلية. هم أيضا ليس لديهم حساب تجريبي. تساعد هذه الحسابات المتداولين في معرفة اتجاه الوسيط وبالتالي زيادة الثقة في العملية.

يستخدم الوسيط قاعدة تنفيذ تتيح الملاءة المالية والإنهاء السريع للصفقات. لا يوجد دليل على وجود صفقات مباشرة من bnpmarkets.com. الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت ، وخاصة تلك التي تنطوي على تداول العملات الأجنبية ، مدعومة بأدلة ملموسة. لا يستطيع التجار تصديق الكلمات التي يرونها في المنتدى فقط. يتحدث موقع Bnpmarkets.com فقط عن وجود فروق أسعار ضيقة ولكنه لا يحدد مقادير الفروق والرافعة المالية.

هل موقع bnpmarkets.com شرعي؟

شرعية Bnpmarkets موضع تساؤل. تعمل الشركة بدون إذن لأنها غير منظمة. تزيد المنصة غير الخاضعة للتنظيم من مخاطر المخاطرة بالفعل والتي قد تؤدي إلى خسارة كل استثمارك. تظهر معلومات التسجيل المتاحة أنها موجودة في موقعين محيرًا. يمكنك بدلاً من ذلك الاستثمار في وسيط شرعي يُسمح له بتقديم خدمات التداول.

الحكم النهائي

تتم قرارات التداول بعد العديد من الاعتبارات بما في ذلك نسبة الرافعة المالية ، ومتطلبات الاستثمار الأولية ، وتاريخ الوسيط ، والموقف التنظيمي للوسيط ، وغيرها الكثير. في رأينا ، منصات تداول فوركس شرعية سوف ينفقون بياناتهم بصدق. ومع ذلك ، قدم موقع bnpmarkets.com معلومات غير موثوقة للمتداولين ولا يمكن الوثوق بها. تعامل بحذر عند التعامل مع هذا الوسيط.

 

1 الرد على "BNPMarkets Review: bnpmarkets.com عملية احتيال غير منظمة"

  1. هذا دونالد مولمان

    شكرًا على المعلومات ، أعتقد أنني ضحية أسواق bnp ، لقد استثمرت 250 دولارًا الأسبوع الماضي وبعد أن شعرت بالريبة حيالهم واخترت الانسحاب ... الآن لا يمكن الوصول إليهم

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

BNPMarkets Review: bnpmarkets.com an Unregulated Scam

BNPMarkets Review, BNPMarkets Company
BNPMarkets Review
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Client Feedback
0.9

Summary

BNPMarkets is not a reliable and trustworthy forex trading company. The information displayed on the company website is not in verifiable and credible. The online venture is plagued with scammers, and it would be best if you invest with the best forex trading platforms.

Online investment platforms have provided an all-inclusive environment for all people to invest. These platforms offer diverse investment opportunities to traders. They also provide advisory classes where they teach beginner traders on how to trade. In this review, we will offer our insights into the operations of BNPMarkets.

Bnpmarkets.com Review

BNPMarkets.com is an online trading platform. The broker offers investment services such as; futures, cryptocurrency trading, shares, energies, metals, indices, and forex. This forum has its roots in an offshore company where the safety of funds is not ascertained.

BNPMarkets Review, BNPMarkets Company

The broker claims to be a trusted one and operates on the morals of transparency. The same broker has not been open with the traders. The registration details provided are not fluent. The firm claims to install the MT4 trading platform as its trading component. We are yet to see the results of this trading software. The charts shown on the site are not backed by the actual results derived after trading. The pips and spread of the broker are not provided too.

Scammers tend to omit essential information to trap traders. Traders cannot trust these types of trading sites. The broker will not generate the expected rewards for the investor since their main intention is to disappear with the traders’ money. Every trader should sign up for business with legit forex trading companies who will promote your growth rather than suppress it.

The team and founders

BNPMarkets is made of a global team that works together. Led by their CEO Riley Bishop and other support staff, it is a great investment area to engage in. However, we don’t know each team’s experience levels in managing this trading firm as it has not been outlaid on the site. We thus don’t know how qualified they are in trading.

BNPMarkets Regulation Status

BNPMarkets is based in London, UK. This follows that CySEC should regulate it. Bnpmarkets.com is not regulated as its actual origin is in the Marshal Islands. Its registration is under the company, Smart Technology Ltd. The mother company is established in Russia, where the Russian Federation authorizes forex trading. Russia has two regulatory bodies; (National Federation for Forex Dealers) NAFD and (Central Bank of Russia) CBR. Despite having these bodies, bnpmarkets.com is not regulated by any of them. The broker originates from an offshore jurisdiction where the rules of chargeback and taxes don’t apply.

The broker has only been authorized to operate as a normal company but can’t be regulated. This is because it lies in the jurisdiction of the Marshal Islands. Offshore brokers are best known to be illegal and can’t be trusted. The Japanese market has also issued a warning against trading with bnpmarkets.com due to its fraudulent acts. The warning comes with evidence; thus, you should avoid engaging in any business with bnpmarkets.com at any cost. All traders should be careful when dealing with brokers who have origins in offshore countries.

Contact Details

Bnpmarkets.com has provided a number through which the support staff can is reachable; +44(0) 207 129 790. In contrast, the domain information shows a different contact number +7.4955801111. Why would a trading site contradict their information? They also have a support email address [email protected] which is as per the site. The domain, however, has provided a separate email address, [email protected] Illegitimate sites tend to provide inconsistent information to alienate themselves from any liabilities.

BNPMarkets The Domain Insight

The domain name is registered in Moscow, Russia. The domain name, however, expires after one year in January 2022. This is a suspicious trend that we have noticed. Scammers register their sites for only one year and later stop operations. As a result, traders lose a lot of money. BNPMarkets is a high-risk investment and traders ought to be careful not to lose all their funds. After one year, the expiry of registration is a mechanism brokers use to make themselves immune to possible losses in the future. The traders cannot apply for a chargeback as it doesn’t apply to bnpmarkets.com.

Withdrawals and Deposits

Investing in any venture requires capital. The initial capital required to operate a forex account in bnpmarkets.com is $500 in USD, GBP, or EUR. Members can pay for subscription fees through wire transfer, credit and debit cards. Funds transfer can also be made to trading accounts through BNPMarket wallets. The accounts can only be funded through wire transfers and cards.

Funding through cards is a risky process since traders can only withdraw funds after a period of 6-12 months. Also, as per the rules of bnpmarkets.com, all refunds should be applied within six months; otherwise, they are nullified. Bnpmarkets.com charges 10% of the initial investment when withdrawing funds if no trade has been conducted.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Funds can only be accessed within 3-5 days. However, in our research, real Marshal Brokers ensure traders get their money within 3 days. The brokers should also be internationally recognized and have a prior existence of not less than two years. Bnpmarkets.com claims to be in operation for 15 years.

The surety of this information cannot be verified since the domain has only been registered for one year. The site is also offering commissions to traders who sign up to their site. This they do to entice traders and lure them into signing up with them. Why are they paying traders to trade? Invest in legitimate platforms, and you won’t regret it.

Trading Platforms

Traders need to be informed of the software the broker intends to trade with. This essentially helps them decide the best broker. Bnpmarkets.com uses the MetaTrader 4 trading software. Traders are also allowed to access trading benefits through their android and i0S. BNPMarkets claims to use a risk management technique. This is the BNPMarkets wallet that enables traders to transfer money and trade.

BNPMarkets Scam Review, BNPMarkets Trading Activity

Bnpmarkets.com can conduct up to 2000 trades per second. Each trade is completed within 10 milliseconds. This is what they say. We have not seen evidence of their trading activities on the platform. There are just pictures of candlesticks. These could be downloaded. We need to see an actual trade. They also don’t have a demo account. These accounts aid traders in knowing the direction of the broker hence further trust in the process.

The broker uses an execution rule that allows for solvency and quick finalization of trades. There is no evidence of live trades from bnpmarkets.com. Online businesses, and especially those involving forex, are backed by tangible evidence. Traders cannot just believe the words they see on the forum. Bnpmarkets.com only talks of having tight spreads but doesn’t specify the amounts of the spreads and leverage.

Is bnpmarkets.com legit?

The legitimacy of Bnpmarkets is in question. The company operates without permission since it’s not regulated. An unregulated platform increases the risk to an already risky venture that could lead to loss of all your investment. The available registration information shows that they exist in two locations which is confusing. You would instead invest in a legit broker who is permitted to provide trading services.

Final Verdict

Trading decisions are done after many considerations including the leverage ratio, the initial investment requirement, the history of the broker, the regulatory position of the broker, and many others. In our opinion, legit forex trading platforms will truthfully outlay their data. However, bnpmarkets.com has provided unreliable information to traders and cannot be trusted. Tread carefully when dealing with this broker.

 

1 Reply to “BNPMarkets Review: bnpmarkets.com an Unregulated Scam”

  1. THATO DONALD MOLEMANE

    Thanks for the information,think I am bnp markets victim.I invested $250 last week and after I felt suspicious about them and opted to withdraw….now they are unreacheable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *