استعراض كروس كابيتال: هل موقع Crosscapitalfx.com عملية احتيال؟

استعراض كروس كابيتال
  • الاتصال والدعم
  • منصة التداول
  • الامتثال والتسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
1.2

الملخص

لأولئك الجدد في التداول ، تجنب الاستثمار مع Cross Capital. تقوم المنصة بخداع الأموال من أي شخص يودع لديها. اكتشف المزيد في استعراضنا التفصيلي crosscapitalfx.com.

تدعي شركة Cross Capital (crosscapitalfx.com) أنها توفر أفضل شروط التداول. تأتي المنصة كمنصة احترافية للاستثمار في الفوركس. لا ترى ظروف التداول القاسية التي يواجهها الأعضاء بعد التسجيل. المنصة ترفض السماح بعمليات السحب خاصة للمبتدئين. يجب أن نكشف عن العلامات الحمراء الموجودة على المنصة. سوف يساعد على حماية المستثمرين الساذجين من الوقوع في نفس الفخ. فيما يلي المزيد في استعراضنا الشامل المفصل لرأس المال.

نظرة عامة موجزة عن Cross Capital

مراجعة Cross Capital: المزايا والعيوب

كروس كابيتال صامتة تقريبًا على خلفيتها وتاريخها على صفحة من نحن. لا يوجد شيء مثل بيان المهمة. لذا فنحن لا نعرف هدف المنصة ، وهو جعلها تبدو غير مهنية.

عليك أن تستثمر في أدوات التداول التي توفر نتائج حقيقية. إذهب الى روبوتات تداول فوركس أصلية مع سجل حافل. اختر روبوتات فوركس يمكن الاعتماد عليها تقدم ميزات تداول متقدمة للمساعدة في تطوير مهاراتك.

من ناحية أخرى ، تعد Cross Capital منصة لا تفي بوعدها. بدلاً من ذلك ، نحصل على متجر لا يكلف نفسه عناء إبلاغ المستثمرين بحقوقهم. قام معظم المستثمرين بالتسجيل بسبب جاذبية الموقع.

علينا أن نعطيها لهم لابتكار موقع جذاب. بالعين المجردة ، تبدو المنصة شرعية واحترافية. ومع ذلك ، لن تبدأ في العثور على العلامات الحمراء الموجودة في المتجر حتى تعمق في البحث.

ما لدينا هو ذئب يرتدي ثياب حمل. نظرًا لأن الانسحاب شبه مستحيل ، فمن الأفضل تجنب النظام الأساسي. موقع Crosscapitalfx.com ليس كوب الشاي المفضل لديك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار.

قبل الانخراط في أي منصة استثمارية ، نوصي بإجراء بعض الأبحاث. جرب واكتشف ما يقوله الآخرون قبل تخصيص الأموال للمنصة. سيساعدك ذلك على اكتساب نظرة ثاقبة لما يمكن توقعه من النظام الأساسي.

حسابات عبر رأس المال

لا تقدم Cross Capital أي معلومات حساب على صفحتها الرئيسية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يحصل المستثمرون فقط على ميزات الحساب مثل الرافعة المالية والعمولات المتوقعة. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة حيث تخطط المنصة للاستفادة منها.

فشل النظام الأساسي في تحديد الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع مع عدم وجود معلومات عن أنواع الحسابات. تخطط المنصة للاستفادة من خلال طلب مبالغ كبيرة. سوف تشرح أنه كلما زاد إيداعك ، زادت فرصك في الفوز.

هذا ليس صحيحًا ، ويحتاج المستثمرون إلى معرفة الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع. لقد توصل المنظمون إلى معايير محددة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار. الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع في جميع الولايات القضائية هو 250 دولارًا.

ميزات الحساب

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، هناك رافعة مالية بنسبة 1: 100 لجميع الأصول. يبدأ السبريد من 3 نقاط مع حصول الأعضاء على عمولات 3 دولار أمريكي / لوت. الحد الأدنى لحجم اللوت هو 0.01 ، والحد الأقصى هو 5 / نقرة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يمكننا إعطاء الدعائم للمنصة للاستفادة من الرافعة المالية المقبولة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تلاحظ أنه في الولايات المتحدة ، الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية هو 1:50 لتجار التجزئة. إذن ما لدينا هو منصة تريد استهداف المستثمرين الأوروبيين.

حسابات عبر رأس المال

اعمل معنا

تحصل على برنامج منتسب يعدك بعمولة 7 بالمائة. لسوء الحظ ، ستفشل المنصة في إصدار العمولة أو حتى تقديم معلومات التتبع. بصفتك شريكًا ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من تحويلاتك لتحديد الربحية.

ستستفيد المنصة من اتصالاتك كشركة تابعة. ينتهي بك الأمر إلى تحمل اللوم على توجيه المستخدمين إلى نظام أساسي يمنع عمليات السحب. هذه هي الطريقة التي تلوث بها مصداقيتك وسمعتك على الإنترنت.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

هناك خمس فئات من أصول التداول المتاحة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم. تشمل معظم السلع المنتجات المنزلية مثل القهوة والغاز والذهب والسكر والقمح.

تستفيد المنصة أيضًا من تداول العملات المشفرة من خلال إقران العملات المشفرة الرائدة بالعملات الرئيسية. تتضمن بعض العملات المشفرة التي يمكن العثور عليها Bitcoin و Dogecoin و Ethereum و Litecoin و Ripple.

يعتبر تداول الفوركس هو جوهر أنشطة المنصة. يمكنك تداول أزواج العملات الرئيسية مثل اليورو والجنيه الإسترليني والدولار الأمريكي والمزيد. لسوء الحظ ، فشل النظام الأساسي في اقتباس فروق الأسعار المحددة صراحةً لأصول الفوركس.

تلعب المؤشرات أيضًا دورًا أساسيًا على مستوى السوق الدولية. يمكنك التداول باستخدام المؤشرات الرائدة مثل DAX و Dow Jones و FTSE و NASDAQ و Nikkei و S&P 500 والمزيد. يمنحك فكرة عن سبب تشكيل الأسواق للعالم.

أخيرًا ، لدينا أسهم تلعب دورًا كبيرًا في التداول. تحصل على قطعة من الشركة لفترة محدودة. تقدم المنصة حصصًا من شركات رائدة مثل Apple و Google و Tesla والمزيد.

صاحب العمل

تحصل على نظام أساسي يبذل قصارى جهده لإخفاء المعلومات عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءه. وهذا يجعل Cross Capital منصة استثمار مجهولة. لذلك أنت بحاجة إلى الوضوح ومعرفة من يتعامل مع الأموال في النظام الأساسي.

بدون هذه المعلومات ، من الواضح أن أموالك معرضة للخطر. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد معلومات عن موظفين يعملون في المنصة. وهذا يجعل المنصة تبدو مخيفة في أحسن الأحوال. يجب عليك تجنب الاستثمار في منصات الإنترنت المجهولة.

هل الأموال آمنة مع CrossCapital؟

شهادة العميل

المئات فقدوا أموالهم مع المنصة بعد أن واجهوا عقبة أثناء عملية السحب. المنصة هي المسؤولة لأنها لا توضح سبب التأخير في سحب الأموال. على سبيل المثال ، خسر موسى 6,000 دولار في محاولة الانسحاب من المنصة.

بعد أن تواصلت معه إحدى الشركات التابعة ، قرر أن يشترك في كل شيء كمتداول متمرس. تم فحص كل شيء ، بما في ذلك ميزات الحساب مثل الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار. بعد التداول لبضعة أسابيع ، كان لقراره بالانسحاب تأثير كبير.

يفقد موسى الأمل الآن لأن النظام الأساسي يفشل في الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة به كل يوم. فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في الرد على مكالماته. لدينا عملية احتيال خروج كلاسيكية حيث ستضع المنصة المسمار على التابوت عن طريق حذف حسابه.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

لا تتوقع أي دعم بمجرد تمويل حسابك من المتجر. فشل النظام الأساسي في تقديم أي قنوات اتصال مناسبة. ستلاحظ فشل المتجر في الحصول على خيار الدردشة الحية. يحاول موقع Crosscapitalfx.com تقليل الاتصال بالبريد الإلكتروني فقط.

نوصيك أولاً باختبار مدى استجابة النظام الأساسي للاستفسارات. إذا كان هناك أي تأخير في الاستجابة لطلباتك ، فتجاهل النظام الأساسي. للأسف ، لدينا منصة لا تريد التفاعل مع ضحاياها.

الترخيص والتسجيل عبر رأس المال

المنصة غير مسجلة ولا تتوافق مع أي لوائح تضعها الصناعة. بدون إطار تنظيمي ، تعمل المنصة كما يحلو لها. وهذا يشمل منع عمليات السحب دون إبداء أي إجابة.

يرجى الابتعاد عن المنصات غير المنظمة لأنها لا تنتهي بشكل جيد بالنسبة للمستثمرين. بدلاً من ذلك ، ابحث عن المنصات التي تنظمها جهات تنظيمية حسنة السمعة. وتشمل هذه ASIC و BaFIN و CFTC و CNMV و CONSOB و CySEC والمزيد.

تعمل الجهات التنظيمية المذكورة أعلاه على ضمان التزام جميع الأطراف بقواعد تنظيمية صارمة. تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن المنصات غير المنظمة أو المخاطرة بخسارة كل شيء. فقد المئات أموالاً بعد الاستثمار في المنصة المذكورة أعلاه.

هل موقع crosscapitalfx.com مرخص أم مسجل؟

حسابات التمويل

لا نوصي بتمويل أي مبلغ مع المنصة. تشمل طرق التمويل المتاحة التحويلات المصرفية والتحويلات البرقية. يمكنك أيضًا الاستثمار عبر العملات المشفرة التي تفضلها المنصة. سيكون سحب الأموال من المتجر التحدي الأكبر بالنسبة لك.

الحكم كروس كابيتال

بعد التحقق من جميع الحقائق ، من الواضح أن Cross Capital هي عملية احتيال. يرجى الابتعاد عن المنصات المجهولة وغير المنظمة.

التوقيع مع روبوتات تداول فوركس يمكن الاعتماد عليها لتعزيز التداول الخاص بك.

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات ، فيرجى ترك رسالة أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بأي أسئلة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Cross Capital Review: Is Crosscapitalfx.com a Scam?

Cross Capital Review
  • Contact and Support
  • Trading Platform
  • Compliance and Registration
  • Fund Safety
1.2

Summary

For those new at trading, avoid investing with Cross Capital. The platform is swindling funds from anyone who deposits with them. Find out more in our detailed crosscapitalfx.com review.

Cross Capital (crosscapitalfx.com) claims to provide the best trading conditions. The platform comes out as a professional forex investment platform. You don’t see the ruthless trading conditions members face after signing up. The platform refuses to allow withdrawals especially, for newbies. We must expose the red flags found on the platform. It will help protect naïve investors from falling into the same trap. Here’s more in our detailed CROSS CAPITAL REVIEW.

A Brief Overview of Cross Capital

Cross Capital Review: Advantages and Disadvantages

Cross Capital is near silent on its background and history on the about us page. There’s no such thing as a mission statement. So we don’t know the platform’s objective, making them look unprofessional.

You have to invest in trading tools that provide real results. Go for genuine forex trading bots with a proven track record. Choose dependable forex bots that offer advanced trading features to help advance your skills.

On the other hand, Cross Capital is a platform that fails to deliver on its promise. Instead, we get a store that doesn’t bother informing investors of their rights. Most investors signed up due to the website’s appeal.

We have to give it to them for coming up with an appealing website. To the naked eye, the platform looks legit and professional. However, it’s not until you dig deeper do you start finding the red flags found in the store.

What we have is a wolf dressed in sheep clothing. With withdrawal being near impossible, it’s best to avoid the platform. Crosscapitalfx.com is not your preferred cup of tea when it comes to investing.

Before engaging with any investment platform, we recommend conducting some research. Try and find out what others are saying before committing funds to the platform. It will help you gain more insight into what to expect with the platform.

Accounts Cross Capital

Cross Capital doesn’t offer any account information on its homepage. Instead, investors only get account features such as leverage and expected commissions. And this is a massive problem as the platform plans to take advantage.

The platform fails to quote the acceptable minimum deposit with no information on account types. The platform plans to take advantage by asking for large amounts. You will explain that the more you deposit, the higher your chances of winning.

That’s not true, and investors need to know the acceptable minimum deposit. Regulators have come up with set standards when it comes to investing. The acceptable minimum deposit in all jurisdictions is $250.

Account Features

According to the homepage, there’s a leverage of 1:100 set for all assets. Spreads start from 3 pips with members earning commissions of 3USD/lot. The minimum lot size is 0.01, and the maximum lot is 5/click.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

We can give props to the platform for availing acceptable leverage. However, you should note that in the States, the maximum leverage is 1:50 for retail traders. So what we have is a platform that wants to target European investors.

Accounts Cross Capital

Affiliate Program

You get an affiliate program promising a 7 percent commission. Unfortunately, the platform will fail to release the commission or even offer tracking information. As an affiliate, you need to check your conversions to determine profitability.

The platform will take advantage of your connections as an affiliate. You end up taking the blame for directing users to a platform that blocks withdrawals. That’s how you tarnish your online credibility and reputation.

Assets and Trading Instruments

There are five classes of trading assets available on the platform. These include commodities, crypto, forex, indices, and shares. Most commodities include household products such as coffee, gas, gold, sugar, and wheat.

The platform also avails cryptocurrency trading by pairing leading cryptos with major currencies. Some cryptos to find include Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple.

Forex trading happens to be the core of the platform’s activities. You get to trade major currency pairs such as EUR, GBP, USD, and more. Unfortunately, the platform fails to quote the spreads set expressly for forex assets.

Indices also play an integral part at the international market level. You get to trade with leading indices such as DAX, Dow Jones, FTSE, NASDAQ, Nikkei, S&P 500, and more. It gives you an idea of why markets shape the world.

Lastly, we have shares that play a huge role in trading. You get to own a piece of a company for a limited time. The platform offers shares from leading companies such as Apple, Google, Tesla, and more.

Business Owner

You get a platform that does its best to hide information on the people behind it. And this makes Cross Capital an anonymous investment platform. So you need to have clarity and find out who handles funds in a platform.

Without this information, it’s clear to see your funds are at risk. Unfortunately, there’s no information on staff members working for the platform. And this makes the platform look spooky at best. You must avoid investing with anonymous online platforms.

Are Funds safe with CrossCapital?

Client Testimony

Hundreds have lost funds with the platform after hitting a snag during the withdrawal process. The platform is to blame as it doesn’t explain why there are delays in withdrawing funds. For example, Moses lost $6,000 trying to withdraw from the platform.

After an affiliate reached out to him, he decided to go all-in as a seasoned trader. Everything checked out, including account features such as leverage and spreads. After trading for a few weeks, his decision to withdraw made all the impact.

Moses is now losing hope as the platform fails to respond to his emails by the day. The platform also fails to take his calls. We have a classic exit scam where the platform will put the nail on the coffin by deleting his account.

Contact and client support

Don’t expect any support once you fund your account with the store. The platform fails to offer any proper communication channels. You will notice the store fails to have a live chat option. Crosscapitalfx.com tries to minimize communication to email only.

We recommend that you first test how well a platform responds to queries. If there are any delays in responding to your requests, ignore the platform. Unfortunately, we have a platform that doesn’t want to interact with its victims.

Cross Capital License and Registration

The platform is not registered and doesn’t comply with any regulations set by the industry. Without a regulatory framework, the platform does as they wish. And this includes blocking withdrawals without giving any answers.

Please stay away from unregulated platforms as it doesn’t end well for investors. Instead, look for platforms regulated by reputable regulators. These include ASIC, BaFIN, CFTC, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, and more.

The above regulators work to ensure all parties adhere to strict regulatory rules. You need to stay away from unregulated platforms or risk losing everything. Hundreds have lost funds after investing with the above platform.

Is crosscapitalfx.com licensed or registered?

Funding Accounts

We don’t recommend funding any amount with the platform. The available funding methods include bank and wire transfers. You can also invest via crypto, which the platform prefers. Withdrawing funds from the store will be your biggest challenge.

Verdict Cross Capital

After checking all the facts, it’s clear Cross Capital is a scam. Please stay away from anonymous and unregulated platforms.

Sign up with dependable forex trading bots to advance your trading.

If you have any queries, kindly drop a message or email us with any questions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *