مراجعة Coin-Stone: Coin-Stone.com وسيط مشكوك فيه

مراجعة Coin-Stone
  • أمان الصندوق
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • التقيمات العميل
0.4

الملخص

Coin-Stone ليس لديه ترخيص. يقوم الكيان بجمع الأموال بلا خجل من المتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لسوء الحظ ، فإنهم يفعلون ذلك دون مراعاة القواعد التي فرضتها هيئات الرقابة المالية.

تنص Coin-Stone على أن هذه هي المنصة التي يغير فيها الأفراد حياتهم. لديهم مزايا عديدة في انتظار أولئك الذين يختارون مخططهم. المشروع ليس له عمولة ويعلن عن رافعة مالية مربحة. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن ظروفهم تعرض التجار لمزيد من المخاطر

مراجعة Coin-Stone ، شركة Coin-Stone

فروق أسعارهم ليست في أي مكان من كونها ضيقة وستؤدي إلى دفع التجار أكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يتم التحقق من الميزات التي يعلن عنها الكيان. يستخدمون ميزات أساسية مثل وقف الخسارة وحدود الإيقاف والإيقاف المتحرك. تذكر الشركة أيضًا أنها حصلت على شهادة حماية الرصيد السالب. 

يرسل Coin-Stone إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني لتنبيه العملاء عند ظهور عرض فائز. شاغلنا الأساسي هو أن الوسيط يفتقر إلى تاريخ تداول. لا يوجد شيء يثبت أن المخطط حقيقي. حتى أنهم استخدموا حيلة قديمة تتمثل في استخدام شهادات زور لإيقاع المزيد من الضحايا. 

استثمر مع بعض خطط الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة التي تم التحقق منها في السوق. هذه هي المشاريع التي تستخدم أحدث التقنيات التي أثبتت جدواها لتحقيق عوائد زمنية فعلية لعملائها. سلامتك مضمونة أيضًا. انضم إليهم اليوم!

مراجعة Coin-Stone.com

قد تتساءل عن مؤسسي وفريق Coin-Stone. لسوء الحظ ، هذا شيء نحن أيضًا لا نجهله. من الضروري لكل مخطط استثمار في السوق الإفصاح عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء كيانهم.

هذا يبني الثقة عندما يكون المخطط شفافًا. ومع ذلك ، بالنظر إلى أننا نتعامل مع مشروع مشكوك فيه ، فإننا نطلب الكثير. تتميز الشركة بمعلومات غير كافية حول أنشطتها التجارية. يجعلنا نتساءل عن أعمالهم. 

ستخرج Coin-Stone قريبًا من السوق. أولئك الذين يمنحونهم ميزة الشك سيعانون من العواقب. وفر على نفسك المتاعب وتداول فقط مع وسيط مرخص في السوق.

شروط تداول كوين ستون

قد يعتقد المرء أن Coin-Stone قد فرضت أفضل التقنيات في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فقد صُدمنا عندما وجدنا أن الواجهة الوحيدة المتاحة هي نظام أساسي قائم على الويب. يعد MT4 و MT5 من أبرز البرامج. أنها تسمح للمستثمرين بالتداول تلقائيًا. هناك أيضًا العديد من المؤشرات وأدوات الرسم البياني.

الكيان لديه فارق قدره 20 نقطة لزوج يورو / دولار أمريكي. يجب أن ينسى التجار تحقيق الأرباح من خلال هذه الحدود القصوى. كما أنه يتجاوز حدود السوق حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​الحد الأقصى نقطة واحدة. تبدأ الرافعة المالية من 1: 2 للعملات المشفرة و 1: 400 للفوركس. هذه وعود مغرية ، لكنك على الأرجح ستخسر أموالك.

السحب والودائع

Coin-Stone هي أيضًا منصة باهظة الثمن. متوسط ​​المبلغ الذي يمكن للشخص إيداعه هو 200 دولار وأخرى أقل من ذلك ، بينما بالنسبة لهذه الشركة ، يبلغ 1000 دولار. تستخدم الشركة أيضًا طرقًا لن تسمح للعملاء بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. يمكن للعملاء الإيداع عبر Bitcoin فقط. 

تكمن مشكلة خيارات العملات الرقمية في أنك لن تتعقب متلقي الأموال. يلاحظون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم. أقل مبلغ يحتاج العملاء إلى سحبه هو 250 دولارًا. غالبًا ما تسمح أفضل الشركات الشفافة للعملاء بالحصول على ما يصل إلى 10 دولارات. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يجب على أولئك الذين يقبلون المكافآت بكل سرور تنفيذ حجم تداول يبلغ 30 ضعف الحافز الذي يتلقونه. إذا فشلت ، فلن تقوم Coin-Stone بمعالجة طلب السحب النقدي الخاص بك. كل ما يريده المشروع هو حجب السداد. 

حالة تنظيم كوين-ستون

Coin-Stone ليس لديه ترخيص. يقوم الكيان بجمع الأموال بلا خجل من المتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لسوء الحظ ، فإنهم يفعلون ذلك دون مراعاة القواعد التي فرضتها هيئات الرقابة المالية. على سبيل المثال ، في شروطها وأحكامها ، تنسى الشركة إبراز اسم شركتها. وبالتالي فإن وثائقهم القانونية لا قيمة لها. 

لا يتم تنظيمها ، وهذا مصدر قلق كبير. لا توجد سلطة واحدة ستحمّل هذا المشروع المسؤولية عن خسائرك. لذلك ، سوف يسرق المخطط مدخراتك بسرعة دون الحاجة إلى التنبيه إلى الهيئات المالية. عدم الكشف عن هوية النظام هو حقيقة أخرى مقلقة.

من الواضح أن المشروع لا يهتم إلا باحتياجاته الجشعة. لا يوجد دليل على التداول كذلك. تفصل المنصات الشرعية عن أموال المتداولين. كما يقومون بإرسال تقارير يومية إلى المستثمرين. في حالة هذه الشركة ، فهم لا يكلفون أنفسهم عناء الكشف عن شركتهم الأم. 

قبل أن تستثمر ، تحقق مع الهيئة المالية الخاصة بك ما إذا كانت الشركة لديها ترخيص. هناك مزايا عديدة مثل التعويض في حالة الإفلاس والتمتع بالأمان وراحة البال. 

عملاء الشهادات 

لدى الكيان العديد من المراجعات الإيجابية من المستخدمين المزعومين. هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين لا يظهرون ملفات تعريف وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. أجهزة مراقبة Trustpilot ليست صارمة ، ويمكن للأشخاص الذين لم يستخدموا خدمة أو منتجًا معينًا تضليل الآخرين بسهولة. 

مراجعة Coin-Stone.com ، منصة Coin-Stone.com

يبدو أن التقييمات منتقاة بعناية وهي جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. كما لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. إنهم يثنون على الدعم الذي يزعمون أن الفريق متجاوب ويبحث دائمًا عن المستثمرين. 

هذه شركة لا نفهم من أين يعملون أو من هم. يجب أن يحرص المستثمرون على أن يكون المسوقون في المخططات غالبًا ما يستخدمون شفراتهم الترويجية للحصول على عمولة كبيرة - تحقق من مواقع الويب التابعة لأطراف أخرى لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك موافقات أو شكاوى. سيؤدي إجراء وصول شامل إلى توفير عناء التعامل مع الشركة الخطأ. 

هناك أيضًا مراجعات مضللة تحتوي على معلومات متناقضة تدعي أن Coin-Stone هو مشروع حقيقي. لا تشتري روايتهم. هذا مشروع مصمم يبحث فقط عن طرق للاحتيال على العملاء. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

Coin-Stone لا تترك عنوان مكتب خلفها. ومع ذلك ، لديهم رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامه للوصول إلى الشركة. رمز الهاتف من المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يثبت أن هذه منطقة عملهم. من الممكن استخدام أرقام هواتف VoIP. 

بمجرد أن يدرك الوسيط أنك قد نفدت الأموال ، فسيقوم بقطع جميع الاتصالات معك. سيكون من المستحيل تعقبهم. سيتم فصل هواتفهم ، ولن يتم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. هذا هو الاتجاه مع المحتالين. 

الشيء هو أنهم لا يملكون ما يكفي من الأموال لتوظيف فريق محترف. لماذا يهدرون المال بينما كل ما يريدونه هو السرقة من التجار الساذجين؟ كما أنه ليس من الحكمة مشاركة بياناتك مع المشروع. سوف يسرقون معلوماتك ويفعلون ما لا يمكن تصوره بالبيانات. 

البصيرة المجال

 Coin-Stone هي منصة مجهولة المصدر. تم تسجيل اسم المجال للشركة في مارس 2021. وستنتهي صلاحيته في غضون عام. يشير الإطار الزمني القصير إلى أن المشروع لا يستهدف التواجد في المستقبل. بالكاد سترى الكيان يجدد عقده. هذا مخطط مجهول مع حركة مرور منخفضة يزور الموقع. 

الحكم النهائي

لقد استنفدنا سبب وجوب تجنب الاستثمار مع Coin-Stone. الكيان هو مجرد عملية احتيال أخرى في طور الإعداد. لا فائدة تأتي من التجارة معهم. المحتالون وراء الوسيط سوف يحبطونك فقط. أفضل شيء هو الامتناع عن التعامل معهم. 

إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق عوائد بسيطة ، تعامل فقط مع أفضل مشاريع تداول العملات الأجنبية. سوف تكسب دخلا سلبيا. التداول يتطلب الصبر. إذا هرعت إليها وتوقعت أن تصبح ثريًا بسرعة ، فستفقد كل شيء. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Coin-Stone Review: Coin-Stone.com A Dubious Broker

Coin-Stone Review
  • Fund Safety
  • License and Registration
  • Client Feedbacks
0.4

Summary

Coin-Stone does not have a license. The entity is shamelessly collecting funds from traders all over the world. Unfortunately, they are doing this without observing the rules that the financial watchdogs have enforced.

Coin-Stone states that this is the platform where individuals transform their lives. They have numerous advantages awaiting those that choose their scheme. The venture has no commission and advertises lucrative leverage. The only problem is that their conditions expose traders to more risks

Coin-Stone Review, Coin-Stone Company

Their spreads are nowhere from being tight and will lead to traders paying more. Additionally, the features that the entity advertises are unverified. They use essential features like stop loss, stop limits, and trailing stop. The firm also states it has certified negative balance protection. 

Coin-Stone sends an email notification to alert clients when a winning offer arises. Our primary concern is that the broker lacks a trading history. There is nothing that proves the scheme is genuine. They even pull out an old trick of using false testimonials to trap in more victims. 

Invest with some of the verified cryptocurrency investment schemes in the market. These are ventures that use the latest proven techniques to yield actual time returns for their clients. Your safety is also guaranteed. Join them today!

Coin-Stone.com Review

You might be wondering who the founders and the team of Coin-Stone are. Unfortunately, this is something that we are also in the dark about. It is mandatory for every investment scheme in the market to disclose the people behind their entity.

This builds trust when a scheme is being transparent. However, considering that we are dealing with a dubious venture, we are asking for too much.  The company features insufficient information about its trading activities. It makes us question their business. 

Coin-Stone will soon be out of the market. Those that grant them the benefit of the doubt will suffer the consequences. Save yourself the trouble and only trade with a licensed broker in the market.

Trading Conditions of Coin-Stone

One would think that Coin-Stone has enforced the best technology in the market. However, we were shocked to find that the only available interface is a web-based platform. The MT4 and the MT5 are the most prominent software. They allow investors to trade automatically. There are also several indicators and charting tools.

The entity has a spread of 20 pips for the EURUSD pair. Traders should forget about making profits with such caps. It is also beyond the market limit as the average cap is one pip. The leverage starts from 1:2 for the crypto and 1:400 for forex. These are alluring promises, but you are most likely going to lose your funds.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Coin-Stone is also an expensive platform. The average amount that one can deposit is $200 and others less than that, while for this firm, it is $1000. The company is also using methods that will not permit clients to issue a chargeback. Clients can only deposit via Bitcoin. 

The problem with digital currency options is that you will not trace the receiver of money. They observe anonymity. The least amount that customers need to withdraw is $250. Often the transparent and best firms allow customers to get even as low as $10. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Those who gladly accept the bonuses must execute a trading volume of30 times the incentive they take. If you fail, Coin-Stone will not process your cash-out request. All that the venture wants to do is to withhold the payment. 

Regulation Status of Coin-Stone

Coin-Stone does not have a license. The entity is shamelessly collecting funds from traders all over the world. Unfortunately, they are doing this without observing the rules that the financial watchdogs have enforced. For instance, in their terms and conditions, the firm forgets to feature the name of their company. Their legal documentation is thereby worthless. 

They are not regulated, and this is a significant concern. There is no single authority that will hold this venture liable for your losses. Therefore, the scheme will quickly steal your savings without giving a hoot about the financial bodies. The anonymity of the system is another worrisome fact.

It is point blank that the venture is only looking after its greedy needs. There is no evidence of trading as well. Legit platforms segregate the funds of traders. They also send daily reports to investors. In the case of this firm, they do not even bother to disclose their parent company. 

Before you invest, check with your financial body whether a firm has a license.  There are numerous advantages like being compensated in bankruptcy, enjoying security, and having peace of mind. 

Clients Testimonials 

The entity has several positive reviews from its alleged users. These are people who do not show their social media profiles. Trustpilot monitors are not strict, and people who have not used a particular service or product can easily mislead others. 

Coin-Stone.com Review, Coin-Stone.com Platform

The reviews appear to be cherry-picked and too good to be true. There is also no proof of payment. They praise the support claiming the team is responsive and always on the lookout for the investors. 

This is a company that we do not understand where they are operating from or who they are. Investors should be keen as the marketers of the schemes often use their promotional code to get a fat commission—Check-in other third-party websites to see if there are endorsements or complaints. Performing a thorough reach will save you the trouble of dealing with the wrong firm. 

There are also misleading reviews that feature contradicting information claiming the Coin-Stone is a genuine venture. Do not buy their narrative. This is a determined venture that is only looking for ways to defraud customers. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

Coin-Stone leaves no office address behind. Nonetheless, they have a phone number and an email address that users can use to reach the firm. The code of the phone is from the UK. However, this does not prove this is their operating area. It is possible to use VoIP phone numbers. 

Once the broker realizes that you have run out of funds, they will cut all communication with you. It will be impossible to track them down. Their phones shall be disconnected, and emails will go unanswered. This is the trend with fraudsters. 

The thing is, they do not have enough funds to hire a professional team. Why would they waste money while all they want is to steal from naive traders? It is also unwise to share your data with the venture. They will steal your information and do the unthinkable with the data. 

The Domain Insight

 Coin-Stone is a platform that is anonymous. The domain name of the firm was registered in March 2021. It shall expire in a year. A short time frame signifies that the venture does not target being around in the future. You will hardly see the entity renewing its contract. This is an anonymous scheme with low traffic visiting the website. 

Final Verdict

We have exhausted why you should avoid investing with Coin-Stone. The entity is just another fraud in the making. No benefit comes from trading with them. The scammers behind the broker are only going to frustrate you. The best thing is to refrain from engaging with them. 

If you want to make simple returns, only deal with the best forex trading ventures. You will earn passive income. Trading requires patience. If you rush into it and expect to become rich quickly, you will lose it all. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *