مراجعة COTP Safe Miner: منصة Cotp.finance الغامضة

مراجعة COTP Safe Miner
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

تحاول COTP Safe Miner بذل قصارى جهدها للاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء في نظامها. المنصة لا تهتم بأمان الصندوق. إنهم لا يعملون مع مؤسسة مالية مرموقة لفصل حسابات المتداولين. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المخطط لا يستخدم التكنولوجيا أو الأدوات المتقدمة للتعدين. 

COTP Safe Miner هو مشروع تشفير يعد العملاء بعائد استثمار يومي بنسبة 3.3٪. هل من الممكن تحقيق مثل هذا القدر من الربح في مثل هذه المدة القصيرة؟ لسوء الحظ ، هذا مستحيل. لقد ولت الأيام التي كنت ستصبح فيها مليونيرا بنقرة زر واحدة. والأسوأ من ذلك أن هذه الشركة مرتبطة بمخطط بونزي سيئ السمعة الذي انهار مؤخرًا (COTP).

مراجعة COTP Safe Miner ، شركة COTP Safe Miner

يذكر الكيان المشبوه صراحة أنه لا يوجد رابط بين الاثنين. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نختلف لأن جميع الأدلة تظهر أن مخططات Ponzi هذه يديرها شخص واحد ونفس الشخص. لن تحصل على بنس واحد بمجرد أن تقرر اختبار المياه مع الشركة. 

عملية الكسب مباشرة. يحتاج المستثمرون فقط إلى ربط محافظهم وقبول تداول USDT. بمجرد التسجيل حدد مقدار عملة Tether المراد استثمارها. ثم قم بتنشيط الروبوتات للقيام بالسحر من أجلك. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك سحب المبلغ الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة البرنامج. يبدو سهلا ، أليس كذلك؟ إذا كان كسب المال أمرًا سهلاً كما تدعي هذه المخططات ، فعندئذٍ سيتداول الجميع. 

مراجعة Cotp.finance

تصميم موقع COTP Safe Miner غامض. لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات لتحديد هذه عملية احتيال. لا توجد بيانات كافية حول ما تقدمه الشركة. إنهم يدّعون فقط أنهم منجمين ولكن ما هو الرمز المميز الذي يتخصصون فيه؟ 

من المهم أيضًا أن يعرف المستثمرون أن المدفوعات التي تتم بالعملات المشفرة لا يمكن تعقبها. العملات الرقمية تراعي عدم الكشف عن هويتها. معلومات صاحب الحساب غير متاحة للجمهور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة بمجرد إيداع النقود. 

تحاول COTP Safe Miner بذل قصارى جهدها للاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء في نظامها. المنصة لا تهتم بأمان الصندوق. إنهم لا يعملون مع مؤسسة مالية مرموقة لفصل حسابات المتداولين. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المخطط لا يستخدم التكنولوجيا أو الأدوات المتقدمة للتعدين. 

قبل إيداع أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس في أي منصة ، من الأفضل إجراء بحث شامل. خلاف ذلك ، سينتهي بك الأمر فقط إلى تكليف أفراد غير أكفاء بأموالك. لقد قمنا بعمل الساق من أجلك ووجدناها بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة. هذه شركات شرعية وجديرة بالثقة. لديهم معلومات مفصلة عن منتجاتهم وخدماتهم على نظامهم الأساسي. راجع الشروط والأحكام لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تلبي جميع احتياجاتك.

من هو مؤسس COTP Safe Miner؟

يجب أن تكون معلومات ملكية الوسيط سهلة الوصول. للمستثمرين الحق في معرفة مؤهلات الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالهم. لسوء الحظ ، تدير COTP Safe Miner أعمالها خلف أبواب مغلقة. 

مراجعة Cotp.finance ، ميزات Cotp.finance

السبب الذي يجعل المحتالين يعملون بهذه الطريقة هو تقييد السلطة من ملاحقتهم. لا تنوي مخططات بونزي تقديم خدمات طويلة الأمد. بمجرد أن يدركوا عدم وجود أموال في نظامهم ، فسيتم إغلاق العمل. 

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الوسطاء الشرعيين يدينون فريقهم للخدمات الممتازة. سنوات خبرتهم تسهل نمو الشركة. ليس لديهم أيضًا ما يخفونه لأنهم يعملون من خلال الكتب. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

البصيرة المجال

COTP Safe Miner هي شركة تأسست حديثًا. وفقًا لموقع Whois.com ، تم تسجيل الشركة في مايو 2022. ليس لدى الوسيط ما يثبت صدقه. لا توجد مراجعات أو تقارير أداء للعملاء. 

من الأفضل اختيار شركة حسنة السمعة موجودة منذ سنوات. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تكون خنزير غينيا. تدير المنصة أعمالها المشبوهة بشكل أساسي على مجموعة Telegram. يتعاملون مع أشخاص عشوائيين بعروضهم التي لا تُقاوم. 

هل عامل تعدين COTP آمن شرعي أم لا؟ 

عدد المحتالين في السوق في ازدياد. COTP Safe Miner كيان غير موثوق به. يدعي الكيان أنه يقوم بالتعدين ولكنه لم يكشف عن تقنية التعدين التي يستخدمها. لسنا على علم ببرامج وأجهزة التعدين المستخدمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن موقع خوادم التعدين والمزرعة غير معروف. من الصعب أيضًا معرفة ما إذا كان الكيان يستخدم التعدين السحابي. 

لا يوجد دليل على قيام الشركة بتعدين العملات المشفرة. المغامرة معهم سيؤدي تلقائيًا إلى خسائر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أنشطة التعدين باهظة الثمن. يصعب على الأفراد وعمال المناجم بالتجزئة شراء أدوات التعدين. لذلك ، اختاروا الانضمام إلى مجمعات التعدين الموجودة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فشل COTP Safe Miner في ذكر كيفية توزيع رسوم التعدين وفواتير الكهرباء. إنها تتميز فقط برسوم التطوير بنسبة 3 ٪ والتي يتم خصمها من أرباح المستثمرين. الربح اليومي البالغ 3.3٪ غير قابل للتحقيق بسبب عوامل السوق المختلفة. 

العملات المشفرة متقلبة. ما تكسبه اليوم لن يكون نتيجة الغد. لا يمكنك توقع اتجاه السوق. كل من يقف وراء المخطط هو محتال تكتيكي. هناك أيضًا مكافأة إحالة بنسبة 12٪. لكل عضو جديد ، تقنع بنجاح أن تودع في الكيان الذي تكسب فيه عمولة. من غير الأخلاقي الترويج للخدمات والمنتجات على منصة غير مشروعة. عندما يفشل النظام ، ستلومك إحالاتك على خسائرهم.

عودة عمال المناجم الآمنة والعمولات في COTP

لا توجد شركة ستدفع لك مثل هذا العائد المرتفع على الاستثمار والعمولة. بالكاد سيحقق الوسطاء الشرعيون أكثر من 2٪ من العوائد اليومية. علاوة على ذلك ، يفتقر COTP Safe Miner إلى آلية استثمار قابلة للتطبيق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مكافأة الإحالة هي 12٪ من USDT المودعة من قبل الشخص الذي تقوم بدعوته. 

 إذا كانت الشركة قادرة على تحقيق نتيجة عالية فلماذا لا تفشل في تقديم الدليل؟ المخطط يفتقر إلى المراجعات الإيجابية الموجودة. يفتقر الوسيط أيضًا إلى تاريخ التعدين. سوف ينهار نظامهم عندما لا تتوقع ذلك. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

لسوء الحظ ، لا يوفر COTP Safe Miner تفاصيل الاتصال. نحن لا نعرف ذلك البلد الأصلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم تستثمر الشركة في دعم العملاء. من المستحيل الوصول إليهم إذا واجهت أي تحد. عادةً ، مع وجود مخططات شرعية ، ستجد رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. 

كما أنهم يتعاملون مع استفسارات العملاء في الوقت المناسب. ومن المفارقات أن هذا المخطط يعلن عن عوائد سخيفة ومع ذلك لا يمكنه تحمل تكاليف خدمات الدعم ذات المستوى العالمي. تجنبهم لأن الأشخاص الذين يديرون الشركة يهتمون فقط باحتياجاتهم الجشعة. 

الوضع التنظيمي لـ COTP Safe Miner

تجمع COTP Safe Miner الأموال من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا توجد قيود حتى الآن فشل الوسيط في الالتزام بمتطلبات الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة. أنشأت عدة دول هيئات رقابة مالية لحماية المواطنين من الشركات الاحتيالية. لذلك ، فإن أي مشروع يرغب في جمع الأموال من الجمهور يجب أن يكون لديه قدر كبير من رأس المال. 

يعمل المال لإثبات أن المخطط يمكنه إدارة أعماله بنجاح دون انتهاك أموال العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوضح أيضًا أن الوسيط يمكنه تحمل تقلبات السوق. المشكلة هي أن لا أحد يشرف على عمليات الشركات الخارجية. لذلك من المستحيل إذا كانت المنصة تستثمر أموالك بالفعل.

يفتقر COTP Safe Miner إلى الوثائق القانونية. نحن غير مدركين لمتطلبات السحب التي يتعين على العملاء الوفاء بها حتى يتمكنوا من صرف النقود. من السهل على النظام تطبيق رسوم خفية. لا تثق أبدًا في مثل هذه المنصات لأنها تحجب أموال المستثمرين. 

الحكم النهائي 

COTP Safe Miner هي عملية احتيال مكشوفة. لقد حاولوا السرقة من المستثمرين من قبل. كانت المنصة تُعرف سابقًا باسم COTP على الرغم من المخطط الذي يدحض الادعاءات أنها كانت واحدة ونفس المخطط. الكيان غير مرخص. كما أنهم لا يقومون بتعدين العملات المشفرة كما يدعون. سيؤدي إيداع النقود في نظامهم تلقائيًا إلى خسارة كبيرة. 

بدلاً من إضاعة الأموال والوقت مع شركة مشكوك فيها اختر شركة تشفير موثوقة. سوف تكسب دخلاً سلبياً دون تعريض نفسك للمحتالين. هذه الكيانات لديها 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

COTP Safe Miner Review: Cotp.finance Ambiguous Platform

COTP Safe Miner Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

COTP Safe Miner is trying its level best to retain customers’ funds in its system. The platform does not care about fund safety. They are not working with a reputable financial institution to segregate the accounts of traders. Moreover, the scheme is not using technology or advanced tools for mining. 

COTP Safe Miner is a crypto venture promising clients a 3.3% daily ROI. Is it possible to attain such an amount of profit in such a short duration? Unfortunately, it is impossible. Gone are the days you would become a millionaire with a click of a button. The worse thing is this company is linked to a notorious Ponzi scheme that recently collapsed (COTP).

COTP Safe Miner Review, COTP Safe Miner Company

The shady entity openly states there is no link between the two. However, we beg to differ as all evidence shows these Ponzi schemes are run by one and the same person.  You won’t receive a penny once you decide to test the waters with the firm. 

The earning process is straightforward. Investors only need to link their wallets and accept USDT trading. Once you register indicate the amount of Tether coin to invest. Then activate the bots to do the magic for you. Later on, you can withdraw the amount generated by the software. Sound easy, right? If making money was as easy as these schemes purport then everyone would be trading. 

Cotp.finance Review

COTP Safe Miner’s website design is vague. You do not need any skills to identify this is a scam. There is insufficient data on what the company is offering. They only claim to be mining but which token is it they specialize in? 

It is also important for investors to know payments done in crypto are untraceable. Digital currencies observe anonymity. The information of the account holder is not available to the public. Additionally, you cannot issue a chargeback once you deposit cash. 

COTP Safe Miner is trying its level best to retain customers’ funds in its system. The platform does not care about fund safety. They are not working with a reputable financial institution to segregate the accounts of traders. Moreover, the scheme is not using technology or advanced tools for mining. 

Before depositing your hard-earned money into any platform it is best to perform thorough research. Otherwise, you will only end up entrusting your money to incompetent individuals. We have done leg work for you and found some of the best crypto trading companies. These are trustworthy and legitimate companies. They have detailed information on their products and services on their platform. Go through the terms and conditions to see if they meet all your needs.

Who is COTP Safe Miner Founder?

The ownership information of the broker should be easily accessible. Investors have the right to know the qualification of the people handling their funds. Unfortunately, COTP Safe Miner is running its business behind a closed doors. 

Cotp.finance Review, Cotp.finance Features

The reason scammers operate in this manner is to limit the authority from coming after them. Ponzi schemes don’t intend to offer long-term services. Once they realize there is no money coming into their system they will shut down the business. 

On the other hand, legitimate brokers credit their team for excellent services. Their years of experience facilitate the growth of the company. They also have nothing to hide as they operate by the books. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

The Domain Insight

COTP Safe Miner is a recently established company. According to Whois.com the firm registration took place in May 2022. The broker has nothing to prove its genuineness. There are no existing client reviews or performance reports. 

It is better to choose a reputable company that has been around for years. Otherwise, you will be the guinea pig. The platform is running its shady business mainly on the Telegram group. They approach random people with their irresistible offers. 

Is COTP Safe Miner Legit or Not? 

The number of scammers in the market is on the surge. COTP Safe Miner is an unreliable entity. The entity claims to be mining yet fails to disclose the mining technique it uses. We are not aware of the mining software and hardware being utilized. Additionally, the location of their mining servers and farm is unknown. It is also hard to tell if the entity is using cloud mining. 

There is no evidence company is mining cryptos. Venturing with them will automatically lead to losses. Moreover, mining activities are expensive. It is hard for individuals and retail miners to purchase the mining tools. Therefore, they opt to join existing mining pools.

Additionally, COTP Safe Miner fails to mention how they distribute the mining fees and electricity bills. They only feature a Dev fee of 3% which is deducted from investors earnings. The daily profit of 3.3% is unattainable due to various market factors. 

Cryptocurrencies is volatile. What you earn today won’t be tomorrow’s outcome. You cannot predict the direction of the market. Whoever is behind the scheme is a tactical scammer. There is also a referral bonus of 12%. For every new member, you successfully convince to deposit into the entity you earn a commission. It is unethical to promote the services and products on an illegitimate platform. When the scheme fails your referrals will blame you for their losses.

COTP Safe Miner Returns and Commission

There is no company that will pay you such high ROI and commission. Hardly will legitimate brokers generate more than 2% daily returns. Moreover, COTP Safe Miner lacks a viable investment mechanism. Moreover, the referral bonus is 12% of the USDT deposited by the person you invite. 

 If the company is able to generate a high outcome why doesn’t it fail to avail proof? The scheme lacks existing positive reviews. The broker also lacks a mining history. Their system will collapse when you least expect it. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

Unfortunately, COTP Safe Miner does not provide contact details. We do not know it country of origin. Additionally, the company has not invested in customer support. It is impossible to reach them if you face any challenge. Usually, with legitimate schemes, you will find a phone number and an email address. 

They also handle customer queries in time. Ironically, this scheme advertises absurd returns yet it cannot afford world-class support services. Avoid them as the people running the firm are only looking after their greedy needs. 

COTP Safe Miner Regulatory Status

COTP Safe Miner collects funds from countries all over the globe. There is no limitations yet the broker fails to adhere to various regulatory bodies’ requirements. Multiple countries have set up financial watchdogs to protect citizens against fraudulent firms. Therefore, any venture that wishes to collect funds from the public should have a significant amount of capital. 

The money act to proof the scheme can successfully run its business without violating customers’ funds. Additionally, it also shows the broker can withstand the market volatility. The problem is nobody oversees the operations of the offshore companies. It is therefore impossible if a platform is indeed investing your funds.

COTP Safe Miner lacks legal documentation. We are unaware of the withdrawal requirements which customers have to meet for them to cash out. It is easy for the scheme to apply hidden charges. Never trust such platforms as they withhold investors’ cash. 

Final Verdict 

COTP Safe Miner is an exposed scam. They have tried stealing from investors before. The platform was previously known as COTP despite the scheme refuting claims it was one and the same scheme. The entity is not licensed. They are also not mining crypto as they proclaim. Depositing cash into their system will automatically lead to a big loss. 

Instead of wasting funds and time with a dubious company choose a reliable crypto company. You will earn passive income without exposing yourself to scammers. These entities have 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.