مراجعة CashHuntFx: تحذير من FCA

  • الاتصال والدعم
  • الترخيص والتنظيم
  • سلامة الأموال
  • منصة التداول
1

الملخص

يواجه CashHuntFx بالفعل تحذيرًا من FCA. تخطط CySEC لإصدار بيان صحفي يحذر المستثمرين من التعامل مع المتجر. اكتشف المزيد في مراجعتنا الحصرية لموقع cashhuntfx.com.

هناك تحذير من CashHuntFx بعد أن قامت المنصة بحظر عمليات السحب. المستثمرون في ذراعي بعد أن قام المتجر فجأة بإزالة بيانات اعتماد حسابهم. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد كلمة من Cash Hunt FX عن سبب حدوث ذلك. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا الكشف عن العلامات الحمراء الموجودة على موقع cashhuntfx.com. نشعر بالألم الذي يواجهه المستثمرون بعد فشلهم في سحب فلسا واحدا. إليك المزيد في مراجعة CASHHUNTFX الحاسمة.

تحليل موجز لـ CashHuntFx

إيجابيات وسلبيات CashHuntFx

وفقًا لصفحة "نبذة عنا" ، تم تأسيس CashHuntFx بواسطة متداولين. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هوية هؤلاء التجار لغزا. تمتلك المنصة العديد من الشركات التابعة في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

لقد رأينا العديد من المنصات التي توصلت إلى مثل هذه القصص. تهدف هذه القصص إلى إظهار خلفية استثمارية قوية وناجحة. الغرض منه هو خداع المستثمرين للاعتقاد بأن التوقيع سيكرر النجاح المذكور.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتداول العملات الأجنبية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ذلك أفضل أدوات التداول من أجل الوظيفة. لذلك احصل على استخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس موثوقة مدعومة من قبل الخبراء. تمنحك هذه الروبوتات ميزة بفضل أدواتها المتقدمة.

لن يمنحك CashHuntFx سوى البؤس. لدينا متجر نادرًا ما يقدم للمستثمرين فرصة للاستمتاع بنتائج تداولهم. يدعي المتجر أنه يسمح للأعضاء بالاختيار من بين حسابات التداول المختلفة.

الادعاءات الكاذبة الأخرى التي رأيناها تشمل اللوائح من CySEC و FCA. تقدم المنصة عرضًا جيدًا لنقطة مبيعاتها. وهذا هو المكان الذي نأتي فيه ونكشف تم العثور على الأعلام الحمراء في المتجر.

قبل التعامل مع أي منصة تداول ، نوصي بإجراء بعض العناية الواجبة. جرب واكتشف ما الذي يجعل المنصة علامة. استمع إلى تجارب المستخدمين الآخرين قبل الالتزام بالأموال. يمنحك نظرة ثاقبة لما يمكن توقعه من المتجر.

حسابات CashHuntFx

تقدم CashHuntFx أيضًا أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات. وهي تشمل Micro و Premium و Gold و VIP. يأتي كل حساب من هذه الحسابات مع مجموعة مختلفة من الميزات. سننظر الآن في كل حساب ؛

ميكروفون

إنه الحساب الأساسي ، حيث يتعين على المستثمرين إيداع 100 دولار للبدء. يسمح الحساب بالتحوط مع فروق الأسعار المشحونة كمعيار. تحصل على مدير حساب بحد أقصى للرافعة المالية عند 1: 500.

ممتازة

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

بالنسبة لصاحب الحساب المتميز ، هناك حد أدنى مقبول للإيداع يبلغ 500 دولار. يحصل الأعضاء على ميزات الحساب الدقيقة مثل أصحاب المايكرو. الاختلاف الوحيد هو الرافعة المالية التي تبلغ 1: 400 مع فروق أسعار تبدأ من نقطة واحدة.

ذهبي

باستخدام حساب الذهب ، يجب أن تقوم بإيداع حد أدنى يبلغ 2,000 دولار. تبدأ فروق الأسعار من 0.8 نقطة ، مع رافعة مالية بحد أقصى 1: 200. تحصل على رسوم سبريد احترافي ومدير حساب.

إلى البلاتين،

إنه الحساب الأكثر تميزًا ، حيث يتعين على الأعضاء إيداع 10,000 دولار. يبدأ السبريد من 0.5 نقطة ، والرافعة المالية 1: 400. العمولة هي 10 دولارات لكل لوت ، مع احتساب فروق الأسعار عند المستويات النهائية. تستهدف المنصة أيضًا المستثمرين المؤسسيين بهذا الحساب.

ميزات الحساب

حسابات CashHuntFx

علينا أن نشير إلى سمة مؤلمة تتعارض مع معايير الصناعة. الرافعة المالية العالية المفروضة على جميع الحسابات خارج هذا العالم. يُظهر أن المنصة لا تتوافق مع لوائح التداول.

وضع المنظمون سقفًا للرافعة المالية لضمان بقاء جميع الأطراف ضمن الحدود الموضوعة. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية المقبولة هو 1: 100. أي منصة تطلب المزيد تستفيد منك. لسوء الحظ ، تعرض الرافعة المالية العالية استثمارك للخطر.

مدراء الحسابات

على الرغم من الادعاء بتقديم مديري الحسابات ، تستأجر المنصة وكلاء اتصال. هؤلاء الوكلاء يكسبون عمولات مع كل تحويل يتم إجراؤه. سيتصل بك الوكلاء مدعين أن لديك مركزًا مفتوحًا مربحًا.

كل ما عليك فعله هو إيداع الأموال والاستثمار في المركز. يعد مدير الحساب بتحويل سريع في غضون أسبوع أو أسبوعين. تتوقع أن يتصل بك مدير الحساب ليخبرك بأخبار جيدة بعد أسبوعين. لا يحدث ذلك.

تتحرك المنصة بسرعة لاستبدال مدير الحساب بآخر. لن تحصل على تفسير لما حدث لاستثمارك. يلعب هؤلاء العملاء أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا في خداع المستثمرين.

الأصول التجارية المتاحة

هل الأموال آمنة مع cashhuntfx.com؟

يمكنك التداول بأربع فئات مختلفة من أدوات التداول. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر المنصة سلعًا مثل القهوة والقطن والذهب والغاز الطبيعي والنفط وغير ذلك.

مع كون تداول الفوركس في صميم مشروعهم ، يمكنك الحصول على أزواج عملات رئيسية وثانوية. يتمتع الأعضاء بفروق أسعار مختلفة حسب نوع الحساب الذي تستخدمه. تذكر أن المنصة تصر على الرافعة المالية العالية لجميع الأصول.

تلعب المؤشرات دورًا كبيرًا في التداول اليومي. إنه المفضل للمتداولين اليوميين حيث توجد العديد من المعاملات اليومية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التداول مع الأسواق الدولية الرئيسية مثل NASDAQ و Nikkei و S&P 500 والمزيد.

الخيار الأخير على اللوحة هو تداول الأسهم. مع وجود العديد من الشركات الرائدة التي تعرض أسهمها للبيع ، فهي طريقة مثالية للاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تداول أسهم الشركات العالمية الرائدة.

الجوائز والأوسمة

لمحاولة جعل المنصة تبدو أصلية ، تدعي Cash Hunt Fx أنها فازت بالعديد من الجوائز. وتشمل هذه أفضل تجارة فوركس في زيمبابوي (2019) وأفضل تجربة تداول (2021). لكن لسوء الحظ ، كل هذه ادعاءات كاذبة.

ستلاحظ أن المتجر يستخدم شعارات المكافآت وليس الجائزة الفعلية. لم تكن هناك مثل هذه الاحتفالات في عام 2021 بسبب جائحة COVID. لقد كشفت المنصة عن مزاعم منحهم الكاذبة.

صاحب العمل

يؤدي إخلاء المسؤولية الموجود في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية إلى إهمال الجميع بمطالباتهم التجارية. من غير الواضح ما إذا كانت الشركة الأم تمتلك هذه المنصة أم شراكة. هذه بعض الأسباب التي تجعل CashHuntFx مجهولاً.

سيكون من الأفضل الابتعاد عن المنصات المجهولة قدر الإمكان. تسرق هذه المنصات الأموال ، ولا توجد طريقة لاستعادتها. توظيف وكلاء الاسترداد لن يؤدي إلا إلى مزيد من البؤس. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يفوض هؤلاء العملاء تجميد الحسابات المصرفية التي تحتوي على أموال.

ترخيص وتسجيل CashHuntFx

هل Cash Hunt FX مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

لا يحتفظ CashHuntFx بوثيقة ترخيص صالحة على الرغم من المحاولات التي تدعي امتلاكها. النظام الأساسي يدعي التنظيم فقط ولكن ليس لديه المستندات التي تثبت ذلك. بدلاً من ذلك ، إنه متجر يستخدم أرقامًا عشوائية لمحاولة خداع المستثمرين الساذجين.

تحققنا مع المنظمين مثل CySEC و FCA لتأكيد التسجيل. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمتلك أي من هؤلاء المنظمين أي منصة مرخصة بأوراق الاعتماد المذكورة أعلاه. وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير منظمة.

استخدام المستندات المزورة ورقم التسجيل يعتبر جريمة بحد ذاتها. إنه يوضح إلى أي مدى ستذهب المنصة لمحاولة خداع المستثمرين. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك تأكيد ما إذا كانت المنصة تتوافق مع قواعد الصناعة مع أي منظم.

بدون أي إطار تنظيمي ، فإن المنصة حرة في فرض أي قواعد. وتشمل هذه الرافعة المالية العالية ومنع عمليات السحب. لذلك ، من الأفضل الابتعاد عن الأنظمة الأساسية التي لا تتبع الشروط التنظيمية المحددة.

الاتصال والدعم

لا يوجد وصول مباشر إلى الموظفين أو فريق الدعم الخاص بهم. بدلاً من ذلك ، يعتمد الأعضاء على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للاتصال بالمنصة. وهذا يعطي المنصة فرصة لمعرفة متى يريد المستثمرون الخروج. في هذا المنعطف ، تمنع المنصة عمليات السحب.

إيداع وسحب

تحتاج إلى تأكيد أن النظام الأساسي يسمح بعمليات السحب الفوري. مع Cash Hunt FX ، سيكون السحب أكبر عقبة أمامك. لم يسمع أي من الأعضاء الحاليين بفرصة سحب الأموال لأكثر من شهرين.

الأفكار النهائية CashHuntFx

بعد كشف جميع الثغرات ، نوصيك بالابتعاد عن CashHuntFx.

ابدأ التداول بالطريقة الصحيحة باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المعتمدة.

يرجى ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا لمن لديهم أي استفسارات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

CashHuntFx Review: A Warning from the FCA

  • Contact and support
  • License and Regulation
  • Safety of funds
  • Trading platform
1

Summary

CashHuntFx already faces a warning from the FCA. CySEC plans to release a press statement warning investors against engaging with the store. Find out more in our exclusive cashhuntfx.com review.

There’s a warning out for CashHuntFx after the platform blocked withdrawals. Investors are up in arms after the store suddenly removed their account credentials. Unfortunately, there’s no word from Cash Hunt FX as to why this is happening. And this is why we have to expose the red flags found on cashhuntfx.com. We feel the pain investors face after failing to withdraw even a penny. Here’s more in our conclusive CASHHUNTFX REVIEW.

A Brief Analysis of CashHuntFx

CashHuntFx Pros and Cons

According to the about us page, CashHuntFx was founded by traders. However, who these traders are, remains a mystery. The platform holds several subsidiaries in Asia, Europe, and North America.

We have seen several platforms that come up with such stories. These stories are meant to show a solid and successful investment background. It’s intended to fool investors into believing signing will replicate the mentioned success.

When it comes to trading forex, you need to have the best trading tools for the job. So get to use reliable forex trading bots backed by experts. These bots give you an edge, thanks to their advanced tools.

CashHuntFx will give you nothing but misery. We have a store that rarely offers investors a chance to enjoy their trading results. The store claims to allow members to choose from various trading accounts.

Other false claims we saw include regulation from CySEC and the FCA. The platform puts up a good show for its sales point. And this is where we come in and expose the red flags found in the store.

Before you engage with any trading platform, we recommend doing some due diligence. Try and find out what makes a platform tick. Get to hear the experiences of other users before committing funds. It gives you an insight into what to expect from the store.

Accounts CashHuntFx

CashHuntFx also offers four different account types. These include Micro, Premium, Gold, and VIP. Each of these accounts comes with a different set of features. We will be now looking at each account;

Micro

It’s the most basic account, with investors having to deposit $100 to get started. The account allows hedging with spreads charged as standard. You get an account manager with maximum leverage set at 1:500.

Premium

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

For the premium account holder, there’s a minimum acceptable deposit of $500. Members get the exact account features as Micro holders. The only difference is leverage which is 1:400 with spreads starting from 1 pip.

Gold

With the gold account, you have to make a minimum deposit of $2,000. Spreads start from 0.8 pips, with the maximum leverage being 1:200. You get pro spread charges and an account manager.

Platinum

It’s the most exclusive account, with members having to deposit $10,000. Spreads start from 0.5 pips, and the leverage is 1:400. Commission is $10 per lot, with spreads charged at ultimate levels. The platform also targets institutional investors with this account.

Account Features

Accounts CashHuntFx

We have to point out a distressing feature contrary to industry standards. The high leverage imposed on all accounts is out of this world. It shows the platform doesn’t comply with trading regulations.

Regulators have put a cap on leverage to ensure all parties stay within set limits. The maximum acceptable leverage is 1:100. Any platform asking for more is taking advantage of you. Unfortunately, high leverage also puts your investment at risk.

Account Managers

Despite claiming to offer account managers, the platform hires call agents. These agents earn commissions with every conversion made. The agents will call you claiming to have a lucrative open position.

All you have to do is deposit funds and invest in the position. The account manager promises a quick turnaround within a week or two. You expect the account manager to call with good news two weeks later. It doesn’t happen.

The platform moves quickly to replace the account manager with another one. You won’t get an explanation as to what happened with your investment. These agents also play a huge part in fooling investors.

Available trading assets

Are funds safe with cashhuntfx.com?

You get to trade with four different classes of trading instruments. These include commodities, forex, indices, and stocks. In addition, the platform avails commodities such as coffee, cotton, gold, natural gas, oil, and more.

With forex trading being at the core of their venture, you get major and minor currency pairs. Members enjoy different spreads depending on the account type you use. Remember that the platform insists on high leverage for all assets.

Indices play a huge role in day-to-day trading. It’s a favorite for day traders as there are several daily transactions. In addition, you can trade with major international markets such as NASDAQ, Nikkei, S&P 500, and more.

The last option on the plate is stock trading. With several leading companies having their shares for sale, it’s a perfect way to invest. In addition, you get to trade shares of leading international companies.

Awards and accolades

To try and make the platform appear genuine, Cash Hunt Fx claims to have won several awards. These include Best Forex Trading in Zimbabwe (2019) and Best Trading Experience (2021). But unfortunately, all these are false claims.

You will notice that the store uses award logos and not the actual award. There were no such award ceremonies in 2021 due to the COVID pandemic. We have the platform exposed with their false award allegations.

Business owner

The disclaimer at the footer of the homepage throws everyone off with their business claims. It’s unclear whether a parent company owns this platform or a partnership. These are some of the reasons making CashHuntFx anonymous.

It would be best to stay away from anonymous platforms as far as possible. These platforms steal funds, and there’s no way of recovering them. Hiring recovery agents will only put you in more misery. Furthermore, these agents don’t mandate to freeze bank accounts that hold funds.

CashHuntFx License and Registration

Is Cash Hunt FX Licensed or Registered?

CashHuntFx does not hold a valid license document despite attempts claiming to have them. The platform only claims regulation but doesn’t have the documents to prove it. Instead, it’s a store using random numbers to try and fool naïve investors.

We checked with regulators such as CySEC and FCA to confirm registration. Unfortunately, none of these regulators have any platform licensed with the above credentials. And this means we are dealing with an unregulated platform.

Using falsified documents and the registration number is an offense by itself. It shows how far the platform will go to try and fool investors. Luckily, you can confirm whether a platform complies with industry rules with any regulator.

Without any regulatory framework, the platform is free to impose any rules. These include high leverage and blocking withdrawals. Therefore, it would be best to stay away from platforms that don’t follow set regulatory conditions.

Contact and support

There’s no direct access to staff members or their support team. Instead, members rely on emails to contact the platform. And this gives the platform a chance to know when investors want out. It’s at this juncture that the platform blocks withdrawals.

Deposit and withdrawal

You need to confirm that a platform allows instant withdrawals. With Cash Hunt FX, the withdrawal will be your biggest hurdle. None of the current members have heard the chance to withdraw funds for over two months.

Final thoughts CashHuntFx

After exposing all the loopholes, we recommend that you stay away from CashHuntFx.

Start trading the right way using approved forex trading robots.

Please drop a comment or write to us for those with any queries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.