مراجعة Capital Gain LTD: Capitalgainltd.com احتيال استنساخ FCA

مراجعة شركة Capital Gain LTD
  • أمان الصندوق
  • إثبات دفع
  • اللائحة
  • العميل ملاحظات
0.5

الملخص

لدى Capital Gain LTD العديد من التعليقات غير السارة من المستثمرين. قامت الشركة بالاحتيال على عدد من المستثمرين من خلال انتحال شخصية منصة حقيقية في المملكة المتحدة. المشروع هو تعريف واضح لمخطط بونزي. 

Capital Gain LTD هي شركة تجعلنا نتساءل لماذا لا يزال المستثمرون يتراجعون عن مخططات الثراء السريع هذه. يمكن للمستثمرين إكمال عملية التسجيل عن طريق تمويل حساباتهم. يقبل المشروع مدفوعات التشفير والمال المثالي و Payeer. 

الحصول على أموالك من مخطط بونزي مهمة شاقة. يتفاخر المخطط بأنه مرخص ، لكن هذا بيان لا أساس له. المشروع يزيف تاريخه في السوق. يلمحون إلى وجودهم لسنوات.

مراجعة Capital Gain LTD ، شركة Capital Gain LTD

الإحصاءات التي تشير إلى العملاء الذين تمتلكهم شركة Capital Gain LTD مضللة أيضًا. يستغرق بناء سمعة إيجابية في السوق وقتًا. لا يوجد دليل على وجود أنشطة تجارية. واجهة التداول ومعلومات الأصول مفقودة.

المشروع لديه 8 خطط استثمارية مبالغ فيها. لا يمكنك توليد أكثر من 25٪ عائد استثمار في 48 ساعة. كلما زادت الأموال التي ترغب في إيداعها ، زادت العوائد. المخطط له برنامج منتسب.

نعتقد أن هذا هو مصدر الدخل الوحيد للاحتيال. إنهم يأخذون الأموال من مستثمرين جدد ويدفعون للعملاء الرواد. ومع ذلك ، تشير التقارير إلى أن المخطط لم يعد يدفع.

مراجعة Capitalgainltd.com 

فشلت شركة Capital Gain LTD في الكشف عن التقنية التي تستخدمها لتحقيق هذا الدخل المرتفع. لا يوجد بها فريق من المسؤولين الماليين والمحللين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا نعرف ما إذا كانت الشركة تستخدم أحدث التقنيات.

إنهم يخادعون فقط في كيفية أن يصبح المستثمرون أثرياء في أي وقت من الأوقات. صفحتهم من نحن هي نكتة كاملة. بدلاً من التركيز على بناء الثقة مع المستثمرين ، يتميز الكيان بمحتوى زغب.

شركة استثمارية حقيقية سوف تتأكد من أنها تلتزم بالقانون من خلال الحصول على ترخيص في جميع المناطق التي يقبلون التجار منها. كما أنهم يحافظون على التواصل المهني مع المتداولين.

يمكن الوصول إلى شروط التداول ، ويمكنك الاطلاع عليها قبل الإيداع. تستخدم Capital Gain LTD عرضًا للمبيعات وتعرض أرباحًا لا تقاوم لاحتجاز المزيد من الضحايا في موقعها على الويب. 

لا يزال يتعين علينا رؤية المستثمرين الناجحين الذين حققوا عائد الاستثمار المعلن عنه بنجاح. تدعي المنصة أن لديها تشفير DDoS لأغراض أمنية. تكون أموالك آمنة فقط إذا كانت الشركة تعمل مع بنك من الدرجة الأولى.

كابيتال جين المحدودة التنظيم والتسجيل 

تتواجد شركة Capital Gain LTD في السوق منذ شهور ، لكنهم لا يرون الحاجة إلى الحصول على ترخيص. المشروع يستهدف المستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة. قررنا التحقق مما إذا كان المخطط مدرجًا في قائمة FCA.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

للأسف ، وجدناها في قسم التحذير. من غير القانوني تقديم خدمات مالية في المملكة المتحدة دون الحصول على مستند تنظيمي. علاوة على ذلك ، يستخدم الكيان معلومات مخطط شرعي ومرخص (capitalgains.co.uk). من السهل الخلط بين الاثنين لأن اسمهما متطابق. الاختلاف الوحيد في اسم المجال. لن تحصل على تعويض إذا قررت التداول مع Capital Gain LTD بشكل أعمى. 

قام المشروع بإخفاء رسوم ، ويمكنه أيضًا إساءة استخدام البيانات التي تشاركها. المخطط غير مناسب ليكون في السوق. إنهم لا يقدمون تقارير عن أنشطتهم اليومية إلى السلطة. لذلك ، يعد سوء استخدام الأموال أمرًا شائعًا في هذه المشاريع. 

بمجرد خروج المخطط من الصناعة ، لن يأتي أحد لإنقاذك لأنهم مجهولون. من الصعب تتبع مخطط بونزي. استثمر في مشروعات تشفير شرعية لها شكل تنظيمي من هيئة رقابة مرموقة.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

دعم عملاء Capital Gain LTD غير مهذب. يبدأون في الكشف عن الرسوم التي لم يتم ذكرها من قبل ويصبحون عدائيين عندما تحاسبهم. الشركة التي لا تفهم أهمية وجود فريق دعم يتسم بالشفافية لا تستحق ثقتك.

لا نعرف منطقة عمل مخطط بونزي هذا. المحتالون يفهمون اللحظة التي يفجرون فيها غطاءهم. السلطة قادمة لهم. إنها مخاطرة لا يمكنهم تحملها حيث سيتم وضعهم خلف القضبان.

كابيتال جين المحدودة آراء عملاءنا 

لدى Capital Gain LTD العديد من التعليقات غير السارة من المستثمرين. قامت الشركة بالاحتيال على عدد من المستثمرين من خلال انتحال شخصية منصة حقيقية في المملكة المتحدة. المشروع هو تعريف واضح لمخطط بونزي. 

سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تتعامل معهم بأي ثمن. إنها تضمن أن المتداولين يمكنهم صرف أرباحهم اليومية. لسوء الحظ ، إذا حاولت سحب الأموال ، فسوف تصطدم العملية بصعوبة. لقد وجهوا تهمًا خفية لم يتم ذكرها من قبل. 

تمتلك شركة Capital Gain LTD تأمينًا على الأموال لجميع حساباتها ورسوم معالجة السحب تبلغ 0.55 BTC. تضمن رسوم التأمين حصول العملاء على عائد ثابت مدى الحياة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام المبلغ أيضًا لتحسين أمان الأموال. 

من الصعب توقع النتيجة التي ستحصل عليها. تدعي الشركة أنها لم تفصح عن الرسوم من قبل لأنها كانت اختيارية. حاليًا ، يعد شرطًا إلزاميًا إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على استرداد نقدي. 

تضمن شركة Capital Gain LTD مكافأة بنسبة 40٪ بعد دفع رسومها. يجب دفع الرسوم مرة واحدة كل شهر. لا تودع سنتًا واحدًا في مخطط بونزي. إذا قمت بذلك ، فلن تتمكن من الحصول على رأس مالك. 

تعلم من خطأ أولئك الذين وثقوا بالمشروع من قبل. الشركة لا تستثمر ، وهي مخطط هرمي يستمر طالما قام مستثمرون جدد بالتسجيل. 

هل تستطيع شركة Capital Gain LTD تحقيق ربح؟

تم بالفعل الإبلاغ عن الشركة على أنها عملية احتيال. لا يمكنك تحقيق ربح من مخطط بونزي. الفريق الذي تفتخر به شركة Capital Gain LTD لا يمكن رؤيته في أي مكان. لا يمكننا أن نؤكد أنهم من ذوي الخبرة ، ومع ذلك فهم عمال أشباح. 

 فشل المخطط في الكشف عن الخدمات التي يقدمها للمتداولين. كل من يقف وراء هذا الاحتيال يقوم فقط بإنشاء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت للسرقة من المستثمرين السذج. تتعرض أموالك لخطر كبير إذا قمت بمعالجة الإيداع الذي يطلبه المخطط.

مراجعة Capitalgainltd.com ، ميزات Capitalgainltd.com

لقد خسر المستثمرون بالفعل أموالهم من خلال الوثوق في Capital Gain LTD. المخطط هو مشروع استنساخ. لا يمكنهم حتى التوصل إلى استراتيجية فريدة لمساعدة العملاء. تتفاخر هذه المنصة بأنها حسنة السمعة ، لكن الأرقام لا تكذب. عدد الأشخاص الذين يزورون الشركة أقل. 

طريقة الدفع لعملية الاحتيال تمنع العملاء من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. تذهب أموالك مباشرة إلى محفظة المحتال. ستخرج الشركة من السوق قريبًا دون سابق إنذار. 

البصيرة المجال

هوية مؤسس Capital Gain LTD غير معروفة. تم تسجيل اسم المجال مؤخرًا ، وتهدف المنصة إلى أن تكون في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط. هذا هو HYIP الموجود منذ سبتمبر 2020. المشروع لديه حركة مرور غير كافية لزيارة الموقع. لا نعرف مكان عملائهم. 

الحكم النهائي

تتميز Capital Gain LTD بشهادة FCA التي لا تنتمي إليها. استمارة التسجيل الخاصة بهم غير مجدية ولا تضمن سلامة الأموال. لن تستعيد أموالك. الكيان ليس لديه سياسة شروط وشروط. إنهم يفرضون رسومًا باهظة على المتداولين للحفاظ على الأموال في نظامهم.

الاستثمار مع شركة تشفير منظمة يمنحك مزايا متعددة. شروط التداول والسحب والإيداع متاحة للجمهور. الدعم أيضًا ودود ويستجيب في الوقت المناسب لاستفسارات المتداولين. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Capital Gain LTD Review: Capitalgainltd.com FCA Clone Scam

Capital Gain LTD Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Proof of Payment
  • Regulation
  • Client Feedback
0.5

Summary

Capital Gain LTD has several unpleased feedback from investors. The company has defrauded a number of investors by impersonating a genuine platform in the UK. The venture is a clear definition of a Ponzi scheme. 

Capital Gain LTD is a company that makes us wonder why investors are still falling for these get-rich-quick schemes. Investors can complete the registration process by funding their accounts. The venture accepts crypto payments, perfect money, and Payeer. 

Getting your money from this Ponzi scheme is a daunting task. The scheme brags it is licensed, but this is a baseless statement. The venture is faking its history in the market. They insinuate being around for years.

Capital Gain LTD Review, Capital Gain LTD Company

The statistics indicating the clients that Capital Gain LTD has are also misleading. It takes time to build a positive reputation in the market. There is no evidence of trading activities. The trading interface and assets information is missing.

The venture has 8 investment plans that are exaggerated. You cannot generate over 25% ROI in 48 hours. The more money you are willing to deposit, the greater the returns. The scheme has an affiliate program.

We believe this is the only source of income for the fraud. They are taking funds from new investors and paying the pioneer clients. However, reports are indicating the scheme is no longer paying.

Capitalgainltd.com Review 

Capital Gain LTD fails to disclose the technique it is using to yield this high income. They do not feature a team of finance officers and analysts. Additionally, we don’t know if the firm is utilizing the latest technology.

They are only bluffing on how investors are going to be rich within no time. Their About Us page is a complete joke. Instead of focusing on building trust with investors, the entity features fluff content.

A genuine investment firm will make sure that it abides by the law by getting a license in all the areas they are accepting traders from. They also maintain professional communication with traders.

The trading condition is accessible, and you can go through them before making a deposit. Capital Gain LTD uses a sales pitch and displays irresistible profits to trap more victims in their website. 

We are yet to see successful investors that have successfully attained the advertised ROI. The platform claims it has DDoS encryption for security purposes. Your funds are only safe if a company is working with a top-tier 1 bank.

Capital Gain LTD Regulation and Registration 

Capital Gain LTD has been in the market for months, but they do not see the need to get a license. The venture is targeting investors from the United Kingdom. We decide to check whether the scheme was on the list of FCA.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Sadly, we found them in the warning section. It is illegal to offer financial services in the UK without having a regulatory document. Furthermore, the entity is using the information of a legit, licensed scheme (capitalgains.co.uk). It is straightforward to confuse the two as their name is identical. The only difference is in the domain name. You will not receive compensation if you decide to trade with Capital Gain LTD blindly. 

The venture has hidden charges, and it can also misuse the data you share. The scheme is unfit to be in the market. They do not report their daily activities to the authority. Therefore, misuse of funds is a common thing with these ventures. 

Once the scheme exit the industry, nobody will come to save you as they are anonymous. It is hard to trace the Ponzi scheme down. Invest with legit crypto ventures that have a regulatory form from a reputable watchdog.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The customer support of Capital Gain LTD is rude. They start disclosing fees that were not featured before and become hostile when you hold them accountable. A company that does not understand the importance of having a transparent support team is unworthy of your trust.

We do not know the area of operation of this Ponzi scheme. The fraudsters understand the moment they blow up their cover. The authority is coming for them. It is a risk they cannot take as they will be put behind bars.

Capital Gain LTD Client Reviews 

Capital Gain LTD has several unpleased feedback from investors. The company has defrauded a number of investors by impersonating a genuine platform in the UK. The venture is a clear definition of a Ponzi scheme. 

It would help if you did not transact with them at all costs. They guarantee that traders can cash out their daily earning. Unfortunately, if you try to withdraw the money, the process will hit a hard rock. They inflict hidden charges that were never mentioned before. 

Capital Gain LTD has fund insurance for all their accounts and a withdrawal processing fee of 0.55 BTC. The insurance fee ensures that clients get a constant return for a lifetime. Additionally, the amount is also used to improve the security of funds. 

It is hard to predict the outcome that you are going to get. The company claim that it had not disclosed the fee before since they were optional. Currently, it is a mandator requirement if you want to get your cashback. 

Capital Gain LTD guarantees a 40% bonus after paying their fees. The charges must be paid one time every month. Do not deposit a single cent in the Ponzi scheme. If you do, you won’t be able to get your capital. 

Learn from the mistake of those that had trusted the venture before. The company is not investing, and it is a pyramid scheme that keeps going as long as new investors sign up. 

Can Capital Gain LTD generate profit?

The company is already flagged as a scam. You cannot make a profit with a Ponzi scheme. The team that Capital Gain LTD brags with is nowhere to be seen. We cannot assure that they are experienced, yet they are ghost workers. 

 The scheme fails to disclose the services it is offering traders. Whoever is behind this fraud only put up a website to steal from naive investors. Your money is at great risk if you process the deposit the scheme is asking for.

Capitalgainltd.com Review, Capitalgainltd.com Features

Investors have already lost money by trusting Capital Gain LTD. The scheme is a clone venture. They cannot even come up with a unique strategy to assist customers. This platform brags that it is reputable, but numbers do not lie. The people visiting the firm are fewer. 

The payment method of the scam hinders customers from issuing a chargeback. Your money goes directly to the con artist’s wallet. The company will exit the market soon without notice. 

The Domain Insight

The identity of Capital Gain LTD founder is unknown. The domain name was recently registered, and the platform aims to be in the market for only one year. This is HYIP that has been around since September 2020. The venture has inadequate traffic visiting the website. We do not know the location of their customers. 

Final Verdict

Capital Gain LTD features an FCA certificate that does not belong to them. Their registration form is useless and does not guarantee fund safety. You are not going to get your money back. The entity does not have a term and condition policy. They inflict hefty charges to traders to keep the funds on their system.

Investing with a regulated crypto company grants you multiple advantages. The trading conditions, withdrawal, and deposit requirements are available to the public. The support is also friendly and responds in time to the query of traders. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *