مراجعة تجار العقود مقابل الفروقات: CFDmerchants.com وسيط غريب

مراجعة تجار العقود مقابل الفروقات
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

يعني عدم وجود شركة أم أنه لا يوجد أحد يلاحقه بمجرد مغادرة تجار CFD للسوق. سيتم تحديد بقاء الشركة من خلال عدد الأشخاص المقتنعين بسردهم. لا يوجد تداول يحدث في الشركة ، وسوف تضيع الأموال في النهاية.

CFD Merchants هي كيان استثماري مزيف. لا يمكننا أبدًا التوصية بمثل هذه المنصة للمتداولين. الشيء الوحيد الذي سيحصل عليه المستثمرون من المخطط هو النتيجة السيئة. يتم تشغيل الكيان من قبل محتالين لديهم سلسلة من مخططات بونزي. العلامات الحمراء المحيطة بهذا المخطط شاسعة ، وسنناقشها في هذه المراجعة.

مراجعة تجار العقود مقابل الفروقات ، شركة تجار العقود مقابل الفروقات

يرجى البقاء معنا لأننا نكشف عن وسيط احتيال آخر. عملية التسجيل سريعة ، لكن الفنان المحتال لا يهتم حتى بمطالبة المستخدمين بتأكيد بريدهم الإلكتروني. يقدم الكيان معلومات غير كافية فيما يتعلق بعملية التداول الخاصة به. يُزعم أن الشركة تتداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والسلع والأسهم. 

من المهم التنويع والتجارة بأصول متعددة. إنه شكل من أشكال تقليل المخاطر. ومع ذلك ، فإن تجار CFD عبارة عن مخطط مظلل. حتى أنهم يزعمون أنهم يظهرون في العديد من المواقع المالية والنشرات الإخبارية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المعلومات مضللة. الأفراد الوحيدون الذين يؤيدون الشركة هم المسوقون. 

يتلقى المروجون حصتهم في كل مرة تقوم فيها الضحية بالتسجيل في المشروع باستخدام الرابط الترويجي الخاص بهم. لا أحد بكامل قواه العقلية يحث المستثمرين على استخدام الاحتيال ما لم يكن هناك تضارب في المصالح. 

الطريقة الوحيدة لتكون آمنًا هي تداول مع أفضل شركات الفوركس في السوق. هذه هي المخططات التي تم التحقق منها ، وهي تعمل بشكل جيد في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تدقيق نتائجهم. 

 مراجعة CFDmerchants.com

عند زيارة موقع CFD Merchants على الويب ، ستلاحظ العديد من النوافذ المنبثقة التي تشير إلى أن شخصًا ما قد حقق عوائد ضخمة. هذه ببساطة استراتيجية تسويق لجذب المزيد من الناس. لا يوجد رابط وسائط اجتماعية لمنصة المستخدمين. تذكر الشركة أيضًا أن لديها منصة تداول قوية ، ويتم تنفيذ الطلبات بسرعة البرق.

يرحب الوسيط بجميع مستويات المتداولين للانضمام إليهم وتحقيق دخل سلبي. كما يُزعم أنهم يقومون بتثقيف المستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، لن تكون مخترعًا خبيرًا يضيع وقته في كيان خاسر. هذه منصة لن تكون في السوق في السنوات القادمة. فشل تجار CFD في تقديم فريق مديري الحسابات. نقص الشفافية هو عيب كبير.

يجب عليك التأكد من أن لديك مهارات التداول. الخلفية الأساسية على الأقل قبل اختيار وسيط. يحتوي السوق على العديد من الكيانات ، وكلها تدعي أنها الأفضل. ومع ذلك ، فإن القليل منها فقط هو الذي يلبي توقعات العملاء. سيوفر لك البحث عن منصة معينة من خسارة الأموال.

شروط تداول تجار العقود مقابل الفروقات

يذكر تجار CFD أن لديها مخططات قابلة للتخصيص. لا يوجد تاريخ تداول. سوف ينتقل السبريد من أقل من 0 نقطة. ينص المشروع على أنه يحتوي على 80 زوجًا من أزواج تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة الشائعة. إنهم يريدون أن يستفيد العملاء من تقلبات الصناعة. 

سيكون من المفيد إذا كنت أيضًا على دراية بالمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. تدعي المنصة أن المتداولين المحترفين صمموها. لذلك ، فهي تضع العملاء أولاً. بغض النظر عن متطلبات التداول الخاصة بك ، يضمن الكيان أنه سيلبيها. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بوجود أكثر من 30 مؤشرًا متميزًا وأدوات فعالة. شاغلنا الرئيسي هو الافتقار إلى الشفافية. 

إذا كان تجار العقود مقابل الفروقات يتداولون بكفاءة ، فلماذا يكون الحصول على نتائجهم مشكلة؟ منصة التداول المتاحة هي متداول عبر الإنترنت. هذا ليس لديه العديد من الميزات المرغوبة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه هو 50 دولارًا. يضمن النظام أيضًا للعملاء عدم وجود رسوم خفية. طرق الدفع المذكورة هي ؛ Visa و MasterCard و Skrill و SoFort و Neteller. المنصة ليس لديها سياسة الشروط والأحكام. 

تتقاضى شركات الفوركس حسابًا لكونها نائمة. ومع ذلك ، في تجار العقود مقابل الفروقات ، لا نعرف المبلغ الذي يفرضونه على المستخدمين أو عندما يتم اعتبار الجدول الزمني الذي يستغرقه الحساب غير نشط. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي المخطط أنه لا يحتوي على رسوم خفية ، لكن لا يمكننا التأكد من صحة ذلك. 

لديك كل الحق في معرفة ما تقوم بالتسجيل فيه. لا يمكننا العثور على أي ميزات فريدة مع هذه المنصة. إنه مخطط غامض لا يستحق أموالك. ابتعد عنهم لتجنب الندم في المستقبل. 

الوضع التنظيمي لتجار العقود مقابل الفروقات

ينص الكيان على أنه حاصل على ترخيص من لجنة مراقبة القطاع المالي (CSSF). للأسف ، هذه المنصة غير مرخصة. من غير الأخلاقي تقديم معلومات خاطئة لكسب المتداولين. لا تسمح حكومة لوكسمبورغ لتجار CFD بتقديم خدماتهم ومنتجاتهم المالية في نطاق سلطتها القضائية.

مراجعة CFDmerchants.com ، ميزات CFDmerchants.com

لذلك ، فإن سلامة الأموال شيء لا يقدمه الوسيط. إذا قمت بالإيداع معهم ، فمن المرجح أن تضيع أموالك. لا يعمل المخطط مع بنك حسن السمعة لفصل حساب المتداولين. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقوم النظام أيضًا بالإبلاغ عن أنشطته التجارية إلى هيئة مالية.

يعني عدم وجود شركة أم أنه لا يوجد أحد يلاحقه بمجرد مغادرة تجار CFD للسوق. سيتم تحديد بقاء الشركة من خلال عدد الأشخاص المقتنعين بسردهم. لا يوجد تداول يحدث في الشركة ، وسوف تضيع الأموال في النهاية.

دعم عملاء تجار CFD وتفاصيل الاتصال

يطلب الكيان من المستثمرين التحقق من حساباتهم باستخدام وثائق صادرة عن الحكومة. منح المحتالين الوصول إلى مثل هذه المعلومات أمر غير حكيم. هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين ستتحكم في أموالك ، لكنك لا تعرف من هم أو مؤهلاتهم. فشل المخطط أيضًا في الكشف عن موقع شركتهم. 

يمتلك تجار العقود مقابل الفروقات القدرة على بيع المعلومات لأطراف ثالثة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يهتم به المحتالون هو الحصول على المزيد من الأموال. لديهم رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. الروابط إلى صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم لا تعمل. المخطط أيضًا غير موجود في الولايات المتحدة على الرغم من أن رقمه يحمل رمز البلد. المحتالون خطيرون. بمجرد مغادرتهم السوق ، لا يمكنك ملاحقتهم.

خدمات دعم العملاء لمخطط Ponzi أسوأ. قطعوك على الفور وعلموا أنه ليس لديك المزيد من المال لتقدمه. استثمر مع منصات شفافة حقيقية وتوفر عنوان مكتبها للجمهور. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الذين ليس لديهم ما يخفونه.

البصيرة المجال

تم تسجيل اسم المجال الخاص بالمخطط في مايو 2021. ويطمح المخطط أن يكون في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط. نشك بشدة في أنهم سوف يجددون العقد. معلومات الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المشروع ليست في متناول الجمهور. الشركة مصممة على أن تظل منفصلة. 

تظهر حركة المرور أن المتداولين غير مهتمين بخدمات الوسيط. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن المحتالين يستخدمون استراتيجيات تسويق غير أخلاقية للحصول على المزيد من الضحايا.

الحكم النهائي

ليس لدى CFD Merchants مكاتب في تورنتو أو لوكسمبورغ. المشروع عبارة عن مخطط بونزي قيد الإعداد ، وسوف يخدعون العديد من المتداولين قبل خروجهم من السوق. شروط التداول للشركة ليست مثالية.

إذا كنت تريد التداول بنجاح ، فنحن نحثك على تجربة هذه الأشياء lعلى سبيل المثال شركات الفوركس الأصلية. أولئك الذين استخدموا الخدمات من قبل يؤيدون أن المشاريع شفافة وسليمة. سجل اليوم!

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

CFD Merchants Review: CFDmerchants.com a Weird Broker

CFD Merchants Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
0.5

Summary

The lack of a parent company means there is no one to go after once CFD Merchants leave the market. The company’s survival will be determined by the number of people that are convinced with their narrative. There is no trading happening in the firm, and money will eventually be lost.

CFD Merchants is a bogus investment entity. We can never recommend such a platform to traders. The only thing that investors are going to get from the scheme is a bad outcome. The entity is being run by scammers who have a chain of Ponzi schemes. The red flags surrounding this scheme are vast, and we shall discuss them in this review.

CFD Merchants Review, CFD Merchants Company

Please stick with us as we expose yet another fraud broker. The registration process is swift, but the con artist does not even care to ask users to verify their email.  The entity provides insufficient information regarding its trading process. The firm is allegedly trading forex, cryptocurrencies, indices, commodities, and shares. 

It is important to diversify and trade with multiple assets. It is a form of minimizing the risks. However, CFD Merchants is a shady scheme. They even claim to be featured in several financial websites and newsletters. However, this information is misleading. The only individuals that are endorsing the company are their marketers. 

The promoters receive their cut each time a victim signs up in the venture using their promotional link. Nobody in their right mind would urge investors to use fraud unless there is a conflict of interest. 

The only way to be safe is to trade with the best forex companies in the market. These are schemes that have been verified, and they are doing great in the market. Moreover, their results are audited. 

 CFDmerchants.com Review

Visiting the CFD Merchants website, you will notice numerous pop-ups indicating someone has earned huge returns. This is simply a marketing strategy to lure in more people. There is no social media link to the users’ platform. The firm also states it has a powerful trading platform, and orders are done at lightning speed.

The broker is welcoming all levels of traders to join them and generate passive income. They are also allegedly educating users. Nonetheless, you will not be expert inventors wasting their time in a losing entity. This is a platform that will not be in the market in the coming years.  CFD Merchants fails to introduce the team of account managers. Lack of transparency is a big drawback.

You should ensure you have trading skills. At least basic background before choosing a broker. The market has many entities, and all of them claim to be the best. However, it is only a few that meet the expectation of customers. Researching about a particular platform will save you from losing funds.

CFD Merchants Trading Conditions

CFD Merchants states it has customizable charts. There is no trading history. The spread would go from as low as 0 pips. The venture states it has 80 forex trading pairs and popular cryptos. They want customers to gain from the volatility of the industry. 

It would help if you also were mindful of the risks involved. The platform claims professional traders designed it. Therefore, it puts clients first. Regardless of your trading requirement, the entity guarantees it will meet them. They also brag about having over 30 superior indicators and efficient tools. Our main concern is the lack of transparency. 

If CFD Merchants are trading efficiently, why is it a problem to get their results? The available trading platform is a web trader. This one does not have many desirable features.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount that investors can deposit is $50. The scheme also assures clients there are no hidden fees. The listed payment methods are; Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, SoFort, and Neteller. The platform does not have a terms and conditions policy. 

Forex companies do charge an account for being dormant. However, in CFD Merchants, we do not know the amount they charge users or when the timeline it takes for an account to be considered inactive. Moreover, the scheme claims it does not have hidden fees, but we cannot ascertain this is true. 

You have every right to know what you are signing up for. We cannot find any unique features with this platform. It is a murky scheme that is unworthy of your money. Walk away from them to avoid regrets in the future. 

Regulation Status of  CFD Merchants

The entity states it has a license from the Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF). Unfortunately, this platform is unlicensed. It is unethical to provide false information to win over traders. The Luxembourg government does not permit CFD Merchants to offer their financial services and products in its jurisdiction.

CFDmerchants.com Review, CFDmerchants.com Features

Therefore, fund safety is something the broker is not offering. If you deposit with them, it is more likely that your money will be lost. The scheme is not working with a reputable bank to segregate the account of traders. Moreover, the scheme is also not reporting their trading activities to a financial body.

The lack of a parent company means there is no one to go after once CFD Merchants leave the market. The company’s survival will be determined by the number of people that are convinced with their narrative. There is no trading happening in the firm, and money will eventually be lost.

CFD Merchants Customer Support and Contact Details

The entity requires investors to verify their accounts using government-issued documents. Giving con artists access to such information is unwise. These are people that you will be controlling your funds, yet you do not know who they are or their qualifications. The scheme also fails to disclose the location of their company. 

CFD Merchants have the power to sell the information to third parties. The only thing the fraudsters care about is getting more funds. They have a phone number and an email address. The links to their social media pages are not working. The scheme is also not located in the US despite their number having the country’s code. The fraudsters are dangerous. Once they leave the market, you cannot go after them.

Customer support services of a Ponzi scheme are worse. They cut you off immediately they learn you do not have more money to give. Invest with transparent platforms that are genuine and provide their office address to the public. These are brokers that have nothing to hide.

The Domain Insight

The domain name of the scheme was registered in May 2021. The scheme aspires to be in the market for only one year. We highly doubt they are going to renew the contract. The info of the people behind the venture is not accessible to the public. The company is determined to remain discrete. 

The traffic shows that traders are not interested in the services of the broker. However, it is important to note that con artists use unethical marketing strategies to get more victims.

Final Verdict

CFD Merchants does not have offices in Toronto or Luxembourg. The venture is a Ponzi scheme in the making, and they are going to con several traders before they exit the market. The trading conditions of the firm are not ideal.

If you want to trade successfully, then we urge you to try out these legit forex firms that are genuine. Those that have used the services before endorse that the ventures are transparent and sound. Sign up today!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *