مراجعة Coinscord: Coinscord.com عملية احتيال مظلمة

مراجعة Coinscord
  • أمان الصندوق
  • سرعة الرد
  • اللائحة
  • إثبات دفع
0.5

الملخص

Coinscord هي واحدة من تلك الشركات التي لديها وعود مزيفة. يعمل الوسيط بدون ترخيص ، مما يعرض العملاء لمخاطر هائلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فشل الكيان في تقديم الوثائق القانونية. هذا يجعلها غير جديرة بالثقة. يمكنهم التوصل إلى ظروف غير مواتية للعملاء. 

Coinscord هي عبارة عن منصة تهدف إلى ضمان التبني الهائل للعملات المشفرة. الأصل الرئيسي الذي يمكنك الاستثمار فيه هو العملات الرقمية. هناك أؤكد للعملاء أن أولويتهم الرئيسية هي تقديم خدمة سلسة وبأسعار معقولة. الميزة التنافسية الرئيسية لديهم هي الابتكار والحفاظ على النزاهة.

مراجعة Coinscord ، شركة Coinscord

ومع ذلك ، من الضروري إجراء بحث شامل قبل فتح حساب. في الماضي ، رأينا المحتالين يستحمون المديح فقط لينتهي بهم الأمر بالسرقة من الأبرياء الساذجين.  

Coinscord هي واحدة من تلك الشركات التي لديها وعود مزيفة. يعمل الوسيط بدون ترخيص ، مما يعرض العملاء لمخاطر هائلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فشل الكيان في تقديم الوثائق القانونية. هذا يجعلها غير جديرة بالثقة. يمكنهم التوصل إلى ظروف غير مواتية للعملاء. 

تدعي المنصة أنها تضع أمن الأموال وسلامة العملاء في المقام الأول. ومع ذلك ، لا نرى أي إجراءات تفرضها الشركة. لكل ما نعرفه ، هذه خدعة أخرى. الاستثمار هو أكثر من الأرقام. لا يمكننا تصديقهم لمجرد أنهم يدعون. هذا هو بيع آخر الملعب.

استثمر مع شركات العملات المشفرة الأصلية في السوق. سوف تكسب دخلاً غير فعال دون تعريض نفسك لمخاطر شديدة. هذه هي الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة التي كانت موجودة في السوق لسنوات. 

مراجعة Coinscord.com

تعمل Coinscord في السوق منذ أبريل 2021. الوسيط مسجل بشكل خاص. لذلك ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلى بيانات المالك. لقد جددوا التسجيل مؤخرًا. ومع ذلك ، تشير الشركة إلى أنها حققت أول بصمة رقمية لها في أكتوبر 2018. 

الكيان يكذب. يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة. إذا كان بإمكانهم تزييف تاريخهم ، فما الذي لا نعرفه أيضًا؟ يضمن النظام عملية تداول سريعة. ومع ذلك ، هذا مستحيل لأنه لا توجد منتجات أو أدوات تداول. 

لا توجد منصة إعلامية أو منفذ مالي يدعم Coinscord. كما أن المخطط لم يفز بأي جائزة. لم يتم التعرف عليهم لأي شيء. إن وجود الشركة في السوق لا يحدث أي تغيير. 

تعلم كيفية التمييز بين مخطط بونزي وشركة حقيقية. لا يذهب المحتالون إلى أي مكان ما لم تثقف نفسك حول كيفية عمل التداول والسوق المالي. تجنب التعامل مع الشركات غير المنظمة. سوف يتركون فقط فجوة في جيبك. هناك العديد من الخيارات في الصناعة التي يمكنك استكشافها. 

شروط تداول Coinscord 

لدى Coinscord منصة تداول أساسية قائمة على الويب. هذا ما كنا نتوقعه من الشركة المشبوهة. لا يمكنهم تحمل تكلفة شراء برامج تداول متفوقة. يقدم الوسطاء الحقيقيون إما MT4 أو MT5. كلاهما واجهات رائدة في السوق. يمكنك التداول تلقائيًا واستخدام VPS والمؤشرات والأدوات المتقدمة والرسوم البيانية. 

مراجعة Coinscord.com ، ميزات Coinscord.com

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص المستشارين الخبراء والتحقق من التقويم الاقتصادي. لا يجب أن تقبل بأقل من ذلك طالما أن هناك وسطاء يقدمون خدمات تنافسية. شيء آخر يجب ملاحظته هو أن بعض المحتالين يستفيدون من برنامج MetaTrader. لذلك ، فإن وجود منصة تداول لا يضمن شرعية الشركة. إنه مجرد عامل واحد في معايير متعددة للتحقق منها. 

يقبل Coinscord مبلغ 5,000 دولار كحد أدنى. يجب أن تكون هذه هي أغلى عملية احتيال يتم إنشاؤها. تحصل أفضل الشركات في السوق على ودائع تتراوح بين 10 دولارات و 250 دولارًا. تعلن الشركة عن رافعة مالية تتراوح بين 1: 100 إلى 1: 500. وهو أعلى مما توافق عليه هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). إذا كان الكيان يعمل بشكل قانوني في المملكة المتحدة ، فيمكنه فقط عرض سقف 1:30. المعلومات عن السبريد غير متوفرة. 

السحب والإيداع 

طرق الدفع المتاحة بالعملة المشفرة. يمكنك إما استخدام BTC و Litecoin و Ethereum. من المعتاد أن يقبل المحتالون الأموال عبر العملة الرقمية. الدفع لا يمكن تعقبه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن لضحايا مخطط بونزي إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. 

Coinscord ليس لديه معلومات السحب. يجب أن تأخذ هذا على أنه علامة على أنك لن تكون قادرًا على استرداد أموالك. سيعرض الكيان الشرعي جميع المعلومات الضرورية التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها. لذلك ، يمكنك أن تقرر ما إذا كنت ستنضم إلى المنصة أم لا.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

عنوان مكتب المنصة في برمنغهام ، المملكة المتحدة. يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشروع يستخدم تفاصيل اتصال زائفة. لا يوجد مقرها في المملكة المتحدة. يميل المحتالون إلى استخدام المواقع ذات السمعة الطيبة لاحتجاز المزيد من الضحايا. 

هذا مخطط خارجي يعمل عن بعد. المرة الوحيدة التي يحتفظ فيها دعم العملاء بالاتصال هي عندما تكون على استعداد لإيداع المزيد من الأموال. بعد ذلك ، يمكنهم وضع رقم هاتفك في القائمة السوداء. 

فقط في الشركات الشرعية حيث ستستمتع بخدمات أفضل. يستجيب الدعم بسرعة لاستفسارات العملاء. يمكنك العودة إلى التداول في أي وقت من الأوقات. احترس واستثمر بحكمة.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ Coinscord

يُزعم أن Coinscord تعمل من المملكة المتحدة. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فسيحصل الكيان على ترخيص من هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). ومع ذلك ، اختارت هذه الشركة التغاضي عن قواعد الرقابة المالية. يمكنهم عدم احترام أي شخص وحتى الاختفاء بأموالك.

مشكلة النظام الأساسي غير المنظم هي أنهم يفعلون ما يحلو لهم. تتطلب FCA من المنصات إيداع ما لا يقل عن 730,000،XNUMX. المال هو ضمان أن المخطط يمكن أن ينجو من تقلبات السوق. تحترم الشركات الشرعية القواعد. 

لم تهتم المنصة بالاستفادة من شروط وأحكام التداول. يجب ألا تأخذهم على محمل الجد لأن هذا مطلب إلزامي. يجب أن يعرف العملاء ما الذي يقومون بالتسجيل فيه قبل التسجيل. 

من المرجح أن يأتي Coinscord بشروط غير مواتية عند طلب السحب. نوصي بالاستثمار بمنصة مرخصة. سوف تستمتع بخدمات رائعة. ستحصل أيضًا على ضمان بأن أموالك تُستخدم للأغراض المقصودة. 

أمان الصندوق 

لك كل الحق في معرفة الشخص الذي يتعامل مع أموالك. إنه يخلق الثقة ، مع العلم أنه يمكنك الاعتماد على المحترفين. للأسف ، لا تضمن Coinscord الشفافية. لكل ما نعرفه ، يقف الأشخاص غير الأكفاء وراء المخطط. سيكون من المستحيل ملاحقة المحتالين. 

لا يحمي الكيان المستثمرين من أرصدة الحسابات السلبية. يمكنك أن تخسر أموالاً أكثر مما أودعته في البداية. يمكن للشركة الخارجية أيضًا فرض رسوم خفية على المتداولين. إذا اختاروا الخروج من السوق ، فلن يوقفهم أحد. ومن المؤسف أيضًا أن العملاء لن يحصلوا على تعويض.  

Coinscord هو مشروع يفشل في إثبات أن الاستثمار يحدث. الوسيط لا يقدم تقارير المعاملات اليومية. تستخدم العديد من مخططات Ponzi معلومات عامة وبيانات خاطئة لجذب المزيد من الجماهير. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم منتجات أو خدمات استثمارية. إنهم يتلاعبون بالأسعار على واجهتهم الزائفة. 

لا تعمل الشركة مع مؤسسة مالية مرموقة. لذلك ، فإن أي محاولة لاسترداد الأموال ستكون عقيمة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن أي شخص قد حصل عليه من الموقع. يجب أن تعرف على الأقل تجربة أولئك الذين جربوها. 

من الأفضل أيضًا تجاهل الكيانات التي لا جدال فيها. لا يجب أن تجازف مع شركة مشبوهة حديثة التأسيس. خلاصة القول هي أن Coinscord منصة خطيرة. أنها لا توفر سلامة الأموال. كما أننا لا نرى أي فوائد تستحق فتح حساب مع الشركة. 

الحكم النهائي 

Coinscord هي منصة غير شرعية. الكيان ليس شركة استثمارية كما تدعي. منح الشركة فائدة الشك سيكلفك. هدفهم الرئيسي هو الاحتيال على أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس. شروط التداول مثيرة للشفقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يحتوي المشروع على متطلبات السحب. 

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل العملات المشفرة في السوق. هذه شركات شفافة وموثوقة. يمكنك تجربتها وكسب دخل سلبي. أنها تضمن سلامة النقود.  

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Coinscord Review: Coinscord.com a Dark Scam

Coinscord Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Proof of Payment
0.5

Summary

Coinscord is one of those enterprises with fake promises. The broker is operating without a license, exposing clients to massive risks. Additionally, the entity fails to present legal documentation. This makes them untrustworthy. They can come up with unfavorable conditions for customers. 

Coinscord is a platform aiming to ensure cryptocurrency’s massive adoption. The main asset you can invest in is digital currencies. There assure customers their main priority is to offer seamlessly and affordable service. Their main competitive feature is being innovative and maintaining integrity.

Coinscord Review, Coinscord Company

However, it is essential to perform thorough research before opening an account. In the past, we have seen scammers showering themselves praises only to end up stealing from naive the innocent.  

Coinscord is one of those enterprises with fake promises. The broker is operating without a license, exposing clients to massive risks. Additionally, the entity fails to present legal documentation. This makes them untrustworthy. They can come up with unfavorable conditions for customers. 

The platform claims it puts the security of funds and clients’ safety first. However, we do not see any measures that the company enforces. For all we know, this is another bluff. Investment is more of the numbers. We cannot believe them simply because they make claims. This is another sale pitch.

Invest with genuine cryptocurrency companies in the market. You will earn passive income without exposing yourself to severe risks. These are reputable firms that have been in the market for years. 

Coinscord.com Review

Coinscord has been in the market since April 2021. The broker is privately registered. Therefore, you cannot access the data of the owner. They recently renewed the registration. However, the firm indicates it made its first digital footprint in October 2018. 

The entity is lying. You should take into account such minor details. If they can fake their history, what else don’t we know? The scheme guarantees a fast trading process. However, this is impossible since there are no products or trading tools. 

There is no media platform or financial outlet that endorses Coinscord. The scheme has also not won any award. They are not recognized for anything. The presence of the firm in the market does not make any change. 

Learn to distinguish a Ponzi scheme from a genuine company. Scammers are going nowhere unless you educate yourself on how trading and the financial market work. Avoid dealing with unregulated firms. They will only leave a dent in your pocket. There are numerous options in the industry you can explore. 

Coinscord Trading Conditions 

Coinscord has a basic web-based trading platform. This is what we were expecting from the shady company. They cannot afford to purchase superior trading software. Genuine brokers offer either MT4 or MT5. Both are leading interfaces in the market. You can trade automatically and utilize VPS, indicators, advanced tools, and charts. 

Coinscord.com Review, Coinscord.com Features

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Additionally, you can customize EAs and check out the economic calendar. You should not settle for less while there are brokers with competitive services. Another thing to note is some scammers avail the MetaTrader software. Therefore, the presence of a trading platform does not guarantee the legitimacy of a company. It is just one factor in multiple criteria to check on. 

Coinscord accepts a minimum amount of $5,000. This must be the most expensive scam in the making. The best firms in the market take deposits between $10 to $250. The company advertises leverage between 1:100 to 1:500. Which is above what the FCA approves. If the entity is legally operating in the United Kingdom, it can only offer a 1:30 cap. Information on the spread is not available. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

The available payment methods are in cryptocurrency. You can either use BTC, Litecoin, and Ethereum. It is typical for scammers to accept funds via digital currency. Payment is untraceable. Additionally, victims of the Ponzi scheme cannot issue a chargeback. 

Coinscord does not have withdrawal information. You should take this as a sign that you will not be able to take back your money. The legitimate entity will showcase all the necessary information you need to know. Therefore, you can decide on whether to join the platform or not.

Contact Details and Customer Support 

The platform’s office address is in Birmingham, UK. Clients can reach support via email or phone. However, the venture is using false contact details. They are not based in the United Kingdom. Scammers tend to use reputable locations to trap more victims. 

This is an offshore scheme operating remotely. The only time the customer support will maintain contact is when you are willing to deposit more funds. Afterward, they are capable of blacklisting your phone number. 

It is only in legitimate companies where you will enjoy better services. The support responds fast to customers’ queries. You can go back to trading within no time. Watch out and invest wisely.

Coinscord Regulatory Status

Coinscord is allegedly operating from the United Kingdom. If this were true, the entity would have a license from the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). However, this firm has chosen to overlook the rules of the financial watchdog. They can disrespect anyone and even disappear with your cash.

The problem with an unregulated platform is that they do whatever they please. The FCA requires platforms to deposit at least 730,000. The money is an assurance the scheme can survive the volatility in the market. Legitimate firms observe the rules. 

The platform has not bothered to avail trading conditions and terms. You should not take them seriously as this is a mandatory requirement. Clients should know what they are signing up for before registration. 

Coinscord will most likely come up with unfavorable terms when you request a withdrawal. We recommend investing with a licensed platform. You will enjoy great services. You will also have the assurance that your money is being used for the intended purposes. 

Fund Safety 

You have every right to know the person handling your funds. It creates trust, knowing you can rely on professionals. Sadly, Coinscord does not guarantee transparency. For all we know, incompetent people are behind the scheme. It would be close to impossible to go after the con artists. 

The entity does not protect investors against negative account balances. You can lose more money than what you initially deposited. The offshore firm can also inflict hidden charges on traders. If they choose to exit the market, nobody will stop them. It is also unfortunate that customers won’t receive compensation.  

Coinscord is a venture that fails to prove the investment is taking place. The broker is not submitting daily transactional reports. Numerous Ponzi schemes use generic information and false statements to attract more audiences. However, they do not have investment products or services. They manipulate prices on their bogus interface. 

The company is not working with a reputable financial institution. Therefore, any attempt to recover money will be fruitless. Furthermore, there is no proof anybody has earned from the website. You should at least know the experience of those that have tried them out. 

It is also best to ignore unreputable entities. You should not take chances with a suspicious newly established firm. The bottom line is that Coinscord is a dangerous platform. They do not offer fund safety. We also don’t see any benefits worth opening an account with the firm. 

Final Verdict 

Coinscord is an illegitimate platform. The entity is not an investment firm as it purports. Giving the company the benefit of the doubt will cost you. Their main aim is to defraud as many people as they can. The trading conditions are pathetic. Additionally, the venture does not have withdrawal requirements. 

Here is a list of some of the best cryptocurrencies in the market. These are transparent and reliable companies. You can try them out and earn passive income. They guarantee the safety of cash.  

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.