مراجعة استثمار Crypto FX: Cryptofx-invest.com شركة خاضعة للتنظيم الذاتي

مراجعة استثمار العملات المشفرة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • الشفافية
0.5

الملخص

Crypto FX Investment ليس في قاعدة بيانات FCA أو NFA. وبالتالي فإن الشركة تعمل من تلقاء نفسها. يمكنهم الخروج من السوق حسب الرغبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لدى الوسيط مصلحة للمستثمرين. ابحث عن شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروعة.

تدعي شركة Crypto FX Investment أنها من بين مشاريع تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس الرائدة. يقوم الكيان أيضًا بأنشطة تداول العملات الرقمية. يُزعم أن مقر الشركة في فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تفكر في الاستثمار في هذه الشركة ، فمن الأفضل أن تتمسك بهذه الفكرة.

يستمر عدد المحتالين في السوق في الزيادة كل يوم يمر. تدعي كل منصة أنها الأفضل. لذلك ، يصبح التمييز بين المحتالين والمشروعات الشرعية ، وخاصة المتداولين المبتدئين ، مهمة شاقة.

ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يتطلب أي مهارة خاصة لتحديد مخطط بونزي. لذلك يجب على المستثمرين البحث بدقة قبل إيداع الأموال في أي شركة. والشيء الآخر بالنسبة لهم هو التحقق مما إذا كان الوسيط لديه ترخيص من الهيئات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة.

مراجعة استثمار العملات المشفرة ، شركة استثمار العملات المشفرة

تنص Crypto FX Investment على أنها تستخدم روبوتات الذكاء الاصطناعي لتوليد عوائد عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن استخدام التكنولوجيا يسد الفجوة بين المستثمرين المبتدئين والخبراء. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن المحتالين يختبئون وراء التكنولوجيا لأداء أعمالهم القذرة.

في معظم الحالات ، ستجد أنه لا يوجد استثمار يتم على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. أنشأ المحتالون فقط موقعًا جذابًا يحتوي على محتوى زغب. سوف يجذبونك بعرض بيع مثالي يصعب مقاومته.

مراجعة Cryptofx-invest.com

تتفاخر Crypto FX Investment بأن لديها ملايين العملاء. يعلن الوسيط أيضًا أن لديه أكثر من 1000 أصل متاح. لسوء الحظ ، فإن المدة التي قضتها الشركة في الصناعة قصيرة. إنه يثير القلق لأنه من المستحيل أن يكون لديك مثل هذا الجمهور في فترة حياة قصيرة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العوائد التي تعد بها الشركة سخيفة. لم نر بعد مستثمرًا تلقى العوائد المزعومة. المنصة جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. كما أنها تفتقر إلى الشفافية. فشل الكيان في الاستفادة من نتائج تداوله للجمهور.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار ، فإننا نعتمد على الحقائق أكثر من الروايات. ليس لدى Crypto FX Investment أي دليل على أنها تدفع 3.5٪ عائد استثمار يومي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص المسؤولين عن هذا المشروع مجهولون.

عدم الكشف عن هويته ليس ميزة تعرض الشخصية الجيدة للأعمال. الشركات الشرعية التي ليس لديها ما تخفيه ستستفيد من جميع المعلومات الضرورية التي يمكنها بناء الثقة مع عملائها. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يختبئ المحتالون خلف الأبواب المغلقة.

تأكد من أنك استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية في السوق. ستكسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي عندما تثق في أفضل المنصات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحصل على عائد في الوقت الفعلي. أمن بياناتك الشخصية وأموالك من الدرجة الأولى.

استثمار العملات المشفرة شروط التداول والعوائد

تدعي شركة Crypto FX Investment أنها تتداول في الفوركس. ومع ذلك ، فقد فشلوا في توفير واجهة MetaTrader. شروط التداول غير معروفة أيضًا. كل من يدير هذه المنصة هو عنصر محير. ليس لديهم معرفة كافية بالتداول.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الرافعة المالية والانتشار غير معروفين أيضًا. تدعي الشركة أنها تقوم بتعدين البيتكوين. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم الكشف عن المعدات المستخدمة وتوزيع رسوم التعدين على المستثمرين. موقع مزارع التعدين لغز آخر.

مراجعة Cryptofx-invest.com ، حزمة Cryptofx-invest.com

لا تهتم Crypto FX Investment بالمستثمرين. الحد الأدنى المقبول للصندوق هو 10 - 100 دولار. يستمر عقد الاستثمار لمدة 90 يومًا. يتم التعامل مع طلبات السحب خلال يوم واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضمن الوسيط عائد استثمار يومي بنسبة 1٪.

تحتوي المنصة على أربع خطط استثمارية مبالغ فيها. كلما تقدمت ، زادت المكافآت التي ستعود عليك. لسوء الحظ ، لن تتلقى فلساً واحداً من مخطط بونزي هذا. من المستحيل الحصول على عوائد يومية بنسبة 4.5٪.

تؤثر ظروف السوق وصعوبة التعدين على الدفع. لذلك ، من الأفضل إيجاد مشروع أفضل للتداول معه بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت في هذه الشركة المظللة سوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا.

ميزات Cryptofxinvest.com

تتفاخر Crypto FX Investment بأنها شركة استثمارية مستقرة. وفقًا للمعلومات الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يتحقق PWC من إعادة التسعير وإحصائيات الأداء وتنفيذ الأوامر والانزلاق. يذكر الوسيط أن عمليات السحب تتم معالجتها على الفور.

ومع ذلك ، لا نعرف الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه. التجار محميون من الرصيد السلبي. لا يمكنك أبدًا التأكد من وجود عملية احتيال قذرة. كل شيء لا يمكن التنبؤ به. لدى الشركة أيضًا برنامج إحالة يدفع للعملاء بشكل جيد.

يؤكد الكيان للمستثمرين أن أموالهم آمنة. إنهم يفصلون التجارة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه كذبة أخرى لأن الكيان لا يعمل مع أحد البنوك. سيذهب المال مباشرة إلى جيوبهم. الرايات الحمراء واضحة مع مخطط بونزي. لهذا السبب يجب عليك الامتناع عن منحهم إمكانية الوصول إلى أموالك.

تدعي شركة Crypto FX Investment أنها تستخدم التداول الجماعي لتحقيق هذه العوائد المرتفعة. لذلك ، حتى المبتدئين في السوق يمكنهم كسب عوائد عالية باستخدام هذه الآلية. للأسف ، هذا المشروع ليس إلى حد بعيد أفضل شركة في السوق.

لا يوجد استخدام للتكنولوجيا. يُوعد التجار أيضًا بمدير حساب شخصي. كما أنهم يفتقرون إلى الكوادر ذات الخبرة لمساعدتهم في نشاط الاستثمار. من الأفضل البحث عن بديل أفضل بدلاً من التعامل مع هؤلاء المحتالين.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

لدى الشركة عدة شكاوى من المستثمرين. المنصة متهمة بأنها مخطط بونزي. يُزعم أن موقع المشروع هو 4670 Amberley Dr Birmingham، AL 35242.

Crypto FX Investment هي شركة خارجية تستخدم عنوانًا عشوائيًا. هذه عملية احتيال ، فهي تختلف عنهم في ترك أي أثر. الدعم متاح عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني. إنهم لا يستجيبون ، خاصة إذا كنت تتصل بهم بشأن أموالك.

يمكنك التداول بحكمة وتجنب التعامل مع عمليات الاحتيال. سيكون لدى الوسطاء الشرعيين فريق رعاية عملاء يتسم بالشفافية والموثوقية. يمكنك الاتصال بهم كلما دعت الحاجة. سوف تحصل على أفضل النتائج.

تنظيم وتسجيل استثمار العملات المشفرة

تدعي Crypto FX Investment أن لديها تسجيل ووثيقة تنظيمية. يُزعم أن الكيان لديه ترخيص من FCA. إنهم يقبلون أموالاً من مستثمرين في أوروبا وآسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لحسن الحظ ، فإن هذه الدول لديها قواعد صارمة لحماية مواطنيها من المحتالين.

تتفاخر الشركة بأن مقرها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هذه واحدة من البلدان التي لديها قواعد صارمة لشركات الاستثمار. يجب أن تودع المنصة رأس مال أولي قدره 2 مليون دولار قبل بدء أعمالها. يجب أن يكون لديهم أيضًا مديري حسابات مؤهلين ومحللين ماليين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتطلب هيئة السلوك المالي أيضًا أن يمتلك الوسيط 730 ألف يورو. يجب على المنظمة أيضًا الإبلاغ عن نشاطها اليومي إلى الهيئة المالية. في حالة تعرضهم للإفلاس ، يتمتع المتداولون بفرصة الحصول على تعويض.

يتم فصل الأموال أيضًا في حسابات منفصلة. لذلك ، لن يسيء المشروع استخدام أموالك لتحقيق مكاسب أنانية. الفوائد التي تأتي مع التداول مع مشروع مرخص متعددة. تجنب هذه الشركة ذاتية التنظيم.

Crypto FX Investment ليس في قاعدة بيانات FCA أو NFA. وبالتالي فإن الشركة تعمل من تلقاء نفسها. يمكنهم الخروج من السوق حسب الرغبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لدى الوسيط مصلحة للمستثمرين.

الحكم النهائي

Crypto FX Investment هو مخطط Ponzi مستقيم تم إنشاؤه في سبتمبر 2020. يطمح الكيان إلى أن يكون في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط. لا يمكنك الوثوق بهم بأموالك لأن الشركة تكذب بشأن وضعها التنظيمي.

المشروع غير منظم ويجب تجنبه. يمكنك تجربة هذه روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة المشروعة. يتم التحقق من نتائج التداول الخاصة بهم. سجل اليوم وقم بتنمية محفظتك معهم. سوف تستمتع أيضًا بأمان الصندوق.

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Crypto FX Investment Review: Cryptofx-invest.com a Self-Regulated Company

Crypto FX Investment Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Contact Details
  • Transparency
0.5

Summary

Crypto FX Investment is not in the database of the FCA or NFA. The company is hence running on its own accord. They can exit the market at will. Additionally, the broker does not have the best interest for investors. Find Legitimate forex trading companies.

Crypto FX Investment purports that it is among the leading crypto and forex trading ventures. The entity is also conducting digital currency trading activities. The firm is allegedly based in Florida, USA. However, if you are considering investing in this firm, it’s best to hold that thought.

The number of scammers in the market continues to increase every passing day. Each platform claims that it is the best. Therefore, it becomes a daunting task to distinguish between fraudsters and legit ventures, especially novice traders.

Nonetheless, it does not require any special skill to identify a Ponzi scheme. Investors should therefore research thoroughly before depositing funds in any company. The other thing is for them to verify whether a broker has a license from reputable financial bodies.

Crypto FX Investment Review, Crypto FX Investment Company

Crypto FX Investment states that it utilizes artificial intelligence bots to generate high returns. Moreover, the use of technology bridges the gap between novice and expert investors. However, it is important to note that scammers hide behind technology to perform their dirty business.

In most cases, you will find that there is no investment taking place on their website. The con artists only set up an attractive-looking website with fluff content. They will lure you with a perfect sale pitch that is hard to resist.

Cryptofx-invest.com Review

Crypto FX Investment brags that it has millions of clients. The broker also proclaims it has over 1000 available assets. Unfortunately, the duration that the company has been in the industry is short. It raises concern since it is impossible to have such an audience in a short life span.

Moreover, the returns, which the company promises, are ridiculous. We are yet to see an investor who has received the alleged returns. The platform is too good to be true. They also lack transparency. The entity fails to avail its trading results to the public.

When it comes to investment, we rely more on fact than narratives. Crypto FX Investment has no proof that they are paying 3.5% daily ROI. Moreover, the people that are responsible for this venture are anonymous.

Anonymity is not a feature that displays the good character of the business. Legit firms with nothing to hide will avail all the necessary information that can build trust with their clients. Otherwise, scammers will hide behind closed doors.

Make sure that you invest with legit crypto trading companies in the market. You will earn real time returns when you trust the best platforms. Additionally, you will get real-time return. The security of your personal data and funds is top-notch.

Crypto FX Investment Trading Conditions and Returns

Crypto FX Investment claims that they are trading forex. However, they fail to provide a MetaTrader interface. The trading conditions are also unknown. Whoever is running this platform is a confusing element. They do not have adequate knowledge of trading.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The leverage and spread are also unknown. The company claims that it is mining BTC. However, the equipment used and the distribution of mining fees to investors are undisclosed. The location of the mining farms is another mystery.

Cryptofx-invest.com Review, Cryptofx-invest.com Package

Crypto FX Investment does not care about investors. The minimum acceptable fund is $10-$100. The investment contract lasts for 90 days. The withdrawal requests are handled within 1 day. Additionally, the broker guarantees a daily ROI of 3%.

The platform has four exaggerated investment plans. The more you advance, the greater the rewards to yield. Unfortunately, you will not receive a penny from this Ponzi scheme. It is impossible to acquire 4.5% daily returns.

The market conditions and the difficulty in mining affect the payout. Therefore, it is best to find a better venture to trade with instead of wasting time in this shady firm. They will leave you high and dry.

The Features of Cryptofxinvest.com

Crypto FX Investment brags that it is a stable investment company. According to the information on their website, the PWC checks its requote, performance statistics, order execution, and slippage. The broker states that withdrawals are processed instantly.

However, we do not know the minimum amount that you can cash out. The traders are protected against negative balance. You can never be sure with a dirty scam. Everything is unpredictable. The firm also has a referral program that pays clients handsomely.

The entity assures investors that their funds are secure. They segregate trades. However, this is another fat lie since the entity is not working with a bank. The money will go straight to their pockets. The red flags are obvious with the Ponzi scheme. It is why you should refrain from giving them access to your money.

Crypto FX Investment claims that it uses crowd trading to yield these high returns. Therefore, even the newbies in the market can earn high returns using this mechanism. Sadly, this venture is by far not the best firm in the market.

There is no use of technology. Traders are also promised a personal account manager. They also lack experience personnel to assist them in the investment activity. It is best to look for a better alternative instead of dealing with these con artists.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The company has several complaints from investors. The platform is being accused of being a Ponzi scheme. The location of the venture is allegedly at 4670 Amberley Dr Birmingham, AL 35242.

Crypto FX Investment is an offshore firm that uses a random address. This being a scam, it is unlike them to leave behind any trace. The support is available via phone and email. They are not responsive, especially if you are calling them about your money.

You can trade wisely and avoid dealing with scams. Legit brokers will have a transparent and reliable customer care team. You can contact them whenever a need arise. You will attain the best results.

Crypto FX Investment Regulation and Registration

Crypto FX Investment claims that it has a registration and a regulatory document. The entity allegedly has a license from the FCA. They are accepting funds from investors in Europe, Asia, and the USA. Fortunately, these countries have strict rules to protect their citizens against fraudsters.

The company brags that it is based in the USA. This is one of the countries that have stringent rules for investment firms. A platform ought to deposit an initial capital of $2 million before starting up its business. They also must have qualified account managers and financial analysts.

Additionally, the Financial Conduct Authority also requires a broker to have 730K EUR. The organization must also report its daily activity to the financial body. In case they face insolvency, traders stand a chance of being compensated.

Funds are also segregated into separate accounts. Therefore, the venture will never misuse your money for its selfish gains. The benefits that come with trading with a licensed venture are multiple. Avoid this self-regulated firm.

Crypto FX Investment is not in the database of the FCA or NFA. The company is hence running on its own accord. They can exit the market at will. Additionally, the broker does not have the best interest for investors.

Final Verdict

Crypto FX Investment is a straight Ponzi scheme that was established in September 2020. The entity aspires to be in the market for only one year. You cannot trust them with your money because the firm lies about its regulatory status.

The venture is unregulated and should be avoided. You can try out these legitimate crypto trading bots. Their trading results are verified. Register today and grow your portfolio with them. You will also enjoy fund safety.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *