مراجعة قاعدة BTC للتعدين: احذر من هذه المنصة

مراجعة قاعدة BTC للتعدين
  • إتصلوا بنا
  • إثبات الدفع
  • سلامة الفوارق
  • التسجيل
1.1

الملخص

لا تقدم قاعدة BTC للتعدين أي تدابير أمان للمستثمرين في حالة الفشل في الوصول إلى الأهداف المرجوة. ما تفعله المنصة هو طرح مطالبات ووعود فارغة. الأشخاص الوحيدون الذين من المحتمل أن يستفيدوا من هذا هم المبدعون والأشخاص الذين يعملون لتسويق المنصة

BTC Mining Base عبارة عن منصة استثمار معقدة للعملات المشفرة ذات علامات حمراء في كل مكان. النظام الأساسي غير واضح بشأن ما يقدمونه بالضبط إلى الطاولة. كشفت تحقيقاتنا عن بعض التفاصيل المؤلمة التي يجب أن نشير إليها. ما لدينا هو منصة لا تكشف عن نفسها تمامًا. من مظهر الأشياء ، نعتقد أن هذه منصة استثمار عالية المخاطر ومكافآت في التشفير. تعرف على ما اكتشفناه في مراجعة BTC MINING BASE الواضحة والمفصلة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار في التشفير ، الخيار الأفضل هو امتلاك أدوات تداول موثوقة. مع ادعاء قاعدة BTC للتعدين أنها تقدم أنشطة تجارية ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نوصي بالمنصات التي أثبتت جدواها. هذه هي روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة التي تحتل مركز الصدارة في عالم التشفير. تخلق هذه الروبوتات هامش ربح واقعي. اختبر الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري أيضًا الروبوتات. اتخذ القرار الأفضل اليوم وابدأ في استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الشفافة.

حول قاعدة التعدين BTC: ما يدور حوله كل شيء

مراجعة قاعدة BTC للتعدين

تحتوي قاعدة BTC Mining Base على دعوة مثيرة للعمل. تداول في الوقت الحالي ، استثمر في المستقبل. تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم استراتيجيات قائمة على الأهداف مصممة لتقديم روابط للمستثمرين الرئيسيين. بناءً على اسمهم ، قد يعتقد المرء أنهم يقدمون خدمات التعدين السحابي.

تدعي BTCMiningBase الواضحة أنها منصة تداول. لا توجد معلومات قليلة أو معدومة حول أصول التداول المتاحة على المنصة.

يبدو أن الصفحة الرئيسية نفسها مصممة جيدًا على الرغم من عدم وجود رسالة واضحة. نظرنا إلى كل صفحة ورأينا فقط أن لديهم عملية بيع رمزية. كيف حدث هذا لم يذكر مما جعلنا ندق ناقوس الخطر.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بخططهم ، فنحن نعرف فقط خطتين. تحتوي المنصة على القليل من المعلومات حول الخطط الموضوعة للمستثمرين. كل شيء آخر يبقى لغزا ، بما في ذلك ICO و IDO. وينبغي أن يكون هذا مصدر قلق كبير للمستثمرين.

الحسابات والخطط BTC Mining Base

لن تنغمس BTC Mining Base في الخطط المتاحة لديهم. لقد فحصنا الصفحة بأكملها للحصول على تفاصيل هاتين الخطتين. المعلومات الوحيدة التي حصلنا عليها كانت من صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة. بخلاف الادعاء بتقديم عوائد فائقة ، ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن شروط الخطة المحددة.

خطة يومية

لبدء الاستثمار مع الخطة اليومية ، يلزم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 500 دولار. هذه هي كل المعلومات التي حصلنا عليها بخصوص الخطة اليومية. لا توجد معلومات عن شروط الحساب أو عائد الاستثمار المتوقع.

خطة شهرية

بالنسبة للخطة الشهرية ، يجب على الأعضاء إيداع 2,000 دولار لاستخدام النظام الأساسي. مرة أخرى ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي معلومات عن الخطة الشهرية. جعلنا نفكر في أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءه كانوا سريعًا في إنشاء الموقع.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لا توجد منصة استثمار وتداول حقيقية للعملات المشفرة يمكنها استبعاد مثل هذه المعلومات القيمة. الأعضاء الذين قاموا بالتسجيل في نهاية المطاف لا يعرفون الشروط المتاحة مع الخطة الشهرية.

عوائد مركبة على الخطط

جميع الحسابات تتراكم عوائد مركبة ؛ هذا حسب المنصة. تضمن عوائد المجمع استثمارًا أكثر من الحزم العادية. هل هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار الحصول على خطة العودة المركبة بدلاً من ذلك؟

مع وجود القليل من المعلومات ، لن نوصي حتى بتجربة خططهم. إن الافتقار إلى المعلومات الواضحة يمثل عقبة كبيرة.

التابعة والإحالات

منصة تداول BTCMiningBase

بخلاف جني الأموال من الحزم المحددة ، تقدم المنصة أيضًا برامج تابعة وبرامج إحالة. يبدو الانضمام إلى الشركة التابعة أمرًا نبيلًا للقيام به وكسب المال منه. قبل الانضمام إلى برنامج الإحالة الخاص بهم ، يجب أن تفهم المخاطر التي تصاحب ذلك.

نظرًا لأن النظام الأساسي عبارة عن انفجار ، فسيكون العضو المنتسب مسؤولاً عن أي خسائر. الضحايا سيوجهون أصابع الاتهام إليك لتوجيههم إلى عملية احتيال. ستنظر إليك السلطات أيضًا كشريك في الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت.

قبل أن تجذب عائلتك وأصدقائك للاستثمار ، قم ببعض البحث. نحث المستثمرين على بذل العناية الواجبة قبل تخصيص الأموال لأي منصة. سيساعدك على إيجاد أرضية مشتركة فيما يتعلق بمن هو في عالم تداول العملات المشفرة.

أليكسييف أورلوف نيكولاييف وفريقه

تشير السجلات الموجودة على الصفحة الرئيسية إلى أن Alexeev هو الرئيس التنفيذي وقائد المنصة. البحث السريع عن الشخص لم يسفر عن أي نتائج. حتى عندما ننظر إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لمعرفة القيمة الاسمية ، يمكننا تحديد أنه اسم مزيف.

Alexeev غير موجود ، وكلها خدعة لجذب المستثمرين للاعتقاد بأنها منصة تداول شرعية للعملات الرقمية. دانيال فيلد هو المطور الأول ، بينما جارسيا فرايدي هو مدير العمليات.

روز فرنانديز هي مديرة الحسابات ، ونحن نشك بشدة. الصور عبارة عن صور مخزنة تم تنزيلها من الويب. لا توجد منصة احترافية بأي من الأسماء المذكورة أعلاه. الموظفون ليسوا على منصات مثل LinkedIn أو Jobcase.

ترخيص وتسجيل قاعدة BTC للتعدين

على الرغم من كل محاولاتهم لتبدو وكأنها شرعية ، إلا أنهم لا يمتثلون للوائح. فشل BTC Mining Base في تقديم أي شهادة لإظهار التسجيل. مع عدم وجود رقابة في اللعب ، فإن المستثمرين في مفاجأة فظة.

يعني الافتقار إلى التنظيم أن المستثمرين تحت رحمة الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة. يساعد التنظيم على حماية المستثمرين من ظروف التداول القاسية. مع النظام الأساسي الذي يزعم الإقامة في الولايات المتحدة ، تحققنا مع السلطات.

لم يسجل أي من المنظمين ، بما في ذلك هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات ، المنصة. لا توجد مستندات لإثبات أن المنصة مسجلة حسب الأصول كشخص قانوني. يخاطر المستثمرون بالكثير من الإيداع في منصة غير منظمة.

الاتصال والدعم من BTCMiningBase

يتوفر بريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف لأي شخص يريد الاتصال. نحن ندرك أن النظام الأساسي يفضل المستخدمين استخدام Whatsapp. يتم تجنب خط الاتصال من المكالمات المباشرة للرسائل.

بمجرد التنفيس عن غضبك على Whatsapp ، فإنهم يحظرون رقمك. يعد الوصول إلى أي من أعضاء الفريق مشكلة. أثناء تحقيقنا ، لم نتمكن من التحدث إلى أي شخص. هذا يعني أن الدعم غير متاح للجميع.

سجلات المجال (مراجعة btcminingbase.com)

سجلات المجال btcminingbase.com

تم حجز اسم المسجل لأسباب تتعلق بالخصوصية. كان موقع Btcminingbase.com نشطًا لمدة 629 يومًا حيث ننشر هذا المنشور. تم إنشاء المنصة في 8 سبتمبر 2019 ، وأجرت تغييرين على عنوان IP الخاص بها.

Btcminingbase.com لديه تصنيف ثقة منخفض بين محركات البحث. فشل موقع الويب أيضًا في الترتيب على Google ، واختار بدلاً من ذلك عدم الكشف عن هويته. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن مثل هذه المواقع لأنها قد ترسل برامج ضارة بسهولة.

كيف تعمل عملية احتيال BTCMiningBase

كل شيء يبدأ بادعاء تحقيق عوائد ممتازة. كل الرايات الحمراء موجودة ليراها الجميع. تبدأ المنصة بالفشل في إعلام المستخدمين بحزم الحساب. كل ما يفعلونه هو توفير مبالغ الإيداع بدون ميزات الحساب.

بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، يجب أن يكون السحب هو آخر شيء يدور في ذهنك. النظام الأساسي سوف يؤخر أو يحتجز أموالك. مع عدم توفر الدعم ، ينتهي الأمر بمعظم الأعضاء بفقدان الثقة.

سلامة الأموال مع قاعدة التعدين BTC

أمن الأموال غير وارد في منصة غير منظمة. المخاطر عالية للغاية ، وبدون دليل على النجاح ، فإن سلامة الأموال غير ممكنة. هناك الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن نثق بها في النظام الأساسي.

احتيال أو قاعدة تعدين شرعية لـ BTC

ستكون قاعدة BTC للتعدين منصة رائعة إذا كانت أكثر شفافية. مع وجود العديد من الثغرات ، علينا الابتعاد عنها.

أسفل الخط

حزم الحساب والرمز الأساسي للتعدين BTC

لحماية مستثمرينا ، لا نوصي باستخدام المنصة. يرجى الابتعاد واستخدام البدائل الأخرى التي أثبتت جدواها.

تشبه بدائل مجربة ستحمي أموالك وتقدم عوائد واقعية.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة بخصوص الاستثمار والتداول في العملات المشفرة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

BTC Mining Base Review: Beware of this Platform

BTC Mining Base Review
  • Contact
  • Payment Proof
  • Safety of fuds
  • Registration
1.1

Summary

BTC Mining Base offers no safety measures to investors in the event of failing to reach the intended goals. What the platform does is pour out empty claims and promises. The only people likely to profit from this are the creators and people working to market the platform.

BTC Mining Base is a complex crypto investment platform with red flags all over. The platform is unclear on what exactly they bring to the table. Our investigations have revealed some damning details that we must point out. What we have is a platform that doesn’t exactly reveal itself. From the look of things, we believe this is a crypto investment high risk and reward platform. Learn what we found out in our clear and detailed BTC MINING BASE Review.

When it comes to crypto investment, the best option is to have reliable trading tools. With BTC Mining Base claiming to offer trading activities, we can only recommend proven platforms. These are crypto trading bots that take center stage in the crypto world. These bots create a realistic profit margin. Experts and the trading community have also tested the bots. Make the best decision today and start using transparent crypto trading bots.

About BTC Mining Base: What they are all about

BTC Mining Base Review

BTC Mining Base has an interesting call to action. Trade in the moment, invest in the future. The platform claims to offer goal-based strategies designed to offer links to key investors. Judging by their name, one would think they offer cloud mining services.

Its clear BTCMiningBase claims to be a trading platform. There’s little to no information on the available trading assets on the platform.

The homepage itself does seem to be well designed despite having no clear message. We looked at every page and only see they have a token sale. How this came to happen is not mentioned making us raise the alarm.

When it comes to their plans, we only know of two plans. The platform has little information on the plans set for investors. Everything else remains a mystery, including their ICO and IDO. And this should be a major concern to investors.

Accounts and plans BTC Mining Base

BTC Mining Base won’t indulge in the available plans they have. We checked the entire page for details of these two plans. The only information we got was from the FAQ page. Other than claiming to offer superior returns, we have no idea of the set plan conditions.

Daily Plan

To start investing with the daily plan, a minimum deposit of $500 is required. That’s all the information we got regarding the daily plan. There’s no information on the account conditions or expected ROI.

Monthly plan

For the monthly plan, members must deposit $2,000 to use the platform. Again, we couldn’t find any information on the monthly plan. It got us thinking the people behind it were quick in creating the website.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

There’s no genuine crypto investing and trading platform that could leave out such valuable information. Members who sign up end up not knowing the conditions available with the monthly plan.

Compound returns on the plans

All the accounts accrue compound returns; this is according to the platform. The compound returns guarantee more investment than regular packages. Does this mean users can choose to have the compound return plan instead?

With little information to go by, we won’t even recommend trying out their plans. The lack of clear information is a huge let-off.

Affiliate and referrals

BTCMiningBase Trading Platform

Other than making money with the set packages, the platform also offers affiliates and referral programs. Joining the affiliate would look like a noble thing to do and make money out of it. Before joining their affiliate program, you should understand the risks that come with it.

Since the platform is a burst, the affiliate member will be to blame for any losses. Victims will point the finger at you for directing them to a scam. Authorities will also see you as an accomplice to online fraud.

Before you lure your family and friends into investing, do some research. We urge investors to do due diligence before committing funds to any platform. It will help you find common ground regarding who is who in the Crypto trading world.

Alexeev Orlov Nikolaev and his team

Records on the homepage indicate Alexeev is the CEO and Leader of the platform. A quick search on the person yielded no results. Even when we look at the homepage for face value, we can determine it’s a phony name.

Alexeev doesn’t exist, and it’s all a ploy to lure investors into believing it’s a legit crypto trading platform. Daniel Field is the senior developer, while Garcia Friday is the Director of Operations.

Rose Fernandez is the account manager, which we highly doubt. The images are stock photos downloaded from the web. There’s no professional platform with any of the above names. The staff members are not on platforms such as LinkedIn or Jobcase.

BTC Mining Base License and Registration

For all their attempts to look and sound legit, they don’t comply with regulations. BTC Mining Base fails to offer any certificate to show registration. With no oversight in play, investors are in for a rude surprise.

The lack of regulation means investors are at the mercy of the people behind the platform. Regulation helps to protect investors from harsh trading conditions. With the platform claiming to reside in the United States, we did check with authorities.

None of the regulators, including the SEC, have registered the platform. There are no documents to show the platform is dully registered as a legal person. Investors are risking a lot of depositing with an unregulated platform.

Contact and support from BTCMiningBase

There’s an email and phone number available for anyone wanting to make contact. We realize the platform prefers users to use Whatsapp. The line of communication is averted from direct calls to messages.

Once you vent your anger on Whatsapp, they block your number. Reaching out to any of the team members is a problem. During our investigation, we couldn’t talk to anyone. It means support is not available to everyone.

Domain records (btcminingbase.com review)

btcminingbase.com domain records

The name of the registrant has been held for privacy reasons. Btcminingbase.com has been active for 629 days as we publish this post. The platform was created on September 8, 2019, and has made two changes to its IP address.

Btcminingbase.com has a low trust rating among search engines. The website also fails to rank on Google, choosing instead to remain anonymous. It’s best to stay away from such websites as they could easily send malware.

How the BTCMiningBase scam works

It all starts with the claim of making superior returns. All the red flags are there for everyone to see. The platform starts by failing to inform users of the account packages. All they do is provide depository amounts with no account features.

Once you deposit funds, withdrawing should be the last thing on your mind. The platform will delay or hold your funds. With support not available, most members end up losing faith.

Safety of funds with BTC Mining Base

Security of funds is out of the question with an unregulated platform. The risks are too high, and with no proof of success, the safety of funds is not possible. There are way too many red flags for us to trust the platform.

Scam or legit BTC Mining Base

BTC Mining Base would be a splendid platform if only they were more transparent. With the many loopholes, we have to steer clear of them.

Bottom line

BTC Mining Base Token and Account packages

To protect our investors, we won’t recommend using the platform. Please stay away and use other proven alternatives.

These proven alternatives will protect your funds and offer realistic returns.

Feel free to leave a comment or email us with any questions regarding crypto investment and trading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *