مراجعة Chelsea-Investments: Chelsea-Investments.com عملية احتيال شرسة

مراجعة استثمارات تشيلسي
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

ومع ذلك ، لن يستثمر أي متداول لديه خبرة بالسوق مع استثمارات تشيلسي. ومن ثم لن ترغب في إضاعة أموالك معهم أيضًا. جرب أفضل الوسطاء في السوق.

Chelsea-Investments هي وسيط خارجي مشبوه يعمل في سمة تشكك في العوائد التي يعد بها التجار. تدعي المنصة أنها تطلق العنان لإمكانياتك التجارية الحقيقية من خلال منحك الوصول إلى أدوات التداول. ستساعد الأدوات المتداولين على أن يصبحوا أفضل. كما يؤكدون لك المواد التعليمية. ومن ثم تتوقع منهم أن يقدموا قيمة مفيدة من شأنها أن تعزز العوائد التي تجذبها وتساعد المتداولين المبتدئين.

مراجعة استثمارات تشيلسي ، شركة استثمارات تشيلسي

يحتوي Chelsea-Investment فقط على معلومات عامة يمكنك العثور عليها بسهولة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن التداول ليس نزهة في الحديقة ، ويجب أن تفهم السوق وكيف يعمل. لذلك لن يؤدي التداول الأعمى إلا إلى خسائر غير مرغوب فيها ، وهو ما سيحدث إذا استثمرت مع الشركة. ومع ذلك ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة حول استثمار تشيلسي ولماذا لا تتأهل للحصول على عشرة سنتات واحدة من الاستثمار. يوجد وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين التي تتسم بالشفافية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الاعتماد على الأساليب المجربة والمختبرة التي يطبقونها وتحقيق أرباح جيدة.

لذلك قبل اتخاذ أي خطوات استثمارية ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يفكر فيها حتى المستثمرون الخبراء. سيذهب معظمهم إلى الشفافية ، وأي شكل من أشكال الغموض يجب أن يثير قلقًا بشأن الشركة وأي عرض يقدمونه لك. استثمار تشيلسي من وجهة نظر موقع الويب وصولاً إلى الخدمات التي يعدون بها التجار يمكنهم أن يخبروا بسرعة أن شيئًا مريبًا مع الكيان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعدون بأدوات فعالة للمساعدة في تحقيق أهدافك.

مراجعة Chelsea-investments.com

يتم جلب استثمارات تشيلسي بشكل مجهول إلى عالم التجارة لغرض واحد ، وهو فقط خداع كل أموالك ومحاولة الإفلات من العقاب. تُظهر المنصة الكثير من سمات الاحتيال التي يجب أن تكون بمثابة أعلام حمراء. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أداء موقع الويب سيئ ، وسيبتعد المتداول الخبير ، للوهلة الأولى ، عن الشركة. بادئ ذي بدء ، أول قضية شفافية لا يمكننا معرفة من هم مؤسسو استثمارات تشيلسي أو مؤهلاتهم.

لذلك أنت في خطر كبير من التعامل مع الدجالين الذين قد يكونون حتى مجرمين. كما أن الاعتماد على اتجاهات التجارة من هذا القبيل لن يجذب أي فوائد في طريقك. يجب أن تحتوي استثمارات تشيلسي على الأقل على بيانات الموظفين. البرنامج قيد الاستخدام قادر على تنفيذ التجارة بسرعة ، وعدم الانسكاب ، وعدم إعادة التسعير-.

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى البرنامج من خلال الويب والجوال وسطح المكتب من خلال اتصال بالإنترنت. استثمارات تشيلسي قوية وسهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين والمتداولين من ذوي الخبرة. ومع ذلك ، لن يستثمر أي متداول لديه خبرة بالسوق مع Chelsea-Investment. ومن ثم لن ترغب في إضاعة أموالك معهم أيضًا. ربما لا تزال في شك أنك تقرأ جيدًا المزيد حول كيفية مناورات المنصة.

كيف تعمل استثمارات تشيلسي

تهدف استثمارات تشيلسي إلى منحك الحرية الكاملة لأساليب التداول الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يفضحون الكثير من سمات الاحتيال. ليس لديهم أي سجل تجاري سابق لمساعدتك في معرفة المكاسب المتوقعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل مخططات Ponzi جميعها في احتمالية مماثلة ولا تتوقع معاملة تفضيلية عند اختيار الاستثمار مع استثمارات Chelsea. لذلك ستتلقى العديد من المكالمات الهاتفية والتنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية التي تحثك على تحديد حجم العروض لمرة واحدة ؛ لذلك ، ارتفاع جذاب للطعم وتوقع الأرباح والمكافآت المزعومة.

مراجعة Chelsea-investments.com ، حساب Chelsea-investments.com

ستكون هذه نهاية العمل بينك وبين استثمارات تشيلسي. العوائد الجذابة العالية ليست سوى محاولة لجذبك إلى الإيداع. وبالتالي سيكون من المفيد أن تظل دائمًا حذرًا من هذه السمات. الخوارزمية التي تستخدم "الأدوات القوية" أو البرامج غير معروفة. كيف يخططون أيضًا لتحقيق أرباح لك من خلال الأسهم والسلع والفوركس والمؤشرات ، من بين الأصول الأخرى ، لا يزال موضع شك. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تجد ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة أشهر من المعاملات التجارية السابقة وأن تعرف تدابير المخاطرة الموجودة للحد من الخسائر.

تسمح لك استثمارات تشيلسي بتداول أكثر من 200 أداة في حساب واحد. كما يزعمون أنهم وسيط نزيه وشفاف يضع احتياجات المتداولين في الصميم. حسنًا ، كل هذه مجرد كلمات بدون أي معنى حقيقي للشركة. إن مستوى الشفافية الذي يعرضونه لا يكفي حتى لجذب طفل يبلغ من العمر 12 عامًا. التحليل الذي يقدمونه واتجاهات التجارة سيقودونك فقط نحو الخسائر.

سلامة صناديق الاستثمار في تشيلسي

يمكن لمستخدمي استثمارات تشيلسي الإيداع من خلال طرق مختلفة ؛ التحويل المصرفي ، وماستركارد ، وفيزا ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. ومع ذلك ، فإن شاغلنا الرئيسي هو ، هل أموالك آمنة مع الوسيط؟ أنت تخاطر بفقدان أموالك ، لكن المعلومات الشخصية قد تقع في الأيدي الخطأ. المالكون المتخفون لاستثمارات تشيلسي هم المستفيدون الوحيدون لأنه لا يوجد دليل على وجود صفقات ناجحة. قد يحتفظون أيضًا بأموال في حساباتهم الشخصية ، بينما تتوقع أرباحًا.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد لدى النظام الأساسي سياسة استرداد أو أي معلومات مصرفية. في حالة طلب استرداد أموال وكانت بعض المعاملات غير قابلة للإلغاء ، فستكون هذه مهمة صعبة. أيضا ، سوف تطارد الناس حتى لا يعرفون. لا يوجد لدى الكيان أي دليل يثبت عمليات السحب الناجحة ، ويدعي بعض المستثمرين أنهم فقدوا أموالاً. لذلك فإن أموالك ليست آمنة في موقع Chelsea-investments.com.

اتصل بالدعم والتنظيم

لدى Chelsea-Investments دعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني يمكنك استخدامه للوصول إليهم ؛ support@chelsea-investments.com. لديهم أيضًا اتصال هاتفي +442939780144. كما أنها تحتوي على قسم دردشة يمكنك الكتابة إليه بخصوص أي استفسارات. يوفر المحتالون أيضًا جهات اتصال عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني ، ولكن للأسف لا تعمل هذه المعلومات إلا حتى تقوم بالإيداع.

يساعدك دعم العملاء في معرفة أنك تتعامل مع أشخاص جديرين بالثقة. وسطاء تداول الفوركس سيعرض دائمًا شهادات التنظيم ويلتزم دائمًا بإرشادات التجارة. استثمارات تشيلسي تعمل بشكل غير قانوني وتدر الأموال من الجمهور. وضعت دول مختلفة تدابير لحماية مواطنيها من المحتالين. لا تقدم شركة Chelsea-Investments أي عنوان لمكان وجودهم ، ولكن من المكتب الرئيسي ، هم في لندن.

وفقًا لذلك ، فإن FCA مسؤولة عن التنظيم داخل المنطقة. إنهم لا يعترفون بشركة الاستثمار ، ولا يعرف أي منظم شرعي آخر الشركة. يخاطر مؤسسو استثمارات تشيلسي بمواجهة تهم جنائية ، وقد يكون هذا هو السبب في إخفاء بيانات مماثلة. لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق ، كما أنها تؤدي إلى إغلاقها في أي وقت بكل أموالك. المحتالون بالكاد يستطيعون دفع رسوم التنظيم ؛ ومن ثم كيف تتوقع منهم دفع أرباحك.

الحكم النهائي

ليس لدى Chelsea-Investments أي ملاحظات جذابة من أي متداول. أيضًا ، من المحتمل أن يتكبدوا خسائر ، وهم يخجلون جدًا من إظهار مثل هذه البيانات. تساعد التعليقات الإيجابية المتداولين على اكتساب المزيد من الثقة في الكيان. ستصاب بالصدمة عندما تدرك أن لديهم فقط ملاحظات سلبية وصادمة. لذلك ، إذا واجهت أي ادعاءات أخرى ، فمن المحتمل أن يدفع لهم الدجالون لنشر معلومات كاذبة.

الشهادات موصى بها للغاية. ومع ذلك ، يستخدم المحتالون أيضًا شهادات زائفة للمتداولين السعداء المزعومين الذين يزعمون أنهم يحققون أرباحًا من الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزعمون أيضًا أنهم فازوا بجوائز خيالية. مثل أن تكون أفضل وسيط ، في حين أن وقت وقوع الأحداث أو أي شيء يمكن استخدامه كدليل غير متوفر.

لا توجد أي أنشطة تجارية في تشيلسي. لديهم فقط الفائدة على الأموال التي تودعها. إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي معلومات عن المؤسسين وبمجرد أن تفقد أموالك يصبح من المستحيل استعادتها. لإنقاذ نفسك من أن تكون ضحية احتيال ، تجنب استثمارات تشيلسي واختر وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين التي تلتزم بإرشادات التجارة.

2 الردود على "Chelsea-Investments Review: Chelsea-Investments.com عملية احتيال شرسة"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Chelsea-Investments Review: Chelsea-Investments.com A Vicious Scam

Chelsea-investments Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Even so, no trader with the know-how of the market would invest with Chelsea-investments. Hence you would not want to waste your funds with them either. Try out the best brokers in the market.

Chelsea-Investments is a shady offshore broker that operates in a trait that doubts the returns they promise traders. The platform claims to unlock your true trading potential by giving you access to trading tools. The tools will help traders to become better. Also, they assure you of educational materials. Hence you would expect them to feature helpful valuable that will boost the returns you attract and assist newbie traders.

Chelsea-investments Review, Chelsea-investments Company

Chelsea-investment only has general information that you can easily find all over the internet for free. Accordingly, trading is not a walk in the park, and you should understand the market and how it operates. So blindly trading will only yield unwanted losses, which will happen if you invest with the company. Even so, as you read this unbiased review on Chelsea investment and why it does not qualify for a single dime worth of investment. There are legit forex brokers that are transparent. Thus, you can rely on the tried and tested methods they apply and gain good profits.

Therefore before you make any investment steps, there are several factors that even expert investors consider. Most will go for transparency, and any form of ambiguity should create concern over the company and any offer they grant you. Chelsea-investment from the website outlook down to the services they promise traders can quickly tell something is fishy with the entity. In addition, they promise potent tools to help in attaining your goals.

Chelsea-investments.com Review

Chelsea investments are anonymously brought into the trading world for one purpose, which is only to swindle all your funds and attempt to get away with it. The platform shows a lot of scam traits that should serve as red flags. Furthermore, the website is poorly done, and an expert trader will, at first glance, stay away from the company. To begin with, the first transparency issue we cannot find out who the founders of Chelsea-investments are or their qualifications.

Therefore you highly are at the risk of dealing with quacks who may even be criminals. Also, relying on trade directions from such will not attract any benefits your way. Chelsea-investments should at least feature employee data. The software in use is capable of fast trade execution, no spillage, and no requotes-.

You can also access the software through web, mobile, and desktop with an internet connection. Chelsea-investments is powerful and easy to use for both beginners and traders with experience. Even so, no trader with the know-how of the market would invest with Chelsea-investment. Hence you would not want to waste your funds with them either. Perhaps you are still in doubt well-read further on how the platform maneuvers.

How Chelsea-investments operates

Chelsea-investments aims to give you complete freedom of your trading methods. However, they expose so many scam traits. They do not have any past trade record of helping you know the gains to expect. In addition, Ponzi schemes all operate in a similar likelihood and do not expect preferential treatment when choosing to invest with Chelsea-investments. So you will receive numerous phone calls and alerts via email or text messages urging you to size one-time offers; therefore, attractive high for the bait and expect the alleged profits and bonuses.

Chelsea-investments.com Review, Chelsea-investments.com Account

This will be the end of business between you and Chelsea-investments. The high attractive returns are only an attempt to lure you into depositing. Thus it would help if you always stayed cautious of such traits. The algorithm the “powerful tools” use or software is unknown. How they also plan to make profits for you through Stocks, Commodities, Forex, and Indices, among other assets, remains questionable. Consequently, you should find at least three months of past trade transactions and know the risk measures that are in place to curb losses.

Chelsea investments allow you to trade more than 200 instruments all in one account. Also, they claim to be an honest and transparent broker that puts traders’ needs at heart. Well, all these are just words without any true meaning to the company. The level of transparency they showcase is not enough to even attract a 12-year-old. The analysis they offer and trade directions will only lead you towards losses.

Chelsea-investments Funds Safety

Chelsea-investments users can deposit through various methods; Bank wire, MasterCard, and Visa, to name a few. However, our main concern is, are your funds safe with the broker? You risk losing your funds, but personal information may fall into the wrong hands. The incognito owners of Chelsea-investments are the only beneficiaries since there is no evidence showing successful trades. They may also be keeping funds in their personal accounts, whereas you expect profits.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

In addition, the platform doe not has a refund policy or any banking info. In case you require a refund and some transactions are irreversible, this will be a difficult task. Also, you will be chasing people to do not know. The entity does not have any evidence showing successful withdrawals, and some investors claim to have lost funds. Therefore your funds are not safe under Chelsea-investments.com.

Contact Support and Regulation

Chelsea-investments has email support that you can use to reach them; support@chelsea-investments.com. They also have telephone contact +442939780144. They also feature a chat section that you can write to them regarding any queries. Scammers also provide telephone and email contact, but sadly this information only works until you make a deposit.

Working customer support helps you in knowing that you are dealing with trustworthy people. Regulated forex brokers will always showcase regulation certificates and always abide to trade guidelines. Chelsea-investments is operating illegally and generating funds from the public. Different countries have set up measures to protect their citizens from scammers. Chelsea-investments does not provide any location whereabouts address, but from the head office, they are in London.

Accordingly, the FCA is responsible for regulation within the area. They do not recognize the investment firm, nor does any other legit regulator know of the company. Chelsea-investments founders risk facing criminal charges, and this could be the reason they hide similar data. Unregulated platforms do not last for long in the market, and they also result in getting shut at any time with all your funds. Scammers can barely afford to pay regulation fees; hence how would you expect them to pay your profits.

Final Verdict

Chelsea-investments does not have any inviting feedback from any traders. Also, they are likely gaining losses, and they are so ashamed to show such data. Positive feedback help traders gain more trust in the entity. You will be in shock to realize that they only have negative, shocking remarks. Therefore, if you encounter any other claims, they are likely quacks paid to spread false information.

Testimonials are highly recommendable. However, scammers also use false testimonies of alleged happy traders who claim to be making profits from the company. In addition, they also claim to have won imaginary awards. Such as being the best broker, whereas when the events took place or anything can be used as evidence is unavailable.

Chelsea-investments does not have any trade activities taking place. They only have interest with the funds you deposit. They do not reveal any info of the founders and once your money is gone getting it back is impossible. To save yourself from being a scam victim, avoid Chelsea-investments and choose legit forex brokers that adhere to trade guidelines.

2 Replies to “Chelsea-Investments Review: Chelsea-Investments.com A Vicious Scam”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *