مراجعة BTC Robotics: BTC-robotics.com مشروع غير قانوني

مراجعة الروبوتات BTC
  • أمان الصندوق
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • حالة التنظيم
0.5

الملخص

لا تتمتع BTC Robotics بأفضل شروط التداول. اتهاماتهم سخيفة. لا يوجد سبب لمنحهم فائدة الشك. كما أن المشروع لا يفصل بين أموال المتداولين. عدم ترخيصهم يعني أنهم لا يبلغون عن أنشطتهم المالية اليومية.

BTC Robotics هي عبارة عن منصة استثمار تؤمن بأن العملة المشفرة هي المستقبل. هذا لا نختلف معه. لدينا مشكلة فقط في كيفية عمل هذا المشروع. شروط التداول لهذا الكيان قياسية.

ومع ذلك ، يدعي الوسيط أن لديه واجهة تداول MetaTrader5. إنها واحدة من منصات التداول ذات السمعة الطيبة في العالم مع العديد من الميزات. همنا الرئيسي هو شرعية هذا المشروع. الفارق الذي تقدمه هذه الشركة ليس تنافسيًا ، لكن نفوذها كبير.

مراجعة BTC Robotics ، شركة BTC Robotics

تنص BTC Robotics على أن برنامج التداول الخاص بها لا يحتوي على زلات أو متطلبات. سيتمكن المستثمرون من تنفيذ التجارة على الفور. لسوء الحظ ، لديهم 5 أصول فقط لعرضها. الرافعة المالية التي سيحصل عليها المتداولون هي 1: 500.

علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم الشركة أيضًا موارد تعليمية لعملائها. بمجرد التسجيل معهم ، ستحصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى روبوتات التداول والمستشارين الخبراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تؤكد الشركة لعملائها أنها ستستجيب بسرعة إذا واجهوا أي تحديات أثناء استخدام موقعها على الإنترنت.

للأسف ، تفتقر هذه المنصة إلى الشفافية ، ولهذا لا نوصي المستثمرين بها. برنامج تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعي سوف نقدم لك أفضل الخدمات في الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك ، ستكون نتائج تداولهم متاحة بسهولة.

مراجعة BTC-robotics.com

تدعي شركة BTC Robotics أنها توفر أفضل خصوصية لعملائها. إنه يؤكد للمستثمرين أنهم لن يشاركوا بياناتهم مع طرف ثالث دون طلب الإذن. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوسطاء في الخارج يشكلون خطورة كبيرة ، وينتهكون شروطهم وأحكامهم.

لا يوجد أمان للصندوق في هذا المخطط. أول ما عليك القيام به هو إكمال عملية التسجيل. تتطلب المنصة اسمك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. والخطوة الأخرى هي إيداع 250 يورو.

تقدم BTC Robotic أيضًا مكافأة على استثمارك الأول. ضع في اعتبارك أن الهيئات التنظيمية تعارض شركات الاستثمار التي تقدم مثل هذه المربحة. هذا لأن المال مملوك قانونيًا للشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيُطلب منك تلبية متطلبات غريبة لتكون قادرًا على صرف النقود.

ينص المشروع على أنه يمكن لعملائه تداول أكثر من 3000 أصل وتحقيق عوائد عالية. توجه المواد التعليمية الخاصة بهم المستثمرين المبتدئين حول كيفية التداول بنجاح. يكتبون أيضًا مدونات تتضمن تبادل العملات الأجنبية للتباهي بمهارات التداول لدى المستثمرين. يقدمون أيضًا دروسًا في شكل فيديو.

حسابات الاستثمار

لديهم أربع خطط استثمارية. يقبل حساب المبتدئين إيداع 999 يورو. تقدم الشركة رافعة مالية 1: 100 في حساب المبتدئين. سيكون لدى المستثمرين الذين اختاروا هذه الحزمة مدير حساب شخصي.

يستمر سقف الرافعة المالية في الازدياد كلما قمت بإيداع المزيد من الأموال. نطاق السبريد من 1: 9 حتى 1: 5. فيما يتعلق بواجهة التداول المستندة إلى الويب و MT5 ، لا يعمل أي منها. لذلك ، لا تشارك BTC Robotics في أنشطة التداول.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة BTC Robotics ، خطط BTC Robotics

يجب ألا تتوقع أي نتائج إيجابية من هذا الوسيط. مخطط بونزي القذر سوف يستغلك فقط ويتركك عالياً وجافًا. أفضل نصيحة لدينا هي أن تجد مشروعًا حقيقيًا يقدم MT4 و MT5. سوف تكسب عوائد معقولة وتتمتع بظروف تداول رائعة.

الرافعة المالية التي تقدمها BTC Robotics عالية للغاية ومحفوفة بالمخاطر. وضعت الهيئات التنظيمية المالية حدودًا لحماية المستثمرين من التعرض للخسائر - على سبيل المثال ، حد الاتحاد الأوروبي للرافعة المالية عند 1:30 ، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عند 1:50.

الروبوتات BTC السحب والودائع

يُزعم أن الكيان يقبل الأموال عبر Visa و MasterCard و Skrill والتحويلات المصرفية و Maestro و Ripple و Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin. تدعي شركة BTC Robotics أنها لا تتقاضى أي رسوم أو عمولات مخفية.

إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في اختبار الوضع مع هذه الشركة المشبوهة ، فقم بإيداع بطاقات الائتمان. سيسمح لك بإصدار عملية رد المبالغ المدفوعة في غضون 540 يومًا. تعتبر مدفوعات العملة المشفرة محفوفة بالمخاطر للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، من المستحيل استرداد أموالك بمجرد قيامك بالإيداع.

أقل مبلغ يمكنك صرفه هو 100 دولار. لدى BTC Robotics متطلبات غير عادلة ، وهي علامة حمراء كبيرة. تسمح الشركات الشرعية للعملاء بسحب أي مبلغ يرغبون فيه. تتم معالجة طلبات المستثمرين للسحب في غضون 7 أيام.

علاوة على ذلك ، تفرض هذه الشركة التجارية رسوم عدم نشاط بنسبة 25٪ من إجمالي الرصيد في الحساب. ومع ذلك ، لا توضح الشركة المدة التي يستغرقها الحساب ليصبح خاملاً. الرسوم المفروضة في شكل نسبة مئوية هي أيضا غير عادلة للمستثمرين.

يجب على المستثمرين تلبية متطلبات ضخمة بعد قبول المكافآت. مقابل 100 مكافأة ، يجب أن تتداول 20 عقدًا. هذا يعادل دوران 20 مليون دولار. من المستحيل تحقيق مطالبهم. لذلك ، لن تحصل على المخصصات أبدًا.

التنظيم والتسجيل

الشركة التي يُزعم أنها تدير تشغيل BTC Robotics هي Jousting LTD. تدعي الشركة أن لديها استمارة تسجيل من جزيرة مان. لسوء الحظ ، هذا ادعاء كاذب لأن هذه الشركة ليس لديها ترخيص أو وثيقة تسجيل من هذه المنطقة.

لذلك ، فإن الوسيط يعمل من تلقاء نفسه دون التفكير في التداعيات التي قد يواجهها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أموال المستثمرين وبياناتهم الشخصية ليست آمنة. أنت تخاطر كثيرًا بإيداع الأموال في هذا المخطط القذر.

لا تتمتع BTC Robotics بأفضل شروط التداول. اتهاماتهم سخيفة. لا يوجد سبب لمنحهم فائدة الشك. كما أن المشروع لا يفصل بين أموال المتداولين. عدم ترخيصهم يعني أنهم لا يبلغون عن أنشطتهم المالية اليومية.

يمكن إساءة استخدام أموالك. بدلاً من المخاطرة بسلامتك ، لماذا لا تغامر بخطط استثمار شرعية. تتسم الشركات المرخصة بالشفافية وتقدم مؤهلات فريقها.

البصيرة المجال

BTC Robotics هو مشروع يعمل منذ عام 2017. سينتهي تسجيل هذه الشركة في سبتمبر 2021. معلومات المسجل غير متاحة. وبالتالي ، من المستحيل معرفة الأشخاص الذين يديرون أموالك.

علاوة على ذلك ، نحن لسنا موقع جمهورهم المستهدف. على الرغم من وجود روبوت التداول في السوق لسنوات ، إلا أنهم يفتقرون إلى تاريخ تداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المشاركة التي تحصل عليها المنصة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليست كثيرة.

ملاحظات عملاء BTC Robotics

تتفاخر الشركة بأن لديها أفضل ميزات التداول في السوق. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم شهادات من العملاء تثبت أن هذا هو الشيء الكبير التالي في هذه الصناعة. خلال بحثنا ، حاولنا اكتساب خبرة عملائهم دون جدوى.

BTC Robotics هي منصة يجب على المتداولين تجنبها. لن يتركوا لك إلا وسيطًا ولديك عدة ندم. لذلك ، يجب تجنب الانخراط معهم. لا تسمح لهم بأن يكونوا خنزير غينيا.

الحكم النهائي

لا تمتلك BTC Robotics منصة تداول. لذلك ، لا يمكنهم التجارة. ومع ذلك ، يعد الكيان برافعة مالية عالية وفروق أسعار في مستوى السوق. للأسف ، ليس لدى الشركة ترخيص.

إنها علامة حمراء كبيرة حيث يمكن للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه الشركة أن يقرروا الخروج من السوق دون إشعار. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ظروف التداول لهذا الكيان غير مواتية. تفرض الشركة رسومًا باهظة على عملائها.

لماذا لا تجرب هؤلاء شرعي تداول العملات الأجنبية EAs التي تتسم بالشفافية. أداء التداول لهذه المنصات متاح للجميع. يمكنك عرض المعلومات متى شئت على موقعهم على الإنترنت. تتقاضى الشركات رسومًا معقولة للحفاظ على استمرار أعمالها.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

BTC Robotics Review: BTC-robotics.com an Illegal Venture

BTC Robotics Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Client Feedback
  • Regulation Status
0.5

Summary

BTC Robotics does not have the best trading conditions. Their charges are absurd. There is no reason to give them the benefit of the doubt. The venture also does not segregate the funds of the traders. Them not being licensed means that they do not report their daily financial activities.

BTC Robotics is an investment platform that believes cryptocurrency is the future. This we don’t disagree with. We only have a problem with how this venture is operating. The trading conditions of this entity are standard.

Nonetheless, the broker claims it has a MetaTrader5 trading interface. It is one of the reputable trading platforms in the world with numerous features. Our main concern is the legitimacy of this venture. The spread that this firm offers is not competitive, but its leverage is generous.

BTC Robotics Review, BTC Robotics Company

BTC Robotics states that its trading software doesn’t have slippages or requites. Investors will be able to execute trade instantly. Unfortunately, they have only 5 assets to offer. The leverage that traders will receive is that of 1:500.

Moreover, the company is also offering educational resources to its customers. Once you register with them, you will receive access to trading bots and expert advisors. Additionally, the firm assures its clients that it will respond fast if they face any challenges while using its website.

Unfortunately, this platform lacks transparency, which is why we are not recommending them to the investors. Legit forex trading software will offer you the best services in the industry. Furthermore, their trading results will be readily available.

BTC-robotics.com Review

BTC Robotics claims that it offers the best privacy to its customers. It assures investors they will not share their data with a third party without asking for permission. Nonetheless, offshore brokers are very dangerous, and they violate their own terms and conditions.

There is no fund safety in this scheme. The first thing that you need to do is complete the registration process. The platform requires your name, phone number, and email address. The other step is to deposit 250 EUR.

BTC Robotic is also offering a bonus on your first investment. Keep in mind that regulatory bodies are against investment firms providing such lucrative. This is because the money legally belongs to the company. Additionally, you will be required to meet strange requirements to be able to cash out.

The venture states that its clients can trade over 3000 assets and yield high returns. Their educational materials guide novice investors on how to trade successfully. They also write blogs entailing forex exchange to boast the trading skills of investors. They also present tutorials in the form of video.

The Investment Accounts

They have four investment plans. The beginner account accepts a deposit of 999 EUR. The firm offers leverage of 1:100 in their beginner account. Investors who chose this package will have a personal account manager.

The leverage cap keeps increasing as you deposit more money. The spread range from 1:9 up to 1:5. In regards to the web-based and MT5 trading interface, none is working. Therefore, BTC Robotics is not involved in trading activities.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

BTC Robotics Review, BTC Robotics Plans

You should not expect any positive results from this broker. The dirty Ponzi scheme will only exploit you and leave you high and dry. Our best advice is that you find a genuine venture that offers MT4 and MT5. You will earn reasonable returns and enjoy great trading conditions.

The leverage that BTC Robotics is offering is too high and risky. The financial regulatory bodies have set limits to protect investors against making losses—for instance, the EU cap the leverage to 1:30, and the USA at 1:50.

BTC Robotics Withdrawal and Deposits

The entity is allegedly accepting funds via Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Bank Transfers, Maestro, Ripple, Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. BTC Robotics claims that it does not charge any hidden fees or commission.

If you still want to test the waters with this suspicious firm, then deposit credit cards. It will allow you to issue a chargeback within 540 days. Cryptocurrency payments are very risky. Moreover, it is impossible to recover your money once you make a deposit.

The least amount that you can cash out is $100. BTC Robotics has unfair requirements, which are a big red flag. Legit companies allow clients to withdraw any amount that they please. Investors’ requests for cashing out are processed within 7 days.

Moreover, this trading firm charges an inactivity fee of 25% of the total balance in the account. However, the firm does not clarify the duration that it takes for an account to become dormant. The charges made in percentage form are also unfair to the investors.

Investors must meet hefty requirements after accepting bonuses. For 100 bonuses, you must trade 20 lots. This is equivalent to a $20 million turnover. It is impossible to attain their demand. Therefore, you will never receive the benefit.

Regulation and Registration

The company that allegedly manages the operation of BTC Robotics is Jousting LTD. The corporate claims to have a registration form from the Isle of Man. Unfortunately, this is a false claim since this firm does not have a license or a registration document from this area.

Therefore, the broker is operating on its own accord without minding the repercussion they might face. Moreover, investors’ money and personal data are not safe. You are risking a lot by depositing money into this dirty scheme.

BTC Robotics does not have the best trading conditions. Their charges are absurd. There is no reason to give them the benefit of the doubt. The venture also does not segregate the funds of the traders. Them not being licensed means that they do not report their daily financial activities.

Your money can be misused. Instead of risking your safety, why not venture with legit investment schemes. Licensed companies are transparent and present the qualification of their team.

The Domain Insight

BTC Robotics is a venture that has been in operation since 2017. The registration of this firm will expire in September 2021. The information of the registrar is not available. Hence, it is impossible to know the people that are managing your money.

Moreover, we do not the location of their targeted audience. Despite the trading bot being in the market for years, they lack a trading history. Additionally, the engagement that the platform is getting worldwide is not much.

BTC Robotics Client Feedback

The company brags that it has the best trading features in the market. However, they do not have client testimonials that prove this is the next big thing in the industry. During our research, we tried to get the experience of their customers to no avail.

BTC Robotics is a platform that traders should avoid. They will only leave you broker and with multiple regrets. Therefore, you should avoid having any engagement with them. Do not allow them to be their guinea pig.

Final Verdict

BTC Robotics does not have a trading platform. Therefore, they can’t trade. The entity nonetheless promises high leverage and spread that is in the market standard. Sadly, the firm does not have a license.

It is a major red flag since the people running this company can decide to exit the market without notice. Moreover, the trading conditions of this entity are unfavorable. The company is charging hefty fees to their customers.

Why not try out these legit forex trading EAs that are transparent. The trading performance of these platforms is available for all. You can view the information whenever you want on their website. The companies charge a reasonable fee to keep their business running.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *