مراجعة Coinphase: Coinphase.net عملية احتيال مروعة

مراجعة Coinphase
  • دعم العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • العميل شهادة تزكية
0.5

الملخص

لم تحقق Coinphase رأس المال المطلوب الذي تتطلبه هيئات المراقبة. ومن ثم ، بمجرد أن يقرر هذا النظام الخروج من السوق ، فلن تحصل على تعويض. ستجعلك المنصة عالية وجافة. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يختار الكيان أيضًا فرض رسوم باهظة على العملاء.

Coinphase هو تعريف ممتاز لعملية الاحتيال الحديثة. ما عليك سوى متابعة الخطوات البسيطة لبدء الكسب. أولاً ، تقوم بالتسجيل في نظامهم الأساسي الاحتيالي. ثانيًا ، تقوم بإيداع الأموال. الشيء التالي الذي يمكن توقعه هو عوائد ضخمة.

يضاعف الكيان مصلحة عملائه. لذلك ، لن تتعرض أبدًا لأي خسائر بمجرد انضمامك إلى المخطط القذر. لقد رأينا شركات مألوفة تعمل بشكل مماثل لهذه الشركة المشبوهة.

مراجعة Coinphase ، شركة Coinphase

الأصل الرئيسي الذي تقدمه Coinphase هو العملة المشفرة. لا يناقش المحتالون أبدًا تقلبات العملات المشفرة. لذلك ، فإنهم يجتذبون المستثمرين المبتدئين في نظامهم الأساسي سيكون ادعاءات سخيفة. إذا كنت ساذجًا في تصديقهم ، فسوف تحسب خسائر فادحة بحلول الوقت الذي يخرج فيه المحتالون من الصناعة.

يبدأون بالإشارة إلى أن دول الشرق الأوسط والصين وروسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية لديها قواعد صارمة لحماية مواطنيها. لذلك ، استوفى الوسيط جميع المتطلبات المطلوبة من قبل هيئات الرقابة المالية. للأسف ، هذا المشروع غير مرخص له في أي مكان في العالم.

لا يحق لـ Coinphase إدارة أعمالهم في العالم. ستحصل على نتائج غير مجدية فقط إذا انضممت إلى مخطط Ponzi هذا. نقترح أن تبحث عن ملف كيان تداول تشفير شرعي هذا هو التداول. سوف تكسب عوائد معقولة ويتم الحفاظ على سلامتك كأولوية.

مراجعة Coinphase.net

تقوم الشركة بجمع الأموال من المستثمرين في كل ركن من أركان الأرض. تضمن الشركة العوائد التي يمكن للعملاء توقعها كل يوم. يُزعم أن المنصة يمكن أن تحقق عوائد عالية بسبب تنوعها في الأصول المختلفة.

بعض المنتجات التي يتعين عليهم تضمينها ؛ الخيارات الثنائية والفوركس والسلع والعقود مقابل الفروقات والأسهم. ومع ذلك ، نجد صعوبة في تصديق ذلك لأنه لم تتم مناقشة شروط التداول. الفارق وأزواج العملات المتاحة والرافعة المالية التي يقدمها المشروع لعملائه غير متوفرة.

تكشف منصة تداول العملات الأجنبية الجادة بشفافية عن الأشياء التي يمكن أن يتوقعها التجار. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على التداول. متوسط ​​التراجع الذي يمكن للعملاء توقعه من الكيان غامض. إنهم يتحدثون فقط عن ربح العملاء ، ولكن لا توجد نتائج تداول مؤكدة.

لذلك ، لا يمكن للمستثمرين معرفة كيفية أداء الوسيط. Coinphase مخادع. التداول ليس لعبة أطفال ، ويجب على المرء أن يكتسب المهارات اللازمة. ومع ذلك ، تخفي مخططات Ponzi غموضها من خلال الادعاء بوجود روبوتات ومتداولين خبراء يمكن للمستثمرين نسخ إستراتيجيتهم.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن طريقة تداولهم ليست فعالة. هذا لأن الخبراء الذين يتفاخرون بهم لا يمكن رؤيتهم. لا يمكن أيضًا التحقق من دقة الروبوتات العالية بسبب نقص الشفافية.

تنظيم وتسجيل حالة Coinphase

تؤكد الشركة للمستثمرين أنها تضع سلامتهم أولاً. يذكرون أنه من الشائع أن تكون الشركات التي تتعامل مع مبالغ كبيرة من الأموال غير أخلاقية. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا يحكم الناس على المنصة بأكملها على أنها غير مهنية لأن بعض موظفيهم مجرمون.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

هذا مؤشر واضح على أن Coinphase يعلم أن المستثمرين غير راضين عن نشاطهم. ومع ذلك ، فهم يخفون حقيقة أن شركتهم هي مخطط بونزي. يجب أن تلتزم الشركة التي تتعامل مع أفراد الأموال العامة بالقانون.

تضمن الهيئات الرقابية أن أموال المواطنين آمنة. لذلك ، يجب على مخطط الاستثمار الإبلاغ عن نشاط التداول اليومي الخاص به. إذا كان لديهم تلاعب في الأسعار ، فسيتم معاقبة المشروع وفقًا لذلك.

لم تحقق Coinphase رأس المال المطلوب الذي تتطلبه هيئات المراقبة. ومن ثم ، بمجرد أن يقرر هذا النظام الخروج من السوق ، فلن تحصل على تعويض. ستجعلك المنصة عالية وجافة. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يختار الكيان أيضًا فرض رسوم باهظة على العملاء.

يميل المحتالون إلى تغيير الشروط والأحكام متى أرادوا ذلك. أفضل شيء لتجنب التعامل مع المحتالين هو التأكد من حصولهم على ترخيص. تجنب الوسيط الخارجي الذي لا يعرف أحد موطنه الأصلي.

دعم العملاء

الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن من خلالها الاتصال بالدعم هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تقدم الشركة منتجات وخدمات دقيقة تتطلب اهتمامًا سريعًا من دعمها. لذلك ، سيكون الحصول على رقم هاتف مثاليًا.

للأسف ، نظرًا لأن المنصة تتعامل مع شركات غامضة ، فلا فائدة من إضاعة الوقت معهم. استثمر بمنصة لفهم أهمية تعيين فريق مؤهل. Coinphase هو عملية احتيال. لن يستجيبوا حتى للمشكلة التي تواجهها.

يزعمون عدم فرض أي رسوم على العملاء. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك الاعتماد على مخطط بونزي. معدل فوزهم هو 95٪ ، لكنهم خجولون جدًا لإظهار أداء تم التحقق منه من طرف ثالث. نحن نشك بشدة في أن مزاعمهم بامتلاك برامج زائفة.

رمز Coinphase

المشروع لديه عملة مشفرة خاصة به. يُعرف الرمز المميز الخاص بهم باسم CPH. لسوء الحظ ، هذه عملة لا قيمة لها ولا يمكنك استبدالها بعملات رقمية حسنة السمعة. المكان الوحيد الذي يمكنك استخدام العملة فيه هو موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

مراجعة Coinphase.com ، شركة Coinphase.com

أصولهم ليست مدرجة حتى في coinmarketcap. لا تخطط الشركة لأن تكون في الصناعة لفترة طويلة. لذلك ، بمجرد أن يقوم المحتالون باستدعاء اللقطات لإغلاق نظامهم ، سيتم ترك المستثمرين برموز عديمة الفائدة.

1 ETH يعادل 3177.38 CPH. المشروع إيجابي أن قيمة عملاته ستستمر في الارتفاع. ومع ذلك ، لا نوصي بالتداول أو شراء خدماتهم. هناك العديد من العملات المشفرة في الصناعة التي يمكنك استخدامها.

هل Coinphase مربح؟

لسوء الحظ ، هذا الكيان غير مربح. يزعمون أنهم يخزنون أموال المستثمرين في محافظ باردة متعددة التوقيعات. ومع ذلك ، فإن أكبر خطأ على الإطلاق هو إيداع عملتك الرقمية ، سواء كانت ETH. BTC أو LTC أو أي عملة أخرى مقابل CPH.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن طرق الدفع التي تقبلها Coinphase تمنع العملاء من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. الكيان متحفظ ، وأفضل طريقة لتغطية آثاره هي أخذ الأموال عبر التشفير. المشروع الاحتيالي ليس سنتك.

المنطقة التي نشأت منها المنصة غير معروفة حتى الآن. حتى أنهم يزعمون أنهم مؤمن عليهم من قبل SIPC. تنص عملية الاحتيال على أن حساب المتداولين مؤمن عليه بمبلغ يصل إلى 500,000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، عند التحقق من موقع ويب SIPC ، لم نعثر على اسم مخطط Ponzi هذا.

يقدم الموقع معلومات خاطئة لتبدو ذات مصداقية. أموالك في خطر كبير على هذا الموقع. الحقيقة هي أن Coinphase سيخرج من السوق قريبًا. السؤال هو متى سيكون هذا. لكي تكون في الجانب الآمن ، استثمر مع شركات شرعية.

البصيرة المجال

الكيان يخفي معلومات المؤسس. كان موقع الويب في الصناعة لفترة قصيرة فقط. حقق الكيان أول بصمة رقمية له في سبتمبر 2020. ويتوقعون إدارة أعمالهم لمدة عام واحد فقط. يجب أن تكون درجة الثقة المنخفضة من الجمهور كافية لإبعادك عن هذا المخطط القذر.

الحكم النهائي

Coinphase هو مخطط بونزي قذر لا يستحق وقتك. يجب أن يحصل المشروع على ترخيص من عملائه. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم واحدة. لم يبذلوا أي جهد للحصول على المستندات اللازمة.

سترتفع الشركة إلى الجبال لتبدو شفافة. حتى أنها تتميز بتصنيفات مزيفة من منظمات مرموقة مثل ICO Bazaar و ICO Bench. تجنب هذا الخداع السيئ لتجنب الخسائر.

اطلع على تداول بأمان مع كيانات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية. هذه المنصات لها تاريخ تداول. جميع العملات المتاحة للتداول تتمتع بسمعة طيبة وفريدة من نوعها. استثمر معهم اليوم وحقق عوائد في الوقت الفعلي.

 

 

4 الردود على "مراجعة Coinphase: Coinphase.net عملية احتيال مروعة"

  1. بيل جاليبو

    كنت أتمنى لو كنت قد قرأت هذا قبل أن يخدعوني من مبلغ 8,500،20 دولار. أولاً ، كان يسير بشكل رائع حتى طلب السحب ، ثم اضطررت إلى دفع عمولة 20٪ مقدمًا ، وهو ما فعلته ، ثم كان هناك طلب ضرائب ، و 3,000٪ أخرى ، وهو ما فعلته ، وكانت القشة الأخيرة عبارة عن شهادة تداول ، بالطبع هذا يكلف XNUMX دولار فقط ، على الأقل توقفت عند هذا الحد وتحملت خساري.
    بين Coinphase و Coincore و "الوسيط" Michelle Witherington ، ابتعدوا عن أي منهما

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Coinphase Review: Coinphase.net a Horrible Scam

Coinphase Review
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Client Testimonials
0.5

Summary

Coinphase hasn’t attained the required capital that watchdogs require. Hence, once this scheme decides to exit the market, you will not receive compensation. The platform will leave you high and dry. Moreover, the entity may also choose to inflict heavy charges on customers.

Coinphase is an excellent definition of a modern scam. You only need to follow up on simple steps to start earning. First, you register into their fraudulent platform. Second, you deposit funds. The next thing to expect is huge returns.

The entity is compounding the interest of its customers. Therefore, you will never have any losses once you join the dirty scheme. We have seen familiar companies that operate identically to this suspicious firm.

Coinphase Review, Coinphase Company

The main asset that Coinphase is offering is cryptocurrency. Scammers never discuss the volatility of crypto. Therefore, they attract novice investors into their platform will absurd claims. If you are naïve to believe them, you will be counting massive losses by the time the fraudsters exit the industry.

They begin by mentioning that countries in the Middle East, China, Russia, and South and America have strict rules for protecting their citizens. Therefore, the broker has met all the requirements required by financial watchdogs. Sadly, this venture is not licensed anywhere in the world.

Coinphase has no right to run their business in world. You will only get futile results if you join this Ponzi scheme. We suggest that you look for a legit crypto trading entity that is trading. You will earn reasonable returns and your safety is kept as a priority.

Coinphase.net Review

The company is collecting funds from investors in every corner of the earth. The firm guarantees the returns that clients can expect every day. The platform allegedly can yield high returns because of its diversification in various assets.

Some of the products they have to include; binary options, forex, commodities, CFDs, and stocks. However, we find this hard to believe because the trading conditions are not discussed. The spread, currency pairs available, and leverage that the venture offers to their customers are unavailable.

A serious forex trading platform discloses with transparency things that traders can expect. Moreover, there is no evidence of trading. The average drawdown that clients can expect from the entity is mysterious. They only speak of profiting clients, but there are no verified trading results.

Therefore, investors cannot see how the broker has been performing. Coinphase is bluffing. Trading is not a child play, and one must acquire the necessary skills. However, Ponzi schemes hide their murkiness by claiming to have bots and expert traders whom investors can copy their strategy.

Unfortunately, their method of trading is not effective. This is because the experts they brag about cannot be seen. It is also not possible to verify the bots are of high accuracy due to a lack of transparency.

Regulation and Registration Status of Coinphase

The company assures investors that it puts their safety first. They state that it is common for companies dealing with high amounts of funds to be unethical. However, people should not judge the entire platform as unprofessional because some of their employees are criminals.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

This is a clear indication that Coinphase knows investors are not pleased with their activity. Nonetheless, they are hiding the fact that their firm is a Ponzi scheme. A company that is dealing with members of public funds must adhere to the law.

The regulatory bodies ensure that the money of citizens is safe. Therefore, an investment scheme must report its daily trading activity. If they have price manipulation, the venture is punished accordingly.

Coinphase hasn’t attained the required capital that watchdogs require. Hence, once this scheme decides to exit the market, you will not receive compensation. The platform will leave you high and dry. Moreover, the entity may also choose to inflict heavy charges on customers.

Scammers tend to change their terms and conditions whenever they please. The best thing to avoid engaging with fraudsters is to ensure they have a license. Avoid the offshore broker that nobody knows its country of origin.

Customer Support

The only way that one can contact the support is via email. The company is offering delicate products and services that require quick attention from their support. Therefore, having a phone number would be ideal.

Sadly, since the platform deals with murky businesses, there is no point in wasting time with them. Invest with a platform to understand the importance of hiring a qualified team. Coinphase is a scam. They won’t even respond to the problem that you are facing.

They claim not to charge any fees to clients. However, you cannot rely on the Ponzi scheme. Their win rate is 95%, but they are too shy to show verified performance from a third party. We highly suspect that their claims of having software are bogus.

Coinphase Token

The venture has its own crypto coin. Their token is known as CPH. Unfortunately, this is a worthless coin that you cannot exchange with reputable digital coins. The only place that you can use the coin is on their website.

Coinphase.com Review, Coinphase.com Company

Their asset is not even listed in coinmarketcap. The company does not plan to be in the industry for long. Therefore, once the con artists call the shots shutting down their system, investors will be left with useless tokens.

1 ETH is equivalent to 3177.38 CPH. The venture is positive that its coin value will continue to rise. However, we don’t recommend trading or buying their services. There are multiple cryptocurrencies in the industry that you can use.

Is Coinphase Profitable?

Unfortunately, this entity is unprofitable.  They claim that they store investors’ funds in cold multi-signature wallets. However, the biggest mistake of all time is to deposit your digital currency, be it ETH. BTC, LTC, or any other coin for their CPH.

Moreover, the payment methods that Coinphase is accepting limit clients from issuing a chargeback. The entity is discreet, and the best way to cover its traces is to take funds via crypto. The fraudulent venture isn’t your dime.

The area that the platform originates from is yet unknown. They even claim to be insured by the SIPC. The scam state that the traders’ account is insured for up to $500,000. However, upon checking on the SIPC website, we did not find the name of this Ponzi scheme.

The website is presenting false information to appear credible. Your money is at high risk on this website. The fact is that Coinphase will soon exit the market. The question is, when will this be. To be on the safe side, invest with legit companies.

The Domain Insight

The entity is hiding information of the founder. The website has only been in the industry for a short duration. The entity made its first digital footprint in September 2020. They expect to run their business for only one year. The low trust score from the public should be enough to keep you off this dirty scheme.

Final Verdict

Coinphase is a dirty Ponzi scheme that is not worthy of your time. The venture ought to have a license from their customers. However, they do not have one. They haven’t made any effort to acquire the necessary documents.

The company will go up the mountains to appear transparent. They even feature fake ratings from reputable organizations like ICO Bazaar and ICO Bench. Avoid this nasty scam to avoid making losses.

You can trade securely with legit crypto trading entities. These platforms have a trading history. All the coins available for trading are reputable and unique. Invest with them today and generate real-time returns.

 

 

3 Replies to “Coinphase Review: Coinphase.net a Horrible Scam”

  1. Bill Gallipo

    I wish I had read this before they scammed me out of $8,500. First is was going great until a withdrawal was requested, then I had to pay the 20% commission upfront, which I did, then there was the request for taxes, another 20%, which I did, and the final straw was a TRADING CERTIFICATE, of course this only cost $3,000, at least I stopped there and took my loss.
    Between Coinphase, Coincore and their “Broker” Michelle Witherington, stay away from any of them

  2. Charles

    The Best investment and trading platform, Coinphase make trading easy and they are reliable, trusted and they have good brokers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *