مراجعة Coin Top القاسية: Cointopharsh.com تجنب هذه العملة التي لا قيمة لها

أعلى عملة مراجعة قاسية
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • أنشطة التداول
0.5

الملخص

لا نوصي المستثمرين بمشاركة اتصالاتهم مع مخطط Ponzi. سوف يزعجونك بمكالمات المبيعات التي تطلب منك الاستثمار معهم. مندوبي المبيعات هم فنانين محتالين مدربين ومقنعين للغاية. إذا لم تكن حريصًا ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى منحهم كل مدخراتك.

Coin Top Harsh هي واحدة من العملات المشفرة التي يجب عليك تجنبها. أكبر خطأ يمكن أن ترتكبه هو شراء عملة معدنية لا قيمة لها. سيحثك المحتالون على شراء أكبر عدد ممكن من الرموز مع الوعد بكسب المزيد عند ارتفاع الأسعار.

ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية هذه العملة الرقمية تنهار قبل تحقيق معالمها. يتنافس الكيان مع العملات المشهورة مثل Ripple و Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin وغير ذلك الكثير. لسوء الحظ ، ليس هناك ما يليق من شراء هذا الرمز المميز.

عملة أعلى مراجعة قاسية ، عملة أعلى قسوة حول

لا تحظى Coin Top Harsh بفرصة في عالم التشفير. لا تحتوي العملة المعدنية على ورق أبيض. لذلك ، نحن لا نعرف حتى خارطة الطريق الخاصة بهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا نعرف المشكلة التي تنوي هذه المنصة حلها.

لا يستخدم المشروع تقنية blockchain. الأشخاص المسؤولون عن هذا المشروع لديهم نية واحدة فقط ، وهي الاحتيال على المتداولين. يُزعم أن المشروع يتعامل أيضًا مع أنشطة تداول العملات المشفرة. هذا ليس شائعًا مع العملات الرقمية الشرعية.

إنهم يتفاخرون بأن المستثمرين يتلقون إشارات رابحة. وبالتالي ، فإن النتيجة الوحيدة هي جني الأرباح. تؤكد المنصة المشبوهة للعملاء أن لديهم سيطرة كاملة على حساباتهم. لسوء الحظ ، سوف تندم على تكليف عملاتك المشفرة بهذا المشروع المشبوه.

مراجعة Cointopharsh.com

يدعي هذا الوسيط أنه يقدم خدمات تداول للمستثمرين لمنحهم عملاتهم المعدنية. حتى إذا لم يشتري المستثمرون الرموز المميزة الخاصة بهم ، فستظل المنصة تستغلها. تدعي أنها توفر أكثر من 50 عملة تجارية.

كان لدى Coin Top Harsh أيضًا روبوتات تجارية. لذلك ، يمكنهم توفير انتشار تنافسي للمستثمرين. للأسف ، لا يتم الاستفادة من أداء برنامج التداول هذا. وبالتالي ، من المستحيل معرفة ما إذا كانت الروبوتات مربحة.

لا يمكننا الاعتماد على الكلمات الجوفاء. يحتاج المشروع إلى تقديم المزيد من الأدلة إذا كانوا يريدون كسب المستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عادة ما تجد الفريق المسؤول عن عملة معدنية منشورة على موقعه على الإنترنت. يساعد في بناء الثقة مع المستثمرين.

لسوء الحظ ، في حالة Coin Top Harsh ، يكون الكيان منفصلًا. لم يتم الاستفادة من معلومات المطورين والشركاء والهدف من العملة الرقمية. يدير المؤسس العرض بالكامل خلف أبواب مغلقة. لا فائدة من الوثوق بهذا العمل الغامض.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية. كانت روبوتات التداول هذه في الصناعة لأطول وقت. يتم التحقق من صحة تاريخهم ، ويثق المستثمرون في شروط تداولهم. السماسرة أيضا حسن السمعة وحقيقي.

سحب العملات وإيداعها بشكل قاسٍ

الكيان لديه أربعة حسابات استثمار. أقل مبلغ يمكنك صرفه هو 3,000 راند. يؤكدون للمتداولين إمكانية التداول الفوري ؛ يوجد أيضًا حساب تجريبي. تتم أنشطة تداول العملات المشفرة على مدار الأسبوع ، ولكن هذا المشروع يقدمها لمدة 5 أيام فقط.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يقبل Coin Top Harsh الأموال عبر العملة المشفرة فقط. لذلك ، لن يتمكن المستثمرون أبدًا من صرف أموالهم أو طلب استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة. العملات الرقمية تراعي عدم الكشف عن هويتها ، وهي ميزة يسيء المحتالون استخدامها.

لا تهتم المنصة بالتجربة التي ستحصل عليها. إنهم لا يفصحون عما إذا كانت هناك رسوم يدفعها التجار. من غير المعروف أيضًا الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للعملاء صرفه.

التنظيم والتسجيل القاسي للعملة المعدنية

العملات المشفرة هي أصول رائعة لا مركزية. هذا يعني أنه لا أحد يستطيع السيطرة على العملات ، ولا حتى الحكومة. بمجرد إجراء معاملة باستخدام التشفير ، تكون العملية سريعة وسريعة. أدت ميزات العملات الرقمية إلى اعتماد العديد من الأشخاص لتقنية blockchain.

ومع ذلك ، يستغل بعض المحتالين العملات المشفرة. يتم تصميم الشركات الاحتيالية لخداع العملات المعدنية التي يتم تسويقها. لم يقم Coin Top Harsh حتى بإجراء ICO. كما أن تاريخهم مشكوك فيه. لا تستطيع الحكومة التحكم في العملات المشفرة.

من المستحيل تنظيم العملات المعدنية وأكثرها. لذلك ، يجب أن نعذر العملة لعدم حصولها على ترخيص لكونها عملة رقمية. ومع ذلك ، تعمل هذه الشركة أيضًا كمشروع تجاري. تتطلب الحكومات المختلفة من شركة استثمارية الحصول على وثيقة تنظيمية قبل جمع الأموال من المواطنين.

لذلك ، يجب على Coin Top Harsh تزيين موقعه على الويب بوثائق ترخيص متعددة. للأسف، ليست هذه هي القضية. يدعي المشروع أنه يفصل بين حسابات المستثمرين. لا يمكنك الاعتماد على كلمة شركة مشبوهة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُزعم أن المنصة تتعامل فقط مع الوسطاء المرخصين. ومع ذلك ، فشلت الشركة في الكشف عن الشركات التي لديها مشاريع معها ، ونعتقد أن هذا ادعاء كاذب آخر. الكيان المشبوه غير آمن للتجارة معه.

سوف تخاطر كثيرًا بالتسجيل في نظامهم الأساسي. هناك شركات تجارية شرعية يمكنك الوثوق بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك عملات مشفرة حقيقية وذات سمعة طيبة في الصناعة. يمكنك قراءة تاريخهم لفهمهم بشكل أفضل.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يدعي الوسيط أنه يقع في 111 شارع Aambeeld ، بريتوريا ، جوتنج ، جنوب إفريقيا ، 1402. لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كان هذا هو الموقع الفعلي لهذه الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين الاتصال بالمشروع عبر البريد الإلكتروني فقط. حتى أن الكيان يعرض شهادات زائفة لجذب المزيد من الضحايا.

لا يوجد رقم هاتف. الخدمات التي تقدمها Coin Top Harsh حساسة. لذلك ، من الضروري تقديم خدمة دعم عملاء سليمة. لسوء الحظ ، لا ترى هذه الشركة الحاجة إلى وضع عملائها في المقام الأول.

مراجعة Cointopharsh.com ، شهادات Cointopharsh.com الزائفة

لا نوصي المستثمرين بمشاركة اتصالاتهم مع مخطط Ponzi. سوف يزعجونك بمكالمات المبيعات التي تطلب منك الاستثمار معهم. مندوبي المبيعات هم فنانين محتالين مدربين ومقنعين للغاية. إذا لم تكن حريصًا ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى منحهم كل مدخراتك.

مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع Coin Top Harsh أمر محفوف بالمخاطر أيضًا. قد يكونون متورطين في سرقة الهوية. يجب القبض على المجرمين وراء مخطط بونزي هذا ووضعهم أمام القضبان. قبل ذلك ، تجنب أي مشاركة مع هذا المشروع.

البصيرة المجال

تدعي Coin Top Harsh أنها بدأت في يناير 2012. لا يُدرج موقع Coinmarketcap.com هذه العملة ، ومع ذلك تتوفر العملات المعدنية الشرعية على نظامها الأساسي. ومع ذلك ، يُزعم أن العملة كانت موجودة منذ سنوات ، وهي كذبة أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، ستتعرض لصدمة فظة إذا قمت بفحصها على Whois.com.

تظهر المعلومات أن تسجيل الشركة حدث في أكتوبر 2020. وسوف تنتهي صلاحية النطاق في نفس الشهر ، عام 2021. لا يتوقعون أن يكونوا في الصناعة لفترة طويلة. يجب تجنب المشروع القادر على عرض بيانات خاطئة.

Coin Top Harsh لا يستحق الشك. ستكون العملة المعدنية ميتة في أي وقت من الأوقات. حتى لو قمت بشراء عدة عملات ، فهي لا قيمة لها. لا يمكنك استبدالها بـ BTC أو أي رموز أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحتوي الموقع على مشاركة كبيرة.

الحكم النهائي

الإشارات الحمراء التي ناقشناها كافية لإبعادك عن هذا الكيان. لا تهتم الشركة برفاهية المستثمرين. معلومات المطور والمؤسس ومهندسي البرمجيات والمحلل المالي غير متوفرة.

عملة توب قاسية تفتقر إلى المصداقية. يتفاخر الكيان بأنه يمتلك برامج تداول متعددة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حدوث أنشطة استثمارية. الغرض الرئيسي للكيان هو مساعدة المستثمرين في استغلال سوق العملات المشفرة.

يجب ألا تمنحهم حق الوصول إلى أموالك. الشركة هي مخطط بونزي آخر لن يستمر طويلاً في السوق. بدلاً من المخاطرة بسلامتك معهم ، نوصي أنت تتداول باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية.

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Coin Top Harsh Review: Cointopharsh.com Avoid this Worthless Coin

Coin Top Harsh Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Client Feedback
  • Trading Activities
0.5

Summary

We do not recommend investors sharing their contact with the Ponzi scheme. They will disturb you with sales calls asking you to invest with them. The salespersons are trained con artists and very convincing. If you are not careful, you might end up giving them all your savings.

Coin Top Harsh is one of the crypto coins that you should avoid. The greatest mistake that you can make is to purchase a worthless coin. The scammers will urge you to buy as many tokens as you can with the promise of earning more when the price hike.

However, the majority of this digital currency collapse before meeting its milestones. The entity competes with popular coins like Ripple, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and much more. Unfortunately, there is no befit that will come from buying this token.

Coin Top Harsh Review, Coin Top Harsh About

Coin Top Harsh does not stand a chance in the crypto world. The coin does not have a whitepaper. Therefore, we do not even know their roadmap. Additionally, we do not know the problem that this platform intends to solve.

The venture does not utilize blockchain technology. The people that are responsible for this venture have only one intention, which is to defraud traders. The venture allegedly is also dealing with crypto trading activities. This is not common with legit digital coins.

They brag that investors receive winning signals. Hence, the only outcome is making profits. The suspicious platform assures clients they have full control of their accounts. Unfortunately, you will regret entrusting your cryptos to this shady venture.

Cointopharsh.com Review

This broker claims to be offering trading services for investors to give them their coins. Even if investors do not buy their tokens, the platform will still exploit them. It claims to provide over 50 trading coins.

Coin Top Harsh has additionally had trading bots. Therefore, they can provide a competitive spread to investors. Sadly, the performances of this trading software are not availed. Hence, it is impossible to know if the bots are profitable.

We cannot rely on empty words. The venture needs to provide more evidence if they want to win over investors. Additionally, you usually find the team responsible for a coin published on their website. It helps in building trust with investors.

Unfortunately, in the case of Coin Top Harsh, the entity is discrete. The developers’ information, partners, and the aim of the digital currency are not availed. The founder is running the whole show behind closed doors. There is no point in trusting this murky business.

Invest with legit crypto trading companies. These trading bots have been in the industry for the longest time. Their history is validated, and investors trust in their trading conditions. The brokers are also reputable and genuine.

Coin Top Harsh Withdrawal and Deposit

The entity has four investment accounts. The least amount that you can cash in is R 3,000. They assure traders of instant trading; there is also a demo account. Crypto trading activities take place throughout the week, but this venture offers it for only 5 days.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Coin Top Harsh accepts money via cryptocurrency only. Therefore, investors will never be able to cash out their money or request a chargeback. Digital currencies observe anonymity, which is a feature that fraudsters misuse.

The platform does not care about the experience that you are going to get. They do not disclose if there are charges, which traders are paying. It is also unknown the minimum amount that customers can cash out.

Coin Top Harsh Regulation and Registration

Cryptocurrencies are fantastic assets that are decentralized. This means that nobody can control the coins, not even the government. Once you make a transaction using crypto, the process is speedy and fast. The features of digital coins have led to many people adopting blockchain technology.

However, some scammers exploit the cryptos. Fraudulent companies are being designed to scam coins being marketed. Coin Top Harsh did not even conduct an ICO. Their history is also questionable. The government cannot control cryptocurrencies.

It is impossible to regulate the coins and most. Therefore, we shall excuse the coin for not having a license for being a digital currency. However, this company is also operating as a trading venture. Various governments require an investment firm to acquire a regulatory document before collecting funds from citizens.

Therefore, Coin Top Harsh ought to decorate their website with multiple licensing documents. Unfortunately, this is not the case. The venture claims that it segregates the account of investors. You cannot rely on the word of a suspicious firm.

Additionally, the platform allegedly only deal with licensed brokers. However, the company fails to disclose the corporates they have ventures with, and we believe this is another false claim. The suspicious entity is unsafe to trade with.

You will be risking a lot by signing up on their platform. There are legit trading companies that you can trust. Additionally, there are reputable and genuine cryptocurrencies that have been in the industry. You can read their history to understand them better.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The broker claims it is based at 111 Aambeeld st, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa, 1402. We cannot verify whether this is the actual location of this company. Moreover, investors can only contact the venture via email. The entity even features false testimonials to lure in more victims.

There is no phone number. The services that Coin Top Harsh is offering are delicate. Therefore, offering a sound customer support service is necessary. Unfortunately, this company does not see the need to put their clients first.

Cointopharsh.com Review, Cointopharsh.com false testimonials

We do not recommend investors sharing their contact with the Ponzi scheme. They will disturb you with sales calls asking you to invest with them. The salespersons are trained con artists and very convincing. If you are not careful, you might end up giving them all your savings.

Sharing your personal information with Coin Top Harsh is also risky. They might be involved with identity theft. The criminals behind this Ponzi scheme ought to be caught and put before bars. Before then, avoid any engagement with this venture.

The Domain Insight

Coin Top Harsh claims it was started in January 2012. Coinmarketcap.com does not list this coin, yet legit coins are available on their platform. However, the coin allegedly has been around for years, which is another fat lie. Moreover, you are in for a rude shock if you check them on Whois.com.

The information shows that the company registration happened in October 2020. The domain shall expire in the same month, the year 2021. They do not project being in the industry for a long duration. A venture that is capable of displaying false data should be avoided.

Coin Top Harsh is not worth the benefit of the doubt. The coin will be dead within no time. Even if you purchase several currencies, they are worthless. You cannot exchange them with BTC or any other tokens. Furthermore, the website does not have much engagement.

Final Verdict

The red flags that we have discussed are enough to keep you away from this entity. The firm does not care about investors’ well-being. The developer, founder, software engineers, and financial analyst info is unavailable.

Coin Top Harsh lacks credibility. The entity brags it has multiple trading software. However, there is no evidence of investment activities taking place. The entity’s main purpose is to assist investors in exploiting the crypto market.

You should not give them access to your money. The company is another Ponzi scheme that will not survive long in the market. Instead of risking your safety with them, we recommend you trade with legit crypto trading robots.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *