تم تعليق لائحة التشفير من قبل الرئيس جو بايدن

اقترح دونالد ترامب ، الرئيس السابق للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، تنظيمًا للعملات المشفرة في ديسمبر 2020. ومع ذلك ، فقد جمد الرئيس الحالي جو بايدن هذه القواعد. تدعي الإدارة الجديدة أن الأمر سيستغرق وقتًا حتى يتعرفوا على تلك الإجراءات المقترحة.

سيكون ستيف مينشين ، المسؤول السابق عن الخزانة الأمريكية ، في يوليو لمدة شهرين بدءًا من 2 يناير 20. إذا لم تثير السياسات أي دهشة ، فلن تتخذ الحكومة أي إجراءات أخرى. سيتم تشغيلهم.

جو بايدن ، مراجعة لائحة SEC

ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت هذه القواعد تثير تساؤلات حول الحقائق أو السياسة أو القانون ، فسيتم تنبيه مكتب الميزانية والإدارة. لذلك ، سيُطلب منهم اتخاذ التدابير اللازمة. لم يأخذ مستثمرو العملات المشفرة تشريع Mnuchins المثير للجدل بشأن العملة الرقمية في المحفظة.

بمجرد أن تولى جو بايدن منصبه ، كان أول شيء فعلته الحكومة هو إصدار مذكرات إلى كل وكالة فيدرالية. طلبت وزارة الخزانة الأمريكية تبادل العملات الرقمية لتأكيد هوية عملائها. كان من المقرر تطبيق الإجراءات على العملاء الذين يستخدمون محفظة غير مستضافة أو مجهولة تنفذ معاملة أكبر من 3,000 دولار.

سيخضع عملاء هذه البورصات الذين يرغبون في تحويل أموالهم إلى محافظ ذاتية الاستضافة أو حيازة خاصة لتوفير بيانات شخصية كافية للمعاملات التي تتجاوز 3000 دولار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، طُلب من البورصات الإبلاغ عن المعاملات التي تتجاوز قيمتها 10,000 دولار.

وستتابع شبكة إنفاذ قوانين الائتمان المالي (FinCEN). واجهت السياسة رد فعل عنيفًا كبيرًا من المستثمرين والشركات المشفرة. هذه القواعد من شأنها أن تنتهك طبيعة عدم الكشف عن الهوية للعملات المشفرة. أدى تجميد جو بايدن لهذه السياسات إلى ارتياح العديد من المدافعين.

يمكن لقواعد الرئيس المعلقة والقواعد الجديدة أن تفيد مختلف أصحاب المصلحة. ادعت شبكة مكافحة الجرائم المالية أن أهدافها الرئيسية هي تقليل أنشطة غسيل الأموال. تبذل الحكومات المختلفة في العالم قصارى جهدها لتنظيم هذه الأصول الرقمية.

ومع ذلك ، كان الغرض الأولي من هذه العملات هو القضاء على تدخل الطرف الثالث. لا يتم التحكم في العملات المشفرة من قبل أي حكومة كونها أصولًا لامركزية. طلبت FinCEN رأي الجمهور فيما يتعلق بحالة المناقصة القانونية (LTDA) والعملة الافتراضية القابلة للتحويل (CVC).

كانت هناك شائعات قبل تولي الرئيس جو بايدن منصبه بأنه سيختار غاري جينسلر كرئيس جديد للجنة التبادل الأمني. لديه معرفة غنية في القطاع المالي وكان مصرفيًا استثماريًا قبل أن يصبح المسؤول التنظيمي في وول ستريت.

ومع ذلك ، يتوقع بعض المستثمرين أن الرئيس المعين حديثًا سيسعى على الأرجح إلى فرض غرامات أعلى. قد يكون يقظًا أيضًا في وضع الإنفاذ لتدابير الكشف الحالية. جينسلر هو أحد المخضرمين في وول ستريت والذي كان يراقب الأصول الرقمية عن كثب.

هناك تكهنات بأن الحكومة الجديدة يمكن أن تكون متساهلة مع أصول العملة المشفرة. لم تقل الإدارة بعد أي شيء بخصوص هذه الأصول المستقبلية. تم اعتماد رئيس SEC الجديد Gary Gensler من قبل العديد من المتحمسين.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة Gary Gensler ، رئيس Gary Gensler New SEC

عمل غاري سابقًا كرئيس للجنة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC). لقد تحدث بشكل منفرد عن العملة الرقمية أمام الكونجرس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قام رئيس هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الجديدة بتدريس دورة لمدة شهر واحد لمدة أسبوعين في MIT Sloan.

يؤمن غاري بمستقبل العملات المشفرة بناءً على المعلومات التي قدمها. وصف كولين بيترسون في عام 2018 العملة المشفرة بأنها مخطط بونزي من خلال سؤاله عما يقف وراء الأصول. ومع ذلك ، رد غاري ، مدعيا أن لا شيء يدعم الذهب أيضا.

علاوة على ذلك ، ذكر رئيس هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات أنه يجب ترخيص شركة ريبل وفيسبوك من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات كأوراق مالية. هذه بعض العملات المستقرة. فريق المراجعة الخاص بمدير الأخبار هو في الغالب من أعلام العملة الرقمية.

الولايات المتحدة هي إحدى الدول التي لديها إجراءات صارمة لشركات الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. كانت الإدارة السابقة لديها قيود صارمة. تهدف المراجعة التنظيمية إلى تحسين وتحديث العملية برمتها.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Crypto Regulation put on hold by President Joe Biden

Donald Trump, the former president of the USA, had proposed cryptocurrency regulation in 2020 December. However, Current president Joe Biden has freeze these rules. The new administration claims that it will take time for them to familiarize themselves with those proposed measures.

Steve Minchin, who is the previous US treasury officer, will be in July for 2 months starting from 20th January 2021. If the policies do not raise any eyebrows, the government will not take any further action. They will be put in operation.

Joe Biden, SEC Regulation Review

However, if these rules raise queries of facts, policy, or law, then the office of budget and management will be alerted. Therefore, they will be required to take the necessary measures. Cryptocurrency investors did not take Mnuchins’ digital currency controversial legislation on the wallet.

Once Joe Biden took office, the first thing the government did was to issue memos to every federal agency. US treasury had requested digital currency exchanges to confirm the identity of their clients. The measures were to apply to customers using unhosted or anonymous wallet executing a transaction greater than $3,000.

Customers of these exchanges who desire to shift their funds on self-hosted wallets or private holding would be subjected to providing adequate personal data for transactions surpassing $3000. Additionally, exchanges were asked to report transactions that exceed the value of $10,000.

The Financial Cres Enforcement Network (FinCEN) would then follow up. The policy faced a major backlash from crypto investors and companies. These rules would violate the anonymity nature of cryptos. Joe Biden’s freeze on these policies has brought relief to many advocates.

The President’s halting pending and new rules could benefit various stakeholders. The Financial Crimes Enforcement Network claimed that its main objectives were to minimize money laundering activities. The various government in the world are trying their level best to regulate these digital assets.

However, the initial purpose of these coins was to eliminate third party interference. Cryptos are not controlled by any government being decentralized assets. The FinCEN has asked the public’s opinion concerning the Legal Tender Status (LTDA) and Convertible Virtual Currency (CVC).

There were rumors before president Joe Biden took office that he would select Gary Gensler as the new Security Exchange Commission chairman. He has rich knowledge in the financial sector and was an investment banker before becoming the wall Street regulatory.

Nonetheless, some investors speculate that the newly appointed chairman will most likely seek higher fines. He might also be vigilant in putting enforcement for current disclosure measures. Gensler is a Wall Street veteran who has been keeping a close eye on digital assets.

There is speculation that the new government could be lenient to cryptocurrency assets. The administration has not yet said anything regarding these future assets. The new SEC chairman Gary Gensler was endorsed by multiple enthusiasts.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Gary Gensler Review, Gary Gensler New SEC chairman

Gary previously worked as the chairman of Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC). He has spoken severally about the digital currency before Congress. Additionally, the New SEC chairman taught the one-month two-week course at MIT Sloan.

Gary believes in the future of cryptocurrency based on the information he has been providing. Collin Peterson in 2018 termed cryptocurrency as a Ponzi scheme by asking what stands behind the assets. However, Gary reacted, claiming that nothing backs gold either.

Moreover, the SEC chairman states that Ripple and Facebook Firm should be licensed by the SEC as securities. These are some of the stable coins. The review team for the news administrator is mostly digital currency flag wavers.

The United States is one of the countries that have strict measures for online investment companies. The former administration had severe restrictions. The regulatory review aims to improve and modernize the whole process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *