مراجعة CapitalXaps: CapitalXaps.com شرعي أم لا؟

مراجعة Capitalxaps.com
  • أمان الصندوق
  • سرعة الرد
  • إثبات دفع
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

CapitalXaps هو وسيط خارجي يزعم أنه نشأ من بلد حسن السمعة. إن مخاطر التعامل مع المخططات غير المنظمة عديدة. بدلاً من المخاطرة ، نوصيك بالاستثمار فقط مع كيانات حقيقية في السوق.

تعلن CapitalXaps عن مجموعة واسعة من الأصول. يمكن للمستثمرين الاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية أو العملات الرقمية أو الأسهم. يحتوي المشروع على أكثر من 150 أداة تداول. شروط التداول المعلن عنها مثيرة للاهتمام. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم التحقق من المعلومات. يمتلك المحتالون إستراتيجية تسويق قوية للعبة.

الشركة جديدة في السوق. حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع ليست مثيرة للإعجاب. المخطط يعمل أيضا وراء الظل. أقل ما يمكن للوسيط فعله هو تأييد الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المخطط. لسوء الحظ ، في هذه الحالة ، لم نعرف بعد مؤهلات مديري الحسابات والمستشارين الماليين.

استثمر مع منصات استثمار العملات المشفرة الأصلية. سوف تكسب عوائد أفضل وتتمتع بأمان الصندوق. هؤلاء هم وسطاء يتسمون بالشفافية ويقدمون جميع المعلومات الضرورية. يمكنك حتى التحقق من شروط التداول وسجل الأداء.

مراجعة Capitalxaps.com

تقدم CapitalXaps مواد تعليمية للعملاء. المعلومات متاحة عبر الفيديو. يمكنك اختبار معلوماتك بعد ذلك والحصول على شهادة. يوضح مخطط الدورة أنك ستتعلم ماهية التداول المالي والتحليل الأساسي والفني. سوف تتعلم أيضًا متى تدخل السوق وتخرج منه ، وعلم نفس التداول ، وكيفية إدارة المخاطر. 

المعلومات مفيدة للمبتدئين. ومع ذلك ، سيحتاج المتداولون الخبراء إلى المزيد من المواد المتقدمة. المنتجات التي يتعامل معها المشروع متقلبة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إما تحقيق أرباح أو خسائر. لن يخبرك المحتالون بذلك ؛ سوف يعدون بعوائد ضخمة.

تدعي CapitalXaps أنها فازت بجوائز متعددة. لم تقدم الشركة اسم المؤسسة التي منحتها اللقب أو ما حققته. هذه ليست سوى حيلة لكسب المزيد من الناس. تستهدف هذه الأنواع من المخططات الخارجية التجار المبتدئين بشكل أساسي. نادرًا ما تجد متداولين محترفين يضيعون وقتهم في كيان خاسر. 

يوفر المشروع معلومات ضحلة حول أنشطته التجارية. من المهم أن تتأكد من صحة الوسيط قبل إيداع النقود. ابحث عن آراء العملاء وكن متعبًا من الشهادات الزائفة من الشركة. يتلاعب المحتالون بالمعلومات لتبدو وكأنها حقيقية. 

كابيتال إكسابس شروط التداول 

تقدم CapitalXaps برنامج تداول MetaTrader4. هذا أحد أفضل البرامج في السوق. إنه سهل الاستخدام ولديه خبراء خبراء تداول مبرمج. يمكن للمستثمرين إنشاء نصوص مخصصة أثناء استخدام VPS المتفوق. المشكلة هي أن واجهة التداول التي توفرها الشركة لا تحتوي على محطة طرفية. يمكنك الحصول على التطبيق التجريبي على موقع المطور مجانًا. 

مراجعة Capitalxaps.com ، ميزات Capitalxaps.com

يمكن للمستثمرين استخدام الإصدار المستند إلى الويب فقط. بدلاً من اختيار شركة مشبوهة ، تداول باستخدام منصات الفوركس الشرعية التي توفر MT4 الفعلي. تراجع آخر هو فشل المخطط الخارجي في توفير بيانات كافية عن ظروف التداول على الحسابات. 

يقبل CapitalXaps حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 1 دولار. المبلغ معقول ، ولكن هناك صيد. يهدف الكيان إلى إيصال العديد من الضحايا على طريقتهم ؛ كل عملة لها قيمة بالنسبة لهم. لذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا هو سبب الاشتراك معهم. Thنحن سماسرة حسن السمعة في السوق التي تقبل مبلغًا أقل. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

تتراوح الرافعة المالية للوسيط من 1:30 إلى 1: 400. الحد الأقصى الأولي يدير المخاطر وهو مثالي للمبتدئين. ومع ذلك ، فإن أي شيء يتجاوز هذا الحد يعد خطيرًا ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى خسائر لا يمكن تصورها. علاوة على ذلك ، تحدد الهيئات التنظيمية حد الرافعة المالية لحماية العملاء من استغلال الوسطاء. 

تعلن CapitalXaps أيضًا عن انتشار قدره 1.5 نقطة. سيستخدم العملاء رسومًا صغيرة لفتح التجارة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن منصة تداول المخطط لا تعمل ، لا يمكنك إجراء صفقة. الشيء الوحيد في هذا الكيان هو أن المال سيضيع. 

السحب والإيداع 

يقبل المشروع الأموال عبر BTC فقط. ومع ذلك ، يسمح الكيان للعملاء بصرف الأموال عبر التحويل البنكي. لا تلتزم CapitalXaps بقواعد Ani Money Laundering (AML) ومكافحة تمويل الإرهاب (CFT). من غير القانوني للمنصة استخدام طرق دفع مختلفة للإيداع والسحب.

لا يمكن للوسيط قبول النقود عبر التشفير والسحب عبر التحويل البنكي. ومن المؤسف أيضًا أن الشركة تستخدم الدفع بالعملة الرقمية فقط. لا يمكن استرداد الأموال المودعة على الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تعرف أبدًا الأفراد الذين يتلقون أموالك.

الحد الأدنى من معلومات السحب لـ CapitalXaps غير متوفر. لا يمكننا أيضًا العثور على الوثائق القانونية. هؤلاء الوسطاء يفرضون رسومًا خفية على العملاء. سوف يضعون شروطًا غير مواتية للاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

لدى CapitalXaps عنوان عام للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يمكن للوسيط الذي يمكنه تزوير موقعه أن يفعل أشياء لا يمكن تصورها للعملاء. يجب ألا تزودهم ببياناتك. المشروع لديه رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، نشك في أن النظام الأساسي سوف يزعج نفسه في الحفاظ على الاتصال مع العملاء. 

بمجرد أن يحصل المحتالون على ما يريدون ويدركون أن نقودك قد نفدت ، فإنهم يميلون إلى قطع جميع الاتصالات. يمكنهم حتى إلغاء تنشيط أرقام هواتفهم. إن سلامة أموالك ليست شيئًا للمقامرة. أنت بحاجة إلى كل التأكيدات بأن أموالك تُستخدم للغرض المقصود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على الوسيط الاستجابة في الوقت المناسب إذا واجهت أي تحديات. 

الوضع التنظيمي لشركة CapitalXaps

يُزعم أن مقر CapitalXaps في الولايات المتحدة. تدعي المنصة أن لديها تراخيص متعددة من دول مختلفة. يجب أن يسعى الوسيط للحصول على وثيقة تنظيمية من جمعية المستقبل الوطنية (NFA) ولجنة تداول السلع المستقبلية (CFTC). هاتان الوكالتان مسؤولتان عن تنظيم المخططات المالية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. 

تدعي الشركة أن لديها ترخيصًا من أستراليا وفرنسا وألمانيا والصين والمملكة المتحدة. المعلومات متاحة فقط عن طريق الكتابة ، ولكن لم يتم تقديم أي وثائق. بعد بحث شامل ، اكتشفنا أن هذا وسيط منظم ذاتيًا. الهيئات التنظيمية للأماكن المذكورة صارمة. 

إنهم مكرسون لحماية العملاء من الأنشطة الاحتيالية. لا تفي CapitalXaps بمتطلبات رأس المال للجهات الرقابية المالية. تحتاج المملكة المتحدة إلى ما لا يقل عن 730 ألف يورو و 20 مليون دولار أمريكي وأستراليا مليون دولار. بالطبع ، لا يستطيع المحتالون تحمل مثل هذا المبلغ من الأموال. سوف يتركونك منتشياً وجافاً فقط لأنهم لا يملكون خطة تعويض. 

CapitalXaps هو وسيط خارجي يزعم أنه نشأ من بلد حسن السمعة. إن مخاطر التعامل مع المخططات غير المنظمة عديدة. بدلاً من المخاطرة ، نوصيك بالاستثمار فقط مع كيانات حقيقية في السوق. سوف تنام بعمق وأنت تعلم أن أموالك آمنة. 

هل الأموال آمنة في CapitalXaps؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد ضمان لسلامة الصندوق في كابيتال إكسابس. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة غير معروفين. أي مشروع يعمل بدون شفافية لا يجدي نفعا. سوف يدمرونك ، وبمجرد اختفاء المشروع ، لا يمكنك السيطرة عليهم.  

الوسطاء لا يعتبرون أمن العملاء. لا يقوم الكيان بفصل الأموال في البنوك ذات السمعة الطيبة. يمكن أن تضيع كل أموالك دون أن يترك أثرا. يشترط القانون على الوسطاء الاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة عن حساباتهم. هذا يضمن عدم وجود استخدام غير لائق للمال. 

CapitalXaps هو كيان لا يمكنه حماية العملاء من حماية رصيد الحساب السلبي. يمكن للعملاء أن يخسروا أموالاً أكثر مما أودعوه في البداية. يمكن للكيان أيضًا تغيير شروطه وحالته وفقًا لتقديره الخاص. يحدث هذا غالبًا عندما يريد المشروع فرض رسوم خفية. 

الحكم النهائي 

CapitalXaps هي عملية احتيال مكشوفة. هم فقط بعد أموال العملاء. عند اختيار شريك تجاري ، يجب عليك التأكد من تلبية جميع احتياجاتك. يمكنك فقط فهم ما يمثله الوسيط من خلال التحليل الشامل لموقعه على الويب. يستخدم المحتالون معلومات خاطئة لكسب ثقة المتداولين.

لذلك ، يجب عليك إجراء فحص شامل للخلفية. هنا بعض من أفضل مشاريع الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة في السوق. إنهم يعملون مع محترفين ، وتحصل على دخل سلبي. سلامة أموالك مضمونة أيضًا. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

CapitalXaps Review: CapitalXaps.com Legit or Not?

Capitalxaps.com Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • proof of Payment
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

CapitalXaps is an offshore broker purporting to originate from a reputable country. The risk of dealing with unregulated schemes is numerous. Instead of taking such a risk, we recommend you invest only with genuine entities in the market.

CapitalXaps advertise a wide range of assets. Investors can invest in forex, crypto, or stocks. The venture has over 150 trading instruments. The trading conditions advertised are intriguing. However, the information is unverified. Scammers have a strong A-game marketing strategy.

The company is new in the market. The traffic visiting the site is not admirable. The scheme is also operating behind the shadows. The least a broker can do is to endorse the people behind the scheme. Unfortunately, in this case, we are yet to know the qualification of the account managers and financial advisors.

Invest with genuine cryptocurrency investment platforms. You will earn better returns and enjoy fund safety. These are transparent brokers that feature all the necessary information. You can even check their trading conditions and performance record.

Capitalxaps.com Review

CapitalXaps is offering educational materials to clients. The information is available via video. You can test your knowledge afterward and acquire a certificate. The course outline shows you will learn what financial trading is and fundamental and technical analysis. You will also learn when to enter and exit the market, the trading psychology, and how to manage risks. 

The information comes in handy for beginners. However, expert traders will need more advanced materials. The products the venture deals with are volatile. Hence, you can either make profits or losses. Scammers will not tell you this; they will promise huge returns.

CapitalXaps claim to have won multiple awards. The company fails to provide the name of the institution which awarded them the title or what they achieved. This is nothing but a ploy to win more people. These kinds of offshore schemes mainly target novice traders. You will rarely find professional traders wasting their time in a losing entity. 

The venture provides shallow information about its trading activities. It is important you double check on a broker’s authenticity before depositing cash. Look for customer reviews and be weary of false testimonials from the company. Fraudsters manipulate information to appear genuine. 

CapitalXaps Trading Conditions 

CapitalXaps offers MetaTrader4 trading software. This is one of the best software in the market. It is easy to use and has programmed trading EAs. Investors can create custom scripts while utilizing the superior VPS. The problem is the trading interface availed by the firm does not have a terminal. You can get the demo application on the developer site for free. 

Capitalxaps.com Review, Capitalxaps.com Features

Investors can only use a web-based version. Instead of choosing a shady company, trade with legitimate forex platforms that provide the actual MT4. Another drawdown is the offshore scheme fails to provide sufficient trading condition data on the accounts. 

CapitalXaps accepts a minimum deposit of $1. The amount is affordable, but there is a catch. The entity aims to get many victims their way; every coin is valuable to them. Therefore, this should not be the reason to sign up with them. There are reputable brokers in the market that accept a lower amount. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

The broker leverage ranges from 1:30 to 1:400. The initial cap manages the risk and is ideal for newbies. However, anything above that limit is hazardous and can lead to unimaginable losses. Moreover, the regulatory bodies cap the leverage limit to protect customers against brokers’ exploitation. 

CapitalXaps also advertises a spread of 1.5 pips. Clients will use small fees to open trade. However, considering the scheme trading platform is not functional, you cannot place a trade. The only thing about this entity is money will be lost. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

The venture accepts funds via BTC only. However, the entity allows clients to cash out via wire transfer. CapitalXaps is not adhering to  Ani Money Laundering (AML) and Combating the Financing of Terrorism (CFT) rules. It is illegal for a platform to use different deposit and withdrawal payment methods.

The broker cannot accept cash via crypto and withdraw via wire transfer. It is also unfortunate the company is only using digital currency payment. Money deposited on the website cannot be recovered. Additionally, you will never know the individuals who receive your cash.

CapitalXaps minimum withdrawal information is not available. We also cannot find the legal documentation. Such brokers inflict hidden charges on customers. They will set up unfavorable terms to retain clients’ funds. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

CapitalXaps has a generic address of USA. A broker that can fake its location can do unimaginable things to clients. You should not provide them with your data. The venture has a phone number and an email address. However, we doubt the platform will even bother maintaining contact with customers. 

Once scammers get what they want and realize you have run out of cash, they tend to cut all communication. They may even deactivate their phone numbers. The safety of your money is not something to gamble with. You need all the assurance that your cash is being used for the intended purpose. Additionally, the broker should respond in time if you face any challenges. 

CapitalXaps Regulatory Status

CapitalXaps is allegedly based in the United States. The platform claims it has multiple licenses from various countries. The broker should have sought a regulatory document from the National Future Association (NFA) and the Commodity Future Trading Commission (CFTC). These are the two agencies responsible for regulating financial schemes in the USA. 

The company claims it has a license from Australia, France, German, China,  and the UK. The information is only available via writing, but no documents have been presented. After thorough research, we found out this is a self-regulated broker. The regulatory bodies of the mentioned places are strict. 

They are dedicated to protecting customers against fraudulent activities. CapitalXaps doesn’t meet the capital requirement of the financial watchdogs. UK needs at least 730K EUR, USA $20 million, and Australia $1 million. Of course, scammers cannot afford such an amount of funds. They will only leave you high and dry since they don’t have a compensation scheme. 

CapitalXaps is an offshore broker purporting to originate from a reputable country. The risk of dealing with unregulated schemes is numerous. Instead of taking such a risk, we recommend you invest only with genuine entities in the market. You will sleep soundly knowing your funds are secure. 

Are Funds Safe at CapitalXaps?

Unfortunately, there is no guarantee of fund safety at CapitalXaps. The people behind the platform are unknown. Any venture operating without transparency is to no good. They will devastate you, and once the venture disappears, you cannot get hold of them.  

The brokers do not consider customers’ security. The entity does not segregate funds in reputable banks. All your money can be lost without a trace. The law requires brokers to keep clients’ funds in separate accounts from theirs. This ensures there is no misappropriate use of money. 

CapitalXaps is an entity that cannot protect clients against negative account balance protection. Clients can lose more money than what they initially deposited. The entity could also change its terms and condition at its sole discretion. This often happens when the venture wants to inflict hidden charges. 

Final Verdict 

CapitalXaps is an exposed scam. They are only after customer funds. When choosing a trading partner, you must ensure all your needs are met. You can only understand what a broker stands for by thoroughly analyzing their website. Scammers use false information to win the trust of traders.

Therefore, you must run a thorough background check. Here are some of the best crypto investment ventures in the market. They work with professionals, and you earn passive income. The safety of your money is also guaranteed. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.