مراجعة CapitalOfFocus: Capitaloffocus.com وسيط خارجي

مراجعة CapitalOfFocus
  • أمان الصندوق
  • حالة التنظيم
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
0.5

الملخص

CapitalOfFocus هي شركة تستخدم معلومات خاطئة لتسويق أنشطتها الاحتيالية. تاريخهم في المؤشر خاطئ ، وهم يقدمون وعودًا سخيفة للمستثمرين. هناك منصات استثمار أفضل يمكنك استخدامها لكسب عوائد معقولة.

CapitalOfFocus هي واحدة من أحدث الشركات في هذا القطاع. هناك الكثير من وسطاء الفوركس في السوق. ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست شركة جديرة بالثقة. وهو وسيط فوركس خارجي يعمل من جزر مارشال.

تدعي CapitalOfFocus أن لديها أكثر من ثماني سنوات من الخبرة في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي أن لديها قاعدة عملاء تزيد عن 245,665 مستثمر. يزعمون أن قاعدة العملاء هذه من أكثر من 17 دولة حول العالم. ستكون الشركة التي تتمتع بهذه السمعة الطيبة جذابة للغاية للاستثمار معها.

مراجعة CapitalOfFocus ، شركة CapitalOfFocus

ومع ذلك ، هذه السمعة الجيدة مكتوبة بخط اليد فقط. هذه الشركة هي واحدة من أكثر العمليات ظلًا في السوق. قبل الاستثمار في شركة فوركس ، يجب على المستثمرين إجراء أبحاث كافية لمعرفة ما إذا كانت جيدة كما يدعون.

بعض الشركات ليست أكثر من محتالين يتطلعون إلى الاستيلاء على الأفراد المطمئنين. إذا كنت جديدًا في السوق ، فتأكد من إجراء فحص مناسب للخلفية لشركات الفوركس هذه. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لتجنب المحتالين.

لحسن الحظ ، هناك الكثير وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين في السوق. تعمل بشفافية كاملة وتوفر بيئة تجارية آمنة. هذه الشركات موجودة في السوق منذ فترة طويلة ولديها متخصصون وراء العمليات. في غضون ذلك ، إليك مراجعتنا التفصيلية لبرنامج CapitalOfFocus.

مراجعة CapitalOfFocus

توفر CapitalOfFocus للعملاء منصة تداول داخلية خاصة بها. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المنصة بعيدة كل البعد عن معيار الصناعة. هؤلاء الناس ليسوا محترفين. وإلا فإنهم سيعرفون أن هذه المنصة لا ترقى إلى المستوى المطلوب. من الأفضل لك الاستثمار في الشركات التي توفر منصة تداول MT4 أو MT5.

هناك مجموعة واسعة من الأصول التي يمكنك تداولها من خلال هذه المنصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأصل الرئيسي هو العملات المشفرة. هذا أمر جذاب للعملاء الذين يرغبون في نشر مخاطرهم. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون هذا جذابًا كما يبدو. وجود كل هذه الخيارات لا يعني شيئًا إذا لم تكن هناك بيئة تداول آمنة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يستخدم هؤلاء الأشخاص سوى الضجيج المتعلق بالعملات المشفرة لجذب العملاء.

لدى CapitalOfFocus خيار الدردشة الحية على موقعه على الإنترنت حيث يمكنك الوصول إليهم في أي وقت خلال ساعات العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم بريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف لدعم العملاء يمكنك من خلاله الوصول إليهم. يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني support@capitaloffocus.com.

كما يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر الرقم +420234717525. لكن جهودنا للوصول إليهم عبر هذا الرقم باءت بالفشل. هذا أمر غير موثوق به لأي شركة تتعامل مع أموال المستثمرين.

 انواع الحسابات

هناك خمسة أنواع حسابات رئيسية على موقع Capitaloffocus.com. وتشمل هذه الحسابات البرونزية والفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية والماسية. تختلف هذه الحسابات حسب المبلغ الذي يستثمره العميل.

الأول هو الحساب البرونزي. هذا يقبل حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 يورو. تقدم للعملاء رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 200 وقروض هامشية تصل إلى 25٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحصل العملاء على مدير حساب لمساعدتهم في عملياتهم.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الحساب الثاني هو الحساب الفضي. هنا يمكن للمتداولين إيداع ما لا يقل عن 5,000 يورو. هذا واحد لديه خيار جذاب لمدير حساب شخصي. تبقى الرافعة المالية عند 1: 200. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر منصة لإنشاء المحافظ والصفقات الشهرية مع الوسطاء. علاوة على ذلك ، تحصل على قروض هامش بنسبة 30٪.

الثالث هو الحساب الذهبي. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 25,000 يورو. الرافعة المالية هي 1: 300 مع قرض هامشي يصل إلى 50٪. أيضًا ، هناك تداول أسبوعي مع الوسطاء مع إنشاء محفظة.

الحساب الرابع هو الحساب البلاتيني. يتطلب حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100,000 يورو. هذا لديه رافعة مالية 1: 300 وحتى 75٪ قروض هامشية.

الحساب الأخير هو الحساب الماسي. يقبل حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 500,000 يورو وما فوق. الرافعة المالية هي 1: 400 مع قرض هامشي يصل إلى 100٪.

المؤسسون والموقع الجغرافي

من المهم جدًا معرفة الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك. سيعطيك هذا نظرة ثاقبة لما يمكن توقعه منهم. أنت لا تريد أن تستثمر في أشخاص لهم تاريخ إجرامي. هذا هو وصفة لكارثة. يجب أيضًا تجنب الاستثمار في الأشخاص الغامضين على الإنترنت.

مما لا يثير الدهشة ، أن Capitaloffocus.com لا يقدم لنا أيًا من المؤسسين. ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن هوية هؤلاء الأشخاص أو كيف تبدو خلفيتهم. لا تستثمر مع أشخاص لا يريدون تقديم أنفسهم.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن هذه الشركة تعمل من منطقة مظللة للغاية. مقرهم الرئيسي في جزر مارشال. هذا هو مرتع للوسطاء المجرمين. هذا لأنه يحتوي على قوانين متساهلة للغاية. يمكن لأي شخص أن يسجل ويدير شركة دون أن يطأ قدمه على الجزر.

لذلك ، إذا ذهبت إلى العنوان الذي يقدمونه ، فلن تجد شيئًا هناك. لا يوجد شيء جيد في شركة تعمل بهذه الطريقة.

لائحة CapitalOfFocus وسلامة الصندوق

تضمن الهيئات التنظيمية أن الشركات لا تدير عمليات غير قانونية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تضمن أن الشركات لديها الخدمات المصرفية المناسبة التي تم إعدادها لحماية أموال المستثمرين. إنهم موجودون لحماية الجمهور من المحتالين.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد في جزر مارشال منظم مالي قوي معترف به. هذا يعني أن هذه الشركة تعمل بدون تنظيم. يمكنهم فعل أي شيء يريدون. بعد كل شيء ، لا يوجد أحد يشرف على عملياتهم.

مراجعة CapitalOfFocus ، ميزات CapitalOfFocus

على هذا النحو ، لا يمكن لهذه الشركة أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. هناك العديد من الطرق لتخسر أموالك هنا. قد ينطلق المؤسسون بأموالك ، ولن يكون لديك من تلجأ إليه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تخسر كل أموالك عندما يغلقها القانون.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على شهادة SSL. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمتسللين الوصول بسهولة إلى حسابك وسرقة كل أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يسرق المتسللون أيضًا بيانات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك. يجب على المستثمرين تجنب هذه الشركة بأي ثمن. الكثير على المحك.

رؤية المجال

المجال الرسمي لهذه الشركة هو Capitaloffocus.com. يقدم الموقع العام التأسيسي 2012. أجرينا بحثًا سريعًا على Whois.com لتأكيد ذلك. ليس من المستغرب أن تكون سنة تسجيل الشركة 2020. لديهم أقل من عام في السوق. الشركات غير الشرعية فقط هي التي ترى ضرورة الكذب بشأن تاريخ تأسيسها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنتهي شهادتهم في غضون عام. هذا يشير إلى أنه ليس لديهم نية للبقاء لفترة طويلة. أيضًا ، هذه الشركة ليست شائعة كما يريدون منك أن تفكر. يصنف الموقع 7,584,983،XNUMX،XNUMX على Alexa.com. هذا منخفض جدًا بالنسبة لشركة تدعي أن لديها قاعدة عملاء ضخمة.

الحكم النهائي

هناك الكثير من العلامات الحمراء حول CapitalOfFocus. تصميم عملياتها صرخات احتيال. أولاً ، المؤسسون غير معروفين. ليس من الجيد أبدًا الاستثمار في أشخاص غامضين على الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تعمل من دولة خارجية ذات قوانين متساهلة. جزر مارشال ليس لديها منظم مالي موثوق. هذه وصفة لكارثة. يجب ألا تستثمر أبدًا في شركة غير منظمة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تكمن الشركة في بقائها في السوق لمدة ثماني سنوات. على العكس من ذلك ، لديهم أقل من عام في السوق. هذا ليس المكان الذي تريد أن تضع فيه أموالك. هناك شركات أفضل بخدمات أفضل.

لا نجد الأشخاص الذين استثمروا بالفعل في هذه الشركة. لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. نشك بشدة في أن هذا الكيان سوف يعالج طلبات السحب من عملائه.

استثمر فقط في أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين في السوق. تتمتع هذه الشركات بسجل حافل وتعمل بشفافية كاملة. علاوة على ذلك ، لن يساوموا أبدًا على سلامة أموالنا.

 

 

5 الردود على "مراجعة CapitalOfFocus: Capitaloffocus.com وسيط خارجي"

  1. شارلوت

    لقد حققت رصيدًا كبيرًا جدًا في حساب في COF. لذلك تتوقع أنني لن أخرجه أبدًا؟ إجراءات الانسحاب مملة للغاية.

  2. جورجيوس تيرليجاس

    عاصمة التركيز هي شركة احتيال. عندما لا تفعل ما يريدون ، فإنهم يقومون فقط بحظر حسابك. لقد فقدت 26 ألفًا. احذر

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

CapitalOfFocus Review: Capitaloffocus.com an Offshore Broker

CapitalOfFocus Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation Status
  • Contact Details
0.5

Summary

CapitalOfFocus is a company that uses false information to market its fraudulent activities. Their history in the marker is false, and they make absurd promises to investors. There are better investment platforms that you can use to earn reasonable returns.

CapitalOfFocus is one of the newest companies in this sector. There are too many forex brokers in the market. However, this is not a trustworthy company. It is an offshore forex broker that operates from the Marshall Islands.

CapitalOfFocus claims to have over eight years of experience in the market. Additionally, it claims to have a customer base of over 245,665 investors. They claim that this customer base is from over 17 countries around the world. A company with such a good reputation would be very attractive to invest with.

CapitalOfFocus Review, CapitalOfFocus Company

However, this good reputation is just handwritten. This company is one of the shadiest operations in the market. Before investing with a forex company, investors should carry out enough research to see if they are as good as they claim.

Some companies are nothing more than scammers looking to prey on unsuspecting individuals.  If you are new in the market, ensure you do a proper background check on these forex companies. That is the best way to avoid scammers.

Fortunately, there are many legitimate forex brokers in the market. They operate with full transparency and offer a safe trading environment. Such companies have been in the market for a long time and have professionals behind the operations. In the meantime, here is our detailed review of CapitalOfFocus.

CapitalOfFocus Review

CapitalOfFocus provides clients with its own in-house trading platform. However, this platform is far from what is the industry standard. These people are not professionals. Otherwise, they would know that this platform does not measure up. You are better off investing in companies that provide an MT4 or MT5 trading platform.

There’s a wide range of assets that you can trade under this platform. However, the main asset is cryptocurrencies. This is appealing to customers that want to spread their risks. However, this may not be appealing as it seems. Having all these options means nothing if there is no safe trading environment. Moreover, these people are only using the cryptocurrency hype to attract customers.

CapitalOfFocus has a live chat option on its website where you can reach them at any time during business hours. Additionally, they have an email and phone number for customer support in which you can reach them. You can reach them via the email support@capitaloffocus.com.

Also, you can call them via the number +420234717525. However, our efforts to reach them via this number were fruitless. This is very unreliable for any company handling investors’ funds.

 Account Types

There are five main account types on Capitaloffocus.com. These include the Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond accounts. These accounts differ depending on the amount a client invests.

The first one is the Bronze account. This accepts a minimum deposit of €250. It offers clients leverage of 1:200 and up to 25% margin loans. Additionally, clients get an account manager to assist them in their operations.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The second account is the Silver account. Here traders can deposit a minimum of €5,000. This one has the attractive option of a personal account manager. Leverage remains at 1:200. Additionally, it offers a platform for portfolio construction and monthly trades with brokers. Further, you get 30% margin loans.

The third one is the Gold account. It has a minimum deposit of €25,000. The leverage is 1:300 with up to 50% margin loan. Also, there’s weekly trade with brokers with portfolio construction.

The fourth account is the Platinum account. It requires a minimum deposit of €100,000. This has a leverage of 1:300 and up to 75% margin loans.

The final account is the Diamond account. It accepts a minimum deposit of €500,000 and above. Leverage is 1:400 with up to 100% margin loan.

Founders and Physical Location

It is very important to know the people who are handling your money. This will give you an insight into what to expect from them. You do not want to invest in people with criminal histories. That is a recipe for disaster. You also should avoid investing in mysterious people on the Internet.

Unsurprisingly, Capitaloffocus.com does not introduce us to any of the founders. We have no idea who these people are or what their background looks like. Do not invest with people who do not want to introduce themselves.

Even worse, this company operates from a very shady jurisdiction. They have their headquarters in the Marshall Islands. This is a hotbed for criminal brokers. This is because it has very lax laws. Anyone can register and run a company without stepping a foot on the islands.

Therefore, if you go to the address they provide, you will find nothing there. There is nothing good about a company that operates in this manner.

CapitalOfFocus Regulation and Fund Safety

Regulatory bodies ensure that companies are not running illegal operations. Additionally, they ensure that companies have the right banking set up to protect investors’ funds. They are there to protect the public from scammers.

Unfortunately, the Marshall Islands does not have a recognized, strong financial regulator. This means that this company is operating without regulation. They can do anything they want. After all, there is no one overseeing their operations.

CapitalOfFocus Review, CapitalOfFocus Features

As such, this company cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. There are too many ways to lose your money here. The founders may take off with your money, and you will have no one to turn to. Additionally, you may lose all your money when the law shuts them down.

Moreover, there’s no evidence of an SSL certificate. This means that hackers can easily access your account and steal all your money. Additionally, hackers may also steal your personally identifiable data. Investors should avoid this company at all costs. Too much is at stake.

Domain Insight

The official domain for this company is Capitaloffocus.com. The website provides the founding year as 2012. We did a quick search on Whois.com to confirm this. Unsurprisingly, the company’s registration year is 2020. They have less than a year in the market. Only illegitimate companies see the need to lie about their founding date.

Additionally, their certificate expires in a year. This indicates that they have no intention to stick around for long. Also, this company is not as popular as they want you to think. The website ranks 7,584,983 on Alexa.com. This is very low for a company that claims to have a huge customer base.

Final Verdict

There are just too many red flags about CapitalOfFocus. The design of its operations screams scam. First, the founders are unknown. It is never a good idea to invest in mysterious people on the Internet. Additionally, it operates from an offshore country with lax laws. The Marshall Islands does not have a reliable financial regulator. This is a recipe for disaster. You should never invest in an unregulated company.

Further, the company lies about its eight-year stay in the market. On the contrary, they have only less than a year in the market. This is not where you want to put your money. There are better companies with better services.

We do not find people who have already invested in this company. There is no evidence of payment. We highly doubt this entity will process the withdrawal requests of their clients.

Only invest in the best legitimate forex brokers in the market. Such companies have a proven track record and operate with full transparency. Moreover, they will never compromise on our funds’ safety.

 

 

5 Replies to “CapitalOfFocus Review: Capitaloffocus.com an Offshore Broker”

  1. Charlotte

    I have made a quite big balance on a account at COF. So you expect I will never get it out? Their withdrawal procedures are very dull.

  2. Georgios Terlegkas

    capital of focus is a scam company. when you don;t do what they want , they just block your account. I lost 26K. be careful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *