مراجعة كابيتال كريبتو: Capitalcrypto.io الوسيط الخارجي

مراجعة كابيتال كريبتو
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • دعم العملاء
  • دعم العملاء
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
0.5

الملخص

تقدم Capital Crypto خدماتها للعديد من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. لكي يعمل الكيان بشكل قانوني ، يجب أن يكون لديه نموذج تنظيمي من عدة هيئات رقابة مالية. ومع ذلك ، فشل المشروع في الحديث عن الترخيص.

توفر Capital Crypto أجواءً ليست جديدة علينا. لقد أفرطت العديد من المنصات في استخدام عرض مبيعاتها في الماضي. إنهم يخلقون الانطباع بأنك ستبدأ من الصفر وتصبح بطلاً. إنها ملاحظة افتتاحية مثالية. ومع ذلك ، فإن السؤال هو ، هل يمتلك هذا المشروع ما يلزم لتوليد الدخل السلبي للمستثمرين؟

مراجعة Capital Crypto ، شركة Capital Crypto

يرجى البقاء معنا في هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا الكيان. الاستثمار شيء يجب على المتداولين ألا يأخذوه باستخفاف. إن إسناد أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس إلى مخطط استثمار خاطئ من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى نتائج مدمرة. تحتاج إلى تحليل شركة بدقة قبل اتخاذ قرار. 

تتعامل Capital Crypto مع العقود مقابل الفروقات وأصول العملات المشفرة. يُزعم أن الكيان لديه أفضل أدوات التداول لعملائه. تعتقد الشركة أنها وسيط استثماري رائد في هذه الصناعة. كيف يفترض بنا أن نصدق هذا عندما لا تكون هناك نتائج قراءة سابقة؟ الكيان ليس لديه ما يثبت. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأفراد الذين يقفون وراء المشروع مجهولون أيضًا. علم أحمر كبير.

يتميز المشروع ، من خلال مساعدة أدواته المتقدمة ، بتنفيذ التجارة بسرعة. أؤكد للعميل خدمات دعم العملاء ذات المستوى العالمي. لذلك ، الاستفادة من تجربة تداول استثنائية. هناك أكثر مما تراه العين. إذا قمنا بتقييم إستراتيجيتهم التسويقية ، فسنمنحهم تصنيف 5 نجوم. من المؤسف أن الاستثمار لا يتعلق فقط بالإحصاءات السردية وإنما بالإحصاءات التي تم التحقق منها.

مراجعة Capitalcrypto.io

يمكن للمستثمرين الذين يختارون هذه المنصة التداول باستخدام الهواتف أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يذكر الكيان أن لديه سبريد منخفض. يريدون أن يعرف التجار أنهم حصلوا على دعمهم. لن يكون لدى العملاء أي عمليات تبادل تنشأ عند التعامل مع البورصات. تستخدم واجهة التداول أيضًا تقنية عالية.

لا تحتاج Capital Crypto إلا إلى أن يكون لدى المستخدمين اتصال بالإنترنت لاستغلال الفرصة التي توفرها. العملات الرقمية لامركزية ولا تسيطر عليها أي حكومة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يعفي الكيانات الاستثمارية التي تجمع الأموال من المواطنين من الحصول على ترخيص من هيئات الرقابة المالية. 

يُزعم أن المنصة تقبل مستثمرين من أكثر من 50 مقاطعة. لم يحاولوا فعل ذلك بشكل قانوني. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المخطط غير شفاف. الأفراد الذين يقفون وراء المشروع غير معروفين. كما لا يوجد دليل على التداول. لا يمكننا أن نصدق كلماتهم بشكل أعمى.

بمجرد إيداع الأموال باستخدام خيارات الدفع المتاحة ، يمكنك استخدام منصة التداول الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه لا يمكنك تحقيق أرباح من خلال منصة خارجية. قد يدفعون في المراحل الأولية ، لكن هذا لا يستمر لفترة طويلة. محكوم عليهم بالفشل. 

من الأفضل استغلال فرص أ شركة تجارية شرعية للعملات المشفرة. يتم الاهتمام بأمان أموالك وبياناتك الشخصية. هناك أيضًا نتائج أفضل ، وأنت تتداول براحة البال. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

تتطلب Capital Crypto من العملاء التسجيل في كيانهم والتحقق من حساباتهم لسحب الأموال بسهولة. نقترح عليك تجنب الأعمال المشبوهة التي تتطلب بياناتك الشخصية. يمكن استخدام المعلومات التي تستفيد منها لسرقة الهوية. ستلاحقك السلطة إذا تم ارتكاب جريمة باستخدام معلوماتك. 

كيف يمكنك أن تعهد بأموالك إلى مشروع يفتقر إلى اللياقة للاستفادة من منطقة العمل الفعلية؟ هذا مخطط لا ينشأ إلا عن المطالبات من كومنولث دومينيكا. يقدمون عنوان بريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يضمن كابيتال كريبتو هي مشروع سريع الاستجابة. لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة ستتعامل مع المشكلة التي يواجهها العملاء في الوقت المحدد. أنت تخاطر بالكثير من خلال إسناد معلوماتك إلى مخطط خارجي مجهول.

شروط تداول كابيتال كريبتو

تستفيد Capital Crypto من منصة تداول قائمة على الويب. الاستثمار في العملة الرقمية هو نشاط يجب ألا تتسرع فيه دون فهم كيفية عمل الأصول. العملات المعدنية متقلبة. علاوة على ذلك ، على مدى السنوات الماضية ، ظهرت العديد من الكيانات وخرجت من الصناعة بشكل غير رسمي. 

مراجعة Capitalcrypto.io ، ميزات Capitalcrypto.io

هناك ميل للتلاعب بالأسعار. هذا الكيان باهظ الثمن أيضًا ، ولفتح مركز شراء / بيع زوج BTCUSDT ، يجب على المرء دفع 300 دولار إلى 320 دولارًا. تأخذ كيانات الاستثمار الشرعي المتعددة في السوق ما يصل إلى 50 دولارًا لسبريد BTC.

تقدم Capital Crypto سبريد من 1:10 حتى 1:40. قد لا يبدو هذا بنفس القدر بالنسبة للكثيرين ، لكنه محفوف بالمخاطر. تحدد الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق الرافعة المالية بـ 1: 2. بعض البلدان لا تنظم تداول العملات المشفرة. نحن لا نصادق على هذه المنصة ، ولا يجب أن تختبر الوضع معهم.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للإيداع كابيتال كريبتو هو 250 دولار. العديد من شركات الاستثمار الشفافة وذات السمعة الطيبة لتداول العملات المشفرة تأخذ ما يصل إلى 10 دولارات. تشمل طرق الإيداع المدرجة ؛ MasterCard و Visa و Bitcoin. لكي تكون في الجانب الآمن عند الاستثمار ، نقترح عليك استخدام بطاقات الخصم أو الائتمان.

هذا يسمح لك بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. تتقاضى الجهة رسوم سحب قدرها 25 دولارًا. بمجرد قبول مكافأة المشروع ، يجب أن تصل إلى 20,000 دوران. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فيجب عليك دفع رسوم إضافية بنسبة 20٪. وبالطبع ، فإن بلوغ هذه الحدود أمر سخيف ، ولن يكون أمام المستثمرين خيار سوى الدفع. 

يبدأ سريان سياسة عدم النشاط بعد 60 يومًا من عدم النشاط. تأخذ Capital Crypto رسومًا بنسبة 10٪ من المبلغ الموجود في حسابك الذي يزيد عن 100 وحدة. لا يمكننا أن نفهم ما يعنيه المشروع من خلال هذه ، لكن هذه لا تزال سمة مخادعة.

حالة تنظيم تشفير رأس المال

تقدم Capital Crypto خدماتها للعديد من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. لكي يعمل الكيان بشكل قانوني ، يجب أن يكون لديه نموذج تنظيمي من عدة هيئات رقابة مالية. ومع ذلك ، فشل المشروع في الحديث عن الترخيص. قررنا إجراء فحص شامل للخلفية. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعلومات الوحيدة التي تظهر فقط الشركة الأم.

أكوا صن المحدودة هي شركة خارجية نشأت من كومنولث دومينيكا. هذا بلد غير صارم مع شركات الاستثمار. لذلك ، أصبحت نقطة ساخنة لجميع أنواع المحتالين. لا يهتم الكيان حتى بتقديم الفريق الذي يقف وراء أنشطته.                      

هذا كيان خارجي لا يوفر أمانًا للصندوق. لا يوجد فصل في الأموال. وعلاوة على ذلك، لا تبلغ Capital Crypto عن أنشطتها التجارية إلى أي هيئة مالية في السوق. يجب أن تودع المنصة التي تقدم خدمات الاستثمار مبلغًا كبيرًا من رأس المال يمكن أن يكون بمثابة تعويض للعملاء في حالة وقوع أحداث غير متوقعة.

ملاحظات عملاء كابيتال كريبتو

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن Capital Crypto لديها العديد من المراجعات السلبية من العملاء. يبدو أن المستثمرين غير راضين عن النتائج التي يحصلون عليها من البرنامج. لقد وضعوا علامة على المنصة على أنها عملية احتيال. أي منصة استثمار لا تتعامل مع طلبات سحب المتداولين هي عملية احتيال كبيرة. ابتعد عن المخطط وتعلم من أخطاء ضحاياهم. 

البصيرة المجال

Capitalcrypto.io هو مخطط موجود في الصناعة منذ أغسطس 2020. هذه فترة طويلة بالنسبة لهم لعدم الاستفادة من نتائج التداول الخاصة بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معلومات المؤسس غير متاحة للجمهور. المشروع لديه درجة ثقة منخفضة في السوق. كما أن مشاركة حركة المرور العالمية الخاصة بهم ليست جذابة وتبلغ 6,923,266،XNUMX،XNUMX. 

الحكم النهائي

Capital Crypto هو مشروع لا يستحق التفكير الثاني. المخطط خطير وسيئ السمعة. تداول مع أفضل كيانات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. أنت في مكان أفضل معهم. أنها تضمن سلامة الأموال.

 

2 الردود على "Capital Crypto Review: Capitalcrypto.io Offshore Broker"

  1. ويلفريدو فيلاهرموزا

    هذه شركة احتيال. ساعد في الانتشار لتنوير الضحايا المحتملين.
    رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والحسابات المستخدمة:
    الأسماء والبريد الإلكتروني والموقع الإلكتروني المستخدم
    1. Capitalcrypto.io
    2. jarvis.maynard@capitalcrypto.io
    3. سكايلر بنتلي skylar@capitalcrypto.io
    4. دعم Citrex support@citrex.io
    5. documents.admin@citrex.io
    6. جورج دايموند george.diamond@capitalcrypto.io
    7. لوكاس جراي lucas.grey@capitalcrypto.io
    8. اعرف عميلك kyc@capitalcrypto.io
    9. ريان جونز ryan@capitalcrypto.io
    10. سكوت رايدر scott.ryder@capitalcrypto.io
    11. ليام كارتر liam.carter@capitalcrypto.io
    الرجاء نشر هذا لأنهم محتالون حقًا. يمكنني تقديم المستندات إذا لزم الأمر

    شكرا

  2. راج

    أود أن أشارككم جميعًا في جميع العملات المشفرة وهو أمر مخادع تمامًا. لأنني أشاركهم تجربتي معهم ، فقد شعرت بخيبة أمل كبيرة وأخذوا الأموال من البنك الذي أتعامل معه ، لذلك أتخذ إجراءات قانونية. أرخص.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Capital Crypto Review: Capitalcrypto.io Offshore Broker

Capital Crypto Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Customer Support
  • Contact Details
0.5

Summary

Capital Crypto provides its services to numerous clients across the globe. For the entity to operate legally, it needs to have a regulatory form from several financial watchdogs. Nonetheless, the venture fails to talk about licensing.

Capital Crypto gives a vibe that is not new to us. Several platforms have overused their sales pitch in the past. They create the impression you will start from zero and become a hero. It is such an ideal opening remark. However, the question is, does this venture have what it takes to generate passive income for investors?

Capital Crypto Review, Capital Crypto Company

Please stick with us in this unbiased review to learn more about this entity. Investment is something that traders should not take lightly. Entrusting your hard-earned money to the wrong investment scheme would lead to devastating results. You need to analyze a company thoroughly before making up your mind. 

Capital Crypto deals with CFDs and cryptocurrency assets. The entity allegedly has the best trading tools for its customers. The firm believes it is a leading investment broker in the industry. How are we supposed to believe this when there are no past reading results? The entity has nothing to prove. Moreover, the individuals that are behind the venture are also anonymous. A big red flag.

The venture, through the help of its advanced tools, boasts of fast trade execution. The assure client of world-class customer support services. Therefore, availing an exceptional trading experience. There is more than what meets the eye. If we were to rate their marketing strategy, we would award them a 5-star rating. Sadly, investment is not all about narrative but verified statistics.

Capitalcrypto.io Review

Investors who choose this platform can trade using phones or computers. The entity states it has a low spread. They want traders to know they got their back. Clients will not have any exchanges that arise when dealing with exchanges. The trading interface is also utilizing high technology.

Capital Crypto only needs users to have an internet connection to exploit the opportunity it provides. Digital currencies are decentralized, and no government controls them. However, this does not exempt investment entities collecting funds from citizens from acquiring a license from financial watchdogs. 

The platform is allegedly accepting investors from over 50 counties. They haven’t attempted doing it legally. Moreover, the scheme is not transparent. The individuals behind the venture are unknown. There is also no proof of trading. We cannot believe their words blindly.

Once you deposit money using the available payment options, you can use their trading platform. However, it is important to note that you cannot yield profits with an offshore platform. They may pay at the initial stages, but this does not go on for long. They are doomed to fail. 

It is better to exploit the opportunities of a legit cryptocurrency trading company. The security of your fund and personal data is taken care of. There are also better results, and you trade with peace of mind. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

Capital Crypto requires clients to sign up in their entity and verify their account to withdraw funds easily. We suggest that you avoid shady businesses that require your personal data. The information you avail can be used for identity theft. The authority will come after you if an offense is committed using your info. 

How can you entrust your money to a venture that lacks the decency of availing their actual area of operation? This is a scheme that only claims originate from the Commonwealth of Dominica. They present an email address and a phone number. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

However, this does not guarantee Capital Crypto is a responsive venture. There is no evidence that the company will handle the problem that clients face on time. You are risking a lot by entrusting your information to an anonymous offshore scheme.

Capital Crypto Trading Conditions

Capital Crypto avails a web-based trading platform. Digital currency investment is an activity that you should not rush to without understanding how the assets operate. The coins are volatile. Moreover, over the past years, several entities have come up and exited the industry unceremoniously. 

Capitalcrypto.io Review, Capitalcrypto.io Features

There is a tendency for price manipulation. This entity is also pricey, and to open a position of Buy/sell of BTCUSDT pair, one must pay $300 to $320. Multiple legit investment entities in the market take as low as $50 for the BTC spread.

Capital Crypto offers a spread of 1:10 up to 1:40. This might not seem as much to many, but it is risky. The regulatory bodies in the market limit the leverage to 1:2. Some countries do not regulate derivative crypto trading. We do not endorse this platform, and neither should you test the waters with them.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount to deposit in Capital Crypto is $250. Several transparent and reputable investment firms for cryptocurrency trading take as low as $10. The listed deposit methods include; MasterCard, Visa, and Bitcoin. To be on the safe side when investing, we suggest you use debit or credit cards.

This allows you to issue a chargeback. The entity charges withdrawal fees of $25. Once you accept the venture bonus, you must attain a 20,000 turnover. If you do not, then you must pay an extra fee of 20%. Of Course, attaining such limits is ridiculous, and investors will have no choice but to pay. 

The inactivity policy starts taking effect after 60 days of inactivity. Capital Crypto takes a fee of 10% of the amount you have in your account over 100 units. We cannot fathom what the venture means by these, but this is still a scammish trait.

Regulation Status of Capital Crypto

Capital Crypto provides its services to numerous clients across the globe. For the entity to operate legally, it needs to have a regulatory form from several financial watchdogs. Nonetheless, the venture fails to talk about licensing. We decided to do a thorough background check. However, the only information that only shows their parent company.

Aqua Sun Limited is an offshore corporation that originated from CommonWealth of Dominica. This is a country that is not strict with investment companies. Therefore, it has become a hotspot for all sorts of fraudsters. The entity does not even care to introduce the team behind its activities.                      

This is an offshore entity that does not offer fund safety. There is no segregation of funds. Moreover, Capital Crypto does not report its trading activities to any financial body in the market. A platform offering investment services should deposit a substantial amount of capital that can act as compensation to clients in case of unforeseen events.

Capital Crypto Clients Feedback

It is worth noting that Capital Crypto has several negative reviews from clients. The investors seem unsatisfied with the results they are getting from the scheme. They flag the platform as a scam. Any investment platform that does not handle withdrawal requests of traders is a big scam. Stay away from the scheme and learn from the mistakes of their victims. 

The Domain Insight

Capitalcrypto.io is a scheme that has been in the industry since August 2020. This is a long time for them not to avail their trading results. Moreover, the information of the founder is not available to the public. The venture has a low trust score in the market. Their global traffic engagement is also not appealing and is at 6,923,266. 

Final Verdict

Capital Crypto is a venture that is unworthy of second thoughts. The scheme is dangerous and infamous. Trade with the best crypto trading entities in the market. You are in a better place with them. They guarantee the safety of funds.

 

2 Replies to “Capital Crypto Review: Capitalcrypto.io Offshore Broker”

  1. WILFREDO VILLAHERMOSA

    this is a scamming company. Help spread to enlighten potential victims.
    emails and accounts used:
    Names and Emails and website used
    1. capitalcrypto.io
    2. jarvis.maynard@capitalcrypto.io
    3. Skylar Bently skylar@capitalcrypto.io
    4. Support Citrex support@citrex.io
    5. documents.admin@citrex.io
    6. George Diamond george.diamond@capitalcrypto.io
    7. Lucas Grey lucas.grey@capitalcrypto.io
    8. Know Your Customer kyc@capitalcrypto.io
    9. Ryan Jones ryan@capitalcrypto.io
    10. Scott Ryder scott.ryder@capitalcrypto.io
    11. Liam Carter liam.carter@capitalcrypto.io
    pls spread this as they are really scammers. i can provide documents if needed

    thank you

  2. raj

    I would like to share you all cryptocurrency is totally scame .because i am share my experience with them it was totally disappointed and they took the money from my bank so i am taking legal action .so i would requesting to all please do not believe with cheaper .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *