مراجعة Buy4Power: Buy4power.com شرعي أم لا؟

مراجعة Buy4power
  • اللائحة
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • أمان الصندوق
  • ملاحظات العملاء
0.5

الخلاصة:

إذا كنت تتداول بالفعل مع Buy4Power ، فإن ما سنخبرك به هو أن هذا الوسيط لا يمكنه ضمان سلامة أموالك. قد تستيقظ يومًا ما وتكتشف أن الموقع قد تم إغلاقه بالفعل ولم يعد متاحًا.

Buy4power وسيط مشبوه. عند زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، قد لا ترى فرقًا بين الموقع وجميع مواقع تداول العملات الأجنبية الأخرى. أول شيء تحتاج لمعرفته حول هذا الوسيط المعين هو أن عنوانه مسجل في جزيرة مارشال. تجارة الفوركس تعني على الفور أن هذا الأمر بعيد عن الشاطئ. ثانيًا ، لا يوجد تنظيم ، وبالتالي فإن وكالة الوساطة ليست وسيطًا مرخصًا.

مراجعة Buy4power ، Buy4power Company

في بحثنا ، لاحظنا أن هذا الوسيط المعين كان معروفًا رسميًا باسم TerraTradex ، وغيرت الشركة اسمها إلى buy4power نظرًا للمراجعات السيئة التي كانت تحصل عليها على العديد من مواقع الويب.

مراجعة Buy4power.com

نصيحتنا لك ، يجب ألا تحاول أبدًا التداول مع الوسطاء في الخارج لأنهم لا يستطيعون حقًا ضمان سلامة استثماراتك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك الاستثمار مع الوسطاء الموجودين ضمن الاختصاص القضائي التالي.

  • الولايات المتحدة
  • أستراليا
  • المملكة المتحدة
  • أوروبا

الولاية القضائية للمنطقة المذكورة أعلاه راسخة وعادة ما تنظمها الهيئات ذات الصلة في نطاق ولايتها. تفرض الهيئات التنظيمية الموجودة في هذه المناطق إجراءات صارمة وتضمن أن جميع الوسطاء العاملين مرخصون ، مما يجعل من الصعب جدًا على الوسطاء الذين لديهم مخططات احتيال التواجد في هذه المناطق.

أكبر عائق أمام هؤلاء المحتالين في هذه المناطق هو وجودهم بالفعل داخل هذه الولايات القضائية. من المفترض أن تكون ذات رأس مال جيد. على سبيل المثال ، في الولايات المتحدة ، مبلغ المال الذي من المفترض أن يودعه الوسيط كرأس مال أولي هو عادة 20 مليون دولار أمريكي في حالة مماثلة ، يتعين على الوسطاء الأستراليين إيداع مبلغ أولي قدره مليون دولار أسترالي. في هاتين المنطقتين ، لا توجد خطط تعويضات ولا تمويل.

بالمقارنة مع الولايات القضائية الأخرى ، فإن أستراليا والولايات المتحدة هي المناطق التي يودع فيها الوسطاء أكبر أجزاء من رأس المال ، مما جعل من الصعب جدًا على المحتالين التواجد في هذه المناطق.

السبب الرئيسي للودائع المرتفعة هو ضمان قدرة وسطاء الفوركس في هذه المناطق على حماية استثمارات عملائهم في حالة حدوث شيء ما لوكالتهم. الاستثمار مع وسطاء مرموقين في تجارة الفوركس سيضمن لك أمان أموالك وأنك ستستعيد أموالك في حالة انهيار متداول الفوركس.

شروط تداول Buy4power

يخضع العميل الذي يتداول مع buy4power لأربعة حسابات يمكنهم الاختيار من بينها أثناء التداول. هذه الحسابات هي حسابات مصغرة وفضية وذهبية وكبار الشخصيات. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي من المفترض أن يتم إيداعه في هذه الحسابات يختلف من الحساب المصغر إلى حساب VIP.

على سبيل المثال ، الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المودع في حساب صغير هو 500 دولار ، بينما بالنسبة للحساب الفضي ، فإن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ هو 5000 دولار ، والذهب 25000 دولار ، والحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع لكبار الشخصيات هو 100000 دولار.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة Buy4power ، ميزات Buy4power

في المنصة ، إذا كان الحساب لا يعرض أي نشاط تداول في فترة 30 يومًا ، يعتبر الحساب غير نشط ، ويتم فرض رسوم على الحساب بقيمة 50 دولارًا ، والتي يُقال إنها رسوم شهرية للحسابات الخاملة.

لكن دعونا نكون واقعيين في مرحلة ما. يسمح بعض الوسطاء بما يصل إلى 180 يومًا من عدم النشاط قبل اتخاذ الإجراءات ، لذا فإن فترة عدم النشاط لمدة 30 يومًا قصيرة نسبيًا. شيء آخر هو 50 دولارًا لأن الرسوم الشهرية مرتفعة جدًا. سيتم مناقشة المزيد بالتفصيل في القسم التالي.

السحب والودائع

لنبدأ بالحديث عن طرق الإيداع. تتحدث شركة buy4power أولاً ، على موقع الويب الخاص بها ، عن الطرق المختلفة التي يمكنك من خلالها تمويل حسابك. يتم دفع قائمة طرق الإيداع من خلال التحويلات البنكية وبطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات Upay.

الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه كما ترى لا تترك للعميل الكثير من الخيارات على سبيل المثال التحويلات البنكية كما نعلم جميعًا بمجرد بدء الدفع وإجراء التحويلات ، عادةً ما تكون الأموال غير قابلة للاسترداد.

المبالغ المودعة كما هو موضح في القسم السابق ، الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يرغب العميل في إنشاء حساب والتداول معه هو 500 دولار. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المبلغ في الواقع أعلى بخمس مرات من المبلغ المطلوب كإيداع أول فيما يتعلق بالوسطاء المنظمين.

علاوة على ذلك ، كما رأينا ، قام الوسيط بتقسيم الحسابات إلى أربع فئات رئيسية. هذا هو الحساب المصغر والحسابات الفضية والذهبية وحسابات كبار الشخصيات حيث يتم وصف الودائع الأولية في هذه الحسابات في القسم الأخير "التجارة والشروط".

لن نتحدث عن الحسابات الراكدة وماذا يحدث لها لاننا تحدثنا عنها بالفعل في القسم السابق. لذا ، دعونا نتحدث عن المكافآت التي يقدمها هذا الوسيط. من قسم الحسابات في موقع الويب الخاص بهم حيث يتحدثون عن الحسابات الأربعة المختلفة ، تم ذكر معلومات حول كيفية منح المكافآت في التفاصيل التي تصف هذا الحساب المحدد.

على سبيل المثال ، يخضع أصحاب الحسابات المصغرة لمكافأة بنسبة 30٪ ، ومكافأة بنسبة 50٪ لأصحاب الحسابات الفضية ، و 80٪ لجميع الحسابات التي تنتمي إلى الفئة الذهبية ، ومكافأة بنسبة 100٪ لكبار الشخصيات.

المكافآت ليست نزهة في الحديقة ، ويجب أن تبدو الصفقة حلوة للغاية ولكن تذكر أنه قد يبدو كما لو كنت تربح بالفعل من الخارج ، ولكن في الداخل ، سيتعين عليك مواجهة الشروط التي ستحتاج إلى الوفاء بها من قبل يتم منحك المكافآت بالفعل وفي بعض الأحيان قد يؤدي ذلك إلى إفساد خيارات السحب أو حتى أموالك.

لكي تحصل على مكافأة من buy4power ، يتعين عليك تنفيذ حجم تداول يساوي مبلغ الرافعة المالية ، والذي يعتمد على نوع الحساب مضروبًا في مبلغ المكافأة. مثل هذا الشرط ليس بهذه السهولة ، حتى بالنسبة للمتداولين الأكثر خبرة. شيء يجب أن تعرفه ، الوسطاء الخاضعين للرقابة والمرخصين لا يقدمون مكافآت.

التنظيم والتسجيل

أول شيء يحتاج القراء إلى معرفته والذي يتعلق بهذا الكيان هو أن الكيان له عنوانه في جزيرة مارشال. هذه المعلومات وحدها للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة هي بالفعل علامة حمراء. هذا لأنه يعني ببساطة أن هذا كيان خارجي ، ويوضح المزيد مما يعني في الواقع أن الكيان / الشركة ليست في أي من المجالات التي يتم فيها تنظيم الوسطاء ومن الآن فصاعدًا ، من الآمن القول أن الوسيط غير مرخص.

إذا اخترت العمل مع مثل هذا الوسيط ، فإن الضمان الوحيد الذي لديك هو أن أموالك لن تكون آمنة معهم. ثانيًا ، في مرحلة ما ، سيتواصل معك بعض وكلائهم شخصيًا بوعودك بجني المزيد من نظامهم الأساسي إذا واصلت إيداع المزيد من الأموال في حسابك. على المدى الطويل ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة كل أموالك لهؤلاء المحتالين.

Buy4power تفاصيل الاتصال

من موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يتحدثون عن عنوانهم الفعلي وهو Trust Company Complex، Ajeltake، Road. Ajeltake Island Majuro ، جزيرة مارشال MH 96960.

لا يمكننا تأكيد وجودهم بالفعل في العنوان الفعلي الذي قدموه ، ولكن من خلال رأي شخصي وما نعرفه عن هؤلاء الوسطاء الخارجيين ، قد لا تكون الشركة في العنوان الفعلي الذي قدموه. معظم هذه الشركات الخارجية غير موجودة لأنها كيانات يديرها محتالون.

الحكم النهائي

نصيحتنا لجميع قرائنا الذين يرغبون في المغامرة في تداول العملات الأجنبية ، والتداول مع أفضل وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية يقع ضمن مناطق ذات قواعد تنظيمية صارمة لسلامة أموالك وسلامة عقلك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Buy4Power Review: Buy4power.com Legit or Not?

Buy4power Review
  • Regulation
  • Contact Details
  • Fund Safety
  • Clients Feedback
0.5

Summary

If you are actually trading with Buy4Power what we would actually tell you is that this broker can not guarantee the safety of your funds. You might wake up one day and find out that the site has actually been shut down and is no longer available.

Buy4power is a shady broker. Visiting their website, you might not see a difference between the website and all the other forex trading websites. The first thing you need to know about this particular broker is that it has its address registered in Marshall Island. Forex trade this straight away means that this is offshore. Secondly, there is no regulation, and subsequently, the brokerage agency is not a licensed broker.

Buy4power Review, Buy4power Company

On our research, it came to our attention that this particular broker was formally known as TerraTradex, and the company changed its name to buy4power due to the bad reviews it was getting on numerous websites.

Buy4power.com Review

Our advice to you, you should actually never try to trade with offshore brokers as they can not really guarantee the safety of your investments. Instead, you should invest with brokers that are within the following jurisdiction.

  • United State
  • Australia
  • United Kingdom
  • Europe

The jurisdiction of the area mentioned above are well established and are usually regulated by the relevant bodies within their jurisdiction. The regulating bodies found in these areas enforce strict measures and ensure that all brokers operating are licensed, making it so hard for brokers with scamming schemes to exist in these areas.

The biggest barrier for these scammers in these areas is for them actually to exist within these jurisdictions. They are supposed to be well-capitalized. For instance, In the United States, the amount of money a broker is supposed to deposit as the starting capital is usually 20 million USD. In a similar instance, Australian brokers are required to deposit an initial amount of 1 million AUD. In these two regions, there are neither compensation schemes nor fundings.

Compared to other jurisdictions Australia and the United States are the areas where brokers deposit the largest chunks of capital, which has made it fairly hard for scammers to exist in these areas.

The main reason for the high deposits is to ensure that forex brokers in these regions are able to protect their clients’ investments in case something happens to their agency. Investing with reputable brokers in forex trade will guarantee the security of your funds and that you will get your funds back in case the forex trader collapses.

Buy4power Trading Conditions

A client trading with buy4power is subjected to four accounts that they can choose from while trading. These accounts are mini, silver, gold, and VIP accounts. The minimum amount that is supposed to be deposited in these accounts varies from the mini account to the VIP account.

For instance, the minimum amount to be deposited in a mini account is $500, whereas, for the silver account, the minimum amount is $5000, gold goes for $25000, and VIP minimum deposit amount is set at $100000.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Buy4power Review, Buy4power Features

In the platform, if an account is not showing any trading activity in a span of 30 days, the account is considered inactive, and the account is charged a $50 fee, which is said to be a monthly fee for dormant accounts.

But let us be realistic at some point. Some brokers allow up to 180 days of inactivity before measures are taken, so a 30 days period of inactivity is relatively short. Another thing is the $50 as the monthly fee is just high. More will be discussed in detail in the next section.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Let us start by talking about the methods of deposits. First buy4power, on their website, talks about the various ways in which you could fund your account. The list of the modes of the deposit is paid through bank wires, credit cards, and Upay cards.

The method mentioned above as you can see they do not actually leave the client with much of a choice for instance wire transfers as we all know once payment is initialize and transfers are done funds are usually not refundable.

The amounts deposited as described in the previous section, the minimum amount that a client who wishes to create an account and trade with this broker is 500 dollars. However, this amount is actually five times higher than the amount required as the first deposit in relation to the regulated brokers.

Furthermore, as we have seen, the broker has divided the accounts into four main categories. That is the Mini account, Silver, Gold, and the VIP accounts where the initial deposits in these accounts are described in the latter section Trade and conditions.

We will not talk about dormant accounts and what happens to them because we have already talked about them in the previous section. So, let us talk about the bonuses this broker has to offer. From the accounts section in their website where they talk about the four different accounts, Information on how bonuses are awarded are mentioned in the details describing that particular account.

For instance, mini account holders are subject to a 30% bonus, a 50% bonus for silver account holders, 80% for all accounts that belong to the gold category, and a 100% bonus for the VIP.

Bonuses are not a walk in the park, and the deal must sound too sweet but remember it might seem as if you are actually gaining more on the outside, but on the inside, you will have to face conditions that you will need to fulfill before the bonuses are actually awarded to you and at times this might mess up with your withdrawal options or even your funds.

For you to be entitled to a bonus from buy4power, you are required to have executed a trading volume that is equal to your leverage amount, which depends on the account type times the bonus amount. Such a condition is not that easy to fulfill, even for the most experienced traders. Something you should know, Brokers that are regulated and licensed DO NOT offer bonuses.

Regulation and Registration

The first thing our readers need to know that pertains to this entity is that the entity has its address in Marshall Island. That information alone to the experienced traders is already a red flag. This is because it simply means that this is an offshore entity, elaborating more that actually means that the entity/company is not in any of the areas where brokers are regulated and henceforth, safe to say that the broker is not licensed.

If you happen to choose to work with such a broker, the only guarantee you have is that your funds are never safe with them. Secondly, at some point, some of their agents will reach out to you personally with promises of you making more from their platform if you keep on depositing more funds to your account. In the long run, you will end up losing all your funds to these scammers.

Buy4power Contact Details

From their website, they talk about their physical address being  Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake, Road. Ajeltake Island Majuro, Marshall Island MH 96960.

We cannot actually confirm they are really located at the physical address they have provided, but from a personal opinion and from what we know about these offshore brokers, the company might not be at the physical address that they have provided. Most of these offshore companies are non-existence since they are entities that are run by scammers.

Final Verdict

Our advice to all our readers who would wish to venture into forex trading, trade with the best forex trading broker that is within areas with strict regulation rules for the safety of your funds and your own sanity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *