مراجعة Crypto FXTrading: Cryptofxtrading.online عملية احتيال مرعبة

مراجعة Crypto FXTrading
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • إثبات دفع
  • اللائحة
0.4

الملخص

سوف تستغلك مخططات بونزي ، وتتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. يمكن أن تتغير شروط وأحكام مشروع خارجي بين عشية وضحاها. سوف يقومون حتى بتحصيل رسوم خفية. لا يهتم المحتالون بالخبرة التي يحصل عليها المتداولون. لذلك ، لا تثق في Crypto FXTrading.

Crypto FXTrading هو تداول العملات الرقمية والخيارات الثنائية والفوركس. يُزعم أن عملية تسجيل الحساب سريعة. يطلب الوسيط من المستثمرين إيداع 10000 دولار للحصول على 56 يومًا بدون فوائد.

تدعي الشركة أن جميع طلبات السحب تتم معالجتها في غضون ساعة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب على الشركة إثبات أنه آمن هو شهادة SSL. لسوء الحظ ، هذا لا يمحو اسمهم. يظهر المستند فقط أن معلومات المستثمرين آمنة.

مراجعة Crypto FXTrading ، شركة Crypto FXTrading

بالنظر إلى أن Crypto FXTrading هي مخطط بونزي ، هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين يجب أن تخاف منهم. مشروع شرعي لديه ترخيص من هيئة الرقابة المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة. يدعي هذا المشروع المرتبك أنه لا يقدم سوى أصول تشفير.

يمكنك تداول Bitcoin و Ethereum و Ripple. العملات المعدنية المتاحة قليلة للغاية ، ولا يمكن للمتداولين استغلال المزيد من العملات. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بأن الفريق قادر وخبرة في كل من الأسواق التقليدية عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقومون بإجراء ICO للشركات التي يعتقدون أنها يمكن أن تكون ناجحة.

لسوء الحظ ، هذا مخطط آخر للثراء السريع. يعدون بعوائد عالية للمستثمرين. يعتمد الكيان على فريقه الذي يحلل السوق وروبوتات التداول الخاصة به. تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها تعاونت مع مشاريع كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإنها لا تكشف عن اسم هذه المنظمات.

مراجعة Cryptofxtrading.online

تنص Crypto FXTrading على أنها تستخدم تقنية استثمار متقدمة لتحقيق عوائد عالية. لا يهم ما هي حالة السوق. سيحقق العملاء عائد استثمار سخيفًا. يضمن الوسيط عدم وجود خسائر يمكن التعرض لها.

للأسف ، هذا المشروع مخادع. تجعل الطبيعة المتقلبة للعملات الرقمية من الصعب التنبؤ بالنتيجة التالية. فشلت الشركة في تقديم معلومات كافية بشأن أنشطتها التجارية. إنهم يتحدثون فقط بشكل كبير عن أعمالهم ولكن لا يمكننا رؤية أي نتائج.

تقدم Crypto FXTrading لقطة شاشة لمخطط التداول. يظهر افتقارهم للجدية. تم بناء الموقع على عجل. يبقى الفرد الذي يدير هذه الشركة مجهول الهوية. يثير أسئلة متعددة.

نحن لا نعرف ما الذي تخفيه الشركة ولكنهم لا يصلحون. سوف يستغلك مخطط بونزي ، ويتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. لا يمكنك تتبعهم لأن العمل غير موجود. لديهم موقع ويب فقط ، لكن هذا كيان شبح.

استثمر مع برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعي. لديهم عملات متعددة يمكنك تداولها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تلتزم الشركات بمستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. سوف تكسب دخلًا سلبيًا معهم أثناء تنمية محفظتك.

خطط الاستثمار وشروط التداول

تقبل Crypto FXTrading الأموال عبر Ethereum و Perfect Money و Payeer و Tether و Bitcoin و Dash و MasterCard و Visa. المنصة لديها أربع خطط استثمارية. أقل مبلغ من الأموال يمكنك صرفه هو 1000 دولار حتى 10000 دولار.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

المشروع يستغل التجار. تقبل العديد من الشركات 100 دولار. لا يحتوي مخطط الاستثمار على تاريخ تداول ، ومع ذلك فإن المستثمرين الذين يتقاضون رسومًا زائدة عن الحد. يعدون بعودة 25 ٪ في غضون 24 ساعة. يرتفع عائد الاستثمار مع زيادة الأموال التي ترغب في استثمارها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة هي أنه بمجرد خروج الكيان من السوق ، لن يكون هناك عودة. سوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا. لا تهتم غالبية خطط الاستثمار هذه بالخبرة التي تحصل عليها.

إنهم يعتنون بأنفسهم فقط ويكسبون المال لأنفسهم. ما لم يكن هناك دليل على السداد ، ابق بعيدًا عن هذا المشروع. حتى أنهم يستخدمون شهادات زائفة لكسبك. ستحصل على دخل إيجابي عندما تتعامل مع أفضل الشركات.

التسجيل والتنظيم في Crypto FXTrading

Crypto FXTrading لديها استمارة تسجيل. الصورة غير واضحه. تقدم الشركة لقطة شاشة لا يمكنك تنزيلها أو عرضها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذه الشهادة لا تجعل المشروع شرعيًا. يجب أن يكون لدى الشركة مستند تنظيمي من هيئة السلوك المالي.

يحتاج المستثمرون إلى التمتع بأمان الأموال من المشروع. الاستثمار مع أفضل وسيط يعمل بشكل غير قانوني سيجعلك منتعشًا وجافًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنهم الخروج من السوق في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق.

سوف تستغلك مخططات بونزي ، وتتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. يمكن أن تتغير شروط وأحكام مشروع خارجي بين عشية وضحاها. سوف يقومون حتى بتحصيل رسوم خفية. لا يهتم المحتالون بالخبرة التي يحصل عليها المتداولون.

تفتقر Crypto FXTrading إلى الشفافية ، ولا يُنسب الفضل إلى فريق الخبراء الذي تفتخر به الشركة. لذلك ، من المستحيل معرفة ما إذا كان المشروع لديه موظفين مؤهلين. تجنب هذا المخطط الاستثماري الزائف.

دعم عملاء Crypto FXTrading

تدعي الشركة أن مقرها في إنجلترا. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنهم لا يمتثلون لقواعد البلد الذي يعملون منه ، فإننا نقترح عليك تجنب هذا المشروع. المنصة عبارة عن مخطط بونزي قذر يعاملك بطريقة غير أخلاقية.

إنهم يجمعون الأموال بشكل مخجل دون الحصول على ترخيص. علاوة على ذلك ، يتميز Crypto FXTrading برقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. يمكنك الاتصال بهم كلما دعت الحاجة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا تأكيد أنك ستتلقى تعليقات.

البصيرة المجال

قدمت الشركة رؤيتها الرقمية الأولى في أغسطس 2020. سينتهي اسم مجال الشركة بعد عام واحد. الأشخاص المسؤولون عن هذا الوسيط يعملون بشكل مجهول. لا ينبغي أن تكون الشركة التي تفتقر إلى الشفافية من أولوياتك.

الوسيط ليس لديه نية للتخزين لفترة طويلة. لماذا تقامر بأموالك مثل هذا؟ إنهم لا يحصلون على الكثير من المشاركة ، وهو علم أحمر آخر. يجب على المستثمرين الالتزام فقط بالمشاريع ذات السمعة الطيبة.

الشهادات الكاذبة للعملات المشفرة من FXTrading

يراجع بعض المستثمرين هذه الشركة ويمدحونها لتوليد الدخل. إنهم يتلقون عوائد مستقرة. اتصل بهم المشرف لتأييدهم للخدمات الرائعة. عملية الإيداع والسحب سلسة.

لدى Crypto FXTrading ميزات متعددة تعود بالفائدة على الجميع. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يتركون هذه الملاحظات موضع تساؤل. ليس لديهم حضور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. تتوقع الشركة منا أن نؤمن بعالم الفم.

مراجعة Cryptofxtrading.online ، Cryptofxtrading.online الشهادات الكاذبة

نحتاج إلى مزيد من الأدلة قبل استثمار أموالنا في هذا النظام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم نتفاجأ عندما بحثنا عن صور الأفراد. يستخدم الكيان الصور المخزنة وهي خطوة يائسة من جانبهم.

Crypto FXTrading سوف تفعل أي شيء لجذب انتباه المستثمرين. إذا كانت الشركة تدفع الأرباح المعلن عنها ، فسيتدفق العديد من المتداولين على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. هذا ليس هو الحال لأن حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع هي أيضًا موضع شك.

تدفع مخططات Ponzi هذه أيضًا لأشخاص عشوائيين لمراجعتها عبر الإنترنت. يدفعون لهم المال. تعمل علاماتهم أيضًا بلا كلل في تجنيد ضحايا جدد. استثمر بحكمة وابحث قبل إعطاء معلوماتك وأموالك إلى أشخاص مجهولين. يمكن للمخادع سرقة معلوماتك وبيعها لطرف ثالث مظلل.

الحكم النهائي

Crypto FXTrading هي منصة غير منظمة. لذلك ، لن تحصل على أموال آمنة من هذا المشروع. إنهم لا يفصلون بين حسابات المستثمرين ، وهو علم أحمر كبير. أنت بحاجة إلى التداول بثقة ، مع العلم أن هناك منفعة متبادلة في الكيان الذي تتعامل معه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لدى شركة الاستثمار الجيد فريق دعم عملاء جيد. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون قادرين على اكتساب خبرة المتداولين الآخرين دون أي صعوبة. شركة تداول فوركس ذات سمعة طيبة تحصل على تأييد من عملائها المخلصين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا قراءة وجهة نظرهم حول نتائج أدائهم.

 

 

1 الرد على "Crypto FXTrading Review: Cryptofxtrading.online عملية احتيال مرعبة"

  1. بيولو

    كان يجب أن أقرأ هذا قبل أن أنضم إليهم. لقد استثمرت بالفعل 1000 دولار ولم يتم إجراء أي عمليات سحب. أصبح استثماري 3500 دولار ، ومن أجل إجراء عملية سحب ، يجب أن أدفع رسومًا مثل 450 دولارًا للتحقق من مفتاح التجزئة من Wallet Verify (طرف ثالث). ثم لا تزال بحاجة إلى دفع 400 دولار للموافقة على مستندات السحب من قبل الاتحاد الحكومي. وأعتقد أن هناك الكثير من الرسوم التي يتعين دفعها مقدمًا. بمجرد انضمامك إلى Telegram Group Chat ، لا تنخدع بالشهادات الكاذبة لأعضائها الذين يزعمون أنهم سحبوا أرباحًا ضخمة. هم جزء من عملية الاحتيال.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Crypto FXTrading Review: Cryptofxtrading.online a Terrifying Scam

Crypto FXTrading Review
  • Client Feedback
  • Proof of Payment
  • Regulation
0.4

Summary

Ponzi schemes will exploit you, leaving you high and dry. The terms and conditions of an offshore venture can change overnight. They will even charge you hidden charges. Scammers do not care about the experience that traders get. Therefore, refrain from trusting Crypto FXTrading.

Crypto FXTrading is trading digital currencies, binary options, and forex. The account registration process is allegedly swift. The broker is asking investors to deposit $10000 to acquire 56 interest-free days.

The firm claims that all withdrawal requests are processed in an hour. The only thing that the company has to prove it is secure is an SSL certificate. Unfortunately, this does not clear out their name. The document only shows that investors information is secure.

Crypto FXTrading Review, Crypto FXTrading Company

Considering that Crypto FXTrading is a Ponzi scheme, these are the people you should be scared of. A legit venture has a license from a reputable financial watchdog. This confused venture claims it only offers crypto assets.

You can trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Ripple. The available coins are minimal, and traders cannot exploit more currencies. They also brag that the team is capable and experience in both online and traditional markets. Additionally, they conduct ICO for companies they believe can be successful.

Unfortunately, this is another get rich quick scheme. They promise high returns to investors. The entity relies on their team who analyze the market and their trading bots. The firm also claims it has collaborated with big ventures. However, they do not disclose the name of these organizations.

Cryptofxtrading.online Review

Crypto FXTrading states that it is using advanced investment technique to yield high returns. It does not matter what the market condition is. Clients are going to generate absurd ROI. The broker guarantee there are no losses to be experienced.

Sadly, this venture is bluffing. The volatile nature of digital currencies makes it hard to predict the next outcome. The company fails to provide sufficient information regarding their trading activities. They are only speaking highly of their business but we cannot see any results.

Crypto FXTrading presents a screenshot of a trading chart. It shows their lack of seriousness. The website was built of haste. The individual that is managing this firm remains anonymous. It raises multiple questions.

We do not know what the company is hiding but they are to no good. The Ponzi scheme will exploit you, leaving you high and dry. You cannot trace them because the business does not exist. They only have a website, but this is a ghost entity.

Invest with legit cryptocurrency trading software. They have multiple coins that you can trade. Additionally, the companies observe high level of transparency. You will earn passive income with them as you grow your portfolio.

Investment Plans and Trading Conditions

Crypto FXTrading accepts funds via Ethereum, Perfect Money, Payeer, Tether, Bitcoin, Dash, MasterCard, and Visa. The platform has four investment plans. The least amount of funds that you can cash in is $1000 up to $10000.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

The venture is exploiting traders. Multiple firms accept $100. The investment scheme does not have a trading history, yet its overcharging investors. They promise a return of 25% within 24 hours. The ROI goes up with the more money that you are willing to invest.

However, the problem is that once the entity exit the market, there is no coming back. They are going to leave you high and dry. The majority of these investment schemes do not care about the experience that you get.

They are only looking after themselves and making money for themselves. Unless there is proof of payment taking place stay away from such venture. They even use false testimonials to win you over. You will generate positive income when you engage with the best firms.

Crypto FXTrading Registration and Regulation

Crypto FXTrading has a registration form. The picture is not clear. The company presents a screenshot that you cannot download or view. Moreover, this certificate does not make the venture legitimate. The company ought to have a regulatory document from the Financial Conduct Authority.

Investors need to enjoy fund safety from a venture. Investing with the best broker that is operating illegally will leave you high and dry. Moreover, they can exit the market at any time without giving notice.

Ponzi schemes will exploit you, leaving you high and dry. The terms and conditions of an offshore venture can change overnight. They will even charge you hidden charges. Scammers do not care about the experience that traders get.

Crypto FXTrading lacks transparency, and the expert team that the firm brags about is not credited. Therefore, it is impossible to know whether the venture has qualified personnel. Avoid this bogus investment scheme.

Crypto FXTrading Customer Support

The company claims that it is based in England. However, since they do not comply with the rules of the country they are operating from we suggest you avoid this venture. The platform is a dirty Ponzi scheme that will treat you unethically.

They are collecting money shamefully without having a license. Moreover, Crypto FXTrading features a phone number and an email address. You can contact them whenever the need arises. However, we cannot affirm that you are going to receive feedback.

The Domain Insight

The company made its first digital insight in August 2020. The firm domain name will expire after one year. The people who are responsible for this broker are operating anonymously. A company that lacks transparency should not be your priority.

The broker has no intention of stocking around for long. Why would you gamble with your money like this? They are not getting much engagement, which is another red flag. Investors should only stick to reputable ventures.

Crypto FXTrading False Testimonials

Some investors review this company and praise it for generating an income. They are receiving stable returns. The admin contacted them to endorse them for the wonderful services. The deposit and withdrawal process is smooth.

Crypto FXTrading has multiple features, which are beneficial to all. Unfortunately, the people that leave these remarks are questionable. They do not have a social media presence. Moreover, there is no proof of payment availed. The company expects us to believe in the world of mouth.

Cryptofxtrading.online Review, Cryptofxtrading.online False Testimonials

We need more evidence before investing our money in this system. Additionally, we were not surprised when we searched for the images of the individuals. The entity is using stock images which is a desperate move on their side.

Crypto FXTrading will do anything to get the attention of the investors. If the company were paying the advertised profits, then multiple traders would be flocking on their website. This is not the case since the traffic visiting the website is also questionable.

These Ponzi schemes also pay random people to review them online. They pay them money. Their markers also work tirelessly in recruiting new victims. Invest wisely and research before giving your information and money to unknown people. The scammer can steal your information and sell it to a shady third party.

Final Verdict

Crypto FXTrading is a platform that is not regulated. Therefore, you are not going to get fund safety from this venture. They do not segregate the account of investors, which is a big red flag. You need to trade with confidence, knowing that there is mutual benefit in the entity that you venture with.

Additionally, a good investment company must have a sound customer support team. Investors should be able to get the experience of other traders without any struggle. A reputable forex trading company gets endorsement from its loyal customers. Additionally, investors can also read their view of their performance results.

 

 

1 Reply to “Crypto FXTrading Review: Cryptofxtrading.online a Terrifying Scam”

  1. Piolo

    I should have read this before I join them. I already invested $1000 and no withdrawals done. My investment became $3500 and in order to make withdrawal I must pay fees such as $450 for hash key verification from Wallet Verify ( a third party). Then still need to pay $400 for approval of withdrawal documents by the Government Union. And I believe there are a lots of fees to be paid ahead. Once you have joined their Telegram Group Chat don’t get fooled by the false testimonials of their members claiming they withdrawn massive profits . They are part of the scam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.