مراجعة Capital Trade Hub: عملية احتيال تشفير خطيرة

مراجعة Capital Trade Hub
  • الاتصال والدعم
  • رخصة الخصوصية
  • سلامة الأموال
  • إثبات دفع
0.9

الملخص

يدعي Capital Trade Hub أنه يجعل استثمارك ينمو عشرة أضعاف. بعد مراجعتها ، وجدت سمات مزعجة. ما يمر به المستثمرون يتجاوز الكلمات. الأشخاص الوحيدون الذين يربحون هم المبدعون ومن يقومون بتسويق المنصة.

تقدم Capital Trade Hub وعدًا جريئًا لتحقيق عائد استثمار متسق. نحن معجبون بإيمانهم ولكن وجود عائد استثمار ثابت غير معقول. أسباب مختلفة تجعل تحقيقه شبه مستحيل. السوق متقلب ، وأسعار السلع والخدمات المختلفة تتغير دون سابق إنذار. أي شخص يدعي تحقيق عائد استثمار ثابت بشكل أفضل يكون بنكًا مؤسسيًا بمعدلات فائدة ثابتة. كشف تحقيقنا عن بعض المشكلات الملحة مع Capitaltradehub.com. تعرف على الحقيقة كاملة من استعراض مركز التجارة الرأسمالي.

حول كابيتال تريد هاب

إرادة مستثمر جاد ابحث عن أدوات مثبتة التي تحدث فرقا. يجب على المجتمع التجاري وخبراء الصناعة اختبار هذه الأدوات. سيبحث المستثمرون الأذكياء عن روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الشفافة عند الاستثمار والتداول في Crypto. إنه قرار ذكي يجب اتخاذه بدلاً من الاعتماد على الوعود الفارغة. اتخذ أفضل قرار استثماري اليوم واشترك في روبوتات تداول Crypto التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

حول كابيتال تريد هاب

تدعي المنصة أنها تتعامل مع تعدين البيتكوين وتداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس والعقارات والأسهم. من مظهر الأشياء ، يبدو أن النظام الأساسي يحتوي على كل شيء. بعد البحث بشكل أعمق ، وجدنا بعض الأعلام الحمراء الجديرة بالذكر. المنصة ليست في أي مكان بالقرب مما تظهر الصفحة الرئيسية.

لدينا منصة جيدة التصميم تهدف إلى خداع المستثمرين الساذجين. من خلال إجراء بحث شامل ، نساعد في كشف الحيل القذرة التي يستخدمها الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء CTH.

أثناء تنقلك عبر الموقع ، تجد عدة صفحات تؤدي إلى مكالمات للتسجيل. يجب أن نعطيها للمصمم لإنشاء موقع ويب جذاب من الناحية الجمالية. بالعين المجردة ، يبدو أن هذه طريقة شرعية للاستثمار في Crypto.

نظرًا لأن Crypto أصبح أحد أهم خيارات الاستثمار ، فإن الفنانين المحتالين يتربصون. إن إنشاء موقع ويب جذاب بصريًا هو فقط الطبقة الأولى التي نكتشفها على هذه المنصة.

أنواع الحسابات

يقدم Capital Trade Hub نوعين من الحسابات بناءً على الجداول الزمنية اليومية والأسبوعية. يتم تصنيف الخطط اليومية إلى أربع حزم. تشمل هذه الباقات الأساسية والقياسية والبلاتينية والحصرية.

الحساب الأساسي هو نقطة البداية ويضمن عائد استثمار من 1.5 إلى 2 بالمائة يوميًا. قبل أن ننتقل إلى حسابات أخرى ، هذا غير معقول. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 3,200 دولار ، وهو مبلغ كبير للغاية للمخاطرة به.

تنقسم الخطط الأسبوعية أيضًا إلى أربع خطط. هذه الخطط تشمل الياقوت ، البارز ، الرائع ، والمتميز. تأتي خطة روبي مع عائد استثمار أسبوعي بنسبة 12 في المائة ، وهو هامش ربح مجنون آخر. كل هذه الخطط تهدف إلى استهداف جميع فئات المستثمرين.

طالما لديك أموال لتجنيبها ، يمكنك الانضمام بسهولة. تقترح المنصة أنك لست بحاجة إلى أي استثمار أو معرفة تجارية. وفقًا لـ Capitaltradehub ، فأنت تقوم فقط بالإيداع وانتظار النتائج.

خطط الانضمام

هناك لجنة تابعة مخصصة للأعضاء الذين يوجهون المستثمرين إلى الخطط الأسبوعية. تبدأ هذه الخطط بنسبة 7 في المائة لحساب روبي و 15 في المائة للحساب الأسبوعي المتميز. قبل إقناع الموظفين بالانضمام إلى هذه المنصة ، عليك أن تعرف الحقيقة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

أولئك الذين يشاركون في خطة الإحالة لا يحصلون على أي عمولة. هناك تنبيه من الأنظمة الأساسية الرائدة فيما يتعلق بعدم الدفع. معظم الشركات التابعة بالفعل في القائمة السوداء للمنصة.

هناك مشكلة أخرى في الانضمام إلى خطة الإحالة الخاصة بهم وهي الصورة السلبية التي تمنحك إياها. الضحايا هم من يلومونك وحدك. يشير هؤلاء الضحايا بأصابع الاتهام إلى الشركات التابعة لتوجيههم إلى عملية احتيال.

في نظر القانون ، يُنظر إليك كشريك في الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة الزائفة.

صاحب العمل

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمن يمتلك المنصة ، فإن نوح بوشار هو صاحب العمل. وهذا يقودنا إلى تصديق أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها يستخدمون المجهولية لإيواء أنفسهم. الانضمام إلى أي منصة استثمار مجهولة عبر الإنترنت أمر محفوف بالمخاطر. لم نتمكن من العثور على اسمه أو اسم أعضاء الفريق على أي منصة وسائط اجتماعية.

لا توجد طريقة للاتصال بهؤلاء الأشخاص. كل ما لديك هو عناوين وهمية لا تقود إلى أي مكان. أولئك الذين يدعون معرفة الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة يكذبون.

ترخيص وتسجيل Capital Trade Hub

على الرغم من محاولتنا إقناعنا بأنهم يقيمون في كندا ، إلا أن Capital Trade Hub لا يحمل أي ترخيص. المنصة لا تتوافق مع لوائح الصناعة مما يجعلها مخاطرة. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في مثل هذه المنصة ، لن تحميك الهيئات التنظيمية.

قد تقرر المنصة الإغلاق ، وسيخسر المستثمرون أموالهم على الفور. حتى إذا كانت هناك أرصدة ، فلن تساعد الجهة التنظيمية في استرداد الأموال. لقد قمت بالتسجيل في خيار استثمار غير متوافق.

فريق CapitalTradeHub

تأتي العديد من المخاطر مع الكيانات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم. من الأفضل تجنب كل هذه المخاطر والحصول على منصات شرعية مختبرة وموثوقة من قبل مجتمع الاستثمار. يجب أن تحتوي المنصة على نسخ من وثائق الترخيص الخاصة بهم معروضة.

لا نحصل على أي معلومات عن امتثالهم وهو علم أحمر آخر. مثل هذه المنصات تتجنب الامتثال للاستفادة من المستثمرين الساذجين.

الشهادة الوحيدة التي نراها هي من بليز ، وهي هيئة تنظيمية خارجية. نحن لا نثق في مثل هذه الهيئات التنظيمية لأنها لا تقيد شركات الاستثمار.

من الأفضل استخدام الأنظمة الأساسية التي تنظمها ASIC و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و SEC والمزيد.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

تعمل المنصة منذ ما يقرب من 200 يوم دون أي مراجعة إيجابية. لم يخرج أحد يشيد بمنصة النتائج. وهذا يعني أنه لم يحرز أحد أي تقدم باستخدام Capital Trade Hub.

مقاطع الفيديو التي تراها على صفحتهم الرئيسية هي من ممثلين مدفوعين. شهادة العميل تعني فقط أنه يمكنهم تنزيل الصور الجاهزة. لم نتمكن من العثور على هؤلاء الأشخاص في أي صفحة من صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

رؤى المجال (مراجعة capitaltradehub.com)

293 هو عدد الأيام التي نشطت فيها المنصة. كان التاريخ الفعلي لنشر الصفحة في 4 أغسطس 20202. يبدو أن Capitaltradehub.com يشارك نفس الخادم مع عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى الخاصة بـ Crypto.

يحتوي الخادم على مواقع ويب منخفضة الترتيب تحتها ، ومعظمها لا يحتوي على تصنيف Google. هذه هي أسباب إصرارنا على الابتعاد عن المنصة. حتى محركات البحث لديها تقييمات ثقة منخفضة على هذا الموقع.

ميزات Capital Trade Hub

خيارات الدفع

حزم capitaltradehub.com

طريقة الدفع هي العملة المشفرة. في حالات نادرة ، هل يقبلون FIAT لأن النظام الأساسي لا يتوافق مع قواعد اعرف عميلك. ليست هناك حاجة لإيداع الأموال لأن السحب يمثل مشكلة كبيرة.

لم نر أي عضو يخرج بإثبات على جني الأموال من المنصة. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة مارقة لا تسمح بعمليات الانسحاب. بمجرد الإيداع ، تكون أموالك جيدة كما هي.

سلامة الأموال مع Capital Trade Hub

مع استخدام المنصة لترخيص تنظيمي من ولاية قضائية خارجية ، تعد السلامة مصدر قلق. لا يقدم موقع الويب نفسه تشفير SSL. من السهل على المتسللين شن هجمات DDoS وسرقة المعلومات الخاصة.

تخيل ما سيحدث إذا حصل المتسللون على بيانات اعتمادك المصرفية من هذا الموقع. يعد أمان الأموال أيضًا مشكلة نظرًا لأن النظام الأساسي لا يوفر غطاء تأمينيًا للودائع.

احتيال أو شرعي Capital Trade Hub

Capital Trade Hub هي عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين الذين يريدون أموالاً سريعة وسهلة. تستهدف المنصة المستثمرين الجشعين الذين يعتقدون أنه يمكنهم مضاعفة الأموال في غضون أسبوع. كشفت مراجعتنا الحيل التي يستخدمها هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين.

نأمل أن تظل بعيدًا وتشارك هذا المنشور مع الأصدقاء. قبل الانضمام إلى أي منصة استثمارية ، نحثك على بذل العناية الواجبة.

أسفل الخط

مراجعة Capital Trade Hub

بعد مراجعة جميع الحقائق ، يتعين علينا إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء.

الحصول على بديل أفضل للاستثمار باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة المختبرة. إنه ما استخدمه المستثمرون الناجحون على مر السنين.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معلومات أو مراجعة أي منصة استثمار.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Capital Trade Hub Review: A Dangerous Crypto Scam

Capital Trade Hub Review
  • Contact and support
  • License
  • Safety of funds
  • Proof of Payment
0.9

Summary

Capital Trade Hub professes to make your investment grow tenfolds. After reviewing them, w found disturbing features. What investors are going through is beyond words. The only people who profit are the creators and those marketing the platform.

Capital Trade Hub is making the bold promise of making consistent ROIs. We admire their belief but having consistent ROIs is not plausible. Various reasons make it nearly impossible to achieve. The market is volatile, and the price of various goods and services change without warning. Anyone claiming to make consistent ROI better be an institutional bank with fixed interest rates. Our investigation revealed some damning issues with capitaltradehub.com. Learn the entire truth on CAPITAL TRADE HUB REVIEW.

About Capital Trade Hub

A serious investor will look for proven tools that make a difference. The trading community and industry experts must test these tools. Smart investors will look for transparent crypto trading bots when investing and trading in Crypto. It’s the smart decision to make instead of relying on empty promises. Make the best investment decision today and sign up with dependable Crypto trading bots.

About Capital Trade Hub

The platform claims to deal with Bitcoin mining, crypto trading, forex, real estate, and stocks. From the look of things, the platform seems to have it all. After digging deeper, we found some red flags worth mentioning. The platform is nowhere near what the homepage appears.

We have a well-designed platform meant to fool naïve investors. By doing thorough research, we help expose the dirty tricks used by the people behind CTH.

As you navigate through the website, you find several pages leading to calls to sign up. We have to give it to the designer for creating an aesthetically appealing website. To the naked eye, this seems to be a legit way of investing in Crypto.

With Crypto becoming one of the hottest investment options, scam artists are lurking. Creating a visually appealing website is just the first layer we uncover on this platform.

Accounts types

Capital Trade Hub offers two types of accounts based on daily and weekly timelines. Daily plans are categorized into four packages. These packages include basic, standard, platinum, and exclusive.

The basic account is the start point and guarantees an ROI of 1.5 to 2 percent daily. Before we move to other accounts, this is not plausible. The minimum deposit is $3,200, which is way too much to risk.

Weekly plans are also divided into four plans. These plans include ruby, eminent, magnificent, and premium. The ruby plan comes with a 12 percent weekly ROI, another insane profit margin. All these plans are meant to target all classes of investors.

As long as you have funds to spare, you can easily join. The platform even suggests you don’t need any investment or trading knowledge. According to capitaltradehub, you only deposit and wait for the results.

Affiliate plans

There’s an affiliate commission set aside for members who direct investors to the weekly plans. These plans start at 7 percent for the ruby account and 15 percent for the premium weekly account. Before you convince staff members to join this platform, you need to know the truth.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Those who participate in the affiliate plan don’t get any commission. There’s an alert from leading affiliate platforms regarding non-payment. Most affiliates already blacklist the platform.

Another problem with joining their affiliate plan is the negative image it gives you. Victims will solely lay the blame on you. These victims point the finger at affiliates for directing them to a scam.

In the eyes of the law, you are seen as an accomplice to online fraud. It’s best to stay away from this bogus platform.

Business owner

When it comes to who owns the platform, Noah Bouchard is the business holder. And this leads us to believe the people behind it use anonymity to shelter themselves. Joining any online anonymous investment platform is risky. We couldn’t find his name or the name of team members on any social media platform.

There’s no way of making contact with these people. All you have are fake addresses that don’t lead anywhere. Those that claim to know the people behind this platform are lying.

Capital Trade Hub License and Registration

Despite trying to convince us they reside in Canada, Capital Trade Hub holds no license. The platform does not comply with industry regulations making it a risk. Once you deposit funds with such a platform, regulatory bodies won’t protect you.

The platform may decide to shut down, and investors will immediately lose their money. Even if there are balances, the regulator won’t help recover funds. You signed up for a non-compliant investment option.

CapitalTradeHub Team

Several risks come with non-regulated entities. It’s best to avoid all these risks and get legit platforms tested and trusted by the investment community. The platform should have copies of their license documents on display.

We don’t get any information on their compliance which is another red flag. Such platforms avoid compliance to take advantage of naïve investors.

The only certificate we see is from Belize, an offshore regulatory body. We don’t trust such regulatory bodies since they don’t restrict investment companies.

It’s best to use platforms regulated by ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, SEC, and more.

Comments from users

The platform has been in operation for nearly 200 days with no positive review. No one has come out praising the platform for the results. And this means no one has made any headway using Capital Trade Hub.

Those videos you see on their homepage are from paid actors. The client testimony only means they can download stock images. We couldn’t find these people on any social media page.

Domain insights (capitaltradehub.com review)

293 is the number of days the platform has been active. The actual date the page went live was on August 4, 20202. Capitaltradehub.com seems to share the same server with other Crypto scams.

The server has low-ranking websites under them, with most having no Google ranking. These are the reasons why we insist on staying away from the platform. Even search engines have low trust ratings on this website.

Features of Capital Trade Hub

Payment options

capitaltradehub.com Packages

The mode of payment is cryptocurrency. On rare occasions, do they accept FIAT as the platform doesn’t comply with KYC rules. There’s no need to deposit funds as withdrawing is a huge problem.

We haven’t seen any member coming out with proof of making money with the platform. It means we are dealing with a rogue platform that doesn’t allow withdrawals. Once you deposit, your funds are as good as gone.

Safety of funds with Capital Trade Hub

With the platform using a regulatory license from an offshore jurisdiction, safety is a concern. The website itself doesn’t offer SSL encryption. It’s easy for hackers to launch DDoS attacks and steal private information.

Imagine what would happen if hackers got your banking credentials from this website. The security of funds is also an issue since the platform does not offer insurance cover to deposits.

Scam or legit Capital Trade Hub

Capital Trade Hub is a scam waiting to pounce on investors who want quick and easy money. The platform targets greedy investors who think they can double funds in a week. Our review has exposed the tricks used by these scam artists.

We hope you will stay away and share this post with friends. Before joining any investment platform, we urge you to conduct due diligence.

Bottom line

Capital Trade Hub Review

After reviewing all the facts, we have to add this platform to our blacklist.

Get a better alternative to investment by using tested crypto trading bots. It’s what successful investors have been using over the years.

Feel free to contact us by email if you need information or review on any investment platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *